Keyboards / Compare
Logitech G213 Prodigy RGB Gaming Keyboard vs SteelSeries Apex 3
Product A: Logitech
G213 Prodigy RGB Gaming Keyboard
70 of 164 known
Change Logitech G213 Prodigy RGB Gaming Keyboard
Compare the SteelSeries Apex 3 with
Product B: SteelSeries
68 of 164 known
Change SteelSeries Apex 3
Compare the Logitech G213 Prodigy RGB Gaming Keyboard with
48 of 156 fields differ
- 20 different values
- 28 known for one only
- 31 the same
- 77 missing for both
Weight
0 to 2,000 g
Keyboard weight
A1,100g
B816.4g
All 164 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
920-008083, 920-008096, 920-008091, 920-008087, 920-008088, 920-008086, 920-008090, 920-008089, 920-008093, 920-010738, 920-009425, 920-009439, 920-010739, Y-U00291Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboard.920-008083Read 20 October 2026US page represents 920-008083. The maker GB, DE and AU pages list the other part numbers.2Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-gb/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboardRead 20 October 2026Layout selector maps 920-008091 English UK, 920-008087 German, 920-008088 French, 920-008086 Spanish, 920-008090 Danish / Norwegian / Swedish / Finnish, 920-008089 Swiss, 920-008093 English International, 920-010738 Czech / Slovakian, 920-009425 Belgian, 920-009439 Italian and 920-010739 Hungarian.4Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-au/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboardRead 20 October 2026AU page represents 920-008096, Black, English US (QWERTY).5Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-ch/articles/360023462833-G213-RGB-Gaming-Keyboard-Technical-SpecificationsRead 20 October 2026Support specification page gives M/N Y-U0029, found under the keyboard, and USB VID_046D and PID_C336.
64795, 64796, 64806, 648031Maker product pagesteelseries.com/gaming-keyboards/apex-3Read 15 October 2026SKUs 64795, 64796 and 64806 from the maker. 64803 from the Multitronic listing.4Retailer pagemultitronic.fi/en/products/2437848/steelseries-apex-3-gaming-keyboard--whisper-quiet--blackRead 15 October 2026
GTIN / EAN
097855123039, 5099206065901, 5099206065918, 5099206065925, 5099206065932, 5099206065949, 5099206065956, 50992060659709Maker spec sheet (PDF)inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Manufacturer-Brochure/1037350251.pdfRead 20 October 2026EAN-13 per part number: 920-008086 5099206065901, 920-008087 5099206065918, 920-008088 5099206065925, 920-008089 5099206065932, 920-008090 5099206065949, 920-008091 5099206065956, 920-008093 5099206065970. The table also lists 920-008085, 920-008092 and 920-008094, which no maker page sells, so they are not stored.17Retailer pagealtex.com/collections/keyboards/products/logitech-920-008083-g213-prodigy-keyboard-with-rgb-lightingRead 20 October 2026Retailer spec tab for SKU 920-008083 lists UPC 097855123039. Electronic Express and an eBay listing show the same UPC with MPN 920-008083.
5707119038805, 813682026561, 5707119038829, 813682026578, 5707119039024, 813682026677, 57071190389661Maker product pagesteelseries.com/gaming-keyboards/apex-3Read 15 October 2026EAN and UPC of each regional SKU from the maker's product data.4Retailer pagemultitronic.fi/en/products/2437848/steelseries-apex-3-gaming-keyboard--whisper-quiet--blackRead 15 October 2026
Announced
1 September 201611Press articleguru3d.com/story/logitech-g-introduces-prodigy-series-gaming-gearRead 20 October 2026Reprints the Logitech press release datelined Newark, Calif., Sept. 1, 2016. Guru3D post dated 2016-09-02.12Press articlegamingnexus.com/News/38410/Logitech-announces-four-new-gaming-products-in-the-Prodigy-lineRead 20 October 2026Full press release text under the article: NEWARK, Calif., Sept. 1, 2016.
