Routers / Compare
GL.iNet Flint 3 vs TP-Link Archer AXE75
Product A: GL.iNet
59 of 90 known
Change GL.iNet Flint 3
Product B: TP-Link
59 of 90 known
Change TP-Link Archer AXE75
43 of 80 fields differ
- 29 different values
- 14 known for one only
- 17 the same
- 20 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 62 routers.
- Multi-gig portsA: 5B: 0GL.iNet has 5 more.
- WAN portA: 2.5GbpsB: 1GbpsGL.iNet is 1.5 Gbps higher.
- Link rateA: 9,335MbpsB: 5,378MbpsGL.iNet is 3,957 Mbps higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AGL.iNet: 240 × 74 mm
- BTP-Link: 272.5 × 49.2 mm
Weight
0 to 2,000 g
All 90 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
GL.iNet Flint 29Reviewtechradar.com/pro/phone-communications/gl-inet-flint-3-wi-fi-7-router-reviewRead 14 October 2026TechRadar's Flint 3 review says the Flint 2 preceded it.12Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Flint-3-OpenWRT-WiFi-7-router-with-five-2-5-Gb-network-ports-Tailscale-and-Wireguard-available-for-pre-order-at-an-unbelievable-price.1033782.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck calls the Flint 2 GL.iNet's previous model and the Flint 3 its latest model.
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$229.97Press articlecnx-software.com/2025/06/10/gl-inet-flint-3-gl-be9300-is-an-affordable-tri-band-wifi-7-router-with-5-2-5gbe-portsRead 14 October 2026Pre-order prices were 119 to 159 USD and are not stored. The article says the MSRP is said to be 229.90 USD, and TechRadar prints the same figure. The maker's store sells it for 209.99 USD in October 2026.8Press articletechradar.com/pro/this-is-the-cheapest-wi-fi-7-be9300-vpn-aware-router-i-could-find-and-thanks-to-four-2-5gbe-lan-ports-it-is-probably-the-best-value-out-thereRead 14 October 2026TechRadar of 2025-06-17: super early bird 119 USD, early bird 139 USD, standard pre-order 159 USD. The MSRP is listed at 229.90 USD with shipping expected in mid-July 2025. US dollars, tax not stated.
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Colours
Not available
Not available
Form factor
Segment
Wi-Fi
9 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi speed class
Wi-Fi radios
AGL.iNet Flint 3
| Band | Wi-Fi | Streams | Max channel width (MHz) | Max link rate (Mbps) | Dedicated backhaul |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | Wi-Fi 7 | 2 | 40 | 688 | No |
| 5 GHz | Wi-Fi 7 | 2 | 160 | 2,882 | No |
| 6 GHz | Wi-Fi 7 | 2 | 320 | 5,765 | No |
Source1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Max. 688 Mbps (2.4 GHz) + 2882 Mbps (5 GHz) + 5765 Mbps (6 GHz), tri-band Wi-Fi 7. The datasheet says 2x2 on every band. The maker prints no channel widths. The widths follow the 802.11be rates: 688 Mbps is two streams at 40 MHz, 2882 Mbps is two streams at 160 MHz and 5765 Mbps is two streams at 320 MHz. TechRadar's review names 320 MHz channels. The 2.4 GHz band is kept for IoT devices when MLO is used.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 20262.4GHz: 802.11 b/g/n/ax/be, 2x2 688 Mbps. 5GHz: 802.11 a/n/ac/ax/be, 2x2 2882 Mbps. 6GHz: 802.11 ax/be, 2x2 5765 Mbps. No channel widths are printed.
BTP-Link Archer AXE75
| Band | Wi-Fi | Streams | Max channel width (MHz) | Max link rate (Mbps) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2.4 GHz | Wi-Fi 6 | 2 | 40 | 574 |
| 5 GHz | Wi-Fi 6 | 2 | 160 | 2,402 |
| 6 GHz | Wi-Fi 6E | 2 | 160 | 2,402 |
Radio bands
3
3
6 GHz band
Yes
Yes
Combined Wi-Fi link rate
9,335Mbps
5,378Mbps
Wi-Fi streams
6
6
Max Wi-Fi channel width
320MHz
160MHz
Wi-Fi features
Multi-Link Operation (MLO), 4K-QAM, OFDMA, Preamble puncturing1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Page text: MLO, refined OFDMA, 4K QAM and preamble puncturing. The maker names no Multi-RU, MU-MIMO, beamforming or TWT.
