Phones / Compare
CMF Phone 2 Pro vs Motorola Edge 60 Fusion
Product A: CMF
89 of 162 known
Change CMF Phone 2 Pro
Product B: Motorola
95 of 162 known
Change Motorola Edge 60 Fusion
89 of 154 fields differ
- 43 different values
- 46 known for one only
- 21 the same
- 44 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 284 phones.
- Maximum wired charging power (claimed)A: 33WB: 68WMotorola is 35 W higher.
- Peak brightnessA: 3,000nitsB: 4,500nitsMotorola is 1,500 nits higher.
- Security support period (claimed)A: 6yearsB: 4yearsCMF is 2 years higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ACMF: 78 × 164 mm
- BMotorola: 73 × 161 mm
Weight
0 to 250 g
All 162 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 11 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Not available
Predecessor
CMF Phone 110Reviewnotebookcheck.net/CMF-Phone-2-Pro-Nothing-squanders-an-opportunity.1041318.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck says the CMF Phone 2 Pro is the global successor to the CMF Phone 1.
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
EU, GB2EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/smartphonestablets20231669/Fiche_2264664_EN.pdfRead 16 October 2026EPREL registers the model on the Union market (EU) from 29/03/2025.6Measurementtrustedreviews.com/reviews/motorola-edge-60-fusionRead 16 October 2026UK review of the retail phone, UK RRP 299.99 GBP. It lists the same 5200 mAh battery and Dimensity 7300 as the Western Europe page. It does not print the model number.
Colours
Black, White, Orange, Light Green1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-2-proRead 5 October 2026Global design includes Light Green. Exact German capacity pairings are separately mapped to variants.2Maker product pagede.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-2-proRead 5 October 2026
PANTONE Amazonite, PANTONE Slipstream, PANTONE Zephyr1Maker product pagemotorola.com/we/en/p/phones/motorola-edge/smartphones-motorola-edge-60-fusion/pmipmhq40mzRead 16 October 2026Colour picker lists PANTONE Amazonite, PANTONE Slipstream and PANTONE Zephyr.8Reviewtechradar.com/phones/motorola-phones/motorola-edge-60-fusion-reviewRead 16 October 2026UK colours Amazonite, Zephyr and Slipstream.
Form factor
OS support period (claimed)
Not available
Security support period (claimed)
4years6Measurementtrustedreviews.com/reviews/motorola-edge-60-fusionRead 16 October 2026FAQ: three OS updates and 4 years of security updates, protected until March 2029. The period start is not stated. The same 4 years come from Motorola's update database as reported by heise.7Press articleheise.de/en/news/Motorola-These-smartphones-will-receive-the-update-to-Android-16-10450487.htmlRead 16 October 2026Lists Motorola Edge 60 Fusion with 3 Android versions and 4 years of security patches, taken from Motorola's public update database. The start of the period is not stated.
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Body
12 of 16 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Thickness with camera bump
Not available
Not available
Folded dimensions
Not available
Not available
Weight
Frame
Not available
Front
Back
Not available
Dust and water rating
Water resistance depth
Not available
Water resistance time
Not available
MIL-STD-810
Not available
SIM capacity
Nano-SIMs2eSIM onlyNo1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-2-proRead 5 October 2026Maker dual nano-SIM. eSIM is explicitly Japan-only. EU/GB active eSIM maximum is not inferred.
Nano-SIMs1Active eSIM capacity1eSIM onlyNo1Maker product pagemotorola.com/we/en/p/phones/motorola-edge/smartphones-motorola-edge-60-fusion/pmipmhq40mzRead 16 October 2026SIM Card: Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM). The manual shows a tray that holds one or two physical SIMs or a SIM and an SD card, but this page lists one nano SIM and one eSIM.
Stylus
Not available
Not available
Stylus name
Not available
Not available
Display
13 of 24 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
387.7ppi
445.8ppi
Aspect ratio
Not available
Display type
Display type (as published)
Max refresh rate
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Touch sampling rate
Not available
Not available
Instant touch sampling
Not available
Display brightness (typical, claimed)
Not available
Outdoor brightness (claimed)
Not available
Peak display brightness (claimed)
3,000nits1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-2-proRead 5 October 2026Maker 3000 nits peak. Launch paragraph describes Ultra HDR photo highlights. Window and duration are unstated. This is distinct from reviewer brightness.7Maker product pagenothing.community/d/31617-meet-the-new-cmf-by-nothing-lineupRead 5 October 2026Original maker launch links the 3000-nit peak to Ultra HDR photographic highlights. Window and duration are unstated.
