Earbuds / Compare
Apple AirPods Pro 2 (USB-C) vs Jabra Elite 10 Gen 2
Product A: Apple
94 of 166 known
Change Apple AirPods Pro 2 (USB-C)
Product B: Jabra
75 of 166 known
Change Jabra Elite 10 Gen 2
Compare the Apple AirPods Pro 2 (USB-C) with
82 of 157 fields differ
- 33 different values
- 49 known for one only
- 22 the same
- 53 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 138 earbuds.
- Battery lifeA: 6hB: 8hJabra is 2 h higher.
- With caseA: 30hB: 36hJabra is 6 h higher.
- Total with case and ANC (claimed)A: 30hB: 27hApple is 3 h higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AApple: 21.8 × 30.9 mm
- BJabra: 19.6 × 18.8 mm
Weight
0 to 80 g
Weight per bud
A5.3g
B5.5g
Case weight
A50.8g
B46.6g
All 166 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
8 of 8 differ
Series
Model numbers
A3047, A3048, A3049, A29684Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/109525Read 5 October 2026Exact generation heading names the earbuds. Charging case heading gives A2968. No sibling generation or case revision is included.
OTE180R, OTE180L, CPB185, 100-99282700-98, 100-99282701-98, 100-99282702-98, 100-99282703-98, 100-99282704-981Maker spec sheet (PDF)jabra.com/_/media/Jabra_VXi_Product-Documentation/Jabra-Elite-10-Gen2/Technical-specifications/RevA/EN-Jabra-Elite-10-G2-Tech-Specs-A4-WEB-240524.pdfRead 13 October 2026SKU table lists the five colours as 100-99282700-98 to 100-99282704-98. OTE180R, OTE180L and CPB185 come from the user manual.2Owner's manualcdn.iceshop.nl/objects/mmo_120564253_1720035633_2338_470715.pdfRead 13 October 2026Front page lists MODEL OTE180R, OTE180L and CPB185.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Status
Not available
Predecessor
Apple AirPods Pro 2 (Lightning)2Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2023/09/apple-upgrades-airpods-pro-2nd-generation-with-usb-c-chargingRead 5 October 2026Apple's September 2023 release presents AirPods Pro (2nd generation) with USB-C as an update of the same generation.
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Launch price (EU)
Markets
US, DE36Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2023/09/apple-upgrades-airpods-pro-2nd-generation-with-usb-c-chargingRead 7 October 2026US and German maker launch announcements establish US 249 USD and German 279 EUR with VAT offering with September 22 availability. These are verified launch markets, not an exhaustive worldwide country list. Regional A3049 differences and other country claims are not inferred.37Press releaseapple.com/de/newsroom/2023/09/apple-upgrades-airpods-pro-2nd-generation-with-usb-c-chargingRead 7 October 2026US and German maker launch announcements establish US 249 USD and German 279 EUR with VAT offering with September 22 availability. These are verified launch markets, not an exhaustive worldwide country list. Regional A3049 differences and other country claims are not inferred.
Colours
Not available
Titanium Black, Gloss Black, Cocoa, Soft White, Denim1Maker spec sheet (PDF)jabra.com/_/media/Jabra_VXi_Product-Documentation/Jabra-Elite-10-Gen2/Technical-specifications/RevA/EN-Jabra-Elite-10-G2-Tech-Specs-A4-WEB-240524.pdfRead 13 October 2026
Design
1 of 4 differ
Form factor
Bud shape
Not available
Use one bud alone
Either bud1Maker spec sheet (PDF)jabra.com/_/media/Jabra_VXi_Product-Documentation/Jabra-Elite-10-Gen2/Technical-specifications/RevA/EN-Jabra-Elite-10-G2-Tech-Specs-A4-WEB-240524.pdfRead 13 October 20262Owner's manualcdn.iceshop.nl/objects/mmo_120564253_1720035633_2338_470715.pdfRead 13 October 2026Section 7.9. The right or left earbud can be used individually.
