Tablets / Compare
Apple iPad 11-inch (A16) vs Lenovo Idea Tab Pro
Product A: Apple
101 of 168 known
Change Apple iPad 11-inch (A16)
Product B: Lenovo
89 of 168 known
Change Lenovo Idea Tab Pro
102 of 160 fields differ
- 41 different values
- 61 known for one only
- 17 the same
- 41 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 tablets.
- Battery lifeA: 67hB: 112.72hLenovo is 45.72 h higher.
- BatteryA: 7,606mAhB: 10,000mAhLenovo is 2,394 mAh higher.
- Brightness (typical, SDR)A: 500nitsB: 400nitsApple is 100 nits higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AApple: 179.5 × 248.6 mm
- BLenovo: 189.1 × 291.8 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
8 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
A3354, A3355, A33563Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/108043Read 28 September 2026A3354 Wi-Fi, A3355 Wi-Fi + Cellular, A3356 Wi-Fi + Cellular (China mainland only)
TB373FU, ZAE50187US, ZAE50194US, ZAE40226DE, ZAE40230IN1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Product/LenovoTablets/Idea_Tab_ProRead 30 September 20268Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Pro/Idea_Tab_Pro_Spec.pdfRead 30 September 2026TB373FU is the product model. PSREF lists 424 MTMs under machine types ZAE4 and ZAE5. Four are listed here
GTIN / EAN
Not available
199272786894, 199274162184, 199272920342, 1992736986461Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Product/LenovoTablets/Idea_Tab_ProRead 30 September 2026Exact EAN/UPC/JAN cells: ZAE50187US 199272786894, ZAE50194US 199274162184, ZAE40226DE 199272920342, ZAE40230IN 199273698646.
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Apple iPad (10th generation)17Spec databaseen.wikipedia.org/wiki/IPad_(A16)Read 6 October 2026Infobox predecessor: iPad (10th generation). The text calls it the successor of the tenth-generation iPad.19Press articlemacrumors.com/guide/ipad-10-vs-ipad-11Read 23 October 2026MacRumors says the 11th-generation iPad with A16 arrives two and a half years after the previous model, the 10th-generation iPad.
Not available
Successor
Not available
Launch price (US)
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
US, EU, CN1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 20263Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/108043Read 28 September 2026CN from the China mainland only model A33569EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 2026
EU, US, GB, IN1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Product/LenovoTablets/Idea_Tab_ProRead 30 September 2026Models listed for USA, India, Germany, France, Sweden, Poland, Greece, Czech Republic, Romania and Ukraine5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2283933Read 28 September 20267Reviewtechradar.com/tablets/lenovo-idea-tab-pro-reviewRead 28 September 2026
Colours
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Body
7 of 11 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Weight
Frame
Not available
Front
Not available
Not available
Back
Dust and water rating
IP429EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 2026EU regulated product information sheet or energy-label record: IP42 for the identified model. Apple does not separately market this tablet as water-resistant.12Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU regulated product information sheet or energy-label record: IP42 for the identified model. Apple does not separately market this tablet as water-resistant.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 30 September 2026EU regulated product information sheet or energy-label record: IP42 for the identified model. Apple does not separately market this tablet as water-resistant.
IP525EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2283933Read 28 September 20266Maker spec sheet (PDF)download.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/idea_tab_pro_sustainability_information.pdfRead 28 September 20268Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Pro/Idea_Tab_Pro_Spec.pdfRead 30 September 202610EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2283933Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model Idea Tab Pro (TB373FU). Property ingress Protection Rating.
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
12 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
264.6ppi
273.4ppi
Aspect ratio
Not available
Display type
Display type (as published)
Liquid Retina display1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 2026
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AApple iPad 11-inch (A16)
| Max (Hz) |
|---|
| 60 |
BLenovo Idea Tab Pro
| Max (Hz) |
|---|
| 144 |
Max refresh rate
60Hz
144Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Peak brightness
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Fully laminated
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
10 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Software
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Chipset
Process
Not available
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AApple iPad 11-inch (A16)
Not availableBLenovo Idea Tab Pro
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cortex-A715 | 3.35 |
| 3 | Cortex-A715 | 3.2 |
| 4 | Cortex-A510 | 2.2 |
Max CPU clock
Not available
3.35GHz
GPU
Not available
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
6 of 7 differ
RAM
RAM type
Not available
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
Storage type
Not available
Memory card
Not available
Rear cameras
6 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
AApple iPad 11-inch (A16)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 12 | 1.8 | PDAF |
Source1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 2026Camera section: 12 MP Wide, f/1.8, autofocus with Focus Pixels. Sensor size and pixel size not stated by Apple.16Maker product pagedeveloper.apple.com/library/archive/documentation/DeviceInformation/Reference/iOSDeviceCompatibility/Cameras/Cameras.htmlRead 30 September 2026Focus Pixels section: dedicated focus pixels provide depth information using phase detection. This documents the PDAF interpretation of the exact tablet maker specification, which says Autofocus with Focus Pixels.
