{"data":{"slug":"corsair-k70-pro-tkl","type":"keyboard","brand":"CORSAIR","name":"K70 PRO TKL","aliases":["K70 Pro TKL Hall Effect","CH-911911G-NA"],"release_date":"2024-10","url":"https://arkivo.dev/keyboards/corsair-k70-pro-tkl","specs":{"series":"K70","model_numbers":["CH-911911G-NA","CH-911951G-NA"],"gtins":["840006683650"],"announce_date":"2024-10-31","status":"available","predecessor":null,"successor":null,"launch_price_usd":179.99,"launch_price_eur":null,"markets":["US"],"colors":["Black"],"manufacturer_url":"https://www.corsair.com/us/en/p/keyboards/ch-911911g-na/k70-pro-tkl-hall-effect-programmable-keyboard-ch-911911g-na","spec_sheet_url":"https://www.littlebit.de/media/productattach/k/7/k70pro.pdf","manual_url":"https://www.corsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/keyboards/k70-pro-tkl/","eprel_registration_number":null,"warranty_years":2,"segment":"gaming","kit_type":"complete","form_factor":"tkl","layout_standards":["ansi"],"layouts":["NA (North America)"],"key_count":84,"legend_os":["windows"],"has_numpad":false,"has_function_row":true,"has_arrow_keys":true,"navigation_cluster":"full","key_stagger":"row_staggered","bottom_row":"Standard spacing with 1.25u modifier keys","low_profile":false,"switch_technology":"hybrid_hall_effect_mechanical","switch_feel":["linear"],"switch_brands":["CORSAIR"],"switch_models":["CORSAIR MGX Hyperdrive","CORSAIR MLX Plasma"],"switch_stem":"mx_cross","actuation_force_g":null,"bottom_out_force_g":null,"tactile_force_g":null,"actuation_point_mm":2,"total_travel_mm":null,"switch_rated_keystrokes_million":null,"switches_factory_lubed":true,"actuation_adjustable":true,"actuation_adjustable_range_mm":{"min_mm":0.1,"max_mm":4},"actuation_adjustment_step_mm":0.1,"per_key_actuation":true,"rapid_trigger":true,"rapid_trigger_sensitivity_min_mm":0.1,"multi_action_keys":true,"socd_cleaning":true,"analog_input":false,"hot_swappable":null,"hot_swap_compatibility":null,"stabilizer_type":"plate_mounted","stabilizers_lubed":true,"keycap_material":null,"keycap_legends":null,"keycap_profile":"cherry","keycap_thickness_mm":null,"keycap_shine_through":true,"polling_rate_modes":[{"connection":"usb_wired","polling_rate_hz":1000,"receiver":null},{"connection":"usb_wired","polling_rate_hz":8000,"receiver":null}],"polling_rate_max_hz":8000,"polling_rate_wired_hz":8000,"polling_rate_wireless_hz":null,"polling_rate_bluetooth_hz":null,"scan_rate_hz":null,"claimed_latency_ms":null,"key_rollover":[{"connection":"usb_wired","rollover":"nkro"}],"anti_ghosting":true,"debounce_adjustable":null,"debounce_time_min_ms":null,"measured_latency":[{"connection":"usb_wired","polling_rate_hz":null,"setting":"RTINGS methodology 1.4.3. Public summary. Exact firmware, actuation and Rapid Trigger settings are not published.","single_key_ms":null,"multi_key_ms":null,"chord_ms":null,"key_release_ms":null,"update_rate_hz":8000}],"measured_actuation_point_mm":2.51,"measured_total_travel_mm":4,"measured_operating_force_g":41.8,"measured_typing_noise_dba":null,"measured_battery_life":null,"measured_weight_g":965,"connection_types":["usb_wired"],"wireless_technology_name":null,"bluetooth_version":null,"bluetooth_devices":null,"multi_device_count":null,"multi_device_switching":null,"receiver_connector":"none","receiver_storage":false,"receiver_multi_device":null,"wireless_range_m":null,"cable_detachable":true,"keyboard_port":"usb_c","cable_host_connector":"usb_a","cable_type":null,"cable_length_m":1.8,"usb_passthrough":false,"os_compatibility":["windows","macos"],"console_compatibility":["xbox","playstation"],"battery_type":null,"battery_count":null,"battery_capacity_mah":null,"battery_user_replaceable":null,"battery_life_claimed":null,"battery_life_max_h":null,"battery_life_lighting_off_h":null,"battery_life_lighting_on_h":null,"battery_life_lighting_on_days":null,"battery_life_lighting_off_months":null,"charging_port":null,"charge_time_full_min":null,"quick_charge":null,"use_while_charging":null,"solar_charging":null,"battery_indicator":null,"case_material":"Aluminium