Smartwatches / Compare
Google Pixel Watch 3 vs OnePlus Watch 4
Product A: Google
96 of 150 known
Change Google Pixel Watch 3
Product B: OnePlus
85 of 150 known
Change OnePlus Watch 4
Compare the Google Pixel Watch 3 with
75 of 141 fields differ
- 34 different values
- 41 known for one only
- 32 the same
- 34 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 smartwatches.
- Peak brightnessA: 2,000nitsB: 3,000nitsOnePlus is 1,000 nits higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AGoogle: 41 × 41 mm
- BOnePlus: 47.4 × 47.4 mm
Weight
0 to 80 g
Weight (case only)
A31g
B43g
All 150 fields
Every value links to where we found it.

General
7 of 10 differ
Series
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
13 August 20242Press releaseblog.google/products/pixel/google-pixel-watch-3Read 10 October 2026Post dated 13 August 2024.
22 April 20263Spec databasegsmarena.com/oneplus_watch_4-14622.phpRead 20 October 2026Launch: announced 2026, April 22.4Press articlegadgetsandwearables.com/2026/04/22/oneplus-watch-4-buyRead 20 October 2026Gadgets & Wearables, 22 April 2026: the watch is official and already listed on the OnePlus website. No price was given.
Status
Not available
Predecessor
Google Pixel Watch 215Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Google-Pixel-Watch-3-released-with-new-45-mm-size-and-two-years-of-free-cellular-data-in-the-US.875694.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck describes the Pixel Watch 3 as a successor to last year's Pixel Watch 2.16Reviewgsmarena.com/google_pixel_watch_3_is_live_with_uwb_and_bluetooth_le_audio_support-news-64101.phpRead 23 October 2026GSMArena's launch report measures the Pixel Watch 3 against last year's Pixel Watch 2 and calls it the predecessor.
Successor
Google Pixel Watch 417Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Google-Pixel-Watch-4-launches-with-satellite-connectivity-longer-battery-life-and-replaceable-battery.1092536.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck says Google has just unveiled the successor to the Pixel Watch 3 with the Pixel Watch 4.
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
Not available
Not available
Colours
Matte Black Aluminum case / Obsidian Active Band, Polished Silver Aluminum case / Porcelain Active Band, Champagne Gold Aluminum Case / Hazel Active Band, Polished Silver Aluminum case / Rose Quartz Active Band, Matte Hazel Aluminum case / Hazel Active Band1Maker spec sheet (PDF)cdn.uc.assets.prezly.com/39e4acb1-2113-4ce3-be79-16e4cc014c63/-/inline/no/Pixel%20Watch%203_Tech%20Specs.pdfRead 10 October 2026Colour names as printed on each size sheet. Not all colours are sold in all regions.
Segment
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Case
7 of 8 differ
Case size
Case shape
Case material
Case material (as published)
Back
Not available
Case dimensions
Height41Width41Thickness12.3mm(1.6 × 1.6 × 0.5 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)cdn.uc.assets.prezly.com/39e4acb1-2113-4ce3-be79-16e4cc014c63/-/inline/no/Pixel%20Watch%203_Tech%20Specs.pdfRead 10 October 2026Sheet lists Diameter 41 mm or 45 mm and Height 12.3 mm. Diameter is stored as height and width, height as thickness.
Height47.4Width47.4Thickness11mm(1.9 × 1.9 × 0.4 in)1Maker product pageoneplus.com/global/oneplus-watch-4/specsRead 20 October 2026Size and Weight, Dimensions: 47.4 x 47.4 x 11.0 mm. The page does not say whether the sensor area is included. The Overview text calls the 11 mm a diameter, which is the thickness.
Weight (case only)
Weight with strap
Not available
Durability
5 of 8 differ
Water resistance
Water resistance standard
Not available
Dust and water rating
Dive rating
Not available
Not available
Max dive depth
Not available
Not available
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Yes1Maker product pageoneplus.com/global/oneplus-watch-4/specsRead 20 October 2026Durability: Military-grade certification MIL-STD-810H. Overview footnote 3: tested and certified for 16 items.2Maker product pageoneplus.com/global/oneplus-watch-4Read 20 October 2026Overview: built to MIL-STD-810H military-grade standards.
