TVs / Compare
LG QNED82A vs Philips PUS8000
Product A: LG
68 of 159 known
Product B: Philips
77 of 159 known
57 of 151 fields differ
- 25 different values
- 32 known for one only
- 26 the same
- 68 missing for both
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 360 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for both
A60Hz
B60Hz
2560 × 1440
ANot listed
B60Hz
1920 × 1080
ANot listed
B60Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side, on their stands.
- ALG: 1,456 × 841 mm
- BPhilips: 1,446 × 838 mm
Weight
0 to 40 kg
Weight with stand
A23.2kg
B15.8kg
Weight without stand
A22.8kg
B15.5kg
All 159 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
3 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
43QNED82AUA, 50QNED82AUA, 55QNED82AUA, 65QNED82AUA, 75QNED82AUA, 86QNED82AUA1Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65QNED82AUA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026Page 3 lists 43, 50, 55, 65, 75 and 86QNED82AUA with UPCs. Only the .AUA codes are stored.8Owner's manualstatic.pcrichard.com/docs/65QNED82AUA_Owners-Manual_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026The cover model list names 43QNED82AUA, 50QNED82AUA, 55QNED82AUA, 65QNED82AUA, 75QNED82AUA and 86QNED82AUA with other QNED series.
GTIN / EAN
195174104149, 195174104507, 195174104910, 195174105283, 195174105702, 1951741058321Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65QNED82AUA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026UPC per size on page 3: 43 inch 195174104149, 50 inch 195174104507, 55 inch 195174104910, 65 inch 195174105283, 75 inch 195174105702, 86 inch 195174105832.
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Not available
Segment
Model year
Display
2 of 7 differ
Screen size class
Sizes covered
Viewable size
Not available
Native resolution
Pixel density (size class)
67.8ppi
67.8ppi
Screen surface
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Panel
3 of 14 differ
Display type
LED1Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65QNED82AUA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026Display Type 4K QNED with an edge backlight. The sheet does not state quantum dots and the LG Canada page says Dynamic QNED Color replaces Quantum Dot, so the plain LED option is stored rather than QLED.2Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/65qned82auaRead 16 October 2026Gallery text on the page: All New Dynamic QNED Color, LG's wide color gamut technology replacing Quantum Dot. No quantum dots are claimed, so the plain LED option is stored rather than QLED.
Display type (as published)
Panel type
Not available
Not available
Backlight
Not available
Local dimming
Yes1Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65QNED82AUA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026Dimming Technology Local Dimming (for 86/75/65 inch). The Key Benefits text says Dimming Pro is available for 86, 75 and 65 inch. The 43, 50 and 55 inch sizes are stored as false because the sheet limits local dimming to the three larger sizes. The zone count is not published.3Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/43qned82auaRead 16 October 2026The 43 inch page has no Dimming Technology row. The 86 inch page lists Dimming Technology Local Dimming. This agrees with the US sheet limiting local dimming to 86, 75 and 65 inch.7Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/86qned82auaRead 16 October 202686 inch page: Dimming Technology Local Dimming.
Not available
Local dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Native colour depth
Not available
Not available
Native panel refresh rate
60Hz2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 2026The leaflet lists 3840 x 2160p up to 60 Hz. EPREL gives a default image refresh rate of 60 Hz.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2233341_EN.pdfRead 13 October 2026Image refresh frequency rate (default) 60 Hz.
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak HDR brightness (claimed)
Not available
Not available
HDR and picture
5 of 8 differ
HDR formats
Filmmaker Mode
Not available
HGiG
Not available
Picture processor
Motion interpolation
Not available
Not available
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Calibration software
Not available
Not available
Motion and gaming
3 of 10 differ
Maximum accepted refresh rate per resolution and input
ALG QNED82A
| Resolution | HDMI |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 60Hz |
BPhilips PUS8000
| Resolution | HDMI |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 60Hz |
| 2560 × 1440 | 60Hz |
| 1920 × 1080 | 60Hz |
Maximum accepted refresh rate
60Hz
60Hz
Maximum accepted refresh rate at 4K
60Hz
60Hz
Adaptive sync
HDMI VRR2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 2026Supported HDMI video features, Gaming: ALLM, HDMI VRR.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/8000%20%28English%29.pdfRead 13 October 2026Section 21.4 describes variable refresh rate video over the HDMI inputs.
