Tablets / Compare
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M4) vs Huawei MatePad Pro 12-inch 2026
Product A: Apple
106 of 168 known
Change Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
Compare the Huawei MatePad Pro 12-inch 2026 with
Product B: Huawei
90 of 168 known
Change Huawei MatePad Pro 12-inch 2026
Compare the Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M4) with
106 of 160 fields differ
- 48 different values
- 58 known for one only
- 16 the same
- 38 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 tablets.
- Geekbench 6 single-coreA: 3,735pointsB: 1,025pointsApple is 3.6 times higher.
- Geekbench 6 multi-coreA: 13,494pointsB: 4,380pointsApple is 3.1 times higher.
- BatteryA: 7,606mAhB: 9,660mAhHuawei is 2,054 mAh higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AApple: 178.5 × 247.6 mm
- BHuawei: 172.9 × 264.2 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M3)13Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/ipads/apple-ipad-air-m4-review-small-tweaks-to-the-gold-standardRead 28 September 2026Tom's Guide reviews the 11-inch iPad Air M4 and calls it a modest upgrade over last year's iPad Air M3.
Huawei MatePad Pro 12.2-inch 20256Reviewcomputerbase.de/artikel/tablets/huawei-matepad-pro-12-test.99559Read 20 October 2026Review calls it the successor of the MatePad Pro 12.2 from 2025 and compares it with that tablet throughout.13Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Huawei-MatePad-Pro-12-2026-launches-outside-China-with-PaperMatte-OLED-display-now-even-thinner-and-lighter.1422814.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck calls the MatePad Pro 12 (2025) last year's model and compares it with the MatePad Pro 12 (2026).
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
€1,0996Reviewcomputerbase.de/artikel/tablets/huawei-matepad-pro-12-test.99559Read 20 October 2026Germany UVP 1,099 EUR without keyboard and 1,299 EUR with Glide Keyboard. prad.de, nerdsheaven.de, smartzone.de and appgefahren.de give the same. Techreviewer.de says the Huawei store lists 256 GB with Folio cover at a regular 1,099 EUR and 512 GB with Glide Keyboard at a regular 1,299 EUR, so which storage the 1,099 EUR figure covers is not certain. VAT is included as published. The 100 EUR launch discount to 17 November 2026 is not used.9Press articlenerdsheaven.de/huawei-matepad-pro-12Read 20 October 2026UVP 1,099 EUR without keyboard and 1,299 EUR with Glide Keyboard. The Huawei shop showed 1,199 EUR on 13 October.10Press articlebasic-tutorials.com/news/huawei-matepad-pro-12-2026-release-date-price-and-specifications-in-germanyRead 20 October 20261,099 EUR without keyboard and 1,299 EUR with the Glide Keyboard in Germany.
Markets
US, EU, CN1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-air/specsRead 30 September 20263Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/108043Read 28 September 2026CN from the China mainland only model A346310EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2556298Read 28 September 2026
Colours
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Body
7 of 11 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Weight
Frame
Not available
Front
Not available
Not available
Dust and water rating
IP4210EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2556298Read 28 September 2026EU regulated product information sheet or energy-label record: IP42 for the identified model. Apple does not separately market this tablet as water-resistant.15Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU regulated product information sheet or energy-label record: IP42 for the identified model. Apple does not separately market this tablet as water-resistant.18EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2556298Read 30 September 2026EU regulated product information sheet or energy-label record: IP42 for the identified model. Apple does not separately market this tablet as water-resistant.
Not available
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
15 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
264.6ppi
300.8ppi
Aspect ratio
Not available
Not available
Display type
Display type (as published)
Liquid Retina display1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-air/specsRead 30 September 2026
Flexible OLED PaperMatte Display1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/tablets/matepad-pro-12/specsRead 20 October 2026Verbatim from the maker's Type row. Huawei says the PaperMatte display is only on the PaperMatte Edition of the MatePad Pro 12-inch. The Germany support list names the PaperMatte Edition (DAL-W09).
