Desktop PCs / Compare
Apple iMac 24-inch (M3, 2023, Two ports) vs Lenovo Yoga AIO 27IAH10
Product A: Apple
iMac 24-inch (M3, 2023, Two ports)
73 of 160 known
Dell 27 All-in-One EC27250
HP OmniStudio X All-in-One 31.5 (32-c1000t)
Apple iMac 24-inch (M4, 2024, Four ports)
Apple iMac 24-inch (M4, 2024, Two ports)
Dell 24 All-in-One EC24250
HP OmniStudio All-in-One 24-cv0000m (Ryzen 3 30)
GMKtec NucBox G10
GEEKOM A5 (Ryzen 5 7430U)
Dell Pro Micro QCM1250
Dell Slim Desktop ECS1250
Dell Tower ECT1250
HP OmniDesk Desktop M02-0055t
Change Apple iMac 24-inch (M3, 2023, Two ports)
Compare the Lenovo Yoga AIO 27IAH10 with
Dell 27 All-in-One EC27250
HP OmniStudio X All-in-One 31.5 (32-c1000t)
Apple iMac 24-inch (M4, 2024, Four ports)
Apple iMac 24-inch (M4, 2024, Two ports)
Dell 24 All-in-One EC24250
HP OmniStudio All-in-One 24-cv0000m (Ryzen 3 30)
GMKtec NucBox G10
GEEKOM A5 (Ryzen 5 7430U)
Dell Pro Micro QCM1250
Dell Slim Desktop ECS1250
Dell Tower ECT1250
HP OmniDesk Desktop M02-0055tProduct B: Lenovo
70 of 160 known
Apple iMac 24-inch (M4, 2024, Two ports)
Apple iMac 24-inch (M4, 2024, Four ports)
Dell 24 All-in-One EC24250
HP OmniStudio All-in-One 24-cv0000m (Ryzen 3 30)
HP OmniStudio X All-in-One 31.5 (32-c1000t)
Dell 27 All-in-One EC27250
Apple Mac mini (M2 Pro, 2023)
Apple Mac mini (M4 Pro, 2024)
Apple Mac mini (M2, 2023)
Apple Mac Studio (M2 Max, 2023)
MINISFORUM MS-01 (Core i9-13900H)
Dell Alienware Aurora R16
Change Lenovo Yoga AIO 27IAH10
Compare the Apple iMac 24-inch (M3, 2023, Two ports) with
Apple iMac 24-inch (M4, 2024, Two ports)
Apple iMac 24-inch (M4, 2024, Four ports)
Dell 24 All-in-One EC24250
HP OmniStudio All-in-One 24-cv0000m (Ryzen 3 30)
HP OmniStudio X All-in-One 31.5 (32-c1000t)
Dell 27 All-in-One EC27250
Apple Mac mini (M2 Pro, 2023)
Apple Mac mini (M4 Pro, 2024)
Apple Mac mini (M2, 2023)
Apple Mac Studio (M2 Max, 2023)
MINISFORUM MS-01 (Core i9-13900H)
Dell Alienware Aurora R1668 of 152 fields differ
- 42 different values
- 26 known for one only
- 12 the same
- 72 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 76 desktop PCs.
- User-facing USB portsA: 0B: 2Lenovo has 2 more.
- CPU coresA: 8B: 16Lenovo has 8 more.
- RAMA: 8GBB: 16GBLenovo is 8 GB higher.
- Max RAMA: 24GBB: 16GBApple is 8 GB higher.
- Rear USB portsA: 2B: 3Lenovo has 1 more.
- Power supplyA: 143WB: 170WLenovo is 27 W higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AApple: 547 × 461 mm
- BLenovo: 613.6 × 565.5 mm
Weight
0 to 25 kg
All 160 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
MQR93LL/A, MQRA3LL/A, MQRC3LL/A, MQRD3LL/A, Mac15,4, A28744Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/108054Read 13 October 2026iMac (24-inch, 2023, Two ports): Model Identifier Mac15,4 and part number series MQR93xx/A, MQRA3xx/A, MQRC3xx/A and MQRD3xx/A for silver, green, blue and pink. The four-port Mac15,5 is excluded. The A2874 model number and the LL/A US suffixes come from EveryMac.5Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/imac/specs/imac-m3-8-core-cpu-8-core-gpu-two-ports-24-inch-2023-specs.htmlRead 13 October 2026Identifiers: MQRC3LL/A (blue), MQRA3LL/A (green), MQRD3LL/A (pink), MQR93LL/A (silver), Mac15,4, A2874, EMC 8207.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Apple iMac 24-inch (M4, 2024, Two ports)6Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/imac/specs/imac-m4-8-core-cpu-8-core-gpu-two-ports-24-inch-2024-specs.htmlRead 13 October 2026EveryMac page for the 2024 M4 Two ports iMac compares it with the 2023 M3 iMac it replaced. Generation lineage only. No M4 hardware is copied.16Press articlemacrumors.com/guide/m4-imacRead 23 October 2026MacRumors calls the M3 iMac the prior-generation model of the M4 iMac.17Press articlemacworld.com/article/2502772/the-m4-imac-has-16gb-ram-and-a-12mp-center-stage-camera-standard.htmlRead 23 October 2026Macworld says the M4 replaces the M3 in the iMac and the entry model still has two ports.
