Laptops / Compare
Dell Pro 7 14 P714260 vs GEEKOM GeekBook M16
Product A: Dell
80 of 179 known
Lenovo ThinkPad X9-15p Gen 1 Aura Edition
MSI Prestige 14 Flip AI+ D3MTG-001US
Acer TravelMate P2 14 AI TMP214-57
Lenovo ThinkPad E14 Gen 8 (Intel Panther Lake)
Lenovo ThinkPad L14 Gen 7 (Intel)
Lenovo ThinkPad E16 Gen 3 (AMD, 21ST001JUK)
Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Gen 7 (Intel)
Lenovo ThinkPad T14s Gen 7 (Intel)
Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 14 Aura Edition
Lenovo ThinkPad E14 Gen 7 (AMD, 21T00024RI)
HP EliteBook X G2i 14 (Core Ultra X7 358H)
Microsoft Surface Laptop 6 for Business 15-inch
Change Dell Pro 7 14 P714260
Compare the GEEKOM GeekBook M16 with
Lenovo ThinkPad X9-15p Gen 1 Aura Edition
MSI Prestige 14 Flip AI+ D3MTG-001US
Acer TravelMate P2 14 AI TMP214-57
Lenovo ThinkPad E14 Gen 8 (Intel Panther Lake)
Lenovo ThinkPad L14 Gen 7 (Intel)
Lenovo ThinkPad E16 Gen 3 (AMD, 21ST001JUK)
Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Gen 7 (Intel)
Lenovo ThinkPad T14s Gen 7 (Intel)
Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 14 Aura Edition
Lenovo ThinkPad E14 Gen 7 (AMD, 21T00024RI)
HP EliteBook X G2i 14 (Core Ultra X7 358H)
Microsoft Surface Laptop 6 for Business 15-inchProduct B: GEEKOM
103 of 179 known
Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Gen 7 (Intel)
Lenovo ThinkPad E14 Gen 8 (Intel Panther Lake)
Lenovo ThinkPad L14 Gen 7 (Intel)
Acer TravelMate P2 14 AI TMP214-57
MSI Prestige 14 Flip AI+ D3MTG-001US
Lenovo ThinkPad X9-15p Gen 1 Aura Edition
Lenovo ThinkPad T14s Gen 7 (Intel)
Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 14 Aura Edition
Lenovo ThinkPad E14 Gen 7 (AMD, 21T00024RI)
HP EliteBook X G2i 14 (Core Ultra X7 358H)
Lenovo ThinkPad E16 Gen 3 (AMD, 21ST001JUK)
Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13 Aura Edition 21NS0014US
Change GEEKOM GeekBook M16
Compare the Dell Pro 7 14 P714260 with
Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Gen 7 (Intel)
Lenovo ThinkPad E14 Gen 8 (Intel Panther Lake)
Lenovo ThinkPad L14 Gen 7 (Intel)
Acer TravelMate P2 14 AI TMP214-57
MSI Prestige 14 Flip AI+ D3MTG-001US
Lenovo ThinkPad X9-15p Gen 1 Aura Edition
Lenovo ThinkPad T14s Gen 7 (Intel)
Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 14 Aura Edition
Lenovo ThinkPad E14 Gen 7 (AMD, 21T00024RI)
HP EliteBook X G2i 14 (Core Ultra X7 358H)
Lenovo ThinkPad E16 Gen 3 (AMD, 21ST001JUK)
Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13 Aura Edition 21NS0014US86 of 171 fields differ
- 44 different values
- 42 known for one only
- 24 the same
- 61 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 220 laptops.
- Brightness (SDR, claimed)A: 500nitsB: 300nitsDell is 200 nits higher.
- BatteryA: 70WhB: 99.9WhGEEKOM is 29.9 Wh higher.
Weight
0 to 3 kg
Weight (published)
A1.27kg
B1.73kg
All 179 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Not available
8101907254501Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-geekbook-m16-16-inchRead 15 October 2026Page structured data lists barcode 810190725450, tagged gtin8 but 12 digits long (UPC-A). Amazon lists the same UPC.3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GTLD3YTMRead 15 October 2026UPC 810190725450 in the product information table.
