Robot vacuums / Compare
MOVA V70 Ultra Complete vs MOVA Z60 Ultra Roller Complete
Product A: MOVA
71 of 89 known
Change MOVA V70 Ultra Complete
Product B: MOVA
68 of 89 known
Change MOVA Z60 Ultra Roller Complete
41 of 80 fields differ
- 26 different values
- 15 known for one only
- 32 the same
- 7 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 72 robot vacuums.
- SuctionA: 42,000PaB: 28,000PaV70 Ultra Complete is 14,000 Pa higher.
- Max two-step threshold (claimed)A: 90mmB: 80mmV70 Ultra Complete is 10 mm higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AV70 Ultra Complete: 350 × 88 mm
- BZ60 Ultra Roller Complete: 350 × 96 mm
All 89 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 7 differ
Series
Model numbers
RLV77CE, 010201AA001172, 010201AA001181, RLV77CE_XWH, 010201AA0011612Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026US store SKU 010201AA001172 (Black)3Maker product pagede.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-x-robot-vacuum-blackRead 14 October 2026German store SKU 010201AA001181 for the V70 Ultra Complete X Black. The French, Italian and Dutch stores use the same SKU4Maker product pagemovastore.co.uk/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-x-robot-vacuum-whiteRead 14 October 2026UK store SKU RLV77CE_XWH for the V70 Ultra Complete X White. The robot model RLV77CE is the one in the manual5Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0615/4344/8707/files/use-manual-v70.pdfRead 14 October 2026Specifications page 22: robot model RLV77CE, base station RCVE070714Retailer pagejbhifi.com.au/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-wet-and-dry-robotic-vacuum-whiteRead 14 October 2026Model 010201AA001161 for the White version in Australia
RLZ83CE-1, RLZ83CE, 010201AA000697, 010201AA000699, 010201AA0008222Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-z60-ultra-roller-completeRead 15 October 2026US store SKU 010201AA0006973Maker product pagede.mova.tech/products/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-saugroboterRead 15 October 2026German store SKU 010201AA000699 for the black robot. The store price is 1,199 EUR today, which is not the launch price4Maker product pagede.mova.tech/products/z60-ultra-roller-complete-saugroboter-weissRead 15 October 2026German store SKU 010201AA000822 for the white robot6Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0708/9671/3967/files/R9540H-User_Manual-Z60_Ultra_Roller_Complete.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications page 33: robot model RLZ83CE-1, base station RCZE0503-17Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0712/8245/8860/files/z60-ultra-use-menual.pdfRead 15 October 2026US edition specifications page: the same robot model RLZ83CE-1 and base station RCZE0503-1, base station rated input 120 V 60 Hz15Retailer pagemarkselectrical.co.uk/rlz83ce_mova-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026Model and product code RLZ83CE, the UK form of the robot model RLZ83CE-1
GTIN / EAN
850085550170, 6978794735184, 69787947354502Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026US store barcode 850085550170, the same UPC as the Amazon listing3Maker product pagede.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-x-robot-vacuum-blackRead 14 October 2026German store barcode 69787947351844Maker product pagemovastore.co.uk/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-x-robot-vacuum-whiteRead 14 October 2026UK store barcode 69787947354507Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GXYGWR6HRead 14 October 2026UPC 850085550170
Announced
September 20258Press releaseprnewswire.com/news-releases/meet-the-new-benchmark-mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-delivers-hands-off-hygienic-cleaning-with-real-time-mop-washing-and-carpet-safe-intelligence-302543327.htmlRead 15 October 2026MOVA announced the model on 2025-09-02 and showed it at IFA Berlin 202516Press articlevacuumwars.com/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-ifa-2025Read 15 October 2026Vacuum Wars: MOVA announced the robot on 2025-09-02 at IFA 2025
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$1,2992Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Regular price 1,299.00 USD and sale price 1,159.00 USD on 2026-10-14. Excludes tax. Vacuum Wars shows 999 USD at Amazon8Press articlevacuumwars.com/mova-v70-ultra-complete-releaseRead 14 October 2026Product card shows 1,299.00 USD with a sale price of 999.00 USD at Amazon
$1,4998Press releaseprnewswire.com/news-releases/meet-the-new-benchmark-mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-delivers-hands-off-hygienic-cleaning-with-real-time-mop-washing-and-carpet-safe-intelligence-302543327.htmlRead 15 October 2026US launch promo price 1,199 USD against an MSRP of 1,499 USD. The MSRP is stored. Excludes tax16Press articlevacuumwars.com/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-ifa-2025Read 15 October 2026Vacuum Wars repeats the launch price 1,199 USD against an MSRP of 1,499 USD17Reviewthe-gadgeteer.comRead 15 October 2026Review of 2025-11-09: price 1,499 USD, on sale for 1,099 USD
