Mice / Compare
CORSAIR M75 Wireless vs Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED
Product A: CORSAIR
84 of 154 known
Razer Basilisk V3 35K
Turtle Beach Kone II Air
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed
Razer Viper V3 HyperSpeed
Turtle Beach Burst II Air
BenQ ZOWIE S2-DW
Hitscan Hyperlight
Razer Basilisk V3 Pro 35K
SteelSeries Rival 3 Wireless Gen 2
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro
Logitech G PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace
Change CORSAIR M75 Wireless
Compare the Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED with
Razer Basilisk V3 35K
Turtle Beach Kone II Air
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed
Razer Viper V3 HyperSpeed
Turtle Beach Burst II Air
BenQ ZOWIE S2-DW
Hitscan Hyperlight
Razer Basilisk V3 Pro 35K
SteelSeries Rival 3 Wireless Gen 2
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro
Logitech G PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX
ASUS ROG Keris II AceProduct B: Logitech
74 of 154 known
Change Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED
Compare the CORSAIR M75 Wireless with
77 of 146 fields differ
- 34 different values
- 43 known for one only
- 20 the same
- 49 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 131 mice.
- Longest battery lifeA: 210hB: 600hLogitech is 390 h higher.
- Tracking speedA: 650IPSB: 400IPSCORSAIR is 250 IPS higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ACORSAIR: 65 × 42 mm
- BLogitech: 64 × 39 mm
Weight
0 to 300 g
Mouse weight (claimed)
A89g
B86g
All 154 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
910-007197, 910-007205, 910-007199, 910-007207, 910-007200, 910-007208, MR01091Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g309-lightspeed-gaming-mouseRead 11 October 2026Logitech regional pages list Black and White: 910-007197 and 910-007205 (US, CA), 910-007199 and 910-007207 (EU, DE), 910-007200 and 910-007208 (GB, FR). The Kamisato Ayaka Special Edition is left out.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/23447365767575-Specification-G309-LIGHTSPEED-Gaming-MouseRead 11 October 2026Mouse model number MR0109. Receiver model CU0021.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$129.995Reviewdexerto.com/tech/corsair-m75-wireless-mouse-review-smooth-as-silk-2565326Read 11 October 2026Review of 1 March 2024 lists the price as $129.99 for the wireless model and $79.99 for the wired M75. No euro price is stored.9Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-mice/corsair-m75-wireless-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review of 24 March 2024 lists MSRP $129.99 for the wireless model and $79.99 for the wired M75. Currency USD.
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Colours
Black, White1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-mouse/ch-931d010-na/m75-wireless-lightweight-rgb-gaming-mouse-black-ch-931d010-naRead 11 October 2026The store offers Black and White, both shown out of stock on 2026-10-11.3Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/mice/corsair-m75-and-m75-wireless-everything-you-need-to-knowRead 11 October 2026Specs table: available colours Black, White.
Segment
Mouse type
Shape
5 of 14 differ
Body shape
Maker size class
Not available
Not available
Recommended grips
Palm, Claw, Fingertip1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-mouse/ch-931d010-na/m75-wireless-lightweight-rgb-gaming-mouse-black-ch-931d010-naRead 11 October 2026Tech Specs Grip Type: Any.
Not available
Recommended hand size
Not available
Not available
Hump position
Not available
Thumb rest
Not available
Ring or pinky finger rest
No7Spec databaseeloshapes.com/mouse/compareRead 11 October 2026Exact-model entry: Ring finger rest No.
Not available
Upper shell
Not available
Not available
Swappable parts
Not available
Not available
Adjustable weight
Not available
Not available
Maximum added weight
Not available
Not available
Vertical angle
Not available
Not available
Trackball diameter
Not available
Not available
Trackball position
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
2 of 5 differ
Mouse body dimensions
Length128Maximum width65Maximum height42mm(5 × 2.6 × 1.7 in)3Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/mice/corsair-m75-and-m75-wireless-everything-you-need-to-knowRead 11 October 2026Specs table: 128 x 65 x 42 mm, L x W x H.
Length120Maximum width64Maximum height39mm(4.7 × 2.5 × 1.5 in)1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g309-lightspeed-gaming-mouseRead 11 October 2026Page: length 120 mm, width 64 mm, height 39 mm.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/23447365767575-Specification-G309-LIGHTSPEED-Gaming-MouseRead 11 October 2026Table row for the mouse prints 120 mm, 64 mm and 39 mm under its height, width and depth columns. The same three values as the product page length, width and height.
