Routers / Compare
AVM FRITZ!Box 7630 vs GL.iNet Flint 3
Product A: AVM
57 of 90 known
Product B: GL.iNet
59 of 90 known
Change GL.iNet Flint 3
45 of 80 fields differ
- 27 different values
- 18 known for one only
- 17 the same
- 18 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 62 routers.
- Multi-gig portsA: 1B: 5GL.iNet is 5 times higher.
- Link rateA: 3,570MbpsB: 9,335MbpsGL.iNet is 5,765 Mbps higher.
- Ethernet portsA: 4B: 5GL.iNet has 1 more.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AAVM: 208 × 37 mm
- BGL.iNet: 240 × 74 mm
All 90 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
FRITZ!Box 7630, 20003147, 200031491Maker product pagefritz.com/en/products/fritz-box-7630-20003147Read 14 October 2026German edition, article number 20003147, shown as sold out on 2026-10-14. The page's product data gives the GTIN 4023125031472. AVM also lists provider editions and two newer articles (20003245, 20003246) that are not stored.2Maker product pagefritz.com/en-es/products/fritz-box-7630-20003149Read 14 October 2026International edition, article number 20003149. The manual's type label example also names article 2000 3149, Edition International.
GTIN / EAN
4023125031472, 40231250314961Maker product pagefritz.com/en/products/fritz-box-7630-20003147Read 14 October 2026gtin13 4023125031472 in the page's product data for article 20003147. The international article 20003149 has gtin13 4023125031496 on its own page.2Maker product pagefritz.com/en-es/products/fritz-box-7630-20003149Read 14 October 2026gtin13 4023125031496 in the page's product data for article 20003149.
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
GL.iNet Flint 29Reviewtechradar.com/pro/phone-communications/gl-inet-flint-3-wi-fi-7-router-reviewRead 14 October 2026TechRadar's Flint 3 review says the Flint 2 preceded it.12Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Flint-3-OpenWRT-WiFi-7-router-with-five-2-5-Gb-network-ports-Tailscale-and-Wireguard-available-for-pre-order-at-an-unbelievable-price.1033782.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck calls the Flint 2 GL.iNet's previous model and the Flint 3 its latest model.
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
$229.97Press articlecnx-software.com/2025/06/10/gl-inet-flint-3-gl-be9300-is-an-affordable-tri-band-wifi-7-router-with-5-2-5gbe-portsRead 14 October 2026Pre-order prices were 119 to 159 USD and are not stored. The article says the MSRP is said to be 229.90 USD, and TechRadar prints the same figure. The maker's store sells it for 209.99 USD in October 2026.8Press articletechradar.com/pro/this-is-the-cheapest-wi-fi-7-be9300-vpn-aware-router-i-could-find-and-thanks-to-four-2-5gbe-lan-ports-it-is-probably-the-best-value-out-thereRead 14 October 2026TechRadar of 2025-06-17: super early bird 119 USD, early bird 139 USD, standard pre-order 159 USD. The MSRP is listed at 229.90 USD with shipping expected in mid-July 2025. US dollars, tax not stated.
Launch price (EU)
€2992Maker product pagefritz.com/en-es/products/fritz-box-7630-20003149Read 14 October 2026The page shows the non-binding recommended retail price of 299 EUR including VAT.4Press releaseabout.fritz.com/en/press/press-releases/2026/06/compact-high-performer-with-wi-fi-7-for-dsl-internet-fritzbox-7630-is-now-availableRead 14 October 2026Available now for 299 euros (RRP 6/26). The price is the recommended retail price including VAT. Router-FAQ's price history gives 299 EUR from 06/2026 and 269 EUR in 02/2026.