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$69.9911Press articleguru3d.com/story/logitech-g-introduces-prodigy-series-gaming-gearRead 20 October 2026Press release: all three products (G403 mouse, G213 keyboard, G231 headset) have a suggested retail price of $69.99. US prices exclude sales tax.12Press articlegamingnexus.com/News/38410/Logitech-announces-four-new-gaming-products-in-the-Prodigy-lineRead 20 October 2026Same press release text: $69.99 suggested retail for the G213.
Launch price (EU)
€79.9911Press articleguru3d.com/story/logitech-g-introduces-prodigy-series-gaming-gearRead 20 October 2026Press release: in Europe the G213 RGB Gaming Keyboard has a suggested retail price of 79.99 euro. Country and tax treatment are not stated, so it is stored as published.12Press articlegamingnexus.com/News/38410/Logitech-announces-four-new-gaming-products-in-the-Prodigy-lineRead 20 October 2026Same press release text: 79.99 euro suggested retail for the G213 in Europe.
€79.998Reviewgameswelt.de/steelseries/test/neue-maus-und-tastaturen-im-test-301137Read 15 October 2026German review dated 5 February 2020 of the Rival 3, Apex 3 and Apex 5: SteelSeries Apex 3 at 79,99 Euro. Germany, VAT included as published. The US maker price is $49.99.9Spec databasegeektopia.es/es/product/steelseries/apex-3Read 15 October 2026Spanish spec database: launch price 79.99 EUR and presentation date 21 January 2020. Matches the German review.
Markets
US, AU, GB, DE2Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-gb/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboardRead 20 October 2026UK store sells 920-008091 English UK (QWERTY).3Maker product pagelogitech.com/de-de/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboardRead 20 October 2026German store lists the same eleven layouts and sells 920-008087 Deutsch (QWERTZ).4Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-au/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboardRead 20 October 2026Australian store sells 920-008096.
Not available
Colours
Segment
Sold as
Layout
5 of 12 differ
Form factor
Layout standard
ANSI, ISO1Maker product pagesteelseries.com/gaming-keyboards/apex-3Read 15 October 2026US is ANSI. The Nordic layout is ISO with 105 keys per the retailer. BR and SP standards are not stated.4Retailer pagemultitronic.fi/en/products/2437848/steelseries-apex-3-gaming-keyboard--whisper-quiet--blackRead 15 October 2026
Regional layouts
English US (QWERTY), English UK (QWERTY), German (QWERTZ), French (AZERTY), Spanish (QWERTY), Danish / Norwegian / Swedish / Finnish (QWERTY), Swiss (QWERTZ), English International (QWERTY), Czech / Slovakian (QWERTZ), Belgian (AZERTY), Italian (QWERTY), Hungarian (QWERTZ)1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboard.920-008083Read 20 October 2026Black, English US (QWERTY) on the US page. The GB and DE pages list eleven more layouts.2Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-gb/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboardRead 20 October 2026Layout names are the maker's. Every regional page reuses the same US layout photo, so no maker photo shows an ISO board and no key count is stored for them.
US English, Brazilian, Spanish, Nordic1Maker product pagesteelseries.com/gaming-keyboards/apex-3Read 15 October 2026Maker store variants Apex 3 US, Apex 3 BR and Apex 3 SP. Nordic from a Finnish retailer.4Retailer pagemultitronic.fi/en/products/2437848/steelseries-apex-3-gaming-keyboard--whisper-quiet--blackRead 15 October 2026
Key legends for
Not available
Numpad
Function row
Dedicated arrow keys
Navigation keys
Key stagger
Bottom row
Not available
Not available
Switches
7 of 25 differ
Switch sensing technology
Membrane1Maker product pagesteelseries.com/gaming-keyboards/apex-3Read 15 October 2026Product data field switch type is 'membrane'. Maker name for the switch is Whisper-Quiet Switches.5Reviewtechradar.com/reviews/steelseries-apex-3Read 15 October 2026Review calls the switches Whisper-Quiet membrane switches.
