Tablets / Compare
Amazon Alexa Tablet 11 vs OnePlus Pad Go 2
Product A: Amazon
89 of 168 known
Change Amazon Alexa Tablet 11
Product B: OnePlus
105 of 168 known
Change OnePlus Pad Go 2
82 of 160 fields differ
- 47 different values
- 35 known for one only
- 28 the same
- 50 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 tablets.
- BatteryA: 6,860mAhB: 9,800mAhOnePlus is 2,940 mAh higher.
- Brightness (typical, SDR)A: 500nitsB: 600nitsOnePlus is 100 nits higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AAmazon: 164.8 × 253.3 mm
- BOnePlus: 192.8 × 266 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
9 of 11 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
ATTQUWI, TR24E71Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/device-specifications-alexa-11-models.htmlRead 16 October 2026Model row: ATTQUWI. Amazon names one sales code for both storage sizes4Maker product pageamazon.de/dp/B0F5FDF1D8Read 16 October 2026EU energy label and product data sheet name the model identifier TR24E7 for Alexa Tablet 11. It is an EU registration identifier, not a sales code
OPD2504, OPD25052Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_Go_2_WiFi_User_Guide.pdfRead 10 October 2026English page 3 identifies Wi-Fi OPD2504. The separate 5G guide identifies OPD2505.3Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_Go_2_5G_User_Guide.pdfRead 10 October 2026English page 3 explicitly identifies OPD2505.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
From $399.993Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_Go_2_5G_User_Guide.pdfRead 10 October 20266Reviewtechradar.com/tablets/oneplus-pad-go-2-reviewRead 8 October 202611Spec databasegsmarena.com/oneplus_pad_go_2_5g-14343.phpRead 10 October 202612Reviewgsmarena.com/oneplus_pad_go_2-review-2931.phpRead 10 October 202614Press articlegsmarena.com/oneplus_pad_go_2_price_sale_date-news-70845.phpRead 10 October 202617Press articlemymobileindia.com/upcoming-oneplus-pad-go-2-secures-fcc-certification-confirms-oxygenos-16-wi-fi-6-5g-supportRead 10 October 2026
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
US, MX, CA, GB, DE, FR, IT, ES1Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/device-specifications-alexa-11-models.htmlRead 16 October 2026Lists nine marketplaces including amazon.co.jp. Amazon's launch announcement names no Japan date for the Alexa Tablet 11, so Japan is left out6Press releaseaboutamazon.com/news/devices/new-amazon-alexa-tablets-alexa-plusRead 16 October 2026US, Mexico and Canada from 2026-10-14. UK, Germany, France, Italy and Spain from 2026-10-19
Colours
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
5years15Reviewstuff.tvRead 10 October 2026Stuff reports OnePlus promises five years of Android upgrades. Techaeris reports 5 years of OS updates. Duration counted from the December 2025 launch. BGR quotes Indian support staff saying three Android generations, which differs from the five-year figure.16Reviewtechaeris.com/2026/01/12/oneplus-pad-go-2-reviewRead 10 October 2026Spec section says 5 years of OS updates and 6 years of security patches. The same page also says up to 6 years of updates and support.
Security updates promised
Not available
6years15Reviewstuff.tvRead 10 October 2026Stuff reports six years of security patches. The PSTI end date 24 December 2031 is exactly six years after the 24 December 2025 sale start.16Reviewtechaeris.com/2026/01/12/oneplus-pad-go-2-reviewRead 10 October 2026Spec section says 6 years of security patches.
Security updates until
Body
6 of 11 differ
Height
253.25mm2Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 2026Size 9.97 x 6.49 x 0.27 in (253.25 mm x 164.81 mm x 6.9 mm). The long side is stored as height (portrait). Thickness is not stated to exclude the camera bump3Maker product pageamazon.co.uk/dp/B0F5FDF1D8Read 16 October 2026Size 253.25 mm x 164.81 mm x 6.9 mm
Width
Thickness
Weight
466g(1 lb)2Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 202616.4 ounces (466 grams). The same weight is on the UK and German listings and in the comparison table. Actual weight may vary by configuration3Maker product pageamazon.co.uk/dp/B0F5FDF1D8Read 16 October 2026Weight 466 grams (16.4 ounces). ComparisonTables prints 446 g, which is a typing error against the maker
Frame
Front
Not available
Back
Dust and water rating
IP522Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 2026Design details: IP 52 rated. The EU energy label also shows IP524Maker product pageamazon.de/dp/B0F5FDF1D8Read 16 October 2026EU energy label and data sheet: ingress protection IP52
IP402Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_Go_2_WiFi_User_Guide.pdfRead 10 October 2026Page 2 EU energy label, checked for both OPD2504 Wi-Fi and OPD2505 5G: IP40 on both.3Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_Go_2_5G_User_Guide.pdfRead 10 October 2026Page 2 EU energy label, checked for both OPD2504 Wi-Fi and OPD2505 5G: IP40 on both.
