Phones / Compare
HONOR Magic8 Lite vs Samsung Galaxy A07 5G
Product A: HONOR
108 of 162 known
Change HONOR Magic8 Lite
Product B: Samsung
76 of 162 known
Change Samsung Galaxy A07 5G
94 of 154 fields differ
- 54 different values
- 40 known for one only
- 14 the same
- 46 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 284 phones.
- Maximum wired charging power (claimed)A: 66WB: 25WHONOR is 41 W higher.
- Rated battery capacityA: 7,330mAhB: 5,830mAhHONOR is 1,500 mAh higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AHONOR: 76.1 × 161.9 mm
- BSamsung: 77.4 × 167.4 mm
Weight
0 to 250 g
All 162 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
7 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
SM-A076BZKBPHL, SM-A076B, SM-A076B/DS1Maker product pagesearchapi.samsung.com/v6/front/b2c/product/spec/detailRead 8 October 2026Exact current Philippines Black 4 GB/128 GB retail reference SM-A076BZKBPHL. Family SM-A076B and the manufacturer booklet SM-A076B/DS identifier are separately sourced. SM-A075 4G and regional SM-A076E radio/bundle values are excluded.2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ph/smartphones/galaxy-a/galaxy-a07-5g-black-128gb-sm-a076bzkbphl/buyRead 8 October 2026Exact current selected product SKU is SM-A076BZKBPHL, Black 4 GB/128 GB. The published family B and B/DS identifiers are separately mapped to their actual sources.7Spec databasegsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_a07_5g-14409.phpRead 8 October 2026Published model list explicitly identifies SM-A076B and SM-A076B/DS. Exact PH long retail code is sourced independently from maker.8Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/4212214/Samsung-Galaxy-A07-5g.htmlRead 8 October 2026Original manufacturer cover names SM-A076B/DS and sibling SM-A076E/DS. Only the B/DS identifier corresponding to the PH B-model reference is represented.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
8 December 20258Spec databasegsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-14341.phpRead 20 October 2026Announced 2025, December 08.14Press articlegsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite_is_official_with_a_very_big_battery-news-70610.phpRead 20 October 2026Official unveiling of the Magic8 Lite on 8 December 2025.
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
From €399.94Maker product pagehonor.com/de/phones/honor-magic8-lite/buyRead 20 October 20269Measurementgsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-review-2908p3.phpRead 20 October 2026
Not available
Markets
PH2Maker product pagesamsung.com/ph/smartphones/galaxy-a/galaxy-a07-5g-black-128gb-sm-a076bzkbphl/buyRead 8 October 2026Exact PH retail offer and original regional launch establish Philippines sale, not merely the English page language.6Press releasenews.samsung.com/ph/power-to-play-stream-and-multitask-all-at-once-with-the-new-samsung-galaxy-a07-5gRead 8 October 2026Explicit Philippines retail availability. No foreign retail availability is inferred from page language.
Colours
Form factor
OS support period (claimed)
Not available
Security support period (claimed)
Body
9 of 16 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Thickness with camera bump
Not available
Not available
Folded dimensions
Not available
Not available
Weight
189g(6.7 oz)2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Weight: approx. 189g including the battery. GSMArena says the Latin America version with the 8300 mAh battery weighs 193 g.13Press articlegsmarena.com/the_honor_magic8_lite_will_have_a_bigger_battery_in_latin_america-news-70715.phpRead 20 October 2026Honor confirmed that European units weigh 189 g and Latin America units weigh 193 g.
Frame
Front
Back
Plastic8Spec databasegsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-14341.phpRead 20 October 2026Build: plastic back. The review says the frame and back panel are plastic with a matte frosted finish.10Reviewgsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-review-2908.phpRead 20 October 2026Review: the back panel is plastic with a frosted matte finish.