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Drivers and sound
9 of 17 differ
Drivers per bud
AApple AirPods Pro 2 (USB-C)
| Type | Diameter (mm) | Count per earbud |
|---|---|---|
| Dynamic | 11 | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111834Read 5 October 2026Audio Technology names one custom Apple driver per earbud. Driver technology and diameter are not published.18Reviewheadphonesaddict.com/apple-airpods-pro-2-usb-c-reviewRead 7 October 2026Exact new USB-C review names custom-built 11 mm dynamic driver. Added type/diameter to existing count 1. Acoustic role and diaphragm material remain unset.19Review52audio.com/archives/176691.htmlRead 7 October 2026Exact USB-C teardown physically isolates and measures approximately 11.00 mm driver, independently corroborating published circular diameter. This is approximate teardown physical size, not a maker acoustic performance claim.
BJabra Elite 10 Gen 2
| Type | Diameter (mm) | Count per earbud |
|---|---|---|
| Dynamic | 10 | 1 |
Driver type
Dynamic1Maker spec sheet (PDF)jabra.com/_/media/Jabra_VXi_Product-Documentation/Jabra-Elite-10-Gen2/Technical-specifications/RevA/EN-Jabra-Elite-10-G2-Tech-Specs-A4-WEB-240524.pdfRead 13 October 20264Spec databasesoundguys.com/product/jabra-elite-10-gen-2Read 13 October 2026Driver count 1, driver type dynamic, 10 mm.
Driver size
11mm
10mm
Drivers per bud
1
1
Diaphragm material
Not available
Not available
Frequency response
Not available
Impedance
Not available
Not available
Sensitivity
Not available
Not available
Sensitivity reference
Not available
Not available
Max sample rate
Not available
Onboard EQ
Yes10Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-euro/guide/airpods/te819024i19r/webRead 5 October 2026Custom EQ settings are stored on the AirPods and carry across paired devices. Model eligibility is confirmed by the linked supported-model list.11Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-euro/guide/airpods/aside/glosrqz3g8xj/27/web/27Read 5 October 2026
Not available
Custom EQ bands
310Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-euro/guide/airpods/te819024i19r/webRead 5 October 2026Current guide is for iOS 27, iPadOS 27 and macOS 27. Three adjustable bands on eligible AirPods 4 and Pro 2.11Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-euro/guide/airpods/aside/glosrqz3g8xj/27/web/27Read 5 October 2026Supported list explicitly includes AirPods 4 both models and AirPods Pro 2. Requires current compatible Apple software.
Not available
EQ presets
Not available
Not available
Volume limit
Not available
Not available
Spatial audio
1 of 2 differ
Spatial audio
Personalized Spatial Audio1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111834Read 5 October 2026
Spatial Sound with Dolby Atmos, Stereo Spatializer1Maker spec sheet (PDF)jabra.com/_/media/Jabra_VXi_Product-Documentation/Jabra-Elite-10-Gen2/Technical-specifications/RevA/EN-Jabra-Elite-10-G2-Tech-Specs-A4-WEB-240524.pdfRead 13 October 2026Dolby Atmos with Dolby Head Tracking. Stereo Spatializer is named in the user manual.
Noise cancelling
4 of 11 differ
Active noise cancelling
ANC type
Not available
ANC microphones in both earbuds
Not available
Adaptive ANC
ANC levels
Not available
Not available
ANC attenuation (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Transparency mode
Adjustable transparency
Automatic ANC and transparency blend
Not available
Conversation detection
Not available
Wind noise reduction
Measured
4 of 23 differ
Frequency response notes (measured)
HeadphonesAddict reports a U-shaped response with elevated sub-bass. Its ANC-off response is more balanced, while ANC-on lifts treble. The reviewer says Adaptive EQ may affect the measured response.17Reviewheadphonesaddict.com/apple-airpods-pro-2-usb-c-reviewRead 7 October 2026Exact USB-C review publishes separate ANC on/off graphs. Method: MiniDSP H.E.A.R.S. and REW, 20 Hz-20 kHz sweeps, 94 dB earbuds baseline at 300 Hz, five repositioned measurements averaged with 1/12 smoothing. Target is its flat reference, not Harman. Test host, codec, firmware and tips are not stated. These notes retain the reviewer’s measured response description without inventing numeric target deviations. Same USB-C sample check as the battery life note.39Measurementheadphonesaddict.com/how-we-testRead 7 October 2026MiniDSP H.E.A.R.S. and REW, 20 Hz-20 kHz sweep, 94 dB at 300 Hz earbuds baseline, 5 repositioned measurements averaged, 1/12 smoothing, flat line reference. Only descriptive own curve result retained. No graph-derived scalar.
