Phones / Compare
CMF Phone 1 vs Motorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2024)
Product A: CMF
74 of 162 known
Change CMF Phone 1
Product B: Motorola
100 of 162 known
Change Motorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2024)
83 of 154 fields differ
- 40 different values
- 43 known for one only
- 21 the same
- 50 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 284 phones.
- Peak brightnessA: 2,000nitsB: 1,200nitsCMF is 800 nits higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ACMF: 77 × 164 mm
- BMotorola: 74.8 × 162.6 mm
All 162 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
7 of 11 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Not available
9 May 20242Press releasemotorolanews.com/ultimate-stylus-ultimate-expression-meet-the-new-moto-g-stylus-5gRead 23 October 2026Press release dated May 9, 2024.5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_stylus_5g_(2024)-12787.phpRead 23 October 2026Announced 2024-05-10. Motorola's own press release is dated 2024-05-09 and is stored.
Status
Not available
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
CMF Phone 2 Pro9Reviewnotebookcheck.net/CMF-Phone-2-Pro-Nothing-squanders-an-opportunity.1041318.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck says the CMF Phone 2 Pro is the global successor to the CMF Phone 1.
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Form factor
OS support period (claimed)
Not available
Security support period (claimed)
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Body
9 of 16 differ
Height
Width
Thickness with camera bump
Not available
Not available
Folded dimensions
Not available
Not available
Weight
Frame
Not available
Front
Back
Not available
Dust and water rating
Water resistance depth
Not available
Not available
Water resistance time
Not available
Not available
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM capacity
Nano-SIMs2Active eSIM capacity0eSIM onlyNo1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-1Read 5 October 2026Maker explicitly states dual nano-SIM and no eSIM. Hybrid microSD layout is separately proved by exact German review.
Nano-SIMs1Active eSIM capacity1eSIM onlyNo1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM).4Owner's manualhelp.motorola.com/hc/3518/14/pdf/help-moto-g-stylus-5g-2024-14-na-en-us.pdfRead 23 October 2026The phone might support an eSIM in addition to the physical SIM card.
Stylus
Not available
Built-in1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Sensors list a Hall/Magnet sensor for the stylus. The press release names the built-in stylus.2Press releasemotorolanews.com/ultimate-stylus-ultimate-expression-meet-the-new-moto-g-stylus-5gRead 23 October 2026Improved built-in stylus.6Reviewgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723.phpRead 23 October 2026Built-in stylus with a clickable end. It is passive and has no Bluetooth.
Stylus name
Not available
Not available
Display
11 of 24 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
394.6ppi
392.8ppi
Aspect ratio
Not available
Display type
Display type (as published)
Max refresh rate
Min refresh rate
Touch sampling rate
Instant touch sampling
Not available
Not available
Display brightness (typical, claimed)
700nits1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-1Read 5 October 2026Maker 700 nits typical.
Not available
Outdoor brightness (claimed)
Not available
Peak display brightness (claimed)
Minimum brightness
Not available
Not available
Colour depth per channel
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Always-on display
Not available
Front camera cutout
Not available
Punch hole4Owner's manualhelp.motorola.com/hc/3518/14/pdf/help-moto-g-stylus-5g-2024-14-na-en-us.pdfRead 23 October 2026Hardware diagram shows a front camera. GSMArena describes a small punch hole.7Reviewgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p2.phpRead 23 October 2026A small punch-hole for the 32MP selfie camera.
Cover screen size
Not available
Not available
Cover screen resolution
Not available
Not available
Cover screen refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Cover screen type
Not available
Not available
Platform
5 of 10 differ
OS at launch
Android 141Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Operating System: Android 14.2Press releasemotorolanews.com/ultimate-stylus-ultimate-expression-meet-the-new-moto-g-stylus-5gRead 23 October 2026The phone will arrive on Android 14.
Software
Latest stable OS (verified)
Not available
Not available
Chipset
MediaTek Dimensity 73001Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-1Read 5 October 2026
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 11Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Processor: Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 1.9Reviewgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p4.phpRead 23 October 2026Snapdragon 6 Gen 1, 4 nm Samsung node.
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
ACMF Phone 1
Not availableBMotorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2024)
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 4 | Cortex-A78 | 2.2 |
| 4 | Cortex-A55 | 1.8 |
Max CPU clock
Not available
2.2GHz
GPU
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
4 of 6 differ
RAM
RAM type
Not available
Storage (nominal)
Storage type
Not available
Memory card
Max card size
Not available
2TB1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Up to 2TB microSD card expandable, stored as 2000 GB.4Owner's manualhelp.motorola.com/hc/3518/14/pdf/help-moto-g-stylus-5g-2024-14-na-en-us.pdfRead 23 October 2026Your phone supports an optional microSD card up to 2 TB.
