Smartwatches / Compare
COROS PACE 4 Pro vs Suunto Run 2
Product A: COROS
90 of 150 known
Product B: Suunto
80 of 150 known
60 of 141 fields differ
- 39 different values
- 21 known for one only
- 30 the same
- 51 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 smartwatches.
- Peak brightnessA: 3,500nitsB: 2,000nitsCOROS is 1,500 nits higher.
- Battery lifeA: 504hB: 312hCOROS is 192 h higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ACOROS: 47.6 × 47.6 mm
- BSuunto: 46.5 × 46.5 mm
Weight
0 to 80 g
Weight (case only)
A38g
B35g
Weight with strap
A43g
B53g
All 150 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 10 differ
Series
Model numbers
WPACE4P-BLK-N, WPACE4P-BLK, WPACE4P-WHT, W3373Maker product pageshop.coros.com/products/coros-pace-4-proRead 14 October 2026COROS store product JSON lists three SKUs: WPACE4P-BLK-N, WPACE4P-BLK and WPACE4P-WHT. W337 is the regulatory model from the FCC filing.12Regulatory filingfccid.co/fcc/2BBGF-W337Read 14 October 2026The filing identifies the hardware model as W337.
SS051723000, SS051724000, SS051725000, SS051639000, SS051640000, SS051641000, OW2612Maker product pageus.suunto.com/products/suunto-run-2-all-black.jsRead 14 October 2026Suunto US store product data lists SS051639000 (All Black, 64 GB), SS051640000 (Feather Gold, 64 GB), SS051641000 (Aloe Green, 64 GB), SS051723000 (All Black, 4 GB), SS051724000 (Feather Gold, 4 GB) and SS051725000 (Aloe Green, 4 GB). OW261 is the hardware type in the safety guide.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)ns.suunto.com/Manuals/Suunto_Run_2/Safty_and_Regulatory/Run%202%20Safty_and_Regulatory.pdfRead 14 October 2026English section, printed pages 4 to 8: radio equipment type and model no. OW261. The online guide and the PDF guide print OW234 in their CE section, which looks copied from the original Suunto Run, so OW261 from the Run 2 safety guide is used.
GTIN / EAN
810005786874, 810005786676, 8100057866833Maker product pageshop.coros.com/products/coros-pace-4-proRead 14 October 2026Variant barcodes: WPACE4P-BLK-N 810005786874, WPACE4P-BLK 810005786676, WPACE4P-WHT 810005786683.
6417084219831, 6417084219848, 6417084219855, 6417084218834, 6417084218841, 641708421885811Retailer pagewatchnation.com/products/suunto-run-2-46-5mm-4gb-amoled-digital-all-black-silicone-smart-fitness-watch-ss051723000Read 14 October 2026Watchnation product page for SS051723000 (All Black, 4 GB) lists GTIN 6417084219831. The EAN-13 check digit is valid. Maker pages do not publish GTINs.12Retailer pagewatchnation.com/products/suunto-run-2-46-5mm-4gb-amoled-digital-feather-gold-silicone-smart-fitness-watch-ss051724000Read 14 October 2026Watchnation product page for SS051724000 (Feather Gold, 4 GB) lists GTIN 6417084219848. The EAN-13 check digit is valid. Maker pages do not publish GTINs.13Retailer pagewatchnation.com/products/suunto-run-2-46-5mm-4gb-amoled-digital-aloe-green-silicone-smart-fitness-watch-ss051725000Read 14 October 2026Watchnation product page for SS051725000 (Aloe Green, 4 GB) lists GTIN 6417084219855. The EAN-13 check digit is valid. Maker pages do not publish GTINs.14Retailer pagewatchnation.com/products/suunto-run-2-46-5mm-64gb-amoled-digital-all-black-silicone-smart-fitness-watch-ss051639000Read 14 October 2026Watchnation product page for SS051639000 (All Black, 64 GB) lists GTIN 6417084218834. The EAN-13 check digit is valid. Maker pages do not publish GTINs.15Retailer pagewatchnation.com/products/suunto-run-2-46-5mm-64gb-amoled-digital-feather-gold-silicone-smart-fitness-watch-ss051640000Read 14 October 2026Watchnation product page for SS051640000 (Feather Gold, 64 GB) lists GTIN 6417084218841. The EAN-13 check digit is valid. Maker pages do not publish GTINs.16Retailer pagewatchnation.com/products/suunto-run-2-46-5mm-64gb-amoled-digital-aloe-green-silicone-smart-fitness-watch-ss051641000Read 14 October 2026Watchnation product page for SS051641000 (Aloe Green, 64 GB) lists GTIN 6417084218858. The EAN-13 check digit is valid. Maker pages do not publish GTINs.
