Headsets and headphones / Compare
CORSAIR VOID Wireless v2 vs Razer BlackShark V3 X HyperSpeed
Product A: CORSAIR
76 of 161 known
Change CORSAIR VOID Wireless v2
Compare the Razer BlackShark V3 X HyperSpeed with
Product B: Razer
68 of 161 known
SteelSeries Arctis Nova 3 Wireless
Razer Barracuda X Chroma
Microsoft Xbox Wireless Headset
Logitech G522 LIGHTSPEED
SteelSeries Arctis Nova 5X Wireless
SteelSeries Arctis Nova 5 Wireless
Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Gen 3
Razer BlackShark V3
HyperX Cloud Flight 2
CORSAIR VOID v2 MAX Wireless
ASUS ROG Pelta
HyperX Cloud III S Wireless
Change Razer BlackShark V3 X HyperSpeed
Compare the CORSAIR VOID Wireless v2 with
SteelSeries Arctis Nova 3 Wireless
Razer Barracuda X Chroma
Microsoft Xbox Wireless Headset
Logitech G522 LIGHTSPEED
SteelSeries Arctis Nova 5X Wireless
SteelSeries Arctis Nova 5 Wireless
Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Gen 3
Razer BlackShark V3
HyperX Cloud Flight 2
CORSAIR VOID v2 MAX Wireless
ASUS ROG Pelta
HyperX Cloud III S Wireless64 of 152 fields differ
- 28 different values
- 36 known for one only
- 21 the same
- 67 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 149 headsets and headphones.
- Battery life (claimed, max)A: 130hB: 70hCORSAIR is 60 h higher.
Weight
0 to 400 g
Headset weight
A303g
B270g
All 161 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 8 differ
Series
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
0840440484196, 084044048421918Retailer pagesimufy.com/en/products/auriculares-gaming-corsair-void-wireless-v2Read 14 October 2026Shopify variant barcodes: CA-9011379-WW (Negro Anodizado) 0840440484196, CA-9011380-WW (Blanco) 0840440484219. Both pass the EAN-13 check digit test.
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
CORSAIR VOID RGB ELITE Wireless20Reviewcgmagonline.com/review/hardware/corsair-void-wireless-v2-headsetRead 23 October 2026CGMagazine calls the VOID RGB Elite Wireless the predecessor of the VOID Wireless v2.21Press articlewccftech.com/review/corsair-void-wireless-v2-review-lightweight-competitor-with-great-batteryRead 23 October 2026Wccftech calls the VOID Wireless v2 a step up from its predecessor, the VOID RGB Elite Wireless.
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$119.994Press releasecorsair-newsroom.prgloo.com/news/corsair-launches-void-wireless-v2-gaming-headset-with-dolby-atmos-long-lasting-battery-and-ultimate-comfortRead 14 October 2026Available now for $119.99 in the United States. Tax treatment is not stated.19Reviewtechradar.com/gaming/gaming-accessories/corsair-void-wireless-v2-reviewRead 14 October 2026List price $119.99 / £99.99 / AU$189, matching the press release.
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
US, GB, DE1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-headsets/CA-9011379-WW/void-wireless-v2-gaming-headset-carbon-ca-9011379-wwRead 14 October 2026US store page with a US dollar price. The store price on 2026-10-14 is $129.99 and is not stored as the launch price.2Maker product pagecorsair.com/uk/en/p/gaming-headsets/ca-9011379-ww/void-wireless-v2-gaming-headset-carbon-ca-9011379-wwRead 14 October 2026UK store lists CA-9011379-WW at 99.99 GBP, so GB is a market. The UK spec table repeats the 100Hz to 8kHz microphone range.15Reviewgameswelt.de/corsair-void/test/test-solides-midprice-headset-ohne-besonderheiten-330556Read 14 October 2026German review and German retailer listings for the Void Wireless V2.
Colours
Carbon, White1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-headsets/CA-9011379-WW/void-wireless-v2-gaming-headset-carbon-ca-9011379-wwRead 14 October 2026Store titles: Carbon and White. The tech spec colour field reads BLACK for Carbon.4Press releasecorsair-newsroom.prgloo.com/news/corsair-launches-void-wireless-v2-gaming-headset-with-dolby-atmos-long-lasting-battery-and-ultimate-comfortRead 14 October 2026Available in carbon or white.