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
Colours
Segment
Not available
Not available
Case
5 of 10 differ
Case dimensions
Width547Height461Depth147mm(21.5 × 18.1 × 5.8 in)1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/117733Read 13 October 2026Size and Weight: height 18.1 in (46.1 cm), width 21.5 in (54.7 cm), stand depth 5.8 in (14.7 cm), converted exactly to millimetres. Overall upright system with its standard stand. Stand width 5.1 in (13 cm) is not the chassis width.
Case volume
Not available
Not available
Weight
Case model
Not available
Not available
Case materials
Aluminium, Glass (type not specified)5Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/imac/specs/imac-m3-8-core-cpu-8-core-gpu-two-ports-24-inch-2023-specs.htmlRead 13 October 2026Describes a wafer-thin aluminum case on a thin aluminum stand. Glass front is from Apple's display removal procedure.
Not available
Side panel
Not available
Not available
Front panel
Not available
Tool-less side panel
Not available
Dust filters
Not available
Not available
VESA mount
Not available
Not available
Display
4 of 6 differ
Screen size
Native resolution
Panel type
IPS14Spec databasehmc-tech.com/all-in-ones/imac-24-m3-two-ports-late-2023Read 13 October 2026Display row: 23.5 inch LCD IPS, 4480x2520, 500 nits, 60 Hz. Apple names the display Retina 4.5K and states no panel technology. TechRadar's review specs agree on IPS.15Reviewtechradar.com/computing/macs/apple-imac-24-inch-m3-reviewRead 13 October 2026Spec table for the iMac M3 range lists the display as 24-inch 4.5K 4480 x 2520 Retina (IPS, 500 nits brightness, wide color P3 gamut). The reviewed unit was the 10-core GPU model, so no benchmark from it is stored here.
Max refresh rate
Touchscreen
No1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Yoga_AIO_27IAH10Read 8 October 20268Reviewtechradar.com/computing/windows-pcs/lenovo-yoga-aio-27Read 8 October 2026November 1, 2025 review explicitly tests Best Buy 255H/16GB/1TB non-touch configuration. Touch base 125H model is a different purchase reference.
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Motherboard
5 of 9 differ
Motherboard
Apple service part 661-358338Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-us/105134Read 13 October 2026Orderable parts item 8: logic board 661-35833 for 8-core CPU, 8-core GPU, 8GB, 256GB. This is an Apple service part identifier and matches the base configuration.
Not available
Chipset
Not available
Motherboard form factor
Not available
CPU socket
Not available
Expansion slots
Not available
Not available
PCIe x16 slots
Not available
Not available
Free expansion slots
Not available
Not available
Overclocking in BIOS
Not available
Not available
Processor
13 of 16 differ
Processor
Intel Core Ultra 7 255H1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Yoga_AIO_27IAH10Read 8 October 2026
Processor brand
Processor codename
Not available
Core configuration
AApple iMac 24-inch (M3, 2023, Two ports)
| Core type | Count |
|---|---|
| Performance | 4 |
| Efficiency | 4 |
BLenovo Yoga AIO 27IAH10
| Core type | Count | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 6 | 2 | 5.1 |
| Efficiency | 8 | 1.5 | 4.4 |
| Low-power efficiency | 2 | 0.7 | 2.5 |
CPU cores
8
16
Performance cores
4
6
Efficiency cores
4
10
Threads
Max core turbo clock
Not available
5.1GHz
L3 cache
Not available
CPU core process node
CPU base power (chip rating)
Not available
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Unlocked multiplier
Not available
Not available
NPU performance
Not available
Cooling
2 of 6 differ
CPU cooler
CPU cooler model
Not available
Not available
Radiator size
Not available
Not available
Radiator position
Not available
Not available
Case fans
AApple iMac 24-inch (M3, 2023, Two ports)
| Fan rotors |
|---|
| 1 |
BLenovo Yoga AIO 27IAH10
Not availableNumber of case fans
1
Not available
Graphics
0 of 11 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
Not available
Not available
GPU brand
Not available
Not available
Graphics card
Not available
Not available
VRAM
Not available
Not available
VRAM type
Not available
Not available
GPU board power
Not available
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
Not available
Graphics card length
Not available
Not available
Graphics card thickness
Not available