Not available
Colours
Not available
Not available
Form factor
Segment
Wi-Fi
11 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi speed class
Not available
Wi-Fi radios
AAVM FRITZ!Box 7630
| Band | Wi-Fi | Streams | Max channel width (MHz) | Max link rate (Mbps) | Dedicated backhaul |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | Wi-Fi 7 | 2 | 40 | 688 | No |
| 5 GHz | Wi-Fi 7 | 2 | 160 | 2,882 | No |
Source1Maker product pagefritz.com/en/products/fritz-box-7630-20003147Read 14 October 2026Wi-Fi row: 5 GHz up to 2880 Mbit/s, 2.4 GHz up to 688 Mbit/s, 2 x 2 MIMO. The maker prints no channel widths. The widths follow the 802.11be rates: 688 Mbit/s is two streams of 344 Mbit/s at 40 MHz and 2880 Mbit/s fits two streams at 160 MHz. AVM prints 2880, a little below the 802.11be rate of 2882 for two streams at 160 MHz, so 2882 is stored. The 2.4 GHz rate of 688 Mbit/s is stored as printed. No source states that the 5 GHz radio runs 160 MHz by default.3Owner's manualassets.avm.de/files/docs/fritzbox/fritzbox-7630/fritzbox-7630_man_en.pdfRead 14 October 2026Technical specifications, Wi-Fi: 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi 7 up to 688 Mbit/s, 5 GHz Wi-Fi 7 up to 2880 Mbit/s, both 2 x 2 MIMO. The manual also lists Wi-Fi 6 up to 600 and 2400 Mbit/s and Wi-Fi 5 up to 1732 Mbit/s. The 5 GHz rate is stored as 2882, see the product page entry.
BGL.iNet Flint 3
| Band | Wi-Fi | Streams | Max channel width (MHz) | Max link rate (Mbps) | Dedicated backhaul |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | Wi-Fi 7 | 2 | 40 | 688 | No |
| 5 GHz | Wi-Fi 7 | 2 | 160 | 2,882 | No |
| 6 GHz | Wi-Fi 7 | 2 | 320 | 5,765 | No |
Source1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Max. 688 Mbps (2.4 GHz) + 2882 Mbps (5 GHz) + 5765 Mbps (6 GHz), tri-band Wi-Fi 7. The datasheet says 2x2 on every band. The maker prints no channel widths. The widths follow the 802.11be rates: 688 Mbps is two streams at 40 MHz, 2882 Mbps is two streams at 160 MHz and 5765 Mbps is two streams at 320 MHz. TechRadar's review names 320 MHz channels. The 2.4 GHz band is kept for IoT devices when MLO is used.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 20262.4GHz: 802.11 b/g/n/ax/be, 2x2 688 Mbps. 5GHz: 802.11 a/n/ac/ax/be, 2x2 2882 Mbps. 6GHz: 802.11 ax/be, 2x2 5765 Mbps. No channel widths are printed.
Radio bands
2
3
6 GHz band
No
Yes
Combined Wi-Fi link rate
3,570Mbps
9,335Mbps
Wi-Fi streams
4
6
Max Wi-Fi channel width
160MHz
320MHz
Wi-Fi features
Multi-Link Operation (MLO), Preamble puncturing, MU-MIMO4Press releaseabout.fritz.com/en/press/press-releases/2026/06/compact-high-performer-with-wi-fi-7-for-dsl-internet-fritzbox-7630-is-now-availableRead 14 October 2026Wi-Fi 7 technologies such as Multi-Link Operation (MLO) and Punctured Mode. The maker names no 4K-QAM or Multi-RU.7Reviewconnect.de/testbericht/fritzbox-7630-test-3212804.htmlRead 14 October 2026Spec table: MIMO maximum 2x2 and multi-user MIMO supported, MLO works on suitable clients such as the Surface Pro 11.
Multi-Link Operation (MLO), 4K-QAM, OFDMA, Preamble puncturing1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Page text: MLO, refined OFDMA, 4K QAM and preamble puncturing. The maker names no Multi-RU, MU-MIMO, beamforming or TWT.