OFDMA, Beamforming, Target Wake Time, Band steering2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tp-link.com/us/document/22790Read 15 October 2026Features: OFDMA, Beamforming, Airtime Fairness, DFS and Smart Connect. Smart Connect and TWT are also in the user guide. The datasheet footnote on client battery saving does not name TWT, so TWT comes from the user guide.3Owner's manualtp-link.com/us/document/85569Read 15 October 2026Section 6.1: OFDMA, TWT (Target Wake Time) and Smart Connect. Smart Connect combines the 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz bands and keeps 6 GHz for Wi-Fi 6E devices. TWT and OFDMA are off by default. It does not list MU-MIMO, so it is not stored.
External antennas
Internal antennas
Not available
Not available
Detachable antennas
Coverage of one unit (claimed)
Not available
Connected devices per unit (claimed)
Not available
Ports and modem
4 of 9 differ
Ports
AGL.iNet Flint 3
| Port | Count | Role | Max speed (Gbps) | Version |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RJ45 | 1 | WAN | 2.5 | Not available |
| RJ45 | 1 | WAN or LAN | 2.5 | Not available |
| RJ45 | 3 | LAN | 2.5 | Not available |
| USB-A | 1 | Not available | 5 | USB 3.0 |
Source1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Specifications: 1 x 2.5G WAN, 1 x 2.5G WAN/LAN, 3 x 2.5G LAN and 1 x USB 3.0 port. LAN1 can be switched to WAN. Ethernet speed 10/100/1000/2500 Mbps.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Ethernet port 1 x 2.5G WAN, 4 x 2.5G LANs. USB port USB3.0 Type-A + 5V/2A. The product page and the user guide add that one LAN port switches to WAN.
BTP-Link Archer AXE75
| Port | Count | Role | Max speed (Gbps) | Version |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RJ45 | 1 | WAN | 1 | Not available |
| RJ45 | 4 | LAN | 1 | Not available |
| USB-A | 1 | Not available | 5 | USB 3.0 |
Ethernet ports
5
5
Multi-gig ports
5
0
Fastest WAN port
2.5Gbps
1Gbps
Fastest LAN port
2.5Gbps
1Gbps
USB ports
1
1
SFP+ port
No
No
Built-in modem
Not available
Not available
Modem standards
Not available
Not available
Mesh
2 of 7 differ
Mesh technologies
Not available
TP-Link OneMesh, EasyMesh2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tp-link.com/us/document/22790Read 15 October 2026Software: OneMesh supported. EasyMesh was added by firmware 1.2.0, see the support page note.4Maker product pagetp-link.com/us/support/download/archer-axe75/v1Read 15 October 2026Firmware 1.2.0 build 20240320 (published 2024-05-29): this update introduces the EasyMesh function. The V1 datasheet still lists OneMesh only.10Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/tp-link-archer-axe75-wifi-6e-routerRead 15 October 2026The router is compatible with TP-Link's OneMesh suite.
Units per pack
Coverage of the pack (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Identical units
Not available
Not available
Satellite model
Not available
Not available
Satellite ports
Not available
Not available
Software
5 of 7 differ
Management
Mobile app, Web interface4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Setup works in the web Admin Panel at 192.168.8.1 or in the GL.iNet app.
Mobile app, Web interface2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tp-link.com/us/document/22790Read 15 October 2026Ease of Use: Intuitive Web UI. Hassle-free management with the Tether app.3Owner's manualtp-link.com/us/document/85569Read 15 October 2026The user guide covers the web interface at tplinkwifi.net and the Tether app.
Online account required
Operating modes
Router, Access point, Repeater2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Network mode: Router, Access Point, Extender, WDS. Repeater mode scans and connects to an SSID. The Extender and repeater modes are stored as repeater. WDS is not stored as media_bridge, since the maker does not define it.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Internet setup lists a Repeater connection to an existing Wi-Fi network.
Network features
Guest network, Dual WAN, Parental controls, Dynamic DNS1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Page: Multi-WAN failover and load balancing with dual Ethernet WAN, Wi-Fi repeater, USB tethering and cellular backup, parental controls with a local option and a Bark option, and Dynamic DNS in the datasheet. No VLAN, IoT network, QoS or IPTV is stated for this model.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Wireless configuration lists guest network isolation. System functions list Dynamic DNS, parental control and port forwarding. Internet connection method: supported failover and load balance.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Guest Network, Multi-WAN with automatic switching, Dynamic DNS, Parental Control and Port forwarding sections. No VLAN or QoS section is listed for this model.