top cover and plastic bottom","plate_material":"aluminium","mount_style":"tray","pcb_flex_cuts":null,"sound_dampening":["case_foam","other"],"typing_angles_deg":null,"spill_resistant":null,"ip_rating":null,"backlight":"rgb_per_key","led_orientation":null,"lighting_zones":null,"lighting_brightness_levels":5,"side_lighting":null,"backlight_sensors":null,"lighting_ecosystems":["CORSAIR iCUE"],"media_keys":"dedicated","dedicated_media_key_count":1,"volume_control":"knob","knob_count":1,"knob_programmable":true,"knob_pressable":true,"dedicated_macro_keys":0,"display_type":"none","touchpad":false,"fingerprint_reader":null,"os_mode_switch":null,"win_key_lock":true,"software_name":"CORSAIR iCUE","software_platforms":["windows","macos"],"firmware_compatibility":null,"onboard_memory":true,"onboard_profiles":5,"macros":true,"macros_onboard":null,"key_remapping":true,"layers":null,"firmware_updatable":true,"wrist_rest":"detachable","wrist_rest_material":"Leatherette cover and memory foam cushion","tenting":null,"tenting_angles_deg":null,"dimensions_mm":{"width_mm":366,"depth_mm":135,"height_mm":39.8,"front_height_mm":null},"dimensions_with_wrist_rest_mm":null,"weight_g":null,"weight_with_wrist_rest_g":null,"package_dimensions_mm":{"width_mm":411,"height_mm":67,"depth_mm":142},"package_weight_g":1460,"works_with_certifications":null,"other_certifications":null,"in_the_box":["K70 PRO TKL Hall Effect Programmable Keyboard","Detachable magnetic cushioned palm rest","USB Type-C cable","Safety leaflet","Warranty card"],"cables_included":[{"type":"USB Type-C to USB Type-A cable","count":1}],"spare_switches_count":null},"variants":[{"model_number":"CH-911911G-NA","gtin":"840006683650","keycap_material":"abs","keycap_legends":"doubleshot","weight_g":967.14},{"model_number":"CH-911951G-NA","keycap_material":"pbt","keycap_legends":"doubleshot"}],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.corsair.com/newsroom/press-release/corsair-introduces-k70-pro-tkl-bringing-rapid-trigger-and-flashtap-tech-to-a-tkl-form-factor","kind":"press_release","accessed":"2026-10-23","fields":["series","announce_date","release_date"],"notes":{"announce_date":"Worldwide launch announcement says immediately available. The datasheet separately has an Asia embargo of September 26. October is retained for the selected US launch."}},{"url":"https://www.corsair.com/us/en/p/keyboards/ch-911911g-na/k70-pro-tkl-hall-effect-programmable-keyboard-ch-911911g-na","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-23","fields":["model_numbers","status","colors","markets","manufacturer_url","segment","kit_type","form_factor","layout_standards","layouts","legend_os","has_numpad","has_function_row","has_arrow_keys","navigation_cluster","key_stagger","stabilizers_lubed","variants","lighting_ecosystems","wrist_rest","wrist_rest_material"],"notes":{"model_numbers":"Two original black NA configurations only. CH-911911G-NA is ABS, CH-911951G-NA is PBT. White and non-NA editions are outside these variant rows.","status":"ABS reference in stock. PBT configuration is on backorder, a normal available product.","legend_os":"Original NA product photo has Windows legend. It does not establish Mac legends.","navigation_cluster":"Complete NA layout has Home, End, Page Up and Page Down in the dedicated six-key navigation cluster.","variants":"ABS double-shot black NA CH-911911G-NA. Exact original page and SKU sheet pp2-3."