MIL-STD-810 tests
Not available
Altitude, High temperature, Low temperature, Temperature shock, Solar radiation, Rain, Damp heat, Salt spray, Sand and dust, Immersion, Vibration, Shock, Temperature-humidity-altitude, Fluid contamination, Acidic atmosphere, Freezing rain2Maker product pageoneplus.com/global/oneplus-watch-4Read 20 October 2026Overview disclaimer 3 lists 16 items: altitude, high temperature, low temperature, temperature shock, solar radiation, rain, damp heat, salt spray, sand dust, immersion, vibration, shock, temperature-humidity-altitude, fluid contamination, acidic atmosphere and freezing rain.
Operating temperature
Not available
Display
10 of 14 differ
Display type
Display type (as published)
Actua display, AMOLED LTPO1Maker spec sheet (PDF)cdn.uc.assets.prezly.com/39e4acb1-2113-4ce3-be79-16e4cc014c63/-/inline/no/Pixel%20Watch%203_Tech%20Specs.pdfRead 10 October 2026
LTPO OLED flexible display1Maker product pageoneplus.com/global/oneplus-watch-4/specsRead 20 October 2026
Screen size
1.2in(3 cm)8Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/google_pixel_watch_3-13253.phpRead 10 October 202645mm row: 1.4 inches, 456 x 456 pixels. The 41mm row is on the O2 page.9Retailer pageo2.co.uk/help/phones-sims-and-devices/google/pixel-watch-3-android-wear-os/specificationsRead 10 October 2026Page lists 1.2 inches (41 mm) and 1.4 inches (45 mm). Google does not publish a diagonal. These are rounded database values.
Resolution
Pixel density
Display area
Not available
Not available
Touchscreen
Max refresh rate
Not available
Min refresh rate
Not available
Peak brightness
Minimum brightness
Not available
Always-on display
Display cover
Display cover (as published)
Platform
10 of 15 differ
Platform
OS at launch
Software
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
Works with
Phone requirement
Works with most phones running Android 10.0 or newer. Requires a Google Account and the Google Pixel Watch app. Not compatible with Android (Go edition).1Maker spec sheet (PDF)cdn.uc.assets.prezly.com/39e4acb1-2113-4ce3-be79-16e4cc014c63/-/inline/no/Pixel%20Watch%203_Tech%20Specs.pdfRead 10 October 2026Sheet: works with most phones running Android 10.0 or newer. Footnote: not compatible with Android (Go edition). Requires a Google Account and the Google Pixel Watch app.
Android 9.0 or later with Google Mobile Services 23.45.23 or later and the OHealth app. iOS and Android Go are not supported.2Maker product pageoneplus.com/global/oneplus-watch-4Read 20 October 2026Disclaimer 5, shortened.
App store
Voice assistants
Not available
Chipset
Qualcomm Snapdragon W5 Gen 1 (SW5100)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)cdn.uc.assets.prezly.com/39e4acb1-2113-4ce3-be79-16e4cc014c63/-/inline/no/Pixel%20Watch%203_Tech%20Specs.pdfRead 10 October 2026Sheet lists Qualcomm SW5100. The Qualcomm product brief names it Snapdragon W5 Gen 1.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)qualcomm.com/content/dam/qcomm-martech/dm-assets/documents/Snapdragon-W5%2BW5-Gen1-platform-product-brief.pdfRead 10 October 2026
Process
CPU cores
Not available
CPU configuration
AGoogle Pixel Watch 3
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 4 | Cortex-A53 | 1.7 |
BOnePlus Watch 4
Not availableMax CPU clock
1.7GHz
Not available
GPU
Not available
Low-power coprocessor
Memory
0 of 2 differ
RAM
Storage
Health sensors
3 of 8 differ
Heart rate sensor
ECG capability
Yes2Maker product pageoneplus.com/global/oneplus-watch-4Read 20 October 2026Disclaimer 8: the activation time of the ECG function in the 60s Wellness Overview depends on the progress of local ECG function certification and registration. The sensor list on the Specs page names no separate electrical sensor.7Reviewsmartzone.de/oneplus-watch-4-im-testRead 20 October 2026Review: ECG is listed as a measurement and is enabled in Germany. The review sample was tested in Germany. Another review says the ECG is part of the 60 second check and is not an independent app.