Launch price (EU)
€1,3993Maker product pagede.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-x-robot-vacuum-blackRead 14 October 2026German store price 1,399.00 EUR incl. VAT. inside-digital and ifun.de give 1,399 EUR as the list price9Press articleifun.de/mova-v70-ultra-complete-marktstart-mit-rabatt-und-zubehoerpaket-279727Read 14 October 2026List price at market start 1,399 EUR. Introductory price 1,249 EUR from 13 to 22 May is not used10Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-mova-v70-ultra-complete-testbericht-ausfahrbare-seitenbuerste-wischmopp-eckenreinigungRead 14 October 2026Review dated 2026-09-21: list price (UVP) 1,399 EUR
€1,39912Spec databaseinside-digital.de/saug-wisch-roboter/mova-z60-ultra-roller-completeRead 15 October 2026Datasheet: UVP 1,399 EUR at market start in Germany in August 2025, incl. VAT. testsiegertv.com gives the same UVP. A launch week discount of 100 EUR is not used13Spec databasenextpit.de/saug-wisch-roboter/mova-z60-ultra-roller-completeRead 15 October 2026Datasheet: list price (UVP) 1,399 EUR, German market start August 2025
Markets
US, DE, GB, AU2Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026US store3Maker product pagede.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-x-robot-vacuum-blackRead 14 October 2026German store14Retailer pagejbhifi.com.au/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-wet-and-dry-robotic-vacuum-whiteRead 14 October 2026Australian retailer
US, CA, DE, GB, AU2Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-z60-ultra-roller-completeRead 15 October 2026US store3Maker product pagede.mova.tech/products/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-saugroboterRead 15 October 2026German store5Maker product pageau.mova.tech/products/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Australian MOVA store sells the model. Its table gives the base station as 463 x 390 x 545 mm and 17 kg, which disagrees with the other sources and is not stored8Press releaseprnewswire.com/news-releases/meet-the-new-benchmark-mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-delivers-hands-off-hygienic-cleaning-with-real-time-mop-washing-and-carpet-safe-intelligence-302543327.htmlRead 15 October 2026Launch in the United States and Canada. Canada MSRP 1,999 CAD15Retailer pagemarkselectrical.co.uk/rlz83ce_mova-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026UK retailer
Colours
Black, White2Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Color Black3Maker product pagede.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-x-robot-vacuum-blackRead 14 October 2026Black4Maker product pagemovastore.co.uk/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-x-robot-vacuum-whiteRead 14 October 2026White7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GXYGWR6HRead 14 October 2026Color Black-v7014Retailer pagejbhifi.com.au/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-wet-and-dry-robotic-vacuum-whiteRead 14 October 2026Appliance colour White
Black, White1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026The global store sells the Black version. The German store also sells a White version2Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-z60-ultra-roller-completeRead 15 October 2026US store sells the black robot3Maker product pagede.mova.tech/products/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-saugroboterRead 15 October 2026Black4Maker product pagede.mova.tech/products/z60-ultra-roller-complete-saugroboter-weissRead 15 October 2026White15Retailer pagemarkselectrical.co.uk/rlz83ce_mova-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026Black
Suction and brushes
3 of 13 differ
Max suction (claimed)
42,000Pa1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026The global spec table says Maximum Suction 40,000Pa and the footnote says 150,000RPM and 40,000Pa are in-house lab tests. The US, Canada, UK and Amazon pages state 42,000Pa. The highest maker claim is stored2Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Maximum Suction 42,000Pa. The footnote of the same page still says 40,000Pa7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GXYGWR6HRead 14 October 2026The listing says 42,000Pa, internal lab testing8Press articlevacuumwars.com/mova-v70-ultra-complete-releaseRead 14 October 2026MOVA rates it at up to 42,000Pa, the US launch figure
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Main brushes
Main brush material
Main brush (as published)
Main brush lift
Side brushes
Extending side brush
Yes1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026MaxiReachX Side Brush Extension: the side brush extends 12 cm to reach under low furniture and into wall crevices10Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-mova-v70-ultra-complete-testbericht-ausfahrbare-seitenbuerste-wischmopp-eckenreinigungRead 14 October 2026The side brush swivels out up to 12 cm
Side brush lift