Dip between 100 and 200 Hz and a peak near 7.2 kHz against the SoundGuys preference curve.3Measurementsoundguys.com/jabra-elite-10-gen-2-review-117650Read 13 October 2026Compared with the SoundGuys preference curve. Firmware 1.1.4 and Jabra Sound+ app 5.19.1.0.
Bass amount (measured)
Not available
Not available
Treble amount (measured)
Not available
Not available
Deviation from target (measured)
Not available
Not available
Consistency between fittings (measured)
Not available
Not available
Harmonic distortion (measured)
Not available
Not available
Sound leakage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Noise isolation (measured)
Not available
Not available
Noise isolation, best (measured)
Not available
Not available
Passive isolation (measured)
Not available
Not available
Call quality notes (measured)
HeadphonesAddict recorded calls in quiet conditions and with background noise. Speech sounded clean but slightly thin in quiet. With noise, speech became more muffled and quieter while remaining understandable.17Reviewheadphonesaddict.com/apple-airpods-pro-2-usb-c-reviewRead 7 October 2026Exact USB-C review has recorded microphone comparison: 0:00-0:24 no noise, 0:24-0:55 background noise. Linked method records audio during a phone call, first quiet, then simulated traffic noise. Exact phone, call codec, firmware and noise level not specified. Same USB-C sample check as the battery life note.39Measurementheadphonesaddict.com/how-we-testRead 7 October 2026Method records call audio quiet then simulated traffic. Specific USB-C review timestamps 0:00-0:24 quiet, 0:24-0:55 noise. Phone, call codec, firmware and noise level unreported.
Six-microphone array. The reviewer rates wind and background noise rejection as excellent. Test recordings cover ideal, office, street, windy and reverberant conditions.3Measurementsoundguys.com/jabra-elite-10-gen-2-review-117650Read 13 October 2026Lab demo recordings in ideal, office, street, windy and reverberant conditions.
Mic low-frequency extension (measured)
Not available
Not available
Mic high-frequency extension (measured)
Not available
Not available
Mic speech-to-noise ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth latency, worst (measured)
Not available
Not available
2.4 GHz latency, worst (measured)
Not available
Not available
Latency in game mode (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
AApple AirPods Pro 2 (USB-C)
| ANC | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Yes | 6.05 |
Source17Reviewheadphonesaddict.com/apple-airpods-pro-2-usb-c-reviewRead 7 October 2026Exact new USB-C review battery table and detailed personal test both state 6 h 3 min with ANC enabled and music at 50% volume, one full earbud charge. Method page charges to 100%, plays various songs until drain, at about 20 C. Host, codec, firmware and Spatial Audio state are not specified. A summary pros bullet says ANC off, but repeated explicit battery-test table and test narrative establish ANC on. No case-inclusive 30 h inferred from this test. Independent sample check: February 2024 new-version article explicitly names USB-C, IP54 and a braided cable, and its own photo shows a USB-C connector. Measurement chart assets are from February 2024. The old 2022 peer thumbnail is not test scope. No Lightning-only review measurements copied.39Measurementheadphonesaddict.com/how-we-testRead 7 October 2026Published method January 11, 2024 predates February 23, 2024 exact USB-C review. Charge 100%, various music 50% volume to drain, ANC enabled if available, about 20 C. Specific review explicit 6 h 03 ANC on is retained. Summary ANC off bullet conflicts but detailed table and test narrative resolve it. Host, codec and firmware unknown.