VRR range per input
ALG QNED82A
Not availableBPhilips PUS8000
| Input | Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 48 | 60 |
Low framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Dolby Vision gaming
Not available
Not available
Auto game mode (ALLM)
Game menu features
Input lag (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 25 known
Input lag (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 60 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 120 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 144 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness per window (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast with local dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Infinite contrast (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour volume at 1,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour volume at 10,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Gray uniformity deviation (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour shift angle (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total pixel response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
4:4:4 chroma (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power use SDR (measured)
Not available
Not available
Smart platform
7 of 12 differ
Smart platform
OS at launch
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
OS upgrade support period
Not available
Chipset
Not available
Not available
RAM
Not available
Not available
Total internal storage
Not available
Voice assistants
Not available
Hands-free microphone
Not available
Not available
Casting
Smart home
Art or ambient mode
Not available
Not available
Tuners
5 of 6 differ
Tuners
ATSC 1.0, Clear QAM, Analog1Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65QNED82AUA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026TV Tuner ATSC1.0 (Terrestrial), QAM (Cable). The LG Canada page for the same model codes also lists analog TV reception, which is stored.3Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/43qned82auaRead 16 October 202643 inch page: Analog TV Reception Yes and Digital TV Reception ATSC1.0 (Terrestrial), QAM (Cable).
DVB-T, DVB-T2, DVB-C, DVB-S, DVB-S22Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 2026Digital TV: DVB-T/T2/T2-HD/C/S/S2.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/8000%20%28English%29.pdfRead 13 October 2026Section 21.2: DVB-T/T2, DVB-C (cable) QAM, DVB-S/S2.
Tuners per broadcast standard
Not available
Antenna inputs
ALG QNED82A
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
BPhilips PUS8000
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
| Satellite | 1 |
Record to USB
Not available
Not available
Audio
5 of 9 differ
Physical speaker channels
Physical speaker drivers
Not available
Total built-in speaker power
20W3Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/43qned82auaRead 16 October 202643 inch page: Audio Output 20W, 2.0 channel. The 75 and 86 inch pages state the same 20 W. The 65 inch comes from a spec database. The 50 and 55 inch pages do not show the audio table.6Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/75qned82auaRead 16 October 202675 inch page: Audio Output 20W, 2.0 channel.7Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/86qned82auaRead 16 October 202686 inch page: Audio Output 20W, 2.0 channel.11Spec databasefullspecs.net/smart-tv/lg/65qned82aua-specificationsRead 16 October 202665QNED82AUA entry: 2.0 channel, down firing, 20 W RMS audio output. The entry also lists HDMI 2.1 and two USB ports, which conflict with the maker sheet and are not used.
Built-in subwoofer
Not available
Up-firing speakers
Not available
Audio formats
AC-4, Dolby Digital, Dolby Digital Plus, HE-AAC, AAC, MP2, MP3, PCM1Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65QNED82AUA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026Audio Codec AC4, AC3 (Dolby Digital), EAC3, HE-AAC, AAC, MP2, MP3, PCM, WMA, apt-X (refer to manual). No DTS decoder and no Dolby Atmos decoder is listed.
Dolby Digital, Dolby Atmos, DTS, DTS:X2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 2026Sound Enhancement lists Dolby Atmos and DTS-X.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/8000%20%28English%29.pdfRead 13 October 2026Section 21.5: Dolby MS12, Dolby Atmos, DTS:X.6Retailer pagegeizhals.at/philips-65pus8000-a3443277.htmlRead 13 October 2026Geizhals audio decoder row: Dolby Digital, Dolby Atmos, DTS. DTS:X comes from the leaflet and manual.
eARC passthrough
Not available
Not available
Audio features
α7 AI Sound Pro (Virtual 9.1.2 Up-mix), Clear Voice Pro with Auto Volume Leveling, WOW Orchestra, LG Sound Sync, Bluetooth Surround Ready, Sound Mode Share1Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65QNED82AUA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026α7 AI Sound Pro (Virtual 9.1.2 Up-mix), Clear Voice Pro with Auto Volume Leveling, WOW Orchestra, LG Sound Sync, Bluetooth Surround Ready (2 way playback) and Sound Mode Share.
IntelliSound, Vocal Boost, Hearing Profile, Night Mode, Bass Enhancement2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 2026Sound Engine IntelliSound. Sound Enhancement lists Vocal Boost, Hearing Profile, Night Mode and Bass Enhancement.
