Desktop PCs / Compare
Lenovo Legion Tower 5i Gen 10 vs MSI Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US
Product A: Lenovo
81 of 160 known
Change Lenovo Legion Tower 5i Gen 10
Compare the MSI Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US with
Product B: MSI
76 of 160 known
Change MSI Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US
Compare the Lenovo Legion Tower 5i Gen 10 with
56 of 152 fields differ
- 34 different values
- 22 known for one only
- 30 the same
- 66 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 76 desktop PCs.
- CPU coresA: 20B: 10Lenovo has 10 more.
- Graphics memoryA: 16GBB: 12GBLenovo is 4 GB higher.
- Rear USB portsA: 7B: 6Lenovo has 1 more.
- Power supplyA: 850WB: 750WLenovo is 100 W higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ALenovo: 211 × 414 mm
- BMSI: 212.9 × 482.6 mm
Weight
0 to 25 kg
All 160 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
2 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
D14NVP5-613US, CodR2D14NVP56131Retailer pageexcaliberpc.com/829401/msi-codex-r2-d14nvp5-613us-gaming.htmlRead 16 October 2026Page model line: Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US. Amazon lists the model number CodR2D14NVP5613 for the same listing.2Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GP66WN2JRead 16 October 2026Item details: Model Number CodR2D14NVP5613, Model Name Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US.
GTIN / EAN
19815709252512Retailer pagesnapklik.com/en-ca/product/lenovo-legion-tower-5i-ai-powered-gaming-pc-intel-core-ultra-7-265f-processor-nvidia-geforce-rtx-5070-ti-graphics-32-gb-memory-1-tb-storage-3-months-of-pc-gamepass/0UOK4P17MF405Read 7 October 2026Actual public indexed Product Information table pairs Model 90YA0017US with UPC 198157092525 and the 265F/5070 Ti/32 GB/1 TB title. Direct HTTP returned 503 and public web open timed out. Independent exact ShopAbunda actual table corroborates the UPC. Erroneous copied metadata is excluded.15Retailer pageshopabunda.com/products/lenovo-legion-tower-5i-ai-powered-gaming-pc-intel-core-ultra-7-265f-processor-nvidia-geforce-rtx-5070-ti-graphics-32-gb-memory-1-tb-storage-3-months-of-pc-gamepassRead 7 October 2026Actual exact model table pairs 90YA0017US with UPC 198157092525. Other copied hardware errors in the same table are excluded.
8241424482291Retailer pageexcaliberpc.com/829401/msi-codex-r2-d14nvp5-613us-gaming.htmlRead 16 October 2026The page shows 824142448229 in its product id line without a label. Amazon labels the same number as the UPC.2Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GP66WN2JRead 16 October 2026Item details: UPC 824142448229.
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Segment
Form factor
Case
6 of 10 differ
Case dimensions
Width211Height414Depth490.4mm(8.3 × 16.3 × 19.3 in)3Maker spec sheet (PDF)psrefstuff.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Legion/Legion_T5_30IAS10/Legion_T5_30IAS10_Spec.PDFRead 7 October 2026
Width212.85Height482.6Depth406.4mm(8.4 × 19 × 16 in)1Retailer pageexcaliberpc.com/829401/msi-codex-r2-d14nvp5-613us-gaming.htmlRead 16 October 2026Page: 16 x 8.38 x 19 inches, labelled L x W x H. That gives depth 406.4 mm, width 212.85 mm and height 482.6 mm. Amazon gives the same three numbers without axes. SHI and CANEX list matching sizes for other Codex R2 configurations. It is not stated whether this is the system or the package size.
Case volume
Not available
Weight
Case model
Not available
Not available
Case materials
Not available
Side panel
Glass (type not specified)7Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.ksp.co.il/sonp88aegya9blhbrasdw.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 1 describes the transparent side panel as glass. SHI and Snapklik identify the transparent cover on exact 90YA0017US. This is not the optional solid-cover version.11Retailer pageshi.com/product/50649983/Lenovo-Legion-T5-30IAS10-90YARead 7 October 2026Fresh indexed exact Mfr Part 90YA0017US overview specifies a transparent side cover. The maker 30IAS10 brochure identifies that cover as glass.
