Routers / Compare
GL.iNet Beryl 7 vs GL.iNet Flint 3
Product A: GL.iNet
52 of 90 known
Product B: GL.iNet
59 of 90 known
40 of 80 fields differ
- 29 different values
- 11 known for one only
- 15 the same
- 25 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 62 routers.
- Link rateA: 3,570MbpsB: 9,335MbpsFlint 3 is 5,765 Mbps higher.
- Multi-gig portsA: 2B: 5Flint 3 has 3 more.
- Ethernet portsA: 2B: 5Flint 3 has 3 more.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ABeryl 7: 120 × 34 mm
- BFlint 3: 240 × 74 mm
Weight
0 to 2,000 g
All 90 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
7 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
GL.iNet Beryl AX6Press releasegl-inet.com/blogs/blog/glinet-launches-beryl-7-travel-routerRead 15 October 2026GL.iNet's launch announcement calls the Beryl 7 (GL-MT3600BE) a successor to the Beryl AX (GL-MT3000).
GL.iNet Flint 29Reviewtechradar.com/pro/phone-communications/gl-inet-flint-3-wi-fi-7-router-reviewRead 14 October 2026TechRadar's Flint 3 review says the Flint 2 preceded it.12Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Flint-3-OpenWRT-WiFi-7-router-with-five-2-5-Gb-network-ports-Tailscale-and-Wireguard-available-for-pre-order-at-an-unbelievable-price.1033782.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck calls the Flint 2 GL.iNet's previous model and the Flint 3 its latest model.
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$229.97Press articlecnx-software.com/2025/06/10/gl-inet-flint-3-gl-be9300-is-an-affordable-tri-band-wifi-7-router-with-5-2-5gbe-portsRead 14 October 2026Pre-order prices were 119 to 159 USD and are not stored. The article says the MSRP is said to be 229.90 USD, and TechRadar prints the same figure. The maker's store sells it for 209.99 USD in October 2026.8Press articletechradar.com/pro/this-is-the-cheapest-wi-fi-7-be9300-vpn-aware-router-i-could-find-and-thanks-to-four-2-5gbe-lan-ports-it-is-probably-the-best-value-out-thereRead 14 October 2026TechRadar of 2025-06-17: super early bird 119 USD, early bird 139 USD, standard pre-order 159 USD. The MSRP is listed at 229.90 USD with shipping expected in mid-July 2025. US dollars, tax not stated.
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Colours
Mint Green1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-mt3600beRead 15 October 2026What's New in Beryl 7: New Mint Green Color. The page prints no other colour. TechRadar also reviewed the mint green unit.8Reviewnascompares.com/review/gl-inet-beryl-7-travel-router-reviewRead 15 October 2026The review describes the mint green finish.
Not available
Wi-Fi
12 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi speed class
Wi-Fi radios
AGL.iNet Beryl 7
| Band | Wi-Fi | Streams | Max channel width (MHz) | Max link rate (Mbps) | Dedicated backhaul |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | Wi-Fi 7 | 2 | 40 | 688 | No |
| 5 GHz | Wi-Fi 7 | 2 | 160 | 2,882 | No |
Source1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-mt3600beRead 15 October 2026Wi-Fi Speed: 688 Mbps (2.4 GHz) and 2882 Mbps (5 GHz). The page prints no stream count and no channel width. 688 Mbps is the 802.11be rate of 2 streams at 40 MHz and 2882 Mbps is the rate of 2 streams at 160 MHz. The streams and the 40 MHz width are worked out from the printed rates. The 160 MHz limit is stated by NAS Compares, see its entry. The two external antennas fit 2 streams.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/mt3600be_datasheet_20260213.pdfRead 15 October 2026Wi-Fi: 2.4GHz 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be 688Mbps and 5GHz 802.11a/n/ac/ax/be 2882Mbps. See the product page note for how streams and widths were set.8Reviewnascompares.com/review/gl-inet-beryl-7-travel-router-reviewRead 15 October 2026The review says Beryl 7 omits 6 GHz and 320 MHz channel width and runs on 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz only. It does not print a stream count. TechRadar also lists no 320 MHz channel.
