Routers / Compare
ASUS ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI vs GL.iNet Flint 3
Product A: ASUS
63 of 90 known
Change ASUS ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
Product B: GL.iNet
59 of 90 known
Change GL.iNet Flint 3
52 of 80 fields differ
- 35 different values
- 17 known for one only
- 13 the same
- 15 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 62 routers.
- WAN portA: 10GbpsB: 2.5GbpsASUS is 4 times higher.
- Link rateA: 18,669MbpsB: 9,335MbpsASUS is 9,334 Mbps higher.
- CoverageA: 325m²B: 186m²ASUS is 139 m² higher.
- Ethernet portsA: 7B: 5ASUS has 2 more.
- Multi-gig portsA: 6B: 5ASUS has 1 more.
Weight
0 to 2,000 g
All 90 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
GL.iNet Flint 29Reviewtechradar.com/pro/phone-communications/gl-inet-flint-3-wi-fi-7-router-reviewRead 14 October 2026TechRadar's Flint 3 review says the Flint 2 preceded it.12Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Flint-3-OpenWRT-WiFi-7-router-with-five-2-5-Gb-network-ports-Tailscale-and-Wireguard-available-for-pre-order-at-an-unbelievable-price.1033782.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck calls the Flint 2 GL.iNet's previous model and the Flint 3 its latest model.
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$229.97Press articlecnx-software.com/2025/06/10/gl-inet-flint-3-gl-be9300-is-an-affordable-tri-band-wifi-7-router-with-5-2-5gbe-portsRead 14 October 2026Pre-order prices were 119 to 159 USD and are not stored. The article says the MSRP is said to be 229.90 USD, and TechRadar prints the same figure. The maker's store sells it for 209.99 USD in October 2026.8Press articletechradar.com/pro/this-is-the-cheapest-wi-fi-7-be9300-vpn-aware-router-i-could-find-and-thanks-to-four-2-5gbe-lan-ports-it-is-probably-the-best-value-out-thereRead 14 October 2026TechRadar of 2025-06-17: super early bird 119 USD, early bird 139 USD, standard pre-order 159 USD. The MSRP is listed at 229.90 USD with shipping expected in mid-July 2025. US dollars, tax not stated.
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Colours
Not available
Form factor
Segment
Wi-Fi
8 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi speed class
Wi-Fi radios
AASUS ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
| Band | Wi-Fi | Streams | Max channel width (MHz) | Max link rate (Mbps) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | Wi-Fi 7 | 4 | 40 | 1,376 |
| 5 GHz | Wi-Fi 7 | 4 | 160 | 5,764 |
| 6 GHz | Wi-Fi 7 | 4 | 320 | 11,529 |
BGL.iNet Flint 3
| Band | Wi-Fi | Streams | Max channel width (MHz) | Max link rate (Mbps) | Dedicated backhaul |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | Wi-Fi 7 | 2 | 40 | 688 | No |
| 5 GHz | Wi-Fi 7 | 2 | 160 | 2,882 | No |
| 6 GHz | Wi-Fi 7 | 2 | 320 | 5,765 | No |
Source1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Max. 688 Mbps (2.4 GHz) + 2882 Mbps (5 GHz) + 5765 Mbps (6 GHz), tri-band Wi-Fi 7. The datasheet says 2x2 on every band. The maker prints no channel widths. The widths follow the 802.11be rates: 688 Mbps is two streams at 40 MHz, 2882 Mbps is two streams at 160 MHz and 5765 Mbps is two streams at 320 MHz. TechRadar's review names 320 MHz channels. The 2.4 GHz band is kept for IoT devices when MLO is used.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 20262.4GHz: 802.11 b/g/n/ax/be, 2x2 688 Mbps. 5GHz: 802.11 a/n/ac/ax/be, 2x2 2882 Mbps. 6GHz: 802.11 ax/be, 2x2 5765 Mbps. No channel widths are printed.
Radio bands
3
3
6 GHz band
Yes
Yes
Combined Wi-Fi link rate
18,669Mbps
9,335Mbps
Wi-Fi streams
12
6
Max Wi-Fi channel width
320MHz
320MHz
Wi-Fi features
Multi-Link Operation (MLO), 4K-QAM, OFDMA, MU-MIMO, AFC (6 GHz standard power)1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/networking/rog-rapture-gt-be19000ai/specRead 14 October 2026Boosts Speed row: OFDMA, 4096-QAM and 20/40/80/160/320 MHz bandwidth. MU-MIMO is in the Wireless list, with a footnote that it needs router and client support. Multi-Link Operation comes from Tom's Guide and Dong Knows Tech. AFC comes from Dong Knows Tech.5Measurementtomsguide.com/computing/routers/asus-rog-rapture-gt-be19000ai-reviewRead 14 October 2026The review names ultra-wide 320MHz channels, Multi-Link Operations and 4K QAM.6Reviewdongknows.com/asus-gt-be19000ai-reviewRead 14 October 2026MLO: Yes. AFC: Yes with firmware 3.0.0.6.102_40272 and later, so afc is stored.