Front panel
Not available
Tool-less side panel
Yes7Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.ksp.co.il/sonp88aegya9blhbrasdw.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 1 describes tool-free side-panel access. Exact SKU marketing corroborates it. The HMM left-cover procedure includes two securing screws, so this refers to access after any shipping or security screws are removed, as defined by the field.12Retailer pagesnapklik.com/en-ca/product/lenovo-legion-tower-5i-ai-powered-gaming-pc-intel-core-ultra-7-265f-processor-nvidia-geforce-rtx-5070-ti-graphics-32-gb-memory-1-tb-storage-3-months-of-pc-gamepass/0UOK4P17MF405Read 7 October 2026Exact model description identifies a transparent tool-less side panel. See maker/HMM note for securing-screw condition.15Retailer pageshopabunda.com/products/lenovo-legion-tower-5i-ai-powered-gaming-pc-intel-core-ultra-7-265f-processor-nvidia-geforce-rtx-5070-ti-graphics-32-gb-memory-1-tb-storage-3-months-of-pc-gamepassRead 7 October 2026Actual description explicitly identifies the transparent tool-less side panel. Maker glass-panel brochure and HMM procedure establish the scope after securing screws are removed.
Dust filters
VESA mount
Not available
Not available
Display
None of 6 known
Screen size
Not available
Not available
Native resolution
Not available
Not available
Panel type
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Motherboard
5 of 9 differ
Motherboard
Not available
Chipset
Motherboard form factor
CPU socket
Expansion slots
ALenovo Legion Tower 5i Gen 10
| Mechanical slot type | PCIe generation | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|
| PCIe x16 | 5 | 1 | Yes |
| PCIe x4 | 3 | 1 | Not available |
| M.2 E-key | Not available | 1 | Yes |
BMSI Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US
| Mechanical slot type | PCIe generation | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|
| PCIe x16 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
| PCIe x1 | 3 | 1 | Not available |
PCIe x16 slots
1
1
Free expansion slots
Not available
Not available
Fan headers
74Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/f/5/1/5/cbfacba9dc89af79cb661da8e4cf1a36c7cc.pdfRead 7 October 2026
Not available
Overclocking in BIOS
Not available
Not available
Processor
12 of 16 differ
Processor
Processor brand
Processor codename
Core configuration
ALenovo Legion Tower 5i Gen 10
| Core type | Count | Core | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 8 | Lion Cove | 2.4 | 5.2 |
| Efficiency | 12 | Skymont | 1.8 | 4.6 |
Source6Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/241064/intel-core-ultra-7-processor-265f-30m-cache-up-to-5-30-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 7 October 20269Maker spec sheet (PDF)download.intel.com/newsroom/2024/client-computing/Intel-Core-Ultra-200S-Series-Presentation.pdfRead 7 October 2026Intel Core Ultra 200S architecture presentation identifies Lion Cove P-cores and Skymont E-cores. The current Intel Series 2 product brief binds 265F to this desktop family. Only architecture names are added. Existing exact 265F core counts and clocks are retained.
BMSI Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US
| Core type | Count | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 6 | 2.5 | 4.7 |
| Efficiency | 4 | 1.8 | 3.5 |
CPU cores
20
10
Performance cores
8
6
Efficiency cores
12
4
Threads
Max core turbo clock
5.2GHz
4.7GHz
L3 cache
CPU core process node
CPU base power (chip rating)
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Unlocked multiplier
NPU performance
13TOPS3Maker spec sheet (PDF)psrefstuff.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Legion/Legion_T5_30IAS10/Legion_T5_30IAS10_Spec.PDFRead 7 October 20266Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/241064/intel-core-ultra-7-processor-265f-30m-cache-up-to-5-30-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 7 October 2026Exact Intel ARK 265F NPU Peak TOPS (Int8) cell: 13. This is NPU throughput at Int8 precision, not total platform AI performance.
Not available
Cooling
3 of 6 differ
CPU cooler
Not available
CPU cooler model
Not available
Not available
Radiator size
Not available
Not available
Radiator position
Not available
Not available
Case fans
ALenovo Legion Tower 5i Gen 10
Not availableBMSI Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US
| Position | Fan rotors |
|---|---|
| Front | 3 |
| Rear | 1 |
Source2Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GP66WN2JRead 16 October 2026Bullet: a dedicated RGB CPU air cooler and a four-fan airflow system. The listing images show three fans behind the mesh front and one fan at the rear. Fan sizes are not stated.4Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/gaming-desktops/msi-codex-r2-14-reviewRead 16 October 2026Review: four fans inside the case.
