SSDs / Compare
Acer Predator GM9000 vs CORSAIR MP700 MICRO
Product A: Acer
38 of 63 known
Change Acer Predator GM9000
Product B: CORSAIR
30 of 63 known
Change CORSAIR MP700 MICRO
28 of 55 fields differ
- 14 different values
- 14 known for one only
- 10 the same
- 17 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 84 SSDs.
- Random 4K read (claimed)A: 2,000,000IOPSB: 1,300,000IOPSAcer is 700,000 IOPS higher.
- Write speedA: 13,000MB/sB: 8,500MB/sAcer is 4,500 MB/s higher.
- Read speedA: 14,000MB/sB: 10,000MB/sAcer is 4,000 MB/s higher.
- EnduranceA: 1,600TBB: 1,200TBAcer is 400 TB higher.
- Random 4K write (claimed)A: 1,600,000IOPSB: 1,400,000IOPSAcer is 200,000 IOPS higher.
All 63 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Model numbers
BL.9BWWR.129, BL.9BWWR.130, BL.9BWWR.1314Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/ssds/acer-predator-gm9000-2tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specifications table part numbers: BL.9BWWR.129 (1TB), BL.9BWWR.130 (2TB), BL.9BWWR.131 (4TB). No part number for an 8 TB drive was found
CSSD-F2000GBMP700MCR, CSSD-F4000GBMP700MCR1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/data-storage/cssd-f4000gbmp700mcr/mp700-micro-4tb-pcie-5-0-x4-nvme-m-2-2242-ssd-cssd-f4000gbmp700mcrRead 15 October 2026SKU CSSD-F4000GBMP700MCR for the 4TB. The 2TB SKU CSSD-F2000GBMP700MCR has its own page. No GTIN is published on the page
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Not available
Colours
Not available
Not available
Form factor
Capacity
1 TB, 2 TB, 4 TB, 8 TB1Maker product pagepredatorstorage.com/products/pcie-m-2-ssd/gm9000-gen5-ssdRead 15 October 2026Capacity row reads 1 TB, 2 TB, 4 TB and 8 TB. The footnote in the spec sheet says 1 TB is 1,000,000,000,000 bytes. Tom's Hardware and The SSD Review say only 1, 2 and 4 TB exist. An Amazon Japan listing of the 8 TB drive shows it is sold2Maker spec sheet (PDF)predatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Predator-GM9000-Specifications.pdfRead 15 October 20261 TB, 2 TB, 4 TB, 8 TB. Footnote 5 says one terabyte is one trillion bytes6Reviewthessdreview.com/our-reviews/nvme/predator-gm9000-gen5-2tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says 1, 2 and 4TB capacities7Retailer pagejisaku.com/products/95657Read 15 October 2026Japanese retail guide lists an Acer Predator GM9000 8TB with 14,000 MB/s read, 13,000 MB/s write and links to Amazon.co.jp (ASIN B0FW4JN2R3), which shows the 8TB drive is sold. The page names no Acer part number for it
2 TB, 4 TB1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/data-storage/cssd-f4000gbmp700mcr/mp700-micro-4tb-pcie-5-0-x4-nvme-m-2-2242-ssd-cssd-f4000gbmp700mcrRead 15 October 2026Capacity selector lists 2 TB and 4 TB. Corsair's tech specs say 1 GB is 1 billion bytes4Press releasecorsair.com/newsroom/press-release/corsair-releases-top-of-class-pcie-5-0-ssd-and-adds-4tb-option-in-m-2-2242-sizeRead 15 October 2026Available in 2TB and 4TB
Interface
0 of 5 differ
Interface
PCIe NVMe1Maker product pagepredatorstorage.com/products/pcie-m-2-ssd/gm9000-gen5-ssdRead 15 October 2026Interface row reads PCIe Gen5x4. Page says it supports PCIe 3.0 and PCIe 4.0 systems2Maker spec sheet (PDF)predatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Predator-GM9000-Specifications.pdfRead 15 October 2026PCIe Gen5x4 NVMe 2.0 in the title text
PCIe generation
PCIe lanes
NVMe version
Detachable cable
Not available
Not available
Hardware
5 of 7 differ
Controller
Silicon Motion SM25084Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/ssds/acer-predator-gm9000-2tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review text: the GM9000 uses the SMI SM2508 controller. Specs table: Silicon Motion SM2508 for all three capacities6Reviewthessdreview.com/our-reviews/nvme/predator-gm9000-gen5-2tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Silicon Motion SM2508, 8 channels, TSMC 6 nm
