Wireless speakers / Compare
Apple HomePod mini 2 vs Marshall Acton IV
Product A: Apple
39 of 96 known
Change Apple HomePod mini 2
Product B: Marshall
43 of 96 known
Change Marshall Acton IV
44 of 87 fields differ
- 19 different values
- 25 known for one only
- 4 the same
- 39 missing for both
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AApple: 97.9 × 84.3 mm
- BMarshall: 260 × 171 mm
Weight
0 to 25,000 g
All 96 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 8 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
A3374, MGHK4AM/A, MGHM4AM/A, MGHL4AM/A, MGKR4AM/A, MGHJ4AM/A4Maker product pageapple.com/shop/buy-homepod/homepod-miniRead 21 October 2026US store page data lists the SKUs MGHJ4AM/A, MGHK4AM/A, MGHL4AM/A, MGHM4AM/A and MGKR4AM/A for the five colors. The regulatory model number A3374 comes from the FCC listing.13Regulatory filingfccid.io/BCG-A3374Read 21 October 2026Product code A3374 is the Apple model number. EveryMac gives the same A3374 and EMC 8862.15Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/homepod/specs/apple-homepod-mini-2-2026-smart-speaker-a3374-specs.htmlRead 21 October 2026EveryMac: Apple model A3374 (EMC 8862). Order numbers MGHK4AM/A white, MGHM4AM/A blue, MGHL4AM/A green, MGKR4AM/A pink, MGHJ4AM/A midnight.
1009789, 1009794, 1009292, 1009301, 1009851, 10098521Maker product pagemarshall.com/us/en/product/acton-ivRead 14 October 2026Colour selector product ids 1009789 Black and 1009794 Cream, read from the page data. The German store lists 1009292 and 1009851 for Black and 1009301 and 1009852 for Cream. John Lewis sells 1009851. Which ids differ by plug or region is not stated.2Maker product pagemarshall.com/de/de/product/acton-ivRead 14 October 2026German store page data lists variants ACTON IV BLACK 1009851 and 1009292, ACTON IV CREAM 1009852 and 1009301, all priced at EUR 299.12Retailer pagejohnlewis.com/marshall-acton-iv-bluetooth-speaker/black/p115377409Read 14 October 2026UK retailer lists manufacturer part number 1009851 for the Black model.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
7 July 20265Press releasegroup.marshall.com/2026/07/07/marshall-unveils-next-generation-acton-iv-and-stanmore-iv-speakers-for-the-homeRead 14 October 2026Launch release dated 7 July 2026.6Press articlesoundguys.com/marshall-acton-iv-and-stanmore-iv-launch-159646Read 14 October 2026Published 2026-07-07, 8:00 AM ET.
Status
Available2Maker product pageapple.com/homepod-miniRead 21 October 2026Overview page offers pre-orders. Availability starts October 30, 2026. Status stays available because Apple has announced the product for sale.4Maker product pageapple.com/shop/buy-homepod/homepod-miniRead 21 October 2026US store offers pre-order. Shipping starts October 30, 2026.
Available1Maker product pagemarshall.com/us/en/product/acton-ivRead 14 October 2026Listed on the maker store. The US store showed Sold Out with a Notify Me button on 2026-10-14. The German store and John Lewis take orders.2Maker product pagemarshall.com/de/de/product/acton-ivRead 14 October 2026Orderable on the German store.
Predecessor
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$1493Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2026/10/apple-announces-the-next-generation-of-homepod-miniRead 21 October 2026HomePod mini 2 is available for $149 (U.S.). US prices exclude sales tax.4Maker product pageapple.com/shop/buy-homepod/homepod-miniRead 21 October 2026US store: $149.00 for every color.
$299.996Press articlesoundguys.com/marshall-acton-iv-and-stanmore-iv-launch-159646Read 14 October 2026Launch article of 2026-07-07: Acton IV USD 299.99. TechRadar gives USD 299.99 and Tom's Guide USD 299. The US store later shows USD 329.99 and MusicTech reports that figure, so the store price changed or one outlet differs. The launch price is stored. Tax is not included in US list prices.9Reviewtechradar.com/audio/wireless-bluetooth-speakers/marshall-acton-iv-reviewRead 14 October 2026Price and release date: USD 299.99 / GBP 259.99 / AU$499, first released July 2026.
