Headsets and headphones / Compare
Nothing Headphone (1) Pro vs Nothing Headphone (a)
Product A: Nothing
83 of 161 known
Change Nothing Headphone (1) Pro
Product B: Nothing
89 of 161 known
Change Nothing Headphone (a)
Compare the Nothing Headphone (1) Pro with
56 of 152 fields differ
- 37 different values
- 19 known for one only
- 36 the same
- 60 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 149 headsets and headphones.
- Quick chargeA: 4hB: 8hHeadphone (a) is 4 h higher.
- Battery life (claimed, max)A: 68hB: 135hHeadphone (a) is 67 h higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AHeadphone (1) Pro: 174.4 × 190.2 mm
- BHeadphone (a): 177 × 190.4 mm
Weight
0 to 400 g
Headset weight
A327g
B310g
All 161 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 8 differ
Series
Not available
Not available
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Not available
6974434227446, 6974434227453, 6974434227439, 69744342275696Maker product pagede.nothing.tech/products/headphone-aRead 15 October 2026Store variant data on the Nothing EU store: SKU and barcode 6974434227446 White, 6974434227453 Black, 6974434227439 Pink, 6974434227569 Yellow.
Announced
5 March 20264Reviewtechradar.com/audio/wireless-headphones/the-nothing-headphone-a-are-here-and-they-rock-here-are-5-things-you-need-to-know-about-themRead 15 October 2026Article published 5 March 2026 on the launch. Pre-orders opened on 5 March 2026 and sales started on 13 March 2026 for white, black and pink. The yellow edition followed from 6 April 2026 (Hardware Busters). iFixit says the newsroom announcement was on 26 February, which is a teaser date.5Press articlehwbusters.com/news/nothing-launches-affordable-headphoneRead 15 October 2026Available starting March 13 for black, white and pink and April 6 for the limited-edition yellow. Pre-orders open at launch. The article gives EUR 189 for Greece, a country price that is not stored.
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$3991Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026$399 on the Nothing US store.3Reviewtomsguide.com/audio/over-ear-headphones/nothing-headphone-1-pro-reviewRead 14 October 2026$399 / 349 GBP.8Reviewslashgear.com/2271316/nothing-headphone-1-pro-reviewRead 14 October 2026The Nothing Headphone (1) Pro will cost $399.9Reviewt3.com/tech/headphones/nothing-headphone-1-pro-reviewRead 14 October 2026Launches at $399 in the US and 349 GBP in the UK.
Launch price (EU)
€3496Press articlekopfhoerer.deRead 14 October 2026349 Euro UVP in Germany. CHF 329 in Switzerland. German list prices include VAT.7Reviewirishexaminer.com/business/technology/arid-41921737.htmlRead 14 October 2026The reviewer calls them 349 euro headphones.
€1596Maker product pagede.nothing.tech/products/headphone-aRead 15 October 2026German Nothing store lists EUR 159. Trusted Reviews and GSMArena give the same EUR 159 MSRP at launch. Tax treatment is not stated.13Reviewtrustedreviews.com/reviews/nothing-headphone-aRead 15 October 2026MSRP of GBP 149 in the UK ($199 / EUR 159).14Press articlegsmarena.com/nothing_headphone_a_unboxing-news-72043.phpRead 15 October 2026At GBP 149 / $199 / EUR 159 you're getting a lot for not a lot.
Markets
Not available
Not available
Colours
Segment
Design
1 of 7 differ
Form factor
Over-ear2Retailer pageldlc.com/fiche/PB00757004.htmlRead 14 October 2026Circumaural (over-ear) per the LDLC listing.3Reviewtomsguide.com/audio/over-ear-headphones/nothing-headphone-1-pro-reviewRead 14 October 2026Filed under over-ear headphones.4Reviewsoundguys.com/nothing-headphone-1-pro-review-163291Read 14 October 2026Listed under over-ear headphones.5Reviewsoundguys.com/product/nothing-headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Over-ear headphones category.
Ear cup enclosure
Closed2Retailer pageldlc.com/fiche/PB00757004.htmlRead 14 October 2026Fiche technique: Configuration du casque Ferme, Couplage auriculaire Circumaural.3Reviewtomsguide.com/audio/over-ear-headphones/nothing-headphone-1-pro-reviewRead 14 October 2026Key specs: Headphone style Closed back.5Reviewsoundguys.com/product/nothing-headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Acoustic design Closed-back.
Wearing style
Folding
None2Retailer pageldlc.com/fiche/PB00757004.htmlRead 14 October 2026Fiche technique: Pliable Non.5Reviewsoundguys.com/product/nothing-headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Foldable No.
