Keyboards / Compare
AULA F75 Max vs NuPhy Air75 HE
Product A: AULA
83 of 164 known
Product B: NuPhy
88 of 164 known
76 of 156 fields differ
- 32 different values
- 44 known for one only
- 27 the same
- 53 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 131 keyboards.
- Max polling rateA: 1,000HzB: 8,000HzNuPhy is 8 times higher.
- Polling rate (wired)A: 1,000HzB: 8,000HzNuPhy is 8 times higher.
- Rated keystrokesA: 60millionB: 100millionNuPhy is 40 million higher.
Weight
0 to 2,000 g
Keyboard weight
A960g
B702g
All 164 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
3 of 9 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
AULA-F75MAX-SP-BK-Reaper, AULA-F75MAX-WHBL-Reaper, AULA-F75MAX-PKWH-Reaper, AULA-F75MAX-CP-Reaper, AULA-F75MAX-BT-Reaper2Maker product pageepomaker.com/products/epomaker-x-aula-f75-max.jsRead 11 October 2026SKUs of the five ANSI options with the LEOBOG Reaper switch. Black and White Blue carry barcodes in the public product payload.
Keyboard Air75 HE(Silver/Magnetic Jade), Keyboard Air75 HE(Silver/POM|Magnetic Jade)5Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/products/nuphy-air75-he-magnetic-switch-gaming-keyboard.jsRead 23 October 2026Only Jade and Jade Pro configurations with optional wrist rest None and optional keycaps None. Maker labels Jade Pro boxes POM Magnetic Jade.
GTIN / EAN
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Colours
Black, White Blue, Pink White, Caramel Pudding, Black Transparent1Maker product pageepomaker.com/products/epomaker-x-aula-f75-maxRead 11 October 2026ANSI colour options of the maker store selector. ISO-DE options are excluded.
Segment
Layout
3 of 12 differ
Form factor
Layout standard
Regional layouts
Not available
Keys in regional layout
Key legends for
Numpad
Function row
Dedicated arrow keys
Navigation keys
Key stagger
Bottom row
Not available
Not available
Low profile
Switches
19 of 25 differ
Switch sensing technology
Switch feel
Switch maker
Switch models
Low-Profile Magnetic Jade, Low-Profile Magnetic Jade Pro1Maker product pagenuphy.com/products/nuphy-air75-he-magnetic-switch-gaming-keyboardRead 23 October 2026
Switch stem
Not available
Actuation force
Not available
Bottom-out force
50 to 60gf5Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/products/nuphy-air75-he-magnetic-switch-gaming-keyboard.jsRead 23 October 202610Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/products/gateron-low-profile-magnetic-jade-switchesRead 23 October 202611Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/products/gateron-low-profile-magnetic-jade-pro-switchesRead 23 October 2026
Tactile bump force
Not available
Not available
Actuation point
Not available
Total travel
3.5mm8Maker product pagegateron.com/products/gateron-low-profile-magnetic-jade-switchRead 23 October 2026Exact low-profile Jade switch maker specifies physical travel 3.5 +/- 0.2 mm. This is distinct from selectable actuation ending at 3.3 mm.9Maker product pagegateron.com/products/gateron-full-pom-low-profile-magnetic-jade-pro-switch-setRead 23 October 2026Physical travel 3.5 +/- 0.2 mm.
Rated keystrokes
100million10Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/products/gateron-low-profile-magnetic-jade-switchesRead 23 October 2026NuPhy exact switch page: 100 million clicks. Compatibility explicitly includes Air75 HE.11Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/products/gateron-low-profile-magnetic-jade-pro-switchesRead 23 October 2026100 million clicks and Air75 HE compatibility.
Factory-lubed switches
Yes8Maker product pagegateron.com/products/gateron-low-profile-magnetic-jade-switchRead 23 October 2026Exact switch specification: factory pre-lubed.9Maker product pagegateron.com/products/gateron-full-pom-low-profile-magnetic-jade-pro-switch-setRead 23 October 2026Exact switch specification: factory pre-lubed.
Adjustable actuation
Not available
Actuation range
Not available
Per-key actuation
Not available
Rapid trigger
Not available
Minimum rapid trigger movement
Not available
Multi-action keys
Not available
SOCD handling
Not available
Analog input
Not available
Not available
Hot-swap sockets
Compatible switches
3-pin and 5-pin mechanical switches1Maker product pageepomaker.com/products/epomaker-x-aula-f75-maxRead 11 October 2026
Gateron Low-Profile Magnetic Jade and Low-Profile Magnetic Jade Pro switches7Reviewdamiancooper.medium.com/nuphy-air75he-review-the-magnetic-keyboard-that-finally-gets-it-right-48b4793089aeRead 23 October 2026Exact-model review identifies the low-profile Jade Mini and Pro Mini as the hot-swap options.
