TV and audio / Earbuds

JLabEarbuds
Go Pods ANC
Released May 2025.6Press releasejlab.com/blogs/press/jlab-disrupts-the-audio-market-with-feature-rich-open-ear-stem-style-hybrid-noise-canceling-earbudsRead 15 October 2026Release: on sale May 13th, 2025 on JLab.com in Black and Lilac. The store product page was published on 2025-05-12. SoundGuys also says available May 13. The announcement was in April 2025. Last checked 16 October 2026.
- Form factor
- In-ear
- ANC
- Yes
- Battery life
- 7.5h
- With case
- 26h
67 of 166 fields known.
At a glance
Case weight
Lower than 97% of other earbuds. Lower is better.
Weight per bud
Lower than 93% of other earbuds. Lower is better.
General
- Model numbers
- EBGOPODSBLK50WEB, EBGOPODSLLC50WEB, EBGOPODSSGE50WEB, EBGOPODSWHT50WEB2Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-black.jsonRead 15 October 2026Store product feeds of the four colour pages (black, lilac, sage and cloud). Each SKU is the model number of that colour.
- GTIN / EAN
- 810119073013, 810119073020, 810119073044, 8101190751612Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-black.jsonRead 15 October 2026Barcodes of the same four feeds.
- Predecessor
- Not available
- Successor
- Not available
- Launch price (EU)
- Not available
- Markets
- Not available
- Colours
- Black, Lilac, Sage, Cloud2Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-black.jsonRead 15 October 2026Colour options Black, Lilac and Sage on the first page and a separate Cloud page published 2026-01-14. The launch release named Black and Lilac only.
- Segment
- Not available
Design
- Form factor
- In-ear1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026Tech specs row Fit style: In-ear canal with stem.
- Use one bud alone
- Not available
- RGB lighting
- Not available
Drivers and sound
- Drivers per bud
Type Diameter (mm) Count per earbud Dynamic 10 1 - Driver type
- Dynamic1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026
- Driver size
- 10mm
- Drivers per bud
- 1
- Diaphragm material
- Not available
- Frequency response
- Min20 HzMax20 kHz1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026Specification row Frequency Response: 20 - 20 kHz. No conditions stated.
- Sensitivity
- Not available
- Sensitivity reference
- Not available
- Max sample rate
- Not available
- Max bit depth
- Not available
- Adaptive EQ
- Not available
- Personalised sound
- Not available
- EQ presets
- JLab Signature, Balanced, Bass Boost3Owner's manualhelp.jlab.com/cdn/shop/files/en_Go_Pods_Manual_en.pdfRead 15 October 2026Sound page: JLab Signature, Balanced and Bass Boost, plus Custom, which is set in the JLab App and is not stored as a preset.
- Volume limit
- Not available
Spatial audio
We could not find any of these 2 fields. Show them
- Spatial audio
- Not available
- Head tracking
- Not available
Noise cancelling
- Active noise cancelling
- Yes1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026
- ANC microphones in both earbuds
- Not available
- Adaptive ANC
- Not available
- ANC levels
- Not available
- ANC attenuation (claimed)
- 40dB1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026Specification row ANC noise reduction: 40 dB. Product text: up to 40 dB. Frequency and conditions are not stated.
- Transparency mode
- Yes1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026Be Aware Mode: Yes. It switches off ANC and lets in surrounding sound.
- Adjustable transparency
- Yes1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026Product page FAQ: the JLab App adjusts Be Aware settings. The feature overview says the app adjusts the strength of Be Aware.