Blood oxygen sensing
Skin temperature sensing
Blood pressure feature
Not available
Not available
Body composition sensor
Not available
Not available
Skin conductance (EDA)
Not available
Medical clearances
FDA clearance for Loss of Pulse Detection (US)6Press releaseblog.google/feed/pixel-watch-3-loss-of-pulse-detection-fdaRead 10 October 2026Google received FDA clearance for Loss of Pulse Detection starting with Pixel Watch 3 (registrant Fitbit LLC). US rollout from the end of March 2025. Not available in all countries.
Not available
Motion and environment sensors
0 of 9 differ
Accelerometer
Accelerometer range
Not available
Not available
Gyroscope
Barometric altimeter
Compass
Ambient light sensor
Depth gauge
Not available
Not available
Depth gauge range
Not available
Not available
Water temperature sensor
Not available
Not available
Health and fitness
2 of 5 differ
Health features
Irregular rhythm notifications, ECG app, Blood oxygen app, Heart rate variability, Sleep tracking, Readiness score1Maker spec sheet (PDF)cdn.uc.assets.prezly.com/39e4acb1-2113-4ce3-be79-16e4cc014c63/-/inline/no/Pixel%20Watch%203_Tech%20Specs.pdfRead 10 October 2026Sensor list: SpO2 red and infrared sensors (blood oxygen), electrical sensors compatible with the ECG app, and a cEDA skin conductance sensor for body response tracking. Stress tracking is not stored because the sheet does not name it. Blood oxygen and ECG are not available in all countries. ECG is not for people under 22.2Press releaseblog.google/products/pixel/google-pixel-watch-3Read 10 October 2026Daily Readiness uses resting heart rate, HRV and recent sleep. Bedtime Mode detects sleep. Both are on the post.6Press releaseblog.google/feed/pixel-watch-3-loss-of-pulse-detection-fdaRead 10 October 2026Google names Irregular Heart Rhythm Notifications and the ECG app among Pixel Watch safety and health tools. Not available in all countries or regions.
Continuous heart rate, Heart rate alerts, Blood oxygen app, Sleep tracking, Stress tracking, Cycle tracking1Maker product pageoneplus.com/global/oneplus-watch-4/specsRead 20 October 2026Health and Workout: heart rate monitoring with high and low alerts, resting heart rate, sleep quality assessment, manual and all-day SpO2 and Cycle Tracker. Stress tracking is from the review sources. The 60s Wellness Overview and the ECG function depend on local certification and are not stored as an ECG app.7Reviewsmartzone.de/oneplus-watch-4-im-testRead 20 October 2026Review lists pulse, SpO2, skin temperature, sleep, stress and altitude as measured values. ECG is enabled in Germany.
Fitness features
Training load, Running dynamics, Interval workouts2Press releaseblog.google/products/pixel/google-pixel-watch-3Read 10 October 2026Cardio Load and Target Load are Pixel Watch 3 only. Workout Builder sets interval repeats. Form Analysis covers cadence, stride length, stride height and ground contact time.
