Robot vacuums / Compare
Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller vs Narwal Flow 2
Product A: Dreame
75 of 89 known
Change Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller
Compare the Narwal Flow 2 with
Product B: Narwal
63 of 89 known
Change Narwal Flow 2
Compare the Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller with
59 of 80 fields differ
- 39 different values
- 20 known for one only
- 16 the same
- 5 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 72 robot vacuums.
- Max two-step threshold (claimed)A: 80mmB: 40mmDreame is 40 mm higher.
- Max threshold (claimed)A: 42mmB: 30mmDreame is 12 mm higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ADreame: 350 × 97.5 mm
- BNarwal: 351.2 × 95 mm
Weight
0 to 12 kg
Robot weight
A5.8kg
B5kg
Base station weight
A11.1kg
B10kg
All 89 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 7 differ
Series
Model numbers
010201AA000568, 010201AA000668, RLH71DE, RLH71DE-12Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/aqua10-ultra-roller-robot-vacuum.jsonRead 15 October 2026US store SKUs 010201AA000568 (white) and 010201AA000668 (black). RLH71DE and RLH71DE-1 are the robot models in the US user manual's specifications table, which covers the Aqua10 Ultra Roller and the Aqua10 Ultra Roller Complete. The manual does not say which code is which3Owner's manualsupport.dreametech.com/hc/article_attachments/16846648135439Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: robot model RLH71DE and RLH71DE-1, base station RCHE0401-1
X30W, X30B, YJCC0361Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/flow-2-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 14 October 2026US store variant names X30W and X30B. YJCC036 is the robot model in the manual2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0550/6200/3893/files/Narwal_Flow2_User_manual.pdfRead 14 October 2026Applicable Models: YJCC036 with self-cleaning charging dock YJCB036BH
GTIN / EAN
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
$1,499.991Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/flow-2-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 14 October 2026Regular price $1,499.99 on the US page, the same MSRP is named in the Vacuum Wars and 9to5Google reviews. Excludes tax. The US page shows $1,299.99 as the current offer8Review9to5google.com/2026/06/24/narwal-flow-2-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review of 2026-06-24 states a price of $1,499, discounted to $1,049 at the time
Launch price (EU)
Not available
€1,2996Reviewdeskmodder.de/blogRead 14 October 2026Review of 2026-04-20 gives a UVP of 1,299 euro for the standard dock and 1,499 euro for the Auto Refill and Drainage variant. The 1,099 euro price is a launch offer7Press articlesmarthomeassistent.de/deal-narwal-flow-2-im-angebotRead 14 October 2026Article says the Flow 2 had a UVP of 1,299.00 euro at its release in April 2026. Germany, incl. VAT. This is the basic dock model. The EU launch offer of 1,099 euro until 2026-05-16 is separate. The deskmodder review states 1,499 euro UVP for the Auto Refill and Drainage variant
Markets
Suction and brushes
9 of 13 differ
Max suction (claimed)
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Main brushes
Main brush material
Not available
Main brush (as published)
Main brush lift
Not available
Side brushes
Extending side brush
Not available
Side brush lift
Not available
Max carpet pile (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot dustbin
Filter
Not available
Not available
Mopping
7 of 8 differ
Mop type
Extending mop
Mop lift height
14mm1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/aqua10-ultra-roller-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Page: the mop roller is raised 0.55 in, the robot's height difference before and after mop lifting. That is 14 mm, which the UK page gives. The chassis also lifts on carpet and that is not included4Maker product pagedreamestore.co.uk/products/aqua10-ultra-roller-complete-whiteRead 15 October 2026UK page: the mop roller is raised by 14 mm and the side brushes by 10 mm while vacuuming. Spec table: Mop lifting 14mm
12mm1Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/flow-2-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 14 October 2026Key features say 12 mm Mop Lifting, the German page and Narwal blog say 12 mm. The CarpetFocus text on the US page says the mop lifts 10 mm, the Vacuum Wars table says 10 mm. 12 mm is stored3Maker product pageeu.narwal.com/products/flow-2-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 14 October 2026Key features say 12 mm Mop Lifting4Maker product pagede.narwal.com/products/narwal-flow-2-saugroboter-mit-selbstreinigungRead 14 October 2026Automatic mop lifting: the mop lifts 12 mm on carpet
Leaves mop at the dock
Not available
Mop downforce (claimed)
Mop speed (claimed)
Not available
Robot water tank
Water flow levels
Not available
Base station
7 of 10 differ
Base station
Base station features
Hot-air drying, Auto detergent, Robot tank refill, Self-cleaning wash tray1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/aqua10-ultra-roller-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Hot Air Drying, Auto Solution Refill, Auto Tank Water Refill. FAQ: the Washboard Base Auto-Clean setting cleans the washboard residue
Base station water supply