Phison E31T5Reviewnoticias3d.com/articulo/3979/p2/corsair-mp700-micro-review-nvme-compacto-exclusivo.htmlRead 15 October 2026Spec table for CSSD-F2000GBMP700MCR and CSSD-F4000GBMP700MCR: Phison PS5031-E31T, written Phison E31T like the other catalog drives6Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/ssds/corsair-mp700-micro-4tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Tom's Hardware, review dated 29 December 2025: the drive carries the Phison E31T controller, Phison power management circuitry and two NAND packages7Reviewkitguru.net/components/ssd-drives/simon-crisp/corsair-mp700-micro-4tb-ssd-review/all/1Read 15 October 2026KitGuru, review dated 28 October 2025: Phison PS5031-E31T, a four-channel DRAM-less controller using HMB
Flash type
Flash memory
Micron B58R TLC4Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/ssds/acer-predator-gm9000-2tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specs table and text: Micron 232-Layer TLC. The Micron part family B58R is from The SSD Review6Reviewthessdreview.com/our-reviews/nvme/predator-gm9000-gen5-2tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Two Micron 232-layer B58R 3D TLC packages at 2400 MT/s on the 2TB
Kioxia BiCS8 TLC6Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/ssds/corsair-mp700-micro-4tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Kioxia 218-Layer (BiCS8) TLC for both capacities7Reviewkitguru.net/components/ssd-drives/simon-crisp/corsair-mp700-micro-4tb-ssd-review/all/1Read 15 October 2026Single 218-layer BiCS8 3D TLC package on the 4TB
Flash layers
DRAM cache
DRAM1Maker product pagepredatorstorage.com/products/pcie-m-2-ssd/gm9000-gen5-ssdRead 15 October 2026Page says dynamic SLC cache and DRAM cache. Table gives DRAM cache of 1, 2, 4 and 8 GB4Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/ssds/acer-predator-gm9000-2tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specs table lists LPDDR4 DRAM. The SSD Review calls it a 2GB DDR4 chip. Either type counts as DRAM on the drive6Reviewthessdreview.com/our-reviews/nvme/predator-gm9000-gen5-2tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026A 2GB DDR4 DRAM buffer chip on the 2TB
None, uses host memory (HMB)5Reviewnoticias3d.com/articulo/3979/p2/corsair-mp700-micro-review-nvme-compacto-exclusivo.htmlRead 15 October 2026DRAM cache size is -, with HMB, and the NAND cache is dynamic SLC6Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/ssds/corsair-mp700-micro-4tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table DRAM: N/A (HMB) for both capacities7Reviewkitguru.net/components/ssd-drives/simon-crisp/corsair-mp700-micro-4tb-ssd-review/all/1Read 15 October 2026Cache: None, DRAM-less design (HMB)
DRAM cache size
2GB1Maker product pagepredatorstorage.com/products/pcie-m-2-ssd/gm9000-gen5-ssdRead 15 October 2026DRAM Cache row: 1 GB (1 TB), 2 GB (2 TB), 4 GB (4 TB), 8 GB (8 TB)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)predatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Predator-GM9000-Specifications.pdfRead 15 October 2026DRAM Cache row 1 GB, 2 GB, 4 GB, 8 GB. Footnote 5 says cache is counted as one megabyte equals 1,048,576 bytes6Reviewthessdreview.com/our-reviews/nvme/predator-gm9000-gen5-2tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 20262GB DRAM on the 2TB
Not available
Component sides
Single-sided1Maker product pagepredatorstorage.com/products/pcie-m-2-ssd/gm9000-gen5-ssdRead 15 October 2026Page says an M.2 2280 single-sided PCB design. The spec sheet gives 8 TB as double-sided2Maker spec sheet (PDF)predatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Predator-GM9000-Specifications.pdfRead 15 October 2026Dimensions row: 1 to 4 TB single-sided, 8 TB double-sided4Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/ssds/acer-predator-gm9000-2tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says single-sided at all capacities, 2.50 mm high with its heat-spreading label6Reviewthessdreview.com/our-reviews/nvme/predator-gm9000-gen5-2tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Single-sided SSD with a copper foil label
Single-sided6Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/ssds/corsair-mp700-micro-4tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Single-sided M.2 2242 even at 4TB, M.2 2242 (SS) in the spec table7Reviewkitguru.net/components/ssd-drives/simon-crisp/corsair-mp700-micro-4tb-ssd-review/all/1Read 15 October 2026The 4TB drive is built on a single-sided M.2 2242 format
Performance
4 of 4 differ