BGL.iNet Flint 3
| Band | Wi-Fi | Streams | Max channel width (MHz) | Max link rate (Mbps) | Dedicated backhaul |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | Wi-Fi 7 | 2 | 40 | 688 | No |
| 5 GHz | Wi-Fi 7 | 2 | 160 | 2,882 | No |
| 6 GHz | Wi-Fi 7 | 2 | 320 | 5,765 | No |
Source1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Max. 688 Mbps (2.4 GHz) + 2882 Mbps (5 GHz) + 5765 Mbps (6 GHz), tri-band Wi-Fi 7. The datasheet says 2x2 on every band. The maker prints no channel widths. The widths follow the 802.11be rates: 688 Mbps is two streams at 40 MHz, 2882 Mbps is two streams at 160 MHz and 5765 Mbps is two streams at 320 MHz. TechRadar's review names 320 MHz channels. The 2.4 GHz band is kept for IoT devices when MLO is used.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 20262.4GHz: 802.11 b/g/n/ax/be, 2x2 688 Mbps. 5GHz: 802.11 a/n/ac/ax/be, 2x2 2882 Mbps. 6GHz: 802.11 ax/be, 2x2 5765 Mbps. No channel widths are printed.
Radio bands
2
3
6 GHz band
No
Yes
Combined Wi-Fi link rate
3,570Mbps
9,335Mbps
Wi-Fi streams
4
6
Max Wi-Fi channel width
160MHz
320MHz
Wi-Fi features
Multi-Link Operation (MLO), 4K-QAM, Preamble puncturing1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-mt3600beRead 15 October 2026Page: Wi-Fi 7 technology with Multi-Link Operation (MLO) and 4K QAM. Preamble puncturing comes from the datasheet. OFDMA is not named for this model and is not stored.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/mt3600be_datasheet_20260213.pdfRead 15 October 2026Highlights: Multi-Link Operation (MLO), 4K QAM and preamble puncturing.3Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-mt3600beRead 15 October 2026The Wireless page says Beryl 7 supports MLO Wi-Fi.5Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/interface_guide/wirelessRead 15 October 2026Multi-Link Operation supported models list includes GL-MT3600BE (Beryl 7).
Multi-Link Operation (MLO), 4K-QAM, OFDMA, Preamble puncturing1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Page text: MLO, refined OFDMA, 4K QAM and preamble puncturing. The maker names no Multi-RU, MU-MIMO, beamforming or TWT.
External antennas
Internal antennas
Not available
Not available
Detachable antennas
Not available
Coverage of one unit (claimed)
Not available
Connected devices per unit (claimed)
1201Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-mt3600beRead 15 October 2026Published as 120+ devices. Stored as 120 and the plus sign is kept here.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/mt3600be_datasheet_20260213.pdfRead 15 October 2026Delivers stable connections for over 120 devices simultaneously.
Ports and modem
3 of 9 differ
Ports
AGL.iNet Beryl 7
| Port | Count | Role | Max speed (Gbps) | Version |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RJ45 | 1 | WAN | 2.5 | Not available |
| RJ45 | 1 | LAN | 2.5 | Not available |
| USB-A | 1 | Not available | 5 | USB 3.0 |
Source1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-mt3600beRead 15 October 2026Interface: 1 x WAN Ethernet port, 1 x LAN Ethernet port, 1 x USB 3.0 port, 1 x Type-C power port. Ethernet Speed 10/100/1000/2500 Mbps. USB 3.0 is stored at the standard 5 Gbps rate. The text also says Beryl 7 comes with two 2.5G ports, including one configurable WAN/LAN port. The datasheet lists one WAN and one LAN port and that split is stored.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/mt3600be_datasheet_20260213.pdfRead 15 October 2026Ethernet Port: 1 x 2.5G WAN, 1 x 2.5G LAN (100/1000/2500 Mbps). USB Port: 1 x USB3.0 Type-A (max. output 5V/2A). Power Port: 1 x USB Type-C.
BGL.iNet Flint 3
| Port | Count | Role | Max speed (Gbps) | Version |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RJ45 | 1 | WAN | 2.5 | Not available |
| RJ45 | 1 | WAN or LAN | 2.5 | Not available |
| RJ45 | 3 | LAN | 2.5 | Not available |
| USB-A | 1 | Not available | 5 | USB 3.0 |
Source1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Specifications: 1 x 2.5G WAN, 1 x 2.5G WAN/LAN, 3 x 2.5G LAN and 1 x USB 3.0 port. LAN1 can be switched to WAN. Ethernet speed 10/100/1000/2500 Mbps.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Ethernet port 1 x 2.5G WAN, 4 x 2.5G LANs. USB port USB3.0 Type-A + 5V/2A. The product page and the user guide add that one LAN port switches to WAN.
