Robot vacuums / Compare
Dreame L60 Pro Ultra vs Dreame L60 Ultra PE
Product A: Dreame
68 of 89 known
Change Dreame L60 Pro Ultra
Product B: Dreame
66 of 89 known
Change Dreame L60 Ultra PE
33 of 80 fields differ
- 27 different values
- 6 known for one only
- 34 the same
- 13 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 72 robot vacuums.
- Max two-step threshold (claimed)A: 88mmB: 40mmL60 Pro Ultra is 48 mm higher.
- Max threshold (claimed)A: 45mmB: 22mmL60 Pro Ultra is 23 mm higher.
- SuctionA: 35,000PaB: 30,000PaL60 Pro Ultra is 5,000 Pa higher.
- HeightLower is betterA: 89mmB: 103.8mmL60 Pro Ultra is 14.8 mm lower.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AL60 Pro Ultra: 350 × 89 mm
- BL60 Ultra PE: 350 × 103.8 mm
Weight
0 to 12 kg
Robot weight
A4.5kg
B4.04kg
Base station weight
A9.3kg
B9.21kg
All 89 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
3 of 7 differ
Series
Model numbers
RLL56CE0, 010204AA001366, 010204AA0013651Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/l60-pro-ultra-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026US store SKUs 010204AA001366 (Black) and 010204AA001365 (White). RLL56CE0 is the model code on SmartHomeCompared7Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/dreame-l60-pro-ultraRead 14 October 2026SmartHomeCompared lists Model RLL56CE0 and Launch Year 2026. Also shown for the same UPC on a price tracker. No maker document found
GTIN / EAN
Announced
Status
Available1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/l60-ultra-pe-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026On sale on the US store with Add to Cart at 999.99 USD on 2026-10-153Press releasedreametech.com/blogs/news/dreame-launches-l60-robot-vacuum-seriesRead 15 October 2026Available now through the Dreame website and Amazon at the launch
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$1,399.991Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/l60-pro-ultra-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026US store regular price $1,399.99. Excludes tax2Press releasedreametech.com/blogs/news/dreame-launches-l60-robot-vacuum-seriesRead 14 October 2026L60 Pro Ultra MSRP $1,399.99, launch offer $1,259.99. MSRP is stored6Reviewpcworld.com/article/3158207/dreame-l60-pro-ultra-review.htmlRead 14 October 2026Price When Reviewed $1,399.99, matches the US MSRP
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Suction and brushes
4 of 13 differ
Max suction (claimed)
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Main brushes
Main brush material
Main brush (as published)
HyperStream Detangling DuoBrush1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/l60-pro-ultra-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026HyperStream Detangling DuoBrush
Main brush lift
Not available
Side brushes
Extending side brush
Yes1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/l60-ultra-pe-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Side Brush Extending yes. Features text: the side brush automatically extends to reach corners2Maker product pagedreametech.com/pages/l60-series-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Comparison table: Side Brush Extending yes for the PE
Side brush lift
Yes1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/l60-ultra-pe-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Side Brush Lifting yes. The L60 series page comparison table also shows yes for this model2Maker product pagedreametech.com/pages/l60-series-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Comparison table: Side Brush Lifting yes for the PE
Max carpet pile (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot dustbin
Filter
Not available
Washable filter
Not available
Not available
Mopping
2 of 8 differ
Mop type
Extending mop
Mop lift height
Leaves mop at the dock
No2Maker product pagedreametech.com/pages/l60-series-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Comparison table: Mop Removal is crossed out for the PE. The maker's L60 vs L50 article lists Auto-Lifting Mops, not Auto-Removing Mops8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/dreame_l60_ultra_peRead 15 October 2026Compare data record: Drops Mop Pads at Station No
Mop downforce (claimed)
13N2Maker product pagedreametech.com/pages/l60-series-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Comparison table: Downward Pressure 13N. Maker figure, in-house lab5Maker product pagedreametech.com/blogs/blog/dreame-l60-series-vs-l50-ultra-robot-vacuum-comparisonRead 15 October 2026Comparison table: 13N for the L60 Ultra PE
Mop speed (claimed)
Robot water tank
Not available
Not available
Water flow levels
Not available
Not available
Base station
0 of 10 differ
Base station