Launch price (EU)
€1695Maker product pageapple.com/de/shop/buy-homepod/homepod-miniRead 21 October 2026German store: 169,00 EUR. The page says prices include 19 percent VAT.15Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/homepod/specs/apple-homepod-mini-2-2026-smart-speaker-a3374-specs.htmlRead 21 October 2026EveryMac global prices: EUR 169 in Germany, France, Spain, Italy and others. Matches the German Apple store.
Markets
US, DE3Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2026/10/apple-announces-the-next-generation-of-homepod-miniRead 21 October 2026Pre-order in the U.S. and more than 23 other countries and regions. The stored markets match the USD and EUR prices.5Maker product pageapple.com/de/shop/buy-homepod/homepod-miniRead 21 October 2026German store sells it at the same launch.
US, DE, FR, GB1Maker product pagemarshall.com/us/en/product/acton-ivRead 14 October 2026US store page with USD price.2Maker product pagemarshall.com/de/de/product/acton-ivRead 14 October 2026German store sells it.12Retailer pagejohnlewis.com/marshall-acton-iv-bluetooth-speaker/black/p115377409Read 14 October 2026Sold in the UK at GBP 259.99.13Retailer pageldlc.com/en/product/PB00747535.htmlRead 14 October 2026Sold in France.
Colours
White, Pink, Green, Blue, Midnight1Maker product pageapple.com/homepod-mini/specsRead 21 October 2026Specs page color picker: White, Pink, Green, Blue, Midnight.2Maker product pageapple.com/homepod-miniRead 21 October 2026Five colors: Green, Pink, Blue, Midnight, White.3Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2026/10/apple-announces-the-next-generation-of-homepod-miniRead 21 October 2026Pink, green, blue, white and midnight.17Press articlemacrumors.com/guide/homepod-mini-vs-homepod-mini-2Read 21 October 2026Table: white, midnight, blue, pink and green.
Speaker type
Audio
11 of 18 differ
Audio channels
Audio drivers
AApple HomePod mini 2
| Driver type | Count |
|---|---|
| Full-range driver | 1 |
Source1Maker product pageapple.com/homepod-mini/specsRead 21 October 2026Audio Technology: full-range driver and dual passive radiators. Driver size and power are not published.2Maker product pageapple.com/homepod-miniRead 21 October 2026Sound section: an Apple-designed full-range driver with a neodymium magnet.17Press articlemacrumors.com/guide/homepod-mini-vs-homepod-mini-2Read 21 October 2026Both generations have a full-range driver and an acoustic waveguide.18Spec databaseifixit.com/Device/Apple_HomePod_mini_2Read 21 October 2026iFixit: a down-firing driver with a custom waveguide and a woofer with a custom amplifier. Apple calls it a full-range driver.
BMarshall Acton IV
| Driver type | Count | Diameter (mm) |
|---|---|---|
| Woofer | 1 | 101.6 |
| Tweeter | 2 | 19.05 |
Passive radiators
21Maker product pageapple.com/homepod-mini/specsRead 21 October 2026Audio Technology: dual passive radiators. The overview page calls them dual force-cancelling passive radiators.2Maker product pageapple.com/homepod-miniRead 21 October 2026Sound section: Apple-designed force-cancelling passive radiators. The comparison table says dual.17Press articlemacrumors.com/guide/homepod-mini-vs-homepod-mini-2Read 21 October 2026Both generations have two passive radiators.18Spec databaseifixit.com/Device/Apple_HomePod_mini_2Read 21 October 2026iFixit: dual passive radiators.
Not available
Rated audio power
Not available
Not available
Rated audio power on mains
Not available
Not available
Audio output power (unspecified rating)
Not available
Peak audio power
Not available
Not available
Frequency response lower limit (claimed)
Not available
Frequency response upper limit (claimed)
Not available
Signal-to-noise ratio (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Adjustable equalizer
Not available
Yes9Reviewtechradar.com/audio/wireless-bluetooth-speakers/marshall-acton-iv-reviewRead 14 October 2026The Marshall app has a five-band equalizer with three presets of your liking. The M button cycles them.10Reviewheadphonecheck.com/test/marshall-acton-ivRead 14 October 2026App: five presets plus a 5-band EQ with three memory slots.