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
| Max (Hz) |
|---|
| 60 |
Source12Measurementnotebookcheck.net/Apple-iPad-Air-11-2026-review-A-slim-tablet-with-Apple-M4-power.1270301.0.htmlRead 30 September 202660 Hz display14Reviewtechradar.com/tablets/ipad/embargoed-i-tested-the-ipad-air-with-m4-and-apple-just-stretched-the-value-of-the-air-even-furtherRead 28 September 2026The display tops out at 60 Hz, no Pro Motion
BHuawei MatePad Pro 12-inch 2026
| Mode | Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dynamic | 45 | 144 | Yes |
| Always 144 Hz | 144 | 144 | No |
| Fixed 60 Hz | 60 | 60 | No |
Source2Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/tablets/matepad-pro-12Read 20 October 2026Maker: refresh rate up to 144 Hz, which may vary by app. The mode rows come from ComputerBase.6Reviewcomputerbase.de/artikel/tablets/huawei-matepad-pro-12-test.99559Read 20 October 2026Display up to 144 Hz. The tablet supports 45, 60, 90, 120 and 144 Hz steps. Settings let the user choose always 144 Hz, dynamic or fixed 60 Hz. Mode names are the reviewer's description, not Huawei labels. The 45 Hz floor is the lowest tested supported step.
Max refresh rate
60Hz
144Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
45Hz
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Not available
Peak brightness
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Dolby Vision, HDR10+, HDR10, HLG1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-air/specsRead 30 September 2026Video Playback section. Supported HDR content formats. This is playback/decoding support, not a guarantee that the built-in LCD reproduces HDR luminance.
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Antireflective coating1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-air/specsRead 30 September 2026
Not available
Screen surface
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
9 of 11 differ
OS at launch
HarmonyOS 4.31Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/tablets/matepad-pro-12/specsRead 20 October 2026Operating System row: HarmonyOS 4.3. ComputerBase reports HarmonyOS 4.3.3 on an Android 16 base on the tested unit.6Reviewcomputerbase.de/artikel/tablets/huawei-matepad-pro-12-test.99559Read 20 October 2026HarmonyOS 4.3.3 on an Android 16 base. No Google apps preinstalled.
Software
Not available
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Chipset
HiSilicon Kirin T93A6Reviewcomputerbase.de/artikel/tablets/huawei-matepad-pro-12-test.99559Read 20 October 2026Section on the SoC: Kirin T93A without a baseband. Teltarif names Kirin T93C, which does not match its own 2.7 GHz maximum clock. Huawei states no chipset.9Press articlenerdsheaven.de/huawei-matepad-pro-12Read 20 October 2026Article lists HiSilicon Kirin T93a, 8-core, up to 2.7 GHz. This agrees with ComputerBase.
Process
Not available
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
| Count | Core |
|---|---|
| 3 | Performance |
| 5 | Efficiency |
BHuawei MatePad Pro 12-inch 2026
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Taishan Big | 2.7 |
| 3 | Taishan Mid | 2.27 |
| 4 | Cortex-A510 | 1.72 |
Max CPU clock
Not available
2.7GHz
GPU
Not available
Memory
3 of 7 differ
RAM
RAM type
Not available
Not available
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Storage
Storage type
Not available
Not available
Memory card
Not available
Max card size
Not available
Not available
Rear cameras
6 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 12 | 1.8 | PDAF |
Source1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-air/specsRead 30 September 2026Camera section: 12 MP Wide, f/1.8, autofocus with Focus Pixels. Sensor size and pixel size not stated by Apple.19Maker product pagedeveloper.apple.com/library/archive/documentation/DeviceInformation/Reference/iOSDeviceCompatibility/Cameras/Cameras.htmlRead 30 September 2026Focus Pixels section: dedicated focus pixels provide depth information using phase detection. This documents the PDAF interpretation of the exact tablet maker specification, which says Autofocus with Focus Pixels.