Number of case fans
Not available
4
Graphics
2 of 11 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
GPU brand
Graphics card
Not available
Not available
VRAM
VRAM type
GPU board power
Not available
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
Not available
Graphics card length
Not available
Not available
Graphics card thickness
Not available
Not available
GPU power connector
Not available
Not available
Memory
6 of 11 differ
RAM
RAM type
Configured RAM speed
Not available
Not available
Rated kit speed
Not available
Memory kit
Not available
Not available
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
ALenovo Legion Tower 5i Gen 10
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| DIMM | 2 | Yes | 16 |
| DIMM | 2 | No | Not available |
Source3Maker spec sheet (PDF)psrefstuff.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Legion/Legion_T5_30IAS10/Legion_T5_30IAS10_Spec.PDFRead 7 October 20267Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.ksp.co.il/sonp88aegya9blhbrasdw.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 2 lists both 32 GB memory options as two 16 GB UDIMMs. Exact 90YA0017US Slickdeals specifications independently state 32 GB (2x16GB). Current PSREF and HMM establish four physical DIMM sockets. Thus two occupied 16 GB sockets and two empty sockets. No configured speed or rated XMP profile is inferred.11Retailer pageshi.com/product/50649983/Lenovo-Legion-T5-30IAS10-90YARead 7 October 2026Actual exact Mfr Part 90YA0017US public indexed RAM table explicitly states 2 x 16 GB, four total sockets and two empty. Current maker PSREF states four DDR5 UDIMM sockets and maker brochure lists both 32 GB kits as two 16 GB modules. Two occupied plus two empty is four sockets. No delivery/rated transfer rate is borrowed.13Press articleslickdeals.net/f/18998200-lenovo-legion-tower-5i-intel-core-ultra-7-265f-rtx-5070-ti-32-gb-ddr5-1-tb-ssd-1674-99Read 7 October 2026Public deal article dated 2025-12-20 explicitly identifies Amazon 90YA0017US and lists 32 GB (2x16GB). Community-authored commerce report, corroborated by the maker 30IAS10 brochure 32 GB kit table. No numeric performance result or configured RAM speed is taken.
BMSI Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| DIMM | 2 | Yes | 16 |
RAM slots
4
2
Free RAM slots
2
0
Storage
4 of 7 differ
Storage
1TB
1TB
Installed drives
ALenovo Legion Tower 5i Gen 10
| Capacity (GB) | Type | PCIe generation |
|---|---|---|
| 1,000 | NVMe SSD | 4 |
BMSI Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US
| Capacity (GB) | Type | PCIe generation |
|---|---|---|
| 1,000 | NVMe SSD | 4 |
Storage slots and bays
ALenovo Legion Tower 5i Gen 10
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe lanes | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 1 | Yes |
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 2 | No |
BMSI Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US
| Interface | PCIe generation | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|
| PCIe NVMe | 4 | 1 | Yes |
M.2 slots
3
Not available
Free M.2 slots
2
0
Free drive bays
0
0
Fastest storage-slot PCIe generation
Not available
4
Power supply
2 of 7 differ
PSU rated output
850W3Maker spec sheet (PDF)psrefstuff.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Legion/Legion_T5_30IAS10/Legion_T5_30IAS10_Spec.PDFRead 7 October 2026Current PSREF Power Supply table includes 850W Fixed, 90%. Exact 90YA0017US JTF and SHI select 850 W. Efficiency percentage is not converted to an 80 PLUS tier. Fixed does not establish cable modularity.10Retailer pagejtfcorp.com/lenovo-legion-t5-30ias10-intel-core-ultra-7-265f-e-cores-up-to-4-60-ghz-30-mbRead 7 October 2026Product SKU 90YA0017US detail string explicitly selects 850W with 265F, RTX 5070 Ti, 32 GB, one 1 TB SSD, Wi-Fi 6E and Home.11Retailer pageshi.com/product/50649983/Lenovo-Legion-T5-30IAS10-90YARead 7 October 2026Fresh indexed exact Mfr Part 90YA0017US overview explicitly states an 850 W power supply. Direct HTTP body is a bot check. This independently corroborates exact JTF selection.