Equalizer bands
Not available
59Reviewtechradar.com/audio/wireless-bluetooth-speakers/marshall-acton-iv-reviewRead 14 October 2026Five-band equalizer in the Marshall app.10Reviewheadphonecheck.com/test/marshall-acton-ivRead 14 October 20265-band EQ. The review prints the dimensions as 171 x 150 x 260 mm labelled width, height and depth, copied from the maker page. That order is not used.
Automatic sound adjustment
Not available
Sound modes
Not available
Not available
Wireless stereo pairing
Not available
Speaker link protocols
Auracast1Maker product pagemarshall.com/us/en/product/acton-ivRead 14 October 2026Multi-speaker connectivity through Auracast broadcasts. Marshall Heddon, sold separately, is the broadcaster for older Marshall speakers and for Acton IV.11Reviewtomsguide.com/audio/smart-speakers/marshall-acton-iv-reviewRead 14 October 2026Auracast-enabled and connects to its Homeline IV sibling. Multi-speaker connectivity is listed as unlimited with the Heddon hub. No numeric maximum is stored.
Max linked speakers
Not available
Not available
Max Bluetooth group speakers
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
12 of 16 differ
Bluetooth audio playback
Not available
Bluetooth version
61Maker product pageapple.com/homepod-mini/specsRead 21 October 2026Wireless: Bluetooth 6. Apple does not give a point release.16Press articlemacworld.com/article/3259370/the-new-homepod-mini-2-is-a-bigger-upgrade-than-it-looks.htmlRead 21 October 2026Macworld: Bluetooth 6 replaces Bluetooth 5 in the original model.17Press articlemacrumors.com/guide/homepod-mini-vs-homepod-mini-2Read 21 October 2026Table: Bluetooth 6 for mini 2.
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
Bluetooth profiles
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth LE Audio
Not available
Yes3Owner's manualassets.ctfassets.net/javen7msabdh/2q5fFgyvxRLfv92NLj86Jz/0a4d833ac4fa00292ac253d488d5b7b9/Marshall_Acton_IV_OLM_260414_R1_2.pdfRead 14 October 2026The factory reset steps name a second Bluetooth entry, ACTON IV [LE], which is the LE Audio device. HeadphoneCheck's Acton IV review also mentions LE Audio.10Reviewheadphonecheck.com/test/marshall-acton-ivRead 14 October 2026Review text mentions LE Audio, and LC3 is in the codec list. Notebookcheck also says both speakers support LE Audio.
Auracast
Not available
Yes1Maker product pagemarshall.com/us/en/product/acton-ivRead 14 October 2026Wireless connectivity lists Auracast. FAQ: Acton IV is an Auracast receiver and joins a broadcast from a Marshall broadcaster such as Heddon, or from phones with the Listen to Broadcast feature in the Marshall app. It does not state a broadcaster role.4Maker product pagemarshall.com/us/en/support/speakers/support-for-acton-ivRead 14 October 2026Acton IV is an Auracast receiver and can be added to a multi-speaker setup using a Marshall broadcaster such as Heddon.
Multipoint
Not available
Multipoint source devices
Not available
Bluetooth range (claimed)
Not available
Wi-Fi
No9Reviewtechradar.com/audio/wireless-bluetooth-speakers/marshall-acton-iv-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review states there is no Wi-Fi connectivity.11Reviewtomsguide.com/audio/smart-speakers/marshall-acton-iv-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review: Acton IV has no Wi-Fi streaming and no voice assistant support.
Wi-Fi standards
802.11ax1Maker product pageapple.com/homepod-mini/specsRead 21 October 2026Wireless: Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax). No older standards are named.16Press articlemacworld.com/article/3259370/the-new-homepod-mini-2-is-a-bigger-upgrade-than-it-looks.htmlRead 21 October 2026Macworld: Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax) replaces 802.11n in the original model.17Press articlemacrumors.com/guide/homepod-mini-vs-homepod-mini-2Read 21 October 2026Table: Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax) for mini 2.