Bluetooth headphones
Connectivity
5 of 14 differ
Video inputs
ALG QNED82A
| Type | Port | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) | eARC |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | HDMI 1 and 3 | 2 | 60 | No |
| HDMI | HDMI 2 | 1 | 60 | Yes |
BPhilips PUS8000
| Type | Port | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) | eARC | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | HDMI 1 | 1 | 60 | Yes | 2.3 |
| HDMI | HDMI 2 and 3 | 2 | 60 | No | 2.3 |
Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 2026Number of HDMI connections 3. HDMI ARC on HDMI 1. HDCP 2.3 on all HDMI. The HDMI revision and bandwidth of the ports are not stated, so they are left out.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/8000%20%28English%29.pdfRead 13 October 2026Section 21.7: HDMI 1 ARC/eARC, HDMI 2 and HDMI 3, all UHD and HDR.
HDMI ports
3
3
HDMI ports with 4K 120 Hz
0
0
Highest HDMI version
Not available
Not available
Maximum HDMI link bandwidth
Not available
Not available
HDMI features
USB peripheral ports
ALG QNED82A
| USB version | Count |
|---|---|
| 2.0 | 1 |
BPhilips PUS8000
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-A | 2.0 | 2 |
Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 2026Number of USBs: 2. The manual says both are USB 2.0. Connector type is not stated.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/8000%20%28English%29.pdfRead 13 October 2026Section 21.7: USB 1 - USB 2.0 and USB 2 - USB 2.0.6Retailer pagegeizhals.at/philips-65pus8000-a3443277.htmlRead 13 October 2026Geizhals other connectors row: 2x USB-A 2.0.
Ethernet speed
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 52Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 2026Wi-Fi 802.11ac, 2 x 2, dual band, which is Wi-Fi 5.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/8000%20%28English%29.pdfRead 13 October 2026Section 21.6: Wi-Fi 802.11ac, Dual Band and Bluetooth 5.2.
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Bluetooth
Optical out
Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 2026Connection diagram on the product page lists a digital audio out.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/8000%20%28English%29.pdfRead 13 October 2026Section 21.7: Audio out - Optical Toslink.
Headphone out
Not available
Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 2026Connection diagram on the product page shows a headphone socket on the side.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/8000%20%28English%29.pdfRead 13 October 2026Section 21.7 lists a headphone connection.
Included connection box
Remote
2 of 5 differ
Remote control
Remote connection
Not available
Not available
Remote power
Voice button on remote
Not available
Stand and mounting
3 of 9 differ
Stand
Not available
Feet2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 2026Stand design: black metal arch stand. Distance between 2 stands 1,260 mm.6Retailer pagegeizhals.at/philips-65pus8000-a3443277.htmlRead 13 October 2026Geizhals stand row: seitlich, side feet.
Stand installation positions
Not available
Not available
Stand height adjustment
Not available
Not available
Space under the screen
Not available
Not available
Distance between feet
Not available
Not available
Stand footprint
Width1,273Depth295mm(50.1 × 11.6 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65QNED82AUA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026The sheet gives only a width dimension of 50.1 in for the 65 inch stand. The LG Canada page gives the width and depth in millimetres.2Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/65qned82auaRead 16 October 202665QNED82AUA page: TV stand (WxD) 1273 x 295 mm. One stand width is published, so no wide or narrow position is named.3Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/43qned82auaRead 16 October 202643QNED82AUA page: TV stand (WxD) 845 x 257 mm. One stand width is published, so no wide or narrow position is named.4Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/50qned82auaRead 16 October 202650QNED82AUA page: TV stand (WxD) 932 x 257 mm. One stand width is published, so no wide or narrow position is named.5Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/55qned82auaRead 16 October 202655QNED82AUA page: TV stand (WxD) 1085 x 257 mm. One stand width is published, so no wide or narrow position is named.6Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/75qned82auaRead 16 October 202675QNED82AUA page: TV stand (WxD) 1499 x 359 mm. One stand width is published, so no wide or narrow position is named.7Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/86qned82auaRead 16 October 202686QNED82AUA page: TV stand (WxD) 1700 x 359 mm. One stand width is published, so no wide or narrow position is named.
