RAM kits / Compare
Lexar THOR OC DDR5 vs XPG Lancer Blade RGB DDR5
Product A: Lexar
26 of 40 known
Patriot Viper Xtreme 5 RGB DDR5
KLEVV CRAS V RGB DDR5
CORSAIR Dominator Titanium RGB DDR5
TeamGroup T-CREATE EXPERT DDR5
TeamGroup T-Force Xtreem ARGB DDR5
V-Color Manta XFinity RGB DDR5
G.SKILL Trident Z5 Neo RGB
G.SKILL Flare X5
G.SKILL Trident Z5 Neo
V-Color Manta XSky RGB AMD EXPO DDR5
Kingston FURY Renegade DDR5 RGB
CORSAIR Vengeance RGB DDR5
Change Lexar THOR OC DDR5
Compare the XPG Lancer Blade RGB DDR5 with
Patriot Viper Xtreme 5 RGB DDR5
KLEVV CRAS V RGB DDR5
CORSAIR Dominator Titanium RGB DDR5
TeamGroup T-CREATE EXPERT DDR5
TeamGroup T-Force Xtreem ARGB DDR5
V-Color Manta XFinity RGB DDR5
G.SKILL Trident Z5 Neo RGB
G.SKILL Flare X5
G.SKILL Trident Z5 Neo
V-Color Manta XSky RGB AMD EXPO DDR5
Kingston FURY Renegade DDR5 RGB
CORSAIR Vengeance RGB DDR5Product B: XPG
31 of 40 known
CORSAIR Dominator Titanium RGB DDR5
V-Color Manta XFinity RGB DDR5
Patriot Viper Xtreme 5 RGB DDR5
KLEVV CRAS V RGB DDR5
TeamGroup T-Force Xtreem ARGB DDR5
TeamGroup T-CREATE EXPERT DDR5
G.SKILL Ripjaws M5 Neo RGB
G.SKILL Trident Z5 Royal Neo
G.SKILL Trident Z5 Neo RGB
G.SKILL Flare X5
Lexar ARES RGB 2nd Gen DDR5
G.SKILL Trident Z5 Neo
Change XPG Lancer Blade RGB DDR5
Compare the Lexar THOR OC DDR5 with
CORSAIR Dominator Titanium RGB DDR5
V-Color Manta XFinity RGB DDR5
Patriot Viper Xtreme 5 RGB DDR5
KLEVV CRAS V RGB DDR5
TeamGroup T-Force Xtreem ARGB DDR5
TeamGroup T-CREATE EXPERT DDR5
G.SKILL Ripjaws M5 Neo RGB
G.SKILL Trident Z5 Royal Neo
G.SKILL Trident Z5 Neo RGB
G.SKILL Flare X5
Lexar ARES RGB 2nd Gen DDR5
G.SKILL Trident Z5 Neo19 of 32 fields differ
- 11 different values
- 8 known for one only
- 10 the same
- 3 missing for both
All 40 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
3 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
LD5U16G60C32LG-RUD, LD5U16G56C36LG-RUD, LD5U16G56C36LG-RGD, LD5U16G56C36WG-RGD, LD5U16G60C32LG-RGD, LD5U16G60C32WG-RGD, LD5U16G64C32LG-RGD, LD5U16G64C32WG-RGD, LD5U16G56C36LG-RGS, LD5U16G56C36WG-RGS, LD5U16G60C32LG-RGS, LD5U16G60C32WG-RGS, LD5U16G64C32LG-RGS, LD5U16G64C32WG-RGS, LD5U16G60C38LG-RGD1Maker product pagelexar.com/global/products/Lexar-THOR-OC-DDR5-Desktop-MemoryRead 15 October 2026The page loads its data from Lexar's product API (api/product/details, product code Lexar-THOR-OC-DDR5-Desktop-Memory). Its Global part number table lists 12 parts in the -RGD (32GB kit) and -RGS (single 16GB) form, in Black and White at 5600, 6000 and 6400 MT/s. The suffix mapping to colour (LG Black, WG White) follows the part numbers on the Lexar Americas page.2Maker product pageamericas.lexar.com/product/lexar-thor-oc-ddr5-desktop-memoryRead 15 October 2026Part Numbers, Global: LD5U16G60C32LG-RUD (6000MT/s 32GB kit), LD5U16G56C36LG-RUD (5600MT/s 32GB kit) and LD5U16G60C38LG-RGD (32GB kit 6000MT/s CL38).
