Laptops / Compare
ASUS ROG Strix G18 (2025) G814FM vs ASUS ROG Strix SCAR 16 (2025) G635LW
Product A: ASUS
73 of 179 known
Lenovo Legion Pro 7i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10H
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LP
HP OMEN MAX 16 (2025) Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080
Acer Predator Helios Neo 16 AI PHN16-73-97FV (2025)
MSI Vector 16 HX AI A2XWHG-060US
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LR
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615JMR-AS74
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G614FR-DS96
Lenovo Legion Pro 5i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10
Alienware 16 Area-51 AA16250 (Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080)
Alienware 16 Aurora AC16250 Core 7 240H
HP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-am0000)
Change ASUS ROG Strix G18 (2025) G814FM
Compare the ASUS ROG Strix SCAR 16 (2025) G635LW with
Lenovo Legion Pro 7i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10H
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LP
HP OMEN MAX 16 (2025) Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080
Acer Predator Helios Neo 16 AI PHN16-73-97FV (2025)
MSI Vector 16 HX AI A2XWHG-060US
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LR
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615JMR-AS74
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G614FR-DS96
Lenovo Legion Pro 5i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10
Alienware 16 Area-51 AA16250 (Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080)
Alienware 16 Aurora AC16250 Core 7 240H
HP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-am0000)Product B: ASUS
ROG Strix SCAR 16 (2025) G635LW
100 of 179 known
Acer Predator Helios Neo 18 AI PHN18-72-92Y3
ASUS ROG Strix SCAR 18 (2025) G835LX
MSI Titan 18 HX AI A2XWJG
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LP
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615JMR-AS74
Lenovo LOQ 15 (Gen 10) 15AHP10
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G614FR-DS96
Lenovo Legion Pro 5i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10
Lenovo LOQ 15i (Gen 10)
Alienware 16 Area-51 AA16250 (Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080)
HP OMEN MAX 16 (2025) Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080
Alienware 16 Aurora AC16250 Core 7 240H
Change ASUS ROG Strix SCAR 16 (2025) G635LW
Compare the ASUS ROG Strix G18 (2025) G814FM with
Acer Predator Helios Neo 18 AI PHN18-72-92Y3
ASUS ROG Strix SCAR 18 (2025) G835LX
MSI Titan 18 HX AI A2XWJG
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LP
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615JMR-AS74
Lenovo LOQ 15 (Gen 10) 15AHP10
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G614FR-DS96
Lenovo Legion Pro 5i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10
Lenovo LOQ 15i (Gen 10)
Alienware 16 Area-51 AA16250 (Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080)
HP OMEN MAX 16 (2025) Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080
Alienware 16 Aurora AC16250 Core 7 240H75 of 171 fields differ
- 38 different values
- 37 known for one only
- 27 the same
- 69 missing for both
Weight
0 to 3 kg
Weight (published)
A3kg
B2.8kg
All 179 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
1 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Not available
Not available
Segment
Form factor
Chassis
4 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width399Depth294Thickness (min)23.1Thickness (max)30.8mm(15.7 × 11.6 × 0.9 to 1.2 in)1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g18-2025-g814/specRead 15 October 202639.9 x 29.4 x 2.31 ~ 3.08 cm (W x D x H). The height range is stored as minimum and maximum thickness.
Width354Depth268Thickness (min)22.8Thickness (max)30.8mm(13.9 × 10.6 × 0.9 to 1.2 in)1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-scar-16-2025/specRead 10 October 202635.4 x 26.8 x 2.28 ~ 3.08 cm.
Weight (published)
Lid material
Not available
Not available
Bottom material
Not available
Max hinge angle
Not available
MIL-STD-810 testing (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Display
13 of 25 differ
Screen size
Native resolution
1920 × 1200px1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g18-2025-g814/specRead 15 October 2026The spec table says 18-inch IPS-level 144 Hz and gives no resolution for this panel. The page data labels the 144 Hz panel 18 inch FHD+ (1920 x 1200, WUXGA) 16:10 144Hz. Kelaptop lists 1920x1200 for G814FM-DS95. The 2.5K 2560 x 1600 panels on the same page are other models.4Maker product pagerog.asus.com/de/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g18-2025-g814/specRead 15 October 2026ASUS Germany spec page for the same 18-inch IPS-level 144 Hz sRGB 100% 3 ms panel on other G814 models: FHD+ 16:10 (1920 x 1200, WUXGA).7Spec databasekelaptop.com/en/asus-rog-strix-g18-g814fm-ds95-90nr0kz8-m00060Read 15 October 2026Kelaptop page for G814FM-DS95 (90NR0KZ8-M00060): 18 inch 1920x1200 IPS-Level 144Hz 100% sRGB.