Announced
22 September 202614Reviewtomsguide.com/wellness/smartwatches/coros-pace-4-pro-reviewRead 14 October 2026The review says the PACE 4 Pro launched on 22 September 2026.
8 September 20265Reviewtomsguide.com/wellness/smartwatches/i-tested-the-suunto-run-2-for-two-weeks-and-its-an-accurate-and-attractive-sports-watch-with-mapsRead 14 October 2026Tom's Guide: the Suunto Run 2 launched on 8 September 2026.6Press articleactive.com/running/articles/suunto-run-2-launchRead 14 October 2026Launch report: pre-orders open September 8, 2026 at $349 for 4 GB and $399 for 64 GB.
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$3492Maker product pageus.suunto.com/products/suunto-run-2-all-black.jsRead 14 October 2026US store list price 349.00 USD for the 4 GB editions and 399.00 USD for the 64 GB editions. US sales tax is not included. The base value is the 4 GB edition.5Reviewtomsguide.com/wellness/smartwatches/i-tested-the-suunto-run-2-for-two-weeks-and-its-an-accurate-and-attractive-sports-watch-with-mapsRead 14 October 2026Launch prices $349 (4 GB) and $399 (64 GB), as on the Suunto US store.
Launch price (EU)
€4494Maker product pagecoros.com/de/buy/pace4proRead 14 October 2026COROS Germany store lists 449.00 EUR for all three variants. EUR prices include VAT. This is the current list price three weeks after launch. BikeRadar's launch report gives the same 449 EUR.16Press articlebikeradar.com/news/coros-pace-4-pro-smartwatchRead 14 October 2026Launch report: 389 GBP / 449 USD / 449 EUR.
Not available
Markets
Colours
Black / Nylon, Black / Silicone, White / Silicone3Maker product pageshop.coros.com/products/coros-pace-4-proRead 14 October 2026Option names on the store, verbatim: Black / Silicone, White / Silicone, Black / Nylon.
Segment
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Case
5 of 8 differ
Case size
Case shape
Case material
Fibre-reinforced polymer1Maker product pagecoros.com/pace4pro/specsRead 14 October 2026Materials: cover material Fiber Reinforced Polymer, bezel material Grade 5 Titanium Alloy. The overview and store copy also say TC4 titanium alloy, which is the same alloy as Grade 5. T3 and the5krunner describe a polymer body with a titanium bezel, so the housing is not classed as titanium.15Reviewt3.com/active/fitness-trackers/coros-pace-4-pro-reviewRead 14 October 2026The polymer case body feels a bit plasticky next to the titanium bezel and sapphire glass. This agrees with the maker's cover material and bezel material.
Case material (as published)
Fiber Reinforced Polymer cover with Grade 5 Titanium Alloy bezel1Maker product pagecoros.com/pace4pro/specsRead 14 October 2026Materials > Cover Material and Bezel Material.
