Tablets / Compare
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M2) vs Microsoft Surface Pro 13-inch (11th Edition, X Elite OLED)
Product A: Apple
96 of 168 known
Microsoft Surface Pro 12-inch (1st Edition, X Plus)
Microsoft Surface Pro 13-inch (12th Edition, X2 Elite OLED)
Microsoft Surface Pro 12-inch (2nd Edition, X2 Plus)
Apple iPad Pro 13-inch (M4)
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M2)
Redmi Pad Pro
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M4)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10+
OnePlus Pad 2
Lenovo Tab M11
TCL NXTPAPER 14
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra
Change Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M2)
Compare the Microsoft Surface Pro 13-inch (11th Edition, X Elite OLED) with
Microsoft Surface Pro 12-inch (1st Edition, X Plus)
Microsoft Surface Pro 13-inch (12th Edition, X2 Elite OLED)
Microsoft Surface Pro 12-inch (2nd Edition, X2 Plus)
Apple iPad Pro 13-inch (M4)
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M2)
Redmi Pad Pro
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M4)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10+
OnePlus Pad 2
Lenovo Tab M11
TCL NXTPAPER 14
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 UltraProduct B: Microsoft
Surface Pro 13-inch (11th Edition, X Elite OLED)
82 of 168 known
Change Microsoft Surface Pro 13-inch (11th Edition, X Elite OLED)
Compare the Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M2) with
96 of 160 fields differ
- 43 different values
- 53 known for one only
- 14 the same
- 50 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 tablets.
- Brightness (typical, SDR)A: 500nitsB: 600nitsMicrosoft is 100 nits higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AApple: 178.5 × 247.6 mm
- BMicrosoft: 209 × 287 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
8 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
ZIB-00018, ZIA-00001, ZIA-00018, ZIA-00035, ZIA-00041, ZIB-00001, ZIB-00035, ZIB-00041, ZEN-00001, ZID-00001, EP2-050721Maker product pagemicrosoft.com/en-us/store/configure/surface-pro-13-inch/8n9t09p96cmjRead 8 October 2026Actual current US public inventory maps ZIB-00018 / 78RX to Black, Wi-Fi, 12-core Snapdragon X Elite, OLED, 16 GB RAM and 1 TB SSD. It is the reference and first configuration row. All eleven listed rows are exact offered OLED tuples. Current availability is checked separately from their original release.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Predecessor
Apple iPad Air (5th generation)3Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2024/05/apple-unveils-the-redesigned-11-inch-and-all-new-13-inch-ipad-air-with-m2Read 5 October 2026Apple's press release introduces the redesigned 11-inch iPad Air with M2 and compares it with the previous iPad Air with M1.
Not available
Successor
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M3)19Press articlebgr.com/reviews/apple-ipad-air-m3-review-predictably-greatRead 23 October 2026BGR says the iPad Air M3 updates the previous generation iPad Air from an M2 chip to an M3 chip in the same 11-inch and 13-inch sizes.20Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/ipad/ipad-air-faq/differences-between-ipad-air-m2-ipad-air-m3.htmlRead 23 October 2026EveryMac says the iPad Air M3 models were released in 2025 as replacements for the iPad Air M2 line.
Microsoft Surface Pro 13-inch (12th Edition, X2 Elite OLED)13Maker product pageblogs.windows.com/devices/2026/06/16/introducing-the-next-surface-pro-and-surface-laptop-built-for-performance-and-flexibilityRead 23 October 2026Microsoft introduces the next Surface Pro and measures its graphics gain against the previous generation, which its footnote names as the Surface Pro 13-inch 11th Edition.14Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Flagship-convertible-with-Snapdragon-X2-Elite-Microsoft-Surface-Pro-OLED-2026-Review.1335724.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck's review says Microsoft updates its Surface Pro OLED and treats the 2024 Snapdragon X Elite model as the previous generation.
