Robot vacuums / Compare
eufy Omni C28 vs Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro
Product A: eufy
67 of 89 known
Change eufy Omni C28
Compare the Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro with
Product B: Roborock
61 of 89 known
Change Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro
49 of 80 fields differ
- 33 different values
- 16 known for one only
- 19 the same
- 12 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 72 robot vacuums.
- SuctionA: 15,000PaB: 25,000PaRoborock is 10,000 Pa higher.
- HeightLower is betterA: 110.6mmB: 96.6mmRoborock is 14 mm lower.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- Aeufy: 327 × 110.6 mm
- BRoborock: 350 × 96.6 mm
Weight
0 to 12 kg
Robot weight
A5.05kg
B3.9kg
All 89 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 7 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
T211A, T211A110, T211A120, T211A210, T211A2201Maker product pageus.eufy.com/products/t211a120Read 14 October 2026US store SKU T211A120 (White). The US Black model code T211A110 comes from the Amazon listing2Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t211a210Read 14 October 2026UK store SKUs T211A210 (Black, barcode 194644247362) and T211A220 (White, barcode 194644302597 on uk.eufy.com/products/t211a220)3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000032003/en_US/000032003.pdfRead 14 October 2026User Guide (T211A). The EU declaration names radio equipment type T211A10Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0FWK41WF2Read 14 October 2026eufy listing for the Black model: Model Number T211A110, Manufacturer Part Number T211A
RRE0QUI, RR-Qrevo2Pro0-M1, RR-Qrevo2Pro5-M1, RRDE-Qrevo2Pro0-M1, RRDE-Qrevo2Pro5-M1, RRUK-Qrevo2Pro0-M12Maker product pageuk.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-2-pro-robot-vacuum-with-multifunctional-dockRead 15 October 2026UK store SKU RRUK-Qrevo2Pro0-M1 in the store product data3Maker product pagede.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026German store SKUs RRDE-Qrevo2Pro0-M1 (white) and RRDE-Qrevo2Pro5-M1 (black)4Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026US store SKUs RR-Qrevo2Pro0-M1 (white) and RR-Qrevo2Pro5-M1 (black)5Owner's manualgl-files.roborock.com/product/center/manuals/Roborock%20Qrevo%202%20Pro%20CE%20User%20Manual.vum9ib3jvy2.pdfRead 15 October 2026Basic Parameters: robot model RRE0QUI, dock model EWFD63HRR. CE manual titled Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro
GTIN / EAN
194644254308, 194644302467, 194644247362, 1946443025971Maker product pageus.eufy.com/products/t211a120Read 14 October 2026Shopify variant barcode 194644302467 for T211A1202Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t211a210Read 14 October 2026Shopify variant barcodes of the two UK pages10Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0FWK41WF2Read 14 October 2026UPC 194644254308 for T211A110
195043010618, 195043010625, 6936905907233, 6936905907219, 69369059069532Maker product pageuk.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-2-pro-robot-vacuum-with-multifunctional-dockRead 15 October 2026UK store barcode 6936905906953 for RRUK-Qrevo2Pro0-M13Maker product pagede.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026German store barcodes 6936905907233 (white) and 6936905907219 (black)4Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026US store barcodes 195043010618 (white) and 195043010625 (black). Amazon lists UPC 195043010625 for the black unit7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GXF7ZQPYRead 15 October 2026Item details UPC 195043010625 for the black unit
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$799.994Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026US store list price 799.99 USD. Selling price 649.99 USD is not a launch price. The Roborock launch promotion was 549.99 USD from 2026-08-28 to 2026-09-0618Press articleblog.dynasage.com/2026/09/roborocks-qrevo-2-pro-robot-vacuum.htmlRead 15 October 2026Article dated 2026-09-03: arrives in the U.S. on 2026-08-28 at a 799.99 USD list price, with a 549.99 USD promotion until 2026-09-06
Launch price (EU)