Longest tested use per charge
6.05h
5.45h
Battery life with case (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight per bud (measured)
Not available
Not available
Microphones and calls
4 of 7 differ
Voice microphones in both earbuds
Not available
Bone conduction voice sensor
Not available
Not available
Call audio bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Mic mute control
Connectivity
11 of 18 differ
Connections
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
Bluetooth profiles
Not available
A2DP v1.3.2, AVRCP v1.6.2, HFP v1.8, HSP v1.2, PBP 1.0, TMAP 1.01Maker spec sheet (PDF)jabra.com/_/media/Jabra_VXi_Product-Documentation/Jabra-Elite-10-Gen2/Technical-specifications/RevA/EN-Jabra-Elite-10-G2-Tech-Specs-A4-WEB-240524.pdfRead 13 October 2026A2DP, AVRCP, HFP and HSP are the earbud profiles. PBP 1.0 and TMAP 1.0 are listed under the Smart case.
LE Audio
Not available
Auracast
Not available
Not available
Multipoint
Not available
Multipoint devices
Not available
Multipoint with LDAC
Not available
Not available
Paired devices remembered
Not available
Automatic switching between own devices
Not available
Fast pairing
Not available
Wireless range (claimed)
Not available
Wireless receiver
Not available
Not available
Receiver connector
Not available
Not available
Simultaneous 2.4 GHz and Bluetooth audio
Not available
Not available
Latency
None of 3 known
Low latency mode
Not available
Not available
Claimed latency
Not available
Not available
Lowest claimed latency
Not available
Not available
Compatibility
3 of 4 differ
Platforms
iOS, macOS, Android1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111834Read 5 October 202613Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-euro/guide/airpods/dev499c9718b/webRead 5 October 2026Android setup explicitly covers AirPods 3, AirPods 4 and AirPods Pro 2. Audio and calls supported, Siri unavailable on non-Apple devices.
Not available
Connection per platform
AApple AirPods Pro 2 (USB-C)
| Platform | Connection | Microphone works |
|---|---|---|
| iOS | Bluetooth | Not available |
| macOS | Bluetooth | Not available |
| Android | Bluetooth | Yes |
Source28Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-euro/guide/airpods/dev499c9718b/webRead 7 October 2026Non-Apple pairing guide explicitly includes Pro 2 and Android Bluetooth setup with listening and talking. Apple-device pairing guide independently gives iPhone/iPad and Mac routes. No Windows/Linux/console support or USB-C case audio is inferred. Microphone flag stored only for explicitly stated Android talk use.29Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-euro/guide/airpods/dev7c85810f2/webRead 7 October 2026Maker AirPods Pro 2 pairing instructions give iPhone/iPad opening-case connection and Mac Bluetooth/System Settings route. Apple phone/tablet grouping is ios enum, not USB audio.