Sequential read (claimed)
14,000MB/s1Maker product pagepredatorstorage.com/products/pcie-m-2-ssd/gm9000-gen5-ssdRead 15 October 2026Sequential Read (Up to) 14000 MB/s on every capacity. Footnote 1 of the spec sheet says tested in the maker's labs. Host and tool are not named2Maker spec sheet (PDF)predatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Predator-GM9000-Specifications.pdfRead 15 October 2026Up to 14000 MB/s. Footnote 1: tested in the maker's labs, actual performance may vary
10,000MB/s1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/data-storage/cssd-f4000gbmp700mcr/mp700-micro-4tb-pcie-5-0-x4-nvme-m-2-2242-ssd-cssd-f4000gbmp700mcrRead 15 October 2026Page headline says up to 10,000MB/sec sequential read and 8,500MB/sec sequential write, with a note that performance and endurance vary by capacity. Per-capacity values come from the spec table copies listed below5Reviewnoticias3d.com/articulo/3979/p2/corsair-mp700-micro-review-nvme-compacto-exclusivo.htmlRead 15 October 2026Sequential read up to 10,000MB/s (2000GB) and 9,400MB/s (4000GB), measured by Corsair with CrystalDiskMark v8.0.46Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/ssds/corsair-mp700-micro-4tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table per capacity: 10,000 MB/s (2TB) and 9,400 MB/s (4TB)7Reviewkitguru.net/components/ssd-drives/simon-crisp/corsair-mp700-micro-4tb-ssd-review/all/1Read 15 October 2026Corsair rates the line up to 10,000 MB/s read and 8,500 MB/s write. The 4TB is quoted as stated on the box at up to 9,400 MB/s read and 8,100 MB/s write
Sequential write (claimed)
13,000MB/s1Maker product pagepredatorstorage.com/products/pcie-m-2-ssd/gm9000-gen5-ssdRead 15 October 2026Sequential Write (Up to) 10500 MB/s (1 TB) and 13000 MB/s (2, 4 and 8 TB). Base value is the 2 TB model2Maker spec sheet (PDF)predatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Predator-GM9000-Specifications.pdfRead 15 October 202610500 MB/s (1 TB) and 13000 MB/s (2, 4 and 8 TB)
8,500MB/s1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/data-storage/cssd-f4000gbmp700mcr/mp700-micro-4tb-pcie-5-0-x4-nvme-m-2-2242-ssd-cssd-f4000gbmp700mcrRead 15 October 2026Up to 8,500MB/sec headline for the line5Reviewnoticias3d.com/articulo/3979/p2/corsair-mp700-micro-review-nvme-compacto-exclusivo.htmlRead 15 October 2026Sequential write up to 8,500MB/s (2000GB) and 8,100MB/s (4000GB), same CrystalDiskMark v8.0.4 note6Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/ssds/corsair-mp700-micro-4tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table per capacity: 8,500 MB/s (2TB) and 8,100 MB/s (4TB)7Reviewkitguru.net/components/ssd-drives/simon-crisp/corsair-mp700-micro-4tb-ssd-review/all/1Read 15 October 20264TB box figure 8,100 MB/s
Random 4K read (claimed)
2,000,000IOPS1Maker product pagepredatorstorage.com/products/pcie-m-2-ssd/gm9000-gen5-ssdRead 15 October 2026Random Read 4K (Up to) 1600K IOPS (1 TB) and 2000K IOPS (2, 4 and 8 TB). Queue depth is not stated2Maker spec sheet (PDF)predatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Predator-GM9000-Specifications.pdfRead 15 October 20261600K (1 TB) and 2000K (2, 4 and 8 TB) IOPS
1,300,000IOPS3Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/storage/mp700-micro-vs-mp600-micro-whats-the-differenceRead 15 October 2026Corsair comparison table, updated 14 January 2026: max random read 1.3M IOPS. The table lists one value for the MP700 MICRO and matches the 2TB. The 4TB value of 1.2M comes from Tom's Hardware and Noticias3D5Reviewnoticias3d.com/articulo/3979/p2/corsair-mp700-micro-review-nvme-compacto-exclusivo.htmlRead 15 October 2026Per capacity: 4KB random read up to 1.3M (2000GB) and 1.2M (4000GB). Random data measured with Iometer, 1 GB range, 4K data, QD=32, 16 workers, 4K aligned6Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/ssds/corsair-mp700-micro-4tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table per capacity: 1,300K (2TB) and 1,200K (4TB). The review text says up to 1,300K for the line7Reviewkitguru.net/components/ssd-drives/simon-crisp/corsair-mp700-micro-4tb-ssd-review/all/1Read 15 October 2026Random 4K is quoted as up to 1.3 million IOPS read and 1.4 million write for the line
