Cordless vacuums / Compare
BLACK+DECKER dustbuster PIVOT VAC BDH2000PL vs Bosch Unlimited 7
Product A: BLACK+DECKER
dustbuster PIVOT VAC BDH2000PL
28 of 65 known
Change BLACK+DECKER dustbuster PIVOT VAC BDH2000PL
Compare the Bosch Unlimited 7 with
Product B: Bosch
38 of 65 known
BLACK+DECKER dustbuster Cordless Handheld Vacuum HHVI315JO42
Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Lithium Ion 2390
BLACK+DECKER dustbuster AdvancedClean CHV1410L
Dyson Car+Boat Handheld Vacuum
BLACK+DECKER dustbuster QuickClean HNVC215B10
Shark Cyclone PET Handheld Vacuum
DEWALT 20V MAX Cordless Dry Hand Vacuum DCV501HB
Shark WANDVAC Cordless Handheld Vacuum
Dyson V12 Detect Slim
Dreame Z30
Dreame Z20 Station
Dreame R10
Change Bosch Unlimited 7
Compare the BLACK+DECKER dustbuster PIVOT VAC BDH2000PL with
BLACK+DECKER dustbuster Cordless Handheld Vacuum HHVI315JO42
Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Lithium Ion 2390
BLACK+DECKER dustbuster AdvancedClean CHV1410L
Dyson Car+Boat Handheld Vacuum
BLACK+DECKER dustbuster QuickClean HNVC215B10
Shark Cyclone PET Handheld Vacuum
DEWALT 20V MAX Cordless Dry Hand Vacuum DCV501HB
Shark WANDVAC Cordless Handheld Vacuum
Dyson V12 Detect Slim
Dreame Z30
Dreame Z20 Station
Dreame R1030 of 57 fields differ
- 13 different values
- 17 known for one only
- 7 the same
- 20 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 66 cordless vacuums.
- Run timeA: 10minB: 40minBosch is 4 times higher.
- Charge timeLower is betterA: 240minB: 300minBLACK+DECKER is 60 min lower.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ABLACK+DECKER: 158 × 302.3 mm
- BBosch: 252 × 1,315 mm
Weight
0 to 2,000 g
All 65 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 9 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
BDH2000PL, BDH2000PLA, BDH2000PLAM1Maker product pageblackanddecker.com/products/bdh2000plRead 23 October 2026Page title and SKU BDH2000PL, and the includes line names a BDH2000PL Handheld Vacuum. BDH2000PLA and BDH2000PLAM come from the manual, which covers all three catalog numbers.4Owner's manualm.media-amazon.com/images/I/D1tePayXSkL.pdfRead 23 October 2026Cover lists catalog numbers BDH2000PL, BDH2000PLAM and BDH2000PLA.
BCS711PET, BBS711ANM, BCS71PETGB, BCS711WAU, BCS711GB, BCS712GB1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026Page is for BCS711PET, the ProAnimal Red. The same product line lists BBS711ANM (Germany, Malaysia), BCS71PETGB (UK, Ireland), BCS711WAU (Australia), BCS711GB and BCS712GB (UK, Ireland) in the sources below. BKS711PET appears in Bosch image names and retailer titles and is not stored.
GTIN / EAN
8859113240141Maker product pageblackanddecker.com/products/bdh2000plRead 23 October 2026Spec list shows GTIN 00885911324014. The 12-digit UPC 885911324014 is the same code and is stored. Amazon lists the same UPC.6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B00IOEFBKSRead 23 October 2026Listing shows GTIN 00885911324014 and UPC 885911324014.