Dust and water rating
IP66, IP68, IP69, IP69K1Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-liteRead 20 October 2026Footnote: tested to IP69K under ISO 20653:2023 and to IP66, IP68 and IP69 under IEC 60529. The notes further down the page name only IP68 under IEC 60529, and the EU sheet says IP68. The specs tab says IP66 and IP68 and IP69 and IP69K.2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Water and Dust Resistance: IP66 & IP68 & IP69 & IP69K.
Water resistance depth
Not available
Water resistance time
Not available
Not available
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM capacity
Nano-SIMs2Active eSIM capacity1eSIM onlyNo2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026SIM Card 1: Nano SIM card. SIM Card 2: Nano SIM card/eSIM.3Maker product pagehonor.com/de/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026SIM-Karte: Nano-SIM-Karte and Nano-SIM-Karte/eSIM.7Certification listglobalcertificationforum.org/pub_product/13250.htmlRead 20 October 2026Supports removable UICC, RSP for consumer devices and a non-removable eUICC.8Spec databasegsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-14341.phpRead 20 October 2026SIM row: Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time), and Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM. The review says there is eSIM support on the EU variant.11Reviewgsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-review-2908p4.phpRead 20 October 2026Connectivity section: a dual Nano-SIM device with simultaneous SA/NSA Sub-6 5G on both slots. There is eSIM support on the EU variant but not the Latin American one.
Stylus
Not available
Not available
Stylus name
Not available
Not available
Display
15 of 24 differ
Screen size
6.79in(17.2 cm)1Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-liteRead 20 October 20266.79 inch OLED display. Footnote: the diagonal is 6.79 inches measured as a standard rectangle, with rounded corners. Resolution 2640*1200.2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Display Size: 6.79 inches, resolution 2640*1200.
Resolution
Pixel density
427.1ppi
261.9ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
Display type (as published)
Max refresh rate
120Hz1Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-liteRead 20 October 2026120 Hz adaptive refresh rate. Footnote: the maximum is 120 Hz and the actual rate varies with the app.8Spec databasegsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-14341.phpRead 20 October 2026AMOLED, 1B colors, 120Hz, 3840Hz PWM, HDR, 800 nits (typ), 1800 nits (HBM), 6000 nits (peak).
120Hz1Maker product pagesearchapi.samsung.com/v6/front/b2c/product/spec/detailRead 8 October 20263Maker product pagesamsung.com/ph/business/smartphones/galaxy-a/galaxy-a07-5g-black-128gb-sm-a076bzkbphlRead 8 October 2026120 Hz maximum. Maker multi-window environment is limited to 60 Hz, which does not establish an adaptive minimum or LTPO.
Touch sampling rate
Not available
Not available
Instant touch sampling
Not available
Not available
Display brightness (typical, claimed)
Outdoor brightness (claimed)
Peak display brightness (claimed)
6,000nits1Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-liteRead 20 October 20266000 nits peak brightness. Footnote: Honor Lab data that only takes effect when the corresponding video source is played on full screen.2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Brightness: 6000 nits (APL type). The German page calls the row HDR peak brightness. The overview footnote limits it to full-screen video playback.
Not available
Minimum brightness
Not available
Not available
Colour depth per channel
DCI-P3 coverage
100%1Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-liteRead 20 October 2026DCI-P3 cinema grade color gamut. The specs tab says 100% DCI-P3.2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Colour: 100% DCI-P3.
Not available
HDR playback formats
HDR10, HDR10+8Spec databasegsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-14341.phpRead 20 October 2026Display type lists HDR. The review confirms HDR10 and HDR10+ certification.9Measurementgsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-review-2908p3.phpRead 20 October 2026Review: the screen has been certified for HDR10 and HDR10+ content and streams HDR10 on YouTube and Netflix.
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
3,840Hz1Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-liteRead 20 October 20263840Hz PWM dimming. Footnote: the flicker-free level follows IEEE Std 1789-2015, above 3125 Hz.2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Eye Comfort Technology: 3840Hz Ultra-high Frequency PWM Dimming.