Design
4 of 7 differ
Form factor
Ear cup enclosure
Closed8Retailer pageeuronics.ee/en/audio/headphones/wireless-headphones/rz04-05420100-r3m1/razer-blackshark-v3-x-hyperspeed-black-wireless-headsetRead 10 October 2026Spec tab for RZ04-05420100-R3M1, the EU Black SKU: acoustics Closed back headphones.9Retailer pageldlc.com/en/product/PB00705867.htmlRead 10 October 2026Spec tab for RZ04-05420100-R3M1: Headphones configuration Closed back.
Wearing style
Folding
Flat11Reviewaphnetworks.com/reviews/corsair-void-wireless-v2/2Read 14 October 2026The arm lets the cups rotate inwards up to 90 degrees. CGMagazine says the 90-degree swivel lets the headset lay flat.12Reviewcgmagonline.com/review/corsair-void-wireless-v2-headsetRead 14 October 2026A single point on the back of each ear cup allows a 90-degree swivel so the headphones can lay flat.
None8Retailer pageeuronics.ee/en/audio/headphones/wireless-headphones/rz04-05420100-r3m1/razer-blackshark-v3-x-hyperspeed-black-wireless-headsetRead 10 October 2026Same spec tab: foldable design No. The model number differs from the stored US PC SKU, which is the same headset. Fold and enclosure are physical design facts.9Retailer pageldlc.com/en/product/PB00705867.htmlRead 10 October 2026Same spec tab: Foldable No.
Swivelling ear cups
Not available
RGB lighting
Lighting zones
211Reviewaphnetworks.com/reviews/corsair-void-wireless-v2/2Read 14 October 2026Each of the two RGB strips has two zones. The setting applies to the strips on both ear cups, so two independent zones (top and bottom). CGMagazine and Simufy also say two-zone RGB.12Reviewcgmagonline.com/review/corsair-void-wireless-v2-headsetRead 14 October 2026Two-zone RGB strip along the front of each ear cup.
Not available
Drivers and sound
6 of 20 differ
Driver type
Not available
Driver size
Drivers per side
Not available
Not available
Diaphragm material
Not available
Not available
Magnet
Not available
Frequency response (wired or passive)
Wireless audio transmission band
Not available
Not available
Impedance (passive when specified)
32Ω10Reviewkitguru.net/peripherals/mat-mynett/corsair-void-wireless-v2-headset-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec list: Impedance 32 Ohms @ 1kHz. The maker page prints 32k Ohms, which is a typo. APH Networks, Tech4Gamers and Simufy also print 32 ohm.11Reviewaphnetworks.com/reviews/corsair-void-wireless-v2/2Read 14 October 2026Spec list and hardware page: 32 ohm at 1kHz.
Sensitivity (passive when specified)
Sensitivity reference
Not available
THD (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Max input power
Not available
Not available
Max digital audio sample rate
Not available
Not available
Max digital audio bit depth
Not available
Not available
DAC
Not available
Not available
Personalised sound
Not available
Not available
Onboard EQ
Not available
Not available
Custom EQ bands
1013Reviewwccftech.com/review/corsair-void-wireless-v2-review-lightweight-competitor-with-great-battery/ampRead 14 October 2026iCUE offers a 10-band EQ. The preset names are only numbers.14Reviewthesixthaxis.com/2025/06/04/corsair-void-wireless-v2-gaming-headset-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review: great incremental control via the 10-band EQ in iCUE. The EQ is PC and Mac only.