- Automatic ANC and transparency blend
- Not available
- Conversation detection
- Not available
- Wind noise reduction
- Not available
Measured
We could not find any of these 23 fields. Show them
- Frequency response notes (measured)
- Not available
- Bass amount (measured)
- Not available
- Treble amount (measured)
- Not available
- Deviation from target (measured)
- Not available
- Consistency between fittings (measured)
- Not available
- Harmonic distortion (measured)
- Not available
- Sound leakage (measured)
- Not available
- Noise isolation (measured)
- Not available
- Noise isolation, best (measured)
- Not available
- Passive isolation (measured)
- Not available
- Call quality notes (measured)
- Not available
- Mic low-frequency extension (measured)
- Not available
- Mic high-frequency extension (measured)
- Not available
- Mic speech-to-noise ratio (measured)
- Not available
- Latency (measured)
- Not available
- Bluetooth latency, worst (measured)
- Not available
- 2.4 GHz latency, worst (measured)
- Not available
- Latency in game mode (measured)
- Not available
- Battery life (measured)
- Not available
- Longest tested use per charge
- Not available
- Battery life with case (measured)
- Not available
- Full charge time (measured)
- Not available
- Weight per bud (measured)
- Not available
Microphones and calls
- Voice microphones in both earbuds
- Not available
- Bone conduction voice sensor
- Not available
- Mic noise reduction
- Not available
- Call audio bandwidth
- Not available
- Mic mute control
- Not available
- Sidetone
- Not available
Connectivity
- Chip
- Not available
- Connections
- Bluetooth1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026
- Bluetooth
- 5.41Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026
- Bluetooth codecs
- SBC, AAC1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026
- Bluetooth profiles
- HSP, HFP, A2DP, AVRCP1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026
- LE Audio
- Not available
- Auracast
- Not available
- Multipoint
- Yes1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026
- Multipoint devices
- 21Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026Specification row Multipoint: Yes (2 devices).
- Multipoint with LDAC
- Not available
- Paired devices remembered
- Not available
- Automatic switching between own devices
- Not available
- Fast pairing
- Google Fast Pair1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026
- Audio sharing
- Not available
- Wireless range (claimed)
- 9.144m1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026Specification row Range: 30+ feet. Stored as the exact conversion of 30 ft. The plus sign is the maker's qualifier.
- Wireless receiver
- Not available
- Receiver connector
- Not available
- Simultaneous 2.4 GHz and Bluetooth audio
- Not available
Latency
- Claimed latency
Connection Mode Latency (ms) Bluetooth Movie mode 200 - Lowest claimed latency
- 200ms
Compatibility
- Platforms
- iOS, Android1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026Specification rows iOS compatible: Yes and Android compatible: Yes.
- Connection per platform
- Not available
- Features that need a specific device
- Not available
- Official licence
- Not available
Battery and charging
- Battery per bud
- 50mAh1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026Specification row Product Battery Type: 50mAh 3.8V (LiPo). Rated capacity.
- User-replaceable earbud battery
- Not available
- Claimed battery life
Mode Includes case recharges Hours (h) ANC off No 7.5 ANC on No 5 ANC off Yes 26 ANC on Yes 18 - Longest claimed use per charge
- 7.5h
- Playback per charge with ANC (claimed)
- 5h
- Playback per charge without ANC (claimed)
- 7.5h
- Total with case (claimed)
- 26h
- Total with case and ANC (claimed)
- 18h
- Talk time (claimed)
- Not available
- Full charge time, buds
- 120min1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026Product description list: Earbud charge time: 2 hours. The table row says Charge Time: 2 hours. Stored as 120 minutes for the earbuds in the case.
- Charging guidance
- Case input power is DC 5 V, 300 mA. The maker lists standby time as 33 hours.1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026Specification rows Input power: DC 5V, 300 mA and Standby: 33 hours.
Charging case
- User-replaceable case battery
- Not available
- Case full charge time
- Not available
- Wireless standards
- Not available
- Wireless charging power
- Not available
- Speaker in case
- Not available
- Screen on case
- Not available
- Case works as audio transmitter
- Not available
Controls
- Controls
- Touch4Maker product pagehelp.jlab.com/pages/go-pods-anc-default-touch-controlsRead 15 October 2026
- Earbud volume control
- Touch4Maker product pagehelp.jlab.com/pages/go-pods-anc-default-touch-controlsRead 15 October 2026Left single tap lowers the volume and right single tap raises it.
- Gestures
- Left earbud single tap: volume down, Right earbud single tap: volume up, Left earbud double tap: Siri or OK Google, Right earbud double tap: play or pause, Left and right earbud triple tap: change EQ, Left earbud press and hold: noise control, Right earbud press and hold: track forward, Call: single tap answers, double tap hangs up, press and hold rejects4Maker product pagehelp.jlab.com/pages/go-pods-anc-default-touch-controlsRead 15 October 2026Maker help article with the default controls. They can be customised in the JLab App.