Max carpet pile (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot dustbin
300mL6Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_v70_ultra_completeRead 14 October 2026Compare page: Robot Dustbin Capacity 300 ml. testit.de also gives 300 ml12Reviewtestit.de/product/juPsnkir3sZbepTsTCpk.htmlRead 14 October 2026The robot holds a 300 ml dust bin15Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/vergleich/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-vs-mova-v70-ultra-completeRead 14 October 2026Comparison table, Staubbehaelter (Hersteller): 300 ml
Filter
Washable filter
Mopping
6 of 8 differ
Mop type
Extending mop
Mop lift height
10.5mm1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Mop Lift Height 10.5mm15Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/vergleich/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-vs-mova-v70-ultra-completeRead 14 October 2026Comparison table, Mopp-Hebehoehe (Hersteller): 10.5 mm
14mm1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Specification table: Mop Lifting Height 14mm. The US launch release gives 0.55 inch for the AutoShield lift9Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_z60_ultra_roller_completeRead 15 October 2026Compare page: Mop Raising Height 14 mm, the same as the maker
Leaves mop at the dock
Yes1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Carpet care options on the page include Mop Removal. Vacuum Wars lists Drops Mop Pads at Station yes6Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_v70_ultra_completeRead 14 October 2026Compare page: Drops Mop Pads at Station Yes
Mop downforce (claimed)
Not available
Mop speed (claimed)
Not available
Robot water tank
80mL11Reviewpcwelt.de/article/3158369/wischroboter-mova-v70-ultra-complete-test.htmlRead 14 October 2026Technical data: robot water tank 80 ml. It is the only source for this value16Spec databasetestsiegertv.com/produkte/mova-v70-ultra-completeRead 14 October 2026Product data: Wassertank 80 ml, the same as PCWelt. The same table also lists Matter and a 2 l dust bag, which the maker and Vacuum Wars contradict, so only this value is used
Not available
Water flow levels
Not available
Not available
Base station
6 of 10 differ
Base station
Auto-empty and mop washing1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Base station refills the solution, empties dust, washes the mops and charges
Auto-empty and mop washing2Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-z60-ultra-roller-completeRead 15 October 2026
Base station features
Hot-air drying, Auto detergent, Robot tank refill, Self-cleaning wash tray1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Auto Solution Refill with the dual-compartment DuoSolution system, Auto-Mop Drying with 70 C hot air, and a JetSpray Dryboard washboard that cleans itself. The manual says the station refills the robot water tank5Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0615/4344/8707/files/use-manual-v70.pdfRead 14 October 2026Page 11: the base station refills the robot water tank, washes the mop pads with optional hot water and dries them. The solution module doses cleaning solution automatically
Hot-air drying, Auto detergent, Robot tank refill2Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-z60-ultra-roller-completeRead 15 October 2026Page: auto solution refill with the DuoSolution System, auto mop drying with hot air and auto refill. The manual names an Automatic Water Refilling Inlet on the robot
Base station water supply
Base station dust container
Base station dust capacity
Not available
Days between bag changes (claimed)
100days1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Up to 100 days of hands-free use. Footnote: based on a single emptying test6Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_v70_ultra_completeRead 14 October 2026Compare page: Days Before Empty 100 days
100days1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Page footnote: 100 days with the 3.2L dust bag, based on in-house lab tests under specific conditions2Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-z60-ultra-roller-completeRead 15 October 2026Hands-free for up to 100 days with the 3.2L dust bag. The page marks the figure with an asterisk
Clean water tank
Dirty water tank
Mop wash water temperature (claimed)
100°C1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026100 C PTC heated washboard and 100 C heated washboard sterilization. The measuring point is the washboard heater. The US Amazon listing says water heated up to 212 F. testit.de says the station did not reach the promised 100 C in its test8Press articlevacuumwars.com/mova-v70-ultra-complete-releaseRead 14 October 2026Mop washing with water heated up to 212 F (100 C)15Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/vergleich/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-vs-mova-v70-ultra-completeRead 14 October 2026Comparison table, Heisswasser-Reinigung (Hersteller): 100 C