Pixel density
125.8ppi
188.7ppi
Panel type
Backlight
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Screen surface
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Stylus
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AASUS ROG Strix G18 (2025) G814FM
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) | VRR |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1200 | 144 | Yes |
BASUS ROG Strix SCAR 16 (2025) G635LW
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) | VRR |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2560 | 1600 | 240 | Yes |
Max refresh rate
144Hz
240Hz
Adaptive sync
G-SYNC2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g18-2025-g814Read 15 October 2026The page has an NVIDIA G-SYNC section and lists Adaptive-Sync support for the Full HD 144Hz panel. G-SYNC is stored. The page does not name a certification level.4Maker product pagerog.asus.com/de/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g18-2025-g814/specRead 15 October 2026The same 144 Hz panel is listed with G-Sync on the ASUS Germany page.
Gray-to-gray response time (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Native panel colour depth
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness (SDR outdoors, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Sustained brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
sRGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Second display
Not available
Not available
Processor
11 of 14 differ
Processor
Processor brand
Core configuration
AASUS ROG Strix G18 (2025) G814FM
| Core type | Count | Core | Base clock (GHz) | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zen 5 | 16 | Zen 5 | 2.5 | 5.4 |
Source1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g18-2025-g814/specRead 15 October 20262.5 GHz base and up to 5.4 GHz boost, 16 cores. Zen 5 from AMD.6Maker product pageamd.com/en/products/processors/laptop/ryzen/9000-series/amd-ryzen-9-9955hx.htmlRead 15 October 2026Architecture Zen 5, 16 cores, base clock 2.5 GHz, max boost up to 5.4 GHz. AMD default TDP 55W and cTDP 55-75W are generic and not stored.
BASUS ROG Strix SCAR 16 (2025) G635LW
| Core type | Count | Base clock (GHz) | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 8 | 2.7 | 5.4 |
| Efficiency | 16 | 2.1 | 4.6 |
CPU cores
16
24
Cores labelled performance
0
8
Cores labelled efficiency
0
16
Threads
Max boost clock
5.4GHz
5.4GHz
L3 cache
Process
Not available
Sustained CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Combined CPU and GPU power
Not available
NPU performance
Not available
Graphics
6 of 9 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5060 Laptop GPU1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g18-2025-g814/specRead 15 October 2026
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5080 Laptop GPU1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-scar-16-2025/specRead 10 October 2026
GPU brand
VRAM
Max GPU power (TGP)
Dynamic Boost
GPU boost clock
GPU switching
MUX switch, Advanced Optimus4Maker product pagerog.asus.com/de/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g18-2025-g814/specRead 15 October 2026Every G814 model on the ASUS Germany and ASUS global pages lists MUX Switch + NVIDIA Advanced Optimus, including G814FP-S9065W with the same Ryzen 9 9955HX. The ASUS US page has no such line.5Maker product pagerog.asus.com/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g18-2025-g814/specRead 15 October 2026ASUS global page: G814FM-S9032X and G814FM-S9031X (Ryzen 9 9955HX, RTX 5060, 2.5K 240 Hz panel) list MUX Switch + NVIDIA Advanced Optimus. The US DS95 uses a different panel. MUX is a mainboard feature, but the US page does not state it for the DS95.
Integrated GPU
AMD Radeon 610M6Maker product pageamd.com/en/products/processors/laptop/ryzen/9000-series/amd-ryzen-9-9955hx.htmlRead 15 October 2026Graphics model AMD Radeon 610M, 2 graphics cores.7Spec databasekelaptop.com/en/asus-rog-strix-g18-g814fm-ds95-90nr0kz8-m00060Read 15 October 2026AMD Radeon 610M integrated graphics.
Memory
4 of 9 differ
Installed RAM
RAM type
RAM speed
Memory channels
21Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g18-2025-g814/specRead 15 October 2026Two modules in two SO-DIMM slots. AMD lists two memory channels for the processor.6Maker product pageamd.com/en/products/processors/laptop/ryzen/9000-series/amd-ryzen-9-9955hx.htmlRead 15 October 2026Memory channels: 2.
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
AASUS ROG Strix G18 (2025) G814FM
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| SO-DIMM | 2 | Yes | 8 |
BASUS ROG Strix SCAR 16 (2025) G635LW
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| SO-DIMM | 2 | Yes | 16 |
RAM slots
2
2
Free RAM slots
0
0
Maximum supported RAM
Not available
Storage
3 of 7 differ
Installed storage
Storage type
Installed drive PCIe generation
Storage slots
AASUS ROG Strix G18 (2025) G814FM
| Interface | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|
| PCIe NVMe | 1 | Yes |
| PCIe NVMe | 1 | No |
Source1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g18-2025-g814/specRead 15 October 2026Expansion slots include used: 2x M.2 PCIe. The 2TB model lists one drive. The ASUS product page says one slot can take a PCIe Gen 5 drive, so slot generations and sizes are left out. A footnote says only single-sided SSDs are supported.2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g18-2025-g814Read 15 October 2026One SSD slot is ready to support a PCIe Gen 5 M.2 drive.