Launch price (US)
$5993Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2024/05/apple-unveils-the-redesigned-11-inch-and-all-new-13-inch-ipad-air-with-m2Read 5 October 2026Original US launch starts at USD 599 Wi-Fi or USD 749 cellular for 128 GB. Tax is excluded. Higher tiers are not inferred from later stores.15Maker spec sheet (PDF)tdsynnex.com/na/us/apple/wp-content/uploads/sites/49/2024/08/iPad-Air-First-Look-1.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original Apple-copyright May 2024 First Look one-page sheet, hosted by distributor. Apple Retail price (U.S.) row explicitly gives 599/699/899/1099 Wi-Fi and 749/849/1049/1249 cellular for 128/256/512 GB and 1 TB in matching order. This is launch maker MSRP, not distributor current pricing.
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
Colours
Blue, Purple, Starlight, Space Gray1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/119894Read 5 October 20263Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2024/05/apple-unveils-the-redesigned-11-inch-and-all-new-13-inch-ipad-air-with-m2Read 5 October 202615Maker spec sheet (PDF)tdsynnex.com/na/us/apple/wp-content/uploads/sites/49/2024/08/iPad-Air-First-Look-1.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Black, Platinum, Sapphire, Dune1Maker product pagemicrosoft.com/en-us/store/configure/surface-pro-13-inch/8n9t09p96cmjRead 8 October 2026
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Body
6 of 11 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Weight
Frame
Front
Back
Dust and water rating
Not available
Not available
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Display
15 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
264.6ppi
266.3ppi
Aspect ratio
Not available
Display type
Display type (as published)
Liquid Retina display1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/119894Read 5 October 2026
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M2)
| Mode | Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|---|
| Standard | 60 | No |
BMicrosoft Surface Pro 13-inch (11th Edition, X Elite OLED)
| Mode | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|
| Dynamic refresh rate | 120 |
Max refresh rate
60Hz
120Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Peak brightness
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Anti-reflection coating
Antireflective coating1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/119894Read 5 October 2026
Not available
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
9 of 11 differ
OS at launch
iPadOS 173Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2024/05/apple-unveils-the-redesigned-11-inch-and-all-new-13-inch-ipad-air-with-m2Read 5 October 2026Original launch describes iPadOS 17. Later measured firmware is separately qualified.15Maker spec sheet (PDF)tdsynnex.com/na/us/apple/wp-content/uploads/sites/49/2024/08/iPad-Air-First-Look-1.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Software
Not available
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Chipset
Process
Not available
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M2)
| Count | Core |
|---|---|
| 4 | Performance |
| 4 | Efficiency |
BMicrosoft Surface Pro 13-inch (11th Edition, X Elite OLED)
Not availableMax CPU clock
Not available
Not available
GPU
NPU performance
Memory
6 of 7 differ
RAM
RAM type
Not available
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Storage
128 GB, 256 GB, 512 GB, 1 TB1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/119894Read 5 October 2026Marketed 1 TB represented as decimal 1000 GB. Maker footnote defines 1 TB as one trillion bytes. Usable capacity is lower.15Maker spec sheet (PDF)tdsynnex.com/na/us/apple/wp-content/uploads/sites/49/2024/08/iPad-Air-First-Look-1.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Storage type
Max card size
Not available
Not available
Rear cameras
5 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M2)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 12 | 1.8 | PDAF |
Source1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/119894Read 5 October 202612 MP Wide f/1.8 with Autofocus with Focus Pixels. Apple camera documentation defines Focus Pixels as phase detection. The lens cover is not the display front.13Maker product pagedeveloper.apple.com/library/archive/documentation/DeviceInformation/Reference/iOSDeviceCompatibility/Cameras/Cameras.htmlRead 5 October 2026Apple explicitly explains Focus Pixels as phase-detection autofocus. Exact tablet camera specification independently says Autofocus with Focus Pixels.
BMicrosoft Surface Pro 13-inch (11th Edition, X Elite OLED)
| Role | Resolution (MP) |
|---|---|
| Main | 10 |
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
12MP
10MP
Flash
Not available
Not available
Video recording
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M2)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 60 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 240 |
| 1280 | 720 | 30 |
BMicrosoft Surface Pro 13-inch (11th Edition, X Elite OLED)
Not availableMax video resolution
3840 × 2160px
Not available
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
4 of 6 differ
Front cameras
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M2)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) |
|---|---|---|
| Ultrawide | 12 | 2 |
Source1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/119894Read 5 October 202612 MP f/2 Ultra Wide on the landscape edge. Exact model identification confirms the lens role. No f/2.4 from review metadata is copied.2Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/108043Read 5 October 2026Exact iPad Air 11-inch (M2) section identifies Ultra Wide camera on the landscape edge.
