arkivoAPI

Computers / Laptops

Acer Aspire 3 (A315-24P-R7VH)
Screen size
15.6in
Processor
AMD Ryzen 3 7320U
GPU
AMD Radeon 610M
Weight (published)
1.8kg

58 of 179 fields known.

At a glance

Ports

  • DC in
  • USB-C USB 3.2 Gen 2
  • HDMI 2.1
  • 2 USB-A USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 3.5 mm audio

All specs

SourceCalculated

General

GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Not available
Predecessor
Not available
Successor
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
US1Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/aspire-3-laptop-a315-24p-r7vhRead 23 October 2026Acer Store US.

Chassis

Front and side, drawn to scale.

Lid material
Not available
Bottom material
Not available
Max hinge angle
Not available
MIL-STD-810 testing (claimed)
Not available

Display

Screen size
15.6in(39.6 cm)1Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/aspire-3-laptop-a315-24p-r7vhRead 23 October 202615.6 inch Full HD (1920 x 1080) 16:9 IPS 60 Hz.
Pixel density
141.2ppi
Panel type
IPS1Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/aspire-3-laptop-a315-24p-r7vhRead 23 October 2026Display Screen Technology: In-plane Switching (IPS) Technology.
Backlight
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Screen surface
Matte1Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/aspire-3-laptop-a315-24p-r7vhRead 23 October 2026Display Screen Technology: ComfyView (Matte).6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0BS4BP8FBRead 23 October 2026Screen Finish Matte.
Stylus
Not available
Refresh rate modes
Width (px)Height (px)Maximum operating refresh (Hz)
1920108060
Max refresh rate
60Hz
Adaptive sync
Not available
Gray-to-gray response time (claimed)
Not available
Native panel colour depth
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
Peak brightness (SDR outdoors, claimed)
Not available
Sustained brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
sRGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Second display
Not available

Processor

CPU cores
4
Cores labelled performance
0
Cores labelled efficiency
0
Max boost clock
4.1GHz
L3 cache
4MB3Maker product pageamd.com/en/products/processors/laptop/ryzen/7000-series/amd-ryzen-3-7320u.htmlRead 23 October 2026L3 cache 4 MB. L2 is 2 MB.
Process
6nm3Maker product pageamd.com/en/products/processors/laptop/ryzen/7000-series/amd-ryzen-3-7320u.htmlRead 23 October 2026TSMC 6nm FinFET. Launch date 09/20/2022.
Sustained CPU power (configured)
Not available
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Combined CPU and GPU power
Not available
NPU performance
Not available

Graphics

Discrete GPU
No1Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/aspire-3-laptop-a315-24p-r7vhRead 23 October 2026AMD Radeon Graphics with shared memory.
GPU
Not available
GPU brand
Not available
VRAM
Not available
Max GPU power (TGP)
Not available
Dynamic Boost
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
GPU switching
Not available

Memory

Installed RAM
8GB1Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/aspire-3-laptop-a315-24p-r7vhRead 23 October 2026Standard Memory 8 GB.
RAM speed
Not available
Memory channels
Not available
Memory slots
Not available
RAM slots
Not available
Free RAM slots
Not available
Maximum supported RAM
Not available

Storage

Installed storage
128GB1Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/aspire-3-laptop-a315-24p-r7vhRead 23 October 2026Total Solid State Drive Capacity 128 GB.
Installed drive PCIe generation
Not available
Storage slots
Form factorInterfaceCountOccupied
M.2 2280PCIe NVMe1Yes
M.2 slots
1
Free storage slots
0
Maximum slot PCIe generation
Not available

Ports

USB-C ports
1
Thunderbolt
Not available
Highest HDMI version
HDMI 2.1
Card reader
No
Ethernet speed
Not available
Maximum USB-C charging input
Not available

Wireless

Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Wi-Fi module
Not available
Cellular
Not available

Keyboard and touchpad

Keyboard layouts
Not available
Key switches
Not available
Keyboard backlight
Not available
Key travel
Not available
Pointing stick
Not available
Touchpad size
Not available
Touchpad mechanism
Not available

Camera and audio

IR face login
Not available
Webcam privacy
Not available
Built-in speaker drivers
21Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/aspire-3-laptop-a315-24p-r7vhRead 23 October 2026Number of Speakers 2.
Total speaker power
Not available
Microphones
Not available

Battery and power

Claimed battery life
Not available
Adapter rated output
45W1Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/aspire-3-laptop-a315-24p-r7vhRead 23 October 2026Maximum Power Supply Wattage 45 W. The adapter connector is not stated.
Laptop charging connector
Not available
Charge 0 to 50 % (claimed)
Not available

Cooling

Vapor chamber
Not available
Liquid metal
Not available
Power modes
Not available

Security

Fingerprint
Not available
TPM
Not available
Remote management
Not available

Software

Security updates until
Not available

Measured display

We could not find any of these 12 fields. Show them
Brightness (measured, centre)
Not available
Brightness (measured, average)
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
sRGB coverage (measured)
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
PWM flicker found
Not available
PWM frequency (measured)
Not available
PWM at or below brightness
Not available
Response black to white (measured)
Not available
Response grey to grey (measured)
Not available

Measured performance

We could not find any of these 8 fields. Show them
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Game frame rates
Not available

Measured noise and temperature

We could not find any of these 9 fields. Show them
Fan noise per mode
Not available
Max fan noise
Not available
Fan noise while gaming
Not available
Top surface under load
Not available
Bottom surface under load
Not available
Palm rest under load
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available

Measured battery and power

We could not find any of these 10 fields. Show them
Battery runtime per test
Not available
Wi-Fi browsing runtime
Not available
Video runtime
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Power draw idle
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available

Certifications

Intel Evo
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Other certifications
Not available

In the box

In the box
Aspire 3 A315-24P-R7VH Laptop, Lithium Polymer Battery, AC Adapter, Power Cord1Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/aspire-3-laptop-a315-24p-r7vhRead 23 October 2026Package Contents: Aspire 3 A315-24P-R7VH Laptop, Lithium Polymer Battery, AC Adapter, Power Cord.
Power adapter included
Yes1Maker product pagestore.acer.com/en-us/aspire-3-laptop-a315-24p-r7vhRead 23 October 2026Package Contents list an AC Adapter and a Power Cord.

Warranty

Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0BS4BP8FBRead 23 October 2026Warranty Description: One-year International Travelers Limited Warranty (ITW). The Acer store says only that a limited warranty applies. Service type is not stated.
Warranty service
Not available

Compare with

Pick a laptop to see both side by side. Differences are marked yellow.

More laptop comparisons

Sources

We read 7 sources for this laptop. The numbers match the markers in the sheet.

  1. Read 23 October 2026Backs 35 fields
  2. Read 23 October 2026Backs 6 fields
  3. Read 23 October 2026Backs 4 fields
  4. Read 23 October 2026Backs 6 fields
  5. Read 23 October 2026Backs 3 fields
  6. Read 23 October 2026Backs 5 fields
  7. Read 23 October 2026Backs 2 fields

See a wrong value? Tell us and name the field.