Not available
VESA mount
300 x 2001Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65QNED82AUA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026VESA Mounting (W x H): 200 x 200 for 43 and 50 inch, 300 x 200 for 55, 65 and 75 inch, 600 x 400 for 86 inch.2Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/65qned82auaRead 16 October 202665QNED82AUA page: VESA mounting (W x H) 300 x 200 mm.3Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/43qned82auaRead 16 October 202643QNED82AUA page: VESA mounting (W x H) 200 x 200 mm.4Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/50qned82auaRead 16 October 202650QNED82AUA page: VESA mounting (W x H) 200 x 200 mm.5Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/55qned82auaRead 16 October 202655QNED82AUA page: VESA mounting (W x H) 300 x 200 mm.6Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/75qned82auaRead 16 October 202675QNED82AUA page: VESA mounting (W x H) 300 x 200 mm.7Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/86qned82auaRead 16 October 202686QNED82AUA page: VESA mounting (W x H) 600 x 400 mm.
VESA screw
Not available
Not available
Wall mount included
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
4 of 5 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width1,456Height906Depth295mm(57.3 × 35.7 × 11.6 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65QNED82AUA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026US sheet in inches, 65 inch 57.3 x 35.7 x 11.6. The LG Canada page gives millimetres for the same model code, which are stored.2Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/65qned82auaRead 16 October 202665QNED82AUA page: TV dimensions with stand (WxHxD) 1456 x 906 x 295 mm.3Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/43qned82auaRead 16 October 202643QNED82AUA page: TV dimensions with stand (WxHxD) 969 x 634 x 257 mm.4Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/50qned82auaRead 16 October 202650QNED82AUA page: TV dimensions with stand (WxHxD) 1124 x 721 x 257 mm.5Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/55qned82auaRead 16 October 202655QNED82AUA page: TV dimensions with stand (WxHxD) 1237 x 784 x 257 mm.6Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/75qned82auaRead 16 October 202675QNED82AUA page: TV dimensions with stand (WxHxD) 1677 x 1032 x 359 mm.7Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/86qned82auaRead 16 October 202686QNED82AUA page: TV dimensions with stand (WxHxD) 1929 x 1174 x 359 mm.
Dimensions without stand
Width1,456Height841Depth49.9mm(57.3 × 33.1 × 2 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65QNED82AUA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026US sheet 65 inch 57.3 x 33.1 x 2.0 in. The LG Canada page gives millimetres, which are stored.2Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/65qned82auaRead 16 October 202665QNED82AUA page: without stand 1456 x 841 x 49.9 mm.3Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/43qned82auaRead 16 October 202643QNED82AUA page: without stand 969 x 567 x 49.9 mm.4Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/50qned82auaRead 16 October 202650QNED82AUA page: without stand 1124 x 654 x 49.9 mm.5Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/55qned82auaRead 16 October 202655QNED82AUA page: without stand 1237 x 717 x 49.9 mm.6Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/75qned82auaRead 16 October 202675QNED82AUA page: without stand 1677 x 966 x 51.6 mm.7Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/86qned82auaRead 16 October 202686QNED82AUA page: without stand 1929 x 1108 x 51.9 mm.
Thinnest depth
Not available
Not available
Weight with stand
23.2kg(51.1 lb)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65QNED82AUA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026US sheet 65 inch 51.5 lb (23.4 kg). The LG Canada page gives 23.2 kg, which is stored. The sheet says non-metric weights are approximate. Every other size matches between the two documents.2Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/65qned82auaRead 16 October 202665QNED82AUA page: TV weight with stand 23.2. The page shows no unit, and the US sheet in pounds gives the same figure in kg.3Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/43qned82auaRead 16 October 202643QNED82AUA page: TV weight with stand 9.8. The page shows no unit, and the US sheet in pounds gives the same figure in kg.4Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/50qned82auaRead 16 October 202650QNED82AUA page: TV weight with stand 12.6. The page shows no unit, and the US sheet in pounds gives the same figure in kg.5Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/55qned82auaRead 16 October 202655QNED82AUA page: TV weight with stand 16.1. The page shows no unit, and the US sheet in pounds gives the same figure in kg.6Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/75qned82auaRead 16 October 202675QNED82AUA page: TV weight with stand 32.4. The page shows no unit, and the US sheet in pounds gives the same figure in kg.7Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/86qned82auaRead 16 October 202686QNED82AUA page: TV weight with stand 46.5. The page shows no unit, and the US sheet in pounds gives the same figure in kg.
Weight without stand
22.8kg(50.3 lb)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65QNED82AUA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026US sheet 65 inch 50.3 lb, which is 22.8 kg and matches the Canada page.2Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/65qned82auaRead 16 October 202665QNED82AUA page: TV weight without stand 22.8.3Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/43qned82auaRead 16 October 202643QNED82AUA page: TV weight without stand 9.4.4Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/50qned82auaRead 16 October 202650QNED82AUA page: TV weight without stand 12.2.5Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/55qned82auaRead 16 October 202655QNED82AUA page: TV weight without stand 15.7.6Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/75qned82auaRead 16 October 202675QNED82AUA page: TV weight without stand 31.4.7Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/86qned82auaRead 16 October 202686QNED82AUA page: TV weight without stand 45.5.
