Keyboards / Compare
DrunkDeer X60HE vs NuPhy Air60 HE
Product A: DrunkDeer
55 of 164 known
SteelSeries Apex Pro Mini Gen 3
Logitech G PRO X 60 LIGHTSPEED
Razer Huntsman V3 Pro Mini
Wooting 60HE+
Razer Huntsman Mini
SteelSeries Apex Pro Mini Wireless
CORSAIR CLIPPER PRO MINI 60
Wooting 60HE v2
Redragon FIZZ K617 60% Wired Mechanical Keyboard
NuPhy Air75 HE
CORSAIR K70 CORE TKL
Redragon K521-R 104-Key Wired Membrane Gaming Keyboard
Change DrunkDeer X60HE
Compare the NuPhy Air60 HE with
SteelSeries Apex Pro Mini Gen 3
Logitech G PRO X 60 LIGHTSPEED
Razer Huntsman V3 Pro Mini
Wooting 60HE+
Razer Huntsman Mini
SteelSeries Apex Pro Mini Wireless
CORSAIR CLIPPER PRO MINI 60
Wooting 60HE v2
Redragon FIZZ K617 60% Wired Mechanical Keyboard
NuPhy Air75 HE
CORSAIR K70 CORE TKL
Redragon K521-R 104-Key Wired Membrane Gaming KeyboardProduct B: NuPhy
92 of 164 known
Change NuPhy Air60 HE
Compare the DrunkDeer X60HE with
60 of 156 fields differ
- 16 different values
- 44 known for one only
- 32 the same
- 64 missing for both
Weight
0 to 2,000 g
Keyboard weight
A840g
B534g
All 164 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 9 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
Keyboard Air60 HE(Silver/Magnetic Jade), Keyboard Air60 HE(Silver/POM|Magnetic Jade)4Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/products/nuphy-air60-he-magnetic-switch-gaming-keyboardRead 23 October 2026Only the two switch configurations with wrist rest None and extra keycaps None are represented. Maker SKU POM|Magnetic Jade is the Magnetic Jade Pro option.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Colours
Segment
Layout
7 of 12 differ
Form factor
Layout standard
Regional layouts
Keys in regional layout
Key legends for
Not available
Numpad
Function row
Dedicated arrow keys
Navigation keys
Not available
Key stagger
Not available
Bottom row
Not available
Not available
Low profile
Not available
Switches
13 of 25 differ
Switch sensing technology
Switch feel
Not available
Switch maker
Switch models
Low-Profile Magnetic Jade, Low-Profile Magnetic Jade Pro1Maker product pagenuphy.com/products/nuphy-air60-he-magnetic-switch-gaming-keyboardRead 23 October 2026
Switch stem
Not available
Not available
Actuation force
Not available
Not available
Bottom-out force
Not available
50 to 60gf4Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/products/nuphy-air60-he-magnetic-switch-gaming-keyboardRead 23 October 20267Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/products/gateron-low-profile-magnetic-jade-switchesRead 23 October 20268Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/products/gateron-low-profile-magnetic-jade-pro-switchesRead 23 October 2026
Tactile bump force
Not available
Not available
Actuation point
Not available
Not available
Total travel
3.5mm9Maker product pagegateron.com/products/gateron-low-profile-magnetic-jade-switchRead 23 October 2026Exact Low Profile Magnetic Jade physical travel 3.5 +/- 0.2 mm. Do not confuse it with the 3.3 mm keyboard actuation maximum.10Maker product pagegateron.com/products/gateron-full-pom-low-profile-magnetic-jade-pro-switch-setRead 23 October 2026Exact Full POM Low Profile Magnetic Jade Pro physical travel 3.5 +/- 0.2 mm.
Rated keystrokes
100million7Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/products/gateron-low-profile-magnetic-jade-switchesRead 23 October 2026NuPhy switch specification rates low-profile Jade at 100 million. The Pro page gives the same rating.8Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/products/gateron-low-profile-magnetic-jade-pro-switchesRead 23 October 2026Low-profile Jade Pro specification: 100 million clicks.
Factory-lubed switches
Not available
Yes9Maker product pagegateron.com/products/gateron-low-profile-magnetic-jade-switchRead 23 October 2026Exact switch specification says factory pre-lubed. Jade Pro has the same statement.10Maker product pagegateron.com/products/gateron-full-pom-low-profile-magnetic-jade-pro-switch-setRead 23 October 2026Factory pre-lubed.