Glass fibre reinforced polyamide case with stainless steel bezel1Maker product pagesuunto.com/en-us/Products/sports-watches/suunto-run-2Read 14 October 2026
Back
Not available
Not available
Case dimensions
Height47.6Width47.6Thickness11.8mm(1.9 × 1.9 × 0.5 in)1Maker product pagecoros.com/pace4pro/specsRead 14 October 2026Size and Weight > Dimensions 47.6 x 47.6 x 11.8 mm. Height does not include the optical heart rate sensor. The overview calls 11.8 mm the width, but the spec table and reviews treat it as thickness.
Height46.5Width46.5Thickness11.66mm(1.8 × 1.8 × 0.5 in)1Maker product pagesuunto.com/en-us/Products/sports-watches/suunto-run-2Read 14 October 2026Measurement data: width 46.5, height 46.5 and depth 11.66 mm. The What's New table on the same page rounds this to 46 x 46 x 11.7 mm. The exact values are stored. Sensor protrusion exclusions are not stated.
Weight (case only)
Weight with strap
Durability
2 of 8 differ
Water resistance
5ATM1Maker product pagesuunto.com/en-us/Products/sports-watches/suunto-run-2Read 14 October 2026Specifications > General: water resistance 50 m.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)ns.suunto.com/Manuals/Suunto_Run_2/Safty_and_Regulatory/Run%202%20Safty_and_Regulatory.pdfRead 14 October 2026Operating conditions: water resistance 50 m / 164 ft / 5 bar.
Water resistance standard
Not available
Not available
Dust and water rating
Not available
Dive rating
Not available
Not available
Max dive depth
Not available
Not available
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
MIL-STD-810 tests
Not available
Not available
Operating temperature
Min-20Max55°C1Maker product pagesuunto.com/en-us/Products/sports-watches/suunto-run-2Read 14 October 2026Specifications > Physical specifications: operating temperature -20 to +55 C. Storage uses the same range. The recommended charging range is separate.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)ns.suunto.com/Manuals/Suunto_Run_2/Safty_and_Regulatory/Run%202%20Safty_and_Regulatory.pdfRead 14 October 2026The English temperature bullets are blank in the PDF text. The BG, CS and DA sections give operating and storage temperature -20 to +55 C, which matches the product page.
Display
9 of 14 differ
Display type
Display type (as published)
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
Not available
Not available
Display area
Not available
Not available
Touchscreen
Max refresh rate
Not available
Min refresh rate
Not available
Peak brightness
Minimum brightness
Not available
Always-on display
Display cover
Platform
3 of 15 differ
Platform
OS at launch
Not available
Not available
Software
Not available
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Works with
Phone requirement
Not available
Not available
Voice assistants
Not available
Chipset
Not available
Not available
Process
Not available
Not available
CPU cores
Not available
Not available
CPU configuration
Not available
Not available
Max CPU clock
Not available
Not available
GPU
Not available
Not available
Low-power coprocessor
Not available
Not available
Memory
2 of 2 differ
RAM
64 MB16Press articlebikeradar.com/news/coros-pace-4-pro-smartwatchRead 14 October 2026Relays COROS: double the RAM size of the PACE 4 at 64MB. The same sentence says 64GB storage, which conflicts with the maker's 32GB spec and is not used. Stored as 0.064 GB, 64 MB at 1000 MB per GB.17Retailer pageplaybetter.com/products/coros-pace-4-pro-multisport-gps-smartwatchRead 14 October 2026Spec list reads RAM 64MB (2x PACE 4), in agreement with BikeRadar.