€59914Press articlesmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/eufy-omni-c28Read 14 October 2026German UVP 599 EUR incl. VAT, reduced to 499 EUR at the market launch. Nextpit also gives a 599 EUR UVP16Press articlenextpit.de/saug-wisch-roboter/eufy-c28Read 14 October 2026UVP 599 EUR
€689.993Maker product pagede.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026The store's standalone white regular price is 689.99 EUR including VAT. The black standalone regular price is 699.99 EUR. Current selling prices are lower and are not stored10Press articlet3.com/home-living/vacuum-cleaners/roborock-launches-the-qrevo-2-pro-in-the-uk-and-it-has-a-seriously-impressive-feature-listRead 15 October 2026UK price 649 GBP is not stored11Reviewbasic-tutorials.com/news/roborock-qrevo-2-pro-mid-range-robot-vacuum-with-25000-pa-suction-power-and-hot-water-mopping-for-689-99-eurosRead 15 October 2026Article dated 2026-08-04: standalone RRP 689.99 EUR, Set 699.99 EUR. Includes VAT. Available since 2026-08-0316Reviewchina-gadgets.de/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026UVP 689.99 EUR in the table and conclusion, 699.99 EUR in the intro. The 699.99 EUR figure is the Set price
Markets
Colours
Black, White1Maker product pageus.eufy.com/products/t211a120Read 14 October 2026White on the US and UK stores, Black on the Amazon US listing and the UK store2Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t211a210Read 14 October 2026Black on this page, White on the T211A220 page10Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0FWK41WF2Read 14 October 2026Colour Black on this listing
Suction and brushes
5 of 13 differ
Max suction (claimed)
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Main brushes
13Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000032003/en_US/000032003.pdfRead 14 October 2026Rolling brushes (DuoSpiral) are removed as a left and a right half of one roller pair. One roll split into two halves counts as one, as for the eufy Omni S212Reviewvacuumwars.com/eufy-omni-c28-reviewRead 14 October 2026DuoSpiral main brush with a split-center design that funnels hair into the dustbin
Main brush material
Not available
Main brush (as published)
Main brush lift
Not available
Not available
Side brushes
Extending side brush
Side brush lift
Not available
Not available
Max carpet pile (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot dustbin
270mL8Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_qrevo_2_proRead 15 October 2026Compare page: Robot Dustbin Capacity 270 ml13Reviewallround-pc.com/news/roborock-qrevo-2-pro-startet-fuer-699-euro-saugroboter-mit-25-000-pa-saugleistung-und-heisswasser-waescheRead 15 October 2026270 ml dust bin16Reviewchina-gadgets.de/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026270 ml dust bin in the robot
Filter
Not available
Not available
Washable filter
Mopping
8 of 8 differ
Mop type
Extending mop
No11Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/eufy_c28_omniRead 14 October 2026Compare page: Extending Mop Pad No. Tom's Guide also says there is no extendable roller mop13Reviewtomsguide.com/home/smart-home/eufy-omni-c28-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 14 October 2026No extendable brush or roller mop
Mop lift height
10.8mm10Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0FWK41WF2Read 14 October 2026Auto-lifts mop 10.8 mm on short carpets11Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/eufy_c28_omniRead 14 October 2026Compare page: Raises Mop Pads on Carpet Yes, Mop Raising Height 10.8 mm12Reviewvacuumwars.com/eufy-omni-c28-reviewRead 14 October 2026Lifts 10.8 mm over carpets
15mm1Maker product pageuk.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Mopping Module Lifting 15 mm. Footnote: mopping modules can be lifted up to 15 mm, internal testing8Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_qrevo_2_proRead 15 October 2026Compare page: Mop Raising Height 15 mm12Reviewbasic-tutorials.com/reviews/gadget-reviews/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Mop lifts 15 mm
Leaves mop at the dock