External antennas
Internal antennas
Not available
Not available
Detachable antennas
Coverage of one unit (claimed)
Not available
Connected devices per unit (claimed)
Not available
Ports and modem
5 of 9 differ
Ports
AAVM FRITZ!Box 7630
| Port | Count | Role | Max speed (Gbps) | Version |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DSL | 1 | WAN | Not available | Not available |
| RJ45 | 1 | WAN or LAN | 2.5 | Not available |
| RJ45 | 3 | LAN | 1 | Not available |
| USB-A | 1 | Not available | 5 | USB 3.0 |
| Phone | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagefritz.com/en/products/fritz-box-7630-20003147Read 14 October 2026Connections: 1 x (V)DSL, 1 x 2.5-gigabit WAN/LAN, 3 x gigabit LAN, one jack for an analogue phone, 1 x USB 3.0. The manual says the 2.5-gigabit socket works as WAN or LAN.3Owner's manualassets.avm.de/files/docs/fritzbox/fritzbox-7630/fritzbox-7630_man_en.pdfRead 14 October 2026Technical specifications, ports: 2.5-Gbit/s WAN port, 3 LAN ports at 10/100/1000 Base-T, 1 a/b port with an RJ11 and a TAE socket for one analogue device, 1 USB host controller (USB version 3.0), VDSL/ADSL modem. The WAN/LAN socket can be set as WAN or LAN.
BGL.iNet Flint 3
| Port | Count | Role | Max speed (Gbps) | Version |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RJ45 | 1 | WAN | 2.5 | Not available |
| RJ45 | 1 | WAN or LAN | 2.5 | Not available |
| RJ45 | 3 | LAN | 2.5 | Not available |
| USB-A | 1 | Not available | 5 | USB 3.0 |
Source1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Specifications: 1 x 2.5G WAN, 1 x 2.5G WAN/LAN, 3 x 2.5G LAN and 1 x USB 3.0 port. LAN1 can be switched to WAN. Ethernet speed 10/100/1000/2500 Mbps.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Ethernet port 1 x 2.5G WAN, 4 x 2.5G LANs. USB port USB3.0 Type-A + 5V/2A. The product page and the user guide add that one LAN port switches to WAN.
Ethernet ports
4
5
Multi-gig ports
1
5
Fastest WAN port
2.5Gbps
2.5Gbps
Fastest LAN port
2.5Gbps
2.5Gbps
USB ports
1
1
SFP+ port
No
No
Modem standards
VDSL with supervectoring 35b, ADSL2+1Maker product pagefritz.com/en/products/fritz-box-7630-20003147Read 14 October 2026Integrated modem for (V)DSL up to 300 Mbit/s including supervectoring, and ADSL2+. The press release names supervectoring 35b.4Press releaseabout.fritz.com/en/press/press-releases/2026/06/compact-high-performer-with-wi-fi-7-for-dsl-internet-fritzbox-7630-is-now-availableRead 14 October 2026Supports DSL including supervectoring 35b up to 300 Mbit/s.
Not available
Mesh
2 of 7 differ
Mesh technologies
FRITZ!Mesh1Maker product pagefritz.com/en/products/fritz-box-7630-20003147Read 14 October 2026Mesh Wi-Fi and FRITZ! Mesh with FRITZ!Repeaters and FRITZ!Powerline. Mesh Wi-Fi is the general term, so the stored name is the maker's FRITZ!Mesh. The FRITZ!Box 7690 entry uses the same name.3Owner's manualassets.avm.de/files/docs/fritzbox/fritzbox-7630/fritzbox-7630_man_en.pdfRead 14 October 2026Mesh with FRITZ!: the FRITZ!Box is the Mesh Master and FRITZ!Repeaters and FRITZ!Powerline devices are Mesh Repeaters. All devices share one Wi-Fi name and one network key.
Not available
Units per pack
Coverage of the pack (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Identical units
Not available
Not available
Satellite model
Not available
Not available
Satellite ports
Not available
Not available
Software
5 of 7 differ
Management
Online account required
Operating modes
Router, Access point, Repeater2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Network mode: Router, Access Point, Extender, WDS. Repeater mode scans and connects to an SSID. The Extender and repeater modes are stored as repeater. WDS is not stored as media_bridge, since the maker does not define it.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Internet setup lists a Repeater connection to an existing Wi-Fi network.