4242005307005, 4242005306640, 4242005307043, 4242005366668, 4242005306992, 42420053070291Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026Page data lists EAN 4242005307005 for BCS711PET. The other EANs are on the regional Bosch pages below.4Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-7/BBS711ANMRead 16 October 2026Page data lists EAN 4242005306640 for BBS711ANM.7Maker product pagebosch-home.com/au/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711WAURead 16 October 2026Page data lists EAN 4242005366668 for BCS711WAU.9Maker product pagebosch-home.co.uk/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711GBRead 16 October 2026Page data lists EAN 4242005306992 for BCS711GB.10Maker product pagebosch-home.co.uk/en/product/vacuum-cleaning/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS712GBRead 16 October 2026Page data lists EAN 4242005307029 for BCS712GB.12Maker product pagebosch-home.co.uk/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS71PETGBRead 16 October 2026Page data lists EAN 4242005307043 for BCS71PETGB.
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Available1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026Bosch South Africa page shows R 8 479,00 incl. VAT, Available for order and an Add to cart button on 2026-10-16. The UK page for BCS711GB shows 349.99 GBP In stock.9Maker product pagebosch-home.co.uk/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711GBRead 16 October 2026Page shows 349.99 GBP incl. VAT with In stock and Add to cart on 2026-10-16.
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
ZA, DE, MY, AU, GB, IE1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026ZA from this page. Other markets are named in the regional sources.4Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-7/BBS711ANMRead 16 October 2026Bosch Germany page for BBS711ANM, the ProAnimal Red.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BBS711ANM.pdfRead 16 October 2026German spec sheet for BBS711ANM.6Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/22968982_BOSCH_Unlimited7-eLeaflet_12May.pdfRead 16 October 2026Bosch Malaysia leaflet for BBS711ANM, so MY is listed for that model.7Maker product pagebosch-home.com/au/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711WAURead 16 October 2026Bosch Australia page for BCS711WAU.9Maker product pagebosch-home.co.uk/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711GBRead 16 October 2026Bosch UK page for BCS711GB, the Unlimited 7 Graphite. The Bosch Ireland page for the same model is below.10Maker product pagebosch-home.co.uk/en/product/vacuum-cleaning/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS712GBRead 16 October 2026Bosch UK page for BCS712GB, the Unlimited 7 White.12Maker product pagebosch-home.co.uk/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS71PETGBRead 16 October 2026Bosch UK page for BCS71PETGB, the Unlimited 7 ProAnimal Red.14Maker product pagebosch-home.com/ie/en/mkt-product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS712GBRead 16 October 2026Bosch Ireland page for BCS712GB. The Ireland pages for BCS711GB and BCS71PETGB show the same spec lists.15Maker product pagebosch-home.com/ie/en/mkt-product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711GBRead 16 October 2026Bosch Ireland page for BCS711GB.16Maker product pagebosch-home.com/ie/en/mkt-product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS71PETGBRead 16 October 2026Bosch Ireland page for BCS71PETGB.20Press articletechbuzzireland.com/2022/09/27/bosch-launches-the-unlimited-7-cordless-vacuum-cleaner-rangeRead 16 October 2026Ireland launch article.21Press articleertonline.co.uk/products/bosch-launches-unlimited-7-proanimal-vacuum-cleanerRead 16 October 2026UK trade press for the BCS71PETGB, BCS712GB and BCS711GB.
Colours
Not available
Tornado red, White, Graphite1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026Spec list says Main colour of product Tornado red.4Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-7/BBS711ANMRead 16 October 2026Spec list says Farbe Tornadorot, which Bosch writes Tornado red in English.6Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/22968982_BOSCH_Unlimited7-eLeaflet_12May.pdfRead 16 October 2026Leaflet names the BBS711ANM colour Tornado Red.7Maker product pagebosch-home.com/au/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711WAURead 16 October 2026Spec list says Main colour of product White.9Maker product pagebosch-home.co.uk/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711GBRead 16 October 2026Page title says Graphite. The spec list says Colour of appliance Dark granite.10Maker product pagebosch-home.co.uk/en/product/vacuum-cleaning/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS712GBRead 16 October 2026Spec list says Colour of appliance White.12Maker product pagebosch-home.co.uk/en/product/vacuum-cleaners/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS71PETGBRead 16 October 2026Spec list says Colour of appliance Tornado red.