BJabra Elite 10 Gen 2
Not availableFeatures that need a specific device
AApple AirPods Pro 2 (USB-C)
| Feature | Needs |
|---|---|
| Personalized Spatial Audio profile | iPhone with TrueDepth camera. Compatible content, hardware and software. |
| 20-bit / 48 kHz lossless audio | Apple Vision Pro with compatible software and proprietary wireless audio protocol. |
| Hearing Test and Hearing Aid | Adults 18 or older, supported region, AirPods firmware 7B19 or later, and compatible iPhone or iPad with iOS 18.1 or iPadOS 18.1 or later. Keep firmware and device software current. |
| Live Translation | Apple Intelligence-enabled iPhone 15 Pro, iPhone 15 Pro Max or iPhone 16 models or later. Latest iOS and AirPods firmware. Supported languages and regions. |
| Custom three-band EQ | Compatible iPhone or iPad with iOS 27 or iPadOS 27, or Mac with macOS 27. Current AirPods firmware. |
| Voice Isolation | AirPods Pro 2 with latest firmware and compatible device running iOS 18, iPadOS 18, or macOS Sequoia or later. |
| Hearing Protection | Current AirPods firmware and compatible Apple software. Region-dependent. The current Pro 2 availability list includes the US and Canada and other listed regions. Germany is not listed for this feature. |
| Precision Finding | MagSafe USB-C case paired with an Ultra Wideband-compatible iPhone. UWB availability and permitted use vary by region. |
Source1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111834Read 5 October 20262Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2023/09/apple-upgrades-airpods-pro-2nd-generation-with-usb-c-chargingRead 5 October 20268Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-euro/guide/airpods/dev9c215ca94/webRead 5 October 202610Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-euro/guide/airpods/te819024i19r/webRead 5 October 202624Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-euro/guide/airpods/dev4a13375fb/webRead 7 October 2026UWB finding needs nearby paired UWB-compatible Apple device and user initiated finding. Exact USB-C technical sheet U1 case chip and Find My guide specifically UWB capable iPhone. Country and regional use restrictions apply.33Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111834Read 7 October 2026Added exact Voice Isolation minimum operating-system and firmware requirement from footnote 4. Existing requirements retained.38Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/106340Read 7 October 2026Exact release notes 7B19 establish Hearing Test and Hearing Aid iOS 18.1 and iPadOS 18.1 and firmware 7B19 minimum, adults 18+. Other 9A348 current Custom EQ and 7A294 Voice Isolation scopes were independently reopened. Major-only 18 wording in old technical footnote does not replace exact patch prerequisite. Region availability differs by feature.40Maker product pageapple.com/airpods-pro/feature-availabilityRead 7 October 2026Current model-specific Hearing Protection Pro 2 list includes US, Canada and listed additional regions, not Germany. Pro 3 much larger list including Germany not borrowed. Test and Aid lists include US and Germany, adult 18+, current compatible firmware and OS. Precise iOS 18.1 and 7B19 introduction from separate release notes.
BJabra Elite 10 Gen 2
| Feature | Needs |
|---|---|
| Google Fast Pair | Android 6.0 or higher |
| Swift Pair | Windows 10 or later. It may not be enabled by default. |
| Google Assistant | Android only |
| Audio streaming using the Smart case | Plug the Smart case into a USB-C or 3.5 mm audio output port with the supplied cable. The source must support audio output on that port. |
| Spatial Sound and Head Tracking | Off by default. Turn them on in the Jabra Sound+ app. |
Official licence
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
7 of 13 differ
Battery per bud
Not available
Not available
User-replaceable earbud battery
Not available
Not available
Claimed battery life
AApple AirPods Pro 2 (USB-C)
| Mode | Includes case recharges | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| ANC on | No | 6 |
| ANC on | Yes | 30 |
BJabra Elite 10 Gen 2
| Mode | Includes case recharges | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| ANC off | No | 8 |
| ANC on | No | 6 |
| ANC off | Yes | 36 |
| ANC on | Yes | 27 |
Longest claimed use per charge
6h
8h
Playback per charge with ANC (claimed)
6h
6h
Playback per charge without ANC (claimed)
Not available
8h
Total with case (claimed)
30h
36h
Total with case and ANC (claimed)
30h
27h
Talk time (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time, buds
Not available
Charging guidance
Not available
The earbuds take up to 3 hours to fully recharge in the Smart case. The earbuds and the Smart case take up to 3 hours to fully charge by USB-C cable or on the Jabra wireless charging pad. Fast charging needs at least 30 percent battery in the Smart case.2Owner's manualcdn.iceshop.nl/objects/mmo_120564253_1720035633_2338_470715.pdfRead 13 October 2026Sections 4.2 to 4.4.
