{"data":{"slug":"asus-vivobook-go-15-e1504fa","type":"laptop","brand":"ASUS","name":"Vivobook Go 15 E1504FA","aliases":["Vivobook Go 15 (E1504F)","Vivobook Go 15 E1504","E1504FA-AB34","E1504FA"],"release_date":"2025-01","url":"https://arkivo.dev/laptops/asus-vivobook-go-15-e1504fa","specs":{"series":"Vivobook Go 15","model_numbers":["E1504FA-AB34"],"gtins":null,"announce_date":"2023-01-25","status":"available","predecessor":null,"successor":null,"launch_price_usd":null,"launch_price_eur":null,"markets":["US"],"colors":["Mixed Black"],"manufacturer_url":"https://www.asus.com/us/laptops/for-home/vivobook/vivobook-go-15-oled-e1504f/","spec_sheet_url":"https://www.asus.com/us/laptops/for-home/vivobook/vivobook-go-15-oled-e1504f/techspec/","manual_url":"https://dlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/nb/E1504FA/0409_E25366_E1504_V2_A.pdf","eprel_registration_number":null,"warranty_years":null,"segment":"mainstream","form_factor":"clamshell","dimensions_mm":{"width_mm":360.3,"depth_mm":232.5,"thickness_min_mm":null,"thickness_max_mm":17.9},"weight_kg":1.63,"lid_material":null,"bottom_material":null,"hinge_max_angle_deg":180,"mil_std_810":true,"screen_size_in":15.6,"native_resolution":{"width_px":1920,"height_px":1080},"pixel_density_ppi":141.2,"panel_type":null,"backlight_type":null,"local_dimming_zones":null,"panel_model":null,"screen_surface":"matte","is_touchscreen":false,"stylus_support":null,"refresh_rate_modes":[{"width_px":1920,"height_px":1080,"max_hz":60,"vrr":null}],"max_refresh_rate_hz":60,"vrr_technologies":null,"response_time_gtg_ms":null,"color_depth_bits":null,"brightness_typical_nits":250,"brightness_outdoor_peak_nits":null,"brightness_hdr_sustained_nits":null,"brightness_hdr_peak_nits":null,"srgb_coverage_pct":null,"dci_p3_coverage_pct":null,"adobe_rgb_coverage_pct":null,"hdr_certification":null,"factory_calibrated":null,"secondary_display":null,"cpu":"AMD Ryzen 3 7320U","cpu_brand":"amd","cpu_clusters":[{"core_type":"zen2","count":4,"core_name":"Zen 2","base_ghz":2.4,"max_ghz":4.1}],"cpu_core_count":4,"cpu_performance_core_count":0,"cpu_efficiency_core_count":0,"cpu_thread_count":8,"cpu_max_ghz":4.1,"cpu_cache_l3_mb":4,"process_node_nm":6,"cpu_tdp_configured_w":null,"cpu_power_max_w":null,"combined_power_max_w":null,"npu_tops":null,"has_discrete_gpu":false,"gpu":null,"gpu_brand":null,"gpu_vram_gb":null,"gpu_tgp_max_w":null,"gpu_dynamic_boost_w":null,"gpu_boost_clock_mhz":null,"gpu_switching":null,"integrated_gpu":"AMD Radeon 610M","ram_gb":8,"ram_type":"lpddr5","ram_speed_mts":5500,"ram_channels":null,"ram_upgradeable":"soldered","memory_slots":null,"ram_slot_count":null,"ram_free_slot_count":null,"ram_max_gb":null,"storage_gb":256,"storage_type":"nvme_ssd","storage_pcie_gen":3,"storage_slots":[{"form_factor":"m2_2280","interface":"pcie_nvme","pcie_gen":3,"pcie_lanes":2,"count":1,"occupied":true}],"m2_slot_count":1,"storage_free_slot_count":0,"storage_pcie_gen_max":3,"ports":[{"type":"usb_c","version":"USB 3.2 Gen 1","count":1,"side":"right","max_gbps":5,"tb_usb4":null,"dp_alt_mode":null,"charging_in_w":null,"power_out_w":null,"gpu_connection":null},{"type":"usb_a","version":"USB 3.2 Gen 1","count":1,"side":"right","max_gbps":5,"tb_usb4":null,"dp_alt_mode":null,"charging_in_w":null,"power_out_w":null,"gpu_connection":null},{"type":"hdmi","version":"HDMI 1.4","count":1,"side":"right","max_gbps":null,"tb_usb4":null,"dp_alt_mode":null,"charging_in_w":null,"power_out_w":null,"gpu_connection":null},{"type":"audio_3_5mm","version":null,"count":1,"side":"right","max_gbps":null,"tb_usb4":null,"dp_alt_mode":null,"charging_in_w":null,"power_out_w":null,"gpu_connection":null},{"type":"dc_in","version":null,"count":1,"side":"right","max_gbps":null,"tb_usb4":null,"dp_alt_mode":null,"charging_in_w":null,"power_out_w":null,"gpu_connection":null},{"type":"usb_a","version":"USB 2.0","count":1,"side":"left","max_gbps":0.48,"tb_usb4":null,"dp_alt_mode":null,"charging_in_w":null,"power_out_w":null,"gpu_connection":null}],"usb_c_port_count":1,"has_thunderbolt":null,"hdmi_version_max":"HDMI 