Smartwatches / Compare
Huawei Watch Fit 4 Pro vs Huawei Watch GT 6
Product A: Huawei
78 of 150 known
Change Huawei Watch Fit 4 Pro
Product B: Huawei
79 of 150 known
Change Huawei Watch GT 6
51 of 141 fields differ
- 28 different values
- 23 known for one only
- 34 the same
- 56 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 smartwatches.
- AOD battery life (up to)A: 96hB: 120hWatch GT 6 is 24 h higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AWatch Fit 4 Pro: 40 × 44.5 mm
- BWatch GT 6: 41.3 × 41.3 mm
Weight
0 to 80 g
Weight (case only)
A30.4g
B37.5g
All 150 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 10 differ
Series
Model numbers
SYA-B29, 80440113010008605, 80440113010008606, 804401130100086073Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-pro/buyRead 15 October 2026Maker store lists three Pro SKUs: 80440113010008605 (Black, GTIN 6942103155048), 80440113010008606 (Green nylon, GTIN 6942103155062) and 80440113010008607 (Blue, GTIN 6942103155055). Colours follow the maker's product images and the Blue coupon text. The WATCH FIT 4 SKUs 80440113010008601-604 are the base Fit 4 and are excluded.4Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/support/wearables/watch-fit4-proRead 15 October 2026Global support lists WATCH FIT 4 Pro (SYA-B29) with the Fluoroelastomer Strap and the Green Nylon Strap.6Spec databasegsmarena.com/huawei_watch_fit_4_pro-14114.phpRead 15 October 2026Models: SYA-B29.
GTIN / EAN
6942103155048, 6942103155062, 69421031550553Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-pro/buyRead 15 October 2026Maker JSON-LD offers carry these GTINs.
Not available
Announced
15 May 20255Press releasekyodonewsprwire.jp/release/202505168929Read 15 October 2026Huawei release datelined Berlin, 16 May 2025: the WATCH FIT 4 Series was unveiled at the Innovative Product Launch. GSMArena dates the announcement 15 May 2025, which is stored. The release gives no prices.6Spec databasegsmarena.com/huawei_watch_fit_4_pro-14114.phpRead 15 October 2026Announced 15 May 2025 and released 26 May 2025.
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Successor
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
Not available
Colours
Black, Blue, Green1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-pro/specsRead 15 October 2026Green, Blue, Black.
Black, Green, Grey, Purple, White, Brown, Gold1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/wearables/watch-gt6/specsRead 8 October 2026
Segment
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Case
7 of 8 differ
Case size
Not available
Case shape
Case material
Aluminium1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-pro/specsRead 15 October 2026Mid-frame aluminium alloy and titanium alloy bezel. The 550 MPa aluminium body is named on the feature page.2Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-proRead 15 October 2026Feature page: super-strong 550 MPa aluminium body and titanium alloy bezel.
Case material (as published)
Aluminium alloy mid-frame with titanium alloy bezel1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-pro/specsRead 15 October 2026Maker separates the aluminium alloy mid-frame from the titanium alloy bezel.
Back
Case dimensions
Height44.5Width40Thickness9.3mm(1.8 × 1.6 × 0.4 in)1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-pro/specsRead 15 October 202644.5 x 40.0 x 9.3 mm. Maker excludes the sensor area from the 9.3 mm thickness.
Height41.3Width41.3Thickness9.99mm(1.6 × 1.6 × 0.4 in)1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/wearables/watch-gt6/specsRead 8 October 202641 mm: 41.3 x 41.3 x 9.99 mm. 46 mm: 46 x 46 x 10.95 mm
Weight (case only)
Weight with strap
Not available
Not available
Durability
3 of 8 differ
Water resistance
Water resistance standard
Dust and water rating
Dive rating
Not available
Max dive depth
Not available
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
MIL-STD-810 tests
Not available
Not available
Operating temperature
Display
5 of 14 differ
Display type
Display type (as published)
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
Display area
Not available
Not available
Touchscreen
Max refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness
Minimum brightness
Not available
Not available
Always-on display
Display cover
Display cover (as published)
Platform
2 of 15 differ
Platform
OS at launch
Not available
Software
Not available
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
Works with
Phone requirement
Android 8.0 or later, or iOS 13.0 or later, with the Huawei Health app1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-pro/specsRead 15 October 2026The feature page footnote requires the Huawei Health app. Feature availability varies by phone model.