Ethernet ports
2
5
Multi-gig ports
2
5
Fastest WAN port
2.5Gbps
2.5Gbps
Fastest LAN port
2.5Gbps
2.5Gbps
USB ports
1
1
SFP+ port
No
No
Built-in modem
Not available
Not available
Modem standards
Not available
Not available
Mesh
0 of 7 differ
Mesh technologies
Not available
Not available
Units per pack
Coverage of the pack (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Identical units
Not available
Not available
Satellite model
Not available
Not available
Satellite ports
Not available
Not available
Ethernet backhaul
Not available
Not available
Software
1 of 7 differ
Management
Online account required
Operating modes
Router, Access point, Repeater2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Network mode: Router, Access Point, Extender, WDS. Repeater mode scans and connects to an SSID. The Extender and repeater modes are stored as repeater. WDS is not stored as media_bridge, since the maker does not define it.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Internet setup lists a Repeater connection to an existing Wi-Fi network.
Network features
Guest network, IoT network, Dual WAN, QoS, Parental controls, Dynamic DNS1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-mt3600beRead 15 October 2026The page names QoS management and Multi-WAN failover.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/mt3600be_datasheet_20260213.pdfRead 15 October 2026System Function: Guest SSID, DDNS, Multi-WAN with load-balancing and failover. The Flow Statistics row lists QoS settings and says a cloud platform is required, so QoS is taken from the product page. VLAN is not listed.3Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-mt3600beRead 15 October 2026Network section lists Guest Network, Multi-WAN and Dynamic DNS. Applications lists Parental Control (AdGuard Home and Parental Control). The wireless guide covers the IoT Network, see its entry. No subscription is mentioned.5Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/interface_guide/wirelessRead 15 October 2026The Wireless page lists Main Network, Guest Network and IoT Network for models with Wi-Fi. The IoT Network page (firmware v4.9 or later) says only models without Wi-Fi lack it. Beryl 7 is on the Wi-Fi 7 model list. The Beryl 7 guide itself does not list an IoT Network, so this is taken from the general guide.
Guest network, Dual WAN, Parental controls, Dynamic DNS1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Page: Multi-WAN failover and load balancing with dual Ethernet WAN, Wi-Fi repeater, USB tethering and cellular backup, parental controls with a local option and a Bark option, and Dynamic DNS in the datasheet. No VLAN, IoT network, QoS or IPTV is stated for this model.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Wireless configuration lists guest network isolation. System functions list Dynamic DNS, parental control and port forwarding. Internet connection method: supported failover and load balance.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Guest Network, Multi-WAN with automatic switching, Dynamic DNS, Parental Control and Port forwarding sections. No VLAN or QoS section is listed for this model.
VPN server
OpenVPN, WireGuard2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/mt3600be_datasheet_20260213.pdfRead 15 October 2026VPN: OpenVPN (client and server, up to 1000 Mbps, DCO supported) and WireGuard (client and server, up to 1100 Mbps).3Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-mt3600beRead 15 October 2026Beryl 7 supports OpenVPN, WireGuard and Tor, with client and server tutorials for OpenVPN and WireGuard.
OpenVPN, WireGuard1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026VPN with client and server modes for OpenVPN and WireGuard. OpenVPN-DCO and WireGuard reach up to 680 Mbps. Tailscale, ZeroTier and Tor are separate features.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026OpenVPN (client and server, supports OpenVPN-DCO) and WireGuard (client and server).4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026VPN section: OpenVPN client and server, WireGuard client and server, and Tor.
VPN client
OpenVPN, WireGuard2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/mt3600be_datasheet_20260213.pdfRead 15 October 2026VPN: OpenVPN (client and server) and WireGuard (client and server). The datasheet also names Policy Routing.3Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-mt3600beRead 15 October 2026OpenVPN and WireGuard client tutorials.