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
Colours
Not available
Segment
Form factor
Chassis
4 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width315.5Depth226Thickness (min)10.33Thickness (max)16.45mm(12.4 × 8.9 × 0.4 to 0.6 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Width 315.5 mm, depth 226 mm, height front starting from 10.33 mm, rear 14.73 mm, max 16.45 mm. Footnote 12: height max is the maximum thickness excluding the rubber feet. Height varies with configuration.
Weight (published)
Lid material
Aluminium1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Chassis: Aluminum (Top Cover, Palmrest, Bottom Cover), or Aluminum (Top Cover, Palmrest) with Lightweight Magnesium (Bottom Cover). StorageReview says the reviewed unit has the aluminum top cover and palm rest.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Aluminum top cover and palm rest.
Bottom material
Magnesium alloy1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Lightweight Magnesium (Bottom Cover) option. The reviewed unit has it per StorageReview. The other option is an aluminum bottom.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Magnesium bottom door.
Max hinge angle
Not available
MIL-STD-810 testing (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Display
7 of 25 differ
Screen size
14in(35.6 cm)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 202614" WUXGA display options.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Reviewed unit: 14-inch WUXGA display.
Native resolution
1920 × 1200px1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026WUXGA (1920x1200).2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Reviewed unit: 1920 x 1200, 16:10.
Pixel density
161.7ppi
141.5ppi
Panel type
IPS6Press articlelaptopscheck.com/2026/05/dell-pro-7-series-14-p714260-review.htmlRead 16 October 2026Display options listed as 1200p IPS (120Hz VRR, 500 nits), 1200p OLED (60Hz, 300 nits) and 1600p IPS (120Hz VRR, 500 nits). The first row matches the selected WUXGA 500 nit VRR panel. TechTimes calls the reviewed unit's panel matte IPS.7Reviewtechtimes.com/articles/327124/20260909/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hour-battery-thunderbolt-4-same-price-amd.htmRead 16 October 2026Review of the P714260 with Core Ultra 7 366H, 64 GB and 1 TB: 14-inch matte IPS panel, 1920x1200, 120 Hz. The article relays Notebookcheck's findings and its own panel part number is not stored.
Backlight
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Matte1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Option row: 14" WUXGA, Non-touch, 1-120 Hz (VRR), 500 nits, 100% sRGB, 8-bit, Anti-Glare, ComfortView Plus (Low Blue Light), Super Low Power, Lightweight. Anti-Glare is read as a matte surface.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Reviewed unit: anti-glare finish.
Touchscreen
No1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026The selected option is Non-touch. Touch is a separate option.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Reviewed unit: non-touch panel.
Stylus
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
ADell Pro 7 14 P714260
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) | VRR |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1200 | 120 | Yes |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026The selected option runs 1-120 Hz (VRR). The 1200p option rows differ: 60 Hz fixed for the 400 nit panels.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Reviewed unit: variable refresh rate from 1 to 120 Hz.
BGEEKOM GeekBook M16
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) | VRR |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1200 | 60 | No |
Max refresh rate
120Hz
60Hz
Adaptive sync
Not available
Not available
Gray-to-gray response time (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Native panel colour depth
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
500nits1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026500 nits for the selected option. The fact sheet does not use the word typical and the intro says up to 500-nit panels. Dell's setup guides for other models label this row typical luminance, so it is stored as typical. Not a peak or HDR figure.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Reviewed unit: reaches 500 nits. The review gives the same maker figure and no measured brightness.
Peak brightness (SDR outdoors, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Sustained brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
sRGB coverage (claimed)
100%1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026100% sRGB for the selected option. The sheet does not say coverage or volume.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Reviewed unit: covers 100% of sRGB.