Automatic workout detection, Recovery advice, Running dynamics, Running power, Pool swim1Maker product pageoneplus.com/global/oneplus-watch-4/specsRead 20 October 2026Health and Workout: 6 types of automatic recognition (running, walk, cycling, swimming, rowing machine, elliptical machine), recovery time, indoor swimming as a professional mode, and running footnote 11 naming vertical ratio and running power data. Open water swimming is announced for a later OTA update and is not stored. Aerobic training effect and cardiopulmonary capacity are listed but are not stored as VO2 max.2Maker product pageoneplus.com/global/oneplus-watch-4Read 20 October 2026Disclaimer 10: professional sport mode for 11 sports including running, skiing, tennis, badminton, indoor swimming, jump rope, hiking, walking, cycling, elliptical and rowing. Disclaimer 11: running data such as vertical ratio and running power are not available in indoor runs, which means they exist for outdoor runs. A pacer function and lactate threshold monitoring are named as advanced running features.9Reviewbasic-tutorials.com/reviews/mobile-device-reviews/oneplus-watch-4-reviewRead 20 October 2026Review: the professional running mode gives step frequency, vertical oscillation, ground contact time and cadence. It also lists 11 professional sports modes and a pace assistant.
Sport profiles
Not available
Not available
Dive modes
Not available
Not available
External sensors
Not available
Not available
Safety
2 of 6 differ
Fall detection
Car crash detection
Not available
Emergency SOS
Not available
Emergency siren
Not available
Not available
Live location sharing
Not available
Not available
Dedicated LED flashlight
Not available
Not available
Positioning
3 of 3 differ
Positioning
GPS, Galileo, GLONASS, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC1Maker spec sheet (PDF)cdn.uc.assets.prezly.com/39e4acb1-2113-4ce3-be79-16e4cc014c63/-/inline/no/Pixel%20Watch%203_Tech%20Specs.pdfRead 10 October 2026US models: GPS, Galileo, Glonass. Rest of world: GPS, Galileo, Glonass, Beidou, QZSS, Navic. Signal bands are not published.
GPS (L1 + L5), BeiDou, Galileo, GLONASS, QZSS1Maker product pageoneplus.com/global/oneplus-watch-4/specsRead 20 October 2026GNSS: Dual band L1+L5: Beidou, GPS, Galileo, GLONASS, QZSS. The band applies to the group as printed.
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Connectivity
5 of 15 differ
Bluetooth
Bluetooth version
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi standard
Wi-Fi 41Maker spec sheet (PDF)cdn.uc.assets.prezly.com/39e4acb1-2113-4ce3-be79-16e4cc014c63/-/inline/no/Pixel%20Watch%203_Tech%20Specs.pdfRead 10 October 2026Sheet lists Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n on 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz, so Wi-Fi 4. Some databases list Wi-Fi 6, which the maker sheet does not state.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)qualcomm.com/content/dam/qcomm-martech/dm-assets/documents/Snapdragon-W5%2BW5-Gen1-platform-product-brief.pdfRead 10 October 2026Brief lists 802.11/n on 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz.
Not available
Wi-Fi bands
Cellular
4G bands
Not available
Not available
5G bands
Not available
Not available
NFC
Contactless payments
Payment services
Ultra-wideband
Not available
Satellite
Not available
Not available
ANT+
Not available
Not available
Audio
2 of 4 differ
Speaker
Calls on the watch
Music on the watch
Controls
3 of 5 differ
Buttons
17Reviewsmartzone.de/oneplus-watch-4-im-testRead 20 October 2026Review: the rotating knob is not counted. One extra Workout button. The Spanish review describes an upper wheel and a lower flat button.8Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2026/06/01/oneplus-watch-4-review/ampRead 20 October 2026Review: two controls on the right side. An upper wheel and a lower flat button.
Named operating buttons
Crown
Rotating7Reviewsmartzone.de/oneplus-watch-4-im-testRead 20 October 2026Review: rotating and pressable knob plus an extra workout button. The Spanish review also describes a metal wheel that turns and presses. Haptic feedback is not stated.8Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2026/06/01/oneplus-watch-4-review/ampRead 20 October 2026Review: the upper right button is a metal wheel that turns and presses.
