Handheld consoles / Compare
AYN Odin 3 vs Logitech G Cloud
Product A: AYN
64 of 165 known
Product B: Logitech
70 of 165 known
63 of 156 fields differ
- 30 different values
- 33 known for one only
- 18 the same
- 75 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 51 handheld consoles.
- Refresh rateA: 120HzB: 60HzAYN is 60 Hz higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AAYN: 224.8 × 87.5 mm
- BLogitech: 256.8 × 117.2 mm
Weight
0 to 1,000 g
All 165 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 9 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
OD3-B8BK, OD3-P12BK, OD3-P12WT, OD3-P12RB, OD3-P12CB, OD3-P12CP, OD3-M16BK, OD3-M16WT, OD3-M16RB, OD3-M16CB, OD3-M16CP, OD3-U24BK, OD3-U24WT, OD3-U24RB, OD3-U24CB, OD3-U24CP1Maker product pageayntec.com/products/ayn-odin-3Read 11 October 2026SKU codes of the 16 store options (Base OD3-B8BK, Pro OD3-P12xx, Max OD3-M16xx, Ultra OD3-U24xx). The store lists Base in Black only. The page is titled Batch 8 Pre-order and its prices are higher than the launch prices
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Markets
Not available
Not available
Colours
Black, White, Rainbow, Clear Blue, Clear Purple1Maker product pageayntec.com/products/ayn-odin-3Read 11 October 2026Black, White, Rainbow, Clear Blue and Clear Purple on the maker page images. The Base option lists Black only
Platform and software
2 of 7 differ
OS family
OS at launch
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
Built-in game stores
Not available
Physical games
Backward compatibility
Not available
Not available
Upscaling and frame generation
Not available
Not available
Processor and graphics
6 of 16 differ
Chip
Qualcomm Dragonwing Q81Maker product pageayntec.com/products/ayn-odin-3Read 11 October 2026Page text: Qualcomm Dragonwing Q8. Early press called it Snapdragon 8 Elite, AYN later clarified the Dragonwing Q8 name2Maker product pagecdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0570/3214/7136/files/odin3_11.jpgRead 11 October 2026
Qualcomm Snapdragon 720G2Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/cloud-handheld-gamingRead 10 October 2026
Chip brand
Core configuration
AAYN Odin 3
| Physical core count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Oryon (Phoenix L) | 4.32 |
| 6 | Oryon (Phoenix M) | 3.53 |
BLogitech G Cloud
| Physical core count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Cortex-A76 | 2.3 |
| 6 | Cortex-A55 | 1.8 |
CPU cores
8
8
Max CPU clock
4.32GHz
2.3GHz
Process
GPU
GPU architecture
Not available
Not available
GPU compute units
Not available
Not available
GPU max clock
Not available
GPU compute (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Power modes
Not available
Not available
Lowest TDP
Not available
Not available
Highest TDP
Not available
Not available
Highest TDP on battery
Not available
Not available
Custom TDP
Not available
Not available
Memory and storage
3 of 12 differ
RAM
RAM type
LPDDR5X4Reviewdroix.net/blogs/ayn-odin3-reviewRead 11 October 2026Spec table: LPDDR5x. The review does not name the RAM speed5Reviewretrohandhelds.gg/ayn-odin-3-reviewRead 11 October 2026Spec table: 8GB, 12GB, 16GB and 24GB LPDDR5X. Same table lists 128GB, 256GB and 512GB as UFS 3.1 and 1TB as UFS 4.0, while launch material lists UFS 4.0 for Pro, Max and Ultra. Both are UFS
RAM speed
Not available
Not available
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
Storage type
Installed drive PCIe generation
Not available
Not available
Storage slots
Not available
Not available
M.2 slots
Not available
Not available
Memory card
Card speed class
Not available
Not available
Max card size
Not available
Not available
Display
8 of 17 differ
Screen size
Native resolution
Pixel density
367.2ppi
314.7ppi
Aspect ratio
Panel type
Native panel orientation
Portrait2Maker product pagecdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0570/3214/7136/files/odin3_11.jpgRead 11 October 2026The maker states 1080*1920 and DroiX says the 1080x1920 panel is rotated for landscape use, so the panel is natively portrait4Reviewdroix.net/blogs/ayn-odin3-reviewRead 11 October 2026Screen features a rotated 1080x1920 resolution
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Touchscreen
Built-in display refresh modes
AAYN Odin 3
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 120 |
BLogitech G Cloud
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
Max refresh rate
120Hz
60Hz
Adaptive sync
Not available
Not available
VRR lower limit
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
HDR formats
Not available
Not available
Second display
Not available
Not available
Controls
7 of 15 differ
Stick sensor
Hall effect3Maker product pagecdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0570/3214/7136/files/odin3_2.jpgRead 11 October 2026Upgraded Full-size Hall Joystick with a Hall-effect sensor5Reviewretrohandhelds.gg/ayn-odin-3-reviewRead 11 October 2026