Form factor
Handheld1Maker product pageblackanddecker.com/products/bdh2000plRead 23 October 2026Titled a cordless handheld vacuum with a pivoting wide mouth nozzle. The page shows no wand.5Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20221003024816/https://www.blackanddecker.com/product/bdh2000pl/20v-max-cordless-pivot-vactmRead 23 October 2026Archived page calls it the 20V MAX Cordless Pivot Vac with a nozzle that pivots to clean high, low and in tight spots.
Wet cleaning head
Suction and power
5 of 8 differ
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Max suction pressure (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Rated power
Not available
Not available
Motor speed (claimed)
Not available
66,000rpm1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026Page says a powerful 66,000 rpm motor and up to 66,000 rpm for the TurboSpin motor.6Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/22968982_BOSCH_Unlimited7-eLeaflet_12May.pdfRead 16 October 2026Leaflet says a high performance motor, up to 66,000rpm.
Power modes
Not available
Eco, Auto, Turbo1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026Page lists 3 power modes: Turbo, Auto and Eco.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/en-ZA/BCS711PET.pdfRead 16 October 2026Page 2 describes the intuitive 3-step power mode selection with Eco, Auto and Turbo.
Automatic power adjustment
Not available
Yes1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026Page says Auto mode differentiates floor types and adjusts the airflow, whether carpet, tiles, parquet or wood floor.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/en-ZA/BCS711PET.pdfRead 16 October 2026Page 2 says in Auto mode the nozzle adjusts the performance depending on floor type, carpet or hard floor.
Noise level (claimed)
Not available
82dB(A)1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026Spec list says Noise level 82 dB(A) re 1 pW. That is a sound power level. The mode is not stated.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/de-DE/BBS711ANM.pdfRead 16 October 2026German sheet lists sound power level 82 dB(A) re 1 pW.
Floor head and tools
4 of 4 differ
Floor heads included
Not available
AllFloor DynamicPower Brush, AllFloor ProAnimal Brush1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026Spec sheet names the AllFloor ProAnimal Brush as the electrical nozzle. The non-pet models name the AllFloor DynamicPower Brush, so floor heads are set per variant.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/en-AU/BCS711WAU.pdfRead 16 October 2026Sheet names the AllFloor DynamicPower Brush as the electrical nozzle.11Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/en-GB/BCS712GB.pdfRead 16 October 2026Sheet says AllFloor DynamicPower Brush with LED lights: one electrical nozzle.13Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/en-GB/BCS71PETGB.pdfRead 16 October 2026Sheet names the ProAnimal Brush for pet owners and an extra motorized nozzle, the animal mini power brush, which is a small tool.
Floor head light
Not available
LED1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026Spec sheet says AllFloor ProAnimal Brush with LED lights.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/en-ZA/BCS711PET.pdfRead 16 October 2026Page 2 says AllFloor ProAnimal Brush with LED lights.8Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/en-AU/BCS711WAU.pdfRead 16 October 2026Sheet says AllFloor DynamicPower Brush with integrated floor lights and LED lights.
Bending wand
Not available
Yes1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026Page describes the Flex Tube as a 90 degree bendable tube for cleaning under low furniture.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/en-ZA/BCS711PET.pdfRead 16 October 2026Page 2 says Flex Tube: 90 degree bendable tube.19Reviewexpertreviews.co.uk/vacuum-cleaners/1418586/bosch-unlimited-7-reviewRead 16 October 2026Review says the wand hinge bends up to 90 degrees.
Bin and filtration
3 of 6 differ
Dustbin capacity
0.3L1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026Spec list says contents, dust container 0.3 l. The spec sheet says 0.3 l useable volume.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/en-ZA/BCS711PET.pdfRead 16 October 2026Page 2 says dust container 0.3 l useable volume.13Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/en-GB/BCS71PETGB.pdfRead 16 October 2026The sheet says easy to remove and empty 0.3 l dust container, then 0.9 litre usable capacity. The 0.9 figure disagrees with every other Bosch page and sheet, which say 0.3 l. 0.3 l is stored.
