Monitors / Compare
MSI MPG 271QRX QD-OLED vs MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED
Product A: MSI
92 of 172 known
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG32UCDM
Dell Alienware AW3225QF
GIGABYTE AORUS FO32U2P
Samsung Odyssey OLED G8 G80SD
MSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
MSI MPG 321CURX QD-OLED
AOC AGON PRO AG276QZD2
Dell Alienware AW2725DF
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG27UCDM
MSI MPG 272URX QD-OLED
Samsung Odyssey OLED G6 G60SD
Samsung Odyssey OLED G8 G81SF 27"
Change MSI MPG 271QRX QD-OLED
Compare the MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED with
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG32UCDM
Dell Alienware AW3225QF
GIGABYTE AORUS FO32U2P
Samsung Odyssey OLED G8 G80SD
MSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
MSI MPG 321CURX QD-OLED
AOC AGON PRO AG276QZD2
Dell Alienware AW2725DF
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG27UCDM
MSI MPG 272URX QD-OLED
Samsung Odyssey OLED G6 G60SD
Samsung Odyssey OLED G8 G81SF 27"Product B: MSI
103 of 172 known
Dell Alienware AW2725DF
Samsung Odyssey OLED G6 G60SD
ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG27ACDNG
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG32UCDM
Dell Alienware AW3225QF
GIGABYTE AORUS FO32U2P
AOC AGON PRO AG276QZD2
Samsung Odyssey OLED G8 G80SD
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG27UCDM
MSI MPG 272URX QD-OLED
MSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
Dell Alienware AW2725Q
Change MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED
Compare the MSI MPG 271QRX QD-OLED with
Dell Alienware AW2725DF
Samsung Odyssey OLED G6 G60SD
ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG27ACDNG
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG32UCDM
Dell Alienware AW3225QF
GIGABYTE AORUS FO32U2P
AOC AGON PRO AG276QZD2
Samsung Odyssey OLED G8 G80SD
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG27UCDM
MSI MPG 272URX QD-OLED
MSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
Dell Alienware AW2725Q37 of 164 fields differ
- 24 different values
- 13 known for one only
- 62 the same
- 65 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 179 monitors.
- Refresh rateA: 360HzB: 240HzMPG 271QRX QD-OLED is 120 Hz higher.
- Power use HDR (EU label)Lower is betterA: 32WB: 42WMPG 271QRX QD-OLED is 10 W lower.
- Pixel densityA: 110.8ppiB: 139.9ppiMPG 321URX QD-OLED is 29.1 ppi higher.
- Power use SDR (EU label)Lower is betterA: 25.4WB: 31.4WMPG 271QRX QD-OLED is 6 W lower.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 1200 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for B
ANot listed
B240Hz
2560 × 1440Native for A
A360Hz
BNot listed
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AMPG 271QRX QD-OLED: 610 × 356 mm
- BMPG 321URX QD-OLED: 718 × 418 mm
We have no stand height for MPG 271QRX QD-OLED, so it is drawn without its stand.
We have no stand height for MPG 321URX QD-OLED, so it is drawn without its stand.
Weight
0 to 15 kg
Weight with stand
A8.3kg
B9.6kg
Box weight
A10.9kg
B12.3kg
All 172 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 8 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
Not available
MPG 321URX QD-OLED, 9S6-3DD29A-011, 3DD27Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/specSheet/sg/monitor/MPG%20321URX%20QD-OLED.pdfRead 8 October 2026Singapore exact-model specification sheet dated 2026-08-06 explicitly gives market name, part number 9S6-3DD29A-011 and hardware model 3DD2. These identifiers describe that regional SKU, not every regional bundle.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Not available
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Not available
Colours
Not available
Display
5 of 12 differ
Screen size
Viewable screen diagonal
Not available
Not available
Native resolution
Aspect ratio
Pixel density
110.8ppi
139.9ppi
Pixel pitch
Not available
Not available
Active display area
Width590.42Height333.72mm(23.2 × 13.1 in)1Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-271QRX-QD-OLED/SpecificationRead 5 October 2026Maker published H x V display area. It conflicts with resolution multiplied by the published pixel pitch. The reason is not stated. Pixel pitch is omitted rather than explaining the discrepancy by inference.