Not available
GPU power connector
Not available
Not available
Memory
6 of 11 differ
RAM
RAM type
Configured RAM speed
Rated kit speed
Not available
Not available
Memory kit
Not available
Not available
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
Not available
Not available
RAM slots
Not available
Not available
Free RAM slots
Not available
Not available
Max RAM for this CPU and GPU
Storage
2 of 7 differ
Storage
256GB
1TB
Installed drives
AApple iMac 24-inch (M3, 2023, Two ports)
| Capacity (GB) | Type |
|---|---|
| 256 | SSD, protocol not stated |
BLenovo Yoga AIO 27IAH10
| Capacity (GB) | Type | PCIe generation |
|---|---|---|
| 1,000 | NVMe SSD | 4 |
Storage slots and bays
Not available
Not available
M.2 slots
Not available
Not available
Free M.2 slots
Not available
Not available
Free drive bays
Not available
Not available
Fastest storage-slot PCIe generation
Not available
Not available
Power supply
1 of 7 differ
PSU rated output
PSU form factor
PSU efficiency
Not available
Not available
Modular cables
Not available
Not available
PSU model
Not available
Not available
ATX version
Not available
Not available
Native 12V-2x6 cable
Not available
Not available
Ports
8 of 9 differ
User-facing I/O position
User-facing ports
AApple iMac 24-inch (M3, 2023, Two ports)
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| 3.5 mm audio | 1 |
BLenovo Yoga AIO 27IAH10
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Power out (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 | 15 |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Yoga_AIO_27IAH10Read 8 October 2026Selected Left Ports group. Side designation groups the accessible physical panel. USB-C capability qualifiers are backed by original manual. Buttons and camera switch are not counted as ports.4Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/km/dita/prod/202506/yoga_aio_27iah10/590a9d78ee815324829564e07793ef14_yoga_aio_27iah10/en/yoga_aioi_27_10_ug_en.pdfRead 8 October 2026Printed p6 explicitly USB-C 10Gbps output 5 V 3 A, exactly 15 W, and USB-C-to-DP display 3840x2160@60. Left connector also acts as laptop display input in monitor mode. Not USB4/Thunderbolt despite generic transfer-rate example table.
Rear ports
AApple iMac 24-inch (M3, 2023, Two ports)
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | DP Alt Mode | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | Thunderbolt 3 / USB4 / USB 3.1 Gen 2 | 2 | 40 | USB4 | Yes | Motherboard |
BLenovo Yoga AIO 27IAH10
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Power out (W) | DP Alt Mode | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 | 15 | Yes | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 2 | 10 | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| Other | HDMI 2.1 input | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| HDMI | 2.1 TMDS output | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | 1 | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| DC in | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Yoga_AIO_27IAH10Read 8 October 2026Physical rear connectors. HDMI input and HDMI output are separate sockets and directions. Output is 2.1 TMDS, not FRL. Manual USB-C capabilities are separately scoped. DC-in is not USB.4Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/km/dita/prod/202506/yoga_aio_27iah10/590a9d78ee815324829564e07793ef14_yoga_aio_27iah10/en/yoga_aioi_27_10_ug_en.pdfRead 8 October 2026Same original USB-C table applies 10Gbps connectors. 4K60 USB-C DP output and 15 W charging are advertised capabilities. PC/monitor/base modes have different connection direction and roles. HMM explicitly marks left connector DP IN, not a second physical DP socket.
User-facing USB ports
0
2
User-facing USB-C ports
0
1
Rear USB ports
2
3
Thunderbolt
No
Not available
Ethernet speed
Not available
1Gbps
Discrete GPU output ports
0
Not available
Wireless
4 of 6 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Wi-Fi module
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi antenna
Not available
Bluetooth
Ethernet controller
Not available
Not available
Camera and audio
4 of 5 differ
Webcam
1080p FaceTime HD camera1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/117733Read 13 October 2026Camera section: 1080p FaceTime HD camera with an advanced image signal processor.