Not available
Always-on display
Not available
Not available
Front camera cutout
Cover screen size
Not available
Not available
Cover screen resolution
Not available
Not available
Cover screen refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Cover screen type
Not available
Not available
Platform
7 of 10 differ
OS at launch
Software
Latest stable OS (verified)
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AHONOR Magic8 Lite
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cortex-A720 | 2.3 |
| 3 | Cortex-A720 | 2.2 |
| 4 | Cortex-A520 | 1.8 |
Source2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026CPU Dominant Frequency: 1x A720 at 2.3GHz + 3x A720 at 2.2GHz + 4x A520 at 1.8GHz. The Cortex prefix is from GSMArena.8Spec databasegsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-14341.phpRead 20 October 2026Octa-core (1x2.3 GHz Cortex-A720s & 3x2.2 GHz Cortex-A720s & 4x1.8 GHz Cortex-A520s).
BSamsung Galaxy A07 5G
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | ARM Cortex-A76 | 2.4 |
| 6 | ARM Cortex-A55 | 2 |
Max CPU clock
2.3GHz
2.4GHz
GPU
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
6 of 6 differ
RAM
8GB2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026UK Memory row: 8GB+512GB. The German specs tab lists 8GB+256GB and 8GB+512GB.3Maker product pagehonor.com/de/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Speicher: 8GB+256GB and 8GB+512GB. All options have 8 GB.11Reviewgsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-review-2908p4.phpRead 20 October 20268GB LPDDR4X with either storage option.
RAM type
Not available
Storage (nominal)
256, 512GB2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026UK Memory row: 8GB+512GB. The German specs tab lists 8GB+256GB and 8GB+512GB.3Maker product pagehonor.com/de/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Speicher: 8GB+256GB and 8GB+512GB. GSMArena says no other storage option.11Reviewgsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-review-2908p4.phpRead 20 October 2026256GB or 512GB of UFS storage.
Storage type
Not available
Memory card
microSD (shares the SIM slot)1Maker product pagesearchapi.samsung.com/v6/front/b2c/product/spec/detailRead 8 October 2026
Rear cameras
9 of 14 differ
Physical rear cameras
AHONOR Magic8 Lite
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Sensor optical format | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus | OIS | Sensor |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 108 | 1.75 | 24 | 1/1.67" | Not available | PDAF | Yes | Samsung ISOCELL HM6 |
| Ultrawide | 5 | 2.2 | 17 | 1/5.0" | 1.12 | Fixed | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-liteRead 20 October 2026108MP OIS camera and 5MP wide camera. Specs tab: 108MP Main Camera (F1.75), 5MP Wide (F2.2).2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Rear Camera: 108MP Main Camera (F1.75), 5MP Wide (F2.2). Stabilization Mode: OIS.8Spec databasegsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-14341.phpRead 20 October 2026Main 108 MP f/1.8 24mm 1/1.67 inch PDAF OIS. Ultrawide 5 MP f/2.2 17mm 1/5.0 inch 1.12um. Honor gives f/1.75 for the main camera. The GSMArena 1.0um main pixel size is not stored, since the 108 MP binning mode is not stated.12Reviewgsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-review-2908p5.phpRead 20 October 2026Camera hardware list: main 108 MP Samsung ISOCELL HM6 f/1.75 1/1.67 inch 24mm PDAF OIS. Ultrawide 5 MP f/2.2 1/5.0 inch 1.12um 17mm, a fixed-focus unit. The 1.0um main pixel size is not stored.