Not available
Storage
Health sensors
1 of 8 differ
Heart rate sensor
ECG capability
Not available
Not available
Blood oxygen sensing
Skin temperature sensing
Not available
Not available
Blood pressure feature
Not available
Not available
Body composition sensor
Not available
Not available
Skin conductance (EDA)
Not available
Not available
Medical clearances
Not available
Not available
Motion and environment sensors
1 of 9 differ
Accelerometer
Accelerometer range
Not available
Not available
Gyroscope
Barometric altimeter
Compass
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Depth gauge
Not available
Not available
Depth gauge range
Not available
Not available
Water temperature sensor
Not available
Not available
Health and fitness
3 of 5 differ
Health features
Blood oxygen app, Heart rate variability, Sleep tracking, Sleep stages, Stress tracking, Cycle tracking1Maker product pagecoros.com/pace4pro/specsRead 14 October 2026Data Tracking > Daily Features lists Daily Stress, Sleep with REM tracking, HRV and Wellness Check. The setup guide describes sleep stages, overnight HRV, menstrual cycle tracking and the SpO2 oximeter. Resting heart rate is read every 10 minutes in daily use, so continuous heart rate is not stored. Tom's Guide says the watch has no readiness score.5Owner's manualsupport.coros.com/hc/en-us/articles/53610991583508-Set-Up-Your-COROS-PACE-4-ProRead 14 October 2026Sleep and Wellness Features names sleep with a sleep score and stages, overnight HRV and menstrual cycle tracking. Daily Stress is a setting. The Oximeter control takes manual SpO2 readings.
Continuous heart rate, Heart rate alerts, Heart rate variability, Sleep tracking, Blood oxygen app1Maker product pagesuunto.com/en-us/Products/sports-watches/suunto-run-2Read 14 October 202624/7 heart rate tracking is claimed on the product page. The guide describes a high heart rate alert, HRV tracking during sleep, sleep tracking and a blood oxygen widget. Sleep tracking is based on movement only, so sleep stages are not stored. These are recreational features and not medical functions.3Owner's manualns.suunto.com/Manuals/Suunto_Run_2/Userguides/Suunto_Run_2_UserGuide_EN.PDFRead 14 October 2026Heart rate widget: high heart rate alert. Sleep: optional HRV and blood oxygen tracking during sleep. Sleep is movement-based.
Fitness features
VO2 max, Training load, Recovery advice, Pool swim, Open water swim, Interval workouts, Route navigation, Turn-by-turn navigation, Trackback1Maker product pagecoros.com/pace4pro/specsRead 14 October 2026EvoLab lists recovery, fatigue, training load and VO2 max. Basic Interval Training is named. Supported Activity Modes list Open Water and Pool Swim. Navigation lists Back-To-Start, and the setup guide describes Turn by Turn and Back to Start retracing your GPS track. Running dynamics need a COROS POD, so they are not stored.5Owner's manualsupport.coros.com/hc/en-us/articles/53610991583508-Set-Up-Your-COROS-PACE-4-ProRead 14 October 2026Navigation Settings include Turn by Turn and Back to Start, which retraces your steps via your GPS track.
VO2 max, Training load, Recovery advice, Pool swim, Open water swim, Route navigation3Owner's manualns.suunto.com/Manuals/Suunto_Run_2/Userguides/Suunto_Run_2_UserGuide_EN.PDFRead 14 October 2026Progress widget: training load, VO2max fitness level estimate and fitness age. Recovery widget: a recovery percentage with rest advice. Swimming: pool and open-water modes. Routes: route navigation from the Suunto app. Find back is direct guidance to the start, not a retraced track, so trackback is not stored. No turn-by-turn directions are described. Power zones need a power source, so running power is not stored.
Sport profiles
Not available
Not available
Dive modes
Not available
Not available
External sensors
Heart rate strap, Power meter, Speed and cadence, Foot pod1Maker product pagecoros.com/pace4pro/specsRead 14 October 2026The buy page FAQ names heart rate monitors, cycling power meters, cadence sensors, speed sensors and the COROS POD 2 running dynamics pod, all over Bluetooth. No smart-trainer capability is stated.
Heart rate strap, Foot pod1Maker product pagesuunto.com/en-us/Products/sports-watches/suunto-run-2Read 14 October 2026Specifications list Bluetooth heart rate belts and Suunto Foot POD support. The guide's pairing list names heart rate and foot sensors only.3Owner's manualns.suunto.com/Manuals/Suunto_Run_2/Userguides/Suunto_Run_2_UserGuide_EN.PDFRead 14 October 2026Pair devices: heart rate sensors and foot pods.
