Robot vacuums / Compare
eufy Auto-Empty C10 vs Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum
Product A: eufy
36 of 89 known
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
Roborock Q7 M5+
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Dreame D20 Pro Plus
Tapo RV30 Max Plus
iRobot Roomba Max 715 Vac
Dyson R1 Nurovi Dry
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Roborock Q10 S5+
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Yeedi C14 PRO Plus
eufy X10 Pro Omni
Change eufy Auto-Empty C10
Compare the Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum with
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
Roborock Q7 M5+
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Dreame D20 Pro Plus
Tapo RV30 Max Plus
iRobot Roomba Max 715 Vac
Dyson R1 Nurovi Dry
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Roborock Q10 S5+
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Yeedi C14 PRO Plus
eufy X10 Pro OmniProduct B: Shark
AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum
42 of 89 known
Tapo RV30 Max Plus
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Roborock Q7 M5+
Roborock Q10 S5+
Dreame D20 Pro Plus
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Yeedi C14 PRO Plus
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
iRobot Roomba Max 715 Vac
Dyson R1 Nurovi Dry
Roborock QV 35A
Change Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum
Compare the eufy Auto-Empty C10 with
Tapo RV30 Max Plus
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Roborock Q7 M5+
Roborock Q10 S5+
Dreame D20 Pro Plus
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Yeedi C14 PRO Plus
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
iRobot Roomba Max 715 Vac
Dyson R1 Nurovi Dry
Roborock QV 35A39 of 80 fields differ
- 12 different values
- 27 known for one only
- 10 the same
- 31 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 72 robot vacuums.
- HeightLower is betterA: 72mmB: 104.1mmeufy is 32.1 mm lower.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- Aeufy: 323 × 72 mm
- BShark: 348 × 104.1 mm
All 89 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
3 of 7 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
T2292111, T2292121, T2292211, T22923111Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t2292211Read 16 October 2026UK store SKU T2292211. T2292111 is the US item named on the eufy US page in the job brief. T2292121 (Canada, listed as white in the job brief) is from the job brief and the eufy Canada page title Robot Vacuum C10 White with Self Empty Station. Colours are not stored, since no opened page names them. Neither page could be opened from here, because the eufy store redirects to a Nordic site. The US and Canada rows are stored without a GTIN2Maker product pageeu.eufy.com/products/t2292311Read 16 October 2026EU store SKU T2292311
GTIN / EAN
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
US, CA, GB, EU1Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t2292211Read 16 October 2026UK store (Sold Out at the access date). EU store. The manual lists US, CA, UK and DE support lines. Vacuum Wars links a US Amazon listing2Maker product pageeu.eufy.com/products/t2292311Read 16 October 2026EU store, on a euro price list
Suction and brushes
6 of 13 differ
Max suction (claimed)
4,000Pa1Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t2292211Read 16 October 2026The strong 4,000 Pa suction power, combined with the rolling brush2Maker product pageeu.eufy.com/products/t2292311Read 16 October 2026The strong 4,000 Pa suction power4Reviewvacuumwars.com/eufy-introduces-budget-friendly-auto-empty-c10-robot-vacuumRead 16 October 20264,000 Pa, eufy's claimed figure
Not available
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Main brushes
Main brush material
Not available
Not available
Main brush (as published)
Not available
Main brush lift
Not available
Not available
Side brushes
211Reviewcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/shark_ai_ultra_av2511ae_cool_grayRead 21 October 2026Vacuum Wars compare page for the AV2511AE (Cool Gray), Hardware and Official Specs: Side Brushes 2. The Amazon in-the-box list says 1 Side Brush, which is a spare. RTINGS and iFixit also show two side brushes on the AV2511AE.13Measurementrtings.com/robot-vacuum/reviews/shark/ai-ultra-robot-av2501ae-av2501s-av2511ae-rv2502aeRead 21 October 2026RTINGS variants table lists the AV2511AE with 2x side brushes and 1x filter, and the text says to snap the two side brushes into place.