None9Measurementsoundguys.com/product/nothing-headphone-aRead 15 October 2026Spec list: Foldable No. Which? also lists Headphones fold: No.10Reviewwhich.co.uk/reviews/headphones/nothing-headphone-aRead 15 October 2026Public spec list: Headphones fold No. The rest of the review is paywalled and was not used.
Swivelling ear cups
Not available
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Lighting zones
Not available
Not available
Drivers and sound
8 of 20 differ
Driver type
Dynamic1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-aRead 15 October 2026Page text: a 40 mm titanium-coated diaphragm with a next-gen magnet and voice-coil system. HeadphoneCheck calls them 40 mm dynamic drivers.16Reviewheadphonecheck.com/test/nothing-headphone-aRead 15 October 2026Custom-developed 40 mm dynamic drivers. Technical specifications: transducer principle dynamic.
Driver size
Drivers per side
31Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Three drivers per earcup: bass, precision and treble. Tom's Guide says three drivers in each earcup.3Reviewtomsguide.com/audio/over-ear-headphones/nothing-headphone-1-pro-reviewRead 14 October 2026Triple-driver setup in each earcup.
Not available
Diaphragm material
Bass driver: PET dome with electroplated metal-ceramic and PEEK + PU surround. Precision driver: PEN. Treble xMEMS driver: silicon1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Dome PET + Electroplated Metal-Ceramic. Surround PEEK + PU. Diaphragm PEN (Polyethylene Naphthalate) and Silicone. Order of drivers follows the page copy: PET dome bass, PEN diaphragm precision, silicon xMEMS treble.
Magnet
Not available
Not available
Frequency response (wired or passive)
Wireless audio transmission band
Not available
Not available
Impedance (passive when specified)
Not available
Sensitivity (passive when specified)
Not available
Not available
Sensitivity reference
Not available
Not available
THD (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Max input power
Not available
Not available
Max digital audio sample rate
192kHz1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Lossless USB-C audio up to 24-bit/192 kHz. Hi-Res AUX audio is up to 24-bit/96 kHz.4Reviewsoundguys.com/nothing-headphone-1-pro-review-163291Read 14 October 2026The USB-C port carries a digital signal to the onboard DAC. The DAC supports up to 24-bit/192kHz files.
Max digital audio bit depth
DAC
Not available
Not available
Personalised sound
Yes1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Personal Sound in Nothing X creates an EQ for how you hear. Gizmodo and SoundGuys describe a hearing test in the app.4Reviewsoundguys.com/nothing-headphone-1-pro-review-163291Read 14 October 2026Nothing X has a personal sound test.
Onboard EQ
Not available
Not available
Custom EQ bands
Not available
EQ presets
Neo-Jazz, Rock, UK Rap + Grime, Electronica, Bass1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Metropolis Studios tuned five EQ profiles: Neo-Jazz, Rock, UK Rap + Grime, Electronica and Bass. They are in the EQ Library on Nothing X. The page also lists Standard and Flat EQ as the tunings.
Balanced, More Bass, More Treble, Voice13Reviewtrustedreviews.com/reviews/nothing-headphone-aRead 15 October 2026Four default EQ settings. The names come from the Nothing support article on equalisers for the Headphone (a): Balanced, More Bass, More Treble and Voice, plus Custom and Advanced modes.15Maker product pagesupport.nothing.tech/hc/en-us/articles/44186010442001-How-many-equalisers-does-Nothing-Headphone-a-offerRead 15 October 2026Four preset EQ modes, Balanced, More Bass, More Treble and Voice, with Custom and Advanced modes. The page is behind a bot check, so the wording was read through search result text.
Volume limit
Not available
Not available
Spatial audio
2 of 3 differ
Spatial audio support
Dynamic Spatial Audio1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Dynamic Spatial Audio with head tracking. Environments: Standard, Studio B, Live House, Club, Concert Hall.
Static Spatial Audio: Cinema mode, Static Spatial Audio: Concert mode1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-aRead 15 October 2026Nothing X: Static Spatial Audio modes inspired by live concerts and cinematic moments. SoundGuys and TechRadar name the two modes Cinema and Concert.3Reviewtechradar.com/audio/wireless-headphones/nothing-headphone-a-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spatial audio with Concert and Cinema modes, processed by Nothing, with no head tracking or Dolby Atmos.
Spatial audio licence included
Not available
Not available
Head tracking
No1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-aRead 15 October 2026TechRadar says there is no head tracking or Dolby Atmos. The maker page lists none.3Reviewtechradar.com/audio/wireless-headphones/nothing-headphone-a-reviewRead 15 October 2026You do not get head tracking or Dolby Atmos here.
