Robot vacuums / Compare
MOVA MOBIUS 60 vs Roborock Saros 20 Sonic
Product A: MOVA
70 of 89 known
Change MOVA MOBIUS 60
Compare the Roborock Saros 20 Sonic with
Product B: Roborock
75 of 89 known
Change Roborock Saros 20 Sonic
57 of 80 fields differ
- 40 different values
- 17 known for one only
- 20 the same
- 3 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 72 robot vacuums.
- Pet hair pickup on carpet (measured)A: 94%B: 77.75%MOVA is 16.25% higher.
- SuctionA: 30,000PaB: 36,000PaRoborock is 6,000 Pa higher.
- HeightLower is betterA: 89.5mmB: 79.8mmRoborock is 9.7 mm lower.
- Max threshold (claimed)A: 50mmB: 45mmMOVA is 5 mm higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AMOVA: 350 × 89.5 mm
- BRoborock: 350 × 79.8 mm
Weight
0 to 12 kg
Robot weight
A4.7kg
B5.1kg
All 89 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 7 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
RLV83LE, 010201AA000511, 010201AA0005122Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-mobius-60-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026US store SKU 010201AA000511 in the store product feed (products/mova-mobius-60-robot-vacuum.json)3Maker product pagede.mova.tech/products/mobius-60-saugroboterRead 15 October 2026German store SKU 010201AA000512. The global store (www.mova-tech.com) lists the same SKU4Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0712/8245/8860/files/v60-mobius-user-manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications page 34: robot model RLV83LE, base station model RCVE0204 (a supply unit)
RRE0VES, RR-Saros20Sonic5-M1, RRDE-Saros20Sonic5-M1, RRDE-Saros20Sonic0-M1, S20S02-001Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026US store SKU RR-Saros20Sonic5-M1. The manuals name the robot RRE0VES. The US dock is EWFD55LRR, or EWFD56LRR with the auto variant. The EU dock is EWFD55HRR. S20S02-00 is a retailer part number for the white model3Maker product pagede.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026German store SKUs RRDE-Saros20Sonic5-M1 (black) and RRDE-Saros20Sonic0-M1 (white)4Owner's manualgl-files.roborock.com/product/center/images/Roborock%20Saros%2020%20Sonic%20FCC%20User%20Manual.44438679.pdfRead 14 October 2026FCC statement: robot RRE0VES, docks EWFD55LRR and EWFD56LRR13Retailer pagepood.datafox.ee/en/robottolmuimejad/roborock-saros-20-sonic-valgeRead 14 October 2026Part number S20S02-00 for the white model
GTIN / EAN
850075306008, 69777289475562Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-mobius-60-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026US store barcode 850075306008 in the store product feed. Amazon lists the same UPC3Maker product pagede.mova.tech/products/mobius-60-saugroboterRead 15 October 2026German store barcode 6977728947556 for SKU 010201AA00051213Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0FNN1SL7TRead 15 October 2026Item details: UPC 850075306008
0195043008356, 6936905905383, 69369059053521Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026US store barcode 0195043008356. German store barcodes 6936905905383 for black and 6936905905352 for white3Maker product pagede.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026German store barcodes 6936905905383 (black) and 6936905905352 (white)13Retailer pagepood.datafox.ee/en/robottolmuimejad/roborock-saros-20-sonic-valgeRead 14 October 2026EAN 6936905905352 for the white model
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Launch price (EU)
€1,4997Reviewinside-digital.de/saug-wisch-roboter/mova-mobius-60Read 15 October 2026Data page: UVP 1,499 EUR for Germany, includes VAT. China-Gadgets, nextpit and the Italian store launch coverage also give 1,499 EUR. The current German store price is lower8Reviewnextpit.de/saug-wisch-roboter/mova-mobius-60-3Read 15 October 2026Data page: UVP 1,499 EUR10Press articlesmartworld.it/news/mova-mobius-60-uscita-italia.htmlRead 15 October 2026Article dated 2025-11-04: already available on MOVA Italia's official site at a launch price of 1,499 EUR
Markets
Colours
Black Gold1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/mobius-60-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Luxurious Black Gold Design. The store offers one colour13Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0FNN1SL7TRead 15 October 2026Color Black
Black, White1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026The US page says the robot is available in classic black. The German store sells black and white3Maker product pagede.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026German store colors Schwarz and Weiss. The FAQ says classic black and white
Suction and brushes
8 of 13 differ
Max suction (claimed)
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Main brushes
Main brush material
Rubber and bristle9Reviewbasic-tutorials.com/reviews/gadget-reviews/mova-mobius-60Read 15 October 2026TroboWave DuoBrush with bristles plus rubber ribs, review dated 2026-07-22
Not available
Main brush (as published)
Main brush lift
Not available
Side brushes
Extending side brush