80°C1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Page footnote: in-house lab data. At a room temperature of about 23 C the outlet temperature of the heated water from the water tank is up to 80 C2Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-z60-ultra-roller-completeRead 15 October 2026The base station heats water to 80 C for mop washing. It also offers room temperature, 45 C and 60 C. The measuring point is in the global page footnote
Mop drying air temperature (claimed)
70°C1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Auto-Mop Drying with 70 C hot air for about one hour. The measuring point is not stated8Press articlevacuumwars.com/mova-v70-ultra-complete-releaseRead 14 October 2026Drying with 158 F (70 C) air, about one hour
Not available
Battery and charging
2 of 6 differ
Battery capacity
Battery voltage
Rated power
Max run time (claimed)
220min6Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_v70_ultra_completeRead 14 October 2026Compare page: Official Battery Life 220 mins. The Amazon listing and PCWelt give the same figure, a Polish retailer lists 150 min7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GXYGWR6HRead 14 October 2026Listing spec: Battery Life 220 minutes, mode not stated11Reviewpcwelt.de/article/3158369/wischroboter-mova-v70-ultra-complete-test.htmlRead 14 October 2026Battery 6,400 mAh, suction time up to 220 minutes per MOVA, charging up to 270 minutes15Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/vergleich/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-vs-mova-v70-ultra-completeRead 14 October 2026Comparison table, Akkulaufzeit (Hersteller): 220 min
Not available
Full charge time (claimed)
Recharge and resume
Yes1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Smart Resume: the robot continues from its last mapped position after recharging5Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0615/4344/8707/files/use-manual-v70.pdfRead 14 October 2026Auto Resume Cleaning, page 10: after charging the robot resumes unfinished tasks. It must be enabled in the app
Yes6Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0708/9671/3967/files/R9540H-User_Manual-Z60_Ultra_Roller_Complete.pdfRead 15 October 2026Auto Resume Cleaning: the robot returns to the base station when the battery is low and resumes cleaning9Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_z60_ultra_roller_completeRead 15 October 2026Compare page: Recharge and Resume Yes
Noise
1 of 1 differ
Noise (claimed)
AMOVA V70 Ultra Complete
Not availableBMOVA Z60 Ultra Roller Complete
| Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|
| 59 |
Connectivity and app
2 of 9 differ
Wi-Fi standard
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth version
Not available
Not available
Matter
No6Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_v70_ultra_completeRead 14 October 2026Compare page: Matter Compatible No. inside-digital also says Matter is not supported10Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-mova-v70-ultra-complete-testbericht-ausfahrbare-seitenbuerste-wischmopp-eckenreinigungRead 14 October 2026No Matter and no Apple Home support
Voice assistants
Amazon Alexa, Google Home10Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-mova-v70-ultra-complete-testbericht-ausfahrbare-seitenbuerste-wischmopp-eckenreinigungRead 14 October 2026Alexa and Google Home are supported17Reviewvacuumchef.com/mova-v70-ultra-complete-review-a-flagship-robot-vacuum-that-pushes-automation-furtherRead 14 October 2026Voice assistants through Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant9Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_z60_ultra_roller_completeRead 15 October 2026Compare page: Amazon Alexa Yes and Virtual Assistant Yes15Retailer pagemarkselectrical.co.uk/rlz83ce_mova-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026Spec table: works with Google Assistant yes and Amazon Alexa yes
Built-in voice control
Not available
Companion app
Saved maps
Not available
Not available
Live video
Yes6Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_v70_ultra_completeRead 14 October 2026Compare page: Live Video Monitoring Yes17Reviewvacuumchef.com/mova-v70-ultra-complete-review-a-flagship-robot-vacuum-that-pushes-automation-furtherRead 14 October 2026The app supports live video monitoring and remote control, plus pet finding with the onboard camera
Measured
7 of 7 differ
Suction at the brush housing (measured)
Airflow (measured)
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
85%9Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/mova_z60_ultra_roller_completeRead 15 October 2026Carpet Deep Clean Test, sand embedded in medium-pile carpet, 85 percent. The review text also says 85 percent10Reviewvacuumwars.com/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: the Z60 removed 85 percent of sand, average 77 percent
Pet hair pickup on carpet (measured)
Max threshold (measured)
Not available
Test obstacles avoided (measured)
Not available
Dimensions and weight
4 of 8 differ
Robot shape
Robot width
Robot depth
Robot height
