Desktop PCs / Compare
Lenovo Legion Tower 5 Gen 10 (30L AMD) vs NZXT Player Three
Product A: Lenovo
Legion Tower 5 Gen 10 (30L AMD)
82 of 160 known
Change Lenovo Legion Tower 5 Gen 10 (30L AMD)
Compare the NZXT Player Three with
Product B: NZXT
73 of 160 known
Change NZXT Player Three
Compare the Lenovo Legion Tower 5 Gen 10 (30L AMD) with
69 of 152 fields differ
- 34 different values
- 35 known for one only
- 22 the same
- 61 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 76 desktop PCs.
- User-facing USB portsA: 2B: 3NZXT has 1 more.
- Graphics memoryA: 12GBB: 16GBNZXT is 4 GB higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ALenovo: 211 × 413.5 mm
- BNZXT: 287 × 435 mm
All 160 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
840465301584, 8404653015912Maker product pagenzxt.com/products/player-three.jsRead 30 September 2026
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Segment
Form factor
Case
8 of 10 differ
Case dimensions
Width211Height413.5Depth490.4mm(8.3 × 16.3 × 19.3 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/api/model/pdfexport/singleModelRead 13 October 2026Exact export gives 211 x 490.4 x 413.5 mm labelled WxDxH, so depth is 490.4 and height is 413.5. Packaging dimensions 321 x 596 x 549 mm are excluded.
Width287Height435Depth415mm(11.3 × 17.1 × 16.3 in)3Maker product pagenzxt.com/products/h6-flowRead 30 September 2026
Case volume
Case model
Not available
NZXT H6 Flow (2023)1Maker product pagenzxt.com/products/player-threeRead 30 September 2026
Case materials
Steel, Tempered glass3Maker product pagenzxt.com/products/h6-flowRead 30 September 2026
Side panel
Glass (type not specified)4Maker product pagelenovo.com/jp/ja/p/desktops/legion-desktops/legion-t-series/lenovo-legion-tower-5a-gen-10-30l-amd/len102g0011Read 13 October 2026Series list describes a transparent side panel for Legion T5 30AGB10. The material is stated in the TechRadar review.6Reviewtechradar.com/computing/gaming-pcs/lenovo-legion-tower-5-2025Read 13 October 2026Review names a glass side cover. It is not called tempered glass, so the generic glass option is used.
Tool-less side panel
Not available
Dust filters
VESA mount
Not available
Not available
Display
None of 6 known
Screen size
Not available
Not available
Native resolution
Not available
Not available
Panel type
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Motherboard
4 of 9 differ
Motherboard
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Motherboard form factor
Not available
CPU socket
Expansion slots
ALenovo Legion Tower 5 Gen 10 (30L AMD)
| Mechanical slot type | Electrical lanes | PCIe generation | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PCIe x16 | 16 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
| PCIe x4 | 4 | 3 | 1 | Not available |
BNZXT Player Three
Not availablePCIe x16 slots
1
Not available
Free expansion slots
Not available
Not available
Fan headers
Not available
Not available
Overclocking in BIOS
Not available
Not available
Processor
7 of 16 differ
Processor
AMD Ryzen 7 7700X1Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/api/model/pdfexport/singleModelRead 13 October 2026
AMD Ryzen 7 9800X3D1Maker product pagenzxt.com/products/player-threeRead 30 September 2026
Processor brand
Processor codename
Core configuration
ALenovo Legion Tower 5 Gen 10 (30L AMD)
| Core type | Count | Core | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 8 | Zen 4 | 4.5 | 5.4 |
BNZXT Player Three
| Core type | Count | Core | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 8 | Zen 5 | 4.7 | 5.2 |
CPU cores
8
8
Performance cores
8
8
Efficiency cores
0
0
Threads
Max core turbo clock
5.4GHz
5.2GHz
L3 cache
CPU core process node
CPU base power (chip rating)
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Unlocked multiplier
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Integrated GPU
Cooling
6 of 6 differ
CPU cooler
CPU cooler model
Not available
NZXT Kraken Elite 360 RGB V21Maker product pagenzxt.com/products/player-threeRead 30 September 2026
Radiator size
Not available
Radiator position
Not available
Case fans
ALenovo Legion Tower 5 Gen 10 (30L AMD)
| Position | Fan rotors | RGB |
|---|---|---|
| Bottom | 2 | Yes |
| Top | 2 | Yes |