Width699.48Height394.73mm(27.5 × 15.5 in)1Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-321URX-QD-OLED/SpecificationRead 5 October 2026Maker published H x V display area. It conflicts with resolution multiplied by the published pixel pitch. The reason is not stated. Pixel pitch is omitted rather than explaining the discrepancy by inference.
Curved
Curvature radius
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Anti-reflection coating
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Panel
0 of 31 differ
Panel type
Panel type (as published)
Backlight
None (self-emissive)3Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-271QRX-QD-OLEDRead 5 October 2026
None (self-emissive)3Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-321URX-QD-OLEDRead 8 October 2026
Local dimming
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Colour depth method
Not available
Not available
Displayable colours
sRGB coverage
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Adobe RGB coverage
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage
Not available
Not available
NTSC coverage
Not available
Not available
Factory calibrated
Claimed Delta E
Paper calibration report in box
Not available
Not available
Hardware calibration support
Not available
Not available
Static contrast ratio
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Brightness (maker minimum)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR)
HDR peak test window
Not available
Not available
Full-screen brightness
Not available
Not available
HDR formats
Not available
Not available
HDR certification
DisplayHDR True Black 4001Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-271QRX-QD-OLED/SpecificationRead 5 October 2026
DisplayHDR True Black 4001Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-321URX-QD-OLED/SpecificationRead 5 October 2026
Viewing angle (horizontal)
Refresh rate and motion
10 of 22 differ
Refresh rate per resolution and port
AMSI MPG 271QRX QD-OLED
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1 | DisplayPort 1.4a | USB-C |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2560 × 1440Native | 360Hz | 360Hz | 360Hz |
BMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1 | DisplayPort 1.4a | USB-C |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 240Hz | 240Hz | 240Hz |
Max refresh rate
360Hz
240Hz
Max refresh rate at native resolution
360Hz
240Hz
Max refresh rate over DisplayPort
360Hz
240Hz
Max refresh rate over HDMI
360Hz
240Hz
Max refresh rate over USB-C
360Hz
240Hz
Max refresh rate at 10-bit
Not available
Not available
Native refresh rate
Overclocked refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Dual mode
Not available
Not available
Minimum fixed refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Adaptive sync technologies
FreeSync Premium Pro1Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-271QRX-QD-OLED/SpecificationRead 5 October 2026
FreeSync Premium Pro, G-SYNC Compatible1Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-321URX-QD-OLED/SpecificationRead 5 October 2026
VRR range per port
Not available
Not available
Low framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Response time (maker GtG claim)
Response time (maker MPRT claim)
Not available
Not available
Overdrive settings
Not available
Not available
Motion blur reduction
Not available
Blur-reduction technology
Not available
Not available
Blur reduction works with VRR
Not available
Not available
Flicker-free (claimed)
Black frame insertion
Not available
Measured
5 of 12 differ
Input lag at maximum refresh rate
Not available
Input lag at 60 Hz
Not available
Not available
Average response time (measured)
Not available
Overshoot (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness (measured)
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Gray uniformity (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
1 of 19 differ
Video inputs
AMSI MPG 271QRX QD-OLED
| Type | Version | Count | Max bandwidth (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| DisplayPort | 1.4a | 1 | Not available |
| HDMI | 2.1 | 2 | 48 |
| USB-C | Not available | 1 | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-271QRX-QD-OLED/SpecificationRead 5 October 20263Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-271QRX-QD-OLEDRead 5 October 2026Maker introduction and Console Mode expressly state HDMI 2.1 with full 48 Gbps bandwidth. This is port capability, not a bit-depth or compression condition for every stored mode.
BMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED
| Type | Version | Count | Max bandwidth (Gbps) | DSC | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DisplayPort | 1.4a | 1 | Not available | Yes | Not available |
| HDMI | 2.1 | 2 | 48 | Yes | 2.3 |
| USB-C | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-321URX-QD-OLED/SpecificationRead 5 October 20263Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-321URX-QD-OLEDRead 8 October 2026Maker introduction and Console Mode expressly state HDMI 2.1 with full 48 Gbps bandwidth. This is port capability, not a bit-depth or compression condition for every stored mode.6Reviewtechspot.com/review/2813-msi-mpg-321urxRead 8 October 2026Connectivity explicitly states DisplayPort 1.4 with DSC and two HDMI 2.1 48 Gbps ports with DSC. This establishes port capability without inferring DSC state for every stored accepted-mode row.7Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/specSheet/sg/monitor/MPG%20321URX%20QD-OLED.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact-model Singapore sheet p 2 explicitly gives HDMI HDCP version 2.3. No DisplayPort HDCP version is stated, so it is not copied to that port.
HDMI ports
2
2
DisplayPort ports
1
1
Highest HDMI version
2.1
2.1
Highest DisplayPort version
1.4a
1.4a
HDMI features
USB-C video (DP Alt Mode)
USB-C power delivered
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
USB upstream ports
AMSI MPG 271QRX QD-OLED
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-B | 2.0 | 1 |
| USB-C | Not available | 1 |
BMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-B | 2.0 | 1 |
| USB-C | Not available | 1 |
USB downstream hub ports
AMSI MPG 271QRX QD-OLED
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-A | 2.0 | 2 |
BMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-A | 2.0 | 2 |
KVM switch
Daisy chain (MST)
Not available
Not available
Ethernet
3.5 mm headphone output
3.5 mm microphone input
Optical out
Picture in picture
Picture by picture
Smart features
None of 4 known
Smart platform
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Remote control
Not available
Not available
Audio and camera
None of 5 known
Speakers
Not available
Not available
Number of speakers
Not available
Not available
Speaker power per channel
Not available
Not available
Webcam
Not available
Not available
Microphone
Not available
Not available
Ergonomics and controls
2 of 15 differ
Stand height adjustment
Tilt
Swivel
Pivot
Counterclockwise90°Clockwise90°1Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-271QRX-QD-OLED/SpecificationRead 5 October 2026
Counterclockwise10°Clockwise10°1Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-321URX-QD-OLED/SpecificationRead 5 October 2026
Removable stand
Not available
Not available
VESA mount
VESA adapter needed
Not available
Not available
Security lock slot
On-screen menu controls
Joystick, Buttons, Software2Owner's manualdownload.msi.com/archive/mnu_exe/monitor/MPG271QRX_321URX_QD-OLEDv1.1_English.pdfRead 5 October 2026Navi Key p 11 and macro-key assignment. Power-only button is not counted as a menu control.3Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-271QRX-QD-OLEDRead 5 October 2026Gaming Intelligence section allows monitor menu settings to be changed with keyboard and mouse in the desktop application.
Joystick, Buttons, Software2Owner's manualdownload.msi.com/archive/mnu_exe/monitor/MPG271QRX_321URX_QD-OLEDv1.1_English.pdfRead 8 October 2026Navi Key p 11 and macro-key assignment. Power-only button is not counted as a menu control.3Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-321URX-QD-OLEDRead 8 October 2026Gaming Intelligence section allows monitor menu settings to be changed with keyboard and mouse in the desktop application.