Grip width
Not available
Not available
Mouse weight (claimed)
86g(3 oz)1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g309-lightspeed-gaming-mouseRead 11 October 2026Page: 86 g with an AA battery. 68 g with POWERPLAY and no battery.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/23447365767575-Specification-G309-LIGHTSPEED-Gaming-MouseRead 11 October 2026Weight with AA batteries 86 g. Weight with POWERPLAY 68 g.4Press articlefunkykit.com/news/logitech-g-launches-g309-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 11 October 2026Weighs 86 grams with an alkaline AA battery and 68 grams without it when paired with POWERPLAY.5Reviewtechradar.com/computing/mice/logitech-g309-lightspeed-reviewRead 11 October 2026Spec table: 86 g with an AA battery and 68 g with POWERPLAY.
Box dimensions
Not available
Not available
Packed weight
Not available
Not available
Sensor
10 of 20 differ
Marketed sensor name
Published sensor brand
Physical sensor part number
Not available
Not available
Sensor type
Maximum configurable DPI
Minimum configurable DPI
100DPI1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g309-lightspeed-gaming-mouseRead 11 October 2026Page: resolution 100 - 25,600 DPI.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/23447365767575-Specification-G309-LIGHTSPEED-Gaming-MouseRead 11 October 2026DPI min 100, max 25,600.5Reviewtechradar.com/computing/mice/logitech-g309-lightspeed-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review: DPI from 100 up to 25,600.
DPI adjustment step
1DPI2Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/mice/m75-wirelessRead 11 October 2026On-the-fly tuning moves the DPI stage in 50 DPI steps. Further adjustment is in granular 1 DPI steps in iCUE. The maker blog table gives 1 DPI steps.3Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/mice/corsair-m75-and-m75-wireless-everything-you-need-to-knowRead 11 October 2026
Not available
Maximum DPI stages
53Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/70180/3/g309_web_qsg_amr.pdfRead 11 October 2026Guide lists five DPI settings. TechRadar describes five customizable DPI increments in G HUB.5Reviewtechradar.com/computing/mice/logitech-g309-lightspeed-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review: tweak each of the five DPI increments in G HUB.
Default DPI presets
Separate X and Y DPI
Not available
Not available
Tracking speed (claimed)
400IPS1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g309-lightspeed-gaming-mouseRead 11 October 2026Published as more than 400 IPS, tested on a Logitech G240 mouse pad. Stored as the 400 threshold, not an exact ceiling.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/23447365767575-Specification-G309-LIGHTSPEED-Gaming-MouseRead 11 October 2026Max tracking speed more than 400 IPS.
Tracking acceleration (claimed)
40G1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g309-lightspeed-gaming-mouseRead 11 October 2026Published as more than 40 G, tested on a Logitech G240 mouse pad. Stored as the 40 threshold.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/23447365767575-Specification-G309-LIGHTSPEED-Gaming-MouseRead 11 October 2026Max acceleration more than 40 G.
Lift-off distance settings
Not available
Not available
Separate lift and landing distance
Not available
Not available
Surface calibration
Not available
Motion Sync
Not available
Not available
Angle snapping
Not available
Ripple control
Not available
Not available
Tracks on glass
Not available
Not available
Sensor position
Forward7Spec databaseeloshapes.com/mouse/compareRead 11 October 2026Exact-model entry: Forward (55%).
Not available
Performance
3 of 8 differ
Documented polling rates by connection
ACORSAIR M75 Wireless
| Data connection | Polling rate (Hz) | Receiver requirement |
|---|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | 1,000 | Included SLIPSTREAM USB receiver |
BLogitech G309 LIGHTSPEED
| Data connection | Polling rate (Hz) | Receiver requirement |
|---|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | 125 | Included LIGHTSPEED USB receiver |
| 2.4 GHz | 1,000 | Included LIGHTSPEED USB receiver |
| Bluetooth | 125 | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g309-lightspeed-gaming-mouseRead 11 October 2026Page and press release: 1 ms (1000 Hz) report rate on LIGHTSPEED.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/23447365767575-Specification-G309-LIGHTSPEED-Gaming-MouseRead 11 October 2026Wireless report rate LO mode 125 Hz (8 ms) and HI mode 1 kHz (1 ms). Bluetooth report rate 125 Hz (8 ms). Intermediate rates are not listed.4Press articlefunkykit.com/news/logitech-g-launches-g309-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 11 October 2026More than 300 hours of continuous gameplay at a 1 ms report rate in LIGHTSPEED.