Switch feel
Not available
Switch maker
Switch models
Logitech G Mech-Dome1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboard.920-008083Read 20 October 2026Maker wording: Logitech G Mech-Dome keys.
SteelSeries Whisper-Quiet Switches1Maker product pagesteelseries.com/gaming-keyboards/apex-3Read 15 October 2026
Switch stem
Not available
Not available
Actuation force
Not available
Bottom-out force
Not available
Not available
Tactile bump force
Not available
Not available
Actuation point
Not available
Not available
Total travel
Not available
Rated keystrokes
Not available
Factory-lubed switches
Not available
Not available
Adjustable actuation
Not available
Actuation range
Not available
Not available
Actuation step
Not available
Not available
Per-key actuation
Not available
Not available
Rapid trigger
Not available
Not available
Minimum rapid trigger movement
Not available
Not available
Multi-action keys
Not available
Not available
SOCD handling
Not available
Not available
Analog input
Not available
Not available
Hot-swap sockets
None10Spec databasekeybumps.com/keyboard/steelseries-apex-3.htmlRead 15 October 2026Spec list: Hot-Swap No. A Riga retailer spec table says the same. The maker does not state it. The board has membrane switches.11Retailer page4games.pro/en/shop/pcperepherias/keyboards/steelseries-apex-3-usRead 15 October 2026Retailer specification table for SKU 64795: Hot-Swap No.
Compatible switches
Not available
Not available
Stabilizers
Not available
Not available
Factory-lubed stabilizers
Not available
Not available
Keycaps
2 of 5 differ
Keycap material
Not available
Not available
Legend method
Not available
Not available
Keycap profile
Not available
Keycap thickness
Not available
Not available
Performance
4 of 11 differ
Polling rate per connection
ALogitech G213 Prodigy RGB Gaming Keyboard
Not availableBSteelSeries Apex 3
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 1,000 |
Source4Retailer pagemultitronic.fi/en/products/2437848/steelseries-apex-3-gaming-keyboard--whisper-quiet--blackRead 15 October 2026Retailer specification: 'Polling rate 1000 Hz'. The maker does not publish it. Reviews say the rate is set in SteelSeries Engine.5Reviewtechradar.com/reviews/steelseries-apex-3Read 15 October 2026Review: the polling rate can be edited in SteelSeries Engine. The 1000 Hz value comes from the retailer specification.
Max polling rate
Not available
1,000Hz
Polling rate (wired)
Not available
1,000Hz
Polling rate (2.4 GHz)
Not available
Not available
Polling rate (Bluetooth)
Not available
Not available
Scan rate
Not available
Not available
Input latency (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Key rollover per connection
ALogitech G213 Prodigy RGB Gaming Keyboard
Not availableBSteelSeries Apex 3
| Connection | Rollover |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | NKRO |
Source1Maker product pagesteelseries.com/gaming-keyboards/apex-3Read 15 October 2026Specification: 'N-Key Roll Over: 24 Keys'. Wired connection only. Stored as nkro because the maker uses the N-key name.4Retailer pagemultitronic.fi/en/products/2437848/steelseries-apex-3-gaming-keyboard--whisper-quiet--blackRead 15 October 2026
Anti-ghosting
Yes1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboard.920-008083Read 20 October 2026Page meta description: tuned anti-ghosting. The 2016 datasheet says the anti-ghosting gaming matrix keeps you in control when multiple keys are pressed. No rollover number is published.9Maker spec sheet (PDF)inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Manufacturer-Brochure/1037350251.pdfRead 20 October 2026Maker text: the anti-ghosting gaming matrix keeps you in control even when multiple keys are pressed simultaneously.