Desktop software
MSI Gaming Intelligence3Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-271QRX-QD-OLEDRead 5 October 2026
MSI Gaming Intelligence3Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-321URX-QD-OLEDRead 8 October 2026
User firmware updates
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Not available
Presence sensor
Not available
Not available
RGB lighting
Gaming menu features
Smart Crosshair, Optix Scope, Night Vision, AI Vision, Refresh Rate, Alarm Clock2Owner's manualdownload.msi.com/archive/mnu_exe/monitor/MPG271QRX_321URX_QD-OLEDv1.1_English.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Smart Crosshair, Optix Scope, Night Vision, AI Vision, Refresh Rate, Alarm Clock2Owner's manualdownload.msi.com/archive/mnu_exe/monitor/MPG271QRX_321URX_QD-OLEDv1.1_English.pdfRead 8 October 2026
OLED care
0 of 3 differ
OLED care
Pixel Shift, Panel Protect, Static Screen Detection, Multi Logo Detection, Taskbar Detection, Boundary Detection2Owner's manualdownload.msi.com/archive/mnu_exe/monitor/MPG271QRX_321URX_QD-OLEDv1.1_English.pdfRead 5 October 2026OSD pp 19-21. Current maker page extends periodic refresh reminders to 24 h with updated firmware. This list names care functions rather than fixed firmware timing.
Pixel Shift, Panel Protect, Static Screen Detection, Multi Logo Detection, Taskbar Detection, Boundary Detection2Owner's manualdownload.msi.com/archive/mnu_exe/monitor/MPG271QRX_321URX_QD-OLEDv1.1_English.pdfRead 8 October 2026OSD pp 19-21. Current maker page extends periodic refresh reminders to 24 h with updated firmware. This list names care functions rather than fixed firmware timing.
Burn-in covered by warranty
Dimensions and weight
6 of 7 differ
Dimensions with stand
Dimensions without stand
Width610Height356Depth69mm(24 × 14 × 2.7 in)1Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-271QRX-QD-OLED/SpecificationRead 5 October 2026
Width718Height418Depth69mm(28.3 × 16.5 × 2.7 in)1Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-321URX-QD-OLED/SpecificationRead 5 October 2026
Stand footprint
Not available
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
Not available
Box dimensions
Width810Height500Depth185mm(31.9 × 19.7 × 7.3 in)1Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-271QRX-QD-OLED/SpecificationRead 5 October 2026Carton Dimension W x D x H: WW carton 810 x 185 x 500 mm. Separate outer carton 828 x 200 x 525 mm is omitted. Values retain the stated WW carton scope and axis order.
Width975Height515Depth185mm(38.4 × 20.3 × 7.3 in)1Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-321URX-QD-OLED/SpecificationRead 5 October 2026Carton Dimension W x D x H: WW carton 975 x 185 x 515 mm. Separate outer carton 995 x 195 x 540 mm is omitted. Values retain the stated WW carton scope and axis order.
Power
4 of 13 differ
Power supply
Adapter rating
Not available
Not available
Input voltage
Power use (typical)
Not available
Not available
Power use (max)
Not available
Not available
Power use SDR (EU label)
Power use HDR (EU label)
Standby power
Off-mode power
EU energy class SDR
EU energy class HDR
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Not available
Certifications
0 of 9 differ
VESA ClearMR
VESA AdaptiveSync Display
Not available
Not available
TÜV certifications
Low blue light
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
TCO Certified
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
0 of 2 differ
In the box
Monitor, Quick Start Guide, Stand, Stand Base with Screw(s), Screw(s) for Wall Mount Bracket(s), Power Cord2Owner's manualdownload.msi.com/archive/mnu_exe/monitor/MPG271QRX_321URX_QD-OLEDv1.1_English.pdfRead 5 October 2026Package Contents p 3. Optional HDMI cable is omitted. Contents may vary by country.
Monitor, Quick Start Guide, Stand, Stand Base with Screw(s), Screw(s) for Wall Mount Bracket(s), Power Cord2Owner's manualdownload.msi.com/archive/mnu_exe/monitor/MPG271QRX_321URX_QD-OLEDv1.1_English.pdfRead 8 October 2026Package Contents p 3. Optional HDMI cable is omitted. Contents may vary by country.
Cables included
AMSI MPG 271QRX QD-OLED
| Type |
|---|
| Power Cord |
Warranty
0 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Dead pixel policy
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
EPREL registration number
Both are also in the API. Back to all monitors.