Network features
Guest network, IPTV, Dual WAN, QoS, Parental controls, Dynamic DNS1Maker product pagefritz.com/en/products/fritz-box-7630-20003147Read 14 October 2026Wi-Fi guest access with hotspot and captive portal. Ideal for IPTV. Parental controls with time budget, filter lists and device block. Fallback protection via USB dongle is stored as a backup internet connection. No subscription is named for any of them. The page names no VLAN support.3Owner's manualassets.avm.de/files/docs/fritzbox/fritzbox-7630/fritzbox-7630_man_en.pdfRead 14 October 2026Manual sections: prioritizing internet access for devices and applications (stored as qos), enabling dynamic DNS, configuring parental controls, Wi-Fi guest access. The manual names no VLAN, IoT network or link aggregation.
Guest network, Dual WAN, Parental controls, Dynamic DNS1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Page: Multi-WAN failover and load balancing with dual Ethernet WAN, Wi-Fi repeater, USB tethering and cellular backup, parental controls with a local option and a Bark option, and Dynamic DNS in the datasheet. No VLAN, IoT network, QoS or IPTV is stated for this model.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Wireless configuration lists guest network isolation. System functions list Dynamic DNS, parental control and port forwarding. Internet connection method: supported failover and load balance.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Guest Network, Multi-WAN with automatic switching, Dynamic DNS, Parental Control and Port forwarding sections. No VLAN or QoS section is listed for this model.
VPN server
WireGuard, IPsec1Maker product pagefritz.com/en/products/fritz-box-7630-20003147Read 14 October 2026VPN (WireGuard / IPSec) and MyFRITZ! access.3Owner's manualassets.avm.de/files/docs/fritzbox/fritzbox-7630/fritzbox-7630_man_en.pdfRead 14 October 2026The FRITZ!Box supports the two VPN solutions IPSec and WireGuard, for access from smartphones, tablets and computers.7Reviewconnect.de/testbericht/fritzbox-7630-test-3212804.htmlRead 14 October 2026VPN support to the WireGuard and IPsec standards.
OpenVPN, WireGuard1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026VPN with client and server modes for OpenVPN and WireGuard. OpenVPN-DCO and WireGuard reach up to 680 Mbps. Tailscale, ZeroTier and Tor are separate features.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026OpenVPN (client and server, supports OpenVPN-DCO) and WireGuard (client and server).4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026VPN section: OpenVPN client and server, WireGuard client and server, and Tor.
VPN client
OpenVPN, WireGuard1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Client and server modes for OpenVPN and WireGuard, with support for over 30 VPN service providers.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026OpenVPN (client and server, supports OpenVPN-DCO) and WireGuard (client and server).4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026VPN section: OpenVPN client and server, WireGuard client and server.
USB applications
File server, Media server, Printer server, Cellular modem1Maker product pagefritz.com/en/products/fritz-box-7630-20003147Read 14 October 20261 x USB 3.0 port for storage media and printers. FRITZ!NAS is central storage. The media server uses DLNA/UPnP AV. Fallback protection via USB dongle.3Owner's manualassets.avm.de/files/docs/fritzbox/fritzbox-7630/fritzbox-7630_man_en.pdfRead 14 October 2026USB 3.0 port for USB storage devices, USB printers, scanners and hubs. Configuring USB storage media as network storage and a USB printer as network printer have their own sections. The manual names no mobile modem use.4Press releaseabout.fritz.com/en/press/press-releases/2026/06/compact-high-performer-with-wi-fi-7-for-dsl-internet-fritzbox-7630-is-now-availableRead 14 October 20261 x USB 3.0 for mobile dongles, storage media and printers.