Not available
EQ presets
Not available
Not available
Volume limit
Not available
Not available
Spatial audio
2 of 3 differ
Spatial audio support
Spatial audio licence included
Not available
Head tracking
Not available
Not available
Noise cancelling
0 of 10 differ
Active noise cancelling
ANC type
Not available
Not available
ANC microphones
Not available
Not available
Adaptive ANC
Not available
Not available
ANC levels
Not available
Not available
ANC attenuation (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Transparency mode
Not available
Not available
Adjustable transparency
Not available
Not available
Conversation detection
Not available
Not available
Wind noise reduction
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 21 known
Frequency response notes
Not available
Not available
Bass amount
Not available
Not available
Treble amount
Not available
Not available
Deviation from target
Not available
Not available
Consistency between fittings
Not available
Not available
Harmonic distortion
Not available
Not available
Sound leakage
Not available
Not available
Measured noise isolation
Not available
Not available
Noise isolation (measured, best)
Not available
Not available
Passive isolation (measured)
Not available
Not available
Mic quality notes
Not available
Not available
Mic low-frequency extension
Not available
Not available
Mic high-frequency extension
Not available
Not available
Mic speech-to-noise ratio
Not available
Not available
Measured latency
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth latency (measured, worst)
Not available
Not available
2.4 GHz latency (measured, worst)
Not available
Not available
Measured battery life
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured, max)
Not available
Not available
Clamping force
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Microphone
11 of 16 differ
Microphone
Microphone element
Not available
Not available
Microphone pickup pattern
Voice microphones
Not available
13Owner's manualdl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse4/BLACKSHARKV3XHYPERSPEED-00001404-en.pdfRead 10 October 2026What's inside lists one detachable HyperClear cardioid 9.9 mm mic. No second voice or ANC microphone is listed.10Spec databasesoundguys.com/product/razer-blackshark-v3-x-hyperspeedRead 10 October 2026Spec table: microphone Count 1, detachable. Matches the single detachable boom microphone in the maker box list. SoundGuys also lists a Designed for Xbox certification and a 270 min full charge, which are not stored because they conflict with the PC SKU and the maker guide.
Total microphones
Not available
Not available
Mic frequency response
Mic sensitivity
Mic signal-to-noise
Not available
Mic sample rate
Not available
Mic noise reduction
Not available
Flip to mute
Not available
Mute button
Not available
Mute indicator
Not available
Not available
Sidetone
Adjustable sidetone
Foam microphone windscreen
Not available
Connectivity
8 of 20 differ
Audio connections
2.4 GHz, Bluetooth1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-headsets/CA-9011379-WW/void-wireless-v2-gaming-headset-carbon-ca-9011379-wwRead 14 October 2026Interface USB WIRELESS RECEIVER. Headphone Battery Life lists 2.4GHz and Bluetooth.5Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/headsets/void-wireless-v2Read 14 October 2026RF wireless mode and Bluetooth mode, switched by a quick press of the power button.
Analog source plugs
Not available
Not available
Cable connector on headset
Not available
Longest included cable
Not available
Headset USB plug or port
USB-C11Reviewaphnetworks.com/reviews/corsair-void-wireless-v2/2Read 14 October 2026USB Type-C charging port on the bottom of the left cup. It does not carry audio.19Reviewtechradar.com/gaming/gaming-accessories/corsair-void-wireless-v2-reviewRead 14 October 2026Box has a USB 3.0 dongle and a USB 3.0-to-USB-C charging cable. No USB-C wireless receiver.
Audio over USB-C cable
No1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-headsets/CA-9011379-WW/void-wireless-v2-gaming-headset-carbon-ca-9011379-wwRead 14 October 2026Cable Length N/A. The included USB cable is for charging only.13Reviewwccftech.com/review/corsair-void-wireless-v2-review-lightweight-competitor-with-great-battery/ampRead 14 October 2026There is no wired option. USB-C is for charging.
Passive wired listening
No1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-headsets/CA-9011379-WW/void-wireless-v2-gaming-headset-carbon-ca-9011379-wwRead 14 October 2026Cable Length N/A and no analog connection listed.13Reviewwccftech.com/review/corsair-void-wireless-v2-review-lightweight-competitor-with-great-battery/ampRead 14 October 2026There is no wired option.
Not available
Wireless receiver
Wireless receiver connector
Wireless range (claimed)
15.24m1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-headsets/CA-9011379-WW/void-wireless-v2-gaming-headset-carbon-ca-9011379-wwRead 14 October 2026Headphone Wireless Range: Up to 50ft. The quick start guide gives 15.24 m for the 2.4GHz transmitter.5Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/headsets/void-wireless-v2Read 14 October 2026Designed to operate at a range of up to 50 feet (15.24m) from the transmitter. Walls and other devices can reduce it. The Bluetooth range is not stated here.