1.4","has_sd_card_reader":false,"ethernet_max_gbps":null,"usb_c_charging_w":null,"wifi_standard":"wifi_5","wifi_bands":["2.4ghz","5ghz"],"wifi_module":null,"bluetooth_version":null,"cellular":null,"keyboard_layouts":null,"keyboard_switch_type":null,"keyboard_backlight":"none","numpad":true,"key_travel_mm":1.4,"pointing_stick":null,"touchpad_size_mm":null,"touchpad_type":null,"webcam_resolution":"720p HD","windows_hello_ir":null,"webcam_privacy":"physical_shutter","speaker_count":null,"speaker_total_power_w":null,"audio_features":["SonicMaster"],"microphone_count":null,"battery_wh":42,"battery_life_claimed":null,"charger_w":null,"charger_connector":"barrel","charge_time_0_50_min":null,"fan_count":null,"vapor_chamber":null,"liquid_metal":null,"power_modes":null,"fingerprint_sensor":null,"tpm_version":null,"enterprise_management":null,"kensington_lock":null,"os":"Windows 11 Home","os_family":"windows","security_updates_until":null,"measured_sdr_brightness_nits":null,"measured_brightness_avg_nits":null,"measured_contrast_ratio":null,"measured_hdr_peak_nits":null,"measured_srgb_coverage_pct":null,"measured_dci_p3_coverage_pct":null,"measured_color_accuracy_delta_e":null,"measured_pwm_detected":null,"measured_pwm_frequency_hz":null,"measured_pwm_below_brightness_pct":null,"measured_response_black_white_ms":null,"measured_response_gray_gray_ms":null,"benchmark_cinebench_2024_single":null,"benchmark_cinebench_2024_multi":null,"benchmark_geekbench_single":null,"benchmark_geekbench_multi":null,"benchmark_3dmark_time_spy_graphics":null,"benchmark_3dmark_steel_nomad":null,"measured_ssd_read_mbs":null,"game_fps_measured":null,"fan_noise_measured":null,"measured_noise_max_dba":null,"measured_noise_gaming_dba":null,"measured_temp_top_max_c":null,"measured_temp_bottom_max_c":null,"measured_temp_palmrest_c":null,"measured_cpu_stress_temp_c":null,"measured_cpu_stress_clock_ghz":null,"measured_gpu_gaming_temp_c":null,"battery_runtime_measured":null,"measured_battery_wifi_h":null,"measured_battery_video_h":null,"measured_charge_time_min":null,"measured_power_idle_w":null,"measured_power_gaming_w":null,"measured_power_max_w":null,"measured_cpu_sustained_power_w":null,"measured_gpu_gaming_power_w":null,"measured_weight_kg":null,"intel_evo":null,"copilot_plus_pc":null,"color_certifications":null,"energy_star":null,"epeat":null,"other_certifications":["TÜV Rheinland certified","REACH","RoHS"],"in_the_box":["Power cord and adapter","User guide"],"charger_in_box":true,"warranty_service_type":null},"variants":[],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.asus.com/us/laptops/for-home/vivobook/vivobook-go-15-oled-e1504f/techspec/","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["series","colors","spec_sheet_url","dimensions_mm","weight_kg","mil_std_810","native_resolution","is_touchscreen","refresh_rate_modes","screen_surface","has_discrete_gpu","ram_type","ram_upgradeable","storage_type","storage_slots","ports","wifi_bands","webcam_resolution","charger_connector","other_certifications","screen_size_in","brightness_typical_nits","cpu","cpu_clusters"],"notes":{"series":"ASUS family name: Vivobook Go 15 (E1504F)","colors":"ASUS color names Mixed Black and Cool Silver for the US. The AB34 listing says Black. Mixed Black is the ASUS name for this color","spec_sheet_url":"ASUS US family tech spec page","dimensions_mm":"Dimensions (W x D x H) 36.03 x 23.25 x 1.79 cm. One published thickness, stored as the maximum. The family page lists the same size for all options","weight_kg":"Weight 1.63 kg (3.59 lb), published for the family. The AB34 listing gives no weight","mil_std_810":"US MIL-STD 810H. ASUS note: MIL-STD-810 testing is conducted on selected ASUS products only, under laboratory conditions. Test list not published. The Amazon AB34 title says Military Grade Durability","native_resolution":"FHD (1920x1080). The AB34 listing names FHD","is_touchscreen":"Non-touch","refresh_rate_modes":"60Hz for the LED-backlit display row","screen_surface":"Anti-glare for the 250 nits LED-backlit