Tablets / Compare
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M2) vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S9
Product A: Apple
96 of 168 known
Change Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M2)
Compare the Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 with
Product B: Samsung
101 of 168 known
Apple iPad Pro 12.9-inch (M2)
Apple iPad (10th generation)
Apple iPad Air (5th generation)
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M2)
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M4)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M3)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 FE+
Google Pixel Tablet
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9+
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5)
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M4)
Change Samsung Galaxy Tab S9
Compare the Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M2) with
Apple iPad Pro 12.9-inch (M2)
Apple iPad (10th generation)
Apple iPad Air (5th generation)
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M2)
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M4)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M3)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 FE+
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9+
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5)
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M4)90 of 160 fields differ
- 55 different values
- 35 known for one only
- 22 the same
- 48 missing for both
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AApple: 178.5 × 247.6 mm
- BSamsung: 165.8 × 254.3 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
9 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Status
Discontinued6Spec databasegsmarena.com/apple_ipad_pro_11_(2022)-11940.phpRead 13 October 2026Page shows Available. Released 2022, October 26. Apple replaced the model on May 7, 2024 according to EveryMac, which is why discontinued is stored7Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/ipad/specs/apple-ipad-pro-11-inch-4th-gen-2022-a2759-wi-fi-only-specs.htmlRead 13 October 2026Discontinued Date May 7, 2024. Introduction October 18, 2022 and first available October 26, 2022
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M4)12Press articlemacworld.com/article/2429765/ipad-pro-m4-vs-ipad-pro-m2-whats-the-difference.htmlRead 23 October 2026Macworld compares the 11-inch iPad Pro (M4) with the 11-inch iPad Pro (M2) it replaced in May 2024.13Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2024/05/apple-unveils-stunning-new-ipad-pro-with-m4-chip-and-apple-pencil-proRead 23 October 2026Apple's press release compares the M4 iPad Pro with M2 in the previous-generation iPad Pro.
Launch price (US)
Launch price (EU)
Markets
US, DE8Press articledroid-life.com/2023/07/26/galaxy-tab-s9-series-official-available-august-11-starting-at-799Read 10 October 2026US launch pricing article. Ships August 11 with pre-orders live right away.9Press articlemobiflip.de/shortnews/samsung-galaxy-tab-s9-plus-ultra/ampRead 10 October 2026German price list with market start on August 11.
Colours
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Body
6 of 11 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Weight
Frame
Aluminium1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-s9-sets-the-new-standard-to-bring-galaxys-premium-experience-to-a-tabletRead 10 October 2026Body reinforced with Armor Aluminum3Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_s9-12439.phpRead 10 October 2026Glass front, aluminum frame, aluminum back
Front
Back
Dust and water rating
Not available
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
12 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
264.8ppi
274.4ppi
Aspect ratio
Not available
Display type
Display type (as published)
Liquid Retina display1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111842Read 13 October 2026
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M2)
| Mode | Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|---|
| ProMotion | 120 | Yes |
Source6Spec databasegsmarena.com/apple_ipad_pro_11_(2022)-11940.phpRead 13 October 2026Display: Liquid Retina IPS LCD, 120Hz. Minimum refresh rate is not stored because it is not published for this model7Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/ipad/specs/apple-ipad-pro-11-inch-4th-gen-2022-a2759-wi-fi-only-specs.htmlRead 13 October 2026Quotes Apple: ProMotion technology automatically adjusts the display refresh rate up to 120 Hz
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S9
| Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|---|
| 60 | 120 | Yes |
Max refresh rate
120Hz
120Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
60Hz
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Fully laminated
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Antireflective coating1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111842Read 13 October 2026
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Not available
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
10 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Latest OS
Chipset
Process
5nm3Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2022/10/apple-introduces-next-generation-ipad-pro-supercharged-by-the-m2-chipRead 13 October 2026The M2 chip is built with second-generation 5-nanometer technology, per Apple's M2 announcement of June 20225Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2022/06/apple-unveils-m2-with-breakthrough-performance-and-capabilitiesRead 13 October 2026M2 is built using enhanced, second-generation 5-nanometer technology