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
12 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
274.4ppi
284.4ppi
Aspect ratio
16:102Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 20262560 x 1600 is exactly 16:10. The ratio is also published by Droid Life and Nerds Heaven10Press articledroid-life.com/2026/10/08/amazon-alexa-tablets-start-at-229-ship-with-google-playRead 16 October 2026Alexa Tablet 11 described with a 16:10 aspect ratio, 2.5K resolution at 276 PPI and 90 Hz
Display type
Display type (as published)
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AAmazon Alexa Tablet 11
| Mode | Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|---|
| Adaptive refresh rate | 90 | Yes |
BOnePlus Pad Go 2
| Mode | Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adaptive | 30 | 120 | Yes |
Max refresh rate
90Hz
120Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
30Hz
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Peak brightness
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
HDR10, HDR10+, Dolby Vision4Maker product pageoneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-go-2Read 10 October 2026Technical specifications. Exact marketed model.12Reviewgsmarena.com/oneplus_pad_go_2-review-2931.phpRead 10 October 2026Display page: supports Dolby Vision, HDR10 and HDR10+ streaming in apps such as Netflix and YouTube. This is playback support. The maker lists Dolby Vision.
Fully laminated
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Not available
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
7 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Software
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Chipset
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AAmazon Alexa Tablet 11
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Cortex-A78 | 2 |
| 6 | Cortex-A55 | 2 |
BOnePlus Pad Go 2
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 4 | Arm Cortex-A78 | 2.5 |
| 4 | Arm Cortex-A55 | 2 |
Max CPU clock
2GHz
2.5GHz
GPU
GPU cores
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
4 of 7 differ
RAM
RAM type
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
Storage type
Not available
Memory card
Max card size
Not available
Not available
Rear cameras
2 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
AAmazon Alexa Tablet 11
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
BOnePlus Pad Go 2
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
8MP
8MP
Flash
Not available
Not available
Video recording
AAmazon Alexa Tablet 11
| Width (px) | Height (px) |
|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 |
BOnePlus Pad Go 2
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Max video resolution
1920 × 1080px
1920 × 1080px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
2 of 6 differ
Front cameras
AAmazon Alexa Tablet 11
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | Fixed |
BOnePlus Pad Go 2
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | Fixed |
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Auto framing
Not available
Not available
Front video
AAmazon Alexa Tablet 11
| Width (px) | Height (px) |
|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 |
BOnePlus Pad Go 2
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Front autofocus
No
No
Audio
3 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Not available
Stereo speakers
Microphones
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
Not available
Network
0 of 9 differ
Cellular
Network
Not available
Not available
2G bands
Not available
Not available
3G bands
Not available
Not available
4G bands
Not available
Not available
5G bands
Not available
Not available
5G mmWave
Not available
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
4 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
NFC
Positioning
Not available
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Not available
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Not available
Stylus
2 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
AAmazon Alexa Tablet 11
| Name | Technology | Included | Pressure levels | Tilt | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maxeye Made for Alexa Tablet Pen | USI | No | 4,096 | Yes | USB-C |
BOnePlus Pad Go 2
| Name | Included | Pressure levels | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|
| OnePlus Pad Go 2 Stylo | No | 4,096 | USB-C |
Source4Maker product pageoneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-go-2Read 10 October 2026Accessories: separately sold Stylo, 4096 pressure levels and Type-C charging.5Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_Go_2_Stylo_User_Guide.pdfRead 8 October 2026English Quick Guide pages 5 to 7: stylus OPN2502 pairs via Bluetooth and charging cable. USB-C charging is also explicit on the product page. Magnetic device charging is not assumed.
Pressure levels
4,096
4,096
Tilt support
Yes
Not available
Hover
Not available
Not available
Keyboard and accessories
3 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Not available
Not available
Official keyboards
AAmazon Alexa Tablet 11
| Name | Connection | Trackpad | Included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Made for Alexa Tablets Bluetooth Keyboard Case for Amazon Alexa Tablet 11 | Bluetooth | Yes | No |
BOnePlus Pad Go 2
Not availableKeyboard with trackpad
Yes
Not available
Keyboard in box
No
Not available
Features and sensors
3 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Side button2Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 2026Security row: Class 3 biometric fingerprint sensor. The location is not stated on Amazon's page. The product photos show an elongated power key on the side edge and ComparisonTables lists the sensor in the power button13Spec databasecomparisontabl.es/tablets/amazon-alexa-tablet-11Read 16 October 2026Fingerprint sensor row: in power button. The same page lists 18 W charging and 446 g, which contradict the maker and are not used
None15Reviewstuff.tvRead 10 October 2026No fingerprint sensor, calls this "cutting corners". Techaeris agrees. The maker lists Facial Recognition as the only biometric.16Reviewtechaeris.com/2026/01/12/oneplus-pad-go-2-reviewRead 10 October 2026"No Fingerprint Sensor: Face unlock is here, and it works well."
Sensors
Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Fingerprint sensor2Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 2026Sensors row: Accelerometer, Ambient Light and Fingerprint sensor. The developer sheet says no proximity sensor
Accelerometer, Proximity (accessories only), Gyroscope, Compass11Spec databasegsmarena.com/oneplus_pad_go_2_5g-14343.phpRead 10 October 2026Features: Accelerometer, proximity (accessories only), gyro, compass.