Power
7 of 10 differ
Power supply
Internal2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 2026Mains power AC 100-240 V 50/60 Hz.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2233341_EN.pdfRead 13 October 2026Power supply type: Internal.
On-mode power in SDR (EU label)
Not available
78W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 2026On mode power demand for SDR 78 kWh/1000h, which is 78 W in the EPREL sheet. EU label test, not maximum power.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2233341_EN.pdfRead 13 October 2026On mode power demand in SDR 78 W.
On-mode power in HDR (EU label)
Not available
144W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 2026On mode power demand for HDR 144 kWh/1000h, 144 W in the EPREL sheet.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2233341_EN.pdfRead 13 October 2026On mode power demand in HDR 144 W.
Maximum operating power
Not available
Not available
Standby power
0.5W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 2026Standby power consumption: less than 0.5 W. EPREL gives 0.5 W.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2233341_EN.pdfRead 13 October 2026Standby mode power demand 0.5 W.
Networked standby
Not available
2W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 2026Networked standby mode 2.0 W.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2233341_EN.pdfRead 13 October 2026Networked standby mode power demand 2.0 W.
EU energy class SDR
Not available
E2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 2026Energy class for SDR: E.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2233341_EN.pdfRead 13 October 2026Class E for SDR.
EU energy class HDR
Not available
G2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 2026Energy class for HDR: G.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2233341_EN.pdfRead 13 October 2026Class G for HDR.
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Not available
Certifications
1 of 3 differ
Picture certifications
Not available
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
FSC-certified cardboard packaging, Wi-Fi Certified3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/8000%20%28English%29.pdfRead 13 October 2026Section 21.6: This TV is a Wi-Fi Certified device. The leaflet says the packaging is recycled FSC-certified.
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Stand, Magic Remote MR25, AAA batteries (2), Power cable (detachable), Quick Start Guide, E-Manual1Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65QNED82AUA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026Accessories included: Stand Yes, Magic Remote MR25, remote batteries AAA x 2, detachable power cable, Quick Start Guide and E-Manual.
2 x AAA batteries, Legal and safety brochure, Remote control, Tabletop stand, Power cord, Quick Use Guide2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 2026Included accessories: 2 x AAA batteries, legal and safety brochure, remote control, tabletop stand, power cord, quick use guide.
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.lg.com/us/tvs/lg-65qned82aua-qned-4k-tv2Maker product pagelg.com/ca_en/tv-soundbars/qned/65qned82auaRead 16 October 2026LG Canada page for 65QNED82AUA. It matches the US sheet on the model code and the measurements.9Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-65qned82aua-qned-4k-tvRead 16 October 2026LG US page for 65QNED82AUA. It lists Dynamic QNED Color, Dimming Pro, α7 AI Processor Gen8, HDR10 Pro and FILMMAKER MODE.
Spec sheet
static.pcrichard.com/docs/65QNED82AUA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdf1Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65QNED82AUA_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026LG Electronics USA sheet for the QNED82A 4K TV, hosted by a US retailer. Page 2 is dated 02/10/2025. It covers 43, 50, 55, 65, 75 and 86 inch.
Manual
static.pcrichard.com/docs/65QNED82AUA_Owners-Manual_01.pdf8Owner's manualstatic.pcrichard.com/docs/65QNED82AUA_Owners-Manual_01.pdfRead 16 October 2026LG Safety and Reference owner's manual, copyright 2025, 28 pages, hosted by a US retailer.
tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/8000%20%28English%29.pdf3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/8000%20%28English%29.pdfRead 13 October 2026Philips TITAN OS user manual for the 8000 series, English, 74 pages. Its connectivity section 21.7 names the 43, 50 and 55 inch models. The 65 inch connectors come from the product page connection diagram.
EPREL registration number
Not available
22333412Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/PXM%20Leaflet/2026-09/65PUS8000-12_en_GB.pdfRead 13 October 20264EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2233341_EN.pdfRead 13 October 2026EU Product Information Sheet for 65PUS8000/12. EPREL registration number 2233341. The sheet says the model was placed on the Union market from 08/01/2025.
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)