PSU form factor
Not available
Not available
PSU efficiency
Not available
Modular cables
Not available
Not available
PSU model
Not available
Not available
ATX version
Not available
Not available
Native 12V-2x6 cable
Not available
Not available
Ports
5 of 9 differ
User-facing I/O position
Not available
User-facing ports
ALenovo Legion Tower 5i Gen 10
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | 5 |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | 5 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Not available |
BMSI Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | 5 |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | 5 |
| Mic in | Not available | 1 | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Headphone out | 1 | Not available |
Rear ports
ALenovo Legion Tower 5i Gen 10
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | 5 | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 2.0 | 4 | 0.48 | Motherboard |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | 2.5 | Motherboard |
| Line out | Not available | 3 | Not available | Motherboard |
| DisplayPort | 2.1b | 3 | Not available | Graphics card |
| HDMI | 2.1b | 1 | Not available | Graphics card |
BMSI Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | 5 | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 2.0 | 4 | 0.48 | Motherboard |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | 1 Gigabit Ethernet | 1 | 1 | Motherboard |
| HDMI | 2.1 | 1 | Not available | Graphics card |
| DisplayPort | Not available | 3 | Not available | Graphics card |
User-facing USB ports
2
2
User-facing USB-C ports
1
1
Rear USB ports
7
6
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Ethernet speed
2.5Gbps
1Gbps
Discrete GPU output ports
4
4
Wireless
2 of 6 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi module
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Ethernet controller
Camera and audio
1 of 5 differ
Webcam
Not available
Not available
Built-in speaker drivers
Not available
Not available
Total speaker power
Not available
Not available
Microphones
Not available
Not available
Audio features
Not available
7.1 channel HD audio with Realtek ALC897 codec1Retailer pageexcaliberpc.com/829401/msi-codex-r2-d14nvp5-613us-gaming.htmlRead 16 October 2026Page: 7.1 HD Audio, Realtek ALC897. This is the motherboard codec.
Lighting
2 of 4 differ
RGB lighting
Yes11Retailer pageshi.com/product/50649983/Lenovo-Legion-T5-30IAS10-90YARead 7 October 2026Fresh public search-indexed overview for Mfr Part 90YA0017US explicitly describes built-in ARGB lighting. Direct HTTP body is a bot check, so only the accessible indexed sentence is used. Exact Snapklik description corroborates customizable RGB.15Retailer pageshopabunda.com/products/lenovo-legion-tower-5i-ai-powered-gaming-pc-intel-core-ultra-7-265f-processor-nvidia-geforce-rtx-5070-ti-graphics-32-gb-memory-1-tb-storage-3-months-of-pc-gamepassRead 7 October 2026Actual exact model description explicitly says customizable RGB lighting. Exact SHI table separately states built-in ARGB. No installed fan layout or header voltage is inferred.
Lit parts
Not available
Case fans, CPU cooler2Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GP66WN2JRead 16 October 2026Bullet: dedicated RGB CPU air cooler. The listing images show lit fans behind the front mesh, and Tom's Guide says the case fans are RGB.4Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/gaming-desktops/msi-codex-r2-14-reviewRead 16 October 2026Review: RGB lighting lights the four fans inside the case.
Lighting standard
Not available
Not available
Lighting software
Lenovo Legion Space7Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.ksp.co.il/sonp88aegya9blhbrasdw.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 1 identifies Legion Space for synchronizing ARGB lighting. Exact model retailers confirm ARGB lighting and Legion Space. No voltage or header standard is inferred.12Retailer pagesnapklik.com/en-ca/product/lenovo-legion-tower-5i-ai-powered-gaming-pc-intel-core-ultra-7-265f-processor-nvidia-geforce-rtx-5070-ti-graphics-32-gb-memory-1-tb-storage-3-months-of-pc-gamepass/0UOK4P17MF405Read 7 October 2026Readable description identifies Legion Space for ARGB synchronization. No connector voltage is stated.15Retailer pageshopabunda.com/products/lenovo-legion-tower-5i-ai-powered-gaming-pc-intel-core-ultra-7-265f-processor-nvidia-geforce-rtx-5070-ti-graphics-32-gb-memory-1-tb-storage-3-months-of-pc-gamepassRead 7 October 2026Actual description explicitly says Legion Space synchronizes ARGB lighting. Maker brochure independently states the same. No physical connector standard is inferred.
Software
1 of 3 differ
Operating system
OS family
Control software
Lenovo Legion Space7Maker spec sheet (PDF)media.ksp.co.il/sonp88aegya9blhbrasdw.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 2 lists Legion Space under preloaded software, limited by footnote 3 to towers preloaded with an OS. Exact 90YA0017US has Windows 11 Home. Page 1 identifies settings, device management and driver updates.12Retailer pagesnapklik.com/en-ca/product/lenovo-legion-tower-5i-ai-powered-gaming-pc-intel-core-ultra-7-265f-processor-nvidia-geforce-rtx-5070-ti-graphics-32-gb-memory-1-tb-storage-3-months-of-pc-gamepass/0UOK4P17MF405Read 7 October 2026Readable About this item identifies Legion Space for settings and device management. This corroborates the maker preloaded-software list for OS-equipped towers.15Retailer pageshopabunda.com/products/lenovo-legion-tower-5i-ai-powered-gaming-pc-intel-core-ultra-7-265f-processor-nvidia-geforce-rtx-5070-ti-graphics-32-gb-memory-1-tb-storage-3-months-of-pc-gamepassRead 7 October 2026Actual description explicitly says Legion Space simplifies settings, device management and driver updates. Maker OS-preloaded software list independently confirms.