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M2)
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 4 | Performance | 3.49 |
| 4 | Efficiency | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111842Read 13 October 2026Core counts from Apple. Clock for the performance cores from GSMArena and EveryMac, which is not an Apple statement6Spec databasegsmarena.com/apple_ipad_pro_11_(2022)-11940.phpRead 13 October 2026Octa-core (4x3.49 GHz performance cores, 4 efficiency cores). Apple publishes no clock7Spec databaseeverymac.com/systems/apple/ipad/specs/apple-ipad-pro-11-inch-4th-gen-2022-a2759-wi-fi-only-specs.htmlRead 13 October 2026Third-party software reports a clock of 3.49 GHz for the M2 in this model
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S9
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cortex-X3 | 3.36 |
| 2 | Cortex-A715 | 2.8 |
| 2 | Cortex-A710 | 2.8 |
| 3 | Cortex-A510 | 2 |
Max CPU clock
3.49GHz
3.36GHz
GPU
GPU cores
Not available
Memory
6 of 7 differ
RAM
RAM type
Not available
Not available
Memory bandwidth
100GB/s1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111842Read 13 October 2026100GB/s memory bandwidth
Not available
Storage
128 GB, 256 GB, 512 GB, 1 TB, 2 TB1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111842Read 13 October 2026128GB, 256GB, 512GB, 1TB and 2TB. Footnote: 1GB = 1 billion bytes and 1TB = 1 trillion bytes, so 1TB is stored as 1000 GB and 2TB as 2000 GB2Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/108043Read 13 October 2026Capacity 128 GB, 256 GB, 512 GB, 1 TB, 2 TB
Storage type
Not available
Memory card
Rear cameras
7 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M2)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Sensor size | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 12 | 1.8 | 1/3.0" | 1.22 | PDAF | Not available |
| Ultrawide | 10 | 2.4 | Not available | Not available | Not available | 125° |
Source1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111842Read 13 October 2026Wide: 12MP, f/1.8, autofocus with Focus Pixels. Ultra Wide: 10MP, f/2.4 and 125 degree field of view. Sensor size and pixel size from GSMArena6Spec databasegsmarena.com/apple_ipad_pro_11_(2022)-11940.phpRead 13 October 2026Main: 12 MP, f/1.8, 1/3.0 inch, 1.22 um, dual pixel PDAF. Ultra Wide 10 MP f/2.4 125 degrees. Apple names the focus system Focus Pixels, stored as pdaf
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S9
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Sensor size | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | 2 | 26 | 1/3.4" | 1 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-s9-sets-the-new-standard-to-bring-galaxys-premium-experience-to-a-tabletRead 10 October 202613MP AF rear camera3Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_s9-12439.phpRead 10 October 202613 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, AF. Focal length is the 35 mm equivalent as listed
Number of rear cameras
2
1
Main camera
12MP
13MP
Flash
Video recording
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M2)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 60 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 240 |
| 1280 | 720 | 30 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S9
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
Max video resolution
3840 × 2160px
3840 × 2160px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
Front camera
4 of 6 differ
Front cameras
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M2)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ultrawide | 12 | 2.4 | 122° |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S9
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ultrawide | 12 | 2.4 | 120° |
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Auto framing
Not available
Front video
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M2)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S9
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
Front autofocus
Not available
Not available
Audio
2 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
41Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-s9-sets-the-new-standard-to-bring-galaxys-premium-experience-to-a-tabletRead 10 October 2026Quad Stereo Speakers with Sound by AKG2Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 10 October 2026Page 5 layout diagram labels four speakers3Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_s9-12439.phpRead 10 October 2026Yes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers)
Speaker layout
Quad1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-s9-sets-the-new-standard-to-bring-galaxys-premium-experience-to-a-tabletRead 10 October 2026Four speakers. Two on each short edge per the user manual layout2Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 10 October 2026Page 5 layout diagram shows two speakers on each short edge in landscape
Stereo speakers
Microphones
51Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111842Read 13 October 2026Five studio-quality microphones
Not available
3.5 mm jack
No2Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 10 October 2026Page 5 labels a Headphone jack / Multipurpose jack (USB Type-C), which is the USB-C port. GSMArena lists no 3.5 mm jack3Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_s9-12439.phpRead 10 October 20263.5mm jack: No
Audio features
