Computers / Laptops

LenovoBusiness laptop
ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 12 21KC008PVN
Released March 2024.4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026Review published 2024-02-27 for a US retail unit. PSREF lists the announce date 2024-03-12 for the stored Vietnam model, so the month is approximate. Last checked 23 October 2026.
- Screen size
- 14in
- Processor
- Intel Core Ultra 7 155H
- GPU
- Intel Arc Graphics
- Weight (published)
- 1.09kg
123 of 179 fields known.
At a glance
Ports
- 2 USB-C Thunderbolt 4 / USB4 40Gbps
- USB-A USB 5Gbps / USB 3.2 Gen 1 (Always On)
- USB-A USB 5Gbps / USB 3.2 Gen 1
- HDMI 2.1
- 3.5 mm audio
General
- Series
- ThinkPad X1 Carbon1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026ThinkPad X1 Carbon.
- Model numbers
- 21KC008PVN1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026PSREF model 21KC008PVN, machine type 21KC. Region ASEAN, country Vietnam.
- GTIN / EAN
- 1975306250081Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026EAN / UPC / JAN field of the PSREF model table.
- Announced
- Not available
- Status
- Not available
- Predecessor
- Not available
- Successor
- Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13 Aura Edition 21NS0014US5Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-Gen-13-Aura-Edition-laptop-review-The-X1-Carbon-is-finally-back.924998.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck calls the Gen 13 Aura Edition the new version of last year's X1 Carbon Gen 12 and refers to the Gen 12 as its predecessor.6Reviewultrabookreview.com/72439-lenovo-thinkpad-x1carbon-reviewRead 23 October 2026Ultrabookreview says the X1 Carbon Gen 13 uses the Gen 12 chassis and calls the Gen 12 the previous X1 Carbon.
- Launch price (US)
- Not available
- Launch price (EU)
- Not available
- Colours
- Black, Paint1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026PSREF Case Color: Black, Paint.
Chassis
Front and side, drawn to scale.
- Dimensions
- Width312.8Depth214.75Thickness (max)14.96mm(12.3 × 8.5 × 0.6 in)1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026312.80 x 214.75 x 14.96 mm. May vary by configuration.
- Weight (published)
- 1.09kg(2.4 lb)1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026Published as starting at 1.09 kg for models with the haptic touchpad. Varies by configuration.
- Lid material
- Carbon fibre1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 20262Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/ThinkPad/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12_Spec.pdfRead 10 October 2026Case material: carbon fiber (top), aluminium (bottom).
- Bottom material
- Aluminium1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 20262Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/ThinkPad/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12_Spec.pdfRead 10 October 2026Case material: carbon fiber (top), aluminium (bottom).
- Max hinge angle
- Not available
- MIL-STD-810 testing (claimed)
- Yes1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 20262Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/ThinkPad/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12_Spec.pdfRead 10 October 2026MIL-STD-810H military test passed. Test list not published.
Display
- Screen size
- 14in(35.6 cm)1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- Native resolution
- 2880 × 1800px1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- Pixel density
- 242.6ppi
- Panel type
- OLED1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- Backlight
- None (self-emissive)1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- Dimming zones
- Not available
- Panel part number
- Samsung ATNA40YK20-04Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026Spec table: Samsung ATNA40YK20-0, OLED, 2880 x 1800.
- Screen surface
- Not available
- Touchscreen
- No1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- Refresh rate modes
Width (px) Height (px) Maximum operating refresh (Hz) VRR 2880 1800 120 No - Max refresh rate
- 120Hz
- Adaptive sync
- Not available
- Gray-to-gray response time (claimed)
- Not available
- Native panel colour depth
- Not available
- Brightness (SDR, claimed)
- 400nits1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026400 nits.
- Peak brightness (SDR outdoors, claimed)
- Not available
- Sustained brightness (HDR, claimed)
- Not available
- Peak brightness (HDR, claimed)
- Not available
- sRGB coverage (claimed)
- Not available
- DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
- 100%1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026PSREF lists 100% DCI-P3.
- Adobe RGB coverage (claimed)
- Not available
- HDR certification
- DisplayHDR True Black 5001Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026DisplayHDR True Black 500, Dolby Vision.
- Factory calibrated
- Not available
- Second display
- Not available
Processor
- Processor
- Intel Core Ultra 7 155H1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026Intel Core Ultra 7 155H, 16 cores (6P + 8E + 2LPE), 22 threads, max turbo up to 4.8 GHz, 24 MB Intel Smart Cache.
- Processor brand
- Intel1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- Core configuration
Core type Count Core Base clock (GHz) Max clock (GHz) Performance 6 Redwood Cove 1.4 4.8 Efficiency 8 Crestmont 0.9 3.8 Low-power efficiency 2 Crestmont 0.7 2.5 Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/ThinkPad/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12_Spec.pdfRead 10 October 2026Core Ultra 7 155H row: P-core 1.4 GHz base and 4.8 GHz max, E-core 900 MHz and 3.8 GHz, LP E-core 700 MHz and 2.5 GHz. Core names come from the Notebookcheck review.4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026Spec table: Redwood Cove P-cores, Crestmont E-cores and Crestmont low-power E-cores.- CPU cores
- 16
- Cores labelled performance
- 6
- Cores labelled efficiency
- 10
- Max boost clock
- 4.8GHz
- Process
- Not available
- Sustained CPU power (configured)
- 25W4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026Spec table: 25 W PL1 sustained. Reported for the review unit.