Safety
2 of 6 differ
Fall detection
Not available
Not available
Car crash detection
Not available
Not available
Emergency siren
Not available
Not available
Live location sharing
Yes10Maker product pagesupport.coros.com/hc/en-us/articles/51716258730772-How-to-Use-Live-TrackingRead 14 October 2026Live Tracking works for outdoor activities and needs the phone connected with the COROS app running. The article, last edited 2026-08-14, does not list the PACE 4 Pro. Tom's Guide says the PACE 4 Pro can share a live tracking link, so the value rests on that review plus how the feature works.14Reviewtomsguide.com/wellness/smartwatches/coros-pace-4-pro-reviewRead 14 October 2026During activities you can share a live tracking link and send SOS alerts.
Not available
Dedicated LED flashlight
Positioning
1 of 3 differ
Positioning
Dual-band GNSS
Offline maps
Connectivity
5 of 15 differ
Bluetooth
Bluetooth version
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Yes1Maker product pagecoros.com/pace4pro/specsRead 14 October 2026Connectivity > Data Sync Wi-Fi / COROS App.5Owner's manualsupport.coros.com/hc/en-us/articles/53610991583508-Set-Up-Your-COROS-PACE-4-ProRead 14 October 2026System > WiFi connects the watch to Wi-Fi to upload activities and download firmware.
Wi-Fi standard
Wi-Fi bands
Cellular
Network
Not available
Not available
4G bands
Not available
Not available
5G bands
Not available
Not available
Contactless payments
Payment services
Not available
Not available
Ultra-wideband
Not available
Satellite
Not available
Audio
3 of 4 differ
Speaker
Yes1Maker product pagecoros.com/pace4pro/specsRead 14 October 2026Data Tracking lists a speaker to take hands-free calls or play activity alerts out loud. The setup guide lists a Drain the Speaker control.5Owner's manualsupport.coros.com/hc/en-us/articles/53610991583508-Set-Up-Your-COROS-PACE-4-ProRead 14 October 2026Sensor list ends with Speaker and Microphone with noise reduction. Volume settings apply to tones and alerts through the speaker.
Microphones
Not available
Calls on the watch
None3Owner's manualns.suunto.com/Manuals/Suunto_Run_2/Userguides/Suunto_Run_2_UserGuide_EN.PDFRead 14 October 2026Notifications show incoming calls and texts from the paired phone. No calling features are described.5Reviewtomsguide.com/wellness/smartwatches/i-tested-the-suunto-run-2-for-two-weeks-and-its-an-accurate-and-attractive-sports-watch-with-mapsRead 14 October 2026Smart features mention phone music control, weather and offline music, with no calling.
Music on the watch
Yes5Owner's manualsupport.coros.com/hc/en-us/articles/53610991583508-Set-Up-Your-COROS-PACE-4-ProRead 14 October 2026Music: the PACE 4 Pro plays local MP3 files stored on the device.14Reviewtomsguide.com/wellness/smartwatches/coros-pace-4-pro-reviewRead 14 October 2026You can store music on the PACE 4 Pro, but it only supports MP3 files and cannot link to streaming services.
Yes1Maker product pagesuunto.com/en-us/Products/sports-watches/suunto-run-2Read 14 October 2026Load music onto the watch and play it from the watch.3Owner's manualns.suunto.com/Manuals/Suunto_Run_2/Userguides/Suunto_Run_2_UserGuide_EN.PDFRead 14 October 2026Media player offline mode plays MP3, FLAC, WAV and AAC files stored on the watch through paired Bluetooth headphones.