Guest network, IPTV, QoS, Parental controls, Dynamic DNS2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tp-link.com/us/document/22790Read 15 October 2026Guest Network: 1x 6 GHz, 1x 5 GHz and 1x 2.4 GHz guest network. Quality of Service: QoS by Device. DDNS: TP-Link, NO-IP, DynDNS. Parental Controls: HomeShield Parental Controls. IPTV is in the user guide.3Owner's manualtp-link.com/us/document/85569Read 15 October 2026Chapter 7 Guest Network, section 14.2 IPTV, section 14.4 Dynamic DNS. VLAN is part of the IPTV settings, so it is not stored. QoS and parental controls are HomeShield features in the Tether app.7Maker product pagetp-link.com/us/homeshieldRead 15 October 2026Parental controls, QoS, comprehensive reports and network security are listed as the free essential HomeShield tier.
VPN server
OpenVPN, WireGuard1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026VPN with client and server modes for OpenVPN and WireGuard. OpenVPN-DCO and WireGuard reach up to 680 Mbps. Tailscale, ZeroTier and Tor are separate features.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026OpenVPN (client and server, supports OpenVPN-DCO) and WireGuard (client and server).4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026VPN section: OpenVPN client and server, WireGuard client and server, and Tor.
VPN client
OpenVPN, WireGuard1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Client and server modes for OpenVPN and WireGuard, with support for over 30 VPN service providers.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026OpenVPN (client and server, supports OpenVPN-DCO) and WireGuard (client and server).4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026VPN section: OpenVPN client and server, WireGuard client and server.
USB applications
File server, Media server, Cellular modem2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026USB 3.0 Type-A port. Internet connection methods include tethering and cellular.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Internet setup: a cellular USB modem in the USB port is used for internet. USB tethering from a phone is also a connection method. Network Storage is in the Applications section.6Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/interface_guide/network_storageRead 14 October 2026Network Storage interface guide: set up Samba and set up DLNA for a connected storage device. The guide is shared across GL.iNet routers.
File server, Media server, Time Machine2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tp-link.com/us/document/22790Read 15 October 2026Easy Sharing: USB port for storage and a built-in media server. The user guide adds FTP, Samba and Time Machine.3Owner's manualtp-link.com/us/document/85569Read 15 October 2026Chapter 8: USB storage access with Samba and FTP, Media Sharing with DLNA devices, and Time Machine. No printer server section.
Security
5 of 5 differ
Wi-Fi security
WPA2-Personal, WPA3-Personal, WPA2-Enterprise2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tp-link.com/us/document/22790Read 15 October 2026WiFi Encryption: WPA, WPA2, WPA3, WPA/WPA2-Enterprise (802.1x).
Security service
Security service cost
Basic free, full paid7Maker product pagetp-link.com/us/homeshieldRead 15 October 2026HomeShield essentials come free with the router. Security+ adds web protection, intrusion prevention and real-time IoT protection and is paid. The V1 datasheet says HomeShield includes the Free Basic Plan and fees apply for the Pro Plan. The tiers share the HomeShield name.10Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/tp-link-archer-axe75-wifi-6e-routerRead 15 October 2026The router and app only come with the HomeShield Basic plan. HomeShield Pro needs a monthly or annual fee.
Automatic firmware updates
Not available
Yes3Owner's manualtp-link.com/us/document/85569Read 15 October 2026Section 15.1.1 Auto Update: the router updates its firmware at a set time when a new version is available.10Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/tp-link-archer-axe75-wifi-6e-routerRead 15 October 2026Setup prompts for a two-hour window in which the router downloads and installs updates automatically.
Security updates until
Not available
Smart home
1 of 5 differ
Thread border router
Not available
Not available
Matter controller
Not available
Not available
Zigbee hub
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Hardware
5 of 6 differ
System on chip
Qualcomm IPQ53321Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Specifications: CPU Qualcomm Quad-core @1.5GHz. The maker names no chip. ServeTheHome names the Qualcomm IPQ5332 and CNX Software calls it likely IPQ5332.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026CPU: Qualcomm Quad-core @1.5GHz.7Press articlecnx-software.com/2025/06/10/gl-inet-flint-3-gl-be9300-is-an-affordable-tri-band-wifi-7-router-with-5-2-5gbe-portsRead 14 October 2026CPU is Qualcomm quad-core at 1.5 GHz, unnamed but likely Qualcomm IPQ5332.10Reviewservethehome.com/gl-inet-flint-3-be9300-wifi-7-2-5gbe-router-review-good-in-many-waysRead 14 October 2026Review of 2026-02-23: it is a Qualcomm IPQ5332 device.
CPU cores
CPU clock
RAM
1GB1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Memory / Storage: DDR4 1GB.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Memory / Storage: DDR4 1GB / eMMC 8GB.
