TVs / Compare
TCL S551F vs VIZIO 4K Series V4K65M-0804
Product A: TCL
67 of 159 known
Change TCL S551F
Product B: VIZIO
64 of 159 known
Change VIZIO 4K Series V4K65M-0804
45 of 151 fields differ
- 26 different values
- 19 known for one only
- 26 the same
- 80 missing for both
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 360 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for both
A60Hz
B60Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side, on their stands.
- ATCL: 1,226.8 × 711.2 mm
- BVIZIO: 1,445.8 × 829.8 mm
Weight
0 to 40 kg
Weight with stand
A9.21kg
B17.3kg
Weight without stand
A8.98kg
B17.14kg
All 159 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
3 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
43S551F, 50S551F, 55S551F, 65S551F, 75S551F1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/s5-class/55-class-4k-uhd-hdr-led-smart-fire-tv-55s551fRead 23 October 2026Size selector 43, 50, 55, 65 and 75 inch, with model rows 43S551F to 75S551F. The Google TV S5 (S551G) is a separate product and is not stored. The 2025 S571G and F35 are also separate.
GTIN / EAN
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Segment
Display
4 of 7 differ
Screen size class
Sizes covered
43, 50, 55, 65, 75in1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/s5-class/55-class-4k-uhd-hdr-led-smart-fire-tv-55s551fRead 23 October 2026Size selector 43, 50, 55, 65 and 75 inch. The 98 inch S550G and the S551G are separate models.8Press articleaftvnews.com/tcl-reveals-its-new-s5-and-q6-4k-fire-tvs-for-2024-the-first-with-fire-os-8-and-a-new-remoteRead 23 October 2026Available in 43, 50, 55, 65 and 75 inch.
Viewable size
Native resolution
3840 × 2160px1Maker product pagevizio.com/en/tv/4k/V4K65M-0804Read 14 October 2026Spec table resolution 3840 x 2160.3Retailer pagecdw.com/product/VIZIO-V-Series-65-4K-HDR-Smart-TV/7917450Read 14 October 2026CDW: Resolution 3840x2160, aspect ratio 16:9. CDW marks this SKU as discontinued on 2026-01-15, which is the distributor's own listing.
Pixel density (size class)
80.1ppi
67.8ppi
Screen surface
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Panel
0 of 14 differ
Display type
Display type (as published)
Panel type
Not available
Not available
Backlight
Direct-lit LED2Maker product pagesupport.vizio.com/s/article/V4K65M-0804-Model-Information-EXTRead 14 October 2026Backlight Full Array LED, stored as direct-lit LED. Local dimming and zone count are not published.3Retailer pagecdw.com/product/VIZIO-V-Series-65-4K-HDR-Smart-TV/7917450Read 14 October 2026CDW quick specs: Backlight Type Full Array LED.
Local dimming
Not available
Not available
Local dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Native colour depth
Not available
Not available
Native panel refresh rate
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak HDR brightness (claimed)
Not available
Not available
HDR and picture
3 of 8 differ
HDR formats
Dolby Vision, HDR10, HDR10+, HLG1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/s5-class/55-class-4k-uhd-hdr-led-smart-fire-tv-55s551fRead 23 October 2026High Dynamic Range (HDR) Format HDR PRO+ (Dolby Vision, HDR10+, HDR10, HLG).8Press articleaftvnews.com/tcl-reveals-its-new-s5-and-q6-4k-fire-tvs-for-2024-the-first-with-fire-os-8-and-a-new-remoteRead 23 October 2026Dolby Vision, HDR10, HLG and HDR10+. HDR10+ is new over the 2023 S4.
Filmmaker Mode
Not available
Not available
HGiG
Not available
Not available
Picture processor
Not available
Motion interpolation
Not available
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Not available
Calibration software
Not available
Not available
Motion and gaming
4 of 10 differ
Maximum accepted refresh rate per resolution and input
ATCL S551F
| Resolution | HDMI |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 60Hz |
Source1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/s5-class/55-class-4k-uhd-hdr-led-smart-fire-tv-55s551fRead 23 October 2026Only 3840 x 2160 at 60 Hz over HDMI is stored. The quick start guide lists HDMI signals up to 2160p at 24, 30 and 60 Hz, and the panel is 60 Hz. The overview text also mentions Game Accelerator 120 with up to 120 Hz VRR, which cannot apply to a 60 Hz panel and appears on the S551G, so no VRR is stored.6Owner's manualweb.archive.org/web/20250523063402/https://www.tcl.com/usca/content/dam/tcl/product/home-theater/s-class/documents/S551F%20QSG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Page 1 HDMI signal compatibility: 2160p/24/30/60Hz.
