TVs / Compare
Philips PUS8200 vs Samsung F6000F
Product A: Philips
80 of 159 known
Change Philips PUS8200
Product B: Samsung
68 of 159 known
68 of 151 fields differ
- 31 different values
- 37 known for one only
- 19 the same
- 64 missing for both
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 360 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for A
A60Hz
BNot listed
2560 × 1440
A60Hz
BNot listed
1920 × 1080Native for B
A60Hz
B60Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side, on their stands.
- APhilips: 1,446 × 836 mm
- BSamsung: 906.3 × 519.3 mm
Weight
0 to 40 kg
Weight with stand
A14.99kg
B5.9kg
Weight without stand
A14.63kg
B5.8kg
All 159 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
$199.992Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tvs/full-hd-tv/40-inch-fhd-f6000f-smart-tv-sku-un40f6000ffxzaRead 23 October 2026msrpPrice in the page data is 199.99 for UN40F6000FFXZA and 179.99 for UN32F6000FFXZA. This is the list price, not a sale price, and it is excluding tax. The same values show on the archived 2025-05-28 Samsung page. No Samsung launch release was found.8Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20250528120700/https://www.samsung.com/us/tvs/full-hd-tv/40-inch-fhd-f6000f-smart-tv-sku-un40f6000ffxzaRead 23 October 2026Archived 2025-05-28 page data: msrpPrice 199.99 for UN40F6000FFXZA and 179.99 for UN32F6000FFXZA, the same list prices as on 2026-10-23. Excluding tax.
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Segment
Model year
Display
5 of 7 differ
Screen size class
Sizes covered
Viewable size
Not available
39.5in(100.3 cm)1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 23 October 2026Diagonal Screen Size 39.5 inch for the 40 inch and 31.5 inch for the 32 inch. The installation guide shows the same values.4Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 23 October 2026Column F: 39.5 inches (100 cm) for 40F6 and 31.5 inches (80 cm) for 32F6.
Native resolution
Pixel density (size class)
67.8ppi
55.1ppi
Screen surface
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Panel
1 of 14 differ
Display type
Display type (as published)
Panel type
Not available
Not available
Backlight
Not available
Not available
Local dimming
Not available
Not available
Local dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Native colour depth
Not available
Not available
Native panel refresh rate
60Hz2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Native refresh rate 60 Hz. EPREL gives the same default image refresh rate.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2275234_EN.pdfRead 13 October 2026Image refresh frequency rate (default) 60 Hz.
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak HDR brightness (claimed)
Not available
Not available
HDR and picture
4 of 8 differ
HDR formats
Filmmaker Mode
Not available
Not available
Picture processor
Motion interpolation
Not available
Not available
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Calibration software
Not available
Not available
Motion and gaming
5 of 10 differ
Maximum accepted refresh rate per resolution and input
APhilips PUS8200
| Resolution | HDMI |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 60Hz |
| 2560 × 1440 | 60Hz |
| 1920 × 1080 | 60Hz |
BSamsung F6000F
| Resolution | HDMI |
|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 60Hz |
Maximum accepted refresh rate
60Hz
60Hz
Maximum accepted refresh rate at 4K
60Hz
60Hz
Adaptive sync
HDMI VRR2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Supported HDMI video features, Gaming: ALLM and Auto Game, HDMI VRR.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/LCD/8000%20Series/2025_TITAN_690_676_PHL_EU_v28_250630_ENG_20250702_130348.pdfRead 13 October 2026Manual describes Variable Refresh Rate over HDMI when HDMI Ultra HD is Optimal.
Not available
VRR range per input
APhilips PUS8200
| Input | Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 48 | 60 |
BSamsung F6000F
Not availableLow framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Dolby Vision gaming
Not available
Not available
Auto game mode (ALLM)
Game menu features
Not available
Input lag (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 25 known
Input lag (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 60 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 120 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 144 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness per window (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast with local dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Infinite contrast (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour volume at 1,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour volume at 10,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Gray uniformity deviation (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour shift angle (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total pixel response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
4:4:4 chroma (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power use SDR (measured)
Not available
Not available
Smart platform
8 of 12 differ
Smart platform
OS at launch
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
OS upgrade support period
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Not available
Not available
RAM
Not available
Not available
Total internal storage
Not available
Voice assistants
Hands-free microphone
Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Page text and leaflet describe a built-in Far Field microphone with Alexa. The EPREL sheet answers No for a voice recognition sensor, which is a separate label item.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/LCD/8000%20Series/2025_TITAN_690_676_PHL_EU_v28_250630_ENG_20250702_130348.pdfRead 13 October 2026Manual has an Alexa chapter. Hands-free use through the built-in Far Field microphone is stated by the leaflet.