Yes1Maker product pageuk.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Auto Mop Removal: the mop detaches at the dock before carpet cleaning and reattaches afterward. Must be enabled in the app5Owner's manualgl-files.roborock.com/product/center/manuals/Roborock%20Qrevo%202%20Pro%20CE%20User%20Manual.vum9ib3jvy2.pdfRead 15 October 2026The robot automatically detaches the mop cloth mounts to clean the carpet first8Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_qrevo_2_proRead 15 October 2026Compare page: Drops Mop Pads at Station Yes
Mop downforce (claimed)
9.8N2Maker product pageuk.eufy.com/products/t211a210Read 14 October 2026Roller mop scrubs with 1 kg of downward pressure. 1 kg of force is 9.8 N, the figure Vacuum Wars also states12Reviewvacuumwars.com/eufy-omni-c28-reviewRead 14 October 2026Applies 9.8 N of pressure
Not available
Mop speed (claimed)
Robot water tank
67mL12Reviewbasic-tutorials.com/reviews/gadget-reviews/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Specification table: robot water tank 67 ml13Reviewallround-pc.com/news/roborock-qrevo-2-pro-startet-fuer-699-euro-saugroboter-mit-25-000-pa-saugleistung-und-heisswasser-waescheRead 15 October 202667 ml water tank15Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Data table: robot water tank 67 ml16Reviewchina-gadgets.de/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 202667 ml water tank in the robot
Base station
6 of 10 differ
Base station
Base station features
Hot-air drying, Robot tank refill1Maker product pageus.eufy.com/products/t211a120Read 14 October 2026Hot-air drying and water refilling of the robot are in the 5-in-1 station list. No cleaning solution dispenser is listed6Maker product pageservice.eufy.com/article-description/Omni-C28-Robot-Vacuum-Drying-Function-OverviewRead 14 October 2026Hot-air drying of the mop10Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0FWK41WF2Read 14 October 2026Auto-empties into the 3 L bag, auto-washes the mop, 50 C hot air drying and auto-collects wastewater13Reviewtomsguide.com/home/smart-home/eufy-omni-c28-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 14 October 2026The station washes and dries the mop at 50 C, empties dust and dirty water and refills the robot with clean water. There is no detergent tank
Hot-air drying, Robot tank refill1Maker product pageuk.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Auto Tank Refilling and Warm Air Drying
Base station water supply
Base station dust container
Base station dust capacity
3L3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000032003/en_US/000032003.pdfRead 14 October 2026Disposable Dust Bag Capacity 3 L13Reviewtomsguide.com/home/smart-home/eufy-omni-c28-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec box: Dustbin bag capacity 3L
2.5L11Reviewbasic-tutorials.com/news/roborock-qrevo-2-pro-mid-range-robot-vacuum-with-25000-pa-suction-power-and-hot-water-mopping-for-689-99-eurosRead 15 October 2026Dust bag 2.5 litres, lasting up to 65 days per Roborock. Vacuum Wars lists 2.7 l12Reviewbasic-tutorials.com/reviews/gadget-reviews/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Specification table: dust bag 2,500 ml13Reviewallround-pc.com/news/roborock-qrevo-2-pro-startet-fuer-699-euro-saugroboter-mit-25-000-pa-saugleistung-und-heisswasser-waescheRead 15 October 20262.5-litre dust bag16Reviewchina-gadgets.de/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 20262.5-litre dust bag, replaced about every 65 days
Days between bag changes (claimed)
75days10Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0FWK41WF2Read 14 October 2026Station handles maintenance for up to 75 days with the 3 L bag11Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/eufy_c28_omniRead 14 October 2026Compare page: Days Before Empty 75 days13Reviewtomsguide.com/home/smart-home/eufy-omni-c28-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 14 October 2026The 3-liter dustbag shouldn't need to be replaced for 75 days depending on use14Press articlesmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/eufy-omni-c28Read 14 October 2026Up to 75 days of autonomous operation per the maker
Clean water tank