Sensors and health
- In-ear detection
- No8Reviewtomsguide.com/audio/earbuds/jlab-go-pods-anc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: the Go Pods ANC have no wear detection.
- Sensors
- Not available
- Heart rate sensor
- Not available
- Skin temperature sensing
- Not available
- Hearing aid feature
- Not available
- Medical clearances
- Not available
- Hearing test
- Not available
- Hearing protection
- Not available
- Health features
- Not available
Fit and durability
- Ear tips included
- Not available
- Ear tip materials
- Not available
- Stabilisers
- Not available
- Ear tip fit test
- Not available
- Dust and water rating, buds
- IP551Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026Specification row IP rating: IP55 (earbuds). Tom's Guide says IP66 and TechRadar says IP55. The maker wins.
- Dust and water rating, case
- Not available
- Water resistance depth
- Not available
Software
- Companion app
- JLab App1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026Specification row App Name: JLab App.
- App platforms
- iOS, Android1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026Feature overview and manual: download the JLab App from the Apple App Store or Google Play.
- User firmware updates
- Yes1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026Specification rows OTA updates: Yes.
- Precision finding
- Not available
- Live translation
- Not available
Dimensions and weight
- Weight per bud
- 4.2g(0.1 oz)7Reviewtechradar.com/audio/earbuds-airpods/jlab-go-pods-anc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review: the buds weigh 4.2g each. This is half of the maker's Product Weight (Total, g) of 8.4 for the pair. Tip size is not stated.
- Bud dimensions
- Not available
- Case weight
- 27.6g(1 oz)1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026Specification row Charging Case Weight (g): 27.6.
- Case dimensions
- Not available
Certifications
We could not find any of these 4 fields. Show them
- Hi-Res Audio
- Not available
- Communication certifications
- Not available
- FCC IDs
- Not available
- Other certifications
- Not available
In the box
- In the box
- GO Pods ANC earbuds, Charging case with integrated USB-C cable, 3 sets of gel ear tips1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026Product page FAQ: earbuds, charging case with integrated USB-C cable and three sets of gel ear tips. The tip material is gel, which has no schema option, so it is not stored.
- Cables included
- Not available
Links
- Product page
- jlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-black1Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-blackRead 15 October 2026
- Spec sheet
- Not available
- Manual
- help.jlab.com/cdn/shop/files/en_Go_Pods_Manual_en.pdf3Owner's manualhelp.jlab.com/cdn/shop/files/en_Go_Pods_Manual_en.pdfRead 15 October 2026English manual titled Go Pods. It names the JLab GO Pods ANC for pairing.
- EPREL registration number
- Not available
Warranty
- Manufacturer warranty (source market)
- 2years3Owner's manualhelp.jlab.com/cdn/shop/files/en_Go_Pods_Manual_en.pdfRead 15 October 2026Cover page: two year limited warranty. Product page: 2-year warranty.
Compare with
Pick a earbuds to see both side by side. Differences are marked yellow.
Variants
Each variant lists only what differs from the specs above.
| Model number | GTIN | Colours |
|---|---|---|
| EBGOPODSBLK50WEB | 810119073013 | Black |
| EBGOPODSLLC50WEB | 810119073020 | Lilac |
| EBGOPODSSGE50WEB | 810119073044 | Sage |
| EBGOPODSWHT50WEB | 810119075161 | Cloud |
Sources
We read 9 sources for this earbuds. The numbers match the markers in the sheet.
- Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-black
- Maker product pagejlab.com/products/go-pods-anc-true-wireless-earbuds-black.json
- Owner's manualhelp.jlab.com/cdn/shop/files/en_Go_Pods_Manual_en.pdf
- Maker product pagehelp.jlab.com/pages/go-pods-anc-default-touch-controls
- Maker product pagehelp.jlab.com/pages/using-google-find-hub-with-jlab
See a wrong value? Tell us and name the field.