Android 9.0 or later, iOS 13.0 or later1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/wearables/watch-gt6/specsRead 8 October 2026
App store
Voice assistants
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Not available
Not available
Process
Not available
Not available
CPU cores
Not available
Not available
CPU configuration
Not available
Not available
Max CPU clock
Not available
Not available
GPU
Not available
Not available
Low-power coprocessor
Not available
Not available
Memory
None of 2 known
RAM
Not available
Not available
Storage
Not available
Not available
Health sensors
1 of 8 differ
Heart rate sensor
ECG capability
Yes1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-pro/specsRead 15 October 2026Sensors list includes an ECG sensor. The ECG app is for adults aged 18 and over and depends on the market.8Reviewtechadvisor.com/article/2786014/huawei-watch-fit-4-pro-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026Review: an ECG sensor with a 30-second finger measurement on the electrode.
Blood oxygen sensing
Skin temperature sensing
Yes1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-pro/specsRead 15 October 2026Sensors list includes a temperature sensor. GSMArena describes it as a skin temperature thermometer.6Spec databasegsmarena.com/huawei_watch_fit_4_pro-14114.phpRead 15 October 2026Sensors: thermometer (skin temperature).
Blood pressure feature
Not available
Not available
Body composition sensor
Not available
Not available
Skin conductance (EDA)
Not available
Not available
Medical clearances
Not available
Not available
Motion and environment sensors
1 of 9 differ
Accelerometer
Accelerometer range
Not available
Not available
Gyroscope
Barometric altimeter
Compass
Ambient light sensor
Depth gauge
Not available
Depth gauge range
Not available
Not available
Water temperature sensor
Not available
Not available
Health and fitness
4 of 5 differ
Health features
Continuous heart rate, Irregular rhythm notifications, ECG app, Blood oxygen app, Heart rate variability, Sleep tracking, Stress tracking, Cycle tracking2Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-proRead 15 October 2026ECG app, HRV, sleep health monitoring with SpO2 and abnormal breathing alerts, stress monitoring, pulse wave arrhythmia analysis, emotional wellbeing and menstrual cycle tracking. ECG and arrhythmia analysis have age and market limits. Sleep breathing awareness is not stored as a sleep-apnea feature, since the maker says it is not a medical device. Sleep stages and temperature-based ovulation are not stated.
Continuous heart rate, Irregular rhythm notifications, Blood oxygen app, Heart rate variability, Sleep tracking, Sleep stages, Stress tracking, Cycle tracking, Temperature-based ovulation2Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/wearables/watch-gt6Read 30 September 2026Pulse Wave Arrhythmia Analysis alerts on A-fib risk from PPG. Ovulation estimate uses body temperature, heart rate, HRV and respiratory rate
Fitness features
Running dynamics, Route navigation, Golf courses2Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-proRead 15 October 2026Running form analysis gives ground contact time balance and vertical oscillation. Route navigation with an offline map and imported routes is in the comparison table. Golf course maps cover 15,000+ courses. The 100+ workout modes are not an exact count.
Automatic workout detection, Running dynamics, Route navigation, Turn-by-turn navigation, VO2 max2Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/wearables/watch-gt6Read 30 September 2026Auto-detect workouts, ground contact time balance and vertical oscillation, offline map navigation, voice navigation9Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Pedal-hard-Huawei-Watch-GT-6-review.1120143.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Health and fitness explicitly states VO 2 Max calculation for supported sports such as outdoor running. No exact sport-profile count is inferred from more than 100. Advanced analytics/training plans can require Health+. The 46 mm measured brightness/endurance are excluded from the 41 mm base.
Sport profiles
Not available
Not available
Dive modes
Not available
External sensors
Heart rate strap, Power meter, Speed and cadence2Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/wearables/watch-gt6Read 30 September 2026Bluetooth heart rate strap, cadence sensor, power metre and speedometer
Safety
2 of 6 differ
Fall detection
Not available
Car crash detection
Not available
Not available
Emergency SOS
Not available
Emergency siren
Not available
Not available
Live location sharing
Not available
Not available
Dedicated LED flashlight
Not available
Not available
Positioning
1 of 3 differ
Positioning
GPS (L1 + L5), GLONASS (L1), Galileo (L1 + L5), BeiDou (L1 + L5), QZSS (L1 + L5)1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-pro/specsRead 15 October 2026L1: GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, BDS, QZSS. L5: GPS, GALILEO, BDS, QZSS.6Spec databasegsmarena.com/huawei_watch_fit_4_pro-14114.phpRead 15 October 2026GPS (L1+L5), GALILEO (E1+E5a), QZSS (L1+L5), BDS (B1l+B1C), GLONASS, which agrees with the maker.