BSamsung Galaxy A07 5G
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus | OIS |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 50 | 1.8 | PDAF | No |
| Depth | 2 | 2.4 | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagesearchapi.samsung.com/v6/front/b2c/product/spec/detailRead 8 October 2026Maker explicitly gives 50 MP/F1.8 plus 2 MP/F2.4 and no rear OIS. Roles are independently explicit in the maker global release. Generic rear autofocus yes is not interpreted as a particular system without the separate published PDAF source.4Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/samsung-launches-galaxy-a07-5g-bringing-intelligence-and-reliable-performance-to-more-galaxy-a-series-devicesRead 8 October 2026Maker explicitly identifies 50 MP wide plus 2 MP depth. No primary camera role is inferred solely from megapixel count.7Spec databasegsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_a07_5g-14409.phpRead 8 October 2026Published main 50 MP wide camera PDAF supplies the exact system type. Primary 50+2MP aperture/OIS values remain authoritative.
Number of rear cameras
2
2
Main camera
108MP
50MP
Longest physical-lens optical zoom
Not available
Not available
Maximum photo digital zoom
Flash
Camera features
Highlights Capture, Moving Photo, AI photography, Aperture, Night, Portrait (including beauty mode), Pro, Panorama, Filter, Time-lapse photography, High-res, Capture smile, Slow-motion, Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Watermark, Scan Document, Timer, Underwater Photo Mode1Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-liteRead 20 October 2026Underwater Photo Mode is on the overview page. The other modes are from the specs tab.2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Capture Mode row, as printed, with Time-lapse photography written with a capital T.
Not available
Maximum rear video rate per resolution
AHONOR Magic8 Lite
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Source2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Video Shooting: supports 4K, 3840*2160. The frame rates are from GSMArena.8Spec databasegsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-14341.phpRead 20 October 2026Main camera video 4K@30fps and 1080p@30fps. The review says the ultrawide is limited to 1080p@30fps.12Reviewgsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-review-2908p5.phpRead 20 October 2026The Magic8 Lite maxes out video capture at 4K@30fps on the main camera. The ultrawide is limited to 1080p@30fps.
BSamsung Galaxy A07 5G
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
| 1280 | 720 | 120 |
Max video resolution
3840 × 2160px
1920 × 1080px
Recorded video HDR formats
Not available
Not available
Log recording
Not available
Not available
Video recording codecs
AVC/H.264, HEVC/H.26512Reviewgsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-review-2908p5.phpRead 20 October 2026Videos are saved as AVC/H.264 by default, with an option for HEVC/H.265.
Not available
Video stabilisation
OIS, Gyro EIS2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Stabilization Mode: OIS. The gyro EIS is from GSMArena.8Spec databasegsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-14341.phpRead 20 October 2026Video row: 4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps, gyro-EIS.12Reviewgsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-review-2908p5.phpRead 20 October 2026Hardware list: main camera with OIS. Gyro EIS is from the spec page.
Not available
Maximum slow-motion capture rate
Not available
Front camera
2 of 3 differ
Front cameras
AHONOR Magic8 Lite
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 16 | 2.45 | 24 | Fixed |
Source2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Front Camera: 16MP (F2.45).8Spec databasegsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-14341.phpRead 20 October 2026Selfie camera 16 MP f/2.5 24mm. Honor gives f/2.45.12Reviewgsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-review-2908p5.phpRead 20 October 2026Front camera 16 MP f/2.45 with fixed focus.
BSamsung Galaxy A07 5G
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Sensor optical format | Pixel size (µm) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | 1/4.0" | 1.12 |
Source1Maker product pagesearchapi.samsung.com/v6/front/b2c/product/spec/detailRead 8 October 2026Maker states front 8 MP/F2.0 and no autofocus. Exact focus-system type is not inferred from that boolean. Secondary published optical format/pixel size are mapped separately.7Spec databasegsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_a07_5g-14409.phpRead 8 October 2026Published 8 MP front camera hardware table gives 1/4.0-inch format and 1.12 um pixel size. Unqualified 26 mm is held because equivalent scope is not explicit. No binned pitch is stored.