2.2L3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000032003/en_US/000032003.pdfRead 14 October 2026Omni Station Clean Water Tank 2.2 L13Reviewtomsguide.com/home/smart-home/eufy-omni-c28-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 14 October 20262.2-L tanks in the station
4L12Reviewbasic-tutorials.com/reviews/gadget-reviews/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Specification table: fresh water tank 4,000 ml (station)13Reviewallround-pc.com/news/roborock-qrevo-2-pro-startet-fuer-699-euro-saugroboter-mit-25-000-pa-saugleistung-und-heisswasser-waescheRead 15 October 2026Article dated 2026-08-05: 4-litre fresh-water tank in the dock15Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Data table: fresh water in the station 4,000 ml16Reviewchina-gadgets.de/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 20264 L fresh water in the station
Dirty water tank
Mop wash water temperature (claimed)
Not available
75°C1Maker product pageuk.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Up to 75 C (167 F) mop self-cleaning. Footnote: temperature measured at the internal heater output, not the mop. The US pages say 149 F (65 C) for the same dock12Reviewbasic-tutorials.com/reviews/gadget-reviews/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Hot water up to 75 C at the dock
Mop drying air temperature (claimed)
50°C6Maker product pageservice.eufy.com/article-description/Omni-C28-Robot-Vacuum-Drying-Function-OverviewRead 14 October 2026The Omni Base Station uses hot air at 35 to 50 C and adjusts it to the room. 50 C is the top of the range. Measuring point not stated12Reviewvacuumwars.com/eufy-omni-c28-reviewRead 14 October 2026Dries the roller with hot air at 50 C (122 F)
Battery and charging
4 of 6 differ
Battery capacity
5,200mAh2Maker product pageuk.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-2-pro-robot-vacuum-with-multifunctional-dockRead 15 October 2026FAQ: built-in high-capacity 5,200 mAh battery5Owner's manualgl-files.roborock.com/product/center/manuals/Roborock%20Qrevo%202%20Pro%20CE%20User%20Manual.vum9ib3jvy2.pdfRead 15 October 2026Basic Parameters: 5200 mAh (TYP)
Battery voltage
Rated power
Not available
Max run time (claimed)
251min3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000032003/en_US/000032003.pdfRead 14 October 2026Cleaning time. Vacuum only: Quiet suction 251 min, Standard 231 min, MAX 187 min. Vacuum and mop: Quiet 139 min, Standard 123 min, MAX 111 min. The longest figure is stored. The maker's page and Vacuum Wars give 216 min at Standard suction15Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-omni-c28Read 14 October 2026Battery life 251 minutes, the manual's quiet vacuum-only figure
253min7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GXF7ZQPYRead 15 October 2026Amazon US listing specifications: Battery Life 253 minutes. The robot returns to the dock to recharge and resume. Mode not stated8Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_qrevo_2_proRead 15 October 2026Compare page: Official Battery Life 253 mins12Reviewbasic-tutorials.com/reviews/gadget-reviews/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Specification table: 253 min (max.)14Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Battery Life 253 minutes, which Roborock rates15Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Data table: maximum vacuuming time 253 min16Reviewchina-gadgets.de/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Up to 253 minutes in the lowest mode
Full charge time (claimed)
210min3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000032003/en_US/000032003.pdfRead 14 October 2026Charging Time 3.5 h, stored as 210 min15Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-omni-c28Read 14 October 2026Charging time 3.5 hours
Not available
Recharge and resume
Noise
1 of 1 differ
Noise (claimed)
Aeufy Omni C28
| Activity | Suction mode | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|---|
| Vacuuming | Quiet | 57 |
| Vacuuming | Turbo | 58.7 |
| Vacuuming | Max | 60 |
| Mop washing | Not available | 60 |
| Mop drying | Not available | 40 |
| Dock emptying | Not available | 70 |
BRoborock Qrevo 2 Pro
| Activity | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|
| Vacuuming and mopping | 63 |
| Mopping only | 54 |