| Rear | 1 | Yes |
BNZXT Player Three
| Position | Size (mm) | Fan rotors | On radiator | RGB | PWM |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Top | 120 | 3 | Yes | Yes | Not available |
| Front | 120 | 3 | No | Not available | No |
| Bottom | 140 | 2 | No | Yes | Not available |
Number of case fans
5
8
Graphics
2 of 11 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 50701Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/api/model/pdfexport/singleModelRead 13 October 2026
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 50801Maker product pagenzxt.com/products/player-threeRead 30 September 2026
GPU brand
Graphics card
Not available
Not available
VRAM
VRAM type
GPU board power
Not available
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
Not available
Graphics card length
Not available
Not available
Graphics card thickness
Not available
Not available
GPU power connector
Not available
Not available
Memory
7 of 11 differ
RAM
RAM type
Configured RAM speed
Not available
Rated kit speed
Memory kit
Not available
Not available
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
ALenovo Legion Tower 5 Gen 10 (30L AMD)
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| DIMM | 2 | Yes | 16 |
| DIMM | 2 | No | Not available |
BNZXT Player Three
Not availableRAM slots
4
Not available
Free RAM slots
2
Not available
Max RAM for this CPU and GPU
Not available
Storage
7 of 7 differ
Storage
1TB
4TB
Installed drives
ALenovo Legion Tower 5 Gen 10 (30L AMD)
| Capacity (GB) | Type | PCIe generation |
|---|---|---|
| 1,000 | NVMe SSD | 4 |
BNZXT Player Three
| Capacity (GB) | Type |
|---|---|
| 4,000 | NVMe SSD |
Storage slots and bays
ALenovo Legion Tower 5 Gen 10 (30L AMD)
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 2 | No |
| 3.5-inch bay | SATA | Not available | Not available | 1 | No |
BNZXT Player Three
| Form factor | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|
| 2.5-inch bay | 2 | No |
| 3.5-inch bay | 1 | No |
M.2 slots
3
0
Free M.2 slots
2
0
Free drive bays
1
3
Fastest storage-slot PCIe generation
4
Not available
Power supply
2 of 7 differ
PSU rated output
PSU form factor
Not available
PSU efficiency
Not available
Modular cables
Not available
Not available
PSU model
Not available
Not available
ATX version
Not available
Not available
Native 12V-2x6 cable
Not available
Not available
Ports
6 of 9 differ
User-facing I/O position
Not available
User-facing ports
ALenovo Legion Tower 5 Gen 10 (30L AMD)
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | 5 |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | 5 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Headphone / microphone combo jack | 1 | Not available |
BNZXT Player Three
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | 5 |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Not available |
Rear ports
ALenovo Legion Tower 5 Gen 10 (30L AMD)
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 2 | 10 | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | 5 | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 2.0 | 2 | 0.48 | Motherboard |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | 2.5GbE | 1 | 2.5 | Motherboard |
| Other | Audio out jacks (5.1 channel) | 3 | Not available | Motherboard |
| Other | Power connector | 1 | Not available | Not available |
| DisplayPort | 2.1b UHBR20 | 3 | Not available | Graphics card |
| HDMI | 2.1b FRL | 1 | Not available | Graphics card |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/api/model/pdfexport/singleModelRead 13 October 2026Motherboard ports follow the exact export. The three 5.1 channel audio out jacks and the power connector use other because the connector type is not stated. Source is omitted for the power connector. Graphics-card outputs come from the RTX 5070 row of the family sheet: three DisplayPort 2.1b UHBR20 and one HDMI 2.1b FRL. The Ryzen 7 7700X has integrated graphics, but the export lists no motherboard video port.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Legion/Legion_T5_30AGB10/Legion_T5_30AGB10_Spec.PDFRead 13 October 2026Graphics table, RTX 5070 row: 3x DP 2.1b UHBR20 and 1x HDMI 2.1b FRL. Older RTX 40-series connector revisions are not inherited.