Casting
Chromecast built-in, AirPlay 21Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 23 October 2026Apple AirPlay Yes. The AirPlay generation comes from the separate Samsung AirPlay page.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/UN40F6000_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026Works with Google Cast Yes and Works with Apple Airplay Yes. Google Cast is stored as chromecast_built_in.7Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/support/answer/ANS10005274Read 23 October 2026Samsung US AirPlay page: AirPlay 2 on select Samsung TV models (2018 - 2025). It lists no models. The exact SKU row and spec sheet say Apple AirPlay Yes for this 2025 model, so AirPlay 2 is stored. Google Cast comes from the spec sheet.
Smart home
Matter, HomeKit, Google Home, Alexa2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Smart Home experience: MATTER, Control4, Works with Apple Home. Works with Google Home. Alexa built-in.
Not available
Art or ambient mode
Not available
Tuners
5 of 6 differ
Tuners
DVB-T, DVB-T2, DVB-C, DVB-S, DVB-S22Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Digital TV: DVB-T/T2/T2-HD/C/S/S2. The manual lists DVB-T/T2, DVB-C and DVB-S/S2 tuners and analogue playback of SECAM and PAL, which is not stored.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/LCD/8000%20Series/2025_TITAN_690_676_PHL_EU_v28_250630_ENG_20250702_130348.pdfRead 13 October 2026Section 21.2: DVB-T/T2, DVB-C (cable) QAM, DVB-S/S2.
Tuners per broadcast standard
Not available
Antenna inputs
APhilips PUS8200
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
| Satellite | 1 |
BSamsung F6000F
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
Record to USB
Not available
Not available
Audio
3 of 9 differ
Physical speaker channels
Physical speaker drivers
Total built-in speaker power
Built-in subwoofer
Not available
Up-firing speakers
Not available
Not available
Audio formats
Dolby Digital, Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby Atmos, DTS, DTS:X2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Codec: Dolby Digital MS12 V2.6.2, Dolby Atmos, DTS:X.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/LCD/8000%20Series/2025_TITAN_690_676_PHL_EU_v28_250630_ENG_20250702_130348.pdfRead 13 October 2026Section 21.5: Dolby MS12, Dolby Atmos, DTS:X.6Retailer pagegeizhals.at/philips-65pus8200-a3539108.htmlRead 13 October 2026Geizhals audio decoder row: Dolby Digital, Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby Atmos, DTS, DTS-HD, DTS:X. DTS-HD is not mapped because the variant is not named.
Not available
eARC passthrough
Not available
Not available
Audio features
IntelliSound, Room Calibration, Vocal Boost, Hearing Profile, Night Mode, Bass Enhancement2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Sound Engine IntelliSound. Sound Enhancement lists Room Calibration, Vocal Boost, Hearing Profile, Night Mode and Bass Enhancement.
Bluetooth headphones
Connectivity
10 of 14 differ
Video inputs
APhilips PUS8200
| Type | Port | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) | eARC | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | HDMI 1 | 1 | 60 | Yes | 2.3 |
| HDMI | HDMI 2 and 3 | 2 | 60 | No | 2.3 |
Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Number of HDMI connections 3. HDMI ARC and eARC on HDMI 1. HDCP 2.3 on all HDMI. Display input resolution lists 3840 x 2160p up to 60 Hz. The HDMI revision and bandwidth of the ports are not stated, so they are left out.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/LCD/8000%20Series/2025_TITAN_690_676_PHL_EU_v28_250630_ENG_20250702_130348.pdfRead 13 October 2026Section 21.7, 65 inch: HDMI 1 ARC/eARC, HDMI 2 and HDMI 3, all UHD and HDR.