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Not available
Second display
Not available
Not available
Processor
10 of 14 differ
Processor
Processor brand
Core configuration
ADell Pro 7 14 P714260
| Core type | Count | Base clock (GHz) | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 4 | 2 | 4.8 |
| Efficiency | 8 | 1.6 | 3.6 |
| Low-power efficiency | 4 | 1.6 | 3.4 |
BGEEKOM GeekBook M16
| Core type | Count | Base clock (GHz) | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 6 | 2.3 | 5.1 |
| Efficiency | 8 | 1.8 | 3.8 |
| Low-power efficiency | 2 | 1 | 2.5 |
Source5Reviewguru3d.com/review/geekom-geekbook-m16-laptop-reviewRead 15 October 2026Guru3D: 6 Performance cores with SMT, 8 Efficient cores and 2 Low Power Efficient cores, up to 5.1 GHz on the P-cores and 3.8 GHz on the main E-cores. Clocks and base clocks are from Intel ARK.6Reviewhardwareluxx.de/index.php/artikel/hardware/notebooks/69482-geekom-geekbook-m16-im-test-viel-akku-und-core-ultra-9-aber-wenig-display.htmlRead 15 October 2026Hardwareluxx: 6 P-cores up to 5.1 GHz, 8 E-cores up to 3.8 GHz and 2 low-power E-cores up to 2.5 GHz. Hardwareluxx lists a 2.3 GHz base clock, as Intel ARK does for the P-cores. PCWorld says 3.1 GHz, which Intel does not.7Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/236849/intel-core-ultra-9-processor-185h-24m-cache-up-to-5-10-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026Intel ARK for the exact Core Ultra 9 185H: 16 cores. P-cores 6, base 2.3 GHz, max turbo 5.1 GHz. E-cores 8, base 1.8 GHz, max turbo 3.8 GHz. LP E-cores 2, base 1.0 GHz, max turbo 2.5 GHz. Generic 45 W base and 115 W turbo power are chip limits, not this laptop's setting.
CPU cores
16
16
Cores labelled performance
4
6
Cores labelled efficiency
12
10
Threads
Max boost clock
4.8GHz
5.1GHz
L3 cache
24MB5Reviewguru3d.com/review/geekom-geekbook-m16-laptop-reviewRead 15 October 2026Platform paragraph: 24 MB of L3 cache.6Reviewhardwareluxx.de/index.php/artikel/hardware/notebooks/69482-geekom-geekbook-m16-im-test-viel-akku-und-core-ultra-9-aber-wenig-display.htmlRead 15 October 20267Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/236849/intel-core-ultra-9-processor-185h-24m-cache-up-to-5-10-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 202624 MB Intel Smart Cache (L3).
Sustained CPU power (configured)
Not available
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Combined CPU and GPU power
Not available
Not available
NPU performance
11TOPS7Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/236849/intel-core-ultra-9-processor-185h-24m-cache-up-to-5-10-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026NPU peak 11 TOPS INT8. The 35 TOPS figure on the maker's pages is a CPU, GPU and NPU total.9Reviewitpro.com/hardware/laptops/the-geekom-m16-proves-that-a-good-16in-laptop-neednt-break-the-bank-if-only-it-were-more-widely-availableRead 15 October 2026ITPro: the NPU is rated at 11 TOPS. TechRadar also says around 11 TOPS for the NPU alone. The maker's 35 TOPS figure adds CPU, GPU and NPU and is not stored.10Reviewtechradar.com/pro/geekom-geekbook-m16-business-laptop-reviewRead 15 October 2026TechRadar hardware section: on its own the dedicated neural engine delivers around 11 TOPS. Intel quotes 35 TOPS for the platform total. TechRadar's review text also lists a 2560 x 1600 120 Hz screen and a Titanium Gray magnesium body, which contradict the maker and are not used.
Graphics
1 of 9 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
Not available
Not available
GPU brand
Not available
Not available
VRAM
Not available
Not available
Max GPU power (TGP)
Not available
Not available
Dynamic Boost
Not available
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
Not available
GPU switching
Not available
Not available
Integrated GPU
Intel Graphics2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Intel Graphics, integrated, 4 Xe cores.4Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/245530/intel-core-ultra-7-processor-366h-18m-cache-up-to-4-80-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 16 October 2026Processor graphics: Intel Graphics with 4 Xe-cores.
Intel Arc Graphics1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-geekbook-m16-16-inchRead 15 October 2026Specifications row: Intel Arc graphics.7Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/236849/intel-core-ultra-9-processor-185h-24m-cache-up-to-5-10-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026Intel Arc graphics with 8 Xe-cores.