Extending side brush
Yes1Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t2292211Read 16 October 2026Edge Expansion Brush helps clean corners. Vacuum Wars calls the same brush a CornerRover extending side brush4Reviewvacuumwars.com/eufy-introduces-budget-friendly-auto-empty-c10-robot-vacuumRead 16 October 2026The page names a CornerRover extending side brush and an Edge Expansion Brush6Reviewrobot-review.com/reviews/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Extendable side brush (CornerRover)
Side brush lift
Not available
Not available
Max carpet pile (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot dustbin
Not available
Not available
Mopping
0 of 8 differ
Mop type
None3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000025031/en_US/000025031.pdfRead 16 October 2026The guide has no mop, water tank or mop cleaning section, only the dustbin, rolling brush and side brush5Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Mop: none. No water tank or mopping functions
None2Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B09T4YZGQRRead 14 October 2026Listing sells it as a robot vacuum with no mop or water tank7Reviewjustadadapproved.com/product/shark-av2511ae-ai-ultraRead 14 October 2026Review spec table: vacuum-only robot, no water tank8Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/shark-ai-ultra-av2511aeRead 14 October 2026Page says it has no water tank or mopping pad
Extending mop
Not available
Not available
Mop lift height
Not available
Not available
Leaves mop at the dock
Not available
Not available
Mop downforce (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Mop speed (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot water tank
Not available
Not available
Water flow levels
Not available
Not available
Base station
2 of 10 differ
Base station
Auto-empty1Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t2292211Read 16 October 2026Self-Empty Station. The robot only vacuums and the page lists no mop3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000025031/en_US/000025031.pdfRead 16 October 2026The robot returns to the Auto-Empty Station, which empties the dust bin into the bag. The guide describes no mopping or water tank
Base station features
Not available
Not available
Base station water supply
Not available
Not available
Base station dust container
Base station dust capacity
3L1Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t2292211Read 16 October 2026The dust bin is emptied into the station's 3L dust bag2Maker product pageeu.eufy.com/products/t2292311Read 16 October 20263L dust bag in the station3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000025031/en_US/000025031.pdfRead 16 October 2026Specifications: Dust Bag Capacity 3L5Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Dock dustbin 3 L
Days between bag changes (claimed)
60days1Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t2292211Read 16 October 2026Thanks to its large capacity, the bag only needs replacing every 60 days. The page does not state the home size or the cleaning schedule behind the figure2Maker product pageeu.eufy.com/products/t2292311Read 16 October 2026Replaced every 60 days, as on the UK page4Reviewvacuumwars.com/eufy-introduces-budget-friendly-auto-empty-c10-robot-vacuumRead 16 October 2026The 3 L bag lasts up to about 60 days according to eufy
60days1Maker product pagesharkninja.com/shark-ai-ultra-robot-self-empty-robot-vacuum-av2511ae/AV2511AE.htmlRead 14 October 2026Base holds up to 60 days of dirt and debris, also written as up to 2 months5Reviewvacuumwars.com/shark-robot-vacuum-buyers-guideRead 14 October 2026Guide lists the AV2511AE with a 60 day XL dustbin and the AV2501S with a 30 day dustbin8Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/shark-ai-ultra-av2511aeRead 14 October 2026Base holds up to 60 days of debris
Clean water tank
Not available
Not available
Dirty water tank
Not available
Not available
Mop wash water temperature (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Mop drying air temperature (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
5 of 6 differ
Rated power
Not available
Max run time (claimed)
120min5Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Battery life 120 minutes. The suction mode is not stated. Frontum and Robot Review give 120 minutes too and smarthomeassistent.de gives 1006Reviewrobot-review.com/reviews/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Spec sheet: 120 min. The text says real use is 2 to 2.5 hours depending on the power mode7Spec databasefrontum.co.uk/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Runtime 120 min per charge
120min1Maker product pagesharkninja.com/shark-ai-ultra-robot-self-empty-robot-vacuum-av2511ae/AV2511AE.htmlRead 14 October 2026Description: a 120-minute runtime with Recharge and Resume. The Amazon gallery graphic says 90 min uninterrupted runtime and Vacuum Wars quotes 80 minutes on low power. The longest maker claim is stored2Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B09T4YZGQRRead 14 October 2026Battery Life 120 minutes in the product information. A feature bullet says up to 90 minutes of runtime5Reviewvacuumwars.com/shark-robot-vacuum-buyers-guideRead 14 October 2026Guide says the AI Ultra battery life is 120 minutes
Full charge time (claimed)
Not available
360min6Reviewvacuumwars.com/irobot-roomba-i3-evo-vs-shark-ai-ultra-robotRead 14 October 2026Specs table for the Shark AI Ultra Robot AV2501S: Battery Charge Time 6 hours and Max Cleaning Time 120 min. Vacuum Wars says the AV2501S robot is also sold as AV2501AE, AV2511AE and RV2502AE, with differences in bin size, included parts and cosmetics. The table does not say if 6 hours is a maker claim or a Vacuum Wars figure.8Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/shark-ai-ultra-av2511aeRead 14 October 2026Power section for the AV2511AE: Charging Time 6 hours, stored as 360 minutes. The page FAQ says up to 6 hours for a full charge, attributed to Shark. The Vacuum Wars spec table also gives 6 hours for the same robot (AV2501S). RTINGS measures a shorter recharge, which is not stored here.
