{"data":{"slug":"aula-f75-pro","type":"keyboard","brand":"AULA","name":"F75 Pro","aliases":["AULA F75 Pro Wireless Mechanical Keyboard","F75 Pro Side Printed Keycap Version"],"release_date":"2024-04","url":"https://arkivo.dev/keyboards/aula-f75-pro","specs":{"series":null,"model_numbers":["F75 Pro"],"gtins":null,"announce_date":null,"status":"available","predecessor":null,"successor":null,"launch_price_usd":null,"launch_price_eur":null,"markets":null,"colors":["Black"],"manufacturer_url":null,"spec_sheet_url":null,"manual_url":null,"eprel_registration_number":null,"warranty_years":0.5,"segment":"gaming","kit_type":"complete","form_factor":"75_pct","layout_standards":["ansi"],"layouts":null,"key_count":80,"legend_os":["windows"],"has_numpad":false,"has_function_row":true,"has_arrow_keys":true,"navigation_cluster":"compact","key_stagger":"row_staggered","bottom_row":null,"low_profile":false,"switch_technology":"mechanical","switch_feel":["linear"],"switch_brands":["LEOBOG"],"switch_models":["Reaper"],"switch_stem":null,"actuation_force_g":45,"bottom_out_force_g":55,"tactile_force_g":null,"actuation_point_mm":1.8,"total_travel_mm":3.6,"switch_rated_keystrokes_million":60,"switches_factory_lubed":true,"actuation_adjustable":null,"actuation_adjustable_range_mm":null,"actuation_adjustment_step_mm":null,"per_key_actuation":null,"rapid_trigger":null,"rapid_trigger_sensitivity_min_mm":null,"multi_action_keys":null,"socd_cleaning":null,"analog_input":null,"hot_swappable":"5_pin","hot_swap_compatibility":"3-pin and 5-pin mechanical switches","stabilizer_type":null,"stabilizers_lubed":true,"keycap_material":"pbt","keycap_legends":"doubleshot","keycap_profile":null,"keycap_thickness_mm":null,"keycap_shine_through":true,"polling_rate_modes":null,"polling_rate_max_hz":null,"polling_rate_wired_hz":null,"polling_rate_wireless_hz":null,"polling_rate_bluetooth_hz":null,"scan_rate_hz":null,"claimed_latency_ms":null,"key_rollover":[{"connection":null,"rollover":"nkro"}],"anti_ghosting":true,"debounce_adjustable":null,"debounce_time_min_ms":null,"measured_latency":null,"measured_actuation_point_mm":null,"measured_total_travel_mm":null,"measured_operating_force_g":null,"measured_typing_noise_dba":null,"measured_battery_life":null,"measured_weight_g":null,"connection_types":["usb_wired","2_4ghz","bluetooth"],"wireless_technology_name":null,"bluetooth_version":"5.0","bluetooth_devices":null,"multi_device_count":5,"multi_device_switching":"keys","receiver_connector":null,"receiver_storage":true,"receiver_multi_device":null,"wireless_range_m":null,"cable_detachable":true,"keyboard_port":"usb_c","cable_host_connector":null,"cable_type":null,"cable_length_m":null,"usb_passthrough":null,"os_compatibility":null,"console_compatibility":["playstation","xbox","switch"],"battery_type":null,"battery_count":null,"battery_capacity_mah":4000,"battery_user_replaceable":null,"battery_life_claimed":[{"connection":null,"lighting":"on","polling_rate_hz":null,"hours":17.5,"days":null,"months":null},{"connection":null,"lighting":"off","polling_rate_hz":null,"hours":266.5,"days":null,"months":null}],"battery_life_max_h":266.5,"battery_life_lighting_off_h":266.5,"battery_life_lighting_on_h":17.5,"battery_life_lighting_on_days":null,"battery_life_lighting_off_months":null,"charging_port":"usb_c","charge_time_full_min":null,"quick_charge":null,"use_while_charging":null,"solar_charging":null,"battery_indicator":null,"case_material":"Plastic","plate_material":"polycarbonate","mount_style":null,"pcb_flex_cuts":true,"sound_dampening":["plate_foam","switch_pads","case_foam","silicone_bottom","other"],"typing_angles_deg":null,"spill_resistant":null,"ip_rating":null,"backlight":"rgb_per_key","led_orientation":"south_facing","lighting_zones":null,"lighting_brightness_levels":null,"side_lighting":null,"backlight_sensors":null,"lighting_ecosystems":null,"media_keys":"multifunction_control","dedicated_media_key_count":0,"volume_control":"knob","knob_count":1,"knob_programmable":null,"knob_pressable":true,"dedicated_macro_keys":0,"display_type":"none","touchpad":false,"fingerprint_reader":false,"os_mode_switch":null,"win_key_lock":true,"software_name":"AULA F75 driver","software_platforms":null,"firmware_compatibility":null,"onboard_memory":null,"onboard_profiles":null,"macros":true,"macros_onboard":null,"key_remapping":true,"layers":null,"firmware_updatable":null,"wrist_rest":"none","wrist_rest_material":null,"tenting":null,"tenting_angles_deg":null,"dimensions_mm":{"width_mm":322.6,"depth_mm":143.3,"height_mm":43.2,"front_height_mm":null},"dimensions_with_wrist_rest_mm":null,"weight_g":null,"weight_with_wrist_rest_g":null,"package_dimensions_mm":null,"package_weight_g":null,"works_with_certifications":null,"other_certifications":null,"in_the_box":["Keycap/Switches