BLenovo Idea Tab Pro
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | 2.2 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psrefstuff.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/datasheet/Lenovo-Idea-Tab-Pro_Datasheet_EN.pdfRead 28 September 202613 MP AF (f/2.2)8Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Pro/Idea_Tab_Pro_Spec.pdfRead 30 September 2026Multi-Media / Camera: 13 MP autofocus with flashlight. f/2.2 from manufacturer datasheet. Autofocus mechanism not published.
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
12MP
13MP
Flash
Not available
Video recording
AApple iPad 11-inch (A16)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 60 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 240 |
| 1280 | 720 | 60 |
BLenovo Idea Tab Pro
Not availableMax video resolution
3840 × 2160px
Not available
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
5 of 6 differ
Front cameras
AApple iPad 11-inch (A16)
| Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) |
|---|---|
| 12 | 2.4 |
BLenovo Idea Tab Pro
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | Fixed |
Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psrefstuff.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/datasheet/Lenovo-Idea-Tab-Pro_Datasheet_EN.pdfRead 28 September 20268 MP FF (f/2.0)8Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Pro/Idea_Tab_Pro_Spec.pdfRead 30 September 2026Camera, Front Camera or Multimedia section. Published values only.
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Landscape edge1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 20263Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/108043Read 28 September 202612 MP Center Stage front camera on landscape edge
Not available
Front video
AApple iPad 11-inch (A16)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
BLenovo Idea Tab Pro
Not availableFront autofocus
Not available
No
Audio
5 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Stereo (landscape)1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 2026
Microphones
Audio features
Not available
Network
6 of 9 differ
Cellular
2G bands
Not available
Not available
3G bands
850 MHz, 900 MHz, 1700/2100 MHz, 1900 MHz, 2100 MHz1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 2026
Not available
4G bands
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B11, B12, B13, B14, B17, B18, B19, B20, B21, B25, B26, B28, B29, B30, B32, B66, B71, B34, B38, B39, B40, B41, B42, B481Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 2026Model A3355. FDD-LTE and TD-LTE lists combined
Not available
5G bands
n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n14, n20, n25, n26, n28, n29, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n70, n71, n75, n76, n77, n78, n791Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 2026Model A3355, 5G NR sub-6 GHz
Not available
5G mmWave
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
6 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz, 5 GHz1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 2026Wi-Fi 6 (802.11 ax) with 2 x 2 MIMO, simultaneous dual band
2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, 6 GHz2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psrefstuff.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/datasheet/Lenovo-Idea-Tab-Pro_Datasheet_EN.pdfRead 28 September 2026Dual Band Wi Fi 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz, Wi Fi 6 E Certified. The regulatory notice adds 5945-6425 MHz3Regulatory filingdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/idea_tab_pro_rn_en.pdfRead 28 September 2026EU and UK WLAN restrictions list 5945-6425 MHz
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
Not available
NFC
Not available
Not available
Positioning
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Max external display
Not available
Stylus
3 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
AApple iPad 11-inch (A16)
| Name | Included | Tilt | Hover | Haptics | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Pencil (USB-C) | No | Yes | No | No | USB-C |
| Apple Pencil (1st generation) | No | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 2026Supports Apple Pencil (USB-C) and Apple Pencil (1st generation). 1st generation pairs and charges with the USB-C to Apple Pencil Adapter4Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2025/03/apple-introduces-ipad-air-with-powerful-m3-chip-and-new-magic-keyboardRead 28 September 20267Maker product pageapple.com/apple-pencilRead 28 September 2026Apple Pencil (USB-C): tilt sensitivity, no haptics, pairs and charges via USB-C. Hover only on iPad Pro, iPad Air and iPad mini (A17 Pro), so not on iPad (A16)
BLenovo Idea Tab Pro
| Name | Pressure levels | Tilt | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lenovo Tab Pen Plus | 4,096 | Yes | USB-C |
Source7Reviewtechradar.com/tablets/lenovo-idea-tab-pro-reviewRead 28 September 2026The pen attaches with magnets but charges separately over USB Type-C8Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Pro/Idea_Tab_Pro_Spec.pdfRead 30 September 2026Lenovo Tab Pen Plus, 4096 levels of pressure sensitivity, tilt detection, palm rejection. Bundled on many models, sold separately on others
Pressure levels
Not available
4,096
Tilt support
Yes
Yes
Hover
No
Not available
Keyboard and accessories
3 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Official keyboards
AApple iPad 11-inch (A16)
| Name | Connection | Trackpad | Function row | Included |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Magic Keyboard Folio | Pogo pins | Yes | Yes | No |
Source4Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2025/03/apple-introduces-ipad-air-with-powerful-m3-chip-and-new-magic-keyboardRead 28 September 2026Magic Keyboard Folio for iPad, $249, white8Maker product pageapple.com/us/shop/goto/product/MQDP3Read 28 September 2026Magic Keyboard Folio for iPad (A16): trackpad, 14-key function row, magnetic two-piece design. Backlight and weight not published
BLenovo Idea Tab Pro
| Name | Connection | Trackpad | Backlit |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lenovo Keyboard Pack for Lenovo Idea Tab Pro | Pogo pins | Yes | No |
Source7Reviewtechradar.com/tablets/lenovo-idea-tab-pro-reviewRead 28 September 2026Keyboard pack with an IdeaPad style keyboard and touchpad8Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Pro/Idea_Tab_Pro_Spec.pdfRead 30 September 2026Keyboard Pack connects to the 3-point pogo pin connector. Model configs list it as Non-backlit
Keyboard with trackpad
Yes
Yes
Keyboard in box
No
Not available
Features and sensors
2 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
Not available
Sensors
Touch ID, Three-axis gyro, Accelerometer, Barometer, Ambient light sensor1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-11/specsRead 30 September 2026
Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Hall sensor, RGB sensor8Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Pro/Idea_Tab_Pro_Spec.pdfRead 30 September 2026
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
9 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
7,606mAh9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 2026Rated capacity 7606 mAh12Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3354. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3354. Property rated Battery Capacity.