5 MP RGB and IR camera with electronic camera switch1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Yoga_AIO_27IAH10Read 8 October 20265 MP RGB/IR configuration. Original guide and matching review establish electronic switch, without a physical lens-cover shutter. Video recording resolution is not inferred.7Reviewwindowscentral.com/hardware/lenovo/lenovo-yoga-27-aio-reviewRead 8 October 2026Matching actual review confirms electronic privacy switch and expressly no physical shutter. Benchmarks lack proved maker default profile and Geekbench minor version, so no performance/SSD scores stored. Noise 37.2 dB lacks distance/weighting. 31.9°C surface heat is not CPU stress temperature.
Built-in speaker drivers
Total speaker power
Not available
Not available
Microphones
Audio features
Spatial Audio with Dolby Atmos, Force-cancelling woofers, Wide stereo sound, Directional microphone beamforming1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/117733Read 13 October 2026
Lighting
None of 4 known
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Lit parts
Not available
Not available
Lighting standard
Not available
Not available
Lighting software
Not available
Not available
Software
3 of 3 differ
Operating system
Windows 11 Home, English1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Yoga_AIO_27IAH10Read 8 October 2026
OS family
Control software
Not available
Upgradeability
1 of 4 differ
Proprietary parts
Not available
Max graphics card length
Not available
Not available
Max CPU cooler height
Not available
Not available
Warranty kept after upgrade
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
None of 8 known
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench multi-core
Not available
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
Not available
Not available
Measured noise and temperature
None of 6 known
Fan noise per load
Not available
Not available
Highest measured fan noise
Not available
Not available
Measured fan noise at idle
Not available
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured power
None of 6 known
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Power draw sleep or off
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
2 of 5 differ
ENERGY STAR
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Not available
Typical annual energy consumption (TEC)
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
EU RoHS (Directive 2011/65/EU, with applicable exemptions)1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/117733Read 13 October 2026Regulated-substances footnote states Apple products comply with EU Directive 2011/65/EU and its amendments, including lead exemptions such as high-temperature solder. Manufacturer declaration, not an independent certificate.
ENERGY STAR 8.0, ErP Lot 3/7, REACH, RoHS, Eyesafe Certified 2.0, TÜV Rheinland Flicker Free, TÜV Rheinland Low Blue Light (Hardware Solution)1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/Yoga_AIO_27IAH10Read 8 October 2026
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
iMac, Magic Keyboard, Magic Mouse, 143W power adapter, Power cord (2 m), USB-C to Lightning Cable1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/117733Read 13 October 2026Stock Two ports bundle: Magic Keyboard without Touch ID, Magic Mouse, 143W power adapter, 2 m power cord and USB-C to Lightning cable. Touch ID keyboards, Magic Trackpad, Gigabit Ethernet and memory or storage upgrades are configure-to-order.
Lenovo Yoga AIO 27IAH10 PC with adjustable stand and wireless charging base, 170 W AC power adapter, Power cord, Grey English Euterpe Wireless Keyboard, Grey Euterpe Wireless Mouse, USB-A to USB-C keyboard charging cable3Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/km/dita/prod/202506/yoga_aio_27iah10/590a9d78ee815324829564e07793ef14_yoga_aio_27iah10/en/yoga_aioi_27_10_ug_en.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact selected PSREF fixes Euterpe keyboard/mouse and included wireless charging base. Original CRU/setup lists adapter/power cord. Matching actual Windows Central package shows keyboard charging cable. Optional full-function USB-C monitor cable is not assumed included.7Reviewwindowscentral.com/hardware/lenovo/lenovo-yoga-27-aio-reviewRead 8 October 2026Matching actual package image explicitly identifies keyboard/mouse, USB-C-to-USB-A keyboard charging cable and power cable. Maker selected table identifies 170 W adapter. Review dimensions and weight are malformed/conflicting and ignored.
Included extras
Warranty
1 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Warranty service
Links
Not compared
Product page
Not available
Spec sheet
Manual
support.apple.com/en-us/1186207Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/en-us/118620Read 13 October 2026Official iMac (24-inch, 2023, Two ports) Repair Manual, Manual ID GDXKNQ, published February 26, 2025.
download.lenovo.com/km/dita/prod/202506/yoga_aio_27iah10/590a9d78ee815324829564e07793ef14_yoga_aio_27iah10/en/yoga_aioi_27_10_ug_en.pdf3Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/km/dita/prod/202506/yoga_aio_27iah10/590a9d78ee815324829564e07793ef14_yoga_aio_27iah10/en/yoga_aioi_27_10_ug_en.pdfRead 8 October 2026Original User Guide Second Edition April 2025, explicitly F0J2. Obtained from exact PSREF documentation and PDF control. Original component, USB, mode-switching, charging and CRU chapters read and key physical pages rendered.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all desktop PCs.