}},{"url":"https://www.littlebit.de/media/productattach/k/7/k70pro.pdf","kind":"manufacturer_pdf","accessed":"2026-10-23","fields":["gtins","spec_sheet_url","warranty_years","key_count","variants","package_dimensions_mm","package_weight_g","in_the_box"],"notes":{"spec_sheet_url":"Corsair-authored September 2024 SKU sheet, publicly mirrored by distributor Littlebit. Specifications pp2-3 and retail package table p3.","gtins":"p3 consumer UPC for black ABS CH-911911G-NA. Master-carton GTIN excluded.","warranty_years":"Worldwide two-year maker warranty with local country regulations applicable.","key_count":"p3 exact NA SKU table gives 84 typing/function keys. 61 magnetic plus 23 mechanical switches. Current product matrix says 87, which includes the separate Game Mode button, media button and rotary dial. Those three controls are excluded by schema. APH independently states 84.","variants":"ABS SKU weight 967.14 g. Current generic product weight 972 g is not substituted. PBT weight is unknown and does not inherit this ABS variant value.","package_dimensions_mm":"p3 one retail package. Four-unit master pack excluded.","package_weight_g":"p3 one retail package 1.46 kg. This is not keyboard weight.","in_the_box":"p3 package list. Conflicting cable-covering adjective omitted."}},{"url":"https://www.corsair.com/us/en/explorer/gamer/keyboards/k70-pro-tkl/","kind":"manual","accessed":"2026-10-23","fields":["manual_url","switch_technology","switch_feel","switch_brands","switch_models","actuation_point_mm","switches_factory_lubed","actuation_adjustable","actuation_adjustable_range_mm","actuation_adjustment_step_mm","per_key_actuation","rapid_trigger","rapid_trigger_sensitivity_min_mm","multi_action_keys","socd_cleaning","polling_rate_modes","key_rollover","anti_ghosting","connection_types","cable_detachable","keyboard_port","cable_host_connector","cable_length_m","os_compatibility","console_compatibility","case_material","sound_dampening","backlight","lighting_brightness_levels","media_keys","dedicated_media_key_count","volume_control","knob_count","knob_programmable","knob_pressable","dedicated_macro_keys","display_type","touchpad","win_key_lock","software_name","software_platforms","onboard_memory","onboard_profiles","macros","key_remapping","firmware_updatable","dimensions_mm","cables_included"],"notes":{"switch_technology":"ANSI main 61 keys have Hall effect MGX Hyperdrive. Function row, navigation and arrow keys use 23 conventional MLX Plasma switches.","switch_feel":"MLX Plasma explicitly linear. MGX linear feel independently confirmed by APH and LTT.","actuation_point_mm":"MGX default 2.0 mm in Hardware Actuation and Key Actuations sections. MLX Plasma fixed actuation is also 2.0 mm.","actuation_adjustable_range_mm":"Full selectable MGX range after firmware update, 0.1-4.0 mm. Current recommended range for accuracy is narrower, 0.3-3.6 mm, and is not stored as the selectable limits.","per_key_actuation":"Software selects individual MGX keys. Conventional mechanical function/navigation/arrow keys cannot be adjusted.","rapid_trigger_sensitivity_min_mm":"Software Rapid Trigger separate press/release sensitivity defaults to 0.1 mm. Hardware shortcuts offer 0.2 mm minimum separately.","multi_action_keys":"Dual Actuation gives two actions at different depths, supported MGX keys only.","socd_cleaning":"FlashTap disabled by default. Hardware supports A/D last priority. iCUE can configure first, last or neutral after relevant updates.","switches_factory_lubed":"Technical table explicitly calls both MGX Hyperdrive and MLX Plasma pre-lubricated. Force, lifetime and total-travel scalars omitted because the two fitted switch types differ.","polling_rate_modes":"Default 1000 Hz. Up to 8000 Hz selectable in iCUE. USB wired only. Scan rate and actual input latency are