Not available
Network audio protocols
Not available
USB audio input
Not available
Not available
USB drive playback
Not available
Not available
USB audio file formats
Not available
Not available
Ports
AApple HomePod mini 2
Not availableBMarshall Acton IV
| Connector | Count | Role |
|---|---|---|
| 3.5 mm audio | 1 | AUX audio input on the top panel |
| RCA | 1 | Stereo RCA audio input pair on the bottom panel, preamp required for turntables |
| AC power | 1 | Mains power input, 100 to 240 V |
Source1Maker product pagemarshall.com/us/en/product/acton-ivRead 14 October 2026Wired connectivity lists AUX 3.5 mm. The features text and FAQ add the RCA input, and the manual shows both. Mains input voltage 100-240 V.3Owner's manualassets.ctfassets.net/javen7msabdh/2q5fFgyvxRLfv92NLj86Jz/0a4d833ac4fa00292ac253d488d5b7b9/Marshall_Acton_IV_OLM_260414_R1_2.pdfRead 14 October 2026Top panel AUX 3.5 mm audio input. Bottom panel stereo RCA inputs, with an RIAA preamp for turntables, and the mains power input.
Controls and software
7 of 8 differ
Speakerphone
Voice assistants
Not available
Controls
Tap the top to play or pause, Double-tap the top to skip, Triple-tap the top to skip back, Touch and hold the top for Siri, Tap or hold the plus and minus buttons for volume1Maker product pageapple.com/homepod-mini/specsRead 21 October 2026Touch Controls: tap for play or pause, double-tap to skip, triple-tap to skip back, touch and hold for Siri, tap or hold plus or minus for volume.9Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/guide/homepod/use-touch-controls-apd7ba1aa325/homepodRead 21 October 2026Touch controls on top: touch and hold for Siri, tap or hold plus and minus for volume, tap to pause and resume, double-tap for next track, triple-tap for previous track.
Bass knob, Treble knob, Volume knob, Power switch, Media jog for play, pause and track change over Bluetooth, Customisable M-button, Source button1Maker product pagemarshall.com/us/en/product/acton-ivRead 14 October 2026Top panel controls: bass, treble, volume, power switch, media jog, M-button, source button.3Owner's manualassets.ctfassets.net/javen7msabdh/2q5fFgyvxRLfv92NLj86Jz/0a4d833ac4fa00292ac253d488d5b7b9/Marshall_Acton_IV_OLM_260414_R1_2.pdfRead 14 October 2026Top panel: AUX input, source selector, audio controls for volume, bass and treble, M-button, media control, power switch.
Companion app
App platforms
User firmware updates
Yes3Owner's manualassets.ctfassets.net/javen7msabdh/2q5fFgyvxRLfv92NLj86Jz/0a4d833ac4fa00292ac253d488d5b7b9/Marshall_Acton_IV_OLM_260414_R1_2.pdfRead 14 October 2026Troubleshooting: connect to the Marshall app and follow the in-app instructions to get the latest firmware.4Maker product pagemarshall.com/us/en/support/speakers/support-for-acton-ivRead 14 October 2026Ensure the firmware is up to date by connecting the product to the Marshall app.
Built-in lighting
Yes2Maker product pageapple.com/homepod-miniRead 21 October 2026Sound Glow lights the top of the speaker with colors that match the album artwork and pulse with the music.3Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2026/10/apple-announces-the-next-generation-of-homepod-miniRead 21 October 2026Sound Glow: the top glows and pulses in sync with the music.
Not available
Lighting modes
Sound Glow (colors match the album artwork and pulse with the music), Soundscape animations2Maker product pageapple.com/homepod-miniRead 21 October 2026Sound Glow follows the music. Playing a soundscape such as rain triggers matching animations. The press release gives the same description.3Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2026/10/apple-announces-the-next-generation-of-homepod-miniRead 21 October 2026Album artwork from Now Playing sets the colors. Users can pick a soundscape like rain for bespoke animations.
Not available
Smart home
2 of 3 differ
Matter controller
Yes2Maker product pageapple.com/homepod-miniRead 21 October 2026Smart home section: HomePod mini acts as a home hub to control Apple Home Collection, HomeKit and Matter-enabled accessories remotely.12Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/102557Read 21 October 2026A home hub is needed to add Matter accessories to the Home app. HomePod mini and HomePod become home hubs when set up.