Puller x1","USB C Cable x1","Extra Leobog Reaper Switches x 2","Dust Cover x1","User Manual"],"cables_included":[{"type":"USB C Cable","count":1}],"spare_switches_count":2},"variants":[],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0D14N2QZF","kind":"retailer","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["model_numbers","colors","status","kit_type","segment","form_factor","layout_standards","key_count","legend_os","has_numpad","has_function_row","has_arrow_keys","navigation_cluster","key_stagger","low_profile","switch_technology","switch_feel","switch_brands","switch_models","actuation_force_g","bottom_out_force_g","actuation_point_mm","total_travel_mm","switch_rated_keystrokes_million","switches_factory_lubed","hot_swappable","hot_swap_compatibility","stabilizers_lubed","keycap_material","keycap_legends","keycap_shine_through","key_rollover","connection_types","bluetooth_version","multi_device_count","multi_device_switching","keyboard_port","cable_detachable","console_compatibility","battery_capacity_mah","battery_life_claimed","charging_port","case_material","plate_material","pcb_flex_cuts","sound_dampening","backlight","media_keys","dedicated_media_key_count","volume_control","knob_count","knob_pressable","dedicated_macro_keys","display_type","touchpad","fingerprint_reader","win_key_lock","software_name","macros","key_remapping","wrist_rest","dimensions_mm","in_the_box","cables_included","spare_switches_count","warranty_years"],"notes":{"model_numbers":"Item model number and Mfr Part Number are F75 Pro. The listing is sold and shipped by AULA MALL, the maker's own store. AULA's own website lists no F75 Pro page or manual. Other regions sell F75 Pro with other switch options such as Star Vector. They are not part of this reference.","colors":"Selected Amazon variant is named F75 Pro-Black (grey to black gradient keycaps). The listing also offers Gradient Blue and other colours.","status":"Listing is in stock on the access date.","segment":"Listed under Gaming Keyboards and described by the seller as a professional gaming keyboard.","key_count":"Counted on the maker's listing photo: rows 13+15+15+14+14+9 = 80 keys. The seller text says 81 keys including the multi-function knob, so the knob is excluded here.","layout_standards":"Listing photos show horizontal Enter, long left Shift and US legends. The Amazon table field Keyboard Layout says QWERTZ, which conflicts with the photos and is not used.","legend_os":"Maker photos show Win and Alt legends.","navigation_cluster":"Photo shows dedicated Del, PU, PD and End keys. No separate Home key is visible. Whether Home is on an Fn layer is not stated.","actuation_force_g":"Maker listing image for the LEOBOG Reaper switch: On pressure 45 +/- 3 gf. Initial pressure is 36 gf min. Stored value is the on-pressure figure.","bottom_out_force_g":"Maker listing image: Bottoming pressure 55 +/- 3 gf.","actuation_point_mm":"Maker listing image: Conduction stroke 1.8 +/- 0.3 mm. Fixed contact, no adjustable setting stated.","total_travel_mm":"Maker listing image: Total stroke 3.6 +/- 0.3 mm.","switch_rated_keystrokes_million":"Maker listing image: Mechanical life about 60 million times.","switches_factory_lubed":"Listing text: pre-lubricated stabilizers and LEOBOG Reaper switches. Title says Pre-lubed Reaper Switches.","hot_swappable":"Listing: hot-swappable base supports 3-pin or 5-pin switches. Maker image heading PCB Hot Swappable Socket, support 3-pin/5-pin switches. Stored as 5-pin, which also takes 3-pin switches.","stabilizers_lubed":"Listing text: pre-lubricated stabilizers. The stabilizer mounting type is not stated.","keycap_legends":"Listing text: side-engraved PBT keycaps made with double injection molding and heat sublimation. Maker structure image: two color injection molded PBT keycaps. Legends are printed on the key sides. Stored as doubleshot.","keycap_shine_through":"Maker image: shine through fonts. Legends are on the side faces and lit by the backlight. This is a maker claim.","key_rollover":"Listing says N key rollover. Connection is not stated, so the row has no connection.","multi_device_count":"Listing says it can connect up to five devices at the same time and switch by shortcut keys or a side button. The count is the maker's claim and is not a sum of Bluetooth slots.","multi_device_switching":"Listing says switching by shortcut keys or a side button. The side button is the connection mode switch. Stored as keys.","keyboard_port":"Listing names USB-C for wired use and charging. USB C cable is in the box.","cable_detachable":"A separate USB C cable is listed in the box and the keyboard has a USB-C connection. Cable length and type are not stated.","console_compatibility":"Maker