Yes1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Key features name the FlexiArm side brush. The manual troubleshooting says the side brush extends into corners2Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026FlexiArm Arc Side Brush extends to clean along walls and corners
Side brush lift
Not available
Max carpet pile (claimed)
Not available
30mm1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Gallery graphic: clean carpets up to 1.18 inches (30 mm). The global page says up to 3 cm and that the setting needs manual enabling in the app2Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Dynamic cleaning for carpets up to 3 cm. Needs manual enabling in the app. Roborock internal test
Robot dustbin
Filter
Not available
Washable filter
Mopping
5 of 8 differ
Mop type
Extending mop
Yes1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026FAQ: VibraRise 5.0 uses an extendable mop to clean corners and edges2Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026The single extendable mop reaches corners better than multi-pad systems
Mop lift height
Leaves mop at the dock
Yes4Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0712/8245/8860/files/v60-mobius-user-manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Auto-Mop Swap (page 19): the robot returns to the base station to swap mop assemblies between zones11Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_mobius_60Read 15 October 2026Compare page: Drops Mop Pads at Station Yes13Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0FNN1SL7TRead 15 October 2026Comparison table: Auto Mop Detaching yes
Yes1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Gallery graphic: Mop Detach and Chassis Lift on carpet2Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026When vacuum-only or carpet-first modes are active the mop detaches automatically to keep carpets dry
Mop downforce (claimed)
Mop speed (claimed)
Not available
Robot water tank
Not available
Water flow levels
Not available
Not available
Base station
7 of 10 differ
Base station
Auto-empty and mop washing1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/mobius-60-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026All-in-One Base Station handles auto-refilling, emptying, washing and charging4Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0712/8245/8860/files/v60-mobius-user-manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Page 20: auto empty, mop washing and drying after a cleaning task
Base station features
Hot-air drying, Auto detergent, Robot tank refill1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/mobius-60-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Auto Solution Dispenser Module with dual compartments dispenses cleaning solution. The base station auto-refills the robot water tank. Hot air drying is in the Amazon comparison table4Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0712/8245/8860/files/v60-mobius-user-manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Page 20: the base station automatically refills the robot water tank and washes and dries the mop pads11Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_mobius_60Read 15 October 2026Compare page: Dries Mop Pads Yes, Auto Detergent Filling Yes13Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0FNN1SL7TRead 15 October 2026Comparison table: Mop Hot Air Drying 1-Hour Fast Drying, Dust Box and Bag Hot Air Drying yes
Hot-air drying, Auto detergent, Robot tank refill, Self-cleaning wash tray1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Page lists automatic detergent dispensing, warm water auto-refilling of the robot tank, dock self-cleaning with up to 212 F hot water and 131 F warm air drying of mops, dust bag and ducts2Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Warm Water Auto-Refilling fills the robot's water tank with warm water. Auto Detergent Dispenser. 100 C Hot Water Dock Self-Cleaning. 55 C warm air for mop drying and for the dust path
Base station water supply
Base station dust container
Bag4Owner's manualgl-files.roborock.com/product/center/images/Roborock%20Saros%2020%20Sonic%20FCC%20User%20Manual.44438679.pdfRead 14 October 2026Parts list A8 Disposable Dust Bag8Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_saros_20_sonicRead 14 October 2026Self empty bin type: bagged
Base station dust capacity
3.2L1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/mobius-60-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Dust Bag Capacity 3.2 L11Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_mobius_60Read 15 October 2026Compare page: Bag Capacity 3.2 l
Not available
Days between bag changes (claimed)
Clean water tank
Dirty water tank
Mop wash water temperature (claimed)
100°C1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Page: 212 F hot water deep cleans mop pads. FAQ: up to 100 C. The global page footnote says water at the clean water dispensers of the dock can reach 100 C. Maker internal test2Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Footnote 19: water at the clean water dispensers of the dock can be heated up to 100 C at 1 atm and room temperature. Maker internal test
Mop drying air temperature (claimed)
Not available