| Mop washing | 57 |
| Mop drying | 57 |
| Dock emptying | 70 |
Source2Maker product pageuk.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-2-pro-robot-vacuum-with-multifunctional-dockRead 15 October 2026FAQ: Vac and Mop mode 63 dB, Mop Only mode as low as 54 dB, mop washing and drying approximately 56-57 dB (57 stored for both activities), emptying temporarily 70 dB. The product page also says drying noise is as low as 45 dB in a semi-anechoic chamber. Weighting and suction mode are not stated3Maker product pagede.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026FAQ in German gives the same noise figures as the UK page: 63 dB, 54 dB, 56 to 57 dB and 70 dB15Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Data table: noise 63 dB, which matches the Vac and Mop figure
Connectivity and app
5 of 9 differ
Wi-Fi standard
Not available
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth version
Not available
Not available
Matter
Voice assistants
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Siri3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000032003/en_US/000032003.pdfRead 14 October 2026Section 5: control with Alexa, Siri or Google Assistant. The maker support article lists Alexa and Google Assistant7Maker product pageservice.eufy.com/article-description/Omni-C28-Robot-Vacuum-Smart-Home-CompatibilityRead 14 October 2026Supports Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant13Reviewtomsguide.com/home/smart-home/eufy-omni-c28-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 14 October 2026Smart home compatibility: Alexa, Google Home14Press articlesmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/eufy-omni-c28Read 14 October 2026Spec table: Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Siri
Amazon Alexa, Google Home, Siri1Maker product pageuk.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Alexa, Siri and Google Home
Built-in voice control
Companion app
Measured
6 of 7 differ
Suction at the brush housing (measured)
0.99kPa11Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/eufy_c28_omniRead 14 October 2026Vacuum Wars suction test at the brush housing, highest power setting, 0.99 kPa12Reviewvacuumwars.com/eufy-omni-c28-reviewRead 14 October 2026Compare page value, the review text does not repeat it
Not available
Airflow (measured)
Not available
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
89%11Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/eufy_c28_omniRead 14 October 2026Carpet Deep Clean Test, sand embedded in medium-pile carpet, 89 percent12Reviewvacuumwars.com/eufy-omni-c28-reviewRead 14 October 202689 percent embedded sand removed, average 78 percent
Not available
Pet hair pickup on carpet (measured)
100%11Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/eufy_c28_omniRead 14 October 20262.5 inch flattened pet hair test, 100 percent12Reviewvacuumwars.com/eufy-omni-c28-reviewRead 14 October 2026100 percent of 2.5 inch pet hair removed, average 82 percent
Not available
Max threshold (measured)
Not available
Not available
Test obstacles avoided (measured)
Not available
Area per charge (measured)
110.74m²11Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/eufy_c28_omniRead 14 October 2026Compare page 1192 sq ft times 0.09290304 = 110.74 m2. Battery efficiency 1.21 min per percent. The review text says about 1,191 sq ft. Lowest power setting without mopping12Reviewvacuumwars.com/eufy-omni-c28-reviewRead 14 October 2026About 1,191 square feet per charge from 1.21 sq m per percent battery and 0.91 sq m per minute navigation
Not available
Dimensions and weight
7 of 8 differ
Robot shape
Robot width
350mm1Maker product pageuk.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Key Specs: Robot 352 x 350 x 96.6 mm, SmartHomeCompared labels the order length x width x height. Stored as depth 352 and width 35014Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Vacuum Dimensions 352 x 350 x 96.6 mm, labelled Length x Width x Height
Robot depth
Robot height
