Gaming / Keyboards

LogitechGaming keyboard
G413 SE
Released February 2022.4Press articlegamesmea.com/logitech-launches-the-g413-se-series-mechanical-gaming-keyboardsRead 14 October 2026Same announcement: availability expected in February 2022. Tom's Hardware, Tom's Guide and GamesRadar published full reviews in 2022 of the model sold at 79.99 USD. Last checked 15 October 2026.
- Form factor
- Full size
- Switch sensing technology
- Mechanical
- Connections
- USB (wired)
- Max polling rate
- Not available
64 of 164 fields known.
General
- Series
- Not available
- Predecessor
- Not available
- Successor
- Not available
- Launch price (EU)
- Not available
Layout
- Regional layouts
- English US (QWERTY)1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026SKU name G413 SE - Black - English US (QWERTY).
- Key legends for
- Windows1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026Gallery photo shows a Windows logo key.
- Function row
- Yes1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026F1 to F12 in the gallery photo.
- Dedicated arrow keys
- Yes1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026Inverted-T arrow cluster in the gallery photo.
- Navigation keys
- Full1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026Gallery photo shows dedicated Ins, Home, PgUp, Del, End and PgDn keys.
- Key stagger
- Row-staggered1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026Gallery photo shows row-staggered keys.
- Bottom row
- Not available
Switches
- Switch sensing technology
- Mechanical1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026
- Switch maker
- Long Hua7Reviewtomsguide.com/reviews/logitech-g413-seRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Switch Type Long Hua Tactile. Text calls them off-brand Kailh switches that mimic a Cherry MX Brown. GamesRadar says the same. Tom's Hardware names Romer-G Brown in its table, which conflicts. Its own table also gives 45 g actuation, while Logitech states 50 g, so it was not used for the switch name.9Spec databasemechanical-keyboard.orgRead 14 October 2026Spec list: Switches Long Hua, built with tactile switches from Long Hua. Agrees with Tom's Guide and GamesRadar.
- Switch models
- Long Hua Tactile7Reviewtomsguide.com/reviews/logitech-g413-seRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Long Hua Tactile. GamesRadar writes Long Hua Tactile Brown.
- Switch stem
- Not available
- Actuation force
- 50gf1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026Specs: Actuation force 1.76 oz (50 g).
- Bottom-out force
- Not available
- Tactile bump force
- Not available
- Actuation point
- 1.9mm1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026Specs: Actuation distance 0.07 in (1.9 mm).
- Rated keystrokes
- Not available
- Factory-lubed switches
- Not available
- Adjustable actuation
- Not available
- Actuation range
- Not available
- Actuation step
- Not available
- Per-key actuation
- Not available
- Rapid trigger
- Not available
- Minimum rapid trigger movement
- Not available
- Multi-action keys
- Not available
- SOCD handling
- Not available
- Analog input
- Not available
- Hot-swap sockets
- Not available
- Compatible switches
- Not available
- Stabilizers
- Not available
- Factory-lubed stabilizers
- Not available
Keycaps
- Keycap material
- PBT1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026Key features: keycaps are made with PBT.
- Legend method
- Not available
- Keycap profile
- Not available
- Keycap thickness
- Not available
Performance
- Polling rate per connection
- Not available
- Max polling rate
- Not available
- Polling rate (wired)
- Not available
- Polling rate (2.4 GHz)
- Not available
- Polling rate (Bluetooth)
- Not available
- Scan rate
- Not available
- Input latency (claimed)
- Not available
- Key rollover per connection
Connection Rollover USB (wired) 6KRO - Anti-ghosting
- Yes1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026
- Adjustable debounce
- Not available
- Minimum debounce
- Not available
Measured
We could not find any of these 7 fields. Show them
- Latency per connection (measured)
- Not available
- Actuation point (measured)
- Not available
- Total travel (measured)
- Not available
- Operating force (measured)
- Not available
- Typing noise (measured)
- Not available
- Battery life (measured)
- Not available
- Weight (measured)
- Not available
Connectivity
- Connections
- USB (wired)1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026Specs: Connection type USB 2.0. No wireless mode is listed.
- Wireless technology
- Not available
- Bluetooth
- Not available
- Bluetooth device slots
- Not available
- Devices it can switch between
- Not available
- Device switching
- Not available
- Receiver connector
- Not available
- Receiver storage in keyboard
- Not available
- Receiver shared with other devices
- Not available
- Wireless range
- Not available
- Detachable cable
- No6Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/logitech-g413-se-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review: the cable is a standard rubber cable and is non-detachable.
- Port on keyboard
- None6Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/logitech-g413-se-reviewRead 14 October 2026Non-detachable cable, so there is no port on the keyboard.
- Cable plug
- USB-A6Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/logitech-g413-se-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Connectivity USB Type-A.
- Cable length
- 1.8m1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026Specs: PC Cable 5.91 ft (1.8 m).