Maximum front video rate per resolution
AHONOR Magic8 Lite
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Source2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Front video: 1080P (up to 2520x1080). The 30 fps rate is from GSMArena, which lists 1080p@30fps.8Spec databasegsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-14341.phpRead 20 October 2026Selfie video: 1080p@30fps.12Reviewgsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-review-2908p5.phpRead 20 October 2026Front camera video 1080p@30fps.
BSamsung Galaxy A07 5G
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Front autofocus
No
Not available
Audio
4 of 4 differ
Stereo speakers
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
HONOR Sound 7.32Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Sound Effect: HONOR Sound 7.3.
Not available
Network
6 of 10 differ
Network
GSM, EDGE, UMTS, HSPA, LTE, 5G2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Network Standard: 5G NR, 4G (LTE FDD/TDD), 3G (WCDMA), 2G (GSM). EDGE and HSDPA are from the GCF record.7Certification listglobalcertificationforum.org/pub_product/13250.htmlRead 20 October 2026Supports EDGE class 12 and HSDPA category 10.
2G bands
GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 19007Certification listglobalcertificationforum.org/pub_product/13250.htmlRead 20 October 2026GCF record 13250, certified 17 Sep 2025, model MTN-NX1M: GSM 850, 900, 1800 and 1900. EDGE class 12.
GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 19001Maker product pagesearchapi.samsung.com/v6/front/b2c/product/spec/detailRead 8 October 2026
3G bands
4G bands
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B20, B28, B32, B38, B40, B417Certification listglobalcertificationforum.org/pub_product/13250.htmlRead 20 October 2026LTE FDD bands 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 20, 28 and 32. LTE TDD bands 38, 40 and 41.
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B12, B17, B20, B26, B28, B38, B40, B41, B661Maker product pagesearchapi.samsung.com/v6/front/b2c/product/spec/detailRead 8 October 2026
5G bands
n1, n3, n5, n7, n8, n20, n28, n38, n40, n41, n77, n787Certification listglobalcertificationforum.org/pub_product/13250.htmlRead 20 October 20265G FR1 bands n1, n3, n5, n7, n8, n20, n28, n38, n40, n41, n77 and n78.
n1, n3, n5, n7, n8, n26, n28, n40, n41, n66, n77, n781Maker product pagesearchapi.samsung.com/v6/front/b2c/product/spec/detailRead 8 October 2026Exact PH model Sub6 FDD/TDD list. No different regional model bands are used.
5G modes
Not available
5G mmWave
Not available
Maximum modem download rate
Not available
Not available
Satellite
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi calling
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
7 of 13 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth audio codecs
SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Bluetooth: SBC, AAC, LDAC, APTX, APTX HD, AptX Adaptive.
Not available
NFC
Yes1Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-liteRead 20 October 2026Instant NFC Access.2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026NFC: Supported.4Maker product pagehonor.com/de/phones/honor-magic8-lite/buyRead 20 October 2026Comparison table lists NFC and eSIM.
Ultra-wideband
Not available
Not available
Positioning
GPS, AGPS, GLONASS, BeiDou, Galileo2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Positioning: GPS/AGPS/Glonass/BeiDou/Galileo.
GPS, GLONASS, BeiDou, Galileo, QZSS1Maker product pagesearchapi.samsung.com/v6/front/b2c/product/spec/detailRead 8 October 2026
Dual-frequency GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB data standard
Video out over USB
Not available
IR blaster
Not available
Not available
FM radio
Features and sensors
3 of 5 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
Yes, type not stated2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Front Camera, Face Recognition: Supported. 2D or 3D is not stated.4Maker product pagehonor.com/de/phones/honor-magic8-lite/buyRead 20 October 2026Comparison table lists Gesichtserkennung (face recognition).
Not available
Sensors
Gravity sensor, Fingerprint sensor, Gyroscope, Compass, Acceleration sensor, Ambient light sensor, Proximity sensor2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Sensors: Gravity Sensor, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyroscope, Compass, Acceleration Sensor, Ambient Light Sensor, Proximity Sensor.11Reviewgsmarena.com/honor_magic8_lite-review-2908p4.phpRead 20 October 2026Sensors named: an STMicro lsm6dso accelerometer and gyroscope, a QST qmc6308 magnetometer, an amsAG tsl2510 ambient light sensor and a virtual proximity sensor.
