Gaming / Monitors

ASUSGaming monitor
ROG Swift OLED PG27UCDM
Released January 2025.9Press articleithome.com/0/829/800.htmRead 5 October 2026February 10 2025 article explicitly reports actual China sale that day. This is later regional availability. January U.S. stock and packaging evidence supplies the earlier retail month, with uncertainty about the exact first worldwide day. Last checked 16 October 2026.
- Screen size
- 27in
- Resolution
- 3840 × 2160
- Refresh rate
- 240Hz
- Panel
- QD-OLED
118 of 172 fields known.
At a glance
Ports
- DisplayPort 2.1a UHBR20
- 2 HDMI 2.1
- USB-CVideo in
- USB-B 3.2 Gen 1
- USB-CTo your computer
- 3 USB-A 3.2 Gen 1
- Headphone3.5 mm out
General
- Series
- ROG Swift OLED1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Model heading: ROG Swift OLED PG27UCDM.
- Model numbers
- PG27UCDM, 90LM0B30-B019711Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Model heading establishes PG27UCDM. Part number comes from the separately cited ASUS datasheet.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)gzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/d/d/9/3249322c8dac04e25c37cdf4197f284bead7.pdfRead 5 October 2026ASUS datasheet page 1: product number 90LM0B30-B01971 for ROG Swift PG27UCDM. No sales region inferred from suffix.
- GTIN / EAN
- 47113878152364Maker spec sheet (PDF)gzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/d/d/9/3249322c8dac04e25c37cdf4197f284bead7.pdfRead 5 October 2026ASUS datasheet page 1: EAN 4711387815236 for product number 90LM0B30-B01971.
- Predecessor
- Not available
- Successor
- Not available
- Launch price (EU)
- Not available
- Markets
- Not available
Display
- Viewable screen diagonal
- 26.5in(67.3 cm)2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdmRead 5 October 2026Product heading explicitly says 26.5-inch viewable.
- Native resolution
- 3840 × 2160px1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Display: Resolution 3840x2160.
- Aspect ratio
- 16:91Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Display: Aspect Ratio 16:9.
- Pixel density
- 163.2ppi
- Active display area
- Width589.97Height332.93mm(23.2 × 13.1 in)1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Display Viewing Area (HxV): 589.97 x 332.93 mm. Published area is retained, not calculated from pitch. ASUS datasheet rounds this to 590 x 333 mm.
- Curvature radius
- Not available
- Screen surface
- Semi-glossy6Measurementtftcentral.co.uk/reviews/asus-rog-swift-pg27ucdmRead 5 October 2026Key Specs and Features and Screen coating: standard semi-glossy QD-OLED coating.
Panel
- Panel type
- QD-OLED1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Display: Panel Type QD-OLED.
- Panel type (as published)
- Tandem QD-OLED1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Display: Panel Technology Tandem QD-OLED.
- Backlight
- None (self-emissive)6Measurementtftcentral.co.uk/reviews/asus-rog-swift-pg27ucdmRead 5 October 2026Black Depth, Shadow Detail and Contrast explains OLED pixels turn off individually to create black. No backlight.
- Local dimming
- Not available
- Dimming zones
- Not available
- Panel maker
- Samsung Display6Measurementtftcentral.co.uk/reviews/asus-rog-swift-pg27ucdmRead 5 October 2026Key Specs and Features names Samsung Display QD-OLED panel.
- Panel part number
- Not available
- Panel generation
- 4th gen2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdmRead 5 October 2026Product highlights and 4th Gen QD-OLED section explicitly name fourth-generation QD-OLED.
- Subpixel layout
- Not available
- Colour depth
- 10bits3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Specifications 3-16: Display colors 10 bit.
- Colour depth method
- Native2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdmRead 5 October 2026Product highlights expressly say true 10-bit color.
- Displayable colours
- 1.07 billion1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Display Colors: 1073.7M (10 bit), normalized to the project text convention.
- sRGB coverage
- Not available
- Adobe RGB coverage
- Not available
- Rec. 2020 coverage
- Not available
- NTSC coverage
- Not available
- Paper calibration report in box
- Not available
- Hardware calibration support
- Not available
- Static contrast ratio
- 1,500,000:13Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Specifications 3-16: Contrast ratio 1.5M:1. Maker typical panel contrast.