Max polling rate
1,000Hz
1,000Hz
Polling rate (wired)
Not available
Not available
Polling rate (2.4 GHz)
1,000Hz
1,000Hz
Polling rate (Bluetooth)
Not available
125Hz
Claimed click latency
Not available
Not available
Adjustable debounce
Not available
Minimum debounce
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 7 known
Latency per connection (measured)
Not available
Not available
DPI deviation (measured)
Not available
Not available
Lift-off distance (measured)
Not available
Not available
Main click force (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Hand size fit
Not available
Not available
Switches
7 of 11 differ
Main switch type
Published main-switch brand
Main switch model
LIGHTFORCE hybrid optical-mechanical switches1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g309-lightspeed-gaming-mouseRead 11 October 2026
Main switch rated life
Not available
Hot-swap main switches
Not available
Adjustable click actuation
Not available
Not available
Separate main buttons
Not available
Not available
Side switch model
Not available
Not available
Middle click switch
Not available
Not available
Scroll encoder type
Not available
Scroll encoder
ChangFeng7Spec databaseeloshapes.com/mouse/compareRead 11 October 2026Exact-model entry: ChangFeng encoder.
Not available
Buttons and scroll wheel
7 of 13 differ
Physical button inputs
Not available
Programmable buttons
Not available
Side buttons
42Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/mice/m75-wirelessRead 11 October 2026Guide controls K to N: left forward, left back, right forward and right back buttons. Dexerto counts four side buttons. Magnetic buttons or covers sit on each side. Which are clickable depends on the hand setup, two by default.5Reviewdexerto.com/tech/corsair-m75-wireless-mouse-review-smooth-as-silk-2565326Read 11 October 2026Reviewer: the ambidextrous layout gives a total of four programmable side buttons that can be removed and swapped.9Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-mice/corsair-m75-wireless-reviewRead 11 October 2026Reviewer: four thumb buttons, two on each side, swappable between flat and raised. All four work when enabled. Right-hand mode turns the right side off by default.
Side buttons on
Both2Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/mice/m75-wirelessRead 11 October 2026Guide and maker blog: the side button placement is bilaterally symmetrical, with buttons on both sides.3Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/mice/corsair-m75-and-m75-wireless-everything-you-need-to-knowRead 11 October 2026
DPI button
DPI button position
Profile button
Not available
Not available
Dedicated DPI-shift button
Not available
Not available
Dedicated gesture button
Not available
Not available
Scroll wheel
Notched7Spec databaseeloshapes.com/mouse/compareRead 11 October 2026Exact-model entry: 24 steps, no free spin, no side tilt.9Reviewtomshardware.com/peripherals/gaming-mice/corsair-m75-wireless-reviewRead 11 October 2026Reviewer: the scroll wheel is notched.
Notched, Tilt2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/23447365767575-Specification-G309-LIGHTSPEED-Gaming-MouseRead 11 October 2026Vertical scroll type hyper-fast and left/right tilt yes. TechRadar describes the wheel as notched.5Reviewtechradar.com/computing/mice/logitech-g309-lightspeed-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review: the scroll wheel is notched.
Scroll mode switch
Not available
Not available
Separate thumb wheel
Not available
Scroll wheel material
Not available
Not available
Build
2 of 6 differ
Shell material
Plastic, polymer unspecified7Spec databaseeloshapes.com/mouse/compareRead 11 October 2026Exact-model entry: Material Plastic.
Surface finish
Not available
Installed feet material
Virgin PTFE1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-mouse/ch-931d010-na/m75-wireless-lightweight-rgb-gaming-mouse-black-ch-931d010-naRead 11 October 2026Feature text says 100% PTFE mouse feet. The quick start guide says 100% virgin-grade PTFE.2Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/mice/m75-wirelessRead 11 October 2026Guide control G: 100% virgin-grade PTFE mouse feet.