File server, Media server, Cellular modem2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026USB 3.0 Type-A port. Internet connection methods include tethering and cellular.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Internet setup: a cellular USB modem in the USB port is used for internet. USB tethering from a phone is also a connection method. Network Storage is in the Applications section.6Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/interface_guide/network_storageRead 14 October 2026Network Storage interface guide: set up Samba and set up DLNA for a connected storage device. The guide is shared across GL.iNet routers.
Security
4 of 5 differ
Wi-Fi security
Security service
Not available
Security service cost
Not available
Automatic firmware updates
Yes1Maker product pagefritz.com/en/products/fritz-box-7630-20003147Read 14 October 2026Security functions with diagnostic tool, auto-updates, firewall and filter functions.3Owner's manualassets.avm.de/files/docs/fritzbox/fritzbox-7630/fritzbox-7630_man_en.pdfRead 14 October 2026Configuring automatic FRITZ!OS updates: auto update levels install updates automatically, free of charge.
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Smart home
None of 5 known
Thread border router
Not available
Not available
Matter controller
Not available
Not available
Zigbee hub
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Smart home platforms
Not available
Not available
Hardware
4 of 6 differ
System on chip
Qualcomm Miami (IPQ5332)6Spec databaserouter-faq.deRead 14 October 2026Router-FAQ hardware row for the 7630: SoC Qualcomm Miami (IPQ5332), processor ARM Cortex A53. AVM prints no chip. The name is the one Router-FAQ gives.
Qualcomm IPQ53321Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Specifications: CPU Qualcomm Quad-core @1.5GHz. The maker names no chip. ServeTheHome names the Qualcomm IPQ5332 and CNX Software calls it likely IPQ5332.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026CPU: Qualcomm Quad-core @1.5GHz.7Press articlecnx-software.com/2025/06/10/gl-inet-flint-3-gl-be9300-is-an-affordable-tri-band-wifi-7-router-with-5-2-5gbe-portsRead 14 October 2026CPU is Qualcomm quad-core at 1.5 GHz, unnamed but likely Qualcomm IPQ5332.10Reviewservethehome.com/gl-inet-flint-3-be9300-wifi-7-2-5gbe-router-review-good-in-many-waysRead 14 October 2026Review of 2026-02-23: it is a Qualcomm IPQ5332 device.
CPU cores
CPU clock
RAM
Not available
Flash storage
8GB1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Memory / Storage: eMMC 8GB, stored as 8 GB with 1000 MB per GB. It is an eMMC chip, far larger than the NAND or NOR flash of most routers. The datasheet intro calls it 1GB of built-in storage, which does not fit its own spec table.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026eMMC 8GB.
Cooling fan
Not available
Yes3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250526.pdfRead 14 October 2026Datasheet version 20250526: Flint 3 combines active and passive cooling and the fan runs at intelligent speed control with noise below 30 dB at 50 cm. The later version 20250730 drops this section. ServeTheHome's teardown found the fan.10Reviewservethehome.com/gl-inet-flint-3-be9300-wifi-7-2-5gbe-router-review-good-in-many-waysRead 14 October 2026Teardown: with so many vents, the reviewer pulled the PCB and saw the fan inside.
Power
4 of 5 differ
Power supply
Rated power input
Included adapter output
Power use (typical, claimed)
8W1Maker product pagefritz.com/en/products/fritz-box-7630-20003147Read 14 October 2026Device properties: average power consumption 8 W.3Owner's manualassets.avm.de/files/docs/fritzbox/fritzbox-7630/fritzbox-7630_man_en.pdfRead 14 October 2026Active power: average 8 W. The product page prints the same.