Stabilizers
Factory-lubed stabilizers
Keycaps
4 of 5 differ
Keycap material
Legend method
Keycap profile
Keycap thickness
Not available
Not available
Performance
9 of 11 differ
Polling rate per connection
AAULA F75 Max
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) | Receiver or adapter |
|---|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 1,000 | Not available |
| 2.4 GHz | 1,000 | Included 2.4G dongle |
| Bluetooth | 125 | Not available |
BNuPhy Air75 HE
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 8,000 |
Max polling rate
1,000Hz
8,000Hz
Polling rate (wired)
1,000Hz
8,000Hz
Polling rate (2.4 GHz)
1,000Hz
Not available
Polling rate (Bluetooth)
125Hz
Not available
Scan rate
Not available
Input latency (claimed)
Key rollover per connection
AAULA F75 Max
| Connection | Rollover |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | NKRO |
| 2.4 GHz | NKRO |
| Bluetooth | NKRO |
BNuPhy Air75 HE
| Connection | Rollover |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | NKRO |
Anti-ghosting
Not available
Adjustable debounce
Not available
Not available
Minimum debounce
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 7 known
Latency per connection (measured)
Not available
Not available
Actuation point (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total travel (measured)
Not available
Not available
Operating force (measured)
Not available
Not available
Typing noise (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
8 of 18 differ
Connections
USB (wired), 2.4 GHz, Bluetooth1Maker product pageepomaker.com/products/epomaker-x-aula-f75-maxRead 11 October 2026
Wireless technology
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Bluetooth device slots
Not available
Devices it can switch between
Not available
Not available
Device switching
Not available
Receiver connector
Not available
Receiver storage in keyboard
Not available
Receiver shared with other devices
Not available
Not available
Wireless range
Not available
Not available
Detachable cable
Port on keyboard
Cable plug
Not available
Cable
Not available
Not available
Cable length
Not available
USB passthrough
Not available
Not available
Works with
Windows, macOS, Linux, Android, iOS1Maker product pageepomaker.com/products/epomaker-x-aula-f75-maxRead 11 October 2026Technical specifications: Mac, Win, Android and Linux. The manual lists Windows, Mac, Android and iOS. Both lists are kept.
Windows, macOS, Linux, Android, iOS1Maker product pagenuphy.com/products/nuphy-air75-he-magnetic-switch-gaming-keyboardRead 23 October 2026
Consoles
Not available
Not available
Battery
8 of 16 differ
Battery type
Not available
Not available
Number of batteries
Not available
Not available
Battery capacity
Not available
User-replaceable battery
Not available
Not available
Battery life per mode (claimed)
AAULA F75 Max
| Lighting | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| On | 30.5 |
| Off | 80 |
BNuPhy Air75 HE
Not availableLongest battery life (claimed)
80h
Not available
Battery life, lighting off
80h
Not available
Battery life, lighting on
30.5h
Not available
Battery life, backlight on (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery life, backlight off (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Charging port
Not available
Full charge time
Not available
Not available
Quick charge
Not available
Not available
Use while charging
Not available
Solar charging
Not available
Not available
Battery indicator
LED, Built-in display3Owner's manualepomaker.com/cdn/shop/files/EPOMAKER_AULA_F75_MAX_manual.pdfRead 11 October 2026Page 3: light indicators also show on the screen, so LED and display.
Not available
Build
5 of 8 differ
Case material
Aluminum top case, ABS bottom case1Maker product pagenuphy.com/products/nuphy-air75-he-magnetic-switch-gaming-keyboardRead 23 October 2026
Plate material
Not available
Mount style
Flex cuts in PCB
Not available
Not available
Sound dampening
Switch pads, Case foam, Silicone bottom, Other1Maker product pageepomaker.com/products/epomaker-x-aula-f75-maxRead 11 October 2026Technical specifications list sandwich pad, IXPE switch pad, PET sound-enhancement pad, bottom foam and bottom silicone. Stored as switch pads, case foam, silicone bottom and other. The sandwich pad position is not stated and the PET pad is stored as other.
Typing angles
Not available
Spill resistant
Not available
Not available
IP rating
Not available
Not available
Lighting
1 of 7 differ
Backlight
LED position
Lighting zones
Not available
Not available
Brightness levels
Not available
Not available
Side or underglow lighting
Not available
Lighting sensors
Not available
Not available
Lighting sync
Not available
Not available
Controls
7 of 12 differ
Media keys
Separate media buttons
Volume control
Knobs
Programmable knob
Not available
Not available
Knob press
Not available
Not available
Separate macro keys
Not available
Built-in screen
Touchpad
Not available
Fingerprint reader
Not available
OS mode switch
Not available
Windows key lock
Software
4 of 10 differ
Software
Software runs on
Open firmware
Not available
Not available
Onboard memory
Not available
Not available
Onboard profiles
Not available
Not available
Macros
Macros stored onboard
Not available
Not available
Key remapping
Ergonomics
0 of 4 differ
Wrist rest
Wrist rest material
Not available
Not available
Tenting
Not available
Not available
Tenting angles
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
3 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width327.69Depth143.17Height43.26Front height20mm(12.9 × 5.6 × 1.7 × 0.8 in)1Maker product pageepomaker.com/products/epomaker-x-aula-f75-maxRead 11 October 2026Manual: 327.69 x 143.17 x 43.26 mm plus or minus 0.5 mm. Technical specifications: 32.8 x 14.3 x 4.4 cm and front height 20 mm. Foot condition is not stated.
Dimensions with wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Keyboard weight
Weight including wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Box dimensions
Not available
Box weight
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 2 known
Platform certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
2 of 3 differ
In the box
F75 Max keyboard, 2.4G dongle, Type-C cable, 2-in-1 keycap and switch puller, User manual1Maker product pageepomaker.com/products/epomaker-x-aula-f75-maxRead 11 October 2026Content list on the product page.
Air75 HE Keyboard, 1.5 m cable, Keycap/Switch Puller, 5 Extra PBT Keycaps, 9 Extra PC Keycaps, Quick Guide/Poster1Maker product pagenuphy.com/products/nuphy-air75-he-magnetic-switch-gaming-keyboardRead 23 October 2026Exact current global Air75 HE box list. Optional wrist-rest, keycaps, NuFolio, deskmat and NuPack add-ons excluded.
Cables included
AAULA F75 Max
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Type-C cable | 1 |
BNuPhy Air75 HE
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-A to USB-C cable | 1 |
Spare switches
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
epomaker.com/products/epomaker-x-aula-f75-max1Maker product pageepomaker.com/products/epomaker-x-aula-f75-maxRead 11 October 2026
Not available
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all keyboards.