Random 4K write (claimed)
1,600,000IOPS1Maker product pagepredatorstorage.com/products/pcie-m-2-ssd/gm9000-gen5-ssdRead 15 October 2026Random Write 4K (Up to) 1600K IOPS on every capacity. Queue depth is not stated2Maker spec sheet (PDF)predatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Predator-GM9000-Specifications.pdfRead 15 October 20261600K IOPS on all capacities
1,400,000IOPS3Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/storage/mp700-micro-vs-mp600-micro-whats-the-differenceRead 15 October 2026Max random write 1.4M IOPS5Reviewnoticias3d.com/articulo/3979/p2/corsair-mp700-micro-review-nvme-compacto-exclusivo.htmlRead 15 October 2026Up to 1.4M for both capacities, same Iometer note6Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/ssds/corsair-mp700-micro-4tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 20261,400K for both capacities7Reviewkitguru.net/components/ssd-drives/simon-crisp/corsair-mp700-micro-4tb-ssd-review/all/1Read 15 October 2026Up to 1.4 million IOPS
Endurance and reliability
3 of 3 differ
Endurance (TBW)
1,600TB1Maker product pagepredatorstorage.com/products/pcie-m-2-ssd/gm9000-gen5-ssdRead 15 October 2026Warranty row: 5 years or 800, 1600, 3200 and 6400 TBW, whichever comes first. Base value is the 2 TB model. A spec aggregator listed 1800 TBW for the 2 TB, which the maker does not state2Maker spec sheet (PDF)predatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Predator-GM9000-Specifications.pdfRead 15 October 2026Features text: 1 TB 800 TBW, 2 TB 1600 TBW, 4 TB 3200 TBW, 8 TB 6400 TBW3Owner's manualpredatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/03/Predator-GM9000-SSD-User-Manual-1.pdfRead 15 October 2026Limited warranty: 5 years or 800TBW, 1600TBW, 3200TBW, 6400TBW
1,200TB3Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/storage/mp700-micro-vs-mp600-micro-whats-the-differenceRead 15 October 2026Corsair table says 1,200 TBW, which matches the 2TB. The 4TB value of 2,400 TBW comes from the review spec tables5Reviewnoticias3d.com/articulo/3979/p2/corsair-mp700-micro-review-nvme-compacto-exclusivo.htmlRead 15 October 2026TBW rating 1200 for 2000GB and 2400 for 4000GB6Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/ssds/corsair-mp700-micro-4tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table: 1,200TB (2TB) and 2,400TB (4TB)
MTBF or MTTF (claimed)
1,500,000h1Maker product pagepredatorstorage.com/products/pcie-m-2-ssd/gm9000-gen5-ssdRead 15 October 2026MTBF 1,500,000 hours. Spec sheet footnote 6 says internal testing to the Telcordia standard2Maker spec sheet (PDF)predatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Predator-GM9000-Specifications.pdfRead 15 October 20261,500,000 hours. Footnote 6: Mean Time Between Failures based on internal testing using the Telcordia stress testing standard
Operating temperature
Min0Max70°C1Maker product pagepredatorstorage.com/products/pcie-m-2-ssd/gm9000-gen5-ssdRead 15 October 2026Operating temperature 0 to +70 C. Storage range of -40 to +85 C is not stored2Maker spec sheet (PDF)predatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Predator-GM9000-Specifications.pdfRead 15 October 20260 to +70 C
Not available
Power
2 of 6 differ
Power while reading (claimed)
Not available
5.9W3Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/storage/mp700-micro-vs-mp600-micro-whats-the-differenceRead 15 October 2026Average power consumption 5.9 W. The Noticias3D copy of the spec table splits it into Average Active Read 5.9 W and Average Active Write 5.9 W for both capacities5Reviewnoticias3d.com/articulo/3979/p2/corsair-mp700-micro-review-nvme-compacto-exclusivo.htmlRead 15 October 2026Average Active Read 5.9W for both capacities6Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/ssds/corsair-mp700-micro-4tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Power (Active) 5.9W for both capacities
Power while writing (claimed)
Not available
5.9W3Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/storage/mp700-micro-vs-mp600-micro-whats-the-differenceRead 15 October 2026Same 5.9 W figure as read5Reviewnoticias3d.com/articulo/3979/p2/corsair-mp700-micro-review-nvme-compacto-exclusivo.htmlRead 15 October 2026Average Active Write 5.9W for both capacities6Reviewtomshardware.com/pc-components/ssds/corsair-mp700-micro-4tb-ssd-reviewRead 15 October 2026