Adjustable debounce
Not available
Not available
Minimum debounce
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 7 known
Latency per connection (measured)
Not available
Not available
Actuation point (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total travel (measured)
Not available
Not available
Operating force (measured)
Not available
Not available
Typing noise (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
4 of 18 differ
Connections
Wireless technology
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth device slots
Not available
Not available
Devices it can switch between
Not available
Not available
Device switching
Not available
Not available
Receiver connector
Receiver storage in keyboard
Not available
Not available
Receiver shared with other devices
Not available
Not available
Wireless range
Not available
Not available
Detachable cable
Port on keyboard
Cable plug
Cable
Braided14Reviewgamersnexus.net/hwreviews/2660-logitech-g213-membrane-keyboard-reviewRead 20 October 2026Review says the cable is braided. PC Perspective, TechRadar and Sypnotix agree. The maker render shows a smooth sleeve, so the material is treated as a doubt.15Reviewtechradar.com/reviews/logitech-g213-prodigyRead 20 October 2026Review: it includes a braided cable.16Reviewsypnotix.com/reviews/logitech-prodigy-g213-keyboard-reviewRead 20 October 2026Review: braided cable.
Not available
Cable length
Not available
USB passthrough
Works with
Windows, macOS, ChromeOS1Maker product pagesteelseries.com/gaming-keyboards/apex-3Read 15 October 2026Specification: 'Windows, Mac OS X, Chromebook (ChromeOS), Xbox, and PlayStation. USB port required'.2Owner's manualdownloads.steelseriescdn.com/guides/KB_apex_3_pig_web.pdfRead 15 October 2026Platform compatibility: PC, Mac, Xbox One, PS4. Maker page adds ChromeOS.
Battery
None of 16 known
Battery type
Not available
Not available
Number of batteries
Not available
Not available
Battery capacity
Not available
Not available
User-replaceable battery
Not available
Not available
Battery life per mode (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Longest battery life (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery life, lighting off
Not available
Not available
Battery life, lighting on
Not available
Not available
Battery life, backlight on (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery life, backlight off (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Charging port
Not available
Not available
Full charge time
Not available
Not available
Quick charge
Not available
Not available
Use while charging
Not available
Not available
Solar charging
Not available
Not available
Battery indicator
Not available
Not available
Build
3 of 8 differ
Case material
Plate material
Not available
Mount style
Not available
Not available
Flex cuts in PCB
Not available
Not available
Sound dampening
Not available
Not available
Typing angles
Not available
Not available
Spill resistant
Yes1Maker product pagesteelseries.com/gaming-keyboards/apex-3Read 15 October 2026Maker page: rated water and dust resistant. The 2020 press release says IP32 water resistant to prevent damage from accidental spills.3Press releasesteelseries.com/press/67-steelseries-launches-rival-3-gaming-mouse-apex-3-and-apex-5-gaming-keyboardsRead 15 October 2026'IP32 water resistant to prevent damage from accidental spills.'
Lighting
2 of 7 differ
Backlight
LED position
Not available
Not available
Lighting zones
51Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboard.920-008083Read 20 October 20268Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-za/articles/360023175994-Customize-lighting-settings-on-the-G213-gaming-keyboard-with-Logitech-Gaming-SoftwareRead 20 October 2026Support article: the G213 has five individually programmable lighting zones in Freestyle mode. Effects are Fixed Color, Breathing, Color Cycle and Color Wave. No brightness steps are published.
Brightness levels
Not available
Not available
Side or underglow lighting
Not available
Not available
Lighting sensors
Not available
Not available
Lighting sync
Controls
3 of 12 differ
Media keys
Dedicated1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboard.920-008083Read 20 October 2026Maker text: dedicated media controls to play, pause and mute, adjust the volume or skip a track.14Reviewgamersnexus.net/hwreviews/2660-logitech-g213-membrane-keyboard-reviewRead 20 October 2026Review: dedicated mute, volume up and down, pause/play, stop and skip buttons. No Fn input needed.
Dedicated1Maker product pagesteelseries.com/gaming-keyboards/apex-3Read 15 October 2026Page copy: a clickable metal roller and media keys for rewind, skip and pause.2Owner's manualdownloads.steelseriescdn.com/guides/KB_apex_3_pig_web.pdfRead 15 October 2026Overview items 01 and 02: volume roller and multimedia button.