Minimum brightness
Not available
Not available
Colour depth per channel
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
HDR playback formats
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Always-on display
Not available
Not available
Front camera cutout
Not available
Cover screen size
Not available
Not available
Cover screen resolution
Not available
Not available
Cover screen refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Cover screen type
Not available
Not available
Platform
5 of 10 differ
OS at launch
Software
Not available
Latest stable OS (verified)
Not available
Not available
Chipset
MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-2-proRead 5 October 2026
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
ACMF Phone 2 Pro
Not availableBMotorola Edge 60 Fusion
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 4 | Cortex-A78 | 2.5 |
| 4 | Cortex-A55 | Not available |
Max CPU clock
Not available
2.5GHz
GPU
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
4 of 6 differ
RAM
RAM type
Not available
Storage (nominal)
Storage type
Not available
Rear cameras
8 of 14 differ
Physical rear cameras
ACMF Phone 2 Pro
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Sensor optical format | Autofocus | OIS | Optical zoom | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 50 | 1.88 | Not available | 1/1.57" | PDAF | No | Not available | Not available |
| Telephoto | 50 | 1.85 | 50 | 1/2.88" | PDAF | No | 2× | Not available |
| Ultrawide | 8 | 2.2 | 15 | 1/4" | Not available | No | Not available | 119.5° |
Source1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-2-proRead 5 October 2026Detailed maker and exact German review agree on main f/1.88 and 1/1.57-inch optical format. Compact maker table gives rounded f/1.9 and different 1/1.56-inch format. Detailed table is retained. Three physical rear cameras. Optional fisheye/macro accessory lenses do not add cameras. Reviewer explicitly excludes optical stabilization.9Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Less-modular-but-still-exceptional-CMF-Phone-2-Pro-review.1041306.0.htmlRead 5 October 2026Exact camera paragraph explicitly states no optical image stabilization. Current maker separately proves EIS.
BMotorola Edge 60 Fusion
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus | OIS | Field of view | Sensor |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 50 | 1.88 | Not available | Not available | PDAF | Yes | Not available | Sony LYTIA 700C |
| Ultrawide | 13 | 2.2 | 12 | 1.12 | Not available | Not available | 120° | Not available |
Number of rear cameras
3
2
Main camera
50MP
50MP
Longest physical-lens optical zoom
2×
Not available
Maximum photo digital zoom
Not available
Flash
Not available
Camera features
Ultra XDR, Auto Tone, Portrait Optimiser, Motion Photo, Night Mode1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-2-proRead 5 October 2026
Auto Smile Capture, Portrait Mode (24mm, 35mm, 50mm), Photo Enhancement Engine, Gesture Capture, Auto Night Vision, Dual Capture, Face Retouch, HDR, Live Filters, Macro, Night Vision, Panorama, Pantone Skintone Validated, Pantone Validated Color, Photo Booth, Pro Mode, Scan (Powered By Adobe Scan), Tilt-Shift1Maker product pagemotorola.com/we/en/p/phones/motorola-edge/smartphones-motorola-edge-60-fusion/pmipmhq40mzRead 16 October 2026Rear Camera Software list, as printed. Google Photos editing features are not stored.
Maximum rear video rate per resolution
ACMF Phone 2 Pro
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
BMotorola Edge 60 Fusion
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
Source8Reviewtechradar.com/phones/motorola-phones/motorola-edge-60-fusion-reviewRead 16 October 2026Rear camera films up to 4K at 30 fps or 60 fps in Full HD.9Reviewtest-aankoop.be/hightech/gsms-en-smartphones/vergelijker/motorola-edge-60-fusion-256gb-8gb/14/119463Read 16 October 2026Video resolution 4k, maximum frame rate 60 in Full HD and 30 in 4K.
Max video resolution
3840 × 2160px
3840 × 2160px
Recorded video HDR formats
Not available
Not available
Log recording
Not available
Not available
Video recording codecs
Not available
Not available
Video stabilisation
Not available
Maximum slow-motion capture rate
Not available
Front camera
2 of 3 differ
Front cameras
ACMF Phone 2 Pro
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 16 | 2.45 | 24 | 82.4° |
BMotorola Edge 60 Fusion
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 32 | 2.2 |
Maximum front video rate per resolution
ACMF Phone 2 Pro
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
BMotorola Edge 60 Fusion
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Front autofocus
Not available
Not available
Audio
4 of 4 differ
Stereo speakers
3.5 mm jack
Not available
Audio features
Not available
Network
7 of 10 differ
Network
2G bands
GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 19001Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-2-proRead 5 October 2026
3G bands
4G bands
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B12, B17, B18, B19, B20, B26, B28, B38, B40, B41, B42, B48, B66, B711Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-2-proRead 5 October 2026
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B12, B13, B17, B18, B19, B20, B26, B28, B32, B34, B38, B39, B40, B41, B42, B43, B48, B66, B711Maker product pagemotorola.com/we/en/p/phones/motorola-edge/smartphones-motorola-edge-60-fusion/pmipmhq40mzRead 16 October 2026LTE band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/34/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66/71. This is the list on the Western Europe page. It may cover more than one regional model.