55°C1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Page: 131 F warm air dries mops, dust bags and ducts. The global page footnote says 55 C at the base outlet2Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Footnote 21: air at the base outlet during drying can reach 55 C at standard room temperature. Maker internal test
Battery and charging
3 of 6 differ
Battery capacity
6,400mAh1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026FAQ: 6,400 mAh high-performance battery4Owner's manualgl-files.roborock.com/product/center/images/Roborock%20Saros%2020%20Sonic%20FCC%20User%20Manual.44438679.pdfRead 14 October 2026Basic Parameters: 6400 mAh typical
Battery voltage
Rated power
Max run time (claimed)
Not available
190min3Maker product pagede.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Compare table: run time 190 min in quiet mode. The FAQ gives up to 180 min in vacuum and mop mode with balanced suction8Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_saros_20_sonicRead 14 October 2026Official battery life 190 mins
Full charge time (claimed)
150min1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Page: charges in just 150 minutes. The FAQ says about 2.5 hours from 15 to 100 percent. The global page says it fully charges the 6400 mAh battery in 150 minutes2Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026150-min Fast Charging: fully charges the 6400 mAh battery in 150 minutes
Recharge and resume
Yes4Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0712/8245/8860/files/v60-mobius-user-manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Auto Resume Cleaning (page 18): the robot returns to charge and resumes the unfinished task. Must be enabled in the app11Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_mobius_60Read 15 October 2026Compare page: Recharge and Resume Yes
Noise
1 of 1 differ
Noise (claimed)
AMOVA MOBIUS 60
Not availableBRoborock Saros 20 Sonic
| Activity | Suction mode | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|---|
| Mopping only | Mop Only | 55 |
| Vacuuming and mopping | Balanced | 63 |
| Mop washing | Not available | 57 |
| Mop drying | Not available | 43 |
| Dock emptying | Not available | 74 |
Source3Maker product pagede.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026FAQ: mop only 55 dB, vacuum and mop with balanced suction 63 dB, dock mop washing about 57 dB, warm-air drying 43 dB, auto-emptying 74 dB for under a minute. The compare table lists 64 dB for balanced mode. Weighting is not stated6Maker product pagehelp.roborock.com/en-US/product/roborock-saros-20-sonic-messageRead 14 October 2026Support FAQ: mop only 55 dB, vac and mop balanced 63 dB, dock mop washing about 57 dB, warm-air drying 43 dB, auto-emptying 74 dB for under a minute
Connectivity and app
6 of 9 differ
Wi-Fi standard
Not available
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth version
Not available
Matter
Voice assistants
Amazon Alexa, Google Home, Siri1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Gallery graphic lists Amazon Alexa, Siri, Google Home and Matter2Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Compatible with Alexa, Siri and Google Home
Built-in voice control
Yes1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/mobius-60-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Built-In Intelligent Voice Assistant, say Hey, MOVA to start cleaning4Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0712/8245/8860/files/v60-mobius-user-manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026The robot diagram on page 9 lists Microphones
Yes1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Page: say Hello Rocky. The robot listens and responds even without Wi-Fi2Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Built-in Voice Assistant: say Hello Rocky. It responds even without Wi-Fi
Companion app
Saved maps
Not available
Not available
Live video
Yes1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Page: gentle around pets, tracks their location and lets you check in anytime. The global page names Video Call and Cruise2Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Video Call and Cruise: check in on pets or the home in real time
Measured
7 of 7 differ
Suction at the brush housing (measured)
Airflow (measured)
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
92%8Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_saros_20_sonicRead 14 October 2026Vacuum Wars Carpet Deep Clean Test: sand embedded in medium-pile carpet, timed run on maximum power. The page shows 92 with no unit. The review calls it a percentage9Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-saros-20-sonic-reviewRead 14 October 202692 percent embedded sand removed, category average 78 percent
Pet hair pickup on carpet (measured)
77.75%8Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_saros_20_sonicRead 14 October 2026Vacuum Wars 2.5 inch flattened pet hair test on carpet, 77.75. The review rounds it to 78 percent9Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-saros-20-sonic-reviewRead 14 October 202678 percent of 2.5-inch flattened hair removed, category average 82 percent