Separate media buttons
11Maker product pagesteelseries.com/gaming-keyboards/apex-3Read 15 October 2026One Multimedia Button per the product information guide. The roller is counted as volume control.2Owner's manualdownloads.steelseriescdn.com/guides/KB_apex_3_pig_web.pdfRead 15 October 2026Overview item 02: Multimedia Button. Play and pause with one press, skip with two, previous with three.
Volume control
Keys10Maker product pageresource.logitech.com/content/dam/gaming/en/non-braid/g213-finch/g213-gallery-1-nb.pngRead 20 October 2026The volume control is one rocker with minus and plus ends in the photo. No knob or wheel. Stored as keys because the schema has no rocker option.15Reviewtechradar.com/reviews/logitech-g213-prodigyRead 20 October 2026Review calls the volume control a volume rocker.
Knobs
Programmable knob
Not available
Not available
Knob press
Not available
Not available
Separate macro keys
Built-in screen
None12Reviewrtings.com/keyboard/reviews/steelseries/apex-3Read 21 October 2026Public Apex 5 comparison text: the Apex 5 has an OLED screen, a feature the Apex 3 lacks. GamesRadar also says there is no OLED display on the Apex 3.13Reviewgamesradar.com/steelseries-apex-3-reviewRead 21 October 2026Review of the full-size Apex 3: there is no tiny OLED display like the Apex 5 has.
Touchpad
Fingerprint reader
OS mode switch
Windows key lock
Yes6Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-ch/articles/360023344553Read 20 October 2026Maker support article Game Mode and backlighting control on the G213: the Windows key is disabled while the keyboard is in Game Mode. The Game Mode key toggles it and the Game Mode LED lights.7Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-gb/articles/360023176094-Activate-Game-Mode-and-disable-keys-on-the-G213-gaming-keyboardRead 20 October 2026By default only the Windows and Menu keys are disabled in Game Mode. Other keys can be disabled in Logitech Gaming Software.
Software
5 of 10 differ
Software
Software runs on
Open firmware
Not available
Not available
Onboard memory
Not available
Onboard profiles
Not available
Not available
Macros
Yes1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboard.920-008083Read 20 October 2026Maker text: G HUB lets you save time by assigning multiple functions to certain keys. GamersNexus tested macros on the F-keys only.14Reviewgamersnexus.net/hwreviews/2660-logitech-g213-membrane-keyboard-reviewRead 20 October 2026Review: macros can be assigned to F-keys only, through Logitech Gaming Software.
Macros stored onboard
Not available
No2Owner's manualdownloads.steelseriescdn.com/guides/KB_apex_3_pig_web.pdfRead 15 October 2026SteelSeries Engine is required for on-the-fly macro recording. RTINGS says the Apex 3 has no onboard memory.12Reviewrtings.com/keyboard/reviews/steelseries/apex-3Read 21 October 2026Public comparison text says the Apex 3 has no onboard memory, so macros are not stored on the keyboard.
Key remapping
Yes1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboard.920-008083Read 20 October 2026Maker text: assigning multiple functions to certain keys. GamersNexus reports that only the F-keys can be assigned, so this is limited remapping, not every key.14Reviewgamersnexus.net/hwreviews/2660-logitech-g213-membrane-keyboard-reviewRead 20 October 2026Review: only F-keys can be assigned. Stored true as limited remapping.
Layers
Not available
Not available
Ergonomics
2 of 4 differ
Wrist rest
Integrated1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboard.920-008083Read 20 October 2026Maker text: integrated palm rest and two-level angle adjustments.10Maker product pageresource.logitech.com/content/dam/gaming/en/non-braid/g213-finch/g213-gallery-1-nb.pngRead 20 October 2026Photo shows the palm rest as part of the body, below the space bar row.14Reviewgamersnexus.net/hwreviews/2660-logitech-g213-membrane-keyboard-reviewRead 20 October 2026Review: built-in wrist rest, not detachable.