HDMI ports
3
2
HDMI ports with 4K 120 Hz
0
Not available
Highest HDMI version
Not available
Not available
Maximum HDMI link bandwidth
Not available
Not available
HDMI features
ALLM, VRR, eARC, CEC2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026HDMI 2.1 features: eARC on HDMI 1, eARC/VRR/ALLM supported. EasyLink HDMI-CEC listed.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/LCD/8000%20Series/2025_TITAN_690_676_PHL_EU_v28_250630_ENG_20250702_130348.pdfRead 13 October 2026Section 21.7: HDMI 1 input - ARC/eARC - UHD - HDR. eARC is only on HDMI 1.
USB peripheral ports
APhilips PUS8200
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-A | 2.0 | 2 |
Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Number of USBs: 2. The manual says both are USB 2.0. Connector type is not stated.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/LCD/8000%20Series/2025_TITAN_690_676_PHL_EU_v28_250630_ENG_20250702_130348.pdfRead 13 October 2026Section 21.7, 65 inch: USB 1 - USB 2.0 and USB 2 - USB 2.0.6Retailer pagegeizhals.at/philips-65pus8200-a3539108.htmlRead 13 October 2026Geizhals other connectors row: 2x USB-A. The manual gives USB 2.0.
BSamsung F6000F
| Connector | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-A | 1 |
Ethernet speed
Not available
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 52Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Wi-Fi 802.11ac 2 x 2 Dual band, which is Wi-Fi 5.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/LCD/8000%20Series/2025_TITAN_690_676_PHL_EU_v28_250630_ENG_20250702_130348.pdfRead 13 October 2026Section 21.6: Wi-Fi 802.11ac, Dual Band and Bluetooth 5.2.
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Optical out
Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Connection diagram on the product page and the manual list a digital audio out, optical Toslink.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/LCD/8000%20Series/2025_TITAN_690_676_PHL_EU_v28_250630_ENG_20250702_130348.pdfRead 13 October 2026Section 21.7: Audio out - Optical Toslink.
Headphone out
Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Manual 65 inch connectivity lists a 3.5 mm stereo headphone socket.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/LCD/8000%20Series/2025_TITAN_690_676_PHL_EU_v28_250630_ENG_20250702_130348.pdfRead 13 October 2026Section 21.7, 65 inch: Headphones - stereo mini-jack 3.5 mm.
Not available
Included connection box
Remote
2 of 5 differ
Remote control
Remote connection
Not available
Remote power
AAA batteries1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 23 October 2026Spec sheet: TM1240A (AAA x 2ea Included). The API row Battery Chemistry (for Remote Control) is Yes.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/UN40F6000_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026TM1240A (AAA x 2ea Included).
Voice button on remote
Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Specifications list a voice assistant with an RC with Mic.3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/LCD/8000%20Series/2025_TITAN_690_676_PHL_EU_v28_250630_ENG_20250702_130348.pdfRead 13 October 2026Remote key 5 is the Alexa button, press and hold to talk.
Not available
Pointer remote
Not available
Not available
Stand and mounting
5 of 9 differ
Stand
Feet2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Stand design: metal black square arch stand. Distance between 2 stands 562 mm. The Ambilight text calls it an edge stand.6Retailer pagegeizhals.at/philips-65pus8200-a3539108.htmlRead 13 October 2026Geizhals stand row: seitlich, side feet.
Stand installation positions
Not available
Not available
Stand height adjustment
Not available
Space under the screen
Not available
Not available
Distance between feet
Not available
Stand footprint
Not available
VESA mount
VESA screw
Not available
Wall mount included
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
4 of 5 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width1,446Height900Depth321mm(56.9 × 35.4 × 12.6 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026TV with stand (W x H x D): 1446 x 900 x 321 mm.
Width906.3Height546Depth157.6mm(35.7 × 21.5 × 6.2 in)4Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 23 October 2026Unpacking and Installation Guide BN68-20862A, page 2, row 40F6***F: width A 906.3 mm, height with stand D 546.0 mm, depth with stand E 157.6 mm. The guide gives one width, so the width with stand equals the set width.