- Works with
- Windows, macOS1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026System requirements list Windows 10 or later and macOS 10.14 or later, plus a USB 2.0 port.
- Consoles
- Not available
Battery
We could not find any of these 16 fields. Show them
- Battery type
- Not available
- Number of batteries
- Not available
- Battery capacity
- Not available
- User-replaceable battery
- Not available
- Battery life per mode (claimed)
- Not available
- Longest battery life (claimed)
- Not available
- Battery life, lighting off
- Not available
- Battery life, lighting on
- Not available
- Battery life, backlight on (claimed)
- Not available
- Battery life, backlight off (claimed)
- Not available
- Charging port
- Not available
- Full charge time
- Not available
- Quick charge
- Not available
- Use while charging
- Not available
- Solar charging
- Not available
- Battery indicator
- Not available
Build
- Case material
- Black brushed aluminium-magnesium alloy top case (5052 low-carbon aluminium)1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026Key features: black brushed aircraft-quality 5052 low-carbon aluminum alloy top case. The spec sheet and press text call it an aluminum-magnesium alloy top case. The material of the bottom case is not stated.
- Mount style
- Not available
- Flex cuts in PCB
- Not available
- Sound dampening
- Not available
- Typing angles
- Not available
- Spill resistant
- Not available
- IP rating
- Not available
Lighting
- Backlight
- Single colour1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026Specs: Backlighting Yes, white per key lighting. Key features: white LED lighting.
- LED position
- Not available
- Lighting zones
- Not available
- Brightness levels
- Not available
- Side or underglow lighting
- Not available
- Lighting sensors
- Not available
- Lighting sync
- Not available
Controls
- Separate media buttons
- 07Reviewtomsguide.com/reviews/logitech-g413-seRead 14 October 2026Review: there are no discrete media keys.
- Programmable knob
- Not available
- Knob press
- Not available
- Separate macro keys
- 07Reviewtomsguide.com/reviews/logitech-g413-seRead 14 October 2026Review: there are no extra macro keys.
- Built-in screen
- None1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026No screen in the gallery photos.
- Fingerprint reader
- No1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026No fingerprint reader in the gallery photos.
- OS mode switch
- Not available
Software
- Software
- Not available
- Software runs on
- Not available
- Open firmware
- Not available
- Onboard memory
- Not available
- Onboard profiles
- Not available
- Macros stored onboard
- Not available
- Layers
- Not available
- User firmware updates
- Not available
Ergonomics
- Wrist rest material
- Not available
- Tenting
- Not available
- Tenting angles
- Not available
Dimensions and weight
Front and side, drawn to scale.
- Dimensions
- Width435Depth127Height36.3mm(17.1 × 5 × 1.4 in)1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026Maker labels the 435 mm side Depth and the 127 mm side Width. Stored by size: width 435, depth 127, height 36.3 (1.43 in). Feet position is not stated.
- Dimensions with wrist rest
- Not available
- Keyboard weight
- 780g(1.7 lb)1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026Specs: Weight 27.51 oz (780 g). The page does not say whether this includes the fixed cable.
- Weight including wrist rest
- Not available
- Box dimensions
- Width455Height45Depth173mm(17.9 × 1.8 × 6.8 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/920-010433_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 14 October 2026Primary pack row: length 45.5 cm, width 4.5 cm, height or depth 17.3 cm. Stored as width 455 (long side), depth 173 and height 45 (box thickness). The master carton of four is excluded.
Certifications
We could not find any of these 2 fields. Show them
- Platform certifications
- Not available
- Other certifications
- Not available
In the box
- In the box
- G413 SE Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, User Documentation1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026Package contents: G413 SE Mechanical Gaming Keyboard and User Documentation.
- Cables included
- Not available
Links
- Product page
- www.logitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-0104331Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026
- Spec sheet
- static.pcrichard.com/docs/920-010433_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/920-010433_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 14 October 2026Two-page Logitech G413 SE spec sheet for part 920-010433 (copyright 2022), hosted by a US retailer.
- Manual
- www.logitech.com/assets/66153/3/g413-se-mechanical-gaming-keyboard-qsg.pdf3Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/66153/3/g413-se-mechanical-gaming-keyboard-qsg.pdfRead 14 October 2026Complete Setup Guide, English section on pages 3 and 4. It shows shortcut keys, the Windows key lock and five onboard lighting patterns.
- EPREL registration number
- Not available
Warranty
- Manufacturer warranty (source market)
- 2years1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433Read 14 October 2026Specs section states 2-Year Limited Hardware Warranty (US page).
Compare with
Pick a keyboard to see both side by side. Differences are marked yellow.
Sources
We read 9 sources for this keyboard. The numbers match the markers in the sheet.
- Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/g413-se-gaming-keyboard.920-010433
- Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/920-010433_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdf
- Press articlegdm.or.jp/pressrelease/2022/0126/425069
- Spec databasemechanical-keyboard.org
See a wrong value? Tell us and name the field.