not calculated from USB interval.","cable_detachable":"Maker product feature labels detachable cable. Manual identifies USB-C keyboard and USB-A host ends.","cable_length_m":"Technical table 1.8 m. LTT measured 170 cm is not substituted for maker cable claim. Covering omitted because manual says rubber and package list says braided.","console_compatibility":"Xbox One/Series X/S and PlayStation 4/5. PlayStation requires special Fn mode.","sound_dampening":"Technical table names silicone case foam and silicone sound absorbing layer. Product exploded stack puts the second layer between plate and PCB. Silicone plate padding is stored as other, without calling it conventional foam.","lighting_brightness_levels":"Standard shortcuts explicitly say five scales total and 20 percent per trigger. Off is available separately with knob press. Source does not explicitly include off in the five counted scales.","media_keys":"One separate media button defaults to play/pause. Additional transport commands are on Fn+F5-F8.","dedicated_media_key_count":"Counts only the separate media button. Game Mode button and rotary dial press excluded.","dedicated_macro_keys":"Complete overview contains Game Mode and media buttons, plus dial. None is a separate macro key.","display_type":"Complete product overview contains no screen.","touchpad":"Complete overview contains no touchpad.","knob_pressable":"Default dial press mute/unmute.","win_key_lock":"Game Mode enables Win lock. Manual Performance settings configure shortcut blocking.","onboard_memory":"Operating modes and Device Memory Mode explicitly save mappings, actuation, dial, performance and lighting to keyboard storage. Maker documents disagree on memory capacity, 1 MB manual versus 8 MB product, but no capacity field exists here.","onboard_profiles":"Five profiles stored in keyboard. Unlimited iCUE profiles excluded.","macros":"Macro Recording section programs sequences in iCUE. Separate onboard sequence execution is not explicitly proven, so macros_onboard omitted.","firmware_updatable":"Device Settings supports firmware updates.","dimensions_mm":"Technical table 366(L) x135(W) x39.8(H) mm mapped to width/depth/height. Feet position unspecified. LTT PBT unit measurements are separate. Wrist-rest dimensions omitted because LTT depth-with-rest duplicates body depth and is inconsistent with its photo."}},{"url":"https://www.vice.com/en/article/pre-lubed-switches-and-a-comfy-wrist-rest-make-the-corsair-k70-pro-tkl-a-typists-and-gamers-dream-review/","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-23","fields":["launch_price_usd"],"notes":{"launch_price_usd":"December 18, 2024 near-launch review explicitly states $179.99 MSRP. US tax treatment follows schema, excluding sales tax. Later current prices and February 2025 lower prices are not used as launch MSRP."}},{"url":"https://aphnetworks.com/reviews/corsair-k70-pro-tkl/2","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-23","fields":["bottom_row"],"notes":{"bottom_row":"Hardware review explicitly states standard bottom row, 1.25U keys apart from spacebar."}},{"url":"https://www.lttlabs.com/products/keyboards/corsair-k70-pro-tkl","kind":"measurement","accessed":"2026-10-23","fields":["low_profile","stabilizer_type","measured_actuation_point_mm","measured_total_travel_mm","measured_operating_force_g","measured_weight_g","receiver_connector","receiver_storage","usb_passthrough","plate_material"],"notes":{"low_profile":"Ergonomics table explicitly says Low Profile No.","stabilizer_type":"Construction table Plate-Mounted, consistent with exact-model APH review.","measured_actuation_point_mm":"Public Keystroke table for MGX Hyperdrive, PBT ANSI test unit. Firmware 1.6.37, iCUE 5.22.81. Exact selected key and