Noise cancelling
4 of 10 differ
Active noise cancelling
ANC type
Hybrid1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-aRead 15 October 2026Spec table: 2mic Hybrid ANC (single side). Page text: dual feedforward and feedback microphones.16Reviewheadphonecheck.com/test/nothing-headphone-aRead 15 October 2026The hybrid noise cancelling is effective in the low-frequency range.
ANC microphones
Adaptive ANC
ANC levels
Not available
31Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-aRead 15 October 2026Page text: three levels of Active Noise Cancellation. Expert Reviews names Low, Mid and High plus an Adaptive setting.12Reviewexpertreviews.co.uk/technology/headphones-audio/nothing-headphone-a-reviewRead 15 October 2026Three levels, Low, Mid and High, plus an Adaptive setting.16Reviewheadphonecheck.com/test/nothing-headphone-aRead 15 October 2026The app has a three-level ANC mode (Low, Medium, High) and an adaptive option.
ANC attenuation (claimed)
46dB1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Up to 46 dB at 2000 Hz. Footnote: theoretical maximum from the Nothing laboratory. Actual noise cancellation varies with the environment.10Reviewcreativebloq.com/tech/headphones-earbuds/nothing-headphone-1-pro-review-better-headphones-but-should-you-upgradeRead 14 October 2026Adaptive, rated up to 46 dB, 10 microphones.
Transparency mode
Adjustable transparency
Not available
Conversation detection
Not available
Not available
Wind noise reduction
Not available
Not available
Measured
3 of 21 differ
Frequency response notes
Not available
Against the SoundGuys house curve the response sits about 4 to 5 dB above it in the sub-bass, dips to about 7.5 dB below it near 250 Hz and rises to about 7 dB above it near 3 kHz. The treble stays above the curve to 10 kHz and rolls off above 12.5 kHz.9Measurementsoundguys.com/product/nothing-headphone-aRead 15 October 2026Lab chart, SoundGuys Headphone Preference Curve: about +3.7 to +5.1 dB from 20 Hz to 100 Hz, +2.5 dB at 125 Hz, -7.5 dB at 250 Hz, -0.1 dB at 1 kHz, +6.8 dB at 3.15 kHz, +4.0 to +4.9 dB at 5 to 6.3 kHz, +1.5 dB at 10 kHz, -6.4 dB at 16 kHz and -20.9 dB at 20 kHz. The SoundGuys target is its own house curve and the test rig is not named. iFixit describes a bass-forward signature with a dip near 200 Hz.
Bass amount
Not available
Not available
Treble amount
Not available
Not available
Deviation from target
Not available
Not available
Consistency between fittings
Not available
Not available
Harmonic distortion
Not available
Not available
Sound leakage
Not available
Not available
Measured noise isolation
Not available
Not available
Noise isolation (measured, best)
Not available
Not available
Passive isolation (measured)
Not available
Not available
Mic quality notes
Not available
On a phone call the voice was audible and intelligible but a little muffled, and traffic noise was fully silenced.11Reviewtomsguide.com/audio/headphones/nothing-headphone-a-reviewRead 15 October 2026Call quality section: the callee found the voice audible and intelligible but a little muffled, and traffic noise around the caller was completely silent. This is a phone-call listening test and not a lab measurement.
Mic low-frequency extension
Not available
Not available
Mic high-frequency extension
Not available
Not available
Mic speech-to-noise ratio
Not available
Not available
Measured latency
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth latency (measured, worst)
Not available
Not available
2.4 GHz latency (measured, worst)
Not available
Not available
Measured battery life
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured, max)
Not available
Not available
Clamping force
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Microphone
2 of 16 differ
Microphone
Microphone element
Not available
Not available
Microphone pickup pattern
Not available
Not available
Voice microphones
Total microphones
101Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Total 10 mics. Creative Bloq says the ten microphones are used for ANC and calls.10Reviewcreativebloq.com/tech/headphones-earbuds/nothing-headphone-1-pro-review-better-headphones-but-should-you-upgradeRead 14 October 2026Ten microphones for ANC and calls. The review spec list says 10 microphones also used for calls.