Not available
Stick layout
Offset3Maker product pagecdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0570/3214/7136/files/odin3_2.jpgRead 11 October 2026Left stick above the D-pad and right stick below the face buttons on the product photos10Spec databaseretrocatalog.com/retro-handhelds/ayn-odin-3Read 11 October 2026Thumbstick Layout: Double, asymetrical
Touch-sensitive sticks
Not available
Not available
Replaceable stick modules
Not available
Service without soldering13Reviewifixit.com/Guide/Logitech+G+Cloud+Left+Joystick+Replacement/184464Read 10 October 2026Steps 6 to 8: remove the L2 trigger, disconnect the press connector, remove three screws and pop the joystick assembly out. No soldering. The right joystick guide does the same. Needs the shell opened with tools, so this is solder-free service and not a hot-swap module.14Reviewifixit.com/Guide/Logitech+G+Cloud+Right+Joystick+Replacement/184466Read 10 October 2026Steps 6 and 7: disconnect the press connector, remove three screws and pop the joystick assembly out. No soldering.
Trigger sensor
Not available
Trigger stops
Not available
Not available
D-pad
Not available
Face button labels
Extra rear and grip buttons
Not available
Trackpads
Not available
Not available
System-level remapping
Not available
Not available
System buttons
Power, Volume, Home, Back4Reviewdroix.net/blogs/ayn-odin3-reviewRead 11 October 2026Back and Home buttons at the bottom, volume and power buttons near the shoulders
L & R option buttons, G button, Home button, Volume control buttons, Power switch2Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/cloud-handheld-gamingRead 10 October 2026Controls list: L and R option buttons, G button, Home button, volume control buttons and power switch.
Detached controller connection
Not available
Not available
Controller mouse sensor
Not available
Not available
Fingerprint
Not available
Not available
Motion and feedback
2 of 3 differ
Gyroscope
Rumble
Measured
4 of 30 differ
Brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
PWM frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics (measured)
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad Light (measured)
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme (measured)
Not available
Cinebench 2024 single-core (measured)
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core (measured)
Not available
Not available
AnTuTu (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates (measured)
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Memory card read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery runtime per test (measured)
AAYN Odin 3
| Test | Game | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Max load | AnTuTu run in a continuous loop, High Performance setting | 2.42 |
| Gaming | Nintendo Switch emulation, Captain Toad, High Performance, Smart fan, 100% brightness, 10% audio | 5.37 |
| Gaming | GameHub, Dispatch, High Performance, Smart fan, 100% brightness, 10% audio | 2.37 |
Source4Reviewdroix.net/blogs/ayn-odin3-reviewRead 11 October 2026AnTuTu on a continuous loop at full brightness with the High Performance setting: 2 hours 25 minutes. Fan mode and screen refresh rate are not stated. Odin 3 Max review unit9Reviewjoeysretrohandhelds.com/reviews/ayn-odin-3-reviewRead 11 October 2026Pro 12GB/256GB review unit. Switch emulation with Captain Toad ran 322 minutes and GameHub with Dispatch ran 142 minutes, both with High Performance, Smart fan, 100% brightness and 10% audio. A light GBA test was stopped after 14 hours or more. Brightness in nits and the Android build are not stated. The reviewer measured 16-17 W draw in the GameHub test
BLogitech G Cloud
Not availableShortest gaming test runtime (measured)
2.37h
Not available
Longest gaming test runtime (measured)
5.37h
Not available
Video runtime (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Fan noise per mode (measured)
Not available
Not available
Max fan noise (measured)
Not available
Not available
Fan noise while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Back surface under load (measured)
Not available
Not available
Grips under load (measured)
Not available
Not available
Chip temperature while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stick tests (measured)
Not available
Not available
Speaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Audio
3 of 5 differ
Speakers
Speaker direction
Audio features
Not available
Digital USB-C headphone support, Bluetooth aptX support1Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/7712834867991-Specification-Logitech-G-CLOUD-Gaming-HandheldRead 10 October 2026Digital USB-C headphone output and Bluetooth with aptX support.