10,000mAh5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2283933Read 28 September 2026Rated battery capacity 10000 mAh. Lenovo publishes 10200 mAh typical10EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2283933Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model Idea Tab Pro (TB373FU). Property rated Battery Capacity.
Battery capacity (typical)
Not available
Claimed battery life
AApple iPad 11-inch (A16)
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Web browsing | Wi-Fi | 10 |
| Video playback | Not available | 10 |
| Web browsing | Cellular | 9 |
BLenovo Idea Tab Pro
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video streaming | 11 |
Video playback (claimed)
10h
Not available
Wired charging
Not available
45W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psrefstuff.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/datasheet/Lenovo-Idea-Tab-Pro_Datasheet_EN.pdfRead 28 September 20265EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2283933Read 28 September 2026Charger required output power 45 W8Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Pro/Idea_Tab_Pro_Spec.pdfRead 30 September 2026
Wired charging standards
Not available
Charging guidance
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Not available
Charger in box
Not available
Not available
Included charger
Not available
Measured
11 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
AApple iPad 11-inch (A16)
| Test | Brightness (nits) | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Notebookcheck Wi-Fi | 150 | 10.55 |
BLenovo Idea Tab Pro
Not availableFull charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
3 of 7 differ
EU energy class
G9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 202612Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3354. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3354. Property energy Class.
F5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2283933Read 28 September 20268Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Pro/Idea_Tab_Pro_Spec.pdfRead 30 September 2026Energy rating F (TB373FU), EPREL registration number 228393310EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2283933Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model Idea Tab Pro (TB373FU). Property energy Class.
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
67h9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 202667 h 0 min12Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3354. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3354. Property battery Endurance Per Cycle In Hours.
112.72h5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2283933Read 28 September 20266763 min, 112 h 43 min10EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2283933Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model Idea Tab Pro (TB373FU). Property battery Endurance Per Cycle In Hours.
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
1,000cycles9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 2026Published as at least 1000 cycles12Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3354. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL battery Endurance In Cycles is stored in hundreds of cycles. Verified against manufacturer product information sheet and energy label. 1000 cycles.
1,000cycles5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2283933Read 28 September 2026Label value 10 (x 100). The Lenovo sustainability sheet says 1000 cycles6Maker spec sheet (PDF)download.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/idea_tab_pro_sustainability_information.pdfRead 28 September 202610EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2283933Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL battery Endurance In Cycles is stored in hundreds of cycles. Verified against manufacturer product information sheet and energy label. 1000 cycles.
Drop resistance class
E9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 202612Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3354. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3354. Property repeated Free Fall Reliability Class.
E5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2283933Read 28 September 202614 falls without defect10EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2283933Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model Idea Tab Pro (TB373FU). Property repeated Free Fall Reliability Class.
Repairability class
C9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 202612Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3354. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3354. Property repairability Class.
A5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2283933Read 28 September 202610EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2283933Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model Idea Tab Pro (TB373FU). Property repairability Class.
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
None of 1 known
In the box
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
EPREL registration number
22610439EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 2026A3354 (Wi-Fi). A3355 (Wi-Fi + Cellular) is 2261058 with the same label values15EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3354. Property eprel Registration Number.
22839335EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2283933Read 28 September 20268Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab_Pro/Idea_Tab_Pro_Spec.pdfRead 30 September 202610EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2283933Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model Idea Tab Pro (TB373FU). Property eprel Registration Number.
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2261043Read 28 September 2026EU: minimum guarantee offered by the supplier 12 months12Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3354. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.
