BHuawei MatePad Pro 12-inch 2026
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 50 | 1.8 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
12MP
50MP
Flash
Not available
Video recording
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 60 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 240 |
| 1280 | 720 | 30 |
BHuawei MatePad Pro 12-inch 2026
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Source1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/tablets/matepad-pro-12/specsRead 20 October 2026Maker: rear video up to 1920 x 1080. The 30 fps figure is from ComputerBase.6Reviewcomputerbase.de/artikel/tablets/huawei-matepad-pro-12-test.99559Read 20 October 2026Main camera video maximum 1080p at 30 fps. The predecessor offers 2160p.
Max video resolution
3840 × 2160px
1920 × 1080px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
6 of 6 differ
Front cameras
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
| Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) |
|---|---|
| 12 | 2 |
BHuawei MatePad Pro 12-inch 2026
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 12 | 2.4 | Fixed |
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Front camera position
Not available
Front video
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
BHuawei MatePad Pro 12-inch 2026
| Width (px) | Height (px) |
|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 |
Front autofocus
Not available
No
Audio
4 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Stereo (landscape)1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-air/specsRead 30 September 2026
Stereo speakers
Microphones
3.5 mm jack
Not available
Not available
Audio features
Spatial Audio playback1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-air/specsRead 30 September 2026
Network
7 of 9 differ
Cellular
2G bands
Not available
Not available
3G bands
850 MHz, 900 MHz, 1700/2100 MHz, 1900 MHz, 2100 MHz1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-air/specsRead 30 September 2026
Not available
4G bands
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B11, B12, B13, B14, B17, B18, B19, B20, B21, B25, B26, B28, B29, B30, B32, B66, B71, B34, B38, B39, B40, B41, B42, B481Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-air/specsRead 30 September 2026Models A3460 and A3462. FDD-LTE and TD-LTE lists combined
Not available
5G bands
n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n14, n20, n25, n26, n28, n29, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n70, n71, n75, n77, n78, n791Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-air/specsRead 30 September 2026Models A3460 and A3462, 5G NR sub-6 GHz
Not available
5G mmWave
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
7 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
NFC
Not available
Not available
Positioning
GPS, GLONASS, BeiDou, Galileo, QZSS1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/tablets/matepad-pro-12/specsRead 20 October 2026Support GPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo/QZSS.
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Max external display
Not available
Stylus
3 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
| Name | Included | Tilt | Hover | Haptics | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Pencil Pro | No | Yes | Yes | Yes | Magnetic, on the device |
| Apple Pencil (USB-C) | No | Yes | Yes | No | USB-C |
Source1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-air/specsRead 30 September 2026Supports Apple Pencil Pro and Apple Pencil (USB-C), Apple Pencil hover4Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2026/03/apple-introduces-the-new-ipad-air-powered-by-m4Read 28 September 20268Maker product pageapple.com/apple-pencilRead 28 September 2026Pencil Pro: tilt, pressure, haptic feedback, hover, pairs and charges magnetically. Pencil (USB-C): tilt, hover, no pressure sensitivity, no haptics, pairs and charges via USB-C
BHuawei MatePad Pro 12-inch 2026
| Name | Included | Pressure levels | Hover | Haptics | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HUAWEI M-Pencil Pro | No | 10,000 | Yes | Yes | Magnetic, on the device |
Source2Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/tablets/matepad-pro-12Read 20 October 2026M-Pencil Pro: over 10,000 pressure levels, AI button and air mouse mode. Hovering the stylus is used for the GoPaint splatter brush. Tap haptic feedback is listed.6Reviewcomputerbase.de/artikel/tablets/huawei-matepad-pro-12-test.99559Read 20 October 2026The M-Pencil Pro locks magnetically on top of the tablet and charges wirelessly there. It connects over NearLink.11Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/accessories/m-pencil-proRead 20 October 2026M-Pencil Pro: 10,000+ pressure levels, magnetic attach for pairing and charging on select tablets, NearLink. Latency is called ultra-low with no figure. Tilt is not listed.