Rear cameras
7 of 14 differ
Physical rear cameras
ACMF Phone 1
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Sensor optical format | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 50 | 1.8 | 25 | 1/1.95" | PDAF |
| Depth | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-1Read 5 October 2026Physical main 50 MP plus dedicated depth/portrait sensor. Main 25 mm equivalent, f/1.8 and 1/1.95-inch optical format. Compact table proves main PDAF. Depth resolution is not published in the retained maker page and remains unknown.6Reviewnotebookcheck.net/CMF-Phone-1-review-Modular-smartphone-at-an-affordable-price.916468.0.htmlRead 5 October 2026Exact paragraph proves separate depth sensor, distinct from an ultrawide or telephoto. Depth resolution remains unknown.
BMotorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2024)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Sensor optical format | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus | OIS | Field of view | Sensor |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 50 | 1.8 | 24 | 1/1.57" | 1 | Quad PD | Yes | Not available | Samsung ISOCELL S5KGN9 |
| Ultrawide | 13 | 2.2 | 16 | 1/3" | 1.12 | Not available | Not available | 120° | Not available |
Source1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Main 50MP, f/1.8, 1.0um pixel size (Ultra Pixel 2.0um), Quad PDAF, OIS. 13MP ultrawide angle, 120 degree FOV, Macro Vision, f/2.2, 1.12um. The macro mode uses the ultrawide camera, so there is no third camera. Focal lengths and sensor sizes come from GSMArena.5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_stylus_5g_(2024)-12787.phpRead 23 October 2026Main 50 MP f/1.8 24mm 1/1.57" 1.0um PDAF OIS. Ultrawide 13 MP f/2.2 16mm 120 degrees 1/3.0" 1.12um AF.10Reviewgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p5.phpRead 23 October 2026Main: Samsung ISOCELL S5KGN9, 1/1.57", 1.0um pixels, stabilized 24mm f/1.8 lens. Ultrawide: 13MP Hynix Hi1336 or GalaxyCore GC13A2 depending on the unit, 16mm f/2.2, autofocus. The sensor of the ultrawide differs by unit, so none is stored.
Number of rear cameras
2
2
Main camera
50MP
50MP
Longest physical-lens optical zoom
Not available
Not available
Maximum photo digital zoom
Not available
Not available
Flash
Not available
Camera features
Ultra XDR, Portrait Mode, RAW1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-1Read 5 October 20266Reviewnotebookcheck.net/CMF-Phone-1-review-Modular-smartphone-at-an-affordable-price.916468.0.htmlRead 5 October 2026Main shooter explicitly supports RAW capture. Portrait use of depth sensor is separately stated.
Ultra-Res, Portrait, Pro, 360° Panorama, Night Vision, Dual Capture, Tilt-Shift, Scan, Spot Color, Live Photo Filters, Macro Vision, Timelapse, Slow motion1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Rear camera software shooting modes and the video modes Timelapse and Slow motion. Verbatim from the page except Macro Vision from the hardware row.
Maximum rear video rate per resolution
ACMF Phone 1
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
BMotorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2024)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 120 |
| 1280 | 720 | 240 |
Max video resolution
3840 × 2160px
1920 × 1080px
Recorded video HDR formats
Not available
Not available
Log recording
Not available
Not available
Video recording codecs
Not available
Not available
Video stabilisation
EIS1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-1Read 5 October 20266Reviewnotebookcheck.net/CMF-Phone-1-review-Modular-smartphone-at-an-affordable-price.916468.0.htmlRead 5 October 2026Exact camera paragraph limits EIS to 1080p 30 fps. It does not apply to 4K or 1080p 60 fps.
Not available
Front camera
1 of 3 differ
Front cameras
ACMF Phone 1
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Sensor optical format | Autofocus | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 16 | 2.45 | 24 | 1/3.1" | Fixed | 82.4° |
Source1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-1Read 5 October 2026Maker 16 MP f/2.45, 1/3.1-inch format, 24 mm equivalent and 82.4-degree FoV retained over reviewer f/2.0. Fixed focus is separately proved by reviewer.6Reviewnotebookcheck.net/CMF-Phone-1-review-Modular-smartphone-at-an-affordable-price.916468.0.htmlRead 5 October 2026Exact camera paragraph explicitly says the front camera lacks autofocus. Main lens or rear focus is not inherited.
BMotorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2024)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Sensor optical format | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus | Sensor |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 32 | 2.4 | 25 | 1/3.14" | 0.7 | Fixed | Samsung ISOCELL S5KJD1 |
Source1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 202632MP, f/2.4, 0.7um pixel size (Quad Pixel 1.4um). Fixed focus and sensor size come from GSMArena.5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_stylus_5g_(2024)-12787.phpRead 23 October 202632 MP f/2.4 25mm 1/3.14" 0.7um.10Reviewgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p5.phpRead 23 October 2026Front: Samsung ISOCELL S5KJD1, 1/3.14", 0.7um pixels, 25mm f/2.4, fixed focus.
Maximum front video rate per resolution
ACMF Phone 1
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
BMotorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2024)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
Front autofocus
No
No
Audio
4 of 4 differ
Stereo speakers
3.5 mm jack
Not available
Audio features
Not available
Network
6 of 10 differ
Network
2G bands
GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 19001Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-1Read 5 October 2026
GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 19001Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 20262G: B2/3/5/8, which are GSM 1900/1800/850/900.5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_stylus_5g_(2024)-12787.phpRead 23 October 2026GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900.
3G bands
4G bands
B1, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B20, B28, B38, B40, B41, B661Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-1Read 5 October 2026
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B12, B13, B14, B17, B18, B19, B20, B25, B26, B28, B29, B30, B38, B39, B40, B41, B48, B66, B711Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 20264G LTE: b1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/39/40/41 HPUE/48/66/71.
5G bands
n1, n3, n5, n7, n8, n20, n28, n38, n40, n41, n66, n77, n781Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-1Read 5 October 2026
n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n12, n14, n20, n25, n26, n28, n29, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n70, n71, n77, n781Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 20265G: n1/2/3/5/7/12/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41 HPUE/48/66/70/71/77 HPUE/78 HPUE. US support page for XT2419-1. The model number XT2419-2 has no band list.
5G modes
5G mmWave
Not available
Maximum modem download rate
Not available
Not available
Satellite
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi calling
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
8 of 13 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 61Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-1Read 5 October 2026Current maker explicitly states Wi-Fi 6 and ax. Exact CMF Phone 1 FAQ confirms Wi-Fi 6. Reviewer prose says Wi-Fi 5 while its own specification table lists ax, so lower observed performance is not substituted for the primary claim.3Maker product pagesupport.nothing.tech/hc/en-us/articles/26184864177425-Does-Phone-1-support-WiFi-6Read 5 October 2026Exact CMF Phone 1 category 26183482509073 links Product Feature section 26183482992401, which links this model FAQ. Explicitly confirms Wi-Fi 6.
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Bluetooth
Bluetooth audio codecs
Not available
NFC
Ultra-wideband
Not available
Not available
Positioning
GPS, GLONASS, BeiDou, Galileo, QZSS1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-1Read 5 October 2026
Dual-frequency GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB data standard
Video out over USB
Not available
Not available
IR blaster
Not available
Not available
Features and sensors
2 of 5 differ
Fingerprint
Optical, under-display1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-1Read 5 October 2026
Optical, under-display1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Security: on-screen fingerprint reader. GSMArena names it an optical under-display reader.5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_stylus_5g_(2024)-12787.phpRead 23 October 2026Fingerprint (under display, optical).7Reviewgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p2.phpRead 23 October 2026Under-display optical fingerprint scanner.
Face unlock
Not available
Yes, type not stated1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Security: face unlock. The type is not stated.4Owner's manualhelp.motorola.com/hc/3518/14/pdf/help-moto-g-stylus-5g-2024-14-na-en-us.pdfRead 23 October 2026Settings > Security & privacy > Device unlock > Face Unlock.
Sensors
Not available
Hall/Magnet for stylus, Proximity sensor, Ambient light sensor, Accelerometer, Gyroscope, SAR sensor, Sensor hub, Magnetometer (e-compass), Barometer1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Hall/Magnet for Stylus, Proximity Sensor, Ambient Light Sensor, Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Sar sensor, Sensor Hub, Magnetometer (e-Compass), Barometer. The fingerprint reader is stored in its own field.
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Haptic motor
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
9 of 17 differ
Rated battery capacity
Not available
Battery capacity (typical)
Not available
Not available
Rated battery energy
Not available
Not available
Battery type
Not available
Not available
Claimed battery life
ACMF Phone 1
Not availableBMotorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2024)
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Mixed use | 40 |
Source1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Battery Life: Over 40 hours of battery life. The press release says all battery life claims are based on a median user tested across a mixed-use profile. Stored as an at-least claim.2Press releasemotorolanews.com/ultimate-stylus-ultimate-expression-meet-the-new-moto-g-stylus-5gRead 23 October 2026Over a day of battery life, claims based on a median user on a mixed-use profile.