OpenVPN, WireGuard1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Client and server modes for OpenVPN and WireGuard, with support for over 30 VPN service providers.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026OpenVPN (client and server, supports OpenVPN-DCO) and WireGuard (client and server).4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026VPN section: OpenVPN client and server, WireGuard client and server.
USB applications
File server, Media server, Cellular modem3Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-mt3600beRead 15 October 2026Plug a cellular USB modem into the USB port to share its internet. Network Storage is listed under Applications.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/interface_guide/network_storageRead 15 October 2026Supported models table, GL-MT3600BE (Beryl 7) row: Samba yes, WebDAV yes, DLNA yes, USB port yes, MicroSD card no. Samba and WebDAV make a file server and DLNA a media server. A print server is not named for this model.
File server, Media server, Cellular modem2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026USB 3.0 Type-A port. Internet connection methods include tethering and cellular.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Internet setup: a cellular USB modem in the USB port is used for internet. USB tethering from a phone is also a connection method. Network Storage is in the Applications section.6Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/interface_guide/network_storageRead 14 October 2026Network Storage interface guide: set up Samba and set up DLNA for a connected storage device. The guide is shared across GL.iNet routers.
Security
3 of 5 differ
Wi-Fi security
Not available
Security service
Not available
Security service cost
Not available
Automatic firmware updates
Not available
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Smart home
None of 5 known
Thread border router
Not available
Not available
Matter controller
Not available
Not available
Zigbee hub
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Smart home platforms
Not available
Not available
Hardware
5 of 6 differ
System on chip
Qualcomm IPQ53321Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Specifications: CPU Qualcomm Quad-core @1.5GHz. The maker names no chip. ServeTheHome names the Qualcomm IPQ5332 and CNX Software calls it likely IPQ5332.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026CPU: Qualcomm Quad-core @1.5GHz.7Press articlecnx-software.com/2025/06/10/gl-inet-flint-3-gl-be9300-is-an-affordable-tri-band-wifi-7-router-with-5-2-5gbe-portsRead 14 October 2026CPU is Qualcomm quad-core at 1.5 GHz, unnamed but likely Qualcomm IPQ5332.10Reviewservethehome.com/gl-inet-flint-3-be9300-wifi-7-2-5gbe-router-review-good-in-many-waysRead 14 October 2026Review of 2026-02-23: it is a Qualcomm IPQ5332 device.
CPU cores
CPU clock
RAM
512MB1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-mt3600beRead 15 October 2026Memory / Storage: DDR4 512MB. Only a megabyte figure is published, so it is stored as 0.512 GB.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/mt3600be_datasheet_20260213.pdfRead 15 October 2026Memory / Storage: DDR4 512MB / 512 MB NAND Flash.
Flash storage
512MB1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-mt3600beRead 15 October 2026Memory / Storage: NAND Flash 512MB. Stored as 0.512 GB.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/mt3600be_datasheet_20260213.pdfRead 15 October 2026512 MB NAND Flash. Stored as 0.512 GB.
8GB1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Memory / Storage: eMMC 8GB, stored as 8 GB with 1000 MB per GB. It is an eMMC chip, far larger than the NAND or NOR flash of most routers. The datasheet intro calls it 1GB of built-in storage, which does not fit its own spec table.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026eMMC 8GB.
Cooling fan
Not available
Yes3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250526.pdfRead 14 October 2026Datasheet version 20250526: Flint 3 combines active and passive cooling and the fan runs at intelligent speed control with noise below 30 dB at 50 cm. The later version 20250730 drops this section. ServeTheHome's teardown found the fan.10Reviewservethehome.com/gl-inet-flint-3-be9300-wifi-7-2-5gbe-router-review-good-in-many-waysRead 14 October 2026Teardown: with so many vents, the reviewer pulled the PCB and saw the fan inside.
Power
4 of 5 differ
Power supply
Rated power input
5 V, 3 A / 9 V, 3 A / 12 V, 2.5 A1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-mt3600beRead 15 October 2026Power Input: Type-C, 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/2.5A.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/mt3600be_datasheet_20260213.pdfRead 15 October 2026Power Port: 1 x USB Type-C (power input 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/2.5A).
Included adapter output
Not available
Power use (typical, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Power use (max, claimed)
12W1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-mt3600beRead 15 October 2026Power Consumption: <12W (without USB). Published as an upper bound without a USB load.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/mt3600be_datasheet_20260213.pdfRead 15 October 2026Power Consumption <12W (Without USB load).