Controls
2 of 5 differ
Buttons
21Maker product pagecoros.com/pace4pro/specsRead 14 October 2026Design lists Digital Dial, Back Button and Action Button. The dial is a rotating control and is not counted in the two buttons.5Owner's manualsupport.coros.com/hc/en-us/articles/53610991583508-Set-Up-Your-COROS-PACE-4-ProRead 14 October 2026Operating PACE 4 Pro: Digital Dial (top right), Back/Lap Button (bottom right) and Action Button (bottom left).
Named operating buttons
Back/Lap Button, Action Button1Maker product pagecoros.com/pace4pro/specsRead 14 October 2026Design: Back Button and Action Button. Setup guide names them Back/Lap Button and Action Button.5Owner's manualsupport.coros.com/hc/en-us/articles/53610991583508-Set-Up-Your-COROS-PACE-4-ProRead 14 October 2026
Crown
Rotating1Maker product pagecoros.com/pace4pro/specsRead 14 October 2026The Digital Dial scrolls and presses to confirm. No haptic claim.5Owner's manualsupport.coros.com/hc/en-us/articles/53610991583508-Set-Up-Your-COROS-PACE-4-ProRead 14 October 2026Scroll the dial to move the selection and press to confirm.
Rotating bezel
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
8 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
Claimed battery life
ACOROS PACE 4 Pro
| Mode | With solar | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Smartwatch | No | 504 |
| Always-on | No | 168 |
| GPS, automatic system selection | No | 40 |
| GPS, all systems | No | 60 |
| GPS, all systems, always-on display | No | 45 |
| GPS, all systems with music | No | 17 |
| GPS, dual-band | No | 40 |
| GPS, dual-band, always-on display | No | 30 |
| GPS, dual-band with music | No | 15 |
Source1Maker product pagecoros.com/pace4pro/specsRead 14 October 2026Battery > All Systems On 60 h (45 h with Always-On Display, 17 h with offline music playing), Dual Frequency 40 h (30 h with Always-On Display, 15 h with offline music playing), Daily Use 21 days (7 days with Always-On Display). The Battery Specifications article adds Auto 40+ hours (30+ with Always-On Display), which is stored as 40 with the plus sign here. Days are converted to hours exactly. The 17 and 15 hour music rows do not state the display setting. The store FAQ calls the 45 h figure MAX GPS with dual frequency, which conflicts with the spec table and the battery article, so the spec table is followed.6Maker product pagesupport.coros.com/hc/en-us/articles/23476623096980-Battery-SpecificationsRead 14 October 2026PACE 4 Pro table: Auto 40+ hours (30+ with Always On display), All Systems On / High 60 hours (45), Dual Frequency / Max 40 hours (30), daily use with Sleep Tracking + Daily Stress 21 days (7 days with Always On display). Actual consumption can be higher with backlight, navigation, weak signal and accessories. The Auto row has no always-on option in the schema, so only the 40 hour figure is stored.
BSuunto Run 2
| Mode | With solar | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Smartwatch | No | 312 |
| Time only | No | 360 |
| GPS, dual-band | No | 24 |
| GPS, dual-band, always-on display | No | 18 |
| GPS, all systems | No | 30 |
| GPS, power saving | No | 40 |
Smartwatch mode (claimed)
504h
312h
AOD battery life (up to)
168h
Not available
GPS mode (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Solar charging
Not available
Not available
Charging method
Proprietary plug5Owner's manualsupport.coros.com/hc/en-us/articles/53610991583508-Set-Up-Your-COROS-PACE-4-ProRead 14 October 2026Metal pins on the A2 adapter plug into the charging port on the back of the watch and snap into place. The standard USB-C cable connects to the A2 and not to the watch.7Maker product pagesupport.coros.com/hc/en-us/articles/53639686483988-Charging-Your-PACE-4-ProRead 14 October 2026The adapter pins fit into the charging port on the back of the watch and the adapter takes any standard USB-C cable.