Not available
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
LE Audio
Not available
Not available
Auracast
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth multipoint
Not available
Not available
Multipoint devices
Not available
Not available
Paired devices remembered
Not available
Not available
Mixes 2.4 GHz and Bluetooth audio
Fast pairing
Not available
Not available
Base station
Not available
Not available
Latency
2 of 2 differ
Low latency mode
Not available
Claimed latency
ACORSAIR VOID Wireless v2
Not availableBRazer BlackShark V3 X HyperSpeed
| Connection | Latency (ms) |
|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | 25 |
Compatibility
2 of 3 differ
Compatible platforms
Windows, macOS, PS5, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Android, iOS1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-headsets/CA-9011379-WW/void-wireless-v2-gaming-headset-carbon-ca-9011379-wwRead 14 October 2026Platform: PC, Mac, PS4/5, Mobile. The page icons also list Nintendo Switch. Mobile is stored as Android and iOS because Bluetooth is the connection.4Press releasecorsair-newsroom.prgloo.com/news/corsair-launches-void-wireless-v2-gaming-headset-with-dolby-atmos-long-lasting-battery-and-ultimate-comfortRead 14 October 2026Compatible with PC, Mac, PlayStation, Nintendo Switch, and mobile devices. No Xbox.
Connection per platform
ACORSAIR VOID Wireless v2
| Platform | Connection |
|---|---|
| Windows | 2.4 GHz |
| macOS | 2.4 GHz |
| PS5 | 2.4 GHz |
| PS4 | 2.4 GHz |
| Android | Bluetooth |
| iOS | Bluetooth |
Source5Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/headsets/void-wireless-v2Read 14 October 2026PC: transmitter in a USB type-A port, RF wireless by default. PlayStation: transmitter in a PS4 or PS5. Bluetooth mode pairs with phones. The macOS row comes from APH Networks, which says the transmitter works with PC, Mac and PlayStation.7Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/headsets/how-to-connect-a-void-wireless-v2-headset-to-pc-ps5-moreRead 14 October 2026PC, PS4 and PS5 use the USB dongle. Bluetooth mode pairs with compatible Bluetooth devices. The article does not name Nintendo Switch, so no Switch row is stored.
BRazer BlackShark V3 X HyperSpeed
| Platform | Connection | Microphone works |
|---|---|---|
| Windows | USB | Yes |
| Windows | 2.4 GHz | Yes |
| Android | Bluetooth | Not available |
| iOS | Bluetooth | Not available |
Official licence
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
4 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
Not available
Not available
Swappable battery
Not available
Not available
Batteries included
Not available
Not available
Claimed battery life
ACORSAIR VOID Wireless v2
| Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | 70 |
| Bluetooth | 130 |
BRazer BlackShark V3 X HyperSpeed
| Connection | ANC | Lighting | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | No | No | 70 |
Battery life (claimed, max)
130h
70h
Battery life with ANC (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery life without ANC (claimed)
Not available
70h
Charging port
Quick charge time
15min1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-headsets/CA-9011379-WW/void-wireless-v2-gaming-headset-carbon-ca-9011379-wwRead 14 October 2026A 15-minute charge provides up to 6 more hours of battery life.4Press releasecorsair-newsroom.prgloo.com/news/corsair-launches-void-wireless-v2-gaming-headset-with-dolby-atmos-long-lasting-battery-and-ultimate-comfortRead 14 October 2026A quick 15-minute charge refreshes the battery for another six hours.
Quick charge playback
6h1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-headsets/CA-9011379-WW/void-wireless-v2-gaming-headset-carbon-ca-9011379-wwRead 14 October 2026A 15-minute charge provides up to 6 more hours of battery life.4Press releasecorsair-newsroom.prgloo.com/news/corsair-launches-void-wireless-v2-gaming-headset-with-dolby-atmos-long-lasting-battery-and-ultimate-comfortRead 14 October 2026A quick 15-minute charge refreshes the battery for another six hours.
Use while charging
Charging dock or stand
Not available
Not available
Controls
2 of 6 differ
Controls
Volume control
Game and chat mix
Not available
Not available
Remappable controls
Not available
Wear detection
Not available
Not available
Voice assistant
Not available
Not available
Comfort and build
8 of 11 differ
Headband type
Headband material
Memory foam wrapped in microfiber fabric11Reviewaphnetworks.com/reviews/corsair-void-wireless-v2/2Read 14 October 2026Headband contact point is a memory foam cushion wrapped in microfiber fabric.