Multi-Link Operation (MLO), 4K-QAM, OFDMA, Preamble puncturing1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Page text: MLO, refined OFDMA, 4K QAM and preamble puncturing. The maker names no Multi-RU, MU-MIMO, beamforming or TWT.
External antennas
Internal antennas
Not available
Not available
Detachable antennas
Coverage of one unit (claimed)
Connected devices per unit (claimed)
Ports and modem
6 of 9 differ
Ports
AASUS ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
| Port | Count | Role | Max speed (Gbps) | Version |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RJ45 | 1 | WAN or LAN | 10 | Not available |
| RJ45 | 1 | WAN or LAN | 2.5 | Not available |
| RJ45 | 1 | LAN | 10 | Not available |
| RJ45 | 3 | LAN | 2.5 | Not available |
| RJ45 | 1 | LAN | 1 | Not available |
| USB-A | 1 | Not available | 5 | USB 3.2 Gen 1 |
| USB-A | 1 | Not available | 0.48 | USB 2.0 |
Source1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/networking/rog-rapture-gt-be19000ai/specRead 14 October 2026I/O Ports row: 1 x 10Gbps for WAN/LAN, 1 x 2.5Gbps for WAN/LAN, 1 x 10Gbps for LAN, 3 x 2.5Gbps for LAN, 1 x RJ45 10/100/1000Mbps for LAN, 1 x USB 3.2 Gen1 and 1 x USB 2.0. The spec page does not name the USB connector. A UK retailer lists the USB 3.2 Gen 1 port as Type-A, and Type-A is assumed for the USB 2.0 port. The 5 Gbps rate for USB 3.2 Gen 1 is from Tom's Guide.5Measurementtomsguide.com/computing/routers/asus-rog-rapture-gt-be19000ai-reviewRead 14 October 2026The USB ports put a connected drive on the network at up to 5 Gbps.
BGL.iNet Flint 3
| Port | Count | Role | Max speed (Gbps) | Version |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RJ45 | 1 | WAN | 2.5 | Not available |
| RJ45 | 1 | WAN or LAN | 2.5 | Not available |
| RJ45 | 3 | LAN | 2.5 | Not available |
| USB-A | 1 | Not available | 5 | USB 3.0 |
Source1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Specifications: 1 x 2.5G WAN, 1 x 2.5G WAN/LAN, 3 x 2.5G LAN and 1 x USB 3.0 port. LAN1 can be switched to WAN. Ethernet speed 10/100/1000/2500 Mbps.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Ethernet port 1 x 2.5G WAN, 4 x 2.5G LANs. USB port USB3.0 Type-A + 5V/2A. The product page and the user guide add that one LAN port switches to WAN.
Ethernet ports
7
5
Multi-gig ports
6
5
Fastest WAN port
10Gbps
2.5Gbps
Fastest LAN port
10Gbps
2.5Gbps
USB ports
2
1
SFP+ port
No
No
Built-in modem
Not available
Not available
Modem standards
Not available
Not available
Mesh
2 of 7 differ
Mesh technologies
AiMesh1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/networking/rog-rapture-gt-be19000ai/specRead 14 October 2026AiMesh row: Primary AiMesh Router and AiMesh Node.2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/networking/rog-rapture-gt-be19000aiRead 14 October 2026Support AiMesh Whole Home Mesh WiFi.
Not available
Units per pack
Coverage of the pack (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Identical units
Not available
Not available
Satellite model
Not available
Not available
Satellite ports
Not available
Not available
Software
6 of 7 differ
Management
Online account required
Not available
Operating modes
Router, Access point, Mesh node1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/networking/rog-rapture-gt-be19000ai/specRead 14 October 2026Operating Mode row: Router (AiMesh router), AiMesh node, Access point.
Router, Access point, Repeater2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Network mode: Router, Access Point, Extender, WDS. Repeater mode scans and connects to an SSID. The Extender and repeater modes are stored as repeater. WDS is not stored as media_bridge, since the maker does not define it.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Internet setup lists a Repeater connection to an existing Wi-Fi network.
Network features
Guest network, IoT network, VLAN, IPTV, Dual WAN, LAN aggregation, QoS, Parental controls, Dynamic DNS1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/networking/rog-rapture-gt-be19000ai/specRead 14 October 2026Guest Network (Guest Network Pro), VLAN, IPTV, Dual WAN, LAN Link Aggregation, DDNS and Parental Control rows. Traffic Control lists Adaptive QoE with a bandwidth limiter. The features page lists an IoT Network SSID and says parental controls need no subscription.2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/networking/rog-rapture-gt-be19000aiRead 14 October 2026Up to 5 SSIDs or VLANs for gaming, IoT and VPN. Parental control: all without subscriptions.