AX5U5600C4616G-DTLABRBK, AX5U5600C4616G-DTLABRWH, AX5U5600C4616G-SLABRBK, AX5U5600C4616G-SLABRWH, AX5U5600C468G-DTLABRBK, AX5U5600C468G-DTLABRWH, AX5U5600C468G-SLABRBK, AX5U5600C468G-SLABRWH, AX5U6000C2816G-DTLABRBK, AX5U6000C2816G-SLABRBK, AX5U6000C2832G-DTLABRBK, AX5U6000C2832G-DTLABRWH, AX5U6000C2832G-SLABRWH, AX5U6000C3016G-DTLABRBK, AX5U6000C3016G-DTLABRWH, AX5U6000C3016G-SLABRBK, AX5U6000C3016G-SLABRWH, AX5U6000C3024G-DTLABRBK, AX5U6000C3024G-DTLABRWH, AX5U6000C3024G-SLABRBK, AX5U6000C3024G-SLABRWH, AX5U6000C3032G-DTLABRBK, AX5U6000C3032G-DTLABRWH, AX5U6000C3032G-SLABRBK, AX5U6000C3032G-SLABRWH, AX5U6000C3416G-DTLABRBK, AX5U6000C3416G-DTLABRWH, AX5U6000C3416G-SLABRBK, AX5U6000C3416G-SLABRWH, AX5U6000C3616G-DTLABRBK, AX5U6000C3616G-DTLABRWH, AX5U6000C3616G-SLABRBK, AX5U6000C3616G-SLABRWH, AX5U6000C3624G-DTLABRBK, AX5U6000C3624G-DTLABRWH, AX5U6000C3624G-SLABRBK, AX5U6000C4816G-DTLABRBK, AX5U6000C4816G-DTLABRWH, AX5U6000C4816G-SLABRBK, AX5U6000C4816G-SLABRWH, AX5U6400C3216G-DTLABRBK, AX5U6400C3216G-DTLABRWH, AX5U6400C3216G-SLABRBK, AX5U6400C3216G-SLABRWH, AX5U6400C3224G-DTLABRBK, AX5U6400C3224G-DTLABRWH, AX5U6400C3224G-SLABRBK, AX5U6400C3224G-SLABRWH, AX5U6400C3232G-DTLABRBK, AX5U6400C3232G-DTLABRWH, AX5U6400C3232G-SLABRBK, AX5U6400C3232G-SLABRWH, AX5U6400C3816G-DTLABRBK, AX5U6400C3816G-DTLABRWH, AX5U6400C3816G-SLABRBK2Maker spec sheet (PDF)inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Additional-pdf1/1082867867.pdfRead 15 October 2026The model table lists 24 part numbers, 12 black and 12 white, with speed, module size, CAS latencies and EAN. Other part numbers in the line come from the Geizhals list.4Retailer pagegeizhals.de/adata-xpg-lancer-blade-rgb-dimm-ddr5-v175549.htmlRead 15 October 2026The family page lists 55 part numbers, black and white. The 24 in the XPG datasheet match it by speed and CL-tRCD-tRP. The other 31 are stored from this list only, with speed, CL-tRCD-tRP, colour and module size from the part number and name.
GTIN / EAN
08433671326211Maker product pagelexar.com/global/products/Lexar-THOR-OC-DDR5-Desktop-MemoryRead 15 October 20267Spec databasegeeknetic.es/comparador-precios/lexar-thor-oc-ddr5-6000mhz-32gb-2x16gb-cl32/comprarRead 15 October 2026EAN 0843367132621 for MPN LD5U16G60C32LG-RGD.