110.6mm3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000032003/en_US/000032003.pdfRead 14 October 2026110.6 mm. The LiDAR turret is fixed per Smarthomeassistent and Tom's Guide, so this is the working height. Vacuum Wars measured 4.4 in (112 mm)12Reviewvacuumwars.com/eufy-omni-c28-reviewRead 14 October 20264.4 inches (112 mm) measured, taller than the 3.8 inch average
Height with sensor raised
Not available
Not available
Robot weight
5.05kg(11.1 lb)3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000032003/en_US/000032003.pdfRead 14 October 2026Specifications list the robot at 11 lbs, consistent with 5.05 kg as rounded14Press articlesmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/eufy-omni-c28Read 14 October 2026Robot weight 5.05 kg, as on Smart Home Compared15Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-omni-c28Read 14 October 2026Vacuum weight 11.1 lb (5.05 kg), for model T211A110
3.9kg(8.6 lb)11Reviewbasic-tutorials.com/news/roborock-qrevo-2-pro-mid-range-robot-vacuum-with-25000-pa-suction-power-and-hot-water-mopping-for-689-99-eurosRead 15 October 2026Specification list: Weight 3.9 kg next to the robot dimensions 35.2 x 35.0 x 9.66 cm. The maker publishes only the net weight of robot, dock and accessories, 12.3 kg. smarthomeassistent.de gives the same 3.9 kg15Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Data table: robot weight 3.9 kg. basic-tutorials gives the same figure
Base station dimensions
Width437Depth352.5Height430mm(17.2 × 13.9 × 16.9 in)3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000032003/en_US/000032003.pdfRead 14 October 2026Manual lists the station as 430*352.5*437 mm without axis labels. Tom's Guide and Smarthomeassistent give 437 x 352.5 x 430 mm as width, depth and height. The labelled order is stored13Reviewtomsguide.com/home/smart-home/eufy-omni-c28-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec box: 17.2 x 13.88 x 16.93 inches (dock), the same numbers as 437 x 352.5 x 430 mm14Press articlesmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/eufy-omni-c28Read 14 October 2026Station 43.7 x 35.3 x 43.0 cm labelled width, depth, height
Width402Depth494Height450mm(15.8 × 19.4 × 17.7 in)1Maker product pageuk.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Key Specs: Robot and Dock 402 x 494 x 450 mm. The US page gives 15.83 x 19.45 x 17.72 in and Vacuum Wars reads it as 15.83 wide, 19.45 deep and 17.72 tall. The dock base is part of the dock6Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026Dock 15.83 x 19.45 x 17.72 in, which is 402 x 494 x 450 mm
Base station weight
6.15kg(13.6 lb)3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000032003/en_US/000032003.pdfRead 14 October 2026Omni Station 13.56 lbs, 6.15 kg15Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/eufy-omni-c28Read 14 October 2026Dock weight 13.6 lb (6.15 kg)
Not available
Certifications
None of 1 known
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Omni Station, Robot Vacuum Cleaner (RoboVac), Detachable Base, Quick Start Guide, Safety Sheet3Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000032003/en_US/000032003.pdfRead 14 October 20261.1 What's in the Box. Expert Reviews says the dust bag is preinstalled in the station
Robot Vacuum, Multifunctional Dock, Dock Base, Power Cable, Rotating Mop Module (1 set), User Manual2Maker product pageuk.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-2-pro-robot-vacuum-with-multifunctional-dockRead 15 October 2026What's in the Box: Robot Vacuum, Multifunctional Dock, Dock Base, Power Cable, Rotating Mop Module (1 set), User Manual. The German store omits the power cable and lists a dust bag and mop attachment only in the Set4Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-2-proRead 15 October 2026US store lists the same six items
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year9Maker product pageservice.eufy.com/article-description/Welcome-to-the-eufy-Family-Your-New-Omni-C28-Is-Ready-to-UseRead 14 October 2026One-year manufacturer's warranty (12 months), as on the Amazon US listing. Eufy's UK warranty policy lists 24 months for the market there10Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0FWK41WF2Read 14 October 2026Manufacturer Warranty Description 12 (months)
Both are also in the API. Back to all robot vacuums.
