BVIZIO 4K Series V4K65M-0804
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1 |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 60Hz |
Maximum accepted refresh rate
60Hz
60Hz
Maximum accepted refresh rate at 4K
60Hz
60Hz
Adaptive sync
Not available
VRR range per input
ATCL S551F
Not availableBVIZIO 4K Series V4K65M-0804
| Input | Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 40 | 60 |
Low framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Dolby Vision gaming
Not available
Not available
Auto game mode (ALLM)
Game menu features
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 25 known
Input lag (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 60 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 120 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 144 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness per window (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast with local dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Infinite contrast (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour volume at 1,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour volume at 10,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Gray uniformity deviation (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour shift angle (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total pixel response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
4:4:4 chroma (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power use SDR (measured)
Not available
Not available
Smart platform
6 of 12 differ
Smart platform
OS at launch
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
OS upgrade support period
Not available
Not available
RAM
Not available
Not available
Total internal storage
Not available
Not available
Voice assistants
Alexa6Owner's manualweb.archive.org/web/20250523063402/https://www.tcl.com/usca/content/dam/tcl/product/home-theater/s-class/documents/S551F%20QSG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Step 2 and Step 3: Voice Remote with Alexa, with a microphone and voice button.9Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0D4PD799HRead 23 October 2026Title: Alexa Built-in with Voice Remote.
Hands-free microphone
Not available
Not available
Casting
AirPlay 21Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/s5-class/55-class-4k-uhd-hdr-led-smart-fire-tv-55s551fRead 23 October 2026Casting Apple Airplay2. Google Cast is not listed.9Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0D4PD799HRead 23 October 2026Title: Apple AirPlay 2 Compatibility.
AirPlay 2, Chromecast built-in1Maker product pagevizio.com/en/tv/4k/V4K65M-0804Read 14 October 2026Page text: Apple AirPlay and Google Cast built-in. The AirPlay version is 2 per the Walmart listing and fullspecs.net.4Spec databasefullspecs.net/smart-tv/vizio/v4k65m-0804-specificationsRead 14 October 2026Apple AirPlay2 Yes and Chromecast Built-In Yes.
Smart home
Art or ambient mode
Not available
Not available
Tuners
1 of 6 differ
Tuners
Tuners per broadcast standard
Not available
Not available
Antenna inputs
ATCL S551F
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
BVIZIO 4K Series V4K65M-0804
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
Source8Retailer pagetotalsmowing.com/product/vizio-65-class-4k-uhd-led-hdr-smart-tv-v4k65m-0804Read 14 October 2026Reseller spec list for a refurbished unit, copied from a distributor sheet: Inputs 3x HDMI 2.1, 1x Coaxial F-Type (RF Antenna).9Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/3472509/Vizio-V4k43m-0801.htmlRead 14 October 2026Rear Panel page: Coaxial, connect to a coaxial cable from cable, satellite or antenna. Specifications row: RF antenna input 1.
CI+ slot
Not available
Not available
Record to USB
Not available
Not available
Broadcast platforms
Not available
Not available
Audio
4 of 9 differ
Physical speaker channels
Not available
Physical speaker drivers
Total built-in speaker power
Built-in subwoofer
Not available
Not available
Up-firing speakers
Not available
Not available
Audio formats
Dolby Atmos, Dolby Digital Plus1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/s5-class/55-class-4k-uhd-hdr-led-smart-fire-tv-55s551fRead 23 October 2026Dolby Processing: Dolby Atmos, Dolby Digital+.
Not available
eARC passthrough
Not available
Audio features
DTS Virtual:X, Enhanced Dialogue Mode1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/s5-class/55-class-4k-uhd-hdr-led-smart-fire-tv-55s551fRead 23 October 2026DTS Virtual:X Yes. Enhanced Dialogue Mode in the feature list. Audio Effect presets Standard, Music, Movie, Clear Voice, Enhanced Bass.