88mm1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 202688 mm with the retractable sensor lowered. The US page says the profile drops to 89.5 mm and basic-tutorials.de measured 8.95 cm. The spec table figure is stored10Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-mova-v70-ultra-complete-testbericht-ausfahrbare-seitenbuerste-wischmopp-eckenreinigungRead 14 October 2026The robot is 8.8 cm high with the DToF sensor retracted11Reviewpcwelt.de/article/3158369/wischroboter-mova-v70-ultra-complete-test.htmlRead 14 October 2026Robot height 88 mm with the laser turret retracted13Retailer pagecoolblue.de/produkt/979565/mova-v70-ultra-complete-black.htmlRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Höhe 8,8 cm15Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/vergleich/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-vs-mova-v70-ultra-completeRead 14 October 2026Comparison table, Bauhoehe (Hersteller): 8.8 cm
Height with sensor raised
Not available
Robot weight
4.56kg(10.1 lb)13Retailer pagecoolblue.de/produkt/979565/mova-v70-ultra-complete-black.htmlRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Gewicht 4,56 kg for the robot. The Coolblue pages for the White version give the same figure. No second source was found15Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/vergleich/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-vs-mova-v70-ultra-completeRead 14 October 2026Comparison table, Gewicht (Hersteller): 4.6 kg for the V70, which rounds the 4.56 kg of the Coolblue spec table
Not available
Base station dimensions
Width420Depth458Height470mm(16.5 × 18 × 18.5 in)1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Base Station Dimensions 420*458*470 mm. inside-digital gives 42.0 x 45.8 x 47.0 cm, so the axes are width, depth and height10Reviewinside-digital.de/tests/saugroboter-mova-v70-ultra-complete-testbericht-ausfahrbare-seitenbuerste-wischmopp-eckenreinigungRead 14 October 2026The base station measures 42.0 x 45.8 x 47.0 cm
Not available
Base station weight
Not available
Not available
Certifications
0 of 1 differ
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Robot Vacuum, Base Station, Main Brush (pre-installed), Side Brush (pre-installed), Mop Pads x2 (pre-installed), Mop Pad Holders x2, Washboard Filter (pre-installed), Dust Tank (pre-installed, including filter), Auto Solution Dispenser Module - Dual Compartment (pre-installed), Base Station Ramp Extension, User Manual, Quick Start Guide, Extra Accessories Kit (Main Brush x1, Side Brush x1, Dust Box Filter x2, Mop Pads x6, 1L Solution x1, 200ml Solution x1)1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Package List of the global page, with the extra accessories kit contents from the footnote
Robot Vacuum, Base Station, Base Station Ramp Extension Plate, Power Cord, User Manual, Auto Solution Dispenser Module - Dual Compartment (pre-installed), Dust Bag (1 pre-installed), Roller Mop (pre-installed), Side Brush (pre-installed), Washboard (pre-installed), Main Brush (pre-installed), Dust Box and Dust Box Filter (pre-installed), Scale Inhibitor (pre-installed), Extra Accessories Kit (Main Brush x1, Side Brush x2, Dust Bag x3, Dust Box Filter x3, Roller Mop x3, Cleaning Solution x1, Pet Odor Solution x1)1Maker product pagemova-tech.com/products/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Package list of the page, which matches the manual6Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0708/9671/3967/files/R9540H-User_Manual-Z60_Ultra_Roller_Complete.pdfRead 15 October 2026Package Contents page 5 with the Extra Accessories Kit quantities as printed
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0615/4344/8707/files/use-manual-v70.pdf5Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0615/4344/8707/files/use-manual-v70.pdfRead 14 October 2026MOVA V70 Ultra Complete user manual, English part pages 1 to 23, EU edition
cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0708/9671/3967/files/R9540H-User_Manual-Z60_Ultra_Roller_Complete.pdf6Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0708/9671/3967/files/R9540H-User_Manual-Z60_Ultra_Roller_Complete.pdfRead 15 October 2026MOVA Z60 Ultra Roller Complete user manual, English part pages 1 to 35, EU edition. A US edition with the same model codes is at us.mova.tech
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
3years2Maker product pageus.mova.tech/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Up To 3 Years Warranty on the US store. Amazon says 3 year manufacturer warranty and ifun.de says 3 years for the German MOVA shop7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GXYGWR6HRead 14 October 20263 year manufacturer warranty9Press articleifun.de/mova-v70-ultra-complete-marktstart-mit-rabatt-und-zubehoerpaket-279727Read 14 October 2026MOVA's own shop grants three years of warranty at launch14Retailer pagejbhifi.com.au/products/mova-v70-ultra-complete-wet-and-dry-robotic-vacuum-whiteRead 14 October 2026Manufacturer's warranty 3 Years
Both are also in the API. Back to all robot vacuums.
