Base station features
Hot-air drying, Auto detergent, Robot tank refill, Self-cleaning wash tray1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/l60-pro-ultra-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Auto Solution Adding, Auto Hot Air Drying, Auto Water Box Refilling and a self-cleaning washboard (AceClean DryBoard)
Hot-air drying, Auto detergent, Robot tank refill, Self-cleaning wash tray1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/l60-ultra-pe-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Spec table: hot air drying, auto solution adding (single compartment), auto water box refilling and a self-cleaning washboard (AceClean DryBoard)
Base station water supply
Base station dust container
Base station dust capacity
Days between bag changes (claimed)
Clean water tank
Dirty water tank
Mop wash water temperature (claimed)
Mop drying air temperature (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
2 of 6 differ
Battery capacity
Battery voltage
Not available
Not available
Rated power
Not available
Not available
Max run time (claimed)
Full charge time (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Recharge and resume
Noise
1 of 1 differ
Noise (claimed)
ADreame L60 Pro Ultra
| Suction mode | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|
| Quiet | 60 |
| Standard | 65 |
| Max | 70 |
BDreame L60 Ultra PE
Not availableConnectivity and app
1 of 9 differ
Wi-Fi standard
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz6Reviewpcworld.com/article/3158207/dreame-l60-pro-ultra-review.htmlRead 14 October 2026PCWorld setup: the Dreamehome app currently requires a 2.4GHz network. Vacuum Wars and SmartHomeCompared also list 2.4 GHz only. No manual found7Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/dreame-l60-pro-ultraRead 14 October 2026SmartHomeCompared lists connectivity Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz
2.4 GHz8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/dreame_l60_ultra_peRead 15 October 2026Compare data record: Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz9Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/dreame-l60-ultra-peRead 15 October 2026Connectivity: 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi yes, 5 GHz Wi-Fi no. The page lists model RLL88HE, which belongs to the L50s Pro Ultra, so that model code is not stored
Bluetooth version
Not available
Not available
Matter
Not available
Voice assistants
Built-in voice control
Yes1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/l60-pro-ultra-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Spec table lists Voice Control: Direct and Third-Party2Press releasedreametech.com/blogs/news/dreame-launches-l60-robot-vacuum-seriesRead 14 October 2026Direct Voice Control and app control
Yes1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/l60-ultra-pe-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Voice Control Built-In & Third-Party. Wake words OK, Dreame7Reviewvacuumwars.com/dreame-l60-ultra-pe-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: includes an onboard voice assistant for direct verbal commands
Companion app
Saved maps
Not available
Not available
Live video
Yes3Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/dreame_l60_pro_ultraRead 14 October 2026Compare page lists Live Video Monitoring: Yes4Reviewvacuumwars.com/dreame-l60-pro-ultra-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review says the onboard camera can be accessed remotely in the app for home monitoring and manual driving
Yes1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/l60-ultra-pe-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Features text: Pet-Tracking Mode lets the owner snap a photo and interact remotely using video and two-way voice8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/dreame_l60_ultra_peRead 15 October 2026Compare data record: Live Video Monitoring yes
Measured
7 of 7 differ
Suction at the brush housing (measured)
1.14kPa3Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/dreame_l60_pro_ultraRead 14 October 2026Vacuum Wars suction bench test at the brush housing, maximum power, 1.14 kPa4Reviewvacuumwars.com/dreame-l60-pro-ultra-reviewRead 14 October 20261.14 kPa suction bench test
0.57kPa7Reviewvacuumwars.com/dreame-l60-ultra-pe-reviewRead 15 October 2026Vacuum Wars bench test at the brush housing on the highest power setting: 0.57 (the review calls it a suction score). Review last updated 2026-10-088Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/dreame_l60_ultra_peRead 15 October 2026Compare data record: Suction Test 0.57 kPa, the same as the review
Airflow (measured)
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