DTS Virtual:X, DTS:X, Dolby Audio3Retailer pagecdw.com/product/VIZIO-V-Series-65-4K-HDR-Smart-TV/7917450Read 14 October 2026CDW description: built-in audio system featuring DTS Virtual:X.9Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/3472509/Vizio-V4k43m-0801.htmlRead 14 October 2026Certification row: DTS Virtual:X, DTS:X, Dolby Audio, Dolby Vision.
Bluetooth headphones
Connectivity
10 of 14 differ
Video inputs
ATCL S551F
| Type | Port | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) | eARC |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | HDMI 1-3 | 3 | 60 | No |
| HDMI | HDMI 4 (e)ARC | 1 | 60 | Yes |
| Composite | AV IN (adapter, not included) | 1 | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/s5-class/55-class-4k-uhd-hdr-led-smart-fire-tv-55s551fRead 23 October 2026The spec text says 3 HDMI (1 with eARC) and one AV input, composite video with left and right audio on an adapter jack. The quick start guide and TCL's own ports photo both show four HDMI ports, HDMI 1 to 3 and HDMI 4 marked (e)ARC, and Amazon lists 4 HDMI ports, so four are stored. HDMI revision and bandwidth are not published.6Owner's manualweb.archive.org/web/20250523063402/https://www.tcl.com/usca/content/dam/tcl/product/home-theater/s-class/documents/S551F%20QSG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Step 4, page 8 diagram for 43/50/55/65 inch and for 75 inch: HDMI 1, HDMI 2, HDMI 3, (e)ARC HDMI 4, ANT/CABLE, AV IN adapter, headphone, optical. HDMI signal compatibility on page 1: 480i, 480p, 720p/60Hz, 1080i/60Hz, 1080p/60Hz, 2160p/24/30/60Hz. The AV IN needs an adapter that is not included.7Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/usca/content/dam/tcl/product/home-theater/s-class/55s551f/55S551F-Ports.pngRead 23 October 2026TCL's own ports photo for the 55S551F shows USB 2.0, HDMI 1, HDMI 2, HDMI 3, HDMI 4 marked (e)ARC, cable and antenna, AV IN adapter, headphone and optical. Four HDMI sockets are visible. The same photo is on Amazon's gallery.11Maker product pagem.media-amazon.com/images/I/61r1mHaKMTL._AC_SL1500_.jpgRead 23 October 2026TCL's rear panel photo in the Amazon gallery for the 55S551F: USB 2.0, HDMI 1, HDMI 2, HDMI 3, HDMI 4 (e)ARC, antenna and cable, AV IN adapter, headphone, optical.
BVIZIO 4K Series V4K65M-0804
| Type | Version | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 2.1 | 3 | 60 |
Source1Maker product pagevizio.com/en/tv/4k/V4K65M-0804Read 14 October 2026Spec table Type: Side(x3)(v2.1). Port bandwidth and per-port labels are not published. Accepted 4K rate is 60 Hz.2Maker product pagesupport.vizio.com/s/article/V4K65M-0804-Model-Information-EXTRead 14 October 2026HDMI: 3 inputs, side, v2.1. The port that carries eARC is not stated.
HDMI ports
4
3
HDMI ports with 4K 120 Hz
0
0
Highest HDMI version
Not available
2.1
Maximum HDMI link bandwidth
Not available
Not available
HDMI features
ALLM, VRR, CEC, eARC1Maker product pagevizio.com/en/tv/4k/V4K65M-0804Read 14 October 2026Page text names VRR and ALLM. The product page lists ARC as No, while the support Model Information page lists HDMI eARC as Yes and CDW's description also says eARC. The support sheet is a spec document and is preferred over the product page, so eARC is stored. The port that carries it is not stated, so no per-port eARC flag is stored.2Maker product pagesupport.vizio.com/s/article/V4K65M-0804-Model-Information-EXTRead 14 October 2026HDMI eARC listed as Yes.9Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/3472509/Vizio-V4k43m-0801.htmlRead 14 October 2026Certification row: HDMI (CEC, eARC). The audio output row lists HDMI, eARC, Bluetooth and digital optical. This settles the eARC conflict on the maker's web pages in favor of eARC.