4711085944870, 4711085948434, 4711085944955, 4711085944917, 4711085944993, 4711085944887, 4711085948441, 4711085944962, 4711085945174, 4711085945211, 4711085944924, 4711085945006, 4711085944894, 4711085948410, 4711085944979, 4711085944931, 4711085945013, 4711085944900, 4711085948427, 4711085944986, 4711085945181, 4711085945228, 4711085944948, 47110859450202Maker spec sheet (PDF)inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Additional-pdf1/1082867867.pdfRead 15 October 2026EAN Code column of the Model Number table, one per part number.
Announced
Status
Available3Press articlefunkykit.com/news/pc-computers/adata-introduces-xpg-lancer-blade-ddr5-kits-and-asus-rog-memory-up-to-6800-mt-sRead 15 October 2026Part numbers are listed with offers on Geizhals in 2026.4Retailer pagegeizhals.de/adata-xpg-lancer-blade-rgb-dimm-ddr5-v175549.htmlRead 15 October 2026
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
From $92.991Maker product pagelexar.com/global/products/Lexar-THOR-OC-DDR5-Desktop-MemoryRead 15 October 20262Maker product pageamericas.lexar.com/product/lexar-thor-oc-ddr5-desktop-memoryRead 15 October 20263Press releaseamericas.lexar.comRead 15 October 20267Spec databasegeeknetic.es/comparador-precios/lexar-thor-oc-ddr5-6000mhz-32gb-2x16gb-cl32/comprarRead 15 October 2026
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Not available
Colours
Kit
2 of 3 differ
Kit capacity
8, 16, 24, 32, 48, 64GB2Maker spec sheet (PDF)inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Additional-pdf1/1082867867.pdfRead 15 October 2026Packaging: Single Tray (one module) or Dual Tray (two modules). Module size 16GB, 24GB or 32GB, so kits are 16, 24, 32, 48 and 64GB. Kits with 8GB modules come only from the Geizhals list.4Retailer pagegeizhals.de/adata-xpg-lancer-blade-rgb-dimm-ddr5-v175549.htmlRead 15 October 2026
Modules per kit
Capacity per module
Speed and timings
6 of 8 differ
Rated speed
CAS latency (CL)
30, 32, 36, 381Maker product pagelexar.com/global/products/Lexar-THOR-OC-DDR5-Desktop-MemoryRead 15 October 2026
28, 30, 32, 34, 36, 38, 46, 482Maker spec sheet (PDF)inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Additional-pdf1/1082867867.pdfRead 15 October 2026CAS latencies 30-40-40, 32-39-39 and 48-48-48. XPG writes three numbers, so three are stored. Kits of 28-36-36, 34-38-38, 36-38-38 and 36-48-48 timings and 5600 MT/s are not in this datasheet, which is older than those parts.4Retailer pagegeizhals.de/adata-xpg-lancer-blade-rgb-dimm-ddr5-v175549.htmlRead 15 October 2026
Timings
32-38-38-76, 30-38-38-76, 36-40-40-96, 38-48-48-96, 36-36-36-761Maker product pagelexar.com/global/products/Lexar-THOR-OC-DDR5-Desktop-MemoryRead 15 October 2026Specs table lists per capacity: 6400 32-38-38-76 at 1.4 V, 6000 30-38-38-76 at 1.4 V, 6000 32-38-38-76 at 1.35 V, 6000 36-40-40-96 at 1.4 V, 6000 38-48-48-96 at 1.35 V and 5600 36-36-36-76 at 1.25 V. The 8GB and 2x8GB kits list 6000 38-48-48-96 at 1.25 V.2Maker product pageamericas.lexar.com/product/lexar-thor-oc-ddr5-desktop-memoryRead 15 October 2026Specs: 5600 CL36-36-36-76 at 1.25 V, 6000 CL32-38-38-76 at 1.35 V and 6000 CL38-48-48-96. Footnote: timing and voltage parameters may vary from batch to batch. The CL38 voltage is not stated on this page and the Global page gives 1.35 V for the 32GB CL38 row.