Guest network, Dual WAN, Parental controls, Dynamic DNS1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Page: Multi-WAN failover and load balancing with dual Ethernet WAN, Wi-Fi repeater, USB tethering and cellular backup, parental controls with a local option and a Bark option, and Dynamic DNS in the datasheet. No VLAN, IoT network, QoS or IPTV is stated for this model.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Wireless configuration lists guest network isolation. System functions list Dynamic DNS, parental control and port forwarding. Internet connection method: supported failover and load balance.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Guest Network, Multi-WAN with automatic switching, Dynamic DNS, Parental Control and Port forwarding sections. No VLAN or QoS section is listed for this model.
VPN server
IPsec, OpenVPN, PPTP, WireGuard1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/networking/rog-rapture-gt-be19000ai/specRead 14 October 2026VPN Server rows: IPSec, Open VPN, PPTP and WireGuard.
OpenVPN, WireGuard1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026VPN with client and server modes for OpenVPN and WireGuard. OpenVPN-DCO and WireGuard reach up to 680 Mbps. Tailscale, ZeroTier and Tor are separate features.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026OpenVPN (client and server, supports OpenVPN-DCO) and WireGuard (client and server).4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026VPN section: OpenVPN client and server, WireGuard client and server, and Tor.
VPN client
L2TP, OpenVPN, PPTP, WireGuard1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/networking/rog-rapture-gt-be19000ai/specRead 14 October 2026VPN Client rows: L2TP, Open VPN, PPTP and WireGuard.
OpenVPN, WireGuard1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Client and server modes for OpenVPN and WireGuard, with support for over 30 VPN service providers.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026OpenVPN (client and server, supports OpenVPN-DCO) and WireGuard (client and server).4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026VPN section: OpenVPN client and server, WireGuard client and server.
USB applications
File server, Cellular modem1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/networking/rog-rapture-gt-be19000ai/specRead 14 October 2026The WAN list names a 3G / 4G LTE dongle and 4G / 5G auto mobile tethering, and the USB application list names file systems for attached drives. Tom's Guide describes a connected drive shared on the network and a phone connection as backup internet.5Measurementtomsguide.com/computing/routers/asus-rog-rapture-gt-be19000ai-reviewRead 14 October 2026The review says the USB ports share a drive on the network and can connect a mobile phone's internet connection.
File server, Media server, Cellular modem2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026USB 3.0 Type-A port. Internet connection methods include tethering and cellular.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Internet setup: a cellular USB modem in the USB port is used for internet. USB tethering from a phone is also a connection method. Network Storage is in the Applications section.6Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/interface_guide/network_storageRead 14 October 2026Network Storage interface guide: set up Samba and set up DLNA for a connected storage device. The guide is shared across GL.iNet routers.
Security
4 of 5 differ
Wi-Fi security
WPA2-Personal, WPA3-Personal, WPA2-Enterprise, WPA3-Enterprise, Enhanced Open (OWE)1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/networking/rog-rapture-gt-be19000ai/specRead 14 October 2026WiFi Encryption rows: WPA/WPA2/WPA3 Personal, WPA/WPA2/WPA3 Enterprise and Open System & OWE. A footnote says Enterprise is only available on a single router, not in AiMesh mode.
Security service
Security service cost
Automatic firmware updates
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Smart home
None of 5 known
Thread border router
Not available
Not available
Matter controller
Not available
Not available
Zigbee hub
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Smart home platforms
Not available
Not available
Hardware
5 of 6 differ
System on chip
Broadcom BCM4916, BCM6726 and BCM672635Measurementtomsguide.com/computing/routers/asus-rog-rapture-gt-be19000ai-reviewRead 14 October 2026Specs box: Wi-Fi chips Broadcom BCM4916, BCM6726 and BCM67263. Text: BCM6726 for 2.4 and 5GHz, BCM67263 for 6GHz and the BCM4916 with its 2.6GHz quad-core processor. The Synaptics SL1680 AI SoC is a separate system and is not stored.
Qualcomm IPQ53321Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Specifications: CPU Qualcomm Quad-core @1.5GHz. The maker names no chip. ServeTheHome names the Qualcomm IPQ5332 and CNX Software calls it likely IPQ5332.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026CPU: Qualcomm Quad-core @1.5GHz.7Press articlecnx-software.com/2025/06/10/gl-inet-flint-3-gl-be9300-is-an-affordable-tri-band-wifi-7-router-with-5-2-5gbe-portsRead 14 October 2026CPU is Qualcomm quad-core at 1.5 GHz, unnamed but likely Qualcomm IPQ5332.10Reviewservethehome.com/gl-inet-flint-3-be9300-wifi-7-2-5gbe-router-review-good-in-many-waysRead 14 October 2026Review of 2026-02-23: it is a Qualcomm IPQ5332 device.