Installed skate pieces
Not available
Not available
Feet shape
Not available
Not available
Feet thickness
Not available
Not available
Cable
5 of 5 differ
Cable
Not available
Cable length
Not available
Detachable cable
Yes2Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/mice/m75-wirelessRead 11 October 2026The maker blog calls the wireless model cable removable, unlike the wired M75.3Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/mice/corsair-m75-and-m75-wireless-everything-you-need-to-knowRead 11 October 2026
Not available
Port on mouse
Not available
Connectivity
9 of 13 differ
Connections
USB (wired), 2.4 GHz, Bluetooth1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-mouse/ch-931d010-na/m75-wireless-lightweight-rgb-gaming-mouse-black-ch-931d010-naRead 11 October 2026
2.4 GHz, Bluetooth1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g309-lightspeed-gaming-mouseRead 11 October 2026Page: LIGHTSPEED and Bluetooth dual-wireless. No wired data mode.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/23447365767575-Specification-G309-LIGHTSPEED-Gaming-MouseRead 11 October 2026Connection type: LIGHTSPEED and Bluetooth LE.
Wireless technology
Bluetooth
Not available
Saved Bluetooth pairing slots
Not available
Switchable host devices
Not available
23Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/70180/3/g309_web_qsg_amr.pdfRead 11 October 2026One LIGHTSPEED receiver link plus one Bluetooth host. A Bluetooth pairing slot count is not stated.5Reviewtechradar.com/computing/mice/logitech-g309-lightspeed-reviewRead 11 October 2026Reviewer switched between one device on Bluetooth and one on the LIGHTSPEED dongle.
Device switching
Not available
Receiver host connector
USB-A1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g309-lightspeed-gaming-mouseRead 11 October 2026Requirements: computer with USB-A port.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/23447365767575-Specification-G309-LIGHTSPEED-Gaming-MouseRead 11 October 2026Receiver: USB-A receiver with LIGHTSPEED, USB 2.0 full-speed.
Receiver storage in mouse
Yes1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-mouse/ch-931d010-na/m75-wireless-lightweight-rgb-gaming-mouse-black-ch-931d010-naRead 11 October 2026Feature text: USB Receiver Storage Compartment under the mouse.5Reviewdexerto.com/tech/corsair-m75-wireless-mouse-review-smooth-as-silk-2565326Read 11 October 2026Reviewer: the dongle is stored in a nook underneath the mouse.
Receiver extender included
Receiver pairing shared
Not available
Wireless range
Not available
Basic mouse OS support
Consoles
Not available
Not available
Battery
11 of 17 differ
Battery type
AA1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g309-lightspeed-gaming-mouseRead 11 October 2026Page: powered by a single AA battery.3Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/70180/3/g309_web_qsg_amr.pdfRead 11 October 2026Guide: insert AA battery.8Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0C84ZD7L6Read 11 October 2026Spec table: 1 AA battery required, included.
Disposable battery count
Not available
Battery capacity
Not available
Not available
User-replaceable battery
Yes2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/23447365767575-Specification-G309-LIGHTSPEED-Gaming-MouseRead 11 October 2026Battery details: accessible/replaceable yes, size AA. The table prints type rechargeable, while the battery life line names an AA alkaline cell.3Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/70180/3/g309_web_qsg_amr.pdfRead 11 October 2026Guide setup: remove the battery door and insert an AA battery.
Battery life by mode (claimed)
ACORSAIR M75 Wireless
| Connection | Lighting during claim | Claimed runtime (h) |
|---|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | Off | 105 |
| Bluetooth | Off | 210 |
| 2.4 GHz | On | 65 |
| Bluetooth | On | 120 |
Source1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-mouse/ch-931d010-na/m75-wireless-lightweight-rgb-gaming-mouse-black-ch-931d010-naRead 11 October 2026Tech Specs: 2.4GHz SLIPSTREAM up to 105 hrs, Bluetooth up to 210 hrs. Footnote: RGB off. The RGB-on figures of 65 hrs and 120 hrs come from the Hwbusters spec table. Polling rate is not stated.6Reviewhwbusters.com/peripherals/corsair-m75-wireless-mouse-reviewRead 11 October 2026Specification list: RGB on 65 hrs on 2.4GHz and 120 hrs on Bluetooth, RGB off 105 hrs and 210 hrs. Dexerto also gives up to 65 hours with RGB on.