28-36-36, 30-40-40, 32-39-39, 34-38-38, 36-38-38, 36-48-48, 38-40-40, 46-45-45, 48-48-482Maker spec sheet (PDF)inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Additional-pdf1/1082867867.pdfRead 15 October 2026Written as the maker does, three numbers CL-tRCD-tRP.4Retailer pagegeizhals.de/adata-xpg-lancer-blade-rgb-dimm-ddr5-v175549.htmlRead 15 October 2026CL-tRCD-tRP from each row name, three numbers as XPG writes them.5Reviewkitguru.net/components/memory/simon-crisp/adata-xpg-lancer-blade-rgb-ddr5-6400-32gb-reviewRead 15 October 2026The 6400 profile reads 32-39-39-89-128 at 1.4V in the SPD. XPG writes 32-39-39.
Voltage
1.25, 1.35, 1.4V1Maker product pagelexar.com/global/products/Lexar-THOR-OC-DDR5-Desktop-MemoryRead 15 October 20262Maker product pageamericas.lexar.com/product/lexar-thor-oc-ddr5-desktop-memoryRead 15 October 2026
1.35, 1.4V5Reviewkitguru.net/components/memory/simon-crisp/adata-xpg-lancer-blade-rgb-ddr5-6400-32gb-reviewRead 15 October 2026The line runs 6000 MT/s at 30-40-40 and 1.35V and 6400 MT/s at 32-39-39 and 1.40V. The 6400 kit has one XMP 3.0 and one EXPO profile.7Reviewnoticias3d.com/articulo/3787/xpg-lancer-lancer-blade-rgb-ddr5-32gb-6000-review-punto-dulce-am5.htmlRead 15 October 2026Review of a 2x16GB kit, 9 Sep 2024: XMP 3 and EXPO profiles at 6000 MT/s, 30-40-40, 1.35 V, SK hynix chips. The spec table copies the XPG figures, 133.35 x 40 x 7.86 mm.
Overclocking profiles
Intel XMP 3.0, AMD EXPO1Maker product pagelexar.com/global/products/Lexar-THOR-OC-DDR5-Desktop-MemoryRead 15 October 2026Standard: Intel XMP 3.0 and AMD EXPO.
Intel XMP 3.0, AMD EXPO2Maker spec sheet (PDF)inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Additional-pdf1/1082867867.pdfRead 15 October 2026Supports Intel XMP 3.0 and AMD EXPO. Stored for the 24 datasheet part numbers.7Reviewnoticias3d.com/articulo/3787/xpg-lancer-lancer-blade-rgb-ddr5-32gb-6000-review-punto-dulce-am5.htmlRead 15 October 2026Both profiles are 6000 MT/s 30-40-40 at 1.35 V.
Default speed (JEDEC)
Not available
Default CAS latency (JEDEC)
Not available
Default voltage (JEDEC)
Not available
Modules
3 of 5 differ
Rank
Not available
Single rank, Dual rank2Maker spec sheet (PDF)inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Additional-pdf1/1082867867.pdfRead 15 October 2026Package table: DDR5 U-DIMM 16G (1-rank) and 32G (2-rank). The sheet does not list the 24GB module. Its single rank comes from Geizhals.4Retailer pagegeizhals.de/adata-xpg-lancer-blade-rgb-dimm-ddr5-v175549.htmlRead 15 October 2026Row names give 1RX8 or 2RX8. Stored where the rank fits the datasheet pattern, 16GB modules single and 32GB dual. Three rows disagree with it (AX5U6000C2816G-DTLABRBK, AX5U6000C2832G-SLABRWH, AX5U6000C3616G-SLABRBK) and are left without a rank.5Reviewkitguru.net/components/memory/simon-crisp/adata-xpg-lancer-blade-rgb-ddr5-6400-32gb-reviewRead 15 October 2026Single-rank 16GB DIMMs.6Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2024/12/02/adata-xpg-lancer-blade-rgb-review/ampRead 15 October 2026Single-rank.
DRAM chips
SK hynix4Reviewaphnetworks.com/reviews/lexar-thor-oc-ddr5-6000-2x16gbRead 15 October 2026Page 2: eight chips per module branded Longsys LD52G08HSF033C, which CPU-Z reports as rebranded SK hynix. Die type not stated. Review dated 17 November 2023.5Reviewfunkykit.com/reviews/memory/lexar-thor-oc-ddr5-6000-32gb-memory-kit-review/5Read 15 October 2026Page 4: the SPD information in AIDA64 shows memory chips from SK Hynix. The SPD reads 1.3 V and 32-38-38-96 for the sample, where the maker's current page says 1.35 V and 32-38-38-76.