Filter
Pleated filter with plastic pre-filter1Maker product pageblackanddecker.com/products/bdh2000plRead 23 October 2026Spec list names a washable filter (model PVF110) and a pre-filter. The archived maker page calls it a 3-stage filtration system with a pleated filter design.4Owner's manualm.media-amazon.com/images/I/D1tePayXSkL.pdfRead 23 October 2026Cleaning section names a plastic pre-filter (12) and a pleated filter (13).5Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20221003024816/https://www.blackanddecker.com/product/bdh2000pl/20v-max-cordless-pivot-vactmRead 23 October 2026Archived maker page of 3 October 2022 lists a 3-stage filtration system with a pleated filter design and a washable filter (model PVF110) plus a pre-filter.
Cartridge filter with Pure Air membrane and metal mesh2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/en-ZA/BCS711PET.pdfRead 16 October 2026Page 2 says lifetime filter material of high-quality metal mesh and a lifetime cartridge filter with Pure Air membrane. It states 99.9 percent filtration with no particle size, so no capture claim is stored.
Sealed filtration
Not available
Not available
Particle capture (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Smallest captured particle (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Washable filter
Yes1Maker product pageblackanddecker.com/products/bdh2000plRead 23 October 2026Spec list shows Washable Filter: Yes. The page says easy-to-empty translucent bowl and washable filter.4Owner's manualm.media-amazon.com/images/I/D1tePayXSkL.pdfRead 23 October 2026The plastic pre-filter and the pleated filter are re-usable, and the pleated filter can be washed in warm soapy water. Replacement filter is PVF110, every 6 to 9 months.
Battery and run time
5 of 8 differ
Battery voltage
18V1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026Spec list says Voltage 18.0 V for the Power for ALL 18 V battery.3Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001346490_B.pdfRead 16 October 2026Power for ALL 18 V series battery.
Battery capacity
Not available
Removable battery
Yes1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026Page says the battery is exchangeable and part of the Power For All Alliance system.3Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001346490_B.pdfRead 16 October 2026Only batteries from the Power for ALL 18 V series can be used. The appliance has intelligent battery detection for 2.5, 3.0, 4.0 and 5.0 Ah batteries.
Batteries included
11Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026Spec list says 1 exchangeable battery pack.4Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-7/BBS711ANMRead 16 October 2026German page lists 1 exchangeable battery.10Maker product pagebosch-home.co.uk/en/product/vacuum-cleaning/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS712GBRead 16 October 2026Spec list says 2 exchangeable battery packs and 2 x exchangeable battery pack in the included accessories.11Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/en-GB/BCS712GB.pdfRead 16 October 2026Spec sheet says number of exchangeable battery packs 2 and lists a quick charger.
Run time (claimed)
ABLACK+DECKER dustbuster PIVOT VAC BDH2000PL
| Power level | Tool | Run time (min) |
|---|---|---|
| Highest | Non-motorized tool | 10 |
Source1Maker product pageblackanddecker.com/products/bdh2000plRead 23 October 2026Spec list shows run time 10 min with no mode or tool named. The vacuum has one power setting and no motorized head, so the claim is stored as the highest level with a non-motorized tool. Amazon lists 1 power level and 10 minutes.6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B00IOEFBKSRead 23 October 2026Listing shows runtime 10 minutes and number of power levels 1.