Max power consumption (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Average power in light use (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Idle power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Sleep power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Measured
7 of 9 differ
Sequential write (measured)
Not available
Random 4K read at queue depth 1 (measured)
Not available
Random 4K write at queue depth 1 (measured)
Not available
Write cache size (measured)
Not available
Write speed after the cache (measured)
Not available
3DMark Storage Benchmark
Not available
Not available
Highest temperature under load (measured)
Not available
Not available
Cooling and build
0 of 4 differ
Heatsink
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Dust and water rating
Not available
Not available
Drop test height
Not available
Not available
Security and software
1 of 2 differ
Security
Not available
Not available
Software
Compatibility
0 of 1 differ
Platforms
Dimensions and weight
2 of 2 differ
Dimensions
Length80Width22Height2.5mm(3.1 × 0.9 × 0.1 in)1Maker product pagepredatorstorage.com/products/pcie-m-2-ssd/gm9000-gen5-ssdRead 15 October 2026Dimensions row: 1 to 4 TB 80.00 x 22.00 x 2.50 mm, 8 TB 80.00 x 22.00 x 3.85 mm. Length is the long side2Maker spec sheet (PDF)predatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Predator-GM9000-Specifications.pdfRead 15 October 20261 to 4 TB 80.00 x 22.00 x 2.50 mm and 8 TB 80.00 x 22.00 x 3.85 mm3Owner's manualpredatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/03/Predator-GM9000-SSD-User-Manual-1.pdfRead 15 October 202680.00 mm x 22.00 mm x 2.50 mm for 1TB, 2TB and 4TB single side. 8TB is double side at 3.85 mm
Length42Width22Height2.4mm(1.7 × 0.9 × 0.1 in)3Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/diy-builder/storage/mp700-micro-vs-mp600-micro-whats-the-differenceRead 15 October 2026Article says an M.2 2242 is 22 mm wide and 42 mm long. The 2.4 mm thickness is in the Noticias3D copy of the spec table5Reviewnoticias3d.com/articulo/3979/p2/corsair-mp700-micro-review-nvme-compacto-exclusivo.htmlRead 15 October 202622mm x 42mm x 2.4mm for both capacities. KitGuru rounds the thickness to 3 mm
Weight
10g(0.4 oz)1Maker product pagepredatorstorage.com/products/pcie-m-2-ssd/gm9000-gen5-ssdRead 15 October 2026Weight row reads less than 10 g, stored as the maximum 102Maker spec sheet (PDF)predatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Predator-GM9000-Specifications.pdfRead 15 October 2026Weight less than 10 g3Owner's manualpredatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/03/Predator-GM9000-SSD-User-Manual-1.pdfRead 15 October 2026Weight <10g
Not available
In the box
None of 2 known
In the box
Not available
Not available
Cables included
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.predatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Predator-GM9000-Specifications.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)predatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Predator-GM9000-Specifications.pdfRead 15 October 2026Predator GM9000 Specifications PDF, linked from the product page Downloads
Not available
Manual
www.predatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/03/Predator-GM9000-SSD-User-Manual-1.pdf3Owner's manualpredatorstorage.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/03/Predator-GM9000-SSD-User-Manual-1.pdfRead 15 October 2026Predator GM9000 SSD User Manual, a multilingual Quick Start Guide with outlined text. It was read by OCR
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
5years1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/data-storage/cssd-f4000gbmp700mcr/mp700-micro-4tb-pcie-5-0-x4-nvme-m-2-2242-ssd-cssd-f4000gbmp700mcrRead 15 October 2026Comprehensive five-year warranty. The press release says five-year limited warranty4Press releasecorsair.com/newsroom/press-release/corsair-releases-top-of-class-pcie-5-0-ssd-and-adds-4tb-option-in-m-2-2242-sizeRead 15 October 2026Backed by a five-year limited warranty. The release names no price