Not available
Power use (max, claimed)
Measured
1 of 6 differ
Wi-Fi throughput (measured)
Not available
Not available
Fastest Wi-Fi throughput (measured)
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi throughput through a wall (measured)
Not available
Not available
Range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power use under load (measured)
Not available
Energy use per day (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
2 of 4 differ
Dimensions
Width208Height37Depth150mm(8.2 × 1.5 × 5.9 in)1Maker product pagefritz.com/en/products/fritz-box-7630-20003147Read 14 October 2026Dimensions (W x H x D): 208 x 37 x 150 mm. The English manual prints approx. 207 x 43 x 150 mm and the German manual circa 200 x 45 x 152 mm. The page figure is stored because connect.de's review prints the same size and the two manuals disagree.3Owner's manualassets.avm.de/files/docs/fritzbox/fritzbox-7630/fritzbox-7630_man_en.pdfRead 14 October 2026The English manual prints approx. 207 x 43 x 150 mm and the German manual circa 200 x 45 x 152 mm. The product page prints 208 x 37 x 150 mm and is stored.7Reviewconnect.de/testbericht/fritzbox-7630-test-3212804.htmlRead 14 October 2026Spec table: 20.8 x 15.0 x 3.7 cm (B x T x H).
Width240Height74Depth157mm(9.4 × 2.9 × 6.2 in)1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Specifications: 240 x 157 x 74 mm. The maker's product dimension picture marks 240 mm as the width, 157 mm as the depth and 74 mm as the height of the body, below the antennas.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Dimension / Weight: 240 x 157 x 74 mm / 848g, with no axis labels.
Dimensions with antennas
Not available
Not available
Weight
Not available
Wall mountable
Yes1Maker product pagefritz.com/en/products/fritz-box-7630-20003147Read 14 October 2026Can be wall mounted.3Owner's manualassets.avm.de/files/docs/fritzbox/fritzbox-7630/fritzbox-7630_man_en.pdfRead 14 October 2026Placing or attaching to the wall: the FRITZ!Box can be mounted on a wall with two screws. The mounting holes are on the back of the housing.
Yes9Reviewtechradar.com/pro/phone-communications/gl-inet-flint-3-wi-fi-7-router-reviewRead 14 October 2026The review says the angled design with the antennas along the rear edge allows wall-mounting or placement on a shelf. The maker does not state wall mounting and no bracket is named.10Reviewservethehome.com/gl-inet-flint-3-be9300-wifi-7-2-5gbe-router-review-good-in-many-waysRead 14 October 2026The bottom has a lot of vents, mounting holes and big rubber feet.
Certifications
1 of 1 differ
Wi-Fi Alliance certification ID
Not available
Not available
FCC ID
Not available
Other certifications
CE, MIC, RCM, RoHS, IC, WEEE, FCC, CP652Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Certification: CE, MIC, RCM, RoHS, IC, WEEE, FCC, CP65.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026The statement names FCC, IC, the EU declaration under Directive 2014/53/EU and CE output powers.
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
FRITZ!Box 7630, 4-m DSL connecting cable, 1.5-m LAN cable, Power adapter, Quick guide1Maker product pagefritz.com/en/products/fritz-box-7630-20003147Read 14 October 2026Package contents: FRITZ!Box 7630, 4-m DSL connecting cable, 1.5-m LAN cable, power adapter, quick guide. The manual adds a service card with the factory settings.3Owner's manualassets.avm.de/files/docs/fritzbox/fritzbox-7630/fritzbox-7630_man_en.pdfRead 14 October 2026Package contents: FRITZ!Box 7630, power adapter (white), LAN cable (1.5 m, white), DSL cable (4 m, grey), quick guide, and FRITZ! Notes service card.
Flint 3 (GL-BE9300), Power Adapter, Ethernet Cable, Warranty Card, User Manual, Converter2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Package contents: 1 x Flint 3 (GL-BE9300), 1 x power adapter, 1 x Ethernet cable, 1 x warranty card, 1 x user manual, 1 x converter.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Package contents: Flint 3, power adapter, Ethernet cable, user manual, thank you card and a converter based on the shipping country.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
5years1Maker product pagefritz.com/en/products/fritz-box-7630-20003147Read 14 October 20265-year manufacturer's warranty for end customers. The shop is German.3Owner's manualassets.avm.de/files/docs/fritzbox/fritzbox-7630/fritzbox-7630_man_en.pdfRead 14 October 2026Manufacturer's warranty text for 5 years.
Both are also in the API. Back to all routers.