- Peak CPU power (configured)
- 56W4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026Spec table: 56 W PL2 short burst. Reported for the review unit.
- Combined CPU and GPU power
- Not available
Graphics
- Discrete GPU
- No1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- GPU
- Not available
- GPU brand
- Not available
- VRAM
- Not available
- Max GPU power (TGP)
- Not available
- Dynamic Boost
- Not available
- GPU boost clock
- Not available
- GPU switching
- Not available
- Integrated GPU
- Intel Arc Graphics1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026Integrated Intel Arc Graphics.
Memory
- Installed RAM
- 32GB1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 202632 GB soldered LPDDR5X-6400.
- RAM type
- LPDDR5X1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- Memory channels
- Not available
- RAM upgrade
- Soldered1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- Memory slots
- Not available
- RAM slots
- Not available
- Free RAM slots
- Not available
Storage
- Installed storage
- 1TB1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 20261 TB. Decimal capacity, 1 TB = 1000 GB.
- Storage type
- NVMe SSD1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- Installed drive PCIe generation
- 41Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- Storage slots
Form factor Interface PCIe generation PCIe lanes Count Occupied M.2 2280 PCIe NVMe 4 4 1 Yes - M.2 slots
- 1
- Free storage slots
- 0
- Maximum slot PCIe generation
- 4
Ports
- Ports
Type Version Count Side Maximum data rate (Gbps) Thunderbolt or USB4 DP Alt Mode USB-C Thunderbolt 4 / USB4 40Gbps 2 Left 40 Thunderbolt 4 Yes USB-A USB 5Gbps / USB 3.2 Gen 1 (Always On) 1 Left 5 Not available Not available USB-A USB 5Gbps / USB 3.2 Gen 1 1 Right 5 Not available Not available HDMI HDMI 2.1 1 Right Not available Not available Not available 3.5 mm audio Not available 1 Right Not available Not available Not available Source1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026Standard ports: 1x USB-A (USB 5Gbps, Always On), 1x USB-A (USB 5Gbps), 2x USB-C (Thunderbolt 4 / USB4 40Gbps) with USB PD 3.0 and DisplayPort 2.1, 1x HDMI 2.1 up to 4K/60Hz, 1x 3.5 mm combo jack. Connector sides come from the Notebookcheck review.4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026Left: USB-A, 2x USB-C Thunderbolt 4, Nano-SIM slot on WWAN models. Right: power button, 3.5 mm audio, USB-A, HDMI 2.1, Kensington lock slot.- USB-C ports
- 2
- Thunderbolt
- Yes
- Highest HDMI version
- HDMI 2.1
- Card reader
- No
- Ethernet speed
- Not available
- Maximum USB-C charging input
- Not available
Wireless
- Wi-Fi
- Wi-Fi 6E1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, 6 GHz4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026Intel AX211 spec line: Wi-Fi 6E with the 6 GHz band, plus Wi-Fi 4, 5 and 6 on 2.4 and 5 GHz.
- Wi-Fi module
- Intel Wi-Fi 6E AX2111Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
Keyboard and touchpad
- Keyboard layouts
- English1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026PSREF: Backlit, English.
- Key switches
- Not available
- Keyboard backlight
- Backlit, type not stated1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026PSREF lists Backlit. The type and colour are not stated.
- Numpad
- Not available
- Pointing stick
- Yes1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
Camera and audio
- Webcam
- FHD 1080p1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026FHD 1080p + IR discrete with privacy shutter.
- IR face login
- Yes1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- Webcam privacy
- Physical shutter1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- Built-in speaker drivers
- 21Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- Total speaker power
- 4W1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026Stereo speakers, 2 W x 2.
- Audio features
- Dolby Atmos1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
Battery and power
- Battery energy
- 57Wh1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 202657 Wh.
- Claimed battery life
Use case Hours (h) MobileMark 25 11.6 Video playback 15.9 Idle 15.5 - Adapter rated output
- 65W1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 202665W USB-C Slim (3-pin) adapter.
- Laptop charging connector
- USB-C1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026Charges over USB-C.
- Charge 0 to 50 % (claimed)
- Not available
Cooling
- Vapor chamber
- Not available
- Liquid metal
- Not available
- Power modes
- Not available
Security
- Fingerprint
- Keyboard key1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- Remote management
- Not available
Software
- Operating system
- Windows 11 Pro1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026Windows 11 Pro, English.
- OS family
- Windows1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- Security updates until
- Not available
Measured display
- Brightness (measured, average)
- 417.4nits4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026Average of the brightness grid, 417.4 cd/m2.