Four speaker audio, Spatial Audio playback, Dolby Atmos1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111842Read 13 October 2026Four speaker audio, Spatial Audio playback and Dolby Atmos in the audio playback formats
Quad stereo speakers with sound by AKG, Dolby Atmos1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-s9-sets-the-new-standard-to-bring-galaxys-premium-experience-to-a-tabletRead 10 October 2026Quad Stereo Speakers with Sound by AKG, Dolby Atmos
Network
7 of 9 differ
Cellular
Network
2G bands
Not available
GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 19003Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_s9-12439.phpRead 10 October 2026GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900
3G bands
850 MHz, 900 MHz, 1700/2100 MHz, 1900 MHz, 2100 MHz1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111842Read 13 October 2026UMTS/HSPA/HSPA+/DC-HSDPA (850, 900, 1700/2100, 1900, 2100 MHz)
HSDPA 850, HSDPA 900, HSDPA 1700(AWS), HSDPA 1900, HSDPA 21003Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_s9-12439.phpRead 10 October 2026HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100
4G bands
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B11, B12, B13, B14, B17, B18, B19, B20, B21, B25, B26, B28, B29, B30, B32, B66, B71, B34, B38, B39, B40, B41, B42, B46, B481Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111842Read 13 October 2026Apple lists FDD-LTE bands 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 66, 71 and TD-LTE bands 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 46, 48. The page header names Model A2435 and A2764 for these lists. Apple's model table has no A2764, so the lists are applied to A2435 and A2761 as GSMArena lists the same bands for both6Spec databasegsmarena.com/apple_ipad_pro_11_(2022)-11940.phpRead 13 October 2026Same 4G band list for A2435 and A2761 as Apple lists
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B12, B13, B17, B20, B25, B26, B28, B32, B38, B40, B41, B663Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_s9-12439.phpRead 10 October 20261, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 20, 25, 26, 28, 32, 38, 40, 41, 66
5G bands
n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n14, n20, n25, n26, n28, n29, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n70, n71, n77, n78, n79, n258, n260, n2611Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111842Read 13 October 20265G NR sub-6 bands n1 to n79 plus mmWave n258, n260, n261 for A2435. The base value holds every option. The Apple page lists no separate band set for A27616Spec databasegsmarena.com/apple_ipad_pro_11_(2022)-11940.phpRead 13 October 2026A2435: 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 14, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 40, 41, 48, 66, 70, 71, 77, 78, 79, 258, 260, 261 SA/NSA/Sub6/mmWave. A2761 and A2762 sub-6 only
N1, N3, N5, N7, N8, N20, N28, N38, N40, N41, N66, N77, N783Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_s9-12439.phpRead 10 October 20261, 3, 5, 7, 8, 20, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6
5G mmWave
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Snapdragon X70 5G Modem-RF System11Maker spec sheet (PDF)qualcomm.com/content/dam/qcomm-martech/dm-assets/documents/Snapdragon-8-Gen-2-Product-Brief.pdfRead 10 October 2026Platform features the Snapdragon X70 5G Modem-RF System. Applies to the 5G model only (SM-X716B). The chip maker brief is not a Samsung statement.
Connectivity
4 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
Not available
NFC
Positioning
Digital compass, Wi-Fi, iBeacon microlocation1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111842Read 13 October 2026All models: Digital compass, Wi-Fi, iBeacon microlocation. Wi-Fi + Cellular models add GPS/GNSS and Cellular. The base value is the Wi-Fi model
GPS, GALILEO, GLONASS, BDS, QZSS3Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_s9-12439.phpRead 10 October 2026GPS, GALILEO, GLONASS, BDS, QZSS
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Thunderbolt 31Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111842Read 13 October 2026Thunderbolt 3 (up to 40Gb/s)
Not available
Video out over USB
Max external display
Not available
Not available
Stylus
4 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M2)
| Name | Included | Tilt | Hover | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Pencil (2nd generation) | No | Not available | Yes | Magnetic, on the device |
| Apple Pencil (USB-C) | No | Yes | Yes | USB-C |
Source1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111842Read 13 October 2026Display section lists both pencils and Apple Pencil hover. Tilt for the USB-C pencil and hover for both are from the Apple Pencil page. Charging by the magnetic connector is named in the buttons and connectors list3Press releaseapple.com/newsroom/2022/10/apple-introduces-next-generation-ipad-pro-supercharged-by-the-m2-chipRead 13 October 2026Hover with Apple Pencil (2nd generation) detected up to 12 mm above the display. Apple Pencil (2nd generation) is sold separately10Maker product pageapple.com/apple-pencilRead 13 October 2026Apple Pencil (USB-C) provides tilt sensitivity. Footnote: Apple Pencil hover works with iPad Pro 11-inch (4th generation). Pressure levels and latency are not published
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S9
| Name | Included | Latency (claimed) (ms) |
|---|---|---|
| S Pen | Yes | 2.8 |
| S Pen Creator Edition | No | Not available |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-s9-sets-the-new-standard-to-bring-galaxys-premium-experience-to-a-tabletRead 10 October 2026S Pen included in the box and S Pen Creator Edition sold separately3Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_s9-12439.phpRead 10 October 2026Stylus, 2.8ms latency. Latency as listed by GSMArena for the S Pen