configured actuation distance not stated. This is measured pre-travel, not the factory 2.0 mm claim.","measured_total_travel_mm":"Same MGX Hyperdrive test unit and conditions. Table Total Travel 4 mm. Conventional MLX keys are not represented by this scalar test.","measured_operating_force_g":"Same test configuration. Tooltip defines Operating Force as force required to actuate a key switch. Public table 41.8 gf. Exact numeric configured actuation distance not published.","measured_weight_g":"Public Dimensions table 965 g. Weight tooltip explicitly says keyboard without accessories. Tested keycap table says PBT, double-shot, shine-through, ANSI. This measurement describes the PBT configuration rather than claiming the ABS SKU has that weight.","receiver_connector":"Connectivity table explicitly Receiver No.","receiver_storage":"Connectivity table explicitly Receiver Storing No.","usb_passthrough":"Connectivity table explicitly USB Passthrough No.","plate_material":"Construction table explicitly names internal Switch Plate Material Aluminum."}},{"url":"https://aphnetworks.com/reviews/corsair-k70-pro-tkl/3","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-23","fields":["switch_stem","keycap_profile","keycap_shine_through"],"notes":{"switch_stem":"Stock keycaps use standard MX stems.","keycap_profile":"Exact ABS review explicitly calls the stock caps Cherry profile. LTT separately confirms Cherry profile for its PBT test unit.","keycap_shine_through":"APH describes ABS double-shot legends that transmit lighting. LTT PBT unit also explicitly has shine-through legends."}},{"url":"https://pokde.net/review/corsair-k70-pro-tkl-review","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-23","fields":["analog_input"],"notes":{"analog_input":"Exact-model review explicitly lists no analog input functionality. Adjustable magnetic actuation is not joystick output."}},{"url":"https://www.corsair.com/us/en/p/keyboards/ch-911951g-na/k70-pro-tkl-hall-effect-programmable-keyboard-ch-911951g-na","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-23","fields":["variants"],"notes":{"variants":"Black NA PBT double-shot CH-911951G-NA is the selected SKU in its own maker product page. Base material/legends are omitted because options differ."}},{"url":"https://www.rtings.com/keyboard/reviews/corsair/k70-pro-tkl","kind":"measurement","accessed":"2026-10-23","fields":["measured_latency"],"notes":{"measured_latency":"Public Gaming and Raw Performance verdicts explicitly state maximum effective update rate 8000 Hz. Detailed latency measurements are locked. LTT latency omitted because its rendered mean table says 3.23 ms while Performance Notes says 4.8 ms."}},{"url":"https://www.lttlabs.com/articles/2025/12/03/how-labs-conducts-keyboard-testing","kind":"measurement","accessed":"2026-10-23","fields":["measured_actuation_point_mm","measured_total_travel_mm","measured_operating_force_g"],"notes":{"measured_actuation_point_mm":"Force-travel rig uses Flexiv Rizon 4 robot, LMI laser sensor and Mecmesin VFG force gauge. Every key is measured. Model-specific table identifies MGX Hyperdrive but does not state exact per-key aggregation or actuation setting.","measured_total_travel_mm":"Same force-travel rig.","measured_operating_force_g":"Same force-travel rig. General preparation updates firmware and maximizes polling. Missing model settings are not inferred."}},{"url":"https://tech4gamers.com/corsair-k70-pro-tkl-review/","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-23","fields":["mount_style"],"notes":{"mount_style":"Exact-model internal structure section identifies tray mount. WIRED independently agrees."}}],"fields_filled":97,"updated":"2026-10-23"},"meta":{"api_version":"1","docs":"https://arkivo.dev/api"}}