Charging guidance
The COROS A2 charging adapter clips onto the watch and takes any standard USB-C cable. COROS asks for an LPS-certified charger and says to use only 5V/1A charging ports with no fast-charge cables or power banks.7Maker product pagesupport.coros.com/hc/en-us/articles/53639686483988-Charging-Your-PACE-4-ProRead 14 October 2026Use an LPS-compliant charger and official accessories. Do not use a battery pack with quick-charge capability. The Maintenance and Support article says to use only 5V/1A charging ports and no fast-charge cables or power banks.
USB-C cable with a magnetic device connector. The safety guide lists charging at USB 5 Vdc, 0.5 A and says to use only the supplied cable. The product page recommends charging at 0 to 35 C, while the non-English sections of the safety guide say 0 to 45 C.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)ns.suunto.com/Manuals/Suunto_Run_2/Safty_and_Regulatory/Run%202%20Safty_and_Regulatory.pdfRead 14 October 2026Battery section: rechargeable lithium-ion, 3.87 Vdc, charging USB 5 Vdc, 0.5 A.
Max charging power (watch)
Not available
Not available
Fast charging
Not available
Not available
Quick charge claim
Charge time30 minUse time10 h2Maker product pagecoros.com/pace4proRead 14 October 2026The buy page FAQ says 30 minutes of charging returns roughly 10 hours of GPS. The GPS mode is not stated.
Not available
Charge 0 to 80% (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 4 known
Peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Strap
4 of 6 differ
Lug width
Quick-release strap
Strap system
Strap material
Strap
Strap sizes
ACOROS PACE 4 Pro
| Size | Wrist (min) (mm) | Wrist (max) (mm) |
|---|---|---|
| Nylon | 135 | 205 |
BSuunto Run 2
| Size | Wrist (min) (mm) | Wrist (max) (mm) |
|---|---|---|
| S/M | 130 | 200 |
Regulatory
2 of 3 differ
FCC ID
Not available
SAR limb (US)
SAR limb (EU)
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
COROS PACE 4 Pro GPS Watch, COROS A2 Charging Adapter5Owner's manualsupport.coros.com/hc/en-us/articles/53610991583508-Set-Up-Your-COROS-PACE-4-ProRead 14 October 2026What's In the Box: COROS PACE 4 Pro GPS Watch and COROS A2 Charging Adapter. The buy page adds that a USB-C charging cable is not included. The strap is not named in the list.
Suunto Run 2 Watch, Suunto 22mm Athletic 6 Silicone Strap for Sizes (S/M), Quick Guide, USB-C Charging Cable, Product Safety & Regulatory Information International Limited Warranty1Maker product pagesuunto.com/en-us/Products/sports-watches/suunto-run-2Read 14 October 2026In the Box list, verbatim.10Retailer pagewatchnation.com/blogs/news/suunto-run-2-what-new-what-s-in-the-box-and-everything-you-need-to-knowRead 14 October 2026Retailer blog on the box: watch, 22 mm silicone strap in S/M size, USB-C cable with magnetic charging puck, Quick Guide and regulatory documents. Matches the maker's list.
Power adapter in box
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
support.coros.com/hc/en-us/articles/53610991583508-Set-Up-Your-COROS-PACE-4-Pro5Owner's manualsupport.coros.com/hc/en-us/articles/53610991583508-Set-Up-Your-COROS-PACE-4-ProRead 14 October 2026Set Up Your COROS PACE 4 Pro, the model setup and operating guide, last edited 2026-09-20.
ns.suunto.com/Manuals/Suunto_Run_2/Userguides/Suunto_Run_2_UserGuide_EN.PDF3Owner's manualns.suunto.com/Manuals/Suunto_Run_2/Userguides/Suunto_Run_2_UserGuide_EN.PDFRead 14 October 2026Suunto Run 2 User Guide PDF, dated 2026-07-29. It matches the online guide pages under suunto.com/Support. Its CE section prints OW234, which is not used.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all smartwatches.