5G bands
n1, n3, n5, n7, n8, n20, n28, n38, n40, n41, n66, n77, n781Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-2-proRead 5 October 2026Current maker global table lists these 13 NR bands. The German review has additional n2, n12 and n71. No union is taken.
n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n20, n26, n28, n38, n40, n41, n66, n75, n77, n781Maker product pagemotorola.com/we/en/p/phones/motorola-edge/smartphones-motorola-edge-60-fusion/pmipmhq40mzRead 16 October 2026NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78. Page header: 5G: sub-6.
5G modes
Not available
5G mmWave
Not available
Maximum modem download rate
Not available
Not available
Satellite
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi calling
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
2 of 13 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth audio codecs
Not available
Not available
NFC
Ultra-wideband
Not available
Not available
Positioning
GPS, GLONASS, BeiDou, Galileo, QZSS1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-2-proRead 5 October 2026
Dual-frequency GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB data standard
Video out over USB
Not available
Not available
IR blaster
Not available
Not available
FM radio
Not available
Not available
Features and sensors
5 of 5 differ
Fingerprint
Optical, under-display1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-2-proRead 5 October 2026
Face unlock
Not available
Sensors
Proximity sensor, Gyroscope, Ambient light sensor, Electronic compass, Accelerometer1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-2-proRead 5 October 2026
Proximity Sensor, Ambient Light Sensor, Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Sar sensor, Sensor Hub, Magnetometer (e-Compass)1Maker product pagemotorola.com/we/en/p/phones/motorola-edge/smartphones-motorola-edge-60-fusion/pmipmhq40mzRead 16 October 2026Sensors list as printed.
Extra buttons
Not available
Haptic motor
X-axis linear vibrator1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-2-proRead 5 October 2026
Not available
Battery and charging
8 of 17 differ
Rated battery capacity
Battery capacity (typical)
Not available
Rated battery energy
Not available
Not available
Battery type
Not available
Not available
Claimed battery life
ACMF Phone 2 Pro
Not availableBMotorola Edge 60 Fusion
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Mixed use | 52.3 |
Maximum wired charging power (claimed)
33W1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-2-proRead 5 October 2026Maker and exact manual state 33 W handset charging. EU required adapter output is not treated as independent handset input proof.5Owner's manualmanuals.plus/m/5578825b5679f7075e4510791759d99992cadb8cec05ea59c8fd536a7fda9d6b.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Wired charging standards
USB PPS, USB PD6Maker product pagesupport.nothing.tech/hc/en-us/categories/32612177779473-CMF-by-Nothing-Phone-2Read 5 October 2026Exact charging FAQ explicitly recommends PPS protocol. Exact German review USB-C connection explicitly supports Power Delivery. No version inferred.9Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Less-modular-but-still-exceptional-CMF-Phone-2-Pro-review.1041306.0.htmlRead 5 October 2026
Charge 0 to 50% (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100% (claimed)
Not available
Wireless charging
Not available
Wireless charging power
Not available
Not available
Wireless standards
Not available
Not available
Built-in alignment magnets
Not available
Not available
Reverse wireless output power
Not available
Not available
Reverse wired
Not available
Charger in box
Included adapter rated power
Not available
Not available
Measured
6 of 9 differ
Geekbench single-core
Geekbench multi-core
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Not available
Display brightness (measured)
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Mixed-use battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
6 of 10 differ
EU energy class
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Drop resistance class
Repairability class
SAR head (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR head (EU)
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Hearing aid compatibility
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Not available
USB Type-C to USB Type-C cable, guides, SIM tool, protective case, signature packaging fragrance1Maker product pagemotorola.com/we/en/p/phones/motorola-edge/smartphones-motorola-edge-60-fusion/pmipmhq40mzRead 16 October 2026Components row, as printed.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
intl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-2-pro1Maker product pageintl.nothing.tech/products/cmf-phone-2-proRead 5 October 2026
Not available
Manual
manuals.plus/m/5578825b5679f7075e4510791759d99992cadb8cec05ea59c8fd536a7fda9d6b.pdf5Owner's manualmanuals.plus/m/5578825b5679f7075e4510791759d99992cadb8cec05ea59c8fd536a7fda9d6b.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original manufacturer global English guide, 17 pages, independently opened through the public document mirror. Exact global text includes NFC and expressly excludes a charger. The separate 16-page India guide is not used for EU box scope. Charging reaches 100 percent in 67 minutes but does not state the starting level.
help.motorola.com/hc/7160/15/pdf/help-motorola-edge-60-fusion-15-global-en-us.pdf4Owner's manualhelp.motorola.com/hc/7160/15/pdf/help-motorola-edge-60-fusion-15-global-en-us.pdfRead 16 October 2026Global English user guide, Android 15 build. A newer Android 16 build exists at the same path with 16 in place of 15.
EPREL registration number
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all phones.