Memory
4 of 9 differ
Installed RAM
RAM type
RAM speed
8,533MT/s1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Footnote 15: processors with 12 and 16 CPU cores support up to 8533 MT/s with LPDDR5x. The 366H has 16 cores. StorageReview lists LPDDR5x-8533 for the unit.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026LPDDR5x-8533.
Memory channels
21Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Memory options are written dual-channel.4Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/245530/intel-core-ultra-7-processor-366h-18m-cache-up-to-4-80-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 16 October 2026Max memory channels: 2.
27Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/236849/intel-core-ultra-9-processor-185h-24m-cache-up-to-5-10-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026Intel lists 2 as the maximum number of memory channels of the processor. The soldered memory is two 8 GB parts according to Guru3D, so both channels are used.8Reviewpcworld.com/article/3205155/geekom-geekbook-m16-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026PCWorld reports the soldered LPDDR5 as quad-channel. The field help counts soldered LPDDR in 64-bit units, so a 128-bit memory bus is 2 channels. The bus width itself is not stated in a source.
RAM upgrade
Soldered1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Onboard memory per StorageReview. The memory options are soldered LPDDR5x.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Memory is onboard.
Memory slots
Not available
Not available
RAM slots
Not available
Not available
Free RAM slots
Not available
Not available
Maximum supported RAM
Storage
6 of 7 differ
Installed storage
Storage type
Installed drive PCIe generation
Storage slots
ADell Pro 7 14 P714260
Not availableBGEEKOM GeekBook M16
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
| M.2 2230 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | Not available | 1 | No |
Source1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-geekbook-m16-16-inchRead 15 October 2026Specifications row: 1 x M.2 2280 PCIe Gen 4 NVMe SSD (installed in the U9-185H model) and 1 x M.2 2230 PCIe Gen 4 NVMe slot. The slot is free in this configuration (ITPro, TechRadar and netzwelt). PCWorld calls the second slot 2280, which does not match the maker's table. The x4 width of the installed drive's slot comes from PCWorld.8Reviewpcworld.com/article/3205155/geekom-geekbook-m16-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026CrystalDiskInfo: PCIe 4.0 with four lanes for the installed Kingston OM8TAP4512K1-A00 drive.
M.2 slots
Not available
2
Free storage slots
Not available
1
Maximum slot PCIe generation
Not available
4
Ports
5 of 7 differ
Ports
ADell Pro 7 14 P714260
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | DP Alt Mode |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | Thunderbolt 4 / USB4 | 2 | Left | 40 | Thunderbolt 4 | Yes |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | Left | 5 | Not available | Not available |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2x2 | 1 | Right | 20 | Not available | Yes |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Right | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 20262 x Type-C Thunderbolt 4/USB4 (40 Gbps) with Power Delivery and DisplayPort 2.1. 1 x Type-C USB 3.2 Gen2x2 (20 Gbps) with Power Delivery and DisplayPort 1.4, or 1 x Type-A USB 3.2 Gen1 (5 Gbps) with PowerShare. 1 x Type-A USB 3.2 Gen1 (5 Gbps). 1 x HDMI 2.1. 1 x Global headset port. Optional nano SIM tray, smart card reader and fingerprint reader. Sides and the chosen Type-C option come from StorageReview. The charging input per port is not stated, so it is left out.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Left side: 2x Thunderbolt 4/USB4 (40 Gbps) Type-C with Power Delivery and DisplayPort 2.1, HDMI 2.1, USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A with PowerShare, optional smart card slot. Right side as configured: USB 3.2 Gen2x2 (20 Gbps) Type-C with Power Delivery and DisplayPort 1.4, headset jack, wedge-shaped lock slot, optional nano-SIM tray.