GPS (L1 + L5), GLONASS, BeiDou (B1I + B1C + B2a), GALILEO (E1 + E5a), QZSS (L1 + L5), NavIC1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/wearables/watch-gt6/specsRead 8 October 2026
Dual-band GNSS
Connectivity
5 of 15 differ
Bluetooth
Not available
Bluetooth version
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi standard
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Not available
Cellular
Network
Not available
Not available
4G bands
Not available
Not available
5G bands
Not available
Not available
NFC
Not available
Contactless payments
Not available
Payment services
Not available
Ultra-wideband
Not available
Not available
Satellite
Not available
Not available
ANT+
Not available
Not available
Audio
0 of 4 differ
Speaker
Microphones
Not available
Not available
Calls on the watch
Phone only1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-pro/specsRead 15 October 2026Bluetooth calling is available only when the watch is connected to a phone through the Huawei Health app. The watch has no cellular radio.2Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-proRead 15 October 2026Smart tools list Bluetooth calling once the device is connected via Bluetooth.8Reviewtechadvisor.com/article/2786014/huawei-watch-fit-4-pro-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026Review: onboard speaker and microphone take calls over Bluetooth.
Music on the watch
Controls
2 of 5 differ
Buttons
Named operating buttons
Side button (ECG electrode)1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-pro/specsRead 15 October 2026The side button is the ECG electrode according to GSMArena's review.7Reviewm.gsmarena.com/huawei_watch_fit_4_pro_review-news-67798.phpRead 15 October 2026Review: the bottom key is a quick access button that also serves as the ECG sensor on the Pro.
Crown
Rotating bezel
Not available
Gestures
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
8 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
Claimed battery life
AHuawei Watch Fit 4 Pro
| Mode | With solar | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Light use | No | 240 |
| Smartwatch | No | 168 |
| Always-on | No | 96 |
BHuawei Watch GT 6
| Mode | With solar | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Smartwatch | No | 168 |
| Light use | No | 336 |
| Always-on | No | 120 |
| GPS | No | 25 |
Smartwatch mode (claimed)
168h
168h
AOD battery life (up to)
96h
120h
GPS mode (claimed)
Not available
25h
Solar charging
Not available
Not available
Charging method
Magnetic puck1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-pro/specsRead 15 October 2026Wireless charging with the cradle supplied in the box. GSMArena names the magnetic CW05 puck.7Reviewm.gsmarena.com/huawei_watch_fit_4_pro_review-news-67798.phpRead 15 October 2026Review: 60 minutes with the supplied magnetic wireless charger, the CW05 puck.
Charging guidance
Charger voltage and current requirement 5 V-9 V DC / 2 A. Huawei's 60-minute full charge was tested at 25 C with a 9 V / 2 A Huawei adapter and the bundled second-generation wireless SuperCharger. The wall adapter is separate.1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-pro/specsRead 15 October 2026Charger voltage and current requirement 5 V-9 V DC / 2 A. Charging test conditions come from the feature page footnote.
Not available
Max charging power (watch)
Not available
Fast charging
Yes2Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-proRead 15 October 2026Feature page: a full day of power after 10 minutes of charging with the second-generation wireless SuperCharger. The workload for that claim is not stated, so it is not stored as a quick-charge value.8Reviewtechadvisor.com/article/2786014/huawei-watch-fit-4-pro-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026Review heading: fast charging available, 10 minutes gives about a day and 0 to full takes an hour.
Not available
Quick charge claim
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 80% (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 4 known
Peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Strap
3 of 6 differ
Lug width
Not available
Not available
Quick-release strap
Not available
Strap system
Not available
Tool-free quick-release straps: 18 mm for 41 mm case, 22 mm for 46 mm case9Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Pedal-hard-Huawei-Watch-GT-6-review.1120143.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Design and features publishes tool-free quick-release strap attachment and 18 mm / 22 mm band widths for 41 mm / 46 mm cases. The source does not prove lug distance, so band_width_mm remains omitted.
Strap material
Strap
Strap sizes
AHuawei Watch Fit 4 Pro
| Size | Wrist (min) (mm) | Wrist (max) (mm) |
|---|---|---|
| Black fluoroelastomer strap | 130 | 210 |
BHuawei Watch GT 6
| Size | Wrist (min) (mm) | Wrist (max) (mm) |
|---|---|---|
| Black | 120 | 190 |
Regulatory
None of 3 known
FCC ID
Not available
Not available
SAR limb (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR limb (EU)
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
Watch, Charging cradle with charging cable, Quick Start Guide, Safety Information and Warranty Card1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/uk/wearables/watch-fit4-pro/specsRead 15 October 2026Watch, charging cradle including the cable, quick start guide, safety information and warranty card.
Watch × 1, Charging Cradle (including the charging cable) × 1, Quick Start Guide & Safety Information & Warranty Card × 11Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/wearables/watch-gt6/specsRead 8 October 2026
Power adapter in box
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
Not available
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
None of 1 known
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all smartwatches.