Not available
Thread border router
Yes1Maker product pageapple.com/homepod-mini/specsRead 21 October 2026Wireless: Thread networking technology, compatible with HomeKit or Matter Thread accessories. The home hub support page names HomePod mini as a Thread-enabled home hub.12Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/102557Read 21 October 2026Thread-enabled Matter accessories need a Thread-enabled home hub, such as HomePod mini. The page does not say mini 2 by name. The mini 2 specs page lists Thread networking.16Press articlemacworld.com/article/3259370/the-new-homepod-mini-2-is-a-bigger-upgrade-than-it-looks.htmlRead 21 October 2026Macworld: the mini 2 continues to offer Thread connectivity.17Press articlemacrumors.com/guide/homepod-mini-vs-homepod-mini-2Read 21 October 2026Both generations share Thread networking. The article does not use the words border router.
Not available
Zigbee hub
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
0 of 17 differ
Built-in battery
No1Maker product pageapple.com/homepod-mini/specsRead 21 October 2026Electrical requirements list only line voltage for the 20W power adapter and no battery. The user guide describes power only through the adapter. See also the safety information page.11Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/guide/homepod/important-safety-information-apd3e7fff0eb/homepodRead 21 October 2026Power section for HomePod mini: power it with the included USB power adapter rated 20 W (9 V, 2.22 A). It has no on/off switch and is disconnected by unplugging the adapter.
No9Reviewtechradar.com/audio/wireless-bluetooth-speakers/marshall-acton-iv-reviewRead 14 October 2026Designed for home use and needs the mains. It has no rechargeable battery.11Reviewtomsguide.com/audio/smart-speakers/marshall-acton-iv-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Battery life: Mains-powered.
Playback time (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Playback with battery extension (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery energy
Not available
Not available
Battery capacity
Not available
Not available
Nominal battery voltage
Not available
Not available
Battery chemistry
Not available
Not available
User-replaceable battery
Not available
Not available
Full charge time
Not available
Not available
Quick charge duration
Not available
Not available
Playback after quick charge
Not available
Not available
Charging input rating
Not available
Not available
Max charging input
Not available
Not available
USB Power Delivery charging
Not available
Not available
Charges other devices
Not available
Not available
Max power-bank output
Not available
Not available
Wireless charging
Not available
Not available
Durability
None of 5 known
Dust and water rating
Not available
Not available
Floats
Not available
Not available
Drop resistance
Not available
Not available
Drop test height
Not available
Not available
Carry features
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 6 known
Playback time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Max sound pressure (measured)
Not available
Not available
Low-frequency extension (measured)
Not available
Not available
High-frequency extension (measured)
Not available
Not available
Audio latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
3 of 3 differ
Dimensions
Width97.9Height84.3Depth97.9mm(3.9 × 3.3 × 3.9 in)1Maker product pageapple.com/homepod-mini/specsRead 21 October 2026Size and weight: 3.3 inches high (84.3 mm) and 3.9 inches wide (97.9 mm). The speaker is round, so the width is the diameter and the depth is stored as the same value. Apple says size and weight vary by manufacturing process.17Press articlemacrumors.com/guide/homepod-mini-vs-homepod-mini-2Read 21 October 2026Both generations are 3.3 inches tall and 3.9 inches wide.18Spec databaseifixit.com/Device/Apple_HomePod_mini_2Read 21 October 2026iFixit device page: 3.3 in (84.3 mm) by 3.9 in (97.9 mm), roughly spherical enclosure.
Width260Height171Depth150mm(10.2 × 6.7 × 5.9 in)1Maker product pagemarshall.com/us/en/product/acton-ivRead 14 October 2026The product details block prints 260 x 171 x 150 mm. The hardware table labels the same numbers as width 171, height 150 and depth 260 mm, in the German and UK pages too. That order does not match the maker's own Stanmore IV table, where width, height and depth follow the printed order. LDLC labels width 260, height 171 and depth 150, and TechRadar prints 260 x 171 x 150 mm. The printed order is stored. This is a conflict in the maker page.9Reviewtechradar.com/audio/wireless-bluetooth-speakers/marshall-acton-iv-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec table prints 10.24 x 6.73 x 5.91 inches / 260 x 171 x 150 mm.13Retailer pageldlc.com/en/product/PB00747535.htmlRead 14 October 2026Retailer spec labels width 260 mm, height 171 mm and depth 150 mm, with weight 2.65 kg.