BGEEKOM GeekBook M16
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | DP Alt Mode | Maximum charging input (W) | Wired to |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB4 | 1 | Left | 40 | USB4 | Yes | 100 | Integrated GPU |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | Left | 10 | Not available | Yes | 100 | Integrated GPU |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.0 | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Integrated GPU |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | Right | 5 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Right | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-geekbook-m16-16-inchRead 15 October 2026I/O Ports row: 1 x HDMI 2.0, 1 x USB 4.0 (40Gbps) data and display, 1 x USB-C 3.2 Gen2 (10Gbps) full feature, 2 x USB-A 3.2 Gen 1 (5Gbps), 1 x 3.5mm combo jack. Sides from ITPro, techtest and netzwelt: left USB4, USB-C and HDMI, right two USB-A and the audio jack. The adapter is 100W USB-C PD and both USB-C ports accept it according to ITPro. Amazon lists the USB4 port with PD and DP.11Reviewtechtest.org/geekom-geekbook-m16-im-test-16-zoll-notebook-mit-core-ultra-9-fuer-850-eRead 15 October 2026techtest lists the left side as USB-C 4.0 40 Gbit, USB-C 3.2 Gen2 10 Gbit and HDMI 2.0, the right side as 2 x USB-A 3.2 Gen1 and the 3.5 mm jack. Both USB-C ports can drive a monitor. One of them is used for charging.
USB-C ports
3
2
Thunderbolt
Yes
No
Highest HDMI version
HDMI 2.1
HDMI 2.0
Card reader
No
No
Ethernet speed
Not available
Not available
Maximum USB-C charging input
Not available
100W
Wireless
3 of 5 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 71Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE211, 2x2, qualified against Bluetooth Core 6.0. The other option is the Intel AX211 Wi-Fi 6E.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Reviewed unit: Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE211, 2x2.
Wi-Fi bands
Wi-Fi module
Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE2111Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE211, 2x2. StorageReview lists the same module for the reviewed unit.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE211.
Bluetooth
6.01Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Qualified against Bluetooth Core 6.0. Footnote 5: the Bluetooth card version may vary by installed operating system.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Bluetooth Core 6.0.
Cellular
Not available
Not available
Keyboard and touchpad
6 of 8 differ
Keyboard layouts
Not available
Key switches
Not available
Not available
Keyboard backlight
Numpad
Key travel
Not available
Pointing stick
Not available
Not available
Touchpad size
Not available
Width135Height89mm(5.3 × 3.5 in)1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-geekbook-m16-16-inchRead 15 October 2026German store row: 13.5 x 8.9 cm. The US row writes 5.3 x 3.5 in. ITPro says 135 x 90 mm.2Maker product pagegeekom.de/geekbook-m16-16-zoll-laptopRead 15 October 2026German specifications row says Multi-Touch touchpad 13.5 x 8.9 cm.
Camera and audio
5 of 7 differ
Webcam
8 MP1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 20268MP RGB HDR + IR camera, 1440p at 30 fps. The other option is an FHD camera. The 8 MP option is the reviewed unit's camera.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Reviewed unit: 8 MP RGB HDR + IR, 1440p at 30 fps.
IR face login
Yes1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026RGB HDR + IR camera. Security lists FHD IR Camera (Windows Hello compliant).2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Reviewed unit: IR camera with Windows Hello.
Webcam privacy
Physical shutter1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Camera Shutter.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Reviewed unit: camera shutter.
Built-in speaker drivers
Total speaker power
Not available
Battery and power
3 of 5 differ
Battery energy
70Wh1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 20263-cell, 70 Wh, ExpressCharge and ExpressCharge Boost capable. The other size is 55.8 Wh. StorageReview lists 70 Wh for the reviewed unit and the teardown photo shows 70.0 Wh.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Reviewed unit: 3-cell, 70 Wh.
Claimed battery life
ADell Pro 7 14 P714260
Not availableBGEEKOM GeekBook M16
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video playback | 20 |
Adapter rated output
65W1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 202665W USB-C adapter options and a 100W USB-C adapter. StorageReview says the reviewed unit shipped with a 65 W USB-C charger. Footnote 9: the 70 Wh battery needs at least a 100 W adapter for Express Charge or Express Charge Boost.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Reviewed unit: 65 W USB-C charger. ExpressCharge Boost needs 100 W or more, so this unit charges at standard speed.