row","has_discrete_gpu":"Graphics: AMD Radeon Graphics, integrated","ram_type":"ASUS: LPDDR5 on board. The Amazon AB34 listing says DDR5, which is the generic label. AMD lists LPDDR5 for this processor","ram_upgradeable":"Memory soldered on board. Feature Lens for the AB34: soldered and not upgradeable","storage_type":"M.2 NVMe SSD","storage_slots":"ASUS: one M.2 2280 PCIe 3.0 x2 slot, only single-sided SSDs supported. The SSD sits in this slot, so no free slot is stored. The family page lists no second M.2 slot","ports":"Ports: 1x USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-C (up to 5Gbps), 1x USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A (up to 5Gbps), 1x USB 2.0 Type-A (up to 480Mbps), 1x DC-in, 1x 3.5mm combo audio jack, 1x HDMI 1.4. The launch release lists 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A, which disagrees with the current spec page. DisplayPort and charging over USB-C are not stated. No card reader is listed","wifi_bands":"Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), dual-band, 1x1 wireless card","webcam_resolution":"Camera: 720p HD camera with privacy shutter. The AB34 listing text also says 720p HD","charger_connector":"Power adapters 65W (19V, 3.42A) and 45W (19V, 2.37A) with a ø4.5 DC connector. The adapter rating of the AB34 box is not stated, so charger_w is left out","other_certifications":"Ecolabels and compliance: REACH, RoHS, ENERGY STAR 8.0. TÜV Rheinland certified is listed for the LED-backlit display. ENERGY STAR is not stored because no listing for the AB34 was found"}},{"url":"https://www.asus.com/ph/laptops/for-home/vivobook/vivobook-go-15-oled-e1504f/techspec/","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["audio_features"],"notes":{"audio_features":"ASUS Philippines E1504FA spec: built-in speaker, SonicMaster. Feature Lens lists SonicMaster speakers for the AB34"}},{"url":"https://www.asus.com/us/laptops/for-home/vivobook/vivobook-go-15-oled-e1504f/","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["manufacturer_url","form_factor","hinge_max_angle_deg","key_travel_mm","webcam_privacy"],"notes":{"manufacturer_url":"ASUS US family page. The AB34 suffix has no page of its own on asus.com","form_factor":"Standard clamshell. The 180-degree lay-flat hinge is not a convertible","hinge_max_angle_deg":"180-degree lay-flat hinge. The Amazon AB34 listing names the same hinge","key_travel_mm":"ErgoSense keyboard: 1.4 mm travel (ASUS family page). The ASUS Philippines E1504FA spec also lists 1.4mm. Backlight is optional on the family and not stated for the AB34","webcam_privacy":"Physical sliding webcam shield. Amazon AB34: Camera Shutter"}},{"url":"https://press.asus.com/news/press-releases/3377","kind":"press_release","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["announce_date","ram_speed_mts","storage_pcie_gen","release_date"],"notes":{"announce_date":"ASUS press release of 25 January 2023 announcing the Vivobook Go 15 OLED (E1504F). This is the family announcement. The AB34 suffix is a later US configuration","ram_speed_mts":"ASUS launch release names LPDDR5 at 5500 MHz, soldered on board. AMD lists LPDDR5-5500 as the maximum for the processor. Treated as the 5500 MT/s data rate","storage_pcie_gen":"Launch release: 512, 256 or 128 GB M.2 NVMe PCIe 3.0 SSD","release_date":"Family announcement of 25 January 2023"}},{"url":"https://dlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/nb/E1504FA/0409_E25366_E1504_V2_A.pdf","kind":"manual","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["manual_url","ports"],"notes":{"manual_url":"English User's Manual E25366, version of 2024/12/26, listed on the ASUS support page for E1504FA","ports":"Right View lists the headphone jack, USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-C, USB 3.2 Gen 1 port, HDMI and DC input. Left View lists the USB 2.0 port. The USB-C transfer rate is up to 5 