BLogitech G309 LIGHTSPEED
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) | Claimed runtime (h) |
|---|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | 1,000 | 300 |
| Bluetooth | Not available | 600 |
Source1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g309-lightspeed-gaming-mouseRead 11 October 2026Constant motion on one AA battery: 300+ hours on LIGHTSPEED and 600+ hours on Bluetooth. Stored as 300 and 600 with the plus sign in this note. The press release gives the LIGHTSPEED figure at a 1 ms report rate. The Bluetooth polling rate is not stated.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/23447365767575-Specification-G309-LIGHTSPEED-Gaming-MouseRead 11 October 2026Real-time-test line: AA alkaline 300 hours at 1 kHz and 600 hours with Bluetooth.4Press articlefunkykit.com/news/logitech-g-launches-g309-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 11 October 2026Over 300 hours in LIGHTSPEED and over 600 hours in Bluetooth on one AA alkaline battery.
Battery life (up to)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (normal use)
Not available
Not available
Longest battery life
210h
600h
Battery life at 1000 Hz
Not available
300h
Battery life on Bluetooth
210h
600h
Charging port
None3Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/70180/3/g309_web_qsg_amr.pdfRead 11 October 2026Guide shows battery power and POWERPLAY only. No USB charging port is described. TechRadar and CGMagazine state there is no USB port.5Reviewtechradar.com/computing/mice/logitech-g309-lightspeed-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review: no USB port or inbuilt battery.
Full charge time
Not available
Not available
Quick charge
Not available
Not available
Use while charging
Not available
Charging system compatibility
Not available
Logitech G POWERPLAY wireless charging system, sold separately. Uses the POWERCORE coin and runs without the AA battery1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g309-lightspeed-gaming-mouseRead 11 October 2026Page: pair with the POWERPLAY wireless charging system to run without the AA battery.3Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/70180/3/g309_web_qsg_amr.pdfRead 11 October 2026POWERPLAY section: attach the POWERCORE coin to the bottom and remove the AA battery for a 68 g mouse.
Charging dock included
Not available
Battery indicator
Lighting
3 of 4 differ
Decorative RGB lighting
Decorative lighting zones
Not available
Lighting sync
Not available
DPI indicator
Software
5 of 9 differ
Software
Configuration software platforms
Onboard memory
Onboard profiles
11Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-mouse/ch-931d010-na/m75-wireless-lightweight-rgb-gaming-mouse-black-ch-931d010-naRead 11 October 2026Tech Specs: On Board Memory Profiles 1.3Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/mice/corsair-m75-and-m75-wireless-everything-you-need-to-knowRead 11 October 2026
51Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g309-lightspeed-gaming-mouseRead 11 October 2026Page: onboard memory, up to 5.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/23447365767575-Specification-G309-LIGHTSPEED-Gaming-MouseRead 11 October 2026Onboard memory: 1 out of the box, up to 5 profiles with G HUB.
Macros stored onboard
Not available
Not available
Button remapping
Per-app profiles
Not available
In the box
4 of 4 differ
In the box
M75 WIRELESS mouse, USB wireless receiver, USB charging/data cable, Left/right side button covers2Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/mice/m75-wirelessRead 11 October 2026Guide parts list: mouse, USB wireless receiver, USB charging/data cable and left/right side button covers. Printed items such as leaflets are not listed.
G309 LIGHTSPEED Gaming Mouse, LIGHTSPEED USB Receiver, USB Cable Extender, AA battery, Grip Stickers, User documentation7Reviewcgmagonline.com/review/hardware/logitech-g309-lightspeedRead 11 October 2026In the box: LIGHTSPEED USB receiver, cable extender, grip stickers, an AA battery and the user manual.8Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0C84ZD7L6Read 11 October 2026Included components: AA battery, mouse, grip stickers, LIGHTSPEED USB receiver, USB cable extender.
Cables included
ACORSAIR M75 Wireless
| Type | Cable count |
|---|---|
| USB charging/data cable, braided | 1 |
BLogitech G309 LIGHTSPEED
| Type | Cable count |
|---|---|
| USB receiver extender cable | 1 |
Extra skates included
Not available
Grip tape
Not available
Yes3Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/70180/3/g309_web_qsg_amr.pdfRead 11 October 2026Guide has a Grip Tape section for the main key plates and the sides.5Reviewtechradar.com/computing/mice/logitech-g309-lightspeed-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review: grip tape is included for both the sides and the mouse buttons.7Reviewcgmagonline.com/review/hardware/logitech-g309-lightspeedRead 11 October 2026Grip stickers are in the box.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)