BMicrosoft Surface Pro 13-inch (11th Edition, X Elite OLED)
Not availableFront camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Quad HD front-facing Surface Studio Camera with ultrawide field of view2Maker spec sheet (PDF)news.microsoft.com/wp-content/uploads/prod/sites/691/2024/06/Surface-Pro-Fact-Sheet-1.pdfRead 8 October 2026Literal Quad HD front-facing ultrawide Surface Studio Camera description. No sensor megapixels or recording resolution derived from Quad HD.
Front camera position
Landscape edge1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/119894Read 5 October 20262Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/108043Read 5 October 20267Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/guide/ipad/ipad-air-11-inch-m2-ipada5152b19/ipadosRead 5 October 2026
Not available
Auto framing
Front video
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M2)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
BMicrosoft Surface Pro 13-inch (11th Edition, X Elite OLED)
Not availableFront autofocus
Not available
Not available
Audio
3 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Stereo (landscape)1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/119894Read 5 October 2026
Not available
Stereo speakers
Microphones
Audio features
Landscape stereo speakers, Spatial Audio playback, Dolby Atmos1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/119894Read 5 October 2026
Network
5 of 9 differ
Cellular
Network
Not available
2G bands
Not available
Not available
3G bands
850 MHz, 900 MHz, 1700/2100 MHz, 1900 MHz, 2100 MHz1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/119894Read 5 October 2026Exact A2903 model in shared family table. UMTS/HSPA/HSPA+/DC-HSDPA frequencies are repeated in cellular rows only.
Not available
4G bands
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B11, B12, B13, B14, B17, B18, B19, B20, B21, B25, B26, B28, B29, B30, B32, B66, B71, B34, B38, B39, B40, B41, B42, B481Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/119894Read 5 October 2026Exact A2903 FDD and TDD LTE bands combined and repeated in each cellular row.
Not available
5G bands
n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n14, n20, n25, n26, n28, n29, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n70, n71, n75, n76, n77, n78, n791Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/119894Read 5 October 2026Exact A2903 NR list includes n76. No newer-generation modem list is substituted.
Not available
5G mmWave
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
8 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
NFC
Not available
Not available
Positioning
Digital compass, Wi-Fi, iBeacon microlocation, GPS/GNSS, Cellular1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/119894Read 5 October 2026Compass, Wi-Fi and iBeacon for all radios. GPS/GNSS and cellular positioning apply only to cellular rows. Every row lists its own methods.
Not available
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
USB 3 (up to 10Gb/s)1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/119894Read 5 October 2026
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Max external display
Not available
Not available
Stylus
3 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M2)
| Name | Included | Tilt | Hover | Haptics | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Pencil Pro | No | Yes | Yes | Yes | Magnetic, on the device |
| Apple Pencil (USB-C) | No | Yes | Yes | No | USB-C |
BMicrosoft Surface Pro 13-inch (11th Edition, X Elite OLED)
| Name | Technology | Included | Haptics |
|---|---|---|---|
| Surface Slim Pen (2nd Edition) | MPP | No | Yes |
Pressure levels
Not available
Not available
Tilt support
Yes
Not available
Hover
Yes
Not available
Keyboard and accessories
2 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Official keyboards
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M2)
| Name | Connection | Trackpad | Backlit | Function row | Included |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Magic Keyboard for iPad Air 11-inch | Pogo pins | Yes | Yes | Not available | No |
| Magic Keyboard for iPad Air 11-inch (2025) | Pogo pins | Yes | Not available | Yes | No |
Source3Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2024/05/apple-unveils-the-redesigned-11-inch-and-all-new-13-inch-ipad-air-with-m2Read 5 October 2026Original launch explicitly lists compatible Magic Keyboard with trackpad, sold separately. The newer 2025 Air keyboard is separately sourced and requires newer software.10Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/108983Read 5 October 2026Maker instruction identifies Smart Connector contacts on the tablet and keyboard. Existing pogo_pins option represents these physical contact connections. Keyboard USB-C is pass-through charging, not a second tablet data port.15Maker spec sheet (PDF)tdsynnex.com/na/us/apple/wp-content/uploads/sites/49/2024/08/iPad-Air-First-Look-1.pdfRead 5 October 202616Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/122272Read 5 October 20262025 11-inch Air keyboard explicitly compatible with M2 and requires iPadOS 18.3 or later. Glass trackpad and 14-key function row verified. Backlighting is not stated in this document, so its row omits that attribute. Launch-compatible keyboard is separately sourced by original release.