Not available
Frame material
Not available
Ear cup material
Not available
Ear pad material
Memory foam wrapped in breathable microfiber fabric1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-headsets/CA-9011379-WW/void-wireless-v2-gaming-headset-carbon-ca-9011379-wwRead 14 October 2026Memory foam ear cushions wrapped in breathable microfiber fabric.
Hybrid fabric and leatherette memory foam cushions1Maker product pagerazer.com/gaming-headsets/razer-blackshark-v3-x-hyperspeed/RZ04-05420100-R3U1Read 8 October 2026
Replaceable ear pads
Not available
Ear pad attachment
Not available
Ear pad opening
Not available
Ear tips included
Not available
Not available
Dust and water rating
Not available
Not available
Software
3 of 3 differ
Companion app
App platforms
Dimensions and weight
2 of 2 differ
Headset weight
Headset dimensions
Width170Height193Depth105mm(6.7 × 7.6 × 4.1 in)16Retailer pagememoryexpress.com/Products/MX00133350Read 14 October 2026Memory Express lists 105 x 170.5 x 193 mm. APH Networks and Tech4Gamers list 105 x 170 x 193 mm. The 170 mm value is stored. The 0.5 mm difference is rounding.17Reviewaphnetworks.com/reviews/corsair-void-wireless-v2/1Read 14 October 2026Maker-provided specification list: 105mm x 170mm x 193mm (L x W x H). Mapped to depth 105, width 170, height 193. The maker states no pose.
Not available
Certifications
1 of 3 differ
Hi-Res Audio
Not available
Not available
Communication certifications
Not available
Not available
FCC ID
Not available
Other certifications
EU Radio Equipment Directive 2014/53/EU, EU RoHS Directive 2011/65/EU9Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.corsair.com/image/upload/v1786602750/downloads-prod/CE-000663.pdfRead 14 October 2026EU Declaration of Conformity CE-000663AA, dated Mar. 14, 2025, for model RDA0052 headset and RDA0050 USB dongle. It declares Directive 2014/53/EU (RED) and Directive 2011/65/EU (RoHS), with EN 300 328 for the 2.4 GHz radio.
Not available
In the box
3 of 3 differ
In the box
VOID WIRELESS v2, USB wireless transmitter, USB charging cable, 0.5m, Warranty Card1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-headsets/CA-9011379-WW/void-wireless-v2-gaming-headset-carbon-ca-9011379-wwRead 14 October 2026Package Contents: VOID WIRELESS v2, USB wireless transmitter, USB charging cable 0.5m, Warranty Card.
Razer BlackShark V3 X HyperSpeed, Razer HyperSpeed Wireless Dongle, Detachable Razer HyperClear Cardioid 9.9 mm Mic, Type A to Type C cable, Type A to Type C adapter cable, Important Product Information Guide3Owner's manualdl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse4/BLACKSHARKV3XHYPERSPEED-00001404-en.pdfRead 10 October 2026
Cables included
ACORSAIR VOID Wireless v2
| Type | Length (m) | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-A to USB-C charging cable | 0.5 | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagecorsair.com/us/en/p/gaming-headsets/CA-9011379-WW/void-wireless-v2-gaming-headset-carbon-ca-9011379-wwRead 14 October 2026Package contents: USB charging cable, 0.5m. APH Networks identifies it as USB Type-A to USB Type-C.11Reviewaphnetworks.com/reviews/corsair-void-wireless-v2/2Read 14 October 20260.5m USB Type-A to USB Type-C cable.
BRazer BlackShark V3 X HyperSpeed
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-A to USB-C cable | 1 |
| USB-A to USB-C adapter cable | 1 |
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Manual
www.corsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/headsets/void-wireless-v25Owner's manualcorsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/headsets/void-wireless-v2Read 14 October 2026VOID WIRELESS v2 Quick Start Guide on the Corsair explorer page.
dl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse4/BLACKSHARKV3XHYPERSPEED-00001404-en.pdf3Owner's manualdl.razerzone.com/master-guides/RazerSynapse4/BLACKSHARKV3XHYPERSPEED-00001404-en.pdfRead 10 October 2026Original PC master guide, 34 pages, has image-based text. Every page was OCR-read and package, charging and control illustrations were visually checked.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all headsets and headphones.