BASUS ROG Strix SCAR 16 (2025) G635LW
| Interface | PCIe generation | Count |
|---|---|---|
| PCIe NVMe | 5 | 2 |
Source1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-scar-16-2025/specRead 10 October 20262x M.2 PCIe slots (includes used). The product page says both slots fully support PCIe Gen 5. Drive length is not stated, so only interface, generation and count are stored.5Reviewultrabookreview.com/71050-asus-rog-scar-16-g635-reviewRead 10 October 2026Two M.2 slots, both PCIe 5.0 capable. The tested unit had a 1 TB SK Hynix PC801.
M.2 slots
Not available
Not available
Free storage slots
1
Not available
Maximum slot PCIe generation
Not available
5
Ports
4 of 7 differ
Ports
AASUS ROG Strix G18 (2025) G814FM
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | DP Alt Mode | Maximum charging input (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DC in | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | Left | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| USB-C | USB4 | 1 | Left | 40 | USB4 | Yes | Not available |
| USB-C | USB4 | 1 | Left | 40 | USB4 | Yes | 100 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 2 | Right | 10 | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g18-2025-g814/specRead 15 October 2026I/O ports: 1x 3.5mm combo audio jack, 2x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A, 1x Type-C USB 4 with DisplayPort, power delivery and G-SYNC (40Gbps), 1x Type-C USB 4 with DisplayPort and G-SYNC (40Gbps), 1x RJ45 LAN. The table does not list HDMI. The ASUS product page and Kelaptop list HDMI 2.1. Sides from the ASUS gallery photos. The RJ45 port has no PoE. Up to 1G LAN on the product page.2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g18-2025-g814Read 15 October 2026Connectivity: the dedicated GPU powers an HDMI 2.1 port. Two USB4 Type-C ports with DisplayPort, one with power delivery. 1G Ethernet. USB Type-C charging is supported up to 100W, stored as the charging input of the power-delivery port.3Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g18-2025-g814/galleryRead 15 October 2026ASUS gallery side photos of the 2025 Strix G18. Left side from the rear: DC-in, RJ45, HDMI, USB-C (40 Gbps), USB-C (40 Gbps with charging mark), 3.5 mm combo jack. Right side: two USB-A ports. Sides were read from the photos.
BASUS ROG Strix SCAR 16 (2025) G635LW
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | DP Alt Mode | Maximum charging input (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | Thunderbolt 5 | 2 | Left | 80 | Thunderbolt 5 | Yes | 100 |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | Left | 10 | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 2 | Right | 10 | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 FRL | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | Left | 2.5 | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| DC in | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-scar-16-2025/specRead 10 October 20261x 3.5mm combo audio jack, 3x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A (up to 10Gbps), 2x Thunderbolt 5 with DisplayPort, power delivery and G-SYNC (data speed up to 120Gbps), 1x 2.5G LAN. 80 Gbps is the symmetric Thunderbolt 5 rate and 120 Gbps is the display Bandwidth Boost rate in the Intel technology brief, so 80 is stored. Sides come from the maker's product page and Ultrabookreview.2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-scar-16-2025Read 10 October 2026USB Type-C power delivery charging up to 100W, port not named.5Reviewultrabookreview.com/71050-asus-rog-scar-16-g635-reviewRead 10 October 2026Left: power, 2.5G LAN, 2x USB-C Thunderbolt 5, 1x USB-A 3.2 Gen 2, HDMI 2.1 FRL, audio jack. Right: 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen 2.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)intel.com/content/dam/www/central-libraries/us/en/documents/2023-09/thunderbolt-5-technology-brief.pdfRead 10 October 2026Intel Thunderbolt 5 technology brief: 80 Gbps bidirectional data and Bandwidth Boost transmit up to 120 Gbps.
USB-C ports
2
2
Thunderbolt
No
Yes
Highest HDMI version
HDMI 2.1
HDMI 2.1 FRL
Card reader
No
No
Ethernet speed
1Gbps
2.5Gbps
Maximum USB-C charging input
100W
100W
Wireless
3 of 5 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Wi-Fi module
Not available
Bluetooth
5.21Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g18-2025-g814/specRead 15 October 2026Bluetooth 5.2. The page says the supported version may vary with OS support and drivers. Kelaptop lists 5.3. The maker value is stored.7Spec databasekelaptop.com/en/asus-rog-strix-g18-g814fm-ds95-90nr0kz8-m00060Read 15 October 2026Lists Bluetooth 5.3. ASUS lists 5.2, which is stored.