BMicrosoft Surface Pro 13-inch (11th Edition, X Elite OLED)
| Name | Connection | Trackpad | Backlit | Function row | Included | Weight (g) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Surface Pro 13-inch Flex Keyboard | Bluetooth | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | 340 |
| Surface Pro 13-inch Keyboard with pen storage | Not available | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | 281 |
| Surface Pro 13-inch Keyboard | Not available | Yes | Not available | Yes | No | Not available |
| Surface Pro Signature Keyboard | Not available | Not available | Not available | Yes | No | Not available |
| Surface Pro X Signature Keyboard | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | No | Not available |
| Surface Pro X Keyboard | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | No | Not available |
Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)news.microsoft.com/wp-content/uploads/prod/sites/691/2024/06/Surface-Pro-Fact-Sheet-1.pdfRead 8 October 2026Six explicitly compatible optional keyboards. Original accessory table proves Flex 340 g, full F1-F12 row, haptic touchpad, backlight and detached Bluetooth Low Energy. Additional properties are separately sourced only where documented.9Maker product pagesupport.microsoft.com/en-gb/surface/accessories/cover-keyboard/learn-more-about-surface-pro-keyboards-and-type-coversRead 8 October 2026Component-specific support names function row on the first four listed keyboards, and Flex detached Bluetooth connection and haptic touchpad. Pen-storage keyboard backlight, trackpad and weight use its own maker page. Other unknown properties omitted. This is optional accessory compatibility, not an included keyboard.10Maker product pagemicrosoft.com/en-us/d/surface-pro-keyboard-with-pen-storage/8xwb5zsck7pzRead 8 October 2026Exact separately sold pen-storage keyboard publishes backlit keys, mechanical full function row, trackpad and 281 g. No properties transferred to Pro X keyboards or assumed keyboard region.
Keyboard with trackpad
Yes
Yes
Keyboard in box
No
No
Features and sensors
3 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Side button1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/119894Read 5 October 20267Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/guide/ipad/ipad-air-11-inch-m2-ipada5152b19/ipadosRead 5 October 2026
Not available
Face unlock
Not available
Sensors
Touch ID, Three-axis gyro, Accelerometer, Barometer, Ambient light sensor1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/119894Read 5 October 2026
Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Magnetometer, Ambient color sensor2Maker spec sheet (PDF)news.microsoft.com/wp-content/uploads/prod/sites/691/2024/06/Surface-Pro-Fact-Sheet-1.pdfRead 8 October 2026
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
8 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
Not available
Not available
Battery capacity (typical)
Not available
Not available
Battery energy
Claimed battery life
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M2)
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Web browsing | Wi-Fi | 10 |
| Video playback | Not available | 10 |
| Web browsing | Cellular | 9 |
BMicrosoft Surface Pro 13-inch (11th Edition, X Elite OLED)
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Video playback | Wi-Fi | 14 |
| Web browsing | Wi-Fi | 10 |
Video playback (claimed)
10h
14h
Wired charging
Not available
Not available
Wired charging standards
Not available
Charging guidance
Not available
Fast charging from 5% to 80% requires a minimum 65 W Surface power supply or a USB-C PD charger rated at 60 W or higher, sold separately. The selected US device includes a 39 W power supply. Maximum tablet input and charge duration are not stated.3Maker product pagelearn.microsoft.com/en-us/surface/tech-specs/surface-pro-snapdragon-tech-specsRead 8 October 2026Current model footnote 15 specifies minimum 65 W Surface supply or USB-C PD rated at least 60 W, separately sold, for 5% to 80% fast charging. March 2024 preproduction test, device on desktop with default display brightness, controlled 23 C. Original 2024 PDF body says 65 W while footnote says 45 W, so the internally inconsistent older footnote is not used. No charging interval or input maximum inferred.