Quick charge time
Earbud playback after quick charge
Charging case
4 of 10 differ
User-replaceable case battery
Not available
Not available
Case charging port
Case full charge time
Not available
Not available
Wireless charging
Wireless standards
MagSafe, Qi, Apple Watch charger1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111834Read 5 October 2026
Not available
Wireless charging power
Not available
Not available
Screen on case
Not available
Not available
Controls
4 of 5 differ
Controls
Pressure, Swipe, Head gestures, Voice commands6Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-euro/guide/airpods/devb2c431317/webRead 5 October 2026Model-specific controls section. Force sensor on stem. Pro 2 adds volume swipe. AirPods 4 and Pro 2 support head gestures with Announce Calls and Announce Notifications enabled.
Earbud volume control
Gestures
Single press, Double press, Triple press, Press and hold, Swipe up or down, Nod or shake head6Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-euro/guide/airpods/devb2c431317/webRead 5 October 2026
Right button press: play or pause, Right button hold: volume up, Left button hold: volume down, Right button double-press: next track, Right button triple-press: previous track, Left button press: switch between HearThrough and ANC, Left button double-press: voice assistant, Either button press during a call: answer call or mute and unmute, Either button double-press during a call: end or reject call2Owner's manualcdn.iceshop.nl/objects/mmo_120564253_1720035633_2338_470715.pdfRead 13 October 2026Sections 7.2 to 7.4.
Remappable controls
Voice assistant
Sensors and health
5 of 9 differ
In-ear detection
Sensors
Skin-detect sensor, Motion-detecting accelerometer, Speech-detecting accelerometer, Touch control1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111834Read 5 October 2026
Not available
Heart rate sensor
Not available
Not available
Skin temperature sensing
Not available
Not available
Hearing aid feature
Not available
Medical clearances
FDA authorization for Hearing Aid Feature OTC hearing aid software (US, September 2024)26Regulatory filingfda.gov/news-events/press-announcements/fda-authorizes-first-over-counter-hearing-aid-softwareRead 7 October 2026FDA September 12, 2024 authorization is for Hearing Aid Feature software used with compatible AirPods Pro versions, not a blanket clearance of every hardware feature. Maker Pro 2 tech spec and October 2024 Pro 2 hearing-health whitepaper establish this model’s software support. Adults 18+ with perceived mild/moderate hearing impairment and compatible iOS setup. No Hearing Test FDA clearance is inferred.34Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111834Read 7 October 2026Hearing Health footnote 6 explicitly says the Hearing Aid feature has received FDA authorization and supports Pro 2 with latest firmware and compatible iPhone/iPad. This corroborates exact model scope for the FDA software authorization.
Not available
Hearing protection
Yes1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111834Read 5 October 202640Maker product pageapple.com/airpods-pro/feature-availabilityRead 7 October 2026Existing Hearing Protection capability remains true for supported regions. Current Pro 2 region list reviewed separately from Pro 3 and old technical sheet US/Canada-only wording. Source note qualifies capability, not a universal German availability claim.
Not available
Health features
Not available
Not available
Fit and durability
4 of 7 differ
Ear tips included
Ear tip materials
Stabilisers
Not available
Not available
Ear tip fit test
Not available
Dust and water rating, buds
Dust and water rating, case
Not available
Water resistance depth
Not available
Not available
Software
5 of 6 differ
Companion app
App platforms
User firmware updates
Finding network
Not available
Dimensions and weight
4 of 4 differ
Weight per bud
Bud dimensions
Width21.8Height30.9Depth24mm(0.9 × 1.2 × 0.9 in)1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111834Read 5 October 2026Size and Weight. Dimensions of one earbud in published metric units.
Width19.6Height18.8Depth28.2mm(0.8 × 0.7 × 1.1 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)jabra.com/_/media/Jabra_VXi_Product-Documentation/Jabra-Elite-10-Gen2/Technical-specifications/RevA/EN-Jabra-Elite-10-G2-Tech-Specs-A4-WEB-240524.pdfRead 13 October 2026Main unit dimensions listed as W x H x D 19.6 x 18.8 x 28.2 mm.