USB peripheral ports
ATCL S551F
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-A | 2.0 | 1 |
Source1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/s5-class/55-class-4k-uhd-hdr-led-smart-fire-tv-55s551fRead 23 October 2026USB 1 x USB 2.0 for 43 to 65 inch. The 75 inch page says 2 x USB 2.0.6Owner's manualweb.archive.org/web/20250523063402/https://www.tcl.com/usca/content/dam/tcl/product/home-theater/s-class/documents/S551F%20QSG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Page 8: one USB 2.0 port on the 43 to 65 inch drawing and two USB 2.0 ports on the 75 inch drawing, each marked 5V 0.5A. The port shape is a USB-A socket in TCL's ports photo.7Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/usca/content/dam/tcl/product/home-theater/s-class/55s551f/55S551F-Ports.pngRead 23 October 2026Photo: one USB 2.0 type A socket marked 5V 0.5A.
BVIZIO 4K Series V4K65M-0804
| Connector | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-A | 1 |
Source2Maker product pagesupport.vizio.com/s/article/V4K65M-0804-Model-Information-EXTRead 14 October 2026USB: 1 port on the side. The connector shape and USB version are not stated here. The reseller listing and fullspecs.net say USB-A 2.0 and a renewed Amazon listing says 3.0, so the shape is stored and no version is.8Retailer pagetotalsmowing.com/product/vizio-65-class-4k-uhd-led-hdr-smart-tv-v4k65m-0804Read 14 October 2026Same list: USB I/O 1x USB-A 2.0 (Audio/Charging/Photo/Video).9Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/3472509/Vizio-V4k43m-0801.htmlRead 14 October 2026Rear Panel page: USB, connect a USB thumb drive to play photo, music or video. Specifications row: USB 1. No version or connector shape is stated.
Ethernet speed
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 62Maker product pagesupport.vizio.com/s/article/V4K65M-0804-Model-Information-EXTRead 14 October 2026Wi-Fi 6.3Retailer pagecdw.com/product/VIZIO-V-Series-65-4K-HDR-Smart-TV/7917450Read 14 October 2026CDW: Wi-Fi 802.11ax and Wi-Fi 6 dual-band.9Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/3472509/Vizio-V4k43m-0801.htmlRead 14 October 2026Same column: WiFi 6.
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Bluetooth
Optical out
Yes1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/s5-class/55-class-4k-uhd-hdr-led-smart-fire-tv-55s551fRead 23 October 2026SPDIF Digital Audio Optical 1.7Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/usca/content/dam/tcl/product/home-theater/s-class/55s551f/55S551F-Ports.pngRead 23 October 2026Photo: OPTICAL AUDIO OUT socket.
Yes2Maker product pagesupport.vizio.com/s/article/V4K65M-0804-Model-Information-EXTRead 14 October 2026Digital audio output (S/PDIF), rear, 1.9Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/3472509/Vizio-V4k43m-0801.htmlRead 14 October 2026Rear Panel page: Optical Audio Out for an optical/SPDIF device. Specifications row lists digital optical.
Headphone out
Yes1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/s5-class/55-class-4k-uhd-hdr-led-smart-fire-tv-55s551fRead 23 October 2026Headphone Output 1.7Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/usca/content/dam/tcl/product/home-theater/s-class/55s551f/55S551F-Ports.pngRead 23 October 2026Photo: headphone socket.
Not available
Remote
1 of 5 differ
Remote control
Remote connection
Not available
Remote power
AAA batteries2Maker product pagesupport.vizio.com/s/article/V4K65M-0804-Model-Information-EXTRead 14 October 2026Remote XRT270, 2 AAA batteries.4Spec databasefullspecs.net/smart-tv/vizio/v4k65m-0804-specificationsRead 14 October 2026Supplied accessories: XRT270 Voice Remote Control and 2 AAA batteries.9Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/3472509/Vizio-V4k43m-0801.htmlRead 14 October 2026Using the remote, batteries: the remote comes with batteries and VIZIO recommends two new AAA alkaline batteries.