Dimensions without stand
Width1,446Height836Depth91mm(56.9 × 32.9 × 3.6 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026TV without stand (W x H x D): 1446 x 836 x 91 mm.
Width906.3Height519.3Depth74.8mm(35.7 × 20.4 × 2.9 in)4Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 23 October 2026Row 40F6***F: width 906.3 mm, height B 519.3 mm, depth C 74.8 mm.
Thinnest depth
Not available
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
Power
8 of 10 differ
Power supply
Internal2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Mains power AC 100-240 V 50/60 Hz.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2275234_EN.pdfRead 13 October 2026Power supply type: Internal.
On-mode power in SDR (EU label)
101W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026On mode power demand for SDR 101 kWh/1000h, which is 101 W in the EPREL sheet. EU label test, not maximum power.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2275234_EN.pdfRead 13 October 2026On mode power demand in SDR 101 W.
Not available
On-mode power in HDR (EU label)
111W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026On mode power demand for HDR 111 kWh/1000h, 111 W in the EPREL sheet.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2275234_EN.pdfRead 13 October 2026On mode power demand in HDR 111 W.
Not available
Maximum operating power
Not available
Standby power
0.5W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Standby power consumption: less than 0.5 W. EPREL gives 0.5 W.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2275234_EN.pdfRead 13 October 2026Standby mode power demand 0.5 W.
Networked standby
2W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Networked standby mode 2.0 W.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2275234_EN.pdfRead 13 October 2026Networked standby mode power demand 2.0 W.
Not available
EU energy class SDR
F2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Energy class for SDR: F.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2275234_EN.pdfRead 13 October 2026Class F for SDR.
Not available
EU energy class HDR
G2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Energy class for HDR: G.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2275234_EN.pdfRead 13 October 2026Class G for HDR.
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Not available
Certifications
2 of 3 differ
Picture certifications
Not available
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Other certifications
FSC-certified cardboard packaging, Wi-Fi Certified3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/LCD/8000%20Series/2025_TITAN_690_676_PHL_EU_v28_250630_ENG_20250702_130348.pdfRead 13 October 2026Section 21.6: This TV is a Wi-Fi Certified device. The leaflet says the packaging is recycled FSC-certified.
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
2 x AAA batteries, Power cord, Safety and legal leaflet, Remote control, Tabletop stand, Quick start guide2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026Included accessories: 2 x AAA batteries, power cord, safety and legal leaflet, remote control, tabletop stand, quick start guide.5Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/LCD/8000%20Series/X41G43SV813A48_2K25_PHL_EU.UK.TR_QSG_594x420%20%28A2%29_8200_43.55.65_v3_241220_web.pdfRead 13 October 2026Quick start guide for the 8200 series 43, 55 and 65 inch models. Box contents follow the leaflet.
TV, Stand feet, Stand screws x4 (M4 x L14), Remote TM1240A, AAA batteries x2, Power cable, User manual3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/UN40F6000_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026Accessories included in box: remote TM1240A with AAA x 2 included, power cable, user manual. The stand and the four M4 x L14 stand screws come from the installation guide.4Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 23 October 2026Page 1 shows the stand feet and four stand screws marked BN68-20862A-01 x4 (M4 x L14).
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 2026
Manual
tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/LCD/8000%20Series/2025_TITAN_690_676_PHL_EU_v28_250630_ENG_20250702_130348.pdf3Owner's manualtpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Consumer%20TV/LCD/8000%20Series/2025_TITAN_690_676_PHL_EU_v28_250630_ENG_20250702_130348.pdfRead 13 October 2026Philips TITAN OS user manual, English, 80 pages, TITAN_690_676 platform. It is the 8000 series manual that names the 65 inch connectivity.
EPREL registration number
22752342Maker spec sheet (PDF)tpvpxm.saas.contentserv.com/admin/rest/xcstream/stream/assets/HealthTech/TPV-TV/Unallocated/All%20leaflets/Commercial%20leaflet/65PUS8200_12_en_GB_b2c_PSS.pdfRead 13 October 20264EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2275234_EN.pdfRead 13 October 2026EU Product Information Sheet for 65PUS8200/12. EPREL registration number 2275234. The sheet says the model was placed on the Union market from 05/03/2025.
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)