Maximum wired charging power (claimed)
33W1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-1Read 5 October 20262Owner's manualdocuments.cdn.ifixit.com/v1brWXANKmcGhbTy.pdfRead 5 October 2026Charging section expressly states 33 W handset charging. About 70 minutes to full has no explicit starting level.
30W1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Charging: 30W TurboPower. The press release says maximum 30W on device and a higher-power charger does not raise it.2Press releasemotorolanews.com/ultimate-stylus-ultimate-expression-meet-the-new-moto-g-stylus-5gRead 23 October 2026Maximum 30W TurboPower charging speed on device, with a 30W or higher TurboPower charger sold separately.8Measurementgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p3.phpRead 23 October 2026The phone supports up to 30W TurboPower charging and ships without an adapter.
Wired charging standards
Charge 0 to 50% (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100% (claimed)
Not available
Wireless charging
Not available
Wireless charging power
Not available
15W1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 202615W wireless charging.2Press releasemotorolanews.com/ultimate-stylus-ultimate-expression-meet-the-new-moto-g-stylus-5gRead 23 October 202615W wireless charging.
Wireless standards
Not available
Built-in alignment magnets
Not available
Not available
Reverse wireless output power
Not available
Not available
Reverse wired
Not available
Charger in box
No2Press releasemotorolanews.com/ultimate-stylus-ultimate-expression-meet-the-new-moto-g-stylus-5gRead 23 October 2026Footnote: in-box charger varies by market. GSMArena confirms the US box has no charger.6Reviewgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723.phpRead 23 October 2026No charger in the US box.
Included adapter rated power
Not available
Not available
Measured
9 of 9 differ
Geekbench single-core
Geekbench multi-core
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
606points5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_stylus_5g_(2024)-12787.phpRead 23 October 2026Our tests: 3DMark Wild Life Extreme 606.9Reviewgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p4.phpRead 23 October 20263DMark Wild Life Extreme (2160p) 606, same unit. Sustained stability 85% CPU and 99% GPU.
AnTuTu
Display brightness (measured)
1,387nits5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_stylus_5g_(2024)-12787.phpRead 23 October 2026Our tests: 1387 nits max brightness (measured).8Measurementgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p3.phpRead 23 October 2026GSMArena standardized setup, white test pattern: 1,387 nits in max automatic brightness (the text says 80% white square, the chart title says 75% fill) and 550 nits in manual mode.
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Mixed-use battery life (measured)
Not available
12.72h5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_stylus_5g_(2024)-12787.phpRead 23 October 2026Our tests: active use score 12:43h.8Measurementgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p3.phpRead 23 October 2026Active Use Score 12:43h with the 5,000mAh battery, which is 12.72 h. Gaming 6:44h at the review's test setting.
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
-24.3LUFS5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_stylus_5g_(2024)-12787.phpRead 23 October 2026Our tests: -24.3 LUFS, rated Very good.8Measurementgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p3.phpRead 23 October 2026Speakers scored Very Good in the loudness test. The LUFS value is from the spec page.
EU label and regulatory
None of 10 known
EU energy class
Not available
Not available
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Not available
Not available
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Not available
Not available
Drop resistance class
Not available
Not available
Repairability class
Not available
Not available
SAR head (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR head (EU)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
Hearing aid compatibility
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
CMF Phone 1, USB Type-C cable, Safety information, Screen protector (pre-applied), SIM tray ejector7Maker product pagesupport.nothing.tech/hc/en-us/articles/26184883124369-What-is-included-in-the-box-for-Phone-1Read 5 October 2026Exact model box article reached from CMF Phone 1 category and Product Feature section. Complete list matches phone, Type-C cable, safety information, pre-applied screen protector and SIM ejector. No optional accessory is added.
Links
Not compared
Product page
intl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-11Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-1Read 5 October 2026Current maker full specification hydration is retained at the international product route. Root legacy routes are unavailable. Primary table has some conflicts with the compact table and reviewer, qualified separately. Display HDR decoder formats are published by GSMArena, but its review says that actual HDR video support is absent. Unavailable Stuff claimed streaming HDR10+. Playback support remains unresolved, so hdr_formats is omitted.
Spec sheet
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
None of 1 known
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all phones.