Voice button on remote
Pointer remote
Not available
Not available
Stand and mounting
3 of 9 differ
Stand
Stand installation positions
Not available
Not available
Stand height adjustment
Not available
Not available
Space under the screen
Not available
Not available
Distance between feet
Not available
Stand footprint
Not available
Not available
VESA mount
200 x 2001Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/s5-class/55-class-4k-uhd-hdr-led-smart-fire-tv-55s551fRead 23 October 2026VESA Wall Mount Pattern 200 x 200 for 43 to 65 inch and 300 x 300 for the 75 inch.6Owner's manualweb.archive.org/web/20250523063402/https://www.tcl.com/usca/content/dam/tcl/product/home-theater/s-class/documents/S551F%20QSG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Models of 43, 50, 55 and 65: VESA 200x200. Models of 75: VESA 300x300.
400 x 3002Maker product pagesupport.vizio.com/s/article/V4K65M-0804-Model-Information-EXTRead 14 October 2026VESA 400 mm x 300 mm, compliance yes. A renewed Amazon listing says 400 x 400 mm. The maker's value is used.9Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/3472509/Vizio-V4k43m-0801.htmlRead 14 October 2026Same column: hole pattern 400 x 300 mm, 4 screws not included.
VESA screw
M61Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/s5-class/55-class-4k-uhd-hdr-led-smart-fire-tv-55s551fRead 23 October 2026Screw Size M6 x 12 for 43 to 65 inch and M6 x 16 for the 75 inch.6Owner's manualweb.archive.org/web/20250523063402/https://www.tcl.com/usca/content/dam/tcl/product/home-theater/s-class/documents/S551F%20QSG.pdfRead 23 October 20264 M6x12mm screws for 43 to 65 inch and 4 M6x16mm screws for the 75 inch.
Wall mount included
No1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/s5-class/55-class-4k-uhd-hdr-led-smart-fire-tv-55s551fRead 23 October 2026The quick start guide says wall mount hardware and accessories are not included.6Owner's manualweb.archive.org/web/20250523063402/https://www.tcl.com/usca/content/dam/tcl/product/home-theater/s-class/documents/S551F%20QSG.pdfRead 23 October 2026Optional - To mount on a wall (Wall mount hardware and accessories are not included).
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
4 of 5 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width1,226.82Height749.3Depth254mm(48.3 × 29.5 × 10 in)1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/s5-class/55-class-4k-uhd-hdr-led-smart-fire-tv-55s551fRead 23 October 2026TV with Stand (WxHxD) 48.3 x 29.5 x 10.0 inch, converted exactly.
Width1,445.8Height899.36Depth321.2mm(56.9 × 35.4 × 12.6 in)1Maker product pagevizio.com/en/tv/4k/V4K65M-0804Read 14 October 2026Product page: 56.92 x 35.47 x 12.82 in (1445.8 x 900.9 x 325.6 mm). The manual gives 56.92 x 35.41 x 12.65 in and is preferred.2Maker product pagesupport.vizio.com/s/article/V4K65M-0804-Model-Information-EXTRead 14 October 2026Support page and product page: 56.92 x 35.47 x 12.82 in (1445.8 x 900.9 x 325.6 mm). The manual gives 35.41 x 12.65 in, which is stored.9Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/3472509/Vizio-V4k43m-0801.htmlRead 14 October 2026VIZIO V4K Series user manual, Specifications table on page 22 of 26, column V4K65C/M-0804 (65 in, viewable 64.5 in): with stand 56.92 x 35.41 x 12.65 in (1445.8 x 899.36 x 321.2 mm). ManualsLib hosts a copy of the maker's manual and its page text was read through an extraction. The column was matched by its weights and its 56.92 in width, which agree with the maker's product page.
Dimensions without stand
Width1,226.82Height711.2Depth71.12mm(48.3 × 28 × 2.8 in)1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/s5-class/55-class-4k-uhd-hdr-led-smart-fire-tv-55s551fRead 23 October 2026TV without Stand (WxHxD) 48.3 x 28.0 x 2.8 inch, converted exactly.
Width1,445.8Height829.8Depth74.8mm(56.9 × 32.7 × 2.9 in)1Maker product pagevizio.com/en/tv/4k/V4K65M-0804Read 14 October 2026Product page: 56.92 x 32.67 x 2.94 in (1445.8 x 829.8 x 74.7 mm). The manual gives a depth of 74.8 mm, which is stored.9Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/3472509/Vizio-V4k43m-0801.htmlRead 14 October 2026Same column: without stand 56.92 x 32.67 x 2.94 in (1445.8 x 829.8 x 74.8 mm).