Mic frequency response
Not available
Not available
Mic sensitivity
Not available
Not available
Mic signal-to-noise
Not available
Not available
Mic sample rate
Not available
Not available
Mic noise reduction
Flip to mute
Not available
Not available
Mute button
Not available
Not available
Mute indicator
Not available
Not available
Sidetone
Not available
Not available
Adjustable sidetone
Not available
Not available
Foam microphone windscreen
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
6 of 20 differ
Audio connections
Analog source plugs
Cable connector on headset
Not available
Longest included cable
Not available
Headset USB plug or port
Audio over USB-C cable
Passive wired listening
Not available
Not available
Wireless receiver
Wireless receiver connector
Not available
Not available
Wireless range (claimed)
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
SBC, AAC, LDAC, LC31Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Spec table: AAC, SBC, LDAC (music playback), LC3 (broadcast audio only). LC3 is only used for Auracast broadcast audio.3Reviewtomsguide.com/audio/over-ear-headphones/nothing-headphone-1-pro-reviewRead 14 October 2026Key specs list AAC, SBC, LC3 and LDAC.4Reviewsoundguys.com/nothing-headphone-1-pro-review-163291Read 14 October 2026SBC, AAC and LDAC for music, LC3 when using the Broadcast Audio feature.
LE Audio
Not available
Not available
Auracast
Not available
Bluetooth multipoint
Yes1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Dual connection: Yes. Connect two devices at the same time. SoundGuys says it is not true multipoint but connects to two devices and swaps audio streams.3Reviewtomsguide.com/audio/over-ear-headphones/nothing-headphone-1-pro-reviewRead 14 October 2026Key specs: Multipoint connectivity Yes.4Reviewsoundguys.com/nothing-headphone-1-pro-review-163291Read 14 October 2026Does not support true Multipoint but can connect to two devices at a time and swap audio streams. The maker calls it dual connection. Tom's Guide and Irish Examiner say two devices connect at once.7Reviewirishexaminer.com/business/technology/arid-41921737.htmlRead 14 October 2026Supports connecting to two devices at once.
Yes1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-aRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Dual connection YES. SoundGuys says it is not true multipoint but two devices stay connected and swap streams. Dual connection is off by default and is switched on in Nothing X.8Reviewsoundguys.com/nothing-headphone-a-review-154232Read 15 October 2026Dual connection: two devices on the connections list swap audio streams at the same time, no true multipoint.
Multipoint devices
Paired devices remembered
Not available
Not available
Mixes 2.4 GHz and Bluetooth audio
Not available
Not available
Fast pairing
Google Fast Pair, Microsoft Swift Pair1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Google Fast Pair and Microsoft Swift Pair. MFi for instant setup on Apple.
Google Fast Pair, Microsoft Swift Pair1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-aRead 15 October 2026Spec table, Tech Integrations: Google Fast Pair and Microsoft Swift Pair.
Base station
Not available
Not available
Latency
1 of 2 differ
Low latency mode
Claimed latency
ANothing Headphone (1) Pro
| Connection | Mode | Latency (ms) |
|---|---|---|
| Bluetooth | Game Mode on a Nothing phone | 120 |
| Analog | Flat EQ on | 15 |
BNothing Headphone (a)
| Connection | Mode | Latency (ms) |
|---|---|---|
| Bluetooth | Game Mode on Nothing phones | 120 |
Compatibility
2 of 3 differ
Compatible platforms
Connection per platform
ANothing Headphone (1) Pro
| Platform | Connection |
|---|---|
| iOS | Bluetooth |
| Android | Bluetooth |
| Windows | Bluetooth |
BNothing Headphone (a)
Not availableOfficial licence
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
7 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
Swappable battery
Not available
Batteries included
Not available
Not available
Claimed battery life
ANothing Headphone (1) Pro
| Connection | ANC | Codec | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bluetooth | No | AAC | 68 |
| Bluetooth | Yes | AAC | 30 |
| Bluetooth | No | LDAC | 53 |
| Bluetooth | Yes | LDAC | 28 |
Source1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Footnote 2: up to 68 hours with ANC off, 50 percent volume, AAC and default settings at 25 C. Spec table: AAC 68 hours ANC off and 30 hours ANC on. LDAC 53 hours ANC off and 28 hours ANC on.10Reviewcreativebloq.com/tech/headphones-earbuds/nothing-headphone-1-pro-review-better-headphones-but-should-you-upgradeRead 14 October 2026Up to 30 hours with ANC on, 28 hours with LDAC and ANC, 68 hours with ANC off.