Pressure levels
Not available
10,000
Tilt support
Yes
Not available
Hover
Yes
Yes
Keyboard and accessories
2 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Smart Connector1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-air/specsRead 30 September 2026Smart Connector on the back
Not available
Official keyboards
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
| Name | Connection | Trackpad | Backlit | Function row | Included |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Magic Keyboard for iPad Air | Pogo pins | Yes | No | Yes | No |
Source4Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2026/03/apple-introduces-the-new-ipad-air-powered-by-m4Read 28 September 2026Magic Keyboard for iPad Air: trackpad, 14-key function row, Smart Connector, USB-C on the hinge. $269 for 11-inch9Maker product pageapple.com/us/shop/goto/product/MDFV4Read 28 September 2026Magic Keyboard for iPad Air 11-inch (M4). Weight not published13Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/ipads/apple-ipad-air-m4-review-small-tweaks-to-the-gold-standardRead 28 September 2026Reviewer wishes the Magic Keyboard keys were backlit
BHuawei MatePad Pro 12-inch 2026
| Name | Trackpad | Included | Weight (g) |
|---|---|---|---|
| HUAWEI Glide Keyboard | Yes | No | 399 |
Source2Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/tablets/matepad-pro-12Read 20 October 2026Glide Keyboard is in select configurations only. The keyboard frame weighs 399 g and has an integrated stylus slot.6Reviewcomputerbase.de/artikel/tablets/huawei-matepad-pro-12-test.99559Read 20 October 2026Glide Keyboard with touchpad. It docks magnetically. Contact pins give power and data goes over NearLink.12Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/accessories/glide-keyboard-compatible-with-matepad-pro-12Read 20 October 2026Glide Keyboard compatible with the MatePad Pro 12-inch: extra-large touchpad, 1.5 mm key travel, stylus slot. Backlight and function row are not stated.
Keyboard with trackpad
Yes
Yes
Keyboard in box
No
No
Features and sensors
2 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
Sensors
Touch ID, Three-axis gyro, Accelerometer, Barometer, Ambient light sensor1Maker product pageapple.com/ipad-air/specsRead 30 September 2026
Gravity sensor, Fingerprint sensor, Ambient light sensor, Hall sensor, Gyroscope, Compass1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/tablets/matepad-pro-12/specsRead 20 October 2026Gravity, fingerprint, ambient light, Hall, gyroscope and compass sensors.
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
9 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
7,606mAh10EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2556298Read 28 September 2026Rated capacity 7606 mAh15Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3459. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.18EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2556298Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3459. Property rated Battery Capacity.
9,660mAh2Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/tablets/matepad-pro-12Read 20 October 2026Global page: 10,400 mAh typical and 10,300 mAh rated outside the EU. The EU values come from the German page and are stored.3Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/de/tablets/matepad-pro-12/specsRead 20 October 2026Typical capacity EU: 9760 mAh, non-EU: 10,400 mAh. Footnote: EU rated capacity 9660 mAh, non-EU rated 10,300 mAh. The EU rated value is stored because this entry follows the German EU model. The battery is not user removable.
Battery capacity (typical)
Not available
Claimed battery life
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Web browsing | Wi-Fi | 10 |
| Video playback | Not available | 10 |
| Web browsing | Cellular | 9 |
BHuawei MatePad Pro 12-inch 2026
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Video playback | Offline | 13.7 |
Video playback (claimed)
10h
13.7h
Wired charging
Not available
Wired charging standards
Not available
Charging guidance
Not available
Maker says 66 W needs a HUAWEI SuperCharge cable and adapter. The EU box has no adapter. Outside the EU the box has a HUAWEI SuperCharge adapter rated up to 100 W. Wired reverse charging supports up to 40 W and needs a HUAWEI SuperCharge cable.1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/tablets/matepad-pro-12/specsRead 20 October 2026Spec footnotes: HUAWEI SuperCharge cable and adapter are required for 66 W. A 20V-5A charger is standard outside the EU and sold separately in the EU. Box list: non-EU includes a HUAWEI SuperCharge adapter up to 100 W.