Pressure levels
Not available
Not available
Tilt support
Yes
Not available
Hover
Yes
Not available
Keyboard and accessories
2 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Official keyboards
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M2)
| Name | Connection | Included |
|---|---|---|
| Magic Keyboard | Pogo pins | No |
| Smart Keyboard Folio | Pogo pins | No |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S9
| Name | Backlit | Included |
|---|---|---|
| Book Cover Keyboard | No | No |
| Book Cover Keyboard Slim | Not available | No |
Keyboard with trackpad
Not available
Not available
Keyboard in box
No
No
Features and sensors
3 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Optical, under-display1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-s9-sets-the-new-standard-to-bring-galaxys-premium-experience-to-a-tabletRead 10 October 2026Biometric Authentication: Fingerprint on Display (FOD)2Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 10 October 2026Page 5 labels a Fingerprint recognition sensor on the screen3Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_s9-12439.phpRead 10 October 2026Fingerprint (under display, optical)
Face unlock
Sensors
Face ID, LiDAR Scanner, Three-axis gyro, Accelerometer, Barometer, Ambient light sensor1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111842Read 13 October 2026Face ID, LiDAR Scanner, Three-axis gyro, Accelerometer, Barometer, Ambient light sensor
Accelerometer, Fingerprint sensor, Gyro sensor, Geomagnetic sensor, Hall sensor, RGB light sensor6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s9-wi-fi-graphite-128gb-sm-x710nzaaeubRead 10 October 2026Full specifications, Sensors: Accelerometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, RGB Light Sensor.
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
9 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
Battery capacity (typical)
Not available
Battery energy
Not available
Claimed battery life
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M2)
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Web browsing | Wi-Fi | 10 |
| Video playback | Not available | 10 |
| Web browsing | Cellular | 9 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S9
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Web browsing | Wi-Fi | 10 |
| Video playback | Not available | 15 |
| Audio playback | Not available | 149 |
Source6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s9-wi-fi-graphite-128gb-sm-x710nzaaeubRead 10 October 2026Wi-Fi model: Internet Usage Time (Wi-Fi) up to 10 hours, Video Playback Time (Wireless) up to 15 hours, Audio Playback Time (Wireless) up to 149 hours. Brightness and test settings are not stated. The Wireless label does not name a connection, so it is left empty.7Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s9-5g-graphite-128gb-sm-x716bzaaeubRead 10 October 20265G model: Internet Usage Time (LTE) up to 10 hours, Wi-Fi up to 10 hours, Video Playback Time (Wireless) up to 15 hours, Audio Playback Time (Wireless) up to 149 hours.
Video playback (claimed)
10h
15h
Wired charging
Not available
Wired charging standards
Not available
Not available
Charging guidance
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Not available
Charger in box
No1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-galaxy-tab-s9-sets-the-new-standard-to-bring-galaxys-premium-experience-to-a-tabletRead 10 October 2026Footnote: S Pen and USB Type-C cable are included inbox and other accessories are sold separately. No power adapter is listed. A cable is not an in-box charger. A distributor datasheet feed (Spanish, October 2025) ticks AC adapter included for SM-X710NZAEEUB, which conflicts with this list and with the unboxing source, so a human should check.13Reviewmynexttablet.com/samsung-galaxy-tab-s9-and-s9-unboxing-first-impressionsRead 10 October 2026Unboxing of the Galaxy Tab S9 and S9+: box holds the tablet, the S Pen, a USB-C to USB-C cable, a user manual and an eject tool, and a charger is not included. Wi-Fi or 5G and region are not stated.
Included charger
Not available
Measured
2 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
AApple iPad Pro 11-inch (M2)
Not availableBSamsung Galaxy Tab S9
| Test | Brightness (nits) | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | 150 | 9.1 |
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
1 of 7 differ
EU energy class
Not available
Not available
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Not available
Not available
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Not available
Not available
Drop resistance class
Not available
Not available
Repairability class
Not available
Not available
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
iPad Pro 11-inch (4th generation), USB-C Charge Cable (1 meter), 20W USB-C Power Adapter1Maker product pagesupport.apple.com/en-us/111842Read 13 October 2026In the Box list, as published at launch
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.samsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s9-wi-fi-graphite-128gb-sm-x710nzaaeub6Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s9-wi-fi-graphite-128gb-sm-x710nzaaeubRead 10 October 2026Samsung UK business page for SM-X710NZAAEUB (Wi-Fi, 8 GB / 128 GB, Graphite).
Spec sheet
Not available
Manual
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.