Adjustable actuation
Not available
Actuation range
Not available
Actuation step
Not available
0.02mm11Reviewtechpowerup.com/review/nuphy-air60-he-low-profile-magnetic-keyboard/5.htmlRead 23 October 2026Software page explicitly documents 0.10 to 3.30 mm in 0.02 mm increments. A coarser 0.10 mm option is selectable. Firmware was updated before the review. Version is not stated.17Maker product pagenuphy.io/en-US/firmwareUpdateRead 23 October 2026Air60 HE firmware v105 dated August 30, 2024 explicitly supports minimum actuation adjustment precision 0.02 mm. RT adjustment precision is separately 0.01 mm.
Per-key actuation
Not available
Rapid trigger
Minimum rapid trigger movement
Multi-action keys
SOCD handling
Analog input
Not available
Not available
Hot-swap sockets
Compatible switches
Center-magnet switches only5Reviewtech4gamers.com/drunkdeer-x60he-review-hallRead 14 October 2026Review: the board is fully hot-swappable but supports only center-magnet switches.
Gateron Low-Profile Magnetic Jade and Low-Profile Magnetic Jade Pro switches12Measurementtechteamgb.co.uk/2024/10/07/nuphy-air60-he-review-amazing-low-profile-magnetic-mechanical-keyboardRead 23 October 2026Review explicitly states hot-swapping between these low-profile Jade options only.
Stabilizers
Not available
Keycaps
3 of 5 differ
Keycap material
Legend method
Not available
Keycap profile
Not available
Keycap thickness
Not available
Not available
Shine-through legends
Not available
Performance
4 of 11 differ
Polling rate per connection
ADrunkDeer X60HE
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 8,000 |
BNuPhy Air60 HE
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 8,000 |
Max polling rate
8,000Hz
8,000Hz
Polling rate (wired)
8,000Hz
8,000Hz
Polling rate (2.4 GHz)
Not available
Not available
Polling rate (Bluetooth)
Not available
Not available
Scan rate
Not available
Input latency (claimed)
Key rollover per connection
ADrunkDeer X60HE
Not availableBNuPhy Air60 HE
| Connection | Rollover |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | NKRO |
Anti-ghosting
Not available
Adjustable debounce
Not available
Not available
Minimum debounce
Not available
Not available
Measured
1 of 7 differ
Latency per connection (measured)
ADrunkDeer X60HE
Not availableBNuPhy Air60 HE
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) | Setting | Single key (ms) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 8,000 | Low-Profile Magnetic Jade Pro, 1.2 mm actuation | 4.6 |
Actuation point (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total travel (measured)
Not available
Not available
Operating force (measured)
Not available
Not available
Typing noise (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
7 of 18 differ
Connections
Wireless technology
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth device slots
Not available
Not available
Devices it can switch between
Not available
Not available
Device switching
Not available
Not available
Receiver connector
Not available
Receiver storage in keyboard
Not available
Not available
Receiver shared with other devices
Not available
Not available
Wireless range
Not available
Not available
Detachable cable
Port on keyboard
Not available
Cable plug
Not available
Cable
Not available
Cable length
Not available
USB passthrough
Not available
No5Reviewtechpowerup.com/review/nuphy-air60-he-low-profile-magnetic-keyboard/3.htmlRead 23 October 2026Page 3 complete port inspection identifies only the keyboard USB-C connection. The exact PC Gamer review also explicitly states Extra ports: None.15Reviewpcgamer.com/hardware/gaming-keyboards/nuphy-air60-he-reviewRead 23 October 2026Specification explicitly says Extra ports: None. Its onboard storage None claim conflicts with TechPowerUp, so storage fields are omitted.
Works with
Windows, macOS, Linux, iOS, iPadOS, Android1Maker product pagenuphy.com/products/nuphy-air60-he-magnetic-switch-gaming-keyboardRead 23 October 202614Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/peripherals/nuphy-air60-he-tiny-profile-huge-performanceRead 23 October 2026Exact-model spec table explicitly lists iPadOS along with the systems in the maker specification.