Upgradeability
None of 4 known
Proprietary parts
Not available
Not available
Max graphics card length
Not available
Not available
Max CPU cooler height
Not available
Not available
Warranty kept after upgrade
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
None of 8 known
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench multi-core
Not available
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
Not available
Not available
Measured noise and temperature
None of 6 known
Fan noise per load
Not available
Not available
Highest measured fan noise
Not available
Not available
Measured fan noise at idle
Not available
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured power
None of 6 known
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Power draw sleep or off
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
1 of 5 differ
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Not available
Typical annual energy consumption (TEC)
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
USB Calliope Mouse, USB Calliope Keyboard11Retailer pageshi.com/product/50649983/Lenovo-Legion-T5-30IAS10-90YARead 7 October 2026Actual exact Mfr Part 90YA0017US Keyboard and Mouse tables explicitly identify USB Lenovo Calliope Keyboard and Mouse. These are the two known supplied peripherals. The list does not claim completeness or invent a calibration report.13Press articleslickdeals.net/f/18998200-lenovo-legion-tower-5i-intel-core-ultra-7-265f-rtx-5070-ti-32-gb-ddr5-1-tb-ssd-1674-99Read 7 October 2026Exact 90YA0017US specification list names USB Calliope Mouse & Keyboard. This partial list contains only the explicitly proved peripherals. Power cable and generic factory calibration report claims in copied marketplace metadata are excluded.
MSI Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US, Power cable, MSI gaming keyboard and mouse3Retailer pagecomputers.woot.com/offers/msi-codex-r2-d14nvp5-613us-i5-14400f-rtx-5070z-1Read 16 October 2026Woot offer for this model number (factory reconditioned unit): 1 MSI Codex R2 D14NVP5-613US, power cable, MSI gaming keyboard and mouse. A new unit is assumed to ship with the same items.
Included extras
Keyboard, Mouse11Retailer pageshi.com/product/50649983/Lenovo-Legion-T5-30IAS10-90YARead 7 October 2026Actual exact Mfr Part 90YA0017US Input Device table names mouse and keyboard. Separate Keyboard/Mouse tables identify USB Lenovo Calliope. Exact community commerce specification and JTF Calliope detail independently corroborate.13Press articleslickdeals.net/f/18998200-lenovo-legion-tower-5i-intel-core-ultra-7-265f-rtx-5070-ti-32-gb-ddr5-1-tb-ssd-1674-99Read 7 October 2026Exact 90YA0017US specification list explicitly includes USB Calliope Mouse & Keyboard. JTF exact US SKU also names the USB Calliope bundle and SHI indexed Input Device identifies mouse and keyboard.
Warranty
1 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.lenovo.com/us/en/p/desktops/legion-desktops/legion-t-series-towers/lenovo-legion-tower-5i-gen-10-intel/len102g00095Maker product pagelenovo.com/us/en/p/desktops/legion-desktops/legion-t-series-towers/lenovo-legion-tower-5i-gen-10-intel/len102g0009Read 30 September 2026Public maker product URL Lenovo Legion Tower 5i Gen 10 Intel. Scope: family URL only.
Not available
Spec sheet
psrefstuff.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Legion/Legion_T5_30IAS10/Legion_T5_30IAS10_Spec.PDF3Maker spec sheet (PDF)psrefstuff.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Legion/Legion_T5_30IAS10/Legion_T5_30IAS10_Spec.PDFRead 7 October 2026
Not available
Manual
gzhls.at/blob/ldb/f/5/1/5/cbfacba9dc89af79cb661da8e4cf1a36c7cc.pdf4Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/f/5/1/5/cbfacba9dc89af79cb661da8e4cf1a36c7cc.pdfRead 7 October 2026Legion T5 30IAS10 HMM board diagram labels fan connectors 1, 4, 5, 11, 14, 16 and 17, seven including the CPU fan. Four DIMM sockets and UDIMM removal procedure. Counts physical fan headers, not ARGB connectors or installed fans.
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all desktop PCs.