Noise
1 of 1 differ
Noise (claimed)
Aeufy Auto-Empty C10
| Activity | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|
| Vacuuming | 51 |
Source5Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Noise level 51 dB. The mode and the weighting are not stated, so the row has no suction mode and the figure is not marked as dB(A). Robot Review says about 51 dB in normal mode and about 72 dB during auto-empty, which is a test figure and is not stored. Smarthomeassistent.de lists 62 dB6Reviewrobot-review.com/reviews/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026About 51 dB in normal mode
BShark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum
Not availableConnectivity and app
4 of 9 differ
Wi-Fi standard
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000025031/en_US/000025031.pdfRead 16 October 2026The 2.4GHz band wireless signal must be enabled on the router5Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz only. 5 GHz is not supported
2.4 GHz3Maker product pageapps.apple.com/us/app/-/id1271409097Read 14 October 2026SharkClean app listing by SharkNinja lists model 2500 (AI Ultra) and says the robot needs Wi-Fi with 2.4GHz band support8Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/shark-ai-ultra-av2511aeRead 14 October 2026Connectivity: Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz only
Bluetooth version
Not available
Not available
Matter
Not available
No8Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/shark-ai-ultra-av2511aeRead 14 October 2026Integrations table for the AV2511AE: Matter NO. The review text says no Apple Home, SmartThings or Matter support. Vacuum Wars also lists Matter Compatible: No.11Reviewcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/shark_ai_ultra_av2511ae_cool_grayRead 21 October 2026Software section: Matter Compatible No. The page does not run Vacuum Wars tests for this variant.
Voice assistants
Built-in voice control
Not available
Not available
Companion app
Saved maps
Not available
Measured
5 of 7 differ
Suction at the brush housing (measured)
Not available
Airflow (measured)
Not available
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Pet hair pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Not available
Test obstacles avoided (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
6 of 8 differ
Robot shape
Robot width
323mm5Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Vacuum dimensions 12.8 x 12.7 x 2.8 in (325.3 x 323 x 72 mm). The maker's Length is the depth, so the 323 mm figure is the width7Spec databasefrontum.co.uk/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Width 323 mm
348mm4Reviewvacuumwars.com/shark-ai-self-empty-xl-review-av2501aeRead 14 October 2026Spec box lists 13.7 in by 13.7 in (length by width), converted to mm. Other reviewers list 13.4 to 13.5 in, and a Best Buy listing 12.9 by 12.6 in8Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/shark-ai-ultra-av2511aeRead 14 October 2026Vacuum dimensions 13.7 x 13.7 x 4.1 in (348 x 348 x 104 mm)
Robot depth
Robot height
72mm1Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t2292211Read 16 October 20262.85-Inch Ultra-Slim Body. 2.85 in is 72.4 mm. The 72 mm figure is from the spec databases4Reviewvacuumwars.com/eufy-introduces-budget-friendly-auto-empty-c10-robot-vacuumRead 16 October 2026Height 2.85 inches5Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Height 72 mm7Spec databasefrontum.co.uk/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Height 72 mm
Height with sensor raised
Not available
Not available
Robot weight
2.5kg(5.5 lb)5Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Vacuum weight 5.5 lb (2.5 kg). Frontum and smarthomeassistent.de also give 2.5 kg7Spec databasefrontum.co.uk/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Weight 2.5 kg
Not available
Base station dimensions
Width275Depth191Height211.8mm(10.8 × 7.5 × 8.3 in)5Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-c10Read 16 October 2026Dock 10.8 x 7.5 x 8.3 in (275 x 191 x 211.8 mm), listed as width, depth and height. Frontum gives the same height and depth
Not available
Certifications
None of 1 known
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Not available
Shark AI Robot, XL Self-Empty Base, 1 Side Brush, 1 Filter2Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B09T4YZGQRRead 14 October 2026What's included: Shark AI Robot, XL Self-Empty Base, 1 Side Brush, and 1 Filter
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
salesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000025031/en_US/000025031.pdf3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000025031/en_US/000025031.pdfRead 16 October 2026User guide for the Auto-Empty C10 (T2292) on the eufy service site. The guide names the robot AE C10
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all robot vacuums.