Microphones
Not available
Ports and dock
4 of 10 differ
Ports
AAYN Odin 3
| Type | Version | Count | Side | DP Alt Mode | Max charging input (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 3.1 | 1 | Bottom | Yes | 60 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Bottom | Not available | Not available |
| microSD card | Not available | 1 | Bottom | Not available | Not available |
BLogitech G Cloud
| Type | Version | Count | Side | DP Alt Mode | Max charging input (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 3.1 | 1 | Bottom | No | 18 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Bottom | Not available | Not available |
| microSD card | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available |
USB-C ports
1
1
USB4 or Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
USB-C charging
60W
18W
Video out
Max external display
Resolution3840 × 2160 pxRefresh rate60 Hz4Reviewdroix.net/blogs/ayn-odin3-reviewRead 11 October 2026Spec table: DisplayPort Alt Mode (4K @ 60Hz)9Reviewjoeysretrohandhelds.com/reviews/ayn-odin-3-reviewRead 11 October 2026The video output docks the handheld to a TV with up to 4K60 video
Not available
External GPU
Not available
Not available
Dock
Not available
Not available
Max output through dock
Not available
Not available
Dock ports
Not available
Not available
Wireless
3 of 6 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
NFC
Not available
Not available
Cellular
Network
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
9 of 12 differ
Battery energy
Not available
Battery capacity
Claimed battery life
AAYN Odin 3
Not availableBattery life (claimed, min)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (claimed, max)
Not available
12h
Wired charging
Charging standards
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 % (claimed)
Not available
Charge limit
Not available
Not available
Bypass charging
Not available
Charger in box
Not available
Included charger
Not available
Not available
Cooling
1 of 3 differ
Fans
Vapor chamber
Not available
Not available
Custom fan curve
Not available
Not available
Build
1 of 3 differ
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Dust and water rating
Not available
Not available
User-replaceable parts
Not available
Battery, Joysticks, L2 and R2 triggers13Reviewifixit.com/Guide/Logitech+G+Cloud+Left+Joystick+Replacement/184464Read 10 October 2026Left joystick screwdriver guide. No soldering.14Reviewifixit.com/Guide/Logitech+G+Cloud+Right+Joystick+Replacement/184466Read 10 October 2026Right joystick screwdriver guide. No soldering.15Reviewifixit.com/Guide/Logitech+G+Cloud+Battery+Replacement/183672Read 10 October 2026Battery guide: disconnect the press connector and lift the battery from its adhesive. No soldering.16Reviewifixit.com/Guide/Logitech+G+Cloud+L2-R2+Trigger+Replacement/184468Read 10 October 2026L2 and R2 trigger guide: remove screws and pop the triggers out. No soldering.
Dimensions and weight
2 of 3 differ
Dimensions
Width224.8Height87.5mm(8.9 × 3.4 in)3Maker product pagecdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0570/3214/7136/files/odin3_2.jpgRead 11 October 2026Image states 224.8*87.5*16.6mm and 390g. Width and height stored. The 16.6 mm thickness has no stated maximum or measuring point, so depth is left out
Width256.84Height117.21mm(10.1 × 4.6 in)1Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/7712834867991-Specification-Logitech-G-CLOUD-Gaming-HandheldRead 10 October 2026Maker lists 256.84 x 117.21 x 32.95 mm (40.45 mm) as length x width x height. The extra 40.45 mm value has no stated meaning, so depth is left out.
Weight
Weight without controllers
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 2 known
Game compatibility programme
Not available
Not available
FCC ID
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
Not available
Gaming handheld, USB cable Type A to Type C, User documentation (QSG, IID)1Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/7712834867991-Specification-Logitech-G-CLOUD-Gaming-HandheldRead 10 October 2026
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Manual
Not available
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all handheld consoles.