Measured
None of 6 known
Wi-Fi throughput (measured)
Not available
Not available
Fastest Wi-Fi throughput (measured)
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi throughput through a wall (measured)
Not available
Not available
Range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power use under load (measured)
Not available
Not available
Energy use per day (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
3 of 4 differ
Dimensions
Width120Height34Depth83mm(4.7 × 1.3 × 3.3 in)1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-mt3600beRead 15 October 2026Published as 120 x 83 x 34 mm and labelled L*W*H in the datasheet. Stored as width 120, depth 83 and height 34. The datasheet does not say whether the foldable antennas are folded.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/mt3600be_datasheet_20260213.pdfRead 15 October 2026Dimension / Weight: 120 x 83 x 34mm (L*W*H) / 205g.
Width240Height74Depth157mm(9.4 × 2.9 × 6.2 in)1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Specifications: 240 x 157 x 74 mm. The maker's product dimension picture marks 240 mm as the width, 157 mm as the depth and 74 mm as the height of the body, below the antennas.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Dimension / Weight: 240 x 157 x 74 mm / 848g, with no axis labels.
Dimensions with antennas
Not available
Not available
Weight
Wall mountable
Not available
Yes9Reviewtechradar.com/pro/phone-communications/gl-inet-flint-3-wi-fi-7-router-reviewRead 14 October 2026The review says the angled design with the antennas along the rear edge allows wall-mounting or placement on a shelf. The maker does not state wall mounting and no bracket is named.10Reviewservethehome.com/gl-inet-flint-3-be9300-wifi-7-2-5gbe-router-review-good-in-many-waysRead 14 October 2026The bottom has a lot of vents, mounting holes and big rubber feet.
Certifications
1 of 1 differ
Wi-Fi Alliance certification ID
Not available
Not available
FCC ID
Other certifications
CE, FCC, REACH, IC, RoHS, WEEE, California Proposition 65, MIC, RCM, SRRC (CN)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/mt3600be_datasheet_20260213.pdfRead 15 October 2026Certification: CE, FCC, REACH, IC, RoHS, WEEE, California Proposition 65, MIC, RCM and SRRC (CN).
CE, MIC, RCM, RoHS, IC, WEEE, FCC, CP652Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Certification: CE, MIC, RCM, RoHS, IC, WEEE, FCC, CP65.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026The statement names FCC, IC, the EU declaration under Directive 2014/53/EU and CE output powers.
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Beryl 7 (GL-MT3600BE) router, Power adapter, Ethernet cable, 3 x Converters (EU, UK, and AU Plugs), User manual2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/mt3600be_datasheet_20260213.pdfRead 15 October 2026Package contents: 1 x Beryl 7 (GL-MT3600BE) router, 1 x Power Adapter (US), 1 x Ethernet Cable, 1 x USB-C Power Cable, 3 x Converters (EU, UK, and AU Plugs), 1 x User Manual, 1 x Warranty Card. The user guide lists a thank you card instead of the warranty card and no USB-C cable. Only the items both documents list are stored.3Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-mt3600beRead 15 October 2026Package contents: 1 x Beryl 7 (GL-MT3600BE), 1 x Power adapter, 1 x Ethernet cable, 1 x User manual, 1 x Thank you card, 3 x Converters (EU, UK, and AU Plugs).
Flint 3 (GL-BE9300), Power Adapter, Ethernet Cable, Warranty Card, User Manual, Converter2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Package contents: 1 x Flint 3 (GL-BE9300), 1 x power adapter, 1 x Ethernet cable, 1 x warranty card, 1 x user manual, 1 x converter.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Package contents: Flint 3, power adapter, Ethernet cable, user manual, thank you card and a converter based on the shipping country.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
2years1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-mt3600beRead 15 October 2026Hassle-Free 2 Year Warranty on the store page.7Maker product pagegl-inet.com/blogs/blog/now-offering-a-two-year-warranty-on-all-glinet-routersRead 15 October 2026From June 1, 2024 every GL.iNet router bought through Shopify, Amazon or AliExpress has a two-year warranty. Not for refurbished products or products bought in China.
Both are also in the API. Back to all routers.




