Laptop charging connector
Charge 0 to 50 % (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Cooling
2 of 4 differ
Fans
Vapor chamber
Not available
Not available
Liquid metal
Not available
Not available
Power modes
ADell Pro 7 14 P714260
Not availableBGEEKOM GeekBook M16
| Name | CPU power (W) |
|---|---|
| Silent | 15 |
| Balanced | 40 |
| Performance | 55 |
Security
2 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Power button1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Optional Touch Fingerprint Reader in Power Button. StorageReview says the reviewed unit has the reader in the power button.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Reader integrated into the power button.
TPM
2.01Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026TPM 2.0 FIPS-140-3 Certified / TCG Certified.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026TPM 2.0 (FIPS 140-3 and TCG certified).
Remote management
Intel vPro Enterprise1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Intel vPro Manageability with Intel Active Management Technology (Intel AMT). AMT identifies vPro Enterprise.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Intel vPro with AMT, Hardware Shield, Threat Detection Technology and SIPP.
Not available
Security lock slot
Yes1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Security Lock Slot, a Wedge Shaped Lock Slot in the ports list.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Wedge-shaped lock slot on the right side.
Not available
Software
0 of 3 differ
Operating system
Windows 11 Pro1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Windows 11 Pro for the reviewed unit. Home and Ubuntu are other options.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Reviewed unit: Windows 11 Pro.
OS family
Windows1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Windows 11 Pro.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Windows 11 Pro.
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Measured display
1 of 12 differ
Brightness (measured, centre)
Not available
Not available
Brightness (measured, average)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
sRGB coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker found
Not available
Not available
PWM frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM at or below brightness
Not available
Not available
Response black to white (measured)
Not available
Not available
Response grey to grey (measured)
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
6 of 8 differ
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Game frame rates
Not available
Not available
Measured noise and temperature
5 of 9 differ
Fan noise per mode
ADell Pro 7 14 P714260
Not availableBGEEKOM GeekBook M16
| Load | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|
| Idle | 34.4 |
| Medium load | 41.7 |
| Max load | 48.8 |
Max fan noise
Not available
48.8dB(A)
Fan noise while gaming
Not available
Not available
Top surface under load
Not available
Bottom surface under load
Not available
Palm rest under load
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured battery and power
4 of 10 differ
Battery runtime per test
ADell Pro 7 14 P714260
| Test | Power mode | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Productivity | StorageReview standard power profile | 26.3 |
BGEEKOM GeekBook M16
| Test | Brightness (nits) | Power mode | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Video playback | 150 | Power saving | 24.13 |
| Productivity | 150 | Balanced | 12.97 |
Wi-Fi browsing runtime
Not available
Not available
Video runtime
Not available
24.13h
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power draw idle
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
4 of 6 differ
Intel Evo
Not available
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Yes1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Series 3 Intel Core Ultra - Copilot+ PC, with an NPU of 40+ TOPS.2Reviewstoragereview.com/review/dell-pro-7-14-intel-review-26-hours-of-battery-in-dells-thinnest-pro-laptopRead 16 October 2026Reviewed unit is a Copilot+ PC.
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Other certifications
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
Dell Pro 7 14 Laptop, Power Adapter, Power Cable, Quick Start Guide1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026What's in the box: Dell Pro 7 14 Laptop, Power Adapter, Power Cable, Quick Start Guide.
GEEKOM GeekBook M16 Laptop, Docking Station, 100W USB-C PD Fast Charger, 1.8m USB-C to USB-C Cable, User Manual1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-geekbook-m16-16-inchRead 15 October 2026What's in the Box: laptop, docking station, 100W USB-C PD fast charger, 1.8 m USB-C cable, user manual. The page lists a premium packaging box too.
Power adapter included
Warranty
1 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Warranty service
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Not available
Spec sheet
www.delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdf1Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/selling-competitive/dell-pro-7-laptop-product-fact-sheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Dell Pro 7 13/14 Laptops and 2-in-1s product fact sheet. It covers P713260, P703260, P714260 and P704260 and lists every configuration option. The dell.com product page was not opened because the site is blocked. Read from the delltechnologies.com copy.
Not available
Manual
Not available
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all laptops.