Max threshold (measured)
Test obstacles avoided (measured)
Area per charge (measured)
83.98m²11Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_mobius_60Read 15 October 2026Square Foot Per Charge 904 sq ft, converted at 0.09290304 m2 per sq ft. Vacuum Wars estimate from battery efficiency (1.12 min per percent) and navigation efficiency, on the lowest suction setting without mopping12Reviewvacuumwars.com/mova-mobius-60-reviewRead 15 October 2026Chart: Estimated Square Feet Per Charge 904 sq ft
Dimensions and weight
6 of 8 differ
Robot shape
Robot width
Robot depth
Robot height
79.8mm1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Specifications: robot 350*353*79.8 mm. The page also says 7.95 cm low clearance. The global footnote says the body height is 7.98 cm and passive compression allows 7.95 cm. The sensor is retracted2Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Robot 350 x 353 x 79.8 mm. Footnote 13: body height 7.98 cm and up to 7.95 cm with passive compression, scraping may occur
Height with sensor raised
Not available
Robot weight
4.7kg(10.4 lb)7Reviewinside-digital.de/saug-wisch-roboter/mova-mobius-60Read 15 October 2026Data page: Gewicht 4,700 g. nextpit's data page and the basic-tutorials review also give about 4.7 kg. The maker publishes no weight8Reviewnextpit.de/saug-wisch-roboter/mova-mobius-60-3Read 15 October 2026Data page: Gewicht 4.700 g9Reviewbasic-tutorials.com/reviews/gadget-reviews/mova-mobius-60Read 15 October 2026Robot weight approx. 4.7 kg
5.1kg(11.2 lb)11Spec databasesmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Data sheet gives the robot as 5.16 kg. Smart Home Compared gives 5.1 kg. Stored 5.112Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Vacuum weight 5.1 kg, weight of the robot unit itself
Base station dimensions
Width416Depth467Height589mm(16.4 × 18.4 × 23.2 in)1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/mobius-60-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Spec table lists 416 x 467 x 589 mm. Width 416, depth 467, height 589 (a Coolblue listing gives height 58.9 cm). The ramp extension is not stated to be included
Width409Depth440Height470mm(16.1 × 17.3 × 18.5 in)2Maker product pageglobal.roborock.com/pages/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Key Specs list the dock as 440 x 409 x 470 mm. The German store lists 409 x 440 x 470 mm and the Smart Home Assistent data sheet labels it 40.9 wide x 44.0 deep x 47.0 high cm. The German order is stored. The axis order is uncertain3Maker product pagede.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Spec list: robot 350 x 353 x 79.8 mm, dock 409 x 440 x 470 mm11Spec databasesmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Data sheet: station 40.9 x 44.0 x 47.0 cm, labeled width, depth and height12Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Dock 409 x 440 x 470 mm
Certifications
1 of 1 differ
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
TÜV Rheinland Certified Protected Privacy IoT Service, ID 1111252031, UL Verified Security Capabilities Verified Diamond, V6110361Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026Privacy First graphic shows a TUV Rheinland Certified Protected Privacy IoT Service mark with ID 1111252031 and a UL Verified Security Capabilities Verified Diamond mark with ID V611036
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Base Station, Robot, Mop Pad x 12 (3 pairs pre-installed), Mop Pad Holder x 6, Dust Box x 1 (pre-installed, including dust box filter), Side Brush x 1 (pre-installed), Main Brush x 1 (pre-installed), Base Station Ramp Extension, Auto Solution Dispenser Module - Dual Compartment (pre-installed), Washboard Filter (pre-installed), Dust Bag x 2 (1 pre-installed), User Manual, Quick Start Guide, Floor Cleaner, Specialized Cleaning Solution1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/mobius-60-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Package List on the spec tab. The cleaning solutions in the box may vary
Robot, Dock Base, User Manual, Power Cord, Dock (Disposable Dust pre-installed)1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026What's in the Box list on the US page
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
3years2Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-mobius-60-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026US store banner says Up To 3 Years Warranty. The German store says 3 Jahre Garantie3Maker product pagede.mova.tech/products/mobius-60-saugroboterRead 15 October 20263 Jahre Garantie in the German store banner11Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_mobius_60Read 15 October 2026Compare page: Warranty period 3 years
1year1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 20261-year limited warranty on the US store page. The German store gives 2 years3Maker product pagede.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-sonicRead 14 October 2026German store says all new Roborock devices have a 2-year warranty. The US store gives 1 year. Stored 1 for the US store, like the other Roborock entries
Both are also in the API. Back to all robot vacuums.