BBosch Unlimited 7
| Power level | Mode | Tool | Run time (min) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest | Eco | Non-motorized tool | 40 |
| Lowest | Eco | Motorized floor head | 30 |
| Auto | Auto | Motorized floor head | 15 |
| Highest | Turbo | Motorized floor head | 10 |
Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/en-ZA/BCS711PET.pdfRead 16 October 2026Page 2 lists runtime per 3.0 Ah battery pack: up to 40 min on Eco mode with non-electrical accessory, 30 min on Eco with electrical floor nozzle, 15 min on Auto and 10 min on Turbo with electrical floor nozzle. Footnote says the runtime is measured in Eco mode without electrical nozzle and tested to EN IEC 62885-4:2020. Eco is the lowest power step and Turbo the highest. Auto is stored with the auto power level because the nozzle adjusts power to the floor type by itself.3Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001346490_B.pdfRead 16 October 2026Battery runtimes table on page 18: with the 3.0 Ah battery Mode 1 Eco with non-electrical accessory up to 40 min, Mode 2 Eco with electrical floor nozzle 30 min, Mode 3 Auto 15 min, Mode 4 Turbo 10 min. This agrees with the spec sheet.
Max run time (claimed)
10min
40min
Run time at highest power (claimed)
10min
10min
Full charge time (claimed)
240min1Maker product pageblackanddecker.com/products/bdh2000plRead 23 October 2026Spec list shows charge time 4 with no unit printed. The maker's support article says 4 hours, Amazon lists 240 minutes and Vacuum Wars says the maker's site states four hours. Stored as 240 minutes.3Maker product pagesupport.blackanddecker.com/hc/en-us/articles/360012696358-What-is-the-recharge-time-of-the-BDH2000PLRead 23 October 2026BLACK+DECKER support article says the approximate recharge time for the BDH2000PL is 4 hours, stored as 240 minutes. A second support article says the battery must be charged at least 24 hours before first use, which is first-charge guidance and not stored.4Owner's manualm.media-amazon.com/images/I/D1tePayXSkL.pdfRead 23 October 2026Manual says to charge at least 4 hours before first use. It gives no later charge time, so the store page and Amazon figure is stored.6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B00IOEFBKSRead 23 October 2026Listing shows battery charge time 240 minutes.
300min1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026Technical overview says Charging time 05:00 h and Quick charger No, so 5 hours is 300 min. The same 05:00 h is on the German, Australian, UK BCS711GB and UK ProAnimal pages.4Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-7/BBS711ANMRead 16 October 2026German page lists charging time 05:00 h and quick charging no.6Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bosch-home.com/Documents/22968982_BOSCH_Unlimited7-eLeaflet_12May.pdfRead 16 October 2026Leaflet says charging time 5hrs and less than an hour with the optional quick charger. A quick charger is not in the BBS711ANM box.10Maker product pagebosch-home.co.uk/en/product/vacuum-cleaning/cordless-vacuum-cleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS712GBRead 16 October 2026Technical overview says Charging time 01:39 h and Quick charger Yes. The Bosch Ireland page says the same. 99 min is stored for this model only. The 5 hour figure for the other models is the charge with the standard charger that comes with the docking station.11Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/en-GB/BCS712GB.pdfRead 16 October 2026Sheet says up to 3x faster charging compared to the standard 650mA charger that comes with the docking station. It gives no time itself.
Dock
0 of 4 differ
Auto-empty dock
No1Maker product pageblackanddecker.com/products/bdh2000plRead 23 October 2026The charging base charges the vacuum and lets it pivot into storage. The dust bowl is emptied by hand through its side door.4Owner's manualm.media-amazon.com/images/I/D1tePayXSkL.pdfRead 23 October 2026The charging base holds and charges the vacuum. The dust bowl is emptied by hand through the dust bowl door.
Dock dust container
Not available
Not available
Dock dust capacity
Not available
Not available
Days between dock emptying (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Display and app
0 of 3 differ
Display
LED indicators3Owner's manualmedia3.bsh-group.com/Documents/8001346490_B.pdfRead 16 October 2026Overview on page 17 names a status display. It shows the battery status and the red fault indicator.17Reviewtrustedreviews.com/reviews/bosch-unlimited-7-proanimalRead 16 October 2026Review says there is no display on this model, only three LEDs that go out one at a time as the battery runs out.19Reviewexpertreviews.co.uk/vacuum-cleaners/1418586/bosch-unlimited-7-reviewRead 16 October 2026Review says Bosch has not added screens, and a battery indicator light below the switch splits the battery into thirds.