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
8 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
Battery capacity (typical)
Not available
Battery energy
Not available
37.83Wh2Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_Go_2_WiFi_User_Guide.pdfRead 10 October 2026English page 3 table: rated 9800 mAh/37.83 Wh at DC 3.86 V. Typical 10050 mAh/38.8 Wh is separate. Table rendered and visually checked.3Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_Go_2_5G_User_Guide.pdfRead 10 October 2026Page 3 repeats rated 9800 mAh/37.83 Wh at 3.86 V for OPD2505, matching the Wi-Fi battery.
Claimed battery life
AAmazon Alexa Tablet 11
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video playback | 15 |
| Reading | 20 |
Source2Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 2026Up to 15 hours of video playback and up to 20 hours of Kindle reading experience. Connection and brightness not stated. Battery life varies with settings6Press releaseaboutamazon.com/news/devices/new-amazon-alexa-tablets-alexa-plusRead 16 October 2026Up to 15 hours of video playback
BOnePlus Pad Go 2
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video playback | 15 |
| Audio playback | 53 |
| Standby | 1,440 |
Video playback (claimed)
15h
15h
Wired charging
Wired charging standards
Charging guidance
Charge up to 80% in 1.5 hours with a 27 W USB PD 3.0 PPS charger and a USB-C to USB-C cable. The charger is sold separately. The starting charge level is not stated.2Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 2026Charge up to 80% in 1.5 hours with 27W USB PD3.0 PPS charger and USB type C to C cable, charger sold separately
Maker footnote 4: 33W fast charging works only with an adapter that supports 33W or higher SUPERVOOC. No adapter is in the UK or EU box. Wireless charging is listed as unsupported. EPREL lists the required charger output power as 10 W.4Maker product pageoneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-go-2Read 10 October 2026Footnote 4 on the overview page. Wireless charging line from the spec table. The 10 W figure is EPREL item 18.
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Not available
Reverse wired
Not available
Charger in box
Included charger
Not available
Not available
Measured
9 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
EU label and regulatory
6 of 7 differ
EU energy class
F2Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_Go_2_WiFi_User_Guide.pdfRead 10 October 2026Page 2 EU energy label, checked for both OPD2504 Wi-Fi and OPD2505 5G: energy class F on both.3Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_Go_2_5G_User_Guide.pdfRead 10 October 2026Page 2 EU energy label, checked for both OPD2504 Wi-Fi and OPD2505 5G: energy class F on both.
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
101.32h2Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_Go_2_WiFi_User_Guide.pdfRead 10 October 2026Page 2 EU energy label, checked for both OPD2504 Wi-Fi and OPD2505 5G: 101 h 19 min on both. Stored as exact hours by arithmetic, not a different endurance protocol.3Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_Go_2_5G_User_Guide.pdfRead 10 October 2026Page 2 EU energy label, checked for both OPD2504 Wi-Fi and OPD2505 5G: 101 h 19 min on both. Stored as exact hours by arithmetic, not a different endurance protocol.
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
800cycles2Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_Go_2_WiFi_User_Guide.pdfRead 10 October 2026Page 2 EU energy label, checked for both OPD2504 Wi-Fi and OPD2505 5G: 800 cycles on both.3Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_Go_2_5G_User_Guide.pdfRead 10 October 2026Page 2 EU energy label, checked for both OPD2504 Wi-Fi and OPD2505 5G: 800 cycles on both.
Drop resistance class
E2Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_Go_2_WiFi_User_Guide.pdfRead 10 October 2026Page 2 EU energy label, checked for both OPD2504 Wi-Fi and OPD2505 5G: free-fall class E on both.3Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_Go_2_5G_User_Guide.pdfRead 10 October 2026Page 2 EU energy label, checked for both OPD2504 Wi-Fi and OPD2505 5G: free-fall class E on both.
Repairability class
B2Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_Go_2_WiFi_User_Guide.pdfRead 10 October 2026Page 2 EU energy label, checked for both OPD2504 Wi-Fi and OPD2505 5G: repairability class B on both.3Owner's manualoneplus.com/content/dam/oneplus/2024/eu/store/safety_guide/OnePlus_Pad_Go_2_5G_User_Guide.pdfRead 10 October 2026Page 2 EU energy label, checked for both OPD2504 Wi-Fi and OPD2505 5G: repairability class B on both.
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Amazon Alexa Tablet 11, USB-C charging cable (3ft, type-c to type-c), Quick start guide2Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 2026Included in the box: Amazon Alexa Tablet 11, USB-C charging cable (3ft, type-c to type-c), Quick start guide
OnePlus Pad Go 2, USB Type-C cable, User Guide & Safety and Warranty Booklet1Maker product pageoneplus.com/uk/oneplus-pad-go-2/specsRead 10 October 2026Wi-Fi reference contents. Included 5G ejector is not inherited by Wi-Fi.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
Not available
EPREL registration number
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.
