Not available
Flash storage
8GB1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Memory / Storage: eMMC 8GB, stored as 8 GB with 1000 MB per GB. It is an eMMC chip, far larger than the NAND or NOR flash of most routers. The datasheet intro calls it 1GB of built-in storage, which does not fit its own spec table.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026eMMC 8GB.
Not available
Cooling fan
Yes3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250526.pdfRead 14 October 2026Datasheet version 20250526: Flint 3 combines active and passive cooling and the fan runs at intelligent speed control with noise below 30 dB at 50 cm. The later version 20250730 drops this section. ServeTheHome's teardown found the fan.10Reviewservethehome.com/gl-inet-flint-3-be9300-wifi-7-2-5gbe-router-review-good-in-many-waysRead 14 October 2026Teardown: with so many vents, the reviewer pulled the PCB and saw the fan inside.
Not available
Power
3 of 5 differ
Power supply
Rated power input
Included adapter output
Power use (typical, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Measured
1 of 6 differ
Wi-Fi throughput (measured)
Not available
Not available
Fastest Wi-Fi throughput (measured)
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi throughput through a wall (measured)
Not available
Not available
Range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power use under load (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
2 of 4 differ
Dimensions
Width240Height74Depth157mm(9.4 × 2.9 × 6.2 in)1Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Specifications: 240 x 157 x 74 mm. The maker's product dimension picture marks 240 mm as the width, 157 mm as the depth and 74 mm as the height of the body, below the antennas.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Dimension / Weight: 240 x 157 x 74 mm / 848g, with no axis labels.
Width272.5Height49.2Depth147.2mm(10.7 × 1.9 × 5.8 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tp-link.com/us/document/22790Read 15 October 2026Dimensions (W x D x H): 10.7 x 5.8 x 1.9 in (272.5 x 147.2 x 49.2 mm). Tom's Hardware says this does not count the antennas.
Dimensions with antennas
Not available
Not available
Weight
Wall mountable
Yes9Reviewtechradar.com/pro/phone-communications/gl-inet-flint-3-wi-fi-7-router-reviewRead 14 October 2026The review says the angled design with the antennas along the rear edge allows wall-mounting or placement on a shelf. The maker does not state wall mounting and no bracket is named.10Reviewservethehome.com/gl-inet-flint-3-be9300-wifi-7-2-5gbe-router-review-good-in-many-waysRead 14 October 2026The bottom has a lot of vents, mounting holes and big rubber feet.
Certifications
1 of 1 differ
Wi-Fi Alliance certification ID
Not available
Not available
FCC ID
Other certifications
CE, MIC, RCM, RoHS, IC, WEEE, FCC, CP652Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Certification: CE, MIC, RCM, RoHS, IC, WEEE, FCC, CP65.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026The statement names FCC, IC, the EU declaration under Directive 2014/53/EU and CE output powers.
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Flint 3 (GL-BE9300), Power Adapter, Ethernet Cable, Warranty Card, User Manual, Converter2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.gl-inet.com/www/images/products/datasheet/be9300_datasheet_20250730.pdfRead 14 October 2026Package contents: 1 x Flint 3 (GL-BE9300), 1 x power adapter, 1 x Ethernet cable, 1 x warranty card, 1 x user manual, 1 x converter.4Owner's manualdocs.gl-inet.com/router/en/4/user_guide/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026Package contents: Flint 3, power adapter, Ethernet cable, user manual, thank you card and a converter based on the shipping country.
Wi-Fi Router Archer AXE75, Power Adapter, RJ45 Ethernet Cable, Quick Installation Guide2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tp-link.com/us/document/22790Read 15 October 2026Package Contents: Wi-Fi Router Archer AXE75, Power Adapter, RJ45 Ethernet Cable, Quick Installation Guide.
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.gl-inet.com/products/gl-be93001Maker product pagegl-inet.com/products/gl-be9300Read 14 October 2026
www.tp-link.com/us/home-networking/wifi-router/archer-axe751Maker product pagetp-link.com/us/home-networking/wifi-router/archer-axe75Read 15 October 2026The page is the maker's US page. It now shows hardware version V2 by default, with V1 and V2 in the version picker. V2 has a 2.5 Gbps WAN/LAN port, 1 Gbps ports, USB 2.0, a 1.0 GHz dual-core CPU and WireGuard. Everything else in this file describes V1 from the V1 datasheet, V1 user guide and the V1 reviews.
Spec sheet
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all routers.


