Cellular
Not available
Not available
Keyboard and touchpad
2 of 8 differ
Keyboard layouts
Not available
Not available
Key switches
Not available
Not available
Keyboard backlight
Numpad
Yes2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g18-2025-g814Read 15 October 2026Full-size keyboard. The product photo shows a numeric keypad.7Spec databasekelaptop.com/en/asus-rog-strix-g18-g814fm-ds95-90nr0kz8-m00060Read 15 October 2026Backlit 4-zone RGB keyboard with a numeric keypad.
No1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-scar-16-2025/specRead 10 October 2026Keyboard row: Backlit Chiclet Keyboard Per-Key RGB, touchpad that supports NumberPad. The numeric keypad is virtual on the touchpad, so no dedicated keypad is stored.5Reviewultrabookreview.com/71050-asus-rog-scar-16-g635-reviewRead 10 October 2026No numpad. The touchpad doubles as a numeric keypad.
Key travel
Not available
Not available
Pointing stick
Not available
Not available
Touchpad size
Not available
Not available
Touchpad mechanism
Not available
Not available
Camera and audio
3 of 7 differ
Webcam
IR face login
Not available
Webcam privacy
Not available
Not available
Built-in speaker drivers
Total speaker power
Not available
Not available
Audio features
Dolby Atmos, Smart Amp Technology, Hi-Res certification (for headphone), AI noise-canceling technology1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g18-2025-g814/specRead 15 October 2026Smart Amp Technology, Hi-Res certification (for headphone), Dolby Atmos, AI noise-canceling technology, built-in array microphone.
Smart Amp Technology, Hi-Res certification (for headphone), Dolby Atmos, AI noise-canceling technology1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-scar-16-2025/specRead 10 October 2026
Microphones
Not available
Not available
Battery and power
3 of 5 differ
Battery energy
Claimed battery life
Not available
Not available
Adapter rated output
Laptop charging connector
Cooling
4 of 4 differ
Fans
Not available
Vapor chamber
Not available
Liquid metal
Not available
Power modes
AASUS ROG Strix G18 (2025) G814FM
Not availableBASUS ROG Strix SCAR 16 (2025) G635LW
| Name | CPU power (W) | GPU power (W) |
|---|---|---|
| Silent | Not available | Not available |
| Performance | Not available | Not available |
| Turbo | 55 | 175 |
| Manual | 80 | 175 |
Security
1 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Not available
Not available
TPM
Not available
Not available
Remote management
Not available
Not available
Security lock slot
Not available
Software
1 of 3 differ
Operating system
OS family
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Measured display
None of 12 known
Brightness (measured, centre)
Not available
Not available
Brightness (measured, average)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
sRGB coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker found
Not available
Not available
PWM frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM at or below brightness
Not available
Not available
Response black to white (measured)
Not available
Not available
Response grey to grey (measured)
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
7 of 8 differ
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
AASUS ROG Strix G18 (2025) G814FM
Not availableBASUS ROG Strix SCAR 16 (2025) G635LW
| Game | Width (px) | Height (px) | Preset | Upscaling | Ray tracing | Average FPS | 1 % low FPS |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cyberpunk 2077 | 2560 | 1600 | Ultra, ray tracing off | Not available | No | 82 | 50 |
| Cyberpunk 2077 | 2560 | 1600 | Ultra, RT Overdrive, path tracing | DLSS 4 Balanced, multi frame generation 2x | Yes | 102 | 44 |
| Black Myth: Wukong | 2560 | 1600 | Cinematic, RT Very High | DLSS 4 Balanced, multi frame generation 2x | Yes | 86 | 62 |
| Far Cry 6 | 2560 | 1600 | Ultra, TAA | Not available | Not available | 130 | 100 |
| Horizon Forbidden West | 2560 | 1600 | Very High, TAA | Not available | Not available | 83 | 62 |
| Shadow of the Tomb Raider | 2560 | 1600 | Highest, TAA | Not available | Not available | 158 | 114 |
Measured noise and temperature
3 of 9 differ
Fan noise per mode
AASUS ROG Strix G18 (2025) G814FM
Not availableBASUS ROG Strix SCAR 16 (2025) G635LW
| Power mode | Load | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|---|
| Performance | Gaming | 42 |
| Turbo | Gaming | 48 |
| Manual | Gaming | 52 |
Max fan noise
Not available
52dB(A)
Fan noise while gaming
Not available
52dB(A)
Top surface under load
Not available
Not available
Bottom surface under load
Not available
Not available
Palm rest under load
Not available
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured battery and power
None of 10 known
Battery runtime per test
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi browsing runtime
Not available
Not available
Video runtime
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
2 of 6 differ
Intel Evo
Not available
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
In the box
None of 2 known
In the box
Not available
Not available
Power adapter included
Not available
Not available
Warranty
None of 2 known
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Not available
Warranty service
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
Not available
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all laptops.