CPU cores
CPU clock
RAM
Flash storage
8GB1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Memory / Storage: eMMC 8GB, stored as 8 GB with 1000 MB per GB. It is an eMMC chip, far larger than the NAND or NOR flash of most routers. The datasheet intro calls it 1GB of built-in storage, which does not fit its own spec table.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026eMMC 8GB.
Cooling fan
No2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/networking/rog-rapture-gt-be19000aiRead 14 October 2026Designed to stay cool with a thicker aluminum plate, nanocarbon layer, stand, vent and heat spreader. No fan is listed. Tom's Guide says it is passively cooled.5Measurementtomsguide.com/computing/routers/asus-rog-rapture-gt-be19000ai-reviewRead 14 October 2026Passively cooled. It does not have a fan, which is why it tends to run hot.
Yes3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250526.pdfRead 14 October 2026Datasheet version 20250526: Flint 3 combines active and passive cooling and the fan runs at intelligent speed control with noise below 30 dB at 50 cm. The later version 20250730 drops this section. ServeTheHome's teardown found the fan.10Reviewservethehome.com/gl-inet-flint-3-be9300-wifi-7-2-5gbe-router-review-good-in-many-waysRead 14 October 2026Teardown: with so many vents, the reviewer pulled the PCB and saw the fan inside.
Power
3 of 5 differ
Power supply
Rated power input
Included adapter output
Power use (typical, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Measured
5 of 6 differ
Wi-Fi throughput (measured)
AASUS ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
| Distance (m) | Connected to | Throughput (Mbps) |
|---|---|---|
| 4.572 | Main unit | 2,580 |
| 15.24 | Main unit | 1,006 |
| 22.86 | Main unit | 528.3 |
| 27.432 | Main unit | 49.1 |
BGL.iNet Flint 3
Not availableFastest Wi-Fi throughput (measured)
2,580Mbps
Not available
Wi-Fi throughput through a wall (measured)
Not available
Not available
Range (measured)
Not available
Power use under load (measured)
Not available
Energy use per day (measured)
Not available
Dimensions and weight
4 of 4 differ
Dimensions
Not available
Width240Height74Depth157mm(9.4 × 2.9 × 6.2 in)1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Specifications: 240 x 157 x 74 mm. The maker's product dimension picture marks 240 mm as the width, 157 mm as the depth and 74 mm as the height of the body, below the antennas.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Dimension / Weight: 240 x 157 x 74 mm / 848g, with no axis labels.
Dimensions with antennas
Width350.41Height220.6Depth350.41mm(13.8 × 8.7 × 13.8 in)1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/networking/rog-rapture-gt-be19000ai/specRead 14 October 2026Product Dimensions 350.41 x 350.41 x 220.6 mm. The page does not say how the antennas are set. Dong Knows Tech prints 358.6 x 358.6 x 222.8 mm with antennas and Tom's Guide 13.6 x 13.6 x 8.4 in, so the maker's size is stored as the size with its eight external antennas.
Not available
Weight
Wall mountable
Not available
Yes9Reviewtechradar.com/pro/phone-communications/gl-inet-flint-3-wi-fi-7-router-reviewRead 14 October 2026The review says the angled design with the antennas along the rear edge allows wall-mounting or placement on a shelf. The maker does not state wall mounting and no bracket is named.10Reviewservethehome.com/gl-inet-flint-3-be9300-wifi-7-2-5gbe-router-review-good-in-many-waysRead 14 October 2026The bottom has a lot of vents, mounting holes and big rubber feet.
Certifications
1 of 1 differ
Wi-Fi Alliance certification ID
Not available
Not available
FCC ID
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
CE, MIC, RCM, RoHS, IC, WEEE, FCC, CP652Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Certification: CE, MIC, RCM, RoHS, IC, WEEE, FCC, CP65.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026The statement names FCC, IC, the EU declaration under Directive 2014/53/EU and CE output powers.
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
GT-BE19000AI tri-band gaming router, RJ-45 cable, Power adapter, Quick Start Guide, Warranty card1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/networking/rog-rapture-gt-be19000ai/specRead 14 October 2026Package Content: GT-BE19000AI tri-band gaming router, RJ-45 cable, Power adapter, Quick Start Guide, Warranty card.
Flint 3 (GL-BE9300), Power Adapter, Ethernet Cable, Warranty Card, User Manual, Converter2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Package contents: 1 x Flint 3 (GL-BE9300), 1 x power adapter, 1 x Ethernet cable, 1 x warranty card, 1 x user manual, 1 x converter.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Package contents: Flint 3, power adapter, Ethernet cable, user manual, thank you card and a converter based on the shipping country.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all routers.