Weight
335g(11.8 oz)1Maker product pageapple.com/homepod-mini/specsRead 21 October 2026Weight: 0.74 pound (335 grams).17Press articlemacrumors.com/guide/homepod-mini-vs-homepod-mini-2Read 21 October 2026Comparison table: 0.74 pound (335 grams) for mini 2 against 0.76 pound (345 grams) for the original.18Spec databaseifixit.com/Device/Apple_HomePod_mini_2Read 21 October 2026iFixit: 0.74 lbs (335 g).
Body materials
Acoustically transparent fabric1Maker product pageapple.com/homepod-mini/specsRead 21 October 2026Audio Technology: acoustically transparent fabric. The overview page calls it a two-tone seamless mesh. The fabric composition is not published for this model.
MDF cabinet, PU leather covering1Maker product pagemarshall.com/us/en/product/acton-ivRead 14 October 2026MDF cabinet made from FSC 100%-certified material. The covering is leather-like material, named PU leather in the maker's launch release.5Press releasegroup.marshall.com/2026/07/07/marshall-unveils-next-generation-acton-iv-and-stanmore-iv-speakers-for-the-homeRead 14 October 2026Release names signature PU leather wrapping and an MDF cabinet from FSC 100%-certified wood.
Certifications
1 of 1 differ
FCC IDs
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
FSC 100% certified wood for the MDF cabinet (FSC C225755)1Maker product pagemarshall.com/us/en/product/acton-ivRead 14 October 2026FSC 100% certified wood (FSC C225755). The claim applies only to the wood cabinet.
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
HomePod mini 2, 20W USB-C power adapter, Documentation1Maker product pageapple.com/homepod-mini/specsRead 21 October 2026In the Box: HomePod mini 2, 20W power adapter, documentation. The US store page names it the 20W USB-C Power Adapter.4Maker product pageapple.com/shop/buy-homepod/homepod-miniRead 21 October 2026What is in the box: HomePod mini 2, 20W USB-C Power Adapter, documentation.17Press articlemacrumors.com/guide/homepod-mini-vs-homepod-mini-2Read 21 October 2026Both include a 20W power adapter.
Acton IV speaker, Mains lead, Quick start guide, Legal and safety information1Maker product pagemarshall.com/us/en/product/acton-ivRead 14 October 2026Box contents: Acton IV speaker, mains lead, quick start guide, legal and safety information.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Manual
support.apple.com/guide/homepod/welcome/homepod6Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/guide/homepod/welcome/homepodRead 21 October 2026HomePod User Guide for HomePod and HomePod mini, written for HomePod software 27 or later. Apple says mini 2 is compatible with HomePod software 27.2.
assets.ctfassets.net/javen7msabdh/2q5fFgyvxRLfv92NLj86Jz/0a4d833ac4fa00292ac253d488d5b7b9/Marshall_Acton_IV_OLM_260414_R1_2.pdf3Owner's manualassets.ctfassets.net/javen7msabdh/2q5fFgyvxRLfv92NLj86Jz/0a4d833ac4fa00292ac253d488d5b7b9/Marshall_Acton_IV_OLM_260414_R1_2.pdfRead 14 October 2026Full online manual, 260414 R1.2, English first. Combined PDF with many languages.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
2years14Maker product pagemarshall.com/us/en/policies/warrantyRead 14 October 2026US market. Marshall's policy of 2025-02-13 gives a two-year limited warranty on speakers bought from marshall.com or a US authorized dealer, counted from purchase or delivery. The maker's support page says one year for all products and an exclusive two years for purchases on marshall.com. The two pages differ for dealer purchases, so two years applies to marshall.com purchases only. Statutory rights are excluded.15Maker product pagemarshall.com/us/en/support/warrantyRead 14 October 2026Support page: all products carry a 1-year warranty, and speakers bought online at marshall.com carry an exclusive 2-year warranty.
Both are also in the API. Back to all wireless speakers.