Consoles
Not available
Not available
Battery
None of 16 known
Battery type
Not available
Not available
Number of batteries
Not available
Not available
Battery capacity
Not available
Not available
User-replaceable battery
Not available
Not available
Battery life per mode (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Longest battery life (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery life, lighting off
Not available
Not available
Battery life, lighting on
Not available
Not available
Battery life, backlight on (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery life, backlight off (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Charging port
Not available
Not available
Full charge time
Not available
Not available
Quick charge
Not available
Not available
Use while charging
Not available
Not available
Solar charging
Not available
Not available
Battery indicator
Not available
Not available
Build
5 of 8 differ
Case material
Aluminum alloy snap fit frame and aluminum alloy bottom case1Maker product pagedrunkdeer.com/products/x60-he-magnetic-switch-keyboard-the-best-budget-gaming-gearRead 14 October 2026Materials: aluminum alloy snap fit frame and aluminum alloy bottom case.
Aluminum top case, ABS bottom case1Maker product pagenuphy.com/products/nuphy-air60-he-magnetic-switch-gaming-keyboardRead 23 October 2026
Plate material
Not available
Mount style
Not available
Flex cuts in PCB
Not available
Not available
Sound dampening
Not available
Typing angles
Not available
Spill resistant
Not available
Not available
IP rating
Not available
Not available
Lighting
1 of 7 differ
Backlight
LED position
Lighting zones
Not available
Not available
Brightness levels
Not available
Not available
Side or underglow lighting
Not available
Lighting sensors
Not available
Not available
Lighting sync
Not available
Not available
Controls
4 of 12 differ
Media keys
Separate media buttons
Volume control
Not available
Knobs
Programmable knob
Not available
Not available
Knob press
Not available
Not available
Separate macro keys
Not available
Built-in screen
Touchpad
Fingerprint reader
OS mode switch
Not available
Software
4 of 10 differ
Software
Software runs on
Open firmware
Not available
Not available
Onboard profiles
Not available
Not available
Macros
Macros stored onboard
Not available
Not available
Key remapping
Ergonomics
0 of 4 differ
Wrist rest
Wrist rest material
Not available
Not available
Tenting
Not available
Not available
Tenting angles
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
3 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width297.5Depth107.5Height43.1mm(11.7 × 4.2 × 1.7 in)1Maker product pagedrunkdeer.com/products/x60-he-magnetic-switch-keyboard-the-best-budget-gaming-gearRead 14 October 2026Size and weight: length 297.5 mm, width 107.5 mm, height 43.1 mm. Measurement conditions are not stated. Stored as width 297.5 and depth 107.5.
Width297.2Depth107.2mm(11.7 × 4.2 in)1Maker product pagenuphy.com/products/nuphy-air60-he-magnetic-switch-gaming-keyboardRead 23 October 2026Width and depth from technical specifications. Maker drawing measures the 18.8 mm rear and 13.2 mm front case edges without the fitted keycap tops, so those heights are omitted.
Dimensions with wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Keyboard weight
Weight including wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Box dimensions
Not available
Box weight
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 2 known
Platform certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
2 of 3 differ
In the box
X60HE Magnetic Switch Keyboard, Quick Start Guide, USB cable, Keycap puller1Maker product pagedrunkdeer.com/products/x60-he-magnetic-switch-keyboard-the-best-budget-gaming-gearRead 14 October 2026What's in the Box: keyboard, quick start guide, USB cable. The keycap puller is from the Tech4Gamers unboxing.
Air60 HE Keyboard, 1.5 m cable, Keycap/Switch Puller, 5 Extra PBT Keycaps, 10 Extra PC Keycaps, Quick Guide/Poster1Maker product pagenuphy.com/products/nuphy-air60-he-magnetic-switch-gaming-keyboardRead 23 October 2026Current global box list. Australian distributor lists six PBT and 12 PC extras and a sticker set, so that older bundle list is not copied.
Cables included
ADrunkDeer X60HE
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB cable | 1 |
BNuPhy Air60 HE
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-A to right-angle USB-C cable | 1 |
Spare switches
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
drunkdeer.com/products/x60-he-magnetic-switch-keyboard-the-best-budget-gaming-gear1Maker product pagedrunkdeer.com/products/x60-he-magnetic-switch-keyboard-the-best-budget-gaming-gearRead 14 October 2026
Not available
Manual
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all keyboards.