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Not available
Reverse wired
Charger in box
Not available
No3Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/de/tablets/matepad-pro-12/specsRead 20 October 2026Standard charger: 20V-5A charger (non-EU), sold separately in the EU. The German box list has no charger. Non-EU boxes include a HUAWEI SuperCharge adapter up to 100 W.9Press articlenerdsheaven.de/huawei-matepad-pro-12Read 20 October 2026Article: the matching power adapter is not in the German box and is bought separately.
Included charger
Not available
Not available
Measured
13 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
AApple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
| Test | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Notebookcheck Wi-Fi | 11.98 |
| Notebookcheck idle | 25.37 |
| Notebookcheck load | 3.9 |
| Other | 9.74 |
Source12Measurementnotebookcheck.net/Apple-iPad-Air-11-2026-review-A-slim-tablet-with-Apple-M4-power.1270301.0.htmlRead 30 September 2026WiFi Websurfing 11 h 59 min, Idle 25 h 22 min (no WLAN, min brightness), Load 3 h 54 min (max brightness)13Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/ipads/apple-ipad-air-m4-review-small-tweaks-to-the-gold-standardRead 28 September 2026Row test other: Tom's Guide battery test 9:44:29
BHuawei MatePad Pro 12-inch 2026
| Test | Brightness (nits) | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | 200 | 14.3 |
Full charge time (measured)
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
5 of 7 differ
EU energy class
G10EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2556298Read 28 September 202615Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3459. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.18EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2556298Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3459. Property energy Class.
Not available
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
62h10EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2556298Read 28 September 202662 h 0 min15Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3459. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.18EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2556298Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3459. Property battery Endurance Per Cycle In Hours.
Not available
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
1,000cycles10EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2556298Read 28 September 2026Published as at least 1000 cycles15Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3459. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.18EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2556298Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL battery Endurance In Cycles is stored in hundreds of cycles. Verified against manufacturer product information sheet and energy label. 1000 cycles.
Not available
Drop resistance class
E10EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2556298Read 28 September 202615Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3459. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.18EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2556298Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3459. Property repeated Free Fall Reliability Class.
Not available
Repairability class
C10EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2556298Read 28 September 202615Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3459. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.18EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2556298Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3459. Property repairability Class.
Not available
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Not available
Tablet (built-in battery) x 1, Quick Start Guide x 1, USB Type-C Cable x 1, Polishing cloth x 13Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/de/tablets/matepad-pro-12/specsRead 20 October 2026German box list: tablet with built-in battery, Quick Start Guide, USB Type-C cable, polishing cloth. The Glide Keyboard and MatePad Pro Max Folio Cover are optional. The M-Pencil Pro is not included except in the temporary launch promotion.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
support.apple.com/guide/ipad/ipad-air-11-inch-m4-ipad507cbe11/ipados16Owner's manualsupport.apple.com/guide/ipad/ipad-air-11-inch-m4-ipad507cbe11/ipadosRead 30 September 2026iPad User Guide, hardware chapter for this exact marketed model.
Not available
EPREL registration number
255629810EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2556298Read 28 September 2026A3459 (Wi-Fi). A3460 (Wi-Fi + Cellular) is 2556299 with the same label values18EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2556298Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model A3459. Property eprel Registration Number.
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year10EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2556298Read 28 September 2026EU: minimum guarantee offered by the supplier 12 months15Regulatory filingregulatoryinfo.apple.com/cwt/api/ext/fileRead 30 September 2026EU product information sheet, A3459. Matching parameter in General product parameters / Repairability / Guarantee.
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.

