image shows Switch, Xbox, PlayStation, PC, laptop, tablet and phone icons under the connection modes. Listing text names PS and XBOX.","battery_capacity_mah":"Listing text and maker image: 4000mAh. Battery chemistry is not stated.","battery_life_claimed":"Maker image: Battery Life about 17.5 hours (Backlit ON) and about 266.5 hours (Backlit OFF). Connection, brightness, effect and polling rate are not stated.","charging_port":"Listing: rechargeable, 2.4GHz/USB-C/BT5.0.","case_material":"Amazon table Enclosure Material: Plastic. Metal knob only, per the maker structure image.","plate_material":"Maker structure image labels a slotted PC positioning board. PC is polycarbonate.","pcb_flex_cuts":"Listing: PCB single key slotting. Maker image: single key slotted PCBA board.","sound_dampening":"Maker structure image: PO sound-absorbing cotton under the board, IXPE shaft bottom pad, PET voice actor pad (stored as other), PO base cotton and silicone base mat. Listing says five layers.","backlight":"Listing: 16.8 million RGB backlit with 16 preset effects. Maker image of the PCB shows an LED per switch.","media_keys":"Listing: in office mode rotate the knob for volume and click it to play or pause. Long press for about 5 seconds switches game and office mode.","dedicated_media_key_count":"No separate playback buttons are visible on the maker photo. The knob press is excluded by the field definition.","volume_control":"Metal volume knob in the maker structure image.","knob_count":"One knob, top right.","knob_pressable":"Listing: click the knob to switch lighting effects in gaming mode, or play or pause in office mode.","dedicated_macro_keys":"The 80-key photo shows no separate macro keys.","display_type":"Maker photos show a knob and no screen.","touchpad":"Maker photos show no touchpad.","fingerprint_reader":"Maker photos show no fingerprint reader.","win_key_lock":"Listing: supports WIN key lock to prevent accidental touches.","software_name":"Listing: macros are set through the F75 driver. Maker image shows a driver window headed AULA F75.","macros":"Listing: keys are macro programmable. Maker image: macro recording and editing. Onboard storage is not stated.","key_remapping":"Listing: customize the function of a single key or key combination through the F75 driver.","wrist_rest":"Box list has no wrist rest.","dimensions_mm":"Product Dimensions 12.7 x 5.64 x 1.7 inches (L x W x H). Stored as 12.7 in = 322.6 mm width, 5.64 in = 143.3 mm depth and 1.7 in = 43.2 mm height. Amazon rounds the inches, so the mm values are approximate. Feet position is not stated.","in_the_box":"Amazon What's in the box, verbatim. The list does not name the keyboard itself or the 2.4 GHz receiver.","cables_included":"Amazon What's in the box: USB C Cable x1. Length is not stated.","spare_switches_count":"Amazon What's in the box: Extra Leobog Reaper Switches x 2.","warranty_years":"Amazon table Warranty Description: 6 Months. Stored as 0.5 years for the Amazon US listing. Other sellers state one year."}},{"url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20250513160556/https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0D14N2QZF/0","kind":"retailer","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["release_date"],"notes":{"release_date":"Archived copy of the same Amazon listing (captured 2025-05-13) states Date First Available April 8, 2024. It shows customer reviews from October 2024. The live listing no longer shows the date. This is the US listing date, not a worldwide launch day."}},{"url":"https://www.sypnotix.com/reviews/aula-f75-pro-mechanical-keyboard-review","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["led_orientation","receiver_storage"],"notes":{"led_orientation":"Review of the F75 Pro with pre-lubed LEOBOG Reaper switches says the RGB lights are south-facing and shine where the side-printed legends are.","receiver_storage":"Review names a USB receiver slot on the top left of the frame. No dongle size or connector type is stated."}},{"url":"https://netcodex.ph/product/aula-f75-pro-75-tri-mode-wireless-mechanical-gaming-keyboard-gradient-black-side-printed-pbt-leobog-reaper-switch-4000mah-battery/","kind":"retailer","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["anti_ghosting"],"notes":{"anti_ghosting":"Spec table line: N-Key Rollover, Anti-ghosting, WIN Key Lock. The same table repeats the Reaper figures of 45 +/- 3 gf, 55 +/- 3 gf, 1.8 +/- 0.3 mm, 3.6 +/- 0.3 mm and about 60 million keystrokes, a slotted PC positioning board and five damping layers. Its packaging weight and size are not used because the package scope is unlabelled."}}],"fields_filled":72,"updated":"2026-10-15"},"meta":{"api_version":"1","docs":"https://arkivo.dev/api"}}