Gbit/s"}},{"url":"https://www.amd.com/en/products/processors/laptop/ryzen/7000-series/amd-ryzen-3-7320u.html","kind":"manufacturer_page","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["cpu_brand","cpu_clusters","cpu_thread_count","cpu_cache_l3_mb","process_node_nm","integrated_gpu","ram_speed_mts"],"notes":{"cpu_clusters":"AMD page: 4 cores, Zen 2 (former codename Mendocino), base clock 2.4 GHz, boost up to 4.1 GHz. AMD boost is the single-core maximum. The laptop configured limits are not published. ASUS lists the same clocks","cpu_thread_count":"AMD page: 8 threads with SMT","cpu_cache_l3_mb":"AMD page: L3 4 MB. L2 is 2 MB and is not added. ASUS lists 6MB cache, which is L2 plus L3","process_node_nm":"AMD: processor technology for CPU cores TSMC 6nm FinFET","integrated_gpu":"AMD page for Ryzen 3 7320U: AMD Radeon 610M, 2 graphics cores at 1900 MHz. ASUS names it AMD Radeon Graphics. The Feature Lens review of the AB34 names Radeon 610M"}},{"url":"https://www.amazon.com/ASUS-Vivobook-Processor-Durability-E1504FA-AB34/dp/B0DTVQN7KM","kind":"retailer","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["model_numbers","status","markets","segment","screen_size_in","brightness_typical_nits","cpu","ram_gb","storage_gb","numpad","battery_wh","os","os_family","in_the_box","charger_in_box","colors"],"notes":{"model_numbers":"Amazon US item model number E1504FA-AB34. The listing is Ryzen 3 7320U, 8GB, 256GB. Other E1504FA suffixes such as AS54 (Ryzen 5 7520U, 512GB) and AS33 (128GB) have other hardware and are not this product","status":"Listed for sale on Amazon US","markets":"US Amazon listing","segment":"Sold as an everyday budget laptop. ASUS markets the family as a light student companion","screen_size_in":"15.6-inch FHD display. ASUS family: 15.6\" FHD (1920x1080), 16:9, non-touch","brightness_typical_nits":"AB34 listing: 250-nit sustained brightness and 45% NTSC. ASUS family page: 250nits for the LED-backlit row. The ASUS launch release calls it 250 nits peak brightness, so the wording differs. The 45% NTSC figure is not stored because the gamut fields are sRGB, DCI-P3 and Adobe RGB","cpu":"AB34 listing: AMD Ryzen 3 7320U, 4 cores and 8 threads. ASUS family page lists Ryzen 3 7320U with 2.4GHz base, up to 4.1GHz","ram_gb":"AB34 listing: 8GB","storage_gb":"AB34 listing: 256GB SSD","numpad":"AB34 listing: chiclet keyboard with numeric keypad","battery_wh":"AB34 listing: 42Wh battery. The family page lists 50Wh or 42Wh, 3S1P 3-cell Li-ion, and the launch release gives 42 Wh for the 250 nits display variant","os":"Operating system: Windows 11 Home","in_the_box":"Amazon What is in the box for E1504FA-AB34: Powercord and Adapter, User Guide","charger_in_box":"Power cord and adapter in the box","colors":"Amazon color field: Black"}},{"url":"https://featurelens.com/asus-vivobook-go-15-laptop-review/","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["wifi_standard","keyboard_backlight","release_date"],"notes":{"wifi_standard":"Feature Lens lists Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) for the AB34. The ASUS family page lists a Wi-Fi 5 dual-band 1x1 option and a Wi-Fi 6E option, so the choice rests on this one review that names the exact model","keyboard_backlight":"Feature Lens lists a backlit keyboard among the omissions of the AB34 and adds that this can vary by region. ASUS says the backlit keyboard is optional on the family. The Amazon AB34 bullets do not mention a backlight. Single secondary source","release_date":"Feature Lens calls the AB34 a 2025 model year refresh with a 256 GB SSD. The Amazon listing photo carries a Windows screen date of 22 October 2024. First sale date of the AB34 is not stated anywhere. The E1504F family was announced on 25 January 2023 (ASUS release) and first reviewed on 1 June 2023 (HelloExpress), so the family is older than this SKU"}},{"url":"https://helloexpress.net/asus-vivobook-go-15-e1504f-review/","kind":"review_site","accessed":"2026-10-14","fields":["release_date"],"notes":{"release_date":"First review found of the family, 1 June 2023, for the Ryzen 5 E1504F"}}],"fields_filled":65,"updated":"2026-10-14"},"meta":{"api_version":"1","docs":"https://arkivo.dev/api"}}