Case weight
Case dimensions
Width60.6Height45.2Depth21.7mm(2.4 × 1.8 × 0.9 in)1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111834Read 5 October 2026
Width24.4Height46.9Depth65.4mm(1 × 1.8 × 2.6 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)jabra.com/_/media/Jabra_VXi_Product-Documentation/Jabra-Elite-10-Gen2/Technical-specifications/RevA/EN-Jabra-Elite-10-G2-Tech-Specs-A4-WEB-240524.pdfRead 13 October 2026Charging case dimensions listed as W x H x D 24.4 x 46.9 x 65.4 mm.
Certifications
1 of 3 differ
Hi-Res Audio
Not available
Not available
Communication certifications
Not available
Not available
FCC IDs
BCG-A3047, BCG-A3048, BCG-A296830Regulatory filingfccid.io/BCG-A3047Read 7 October 2026Public mirror of actual FCC equipment authorization identifies BCG-A3047. A3047/A3048 are USB-C-era earbuds, A2968 is the USB-C charging case. A3049 is a regional model with no matching US FCC grant found, so no ID is invented.31Regulatory filingfccid.io/BCG-A3048Read 7 October 2026Public mirror of actual FCC equipment authorization identifies BCG-A3048. A3047/A3048 are USB-C-era earbuds, A2968 is the USB-C charging case. A3049 is a regional model with no matching US FCC grant found, so no ID is invented.32Regulatory filingfccid.io/BCG-A2968Read 7 October 2026Public mirror of actual FCC equipment authorization identifies BCG-A2968. A3047/A3048 are USB-C-era earbuds, A2968 is the USB-C charging case. A3049 is a regional model with no matching US FCC grant found, so no ID is invented.
Not available
Other certifications
US Department of Energy battery charger system requirements27Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111834Read 7 October 2026Maker environmental section explicitly says meets US Department of Energy requirements for battery charger systems. This is stated compliance, not ENERGY STAR, Hi-Res certification or an EU registration.
MFi, FCC, ISED, CE, RoHS, REACH, Proposition 65, Google Assistant, Fast Pair, Spotify Tap, Dolby Atmos1Maker spec sheet (PDF)jabra.com/_/media/Jabra_VXi_Product-Documentation/Jabra-Elite-10-Gen2/Technical-specifications/RevA/EN-Jabra-Elite-10-G2-Tech-Specs-A4-WEB-240524.pdfRead 13 October 2026
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
AirPods Pro 2, MagSafe Charging Case (USB-C) with speaker and lanyard loop, Silicone ear tips (XS, S, M, L), USB-C Charge Cable, Documentation1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111834Read 5 October 2026USB-C charging cable is included.
Earbuds, Charging case, USB-C to USB-C/3.5 mm jack plug cable, Warranty and warning leaflet, 4 sizes of EarGels1Maker spec sheet (PDF)jabra.com/_/media/Jabra_VXi_Product-Documentation/Jabra-Elite-10-Gen2/Technical-specifications/RevA/EN-Jabra-Elite-10-G2-Tech-Specs-A4-WEB-240524.pdfRead 13 October 2026
Cables included
AApple AirPods Pro 2 (USB-C)
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-C to USB-C charge cable | 1 |
BJabra Elite 10 Gen 2
| Type | Length (m) | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C to USB-C/3.5 mm jack plug cable | 0.8 | 1 |
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.jabra.com/_/media/Jabra_VXi_Product-Documentation/Jabra-Elite-10-Gen2/Technical-specifications/RevA/EN-Jabra-Elite-10-G2-Tech-Specs-A4-WEB-240524.pdf1Maker spec sheet (PDF)jabra.com/_/media/Jabra_VXi_Product-Documentation/Jabra-Elite-10-Gen2/Technical-specifications/RevA/EN-Jabra-Elite-10-G2-Tech-Specs-A4-WEB-240524.pdfRead 13 October 2026
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all earbuds.




