Thinnest depth
Not available
Not available
Weight with stand
17.3kg(38.1 lb)1Maker product pagevizio.com/en/tv/4k/V4K65M-0804Read 14 October 202638.13 lb, published as 17.3 kg.2Maker product pagesupport.vizio.com/s/article/V4K65M-0804-Model-Information-EXTRead 14 October 2026Weight with stand 38.13 lb (17.3 kg), the same as the manual.9Owner's manualmanualslib.com/manual/3472509/Vizio-V4k43m-0801.htmlRead 14 October 2026Same column: 38.13 lb (17.3 kg).
Weight without stand
Power
0 of 10 differ
Power supply
On-mode power in SDR (EU label)
Not available
Not available
On-mode power in HDR (EU label)
Not available
Not available
Maximum operating power
Not available
Not available
Standby power
Networked standby
Not available
Not available
EU energy class SDR
Not available
Not available
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Not available
Not available
Certifications
1 of 3 differ
Picture certifications
Not available
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
TCL TV, TV stands, 4 x stand screws, Power cable, Voice Remote, 2 x AAA batteries, Quick Start Guide, Warranty information1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/s5-class/55-class-4k-uhd-hdr-led-smart-fire-tv-55s551fRead 23 October 2026What's in the Box: Quick Start Guide, Power Cord 1, Remote Control Voice Remote, Remote Control Batteries 2 x AAA, Warranty Info. The TV, stands and four stand screws come from the quick start guide.6Owner's manualweb.archive.org/web/20250523063402/https://www.tcl.com/usca/content/dam/tcl/product/home-theater/s-class/documents/S551F%20QSG.pdfRead 23 October 2026What's in the box: TCL TV, TV stands, 4 x stand screws, power cable, TV remote, 2 x AAA batteries.
HDTV, Power cord, Quick start guide, Remote control (XRT270), 2 AAA batteries, Stand2Maker product pagesupport.vizio.com/s/article/V4K65M-0804-Model-Information-EXTRead 14 October 2026Box list: HDTV, power cord, quick start guide, remote. The 2 AAA batteries come from fullspecs.net. The stand comes from the Amazon listing's included components.4Spec databasefullspecs.net/smart-tv/vizio/v4k65m-0804-specificationsRead 14 October 2026Supplied accessories list the remote and 2 AAA batteries.5Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0D7DY5TH9Read 14 October 2026This is an Amazon Renewed listing. Included components: Voice Remote, Power Cable, Stand. Its model year 2023, 90-day warranty and 400 x 400 mm VESA entries conflict with the maker and are not used.
Links
Not compared
Product page
web.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/s5-class/55-class-4k-uhd-hdr-led-smart-fire-tv-55s551f1Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240606185411/https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/s5-class/55-class-4k-uhd-hdr-led-smart-fire-tv-55s551fRead 23 October 2026Archived TCL US product page for the 55S551F, captured 2024-06-06 and marked New Model. TCL US no longer lists the S Class, so the archive copy is linked.
Spec sheet
Not available
support.vizio.com/s/article/V4K65M-0804-Model-Information-EXT2Maker product pagesupport.vizio.com/s/article/V4K65M-0804-Model-Information-EXTRead 14 October 2026VIZIO support Model Information page for V4K65M-0804. Read as a search-engine excerpt of the page text. From outside the US vizio.com redirects to a UK site and support.vizio.com returns HTTP 403, so the page was not opened directly.
Manual
web.archive.org/web/20250523063402/https://www.tcl.com/usca/content/dam/tcl/product/home-theater/s-class/documents/S551F%20QSG.pdf6Owner's manualweb.archive.org/web/20250523063402/https://www.tcl.com/usca/content/dam/tcl/product/home-theater/s-class/documents/S551F%20QSG.pdfRead 23 October 2026TCL Quick Start Guide S551F, 17 pages, PDF created 2024-03-05. It names the series 43/50/55/65/75S551F. The archive copy is linked because tcl.com no longer serves it.
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)