BNZXT Player Three
Not availableUser-facing USB ports
2
3
User-facing USB-C ports
1
1
Rear USB ports
7
Not available
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Ethernet speed
2.5Gbps
Not available
Discrete GPU output ports
Not available
Not available
Wireless
3 of 6 differ
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi module
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi antenna
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Camera and audio
1 of 5 differ
Webcam
Not available
Not available
Built-in speaker drivers
Not available
Total speaker power
Not available
Not available
Microphones
Not available
Not available
Audio features
Not available
Not available
Lighting
2 of 4 differ
RGB lighting
Lit parts
Case fans, CPU cooler, Front panel1Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/api/model/pdfexport/singleModelRead 13 October 2026Case fans and the CPU cooler fan are explicitly ARGB. Legion Logo Lighting is stored as front panel. No RAM, graphics-card or motherboard lighting is stated.
CPU cooler, Case fans, RAM1Maker product pagenzxt.com/products/player-threeRead 30 September 2026
Lighting standard
Not available
Not available
Lighting software
Not available
NZXT CAM, motherboard RGB software1Maker product pagenzxt.com/products/player-threeRead 30 September 2026
Software
2 of 3 differ
Operating system
OS family
Control software
Upgradeability
3 of 4 differ
Proprietary parts
Not available
Not available
Max graphics card length
Not available
Max CPU cooler height
Not available
Measured performance
None of 8 known
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench multi-core
Not available
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
Not available
Not available
Measured noise and temperature
None of 6 known
Fan noise per load
Not available
Not available
Highest measured fan noise
Not available
Not available
Measured fan noise at idle
Not available
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured power
None of 6 known
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Power draw sleep or off
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
1 of 5 differ
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Not available
Typical annual energy consumption (TEC)
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
USB Calliope Keyboard, Black, English, USB Calliope Mouse, Black1Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/api/model/pdfexport/singleModelRead 13 October 2026Only the configured keyboard and mouse are listed. This is a partial confirmed inventory, not a claim that these are the only supplied items.
Player Three PC, Power Cord1Maker product pagenzxt.com/products/player-threeRead 30 September 2026
Included extras
Keyboard, Mouse1Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/api/model/pdfexport/singleModelRead 13 October 2026
Not available
Warranty
2 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.lenovo.com/jp/ja/p/desktops/legion-desktops/legion-t-series/lenovo-legion-tower-5a-gen-10-30l-amd/len102g00114Maker product pagelenovo.com/jp/ja/p/desktops/legion-desktops/legion-t-series/lenovo-legion-tower-5a-gen-10-30l-amd/len102g0011Read 13 October 2026Lenovo Japan product page for the Legion Tower 5 30AGB10 (AMD) family. The US product page could not be opened, so this maker page is used.
Spec sheet
psref.lenovo.com/api/model/pdfexport/singleModel1Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/api/model/pdfexport/singleModelRead 13 October 2026
Not available
Manual
download.lenovo.com/pccbbs/pubs/legion_tower_5_30/manuals/UG_EN.pdf3Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/pccbbs/pubs/legion_tower_5_30/manuals/UG_EN.pdfRead 13 October 2026Lenovo user guide for the Legion Tower 5i (30L, Gen10) and Legion Tower 5 (30L, Gen10), First Edition January 2025. It covers both Intel and AMD models.
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all desktop PCs.