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Not available
Measured
10 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
585nits5Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Microsoft-Surface-Pro-OLED-Copilot-review-A-high-end-2-in-1-now-with-the-Snapdragon-X-Elite.853756.0.htmlRead 8 October 202612Reviewnotebookcheck.net/How-does-Notebookcheck-test-laptops-and-smartphones-A-behind-the-scenes-look-into-our-review-process.15394.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Publisher documents standard nine-zone luminance testing at the maximum manual brightness setting, with automatic brightness and content-adaptive adjustments disabled. The current method does not establish white-area percentage, and the Surface review does not separately state it. Used only to identify manual test settings for the published spatial maximum, not to claim full-white stimulus or a common identical stimulus across products.
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M2)
| Test | Brightness (nits) | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Notebookcheck idle | Not available | 25.13 |
| Notebookcheck Wi-Fi | 150 | 11.38 |
| Notebookcheck video | 150 | 12.8 |
| Notebookcheck load | Not available | 3.52 |
BMicrosoft Surface Pro 13-inch (11th Edition, X Elite OLED)
| Test | Brightness (nits) | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Notebookcheck Wi-Fi | 150 | 11.08 |
| Notebookcheck Wi-Fi | Not available | 6.13 |
| Notebookcheck video | 150 | 15.88 |
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
None of 7 known
EU energy class
Not available
Not available
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Not available
Not available
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Not available
Not available
Drop resistance class
Not available
Not available
Repairability class
Not available
Not available
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Not available
Surface Pro (11th Edition), 39 W Power Supply, Quick Start Guide, Safety and warranty documents1Maker product pagemicrosoft.com/en-us/store/configure/surface-pro-13-inch/8n9t09p96cmjRead 8 October 2026Selected US device-only Wi-Fi package. Keyboard and pen sold separately. The 5G package additionally lists a SIM access tool, which is not part of the reference Wi-Fi box.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
support.apple.com/en-us/1198941Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/119894Read 5 October 2026Complete maker specification sheet is this exact-generation support document.15Maker spec sheet (PDF)tdsynnex.com/na/us/apple/wp-content/uploads/sites/49/2024/08/iPad-Air-First-Look-1.pdfRead 5 October 2026
news.microsoft.com/wp-content/uploads/prod/sites/691/2024/06/Surface-Pro-Fact-Sheet-1.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)news.microsoft.com/wp-content/uploads/prod/sites/691/2024/06/Surface-Pro-Fact-Sheet-1.pdfRead 8 October 2026Original 2024 consumer fact sheet hosted by Microsoft. OLED and LCD columns are separate. The shared accessory pages are not tablet body specifications. Current consumer device URL redirects to the 12th Edition and is not used for this 11th Edition record.
Manual
support.apple.com/guide/ipad/ipad-air-11-inch-m2-ipada5152b19/ipados7Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/guide/ipad/ipad-air-11-inch-m2-ipada5152b19/ipadosRead 5 October 2026Current original iPad User Guide hardware chapter for exact iPad Air 11-inch (M2). The connector diagram names a single USB-C port and Smart Connector. Touch ID is integrated into the top button. Generic alternate diagram SIM text is not substituted for exact eSIM-only technical specifications.
download.microsoft.com/download/017d1c53-7f95-4be9-bb0c-08e1c95e5799/Microsoft%20Surface%20Pro%2011th%20Edition%20and%20Pro%2010%20for%20Business%20Service%20Guide.pdf4Owner's manualdownload.microsoft.com/download/017d1c53-7f95-4be9-bb0c-08e1c95e5799/Microsoft%20Surface%20Pro%2011th%20Edition%20and%20Pro%2010%20for%20Business%20Service%20Guide.pdfRead 8 October 2026Original combined Surface Pro 11th Edition Snapdragon and Pro 10 for Business Intel guide M1313901. Actual page 17 explicitly lists Surface Pro 11th Edition OLED 16 GB Elite board 30Y-00001, OLED-specific battery, display and cameras. Intel parts are excluded.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.