90%3Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/dreame_l60_pro_ultraRead 14 October 2026Vacuum Wars Carpet Deep Clean Test, sand embedded in medium-pile carpet, 90 percent4Reviewvacuumwars.com/dreame-l60-pro-ultra-reviewRead 14 October 202690 percent embedded sand removed, category average 78 percent
94%7Reviewvacuumwars.com/dreame-l60-ultra-pe-reviewRead 15 October 2026Carpet deep-clean test, sand embedded in medium-pile carpet: 94 percent, against a 78 percent category average8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/dreame_l60_ultra_peRead 15 October 2026Compare data record: Carpet Deep Clean Test 94
Pet hair pickup on carpet (measured)
Max threshold (measured)
Test obstacles avoided (measured)
Area per charge (measured)
94.76m²3Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/dreame_l60_pro_ultraRead 14 October 2026Compare page 1020 sq ft times 0.09290304 = 94.76 m2. Battery efficiency 1.48 min per percent and navigation efficiency 0.64 m2 per min, lowest power setting without mopping4Reviewvacuumwars.com/dreame-l60-pro-ultra-reviewRead 14 October 2026About 1,020 sq ft estimated per charge
Dimensions and weight
5 of 8 differ
Robot shape
Robot width
Robot depth
Robot height
89mm1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/l60-pro-ultra-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 202689 mm with the VersaLift sensor retracted (3.50 in)4Reviewvacuumwars.com/dreame-l60-pro-ultra-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review states 89 mm height, 3.5 in
103.8mm1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/l60-ultra-pe-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Spec table: 103.8 mm. A fixed LDS turret is included4Maker product pagedreametech.com/blogs/blog/l60-ultra-pe-vs-x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuums-comparisonRead 15 October 2026Same article: robot height 4.1 in5Maker product pagedreametech.com/blogs/blog/dreame-l60-series-vs-l50-ultra-robot-vacuum-comparisonRead 15 October 2026Comparison table: robot height 4.09 in (104 mm) for the PE, which has a fixed LDS
Height with sensor raised
Not available
Robot weight
Base station dimensions
Width340Depth456Height590mm(13.4 × 18 × 23.2 in)1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/l60-pro-ultra-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 202613.39 x 17.95 x 23.23 in (340 x 456 x 590 mm). A ramp extension plate is in the box and its effect on depth is not stated
Width340Depth457Height590mm(13.4 × 18 × 23.2 in)1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/l60-ultra-pe-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Base Station Dimensions 17.99 x 13.39 x 23.23 in (457 x 340 x 590 mm). Stored as depth 457, width 340 and height 590, as for the L60 Pro Ultra. The effect of the ramp extension plate in the box on the depth is not stated
Certifications
1 of 1 differ
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
TÜV SÜD ETSI EN 303 645 cybersecurity1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/l60-pro-ultra-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Certified by TUV SUD and compliant with ETSI EN 303 645
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Robot Vacuum x1, Base Station x1, Main Brush (pre-installed) x1, Brush Guard (pre-installed) x1, Side Brush (pre-installed) x2, Dust Box (pre-installed) x1, Mop Pads (pre-installed) x2, Mop Pad Holders x2, Dust Bag (pre-installed x1) x2, Auto Solution Dispenser Module - Single-Solution Compartment (pre-installed) x1, 200ml Cleaning Solution (AWH7) x1, Washboard Filter (pre-installed) x1, Base Station Ramp Extension Plate x1, Quick Start Guide x1, User Manual x11Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/l60-pro-ultra-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026What's in the Box list on the US page. Two side brushes are listed
Robot Vacuum ×1, Base Station ×1, Main Brush (pre-installed) ×1, Brush Guard (pre-installed) ×1, Side Brush (pre-installed) ×1, Dust Box (pre-installed x1, Including Dust Box Filter) ×1, Mop Pad Holders ×2, Mop Pads (pre-installed ×2), Dust Bags (pre-installed x1) ×2, Washboard Filter (pre-installed) ×1, Base Station Ramp Extension Plate ×1, 200ml Floor Cleaning Solution AWH7 ×1, Auto Solution Dispenser Module - Single Compartment (pre-installed) ×1, Quick Start Guide ×1, User Manual ×11Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/l60-ultra-pe-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026What's in the box list, verbatim, for the white robot
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
Not available
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Both are also in the API. Back to all robot vacuums.
