Accelerometer, Fingerprint sensor, Gyroscope, Geomagnetic sensor, Light sensor, Proximity sensor1Maker product pagesearchapi.samsung.com/v6/front/b2c/product/spec/detailRead 8 October 2026
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Haptic motor
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
7 of 17 differ
Rated battery capacity
7,330mAh1Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-liteRead 20 October 2026Footnote: the typical battery capacity is 7500mAh and the rated battery capacity is 7330mAh. The EU sheet agrees.6EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/smartphonestablets20231669/Fiche_2515767_EN.pdfRead 20 October 2026Item 10: rated battery capacity 7 330 mAh. Item 7 says the battery is user-replaceable.
Battery capacity (typical)
7,500mAh1Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-liteRead 20 October 2026Footnote: the typical battery capacity is 7500mAh.2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Battery Capacity: 7500 mAh (typical value).13Press articlegsmarena.com/the_honor_magic8_lite_will_have_a_bigger_battery_in_latin_america-news-70715.phpRead 20 October 2026European units have 7,500mAh batteries. Latin America units have 8,300mAh batteries, which are not stored.
Rated battery energy
Not available
Not available
Battery type
Silicon-carbon1Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-liteRead 20 October 2026Marketing text: the silicon-carbon battery. The specs tab says Li-ion Polymer Battery.2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Battery Type: Li-ion Polymer Battery. The overview page calls it a silicon-carbon battery.
Claimed battery life
Not available
Not available
Maximum wired charging power (claimed)
66W1Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-liteRead 20 October 2026HONOR Supercharge 66W. Footnote: the maximum supported wired charging power is 66W and needs the original charger and charging cable.2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Wired Charging: Supported 66W.
Wired charging standards
HONOR SuperCharge1Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-liteRead 20 October 2026Marketing text: 66W HONOR SuperCharge.
Not available
Charge 0 to 50% (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100% (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Wireless charging
Not available
Wireless charging power
Not available
Not available
Wireless standards
Not available
Not available
Built-in alignment magnets
Not available
Not available
Reverse wireless output power
Not available
Not available
Reverse wired
Charger in box
Not available
Included adapter rated power
Not available
Not available
Measured
5 of 9 differ
Geekbench single-core
Not available
Geekbench multi-core
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Display brightness (measured)
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Mixed-use battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
5 of 10 differ
EU energy class
Not available
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Not available
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Not available
Drop resistance class
Not available
Repairability class
Not available
SAR head (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR head (EU)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
Hearing aid compatibility
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Phone (Built-in battery) x1, Quick Start Guide x1, Type-C Cable x1, Eject pin x1, Warranty Card x1, TP protective film x1 (Attached on the phone before delivery)2Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026In the Box: Phone (Built-in battery), Quick Start Guide, Type-C Cable, Eject pin, Warranty Card, TP protective film (attached on the phone before delivery). The German page lists the same items.3Maker product pagehonor.com/de/phones/honor-magic8-lite/specRead 20 October 2026Lieferumfang: phone, Quick Start Guide, Type-C cable, eject pin, warranty card and protective film.
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
Not available
www.manualslib.com/manual/4212214/Samsung-Galaxy-A07-5g.html8Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/4212214/Samsung-Galaxy-A07-5g.htmlRead 8 October 2026Original Samsung manufacturer booklet mirrored by Manualslib, English 12/2025 Rev 1.0, cover SM-A076B/DS and SM-A076E/DS. Only B-model applicability is used. Original Samsung-hosted URL was not found in the empty current PH download section. Public cover and actual pages were read, not guessed from a sibling manual.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all phones.




