Wrist rest material
Not available
Tenting
Not available
Not available
Tenting angles
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
4 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Dimensions with wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Keyboard weight
1,100g(2.4 lb)1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboard.920-008083Read 20 October 2026Page prints 35.27 oz (1000 g). Not stored. The 2016 datasheet and the support specification page both state 1.1 kg or 1100 g with cable, so 1100 g is stored. The fixed cable counts in the weight.5Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-ch/articles/360023462833-G213-RGB-Gaming-Keyboard-Technical-SpecificationsRead 20 October 2026Weight 1100 g (38.8 ounces) with cable. Agrees with the 2016 datasheet, which prints 1.1 kg. The same page prints Height 216 mm and Depth 34 mm, which are swapped and about 2 mm off the product page sizes of 218 mm and 33 mm.9Maker spec sheet (PDF)inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Manufacturer-Brochure/1037350251.pdfRead 20 October 2026Physical specs: Weight 1.1 kg. Cable inclusion is not stated here. The maker support page states 1100 g with cable. The same list prints Height 330 mm, which is a typo for about 33 mm.
Weight including wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Box dimensions
Width470Height37Depth255mm(18.5 × 1.5 × 10 in)9Maker spec sheet (PDF)inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Manufacturer-Brochure/1037350251.pdfRead 20 October 2026Primary pack for part numbers 920-008085 to 920-008094 (EMEA and Pan Nordic list): 47 x 25.5 x 3.7 cm. Stored as width 470, depth 255, height 37 mm (box thickness). The table does not list the US part 920-008083, so the same box is assumed for it. The master carton of four is excluded.
Not available
Certifications
1 of 2 differ
Platform certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
FCC Part 15 Class B, ICES-003 Class B, EU Declaration of Conformity, UK Declaration of Conformity, KC R-R-SS4-KB-00014, VCCI Class B, Customs Union compliance, ACMA compliance2Owner's manualdownloads.steelseriescdn.com/guides/KB_apex_3_pig_web.pdfRead 15 October 2026Regulatory pages: EU and UK declarations of conformity, FCC Part 15 Class B, Canadian ICES-003 Class B, Korea KC certificate R-R-SS4-KB-00014, VCCI Class B for Japan, Custom Union and ACMA compliance marks. Regulatory model KB-00014, rated 5 V and 400 mA.
In the box
1 of 3 differ
In the box
Keyboard, User Documentation1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboard.920-008083Read 20 October 2026Package contents rows: Keyboard, User Documentation.9Maker spec sheet (PDF)inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Manufacturer-Brochure/1037350251.pdfRead 20 October 2026What's in the box: Gaming keyboard, user documentation, 2-year manufacturer's guarantee. The maker US page lists Keyboard and User Documentation.
Apex 3 Gaming Keyboard, Magnetic Wrist Rest, Product Information Guide1Maker product pagesteelseries.com/gaming-keyboards/apex-3Read 15 October 2026
Cables included
Not available
Not available
Spare switches
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.logitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboard.920-0080831Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboard.920-008083Read 20 October 2026Black, English US (QWERTY), 920-008083. Page lists the keyboard in stock on the access date at a sale price of $39.99 against a list price of $59.99. That is a current store price, not a launch price.
Spec sheet
inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Manufacturer-Brochure/1037350251.pdf9Maker spec sheet (PDF)inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Manufacturer-Brochure/1037350251.pdfRead 20 October 2026Original two-page 2016 Logitech G213 Prodigy datasheet, hosted by distributor Ingram Micro. Copyright 2016 Logitech.
Not available
Manual
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
2years1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g213-rgb-gaming-keyboard.920-008083Read 20 October 2026Page states a 2-Year Limited Hardware Warranty. The GB, DE and AU pages state the same term.9Maker spec sheet (PDF)inquirecontent2.ingrammicro.com/Manufacturer-Brochure/1037350251.pdfRead 20 October 20262-year manufacturer's guarantee in the EMEA box list.
Both are also in the API. Back to all keyboards.