BNothing Headphone (a)
| Connection | ANC | Codec | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bluetooth | No | AAC | 135 |
| Bluetooth | Yes | AAC | 75 |
| Bluetooth | No | LDAC | 90 |
| Bluetooth | Yes | LDAC | 62 |
Battery life (claimed, max)
68h
135h
Battery life with ANC (claimed)
30h
75h
Battery life without ANC (claimed)
68h
135h
Charging port
Full charge time
Quick charge time
Quick charge playback
Use while charging
Not available
Charging dock or stand
Not available
Not available
Controls
3 of 6 differ
Controls
Volume control
Game and chat mix
Not available
Not available
Remappable controls
Wear detection
Voice assistant
Comfort and build
8 of 11 differ
Headband type
Not available
Headband material
Frame material
Aluminium with titanium alloy arms1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Aluminium carved from a single block. New titanium alloy arms.7Reviewirishexaminer.com/business/technology/arid-41921737.htmlRead 14 October 2026The aluminium frame adds a sense of durability.
Flexible steel arms with metal injection molded hinges and a glass-fibre reinforced nylon slider1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-aRead 15 October 2026Page text: flexible steel arms, Metal Injection Molding hinges and a sliding component of 55% glass fibre reinforced nylon. Trusted Reviews says the housings are plastic with steel hinges.
Ear cup material
Aluminium with 9H Panda Glass window1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Machined aluminium with a glass window. Upgraded 9H Panda Glass.
Ear pad material
Two-layer PU leather and nylon7Reviewirishexaminer.com/business/technology/arid-41921737.htmlRead 14 October 2026Two-layer PU leather and nylon cushions.
Memory foam with leatherette1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-aRead 15 October 2026Page text: memory foam ear cups. Trusted Reviews says the cushions are covered with leatherette over memory foam.13Reviewtrustedreviews.com/reviews/nothing-headphone-aRead 15 October 2026Ear cushions covered with a leatherette material with soft memory foam underneath.
Replaceable ear pads
Not available
Ear pad attachment
Not available
Ear pad opening
Not available
Not available
Ear tips included
Not available
Not available
Dust and water rating
User-replaceable parts
Not available
Software
0 of 3 differ
Companion app
App platforms
User firmware updates
Dimensions and weight
2 of 2 differ
Headset weight
327g(11.5 oz)1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Weight 327 g.2Retailer pageldlc.com/fiche/PB00757004.htmlRead 14 October 2026Poids des ecouteurs 327 g.9Reviewt3.com/tech/headphones/nothing-headphone-1-pro-reviewRead 14 October 2026Headphones weigh 327 g. The case weighs 384 g.
Headset dimensions
Width174.4Height190.2Depth78mm(6.9 × 7.5 × 3.1 in)1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Height 190.2 mm, width 174.4 mm, depth 78.0 mm.
Width177Height190.4Depth78mm(7 × 7.5 × 3.1 in)1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-aRead 15 October 2026Spec table labels: Height 177.0 mm, Width 78.0 mm, Depth 190.4 mm. Those labels do not fit a wearing orientation. A 78 mm width cannot be across the head. Tom's Guide lists 7 x 3.1 x 7.6 in. The values are stored as across the head 177.0, top to bottom 190.4 and front to back 78.0. The maker does not state the headband or cup position.
Certifications
0 of 3 differ
Hi-Res Audio
Communication certifications
Not available
Not available
FCC ID
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
3 of 3 differ
In the box
Headphone (1) Pro, Hardshell case with strap loops, 3.5 mm audio cable, USB-C cable, Quick start guide1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-1-proRead 14 October 2026Headphone (1) Pro, hardshell case with strap loops, 3.5 mm audio cable, USB-C cable and quick start guide.8Reviewslashgear.com/2271316/nothing-headphone-1-pro-reviewRead 14 October 2026USB-C cable and 3.5mm cable. The case has two tether attach points but no cord is included.
Headphone (a), Carry pouch, 3.5 mm audio cable (1.2 m), USB-C cable (1.2 m) for charging and USB audio, Quick start guide1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-aRead 15 October 2026In the box: Headphone x1, Carry pouch x1, 3.5 mm audio cable (1.2M) x1, USB-C cable (1.2M) x1 (charging and USB Audio), QSG x1.
Cables included
ANothing Headphone (1) Pro
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| 3.5 mm audio cable | 1 |
| USB-C cable | 1 |
Source1Maker product pageus.nothing.tech/products/headphone-1-proRead 14 October 20263.5 mm audio cable and USB-C cable. Lengths are not published.8Reviewslashgear.com/2271316/nothing-headphone-1-pro-reviewRead 14 October 2026Ships with a USB-C cable for charging and a 3.5mm cable for wired listening. There is no room for cables in the case.
BNothing Headphone (a)
| Type | Length (m) | Count |
|---|---|---|
| 3.5 mm audio cable | 1.2 | 1 |
| USB-C cable for charging and USB audio | 1.2 | 1 |
Carrying case
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
Not available
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all headsets and headphones.
