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Companion app
Not available
Not available
Measured
3 of 7 differ
Airflow at the wand (measured)
Not available
Not available
Sealed suction (measured)
Not available
Not available
Suction at the floor head (measured)
Not available
Not available
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Not available
Run time at highest power (measured)
Noise at highest power (measured)
Dimensions and weight
3 of 5 differ
Dimensions
Width157.988Height302.26Depth181.991mm(6.2 × 11.9 × 7.2 in)1Maker product pageblackanddecker.com/products/bdh2000plRead 23 October 2026Spec list shows height 11.9 in, length 7.5 in and width 6.2 in. The dealer page lists length 7.165 in and Amazon lists 7.2 in, so 7.165 in is stored as depth. The schema takes the longest side of a handheld vacuum as height. Converted exactly to mm.2Maker product pageaffinity.stanleyblackanddecker.com/products/bdh2000plRead 23 October 2026Stanley Black & Decker dealer page lists height 11.900 IN, length 7.165 IN and width 6.220 IN.
Width252Height1,315Depth204mm(9.9 × 51.8 × 8 in)1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026Spec list says 1315 x 252 x 204 mm and the spec sheet lists height 1315, width 252 and depth 204. The configuration is not stated.4Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-7/BBS711ANMRead 16 October 2026German page lists dimensions 1315x252x204 mm.
Weight
1.361kg(3 lb)1Maker product pageblackanddecker.com/products/bdh2000plRead 23 October 2026Spec list shows weight 3 LB, which is 1.361 kg. The dealer page lists 3.800 LB and Vacuum Wars lists 3.8 lb from the maker site and manual, while its own scale reads 954 g with no packaging. The maker does not name the configuration, so the figure may include the charging base or packaging.2Maker product pageaffinity.stanleyblackanddecker.com/products/bdh2000plRead 23 October 2026Dealer page lists weight 3.800 LB, which differs from the store page's 3 LB. The 3 LB figure is stored.
2.9kg(6.4 lb)1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026Spec list says Measured weight, ready for op. 2.9 kg. The spec sheet says ready for use with tube and floor nozzle.4Maker product pagebosch-home.com/de/de/product/staubsauger/kabellose-handstaubsauger/unlimited/unlimited-7/BBS711ANMRead 16 October 2026German page lists measured weight ready for use 2.9 kg.
Handheld weight
Not available
1.4kg(3.1 lb)1Maker product pagebosch-home.com/za/en/product/vacuumcleaners/rechargeablefloorvacuumcleaners/unlimited/unlimited-7/BCS711PETRead 16 October 2026Spec sheet says ergonomic and lightweight handheld (1.4kg).2Maker spec sheet (PDF)media3.bsh-group.com/Documents/specsheet/en-ZA/BCS711PET.pdfRead 16 October 2026Page 2 says one-handed operation with a handheld of 1.4 kg.
Dimensions in the dock
Not available
Not available
Weight with dock
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 1 known
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
BDH2000PL handheld vacuum, Washable filter (model PVF110), Pre-filter, On-board brush, On-board crevice tool, Charging base1Maker product pageblackanddecker.com/products/bdh2000plRead 23 October 2026Spec list shows (1) BDH2000PL Handheld Vacuum, (1) Washable Filter (Model PVF110), (1) Pre-Filter, (1) On-Board Brush, (1) On-Board Crevice Tool and (1) Charging Base.2Maker product pageaffinity.stanleyblackanddecker.com/products/bdh2000plRead 23 October 2026Dealer page lists washable filter PVF110, pre-filter, on-board brush, on-board crevice tool, charging base and the vacuum.5Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20221003024816/https://www.blackanddecker.com/product/bdh2000pl/20v-max-cordless-pivot-vactmRead 23 October 2026Archived page lists the same six items as the current store page.
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all cordless vacuums.