Rotating bezel
Not available
Not available
Gestures
Not available
Battery and charging
10 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
Claimed battery life
AGoogle Pixel Watch 3
| Mode | With solar | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Always-on | No | 24 |
| Low power | No | 36 |
BOnePlus Watch 4
| Mode | With solar | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Smartwatch | No | 120 |
| Heavy use | No | 72 |
| Low power | No | 384 |
Source1Maker product pageoneplus.com/global/oneplus-watch-4/specsRead 20 October 2026Battery Life: 5 days in smart mode, 3 days for heavy use and 16 days in power saver mode. Days are stored as hours. Overview footnote 6 says the 5 days use the official watch face, AOD off, default health monitoring, 220 wrist raises, 130 messages, 20 minutes of screen use, 30 minutes of outdoor running and 15 minutes of music per day. Footnote 7 says the 16 days use all-day Bluetooth, 90 minutes of outdoor workouts a week, 180 wrist raises and 180 messages a day, and 6 hours of sleep detection.2Maker product pageoneplus.com/global/oneplus-watch-4Read 20 October 2026Overview: 5 days in smart mode and 16 days in power-saver mode. Disclaimer 6 gives the 5 day usage case with AOD off. Disclaimer 7 gives the 16 day usage case.
Smartwatch mode (claimed)
Not available
120h
AOD battery life (up to)
24h
Not available
GPS mode (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Solar charging
Not available
Not available
Charging method
Not available
Charging guidance
Charging times use the in-box USB-C Fast Charging Cable with a 30 W adapter that is sold separately. The cable needs a USB-C adapter of at least 5 W. The adapter is not included.1Maker spec sheet (PDF)cdn.uc.assets.prezly.com/39e4acb1-2113-4ce3-be79-16e4cc014c63/-/inline/no/Pixel%20Watch%203_Tech%20Specs.pdfRead 10 October 2026
Not available
Max charging power (watch)
Not available
Fast charging
Not available
Quick charge claim
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 80% (claimed)
Not available
Full charge time (claimed)
Measured
None of 4 known
Peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Strap
4 of 6 differ
Lug width
Not available
Quick-release strap
Not available
Not available
Strap system
Not available
Standard 22 mm watchbands7Reviewsmartzone.de/oneplus-watch-4-im-testRead 20 October 2026Review: standard 22 mm attachment.
Strap material
Strap
Not available
Strap sizes
AGoogle Pixel Watch 3
| Size | Wrist (min) (mm) | Wrist (max) (mm) |
|---|---|---|
| Small | 130 | 175 |
| Large | 165 | 210 |
BOnePlus Watch 4
| Wrist (min) (mm) | Wrist (max) (mm) |
|---|---|
| 140 | 210 |
Regulatory
None of 3 known
FCC ID
Not available
Not available
SAR limb (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR limb (EU)
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
Google Pixel Watch 3 (41mm), Active Band (small and large wristbands), USB-C Fast Charging Cable, Quick Start Guide1Maker spec sheet (PDF)cdn.uc.assets.prezly.com/39e4acb1-2113-4ce3-be79-16e4cc014c63/-/inline/no/Pixel%20Watch%203_Tech%20Specs.pdfRead 10 October 2026Per size sheet. Charger sheet: power adapter not included.
Watch body, Charging base, Strap, USB-C charging cable, User Guide & Safety and Warranty Booklet1Maker product pageoneplus.com/global/oneplus-watch-4/specsRead 20 October 2026In The Box: watch body, charging base, strap, USB-C charging cable, user guide and safety and warranty booklet.
Power adapter in box
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
cdn.uc.assets.prezly.com/39e4acb1-2113-4ce3-be79-16e4cc014c63/-/inline/no/Pixel%20Watch%203_Tech%20Specs.pdf1Maker spec sheet (PDF)cdn.uc.assets.prezly.com/39e4acb1-2113-4ce3-be79-16e4cc014c63/-/inline/no/Pixel%20Watch%203_Tech%20Specs.pdfRead 10 October 2026
www.oneplus.com/global/oneplus-watch-4/specs1Maker product pageoneplus.com/global/oneplus-watch-4/specsRead 20 October 2026OnePlus Watch 4 Specs page on the global site. The values sit in the page data, grouped as Design and Material, Size and Weight, Display, Brightness, Chip and Storage, Battery Life, Operating System and others.
Manual
Not available
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all smartwatches.