Water tanks, plumbing kit optional1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/aqua10-ultra-roller-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Clean/Used Water Tank Capacity 4L/3.5L. The manual says a water hookup kit for auto refilling and draining is bought separately, only in specific regions3Owner's manualsupport.dreametech.com/hc/article_attachments/16846648135439Read 15 October 2026Parts list item 12 Reserved Slot for Connecting the Water Hookup, and the note that the water hookup kit for auto refilling and draining is purchased separately, only available in specific regions
Base station dust container
Base station dust capacity
Days between bag changes (claimed)
Clean water tank
Dirty water tank
Mop wash water temperature (claimed)
100°C1Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/flow-2-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 14 October 2026Page says 212 F Hot Water Mop Washing. The German page says 100 C water sterilizes the mop, pipes and water tank. The key features row says 113-176 F AI adaptive hot-water washing, so the 100 C figure is the highest the dock uses4Maker product pagede.narwal.com/products/narwal-flow-2-saugroboter-mit-selbstreinigungRead 14 October 2026100 C water sterilizes mop, pipes and water tank
Battery and charging
5 of 6 differ
Battery capacity
Battery voltage
Rated power
Max run time (claimed)
175min4Maker product pagedreamestore.co.uk/products/aqua10-ultra-roller-complete-whiteRead 15 October 2026UK spec table: Maximum running time 175 min. Mode not stated. Vacuum Wars lists 175 min for its Aqua10 Ultra Roller page and 160 min for the Complete page6Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/dreame_aqua10_ultraRead 15 October 2026Vacuum Wars hardware table: Official Battery Life 175 mins
Not available
Full charge time (claimed)
Noise
1 of 1 differ
Noise (claimed)
ADreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller
| Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|
| 74 |
BNarwal Flow 2
| Activity | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|
| Vacuuming | 60 |
| Mopping only | 56 |
Connectivity and app
3 of 9 differ
Wi-Fi standard
Not available
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth version
Not available
Matter
Voice assistants
Built-in voice control
Companion app
Saved maps
Not available
Not available
Live video
Measured
6 of 7 differ
Suction at the brush housing (measured)
Airflow (measured)
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
Pet hair pickup on carpet (measured)
Max threshold (measured)
Test obstacles avoided (measured)
Area per charge (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
7 of 8 differ
Robot shape
Robot width
Robot depth
Robot height
97.5mm1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/aqua10-ultra-roller-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Spec table: 3.84 in (97.5 mm) with the LDS retracted. The UK table gives 97.5 mm4Maker product pagedreamestore.co.uk/products/aqua10-ultra-roller-complete-whiteRead 15 October 2026UK spec table: robot 350 x 350 x 97.5 mm
Height with sensor raised
Not available
Robot weight
Base station dimensions
Width440Depth420Height505mm(17.3 × 16.5 × 19.9 in)1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/aqua10-ultra-roller-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Base Station Dimensions 16.54 x 17.32 x 19.88 in, which is 420 x 440 x 505 mm. Axis labels are not printed. The UK table lists 420 x 441 x 505 mm in L x W x H, so 440 is the width, 420 the depth and 505 the height4Maker product pagedreamestore.co.uk/products/aqua10-ultra-roller-complete-whiteRead 15 October 2026UK spec table: dock 420 x 441 x 505 mm in L x W x H. The US inches give 440 mm for the middle figure, which is stored
Width360Depth450Height530mm(14.2 × 17.7 × 20.9 in)2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0550/6200/3893/files/Narwal_Flow2_User_manual.pdfRead 14 October 2026Specifications: base station 450 x 360 x 530 mm, the US FAQ and German page list 360 x 450 x 530 mm. Stored as width 360, depth 450, height 530. The axis order is not stated4Maker product pagede.narwal.com/products/narwal-flow-2-saugroboter-mit-selbstreinigungRead 14 October 2026Standard station 360 x 450 x 530 mm. Compact station 410 x 433 x 281 mm for the plumbed variant
Base station weight
Certifications
1 of 1 differ
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
TÜV SÜD ETSI EN 303 645, TÜV Low Noise Cleaning1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/aqua10-ultra-roller-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Page footnotes: certified by TUV SUD to ETSI EN 303 645 cyber security standards for IoT products, and certified with the TUV Low Noise Cleaning professional certification
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Robot Vacuum x1, Base Station x1, User Manual x1, Mop Assembly (pre-installed) x1, Dust Bags (pre-installed x1) x2, Washboard Filter (pre-installed) x1, Base Station Ramp Extension Plate x1, Auto Solution Dispenser Module-Dual Compartments (pre-installed) x1, Cleaning Solution x1, Pet Odor Solution x1, Cleaning Tool x11Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/aqua10-ultra-roller-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026What's in the Box list on the US page
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all robot vacuums.
