SK hynix A-die5Reviewkitguru.net/components/memory/simon-crisp/adata-xpg-lancer-blade-rgb-ddr5-6400-32gb-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review of AX5U6400C3216G-DTLABRBK, 27 Nov 2024: eight 2GB SK hynix A-die chips (H5CG48AEBDX018) on one side and a Richtek RTQ5132GQWF PMIC.6Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2024/12/02/adata-xpg-lancer-blade-rgb-review/ampRead 15 October 2026Review of AX5U6000C3016G-DTLABRBK, 2 Dec 2024: eight 2GB SK hynix A-die chips on one side of the PCB.
ECC
No2Maker spec sheet (PDF)inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Additional-pdf1/1082867867.pdfRead 15 October 2026On-die ECC error correction. The sheet states no full module ECC and lists the modules as U-DIMM.4Retailer pagegeizhals.de/adata-xpg-lancer-blade-rgb-dimm-ddr5-v175549.htmlRead 15 October 2026UDIMM Non-ECC (Unbuffered), on-die ECC.
Heat spreader
Yes1Maker product pagelexar.com/global/products/Lexar-THOR-OC-DDR5-Desktop-MemoryRead 15 October 2026Page and Americas page: solid aluminum heatsink, 1.6 mm thick.2Maker product pageamericas.lexar.com/product/lexar-thor-oc-ddr5-desktop-memoryRead 15 October 20261.6mm thick durable heatsink in solid aluminum.4Reviewaphnetworks.com/reviews/lexar-thor-oc-ddr5-6000-2x16gbRead 15 October 2026Review: black and gold aluminum heatspreaders, held with thermal adhesive over the chips.
Module height
40.8mm1Maker product pagelexar.com/global/products/Lexar-THOR-OC-DDR5-Desktop-MemoryRead 15 October 2026No height field. The Lexar Americas page lists Dimension (L x W x H) 138.3 x 40.8 x 7.6 mm with heat spreader and says the module is a mere 40 mm high, so the stored height is the 40.8 middle value.2Maker product pageamericas.lexar.com/product/lexar-thor-oc-ddr5-desktop-memoryRead 15 October 2026Dimension (L x W x H): 138.3 x 40.8 x 7.6 mm with heat spreader. Features: at a mere 40mm high.4Reviewaphnetworks.com/reviews/lexar-thor-oc-ddr5-6000-2x16gbRead 15 October 2026The review puts the module height at approximately 41 mm.6Reviewfunkykit.com/reviews/memory/lexar-thor-oc-ddr5-6000-32gb-memory-kit-review/2Read 15 October 2026Page 2 repeats the maker's low-profile claim of a mere 40 mm high.7Spec databasegeeknetic.es/comparador-precios/lexar-thor-oc-ddr5-6000mhz-32gb-2x16gb-cl32/comprarRead 15 October 2026Module height 4.08 cm, which agrees with the 40.8 mm middle value of the maker dimensions.
40mm2Maker spec sheet (PDF)inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Additional-pdf1/1082867867.pdfRead 15 October 2026Dimensions (LxWxH) 133.35 x 40 x 7.86 mm. The middle value is 40 mm, the standing height. 7.86 mm is the thickness. KitGuru, Profesionalreview and Geizhals also give 40 mm.4Retailer pagegeizhals.de/adata-xpg-lancer-blade-rgb-dimm-ddr5-v175549.htmlRead 15 October 2026Module height 40mm.5Reviewkitguru.net/components/memory/simon-crisp/adata-xpg-lancer-blade-rgb-ddr5-6400-32gb-reviewRead 15 October 2026Marketed low profile with a height of 40mm.6Reviewprofesionalreview.com/2024/12/02/adata-xpg-lancer-blade-rgb-review/ampRead 15 October 2026Module height 40 mm. The review also shows CL30-40-40-117 for the 6000 profile, where the tRAS differs from other reviews, so no four-number timing is stored.