- Contrast ratio (measured)
- Not available
- HDR peak brightness (measured)
- Not available
- sRGB coverage (measured)
- 100%4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026Argyll 3D, sRGB 100%. Display P3 99.7% is a different target and is not stored.
- DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
- Not available
- Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
- 1.264Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026Calman ColorChecker dE 2000 mean 1.26 before calibration, 0.68 after.
- PWM flicker found
- Yes4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026PWM flicker found.
- PWM frequency (measured)
- 240Hz4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026Constant 240.3 Hz.
- PWM at or below brightness
- 100%4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026The review measured the same 240 Hz from 0 to 100 percent brightness, so flicker is present at every setting.
Measured performance
- Cinebench 2024 single-core
- Not available
- Cinebench 2024 multi-core
- 698points4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026Cinebench 2024 CPU multi core, 698 points. Windows power mode set to Best performance before the benchmarks.
- Geekbench 6 single-core
- 2,420points4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026Geekbench 6.7 single-core, Windows Best performance mode.
- Geekbench 6 multi-core
- 12,171points4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026Geekbench 6.7 multi-core, Windows Best performance mode.
- 3DMark Time Spy graphics
- 3,001points4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 20263DMark Time Spy graphics score 3001 at 2560 x 1440, Windows Best performance mode.
- 3DMark Steel Nomad
- Not available
- SSD sequential read (measured)
- 6,593MB/s4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026CrystalDiskMark 5/6 sequential read Q32T1, 6593 MB/s. Kioxia XG8 KXG8AZNV1T02.
- Game frame rates
Game Width (px) Height (px) Preset Upscaling Average FPS Baldur's Gate 3 1920 1080 Ultra Not available 24.4 The Witcher 3 1920 1080 Ultra (HBAO+) Not available 25.5 Far Cry 5 1920 1080 Ultra Not available 36 Cyberpunk 2077 1920 1080 High Off 22.5
Measured noise and temperature
- Fan noise per mode
Power mode Load Noise (dB(A)) Windows Best performance Idle 24 Windows Best performance Medium load 31.5 Windows Best performance Gaming 37.8 Windows Best performance Max load 37.8 - Max fan noise
- 37.8dB(A)
- Fan noise while gaming
- 37.8dB(A)
- Top surface under load
- 44.2°C4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026Hottest point on the top after the Prime95 and FurMark stress test, room 20 C.
- Bottom surface under load
- 41.2°C4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026Hottest point on the bottom after the stress test, room 20 C.
- Palm rest under load
- 25.6°C4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026Palm rest and touchpad area under the stress test, 25.6 C.
- CPU temperature in stress test
- Not available
- CPU clock in stress test
- Not available
- GPU temperature while gaming
- Not available
Measured battery and power
- Battery runtime per test
Test Power mode Hours (h) Idle Not stated 17.82 Wi-Fi browsing Not available 7.77 Max load Not available 1.17 - Wi-Fi browsing runtime
- 7.77h
- Video runtime
- Not available
- Full charge time (measured)
- 120min4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026The review states a full charge takes about two hours with the 65 W USB-C adapter. Approximate.
- Power draw gaming
- 50.4W4Measurementnotebookcheck.com/Lenovo-ThinkPad-X1-Carbon-G12-Laptop-Test-Erstes-grosses-Update-in-drei-Jahren.807241.0.htmlRead 10 October 2026Witcher 3 ultra, 1080p, average 50.4 W.
- Sustained CPU power (measured)
- Not available
- GPU power while gaming (measured)
- Not available
- Weight (measured)
- Not available
Certifications
- Intel Evo
- Yes1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- Copilot+ PC
- Not available
- Colour certifications
- Not available
- ENERGY STAR
- Yes1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- Other certifications
- Eyesafe Certified 2.0, TCO Certified, generation 10, ErP Lot 6/26, RoHS compliant1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026Green certifications and other certifications lists. EPEAT Gold is registered where applicable.
In the box
- In the box
- 65W USB-C Slim (3-pin) AC adapter1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026Power adapter from the PSREF Power Adapter row. Bundled accessories: none.
- Power adapter included
- Yes1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
Warranty
Links
- Product page
- psref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_121Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12Read 10 October 2026
- Spec sheet
- psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/ThinkPad/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12_Spec.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/ThinkPad/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12_Spec.pdfRead 10 October 2026
- Manual
- download.lenovo.com/pccbbs/mobiles_pdf/x1_carbon_gen12_ug_en.pdf3Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/pccbbs/mobiles_pdf/x1_carbon_gen12_ug_en.pdfRead 10 October 2026User Guide, first edition December 2023.
- EPREL registration number
- Not available
Compare with
Pick a laptop to see both side by side. Differences are marked yellow.
Sources
We read 6 sources for this laptop. The numbers match the markers in the sheet.
- Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/ThinkPad_X1_Carbon_Gen_12
See a wrong value? Tell us and name the field.