Lighting and software
3 of 3 differ
RGB lighting
No2Maker product pageamericas.lexar.com/product/lexar-thor-oc-ddr5-desktop-memoryRead 15 October 2026No lighting is listed in the features or the specs.4Reviewaphnetworks.com/reviews/lexar-thor-oc-ddr5-6000-2x16gbRead 15 October 2026Review: a memory kit without any integrated lighting.7Spec databasegeeknetic.es/comparador-precios/lexar-thor-oc-ddr5-6000mhz-32gb-2x16gb-cl32/comprarRead 15 October 2026
Lighting sync
Not available
ASUS Aura Sync, MSI Mystic Light, Gigabyte RGB Fusion, ASRock Polychrome Sync, XPG PRIME4Retailer pagegeizhals.de/adata-xpg-lancer-blade-rgb-dimm-ddr5-v175549.htmlRead 15 October 2026Lighting standards listed: ASRock Polychrome RGB, ASUS Aura Sync, Gigabyte RGB Fusion 2.0, MSI Mystic Light Sync. KitGuru confirms ASUS, ASRock, Gigabyte and MSI control and XPG Prime.5Reviewkitguru.net/components/memory/simon-crisp/adata-xpg-lancer-blade-rgb-ddr5-6400-32gb-reviewRead 15 October 2026
Software
Not available
XPG PRIME2Maker spec sheet (PDF)inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Additional-pdf1/1082867867.pdfRead 15 October 2026Create a personalised light show with XPG Prime. The text also allows RGB software from major motherboard makers.5Reviewkitguru.net/components/memory/simon-crisp/adata-xpg-lancer-blade-rgb-ddr5-6400-32gb-reviewRead 15 October 2026XPG Prime with six effects. Motherboard RGB tools from ASUS, ASRock, Gigabyte and MSI also work.
Measured
2 of 2 differ
AIDA64 memory test (measured)
ALexar THOR OC DDR5
| Part number | CPU | Speed (MT/s) | Read (MB/s) | Write (MB/s) | Copy (MB/s) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LD5U16G60C32LG-RUD | Intel Core i7-14700K | 6,000 | 91,265 | 83,775 | 84,547 |
BXPG Lancer Blade RGB DDR5
| Part number | CPU | Speed (MT/s) | Timings | Read (MB/s) | Write (MB/s) | Latency (ns) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AX5U6400C3216G-DTLABRBK | Intel Core i7-14700K | 6,400 | 32-39-39-89 | 100,067 | 86,492 | 70.3 |
| AX5U6400C3216G-DTLABRBK | AMD Ryzen 7 7700X | 6,400 | 32-39-39-89 | 58,985 | 83,172 | 77.9 |
Overclock reached (measured)
ALexar THOR OC DDR5
| Part number | CPU | Speed (MT/s) | Timings | Voltage (V) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LD5U16G60C32LG-RUD | Intel Core i5-12600K | 6,400 | 32-38-38-96 | 1.35 |
| LD5U16G60C32LG-RUD | Intel Core i7-14700K | 6,600 | Not available | Not available |
Source4Reviewaphnetworks.com/reviews/lexar-thor-oc-ddr5-6000-2x16gbRead 15 October 2026Intel Core i5-12600K on an ASUS ProArt Z690-Creator WiFi. The sample ran DDR5-6000 32-38-38-96 at 1.3 V at stock. At 1.35 V it added 400 MT/s to reach DDR5-6400 without relaxing timings and was Prime95 stable. The review does not print the part number. The row uses LD5U16G60C32LG-RUD.5Reviewfunkykit.com/reviews/memory/lexar-thor-oc-ddr5-6000-32gb-memory-kit-review/5Read 15 October 2026Page 5: XMP disabled and the speed set to DDR5-6600 by hand with all other settings default, with no issues. Timings and voltage are not stated.
BXPG Lancer Blade RGB DDR5
Not availableWarranty
0 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Additional-pdf1/1082867867.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Additional-pdf1/1082867867.pdfRead 15 October 2026XPG datasheet for the LANCER BLADE RGB DDR5 Memory, a copy hosted by Ingram Micro, PDF created 2024-05-09, 4 pages, headed www.xpg.com.
Manual
Not available
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all RAM kits.