- Brightness (typical, SDR)
- 250nits3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Specifications 3-16: Brightness 250 nits (typ.). No full-screen or window condition is stated.
- Brightness (maker minimum)
- Not available
- Peak brightness (HDR)
- 1,000nits1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Display: Brightness (HDR, Peak) 1000 cd/m2. Footnote says peak may vary due to color pre-calibration. Window size is not published.
- HDR peak test window
- Not available
- Full-screen brightness
- Not available
- HDR formats
- HDR10, Dolby Vision1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Display: HDR10 and Dolby Vision.
- HDR certification
- DisplayHDR True Black 4001Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Certificate: VESA DisplayHDR 400 True Black.
Refresh rate and motion
- Refresh rate per resolution and port
Refresh rate per resolution and port. The top rate is in bold. Resolution HDMI 2.1 DisplayPort 2.1a UHBR20, 1.4 USB-C 3840 × 2160Native 240Hz 240Hz 240Hz Show as source table
Width (px) Height (px) Input Input version Maximum accepted rate (Hz) Bit depth (bits) Chroma DSC 3840 2160 DisplayPort 2.1a UHBR20 240 Not available Not available No 3840 2160 DisplayPort 1.4 240 Not available Not available Yes 3840 2160 HDMI 2.1 240 Not available Not available Not available 3840 2160 USB-C Not available 240 Not available Not available Not available 3840 2160 DisplayPort 1.4 97 8 4:4:4 No 3840 2160 DisplayPort 1.4 120 10 4:2:2 No 3840 2160 HDMI 2.1 120 10 4:4:4 No - Max refresh rate
- 240Hz
- Max refresh rate at native resolution
- 240Hz
- Max refresh rate over DisplayPort
- 240Hz
- Max refresh rate over HDMI
- 240Hz
- Max refresh rate over USB-C
- 240Hz
- Max refresh rate at 10-bit
- 120Hz
- Native refresh rate
- 240Hz6Measurementtftcentral.co.uk/reviews/asus-rog-swift-pg27ucdmRead 5 October 2026Gaming: 240Hz OLED panel and native-resolution maximum refresh table. No overclock setting is claimed.
- Overclocked refresh rate
- Not available
- Minimum fixed refresh rate
- Not available
- Adaptive sync technologies
- FreeSync Premium Pro, G-SYNC Compatible, VESA AdaptiveSync Display, HDMI VRR1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Features and Certificate name FreeSync Premium Pro, G-SYNC Compatible and VESA AdaptiveSync Display 240Hz. HDMI VRR is separately verified by TFTCentral. Its early review says FreeSync Premium, superseded here by current maker Premium Pro claim.6Measurementtftcentral.co.uk/reviews/asus-rog-swift-pg27ucdmRead 5 October 2026Console Gaming table marks HDMI-VRR supported. Early review names FreeSync Premium. Current maker names Premium Pro, which takes precedence.
- VRR range per port
Input Min (Hz) Max (Hz) HDMI 48 240 DisplayPort 48 240 - Low framerate compensation
- Not available
- Response time (maker GtG claim)
- 0.03ms1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Display: Response Time 0.03ms (GTG). Transition endpoints are not stated.
- Response time (maker MPRT claim)
- Not available
- Overdrive settings
- Not available
- Motion blur reduction
- Yes3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Gaming 3-2: ELMB mode, available only at 120Hz. TFTCentral verifies black frame insertion.
- Blur-reduction technology
- ELMB3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Gaming 3-2: ELMB.
- Blur reduction works with VRR
- No3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Gaming 3-2: turn off Variable Refresh Rate before activating ELMB.
Measured
- Input lag at maximum refresh rate
- Not available
- Input lag at 60 Hz
- Not available
- Overshoot (measured)
- Not available
- Contrast ratio (measured)
- Not available
- HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
- Not available
- PWM flicker frequency (measured)
- Not available
- VRR range (measured)
- Not available
- Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
- 1.46Measurementtftcentral.co.uk/reviews/asus-rog-swift-pg27ucdmRead 5 October 2026sRGB Colour Gamut mode (Racing preset): average sRGB color Delta E 2000 before calibration. CIE 1976 gamut method, factory settings otherwise, ICC profiles deactivated. Default wide-gamut average is 4.1, not selected here.
- Gray uniformity (measured)
- Not available
- Reflections (measured)
- Not available
Connectivity
- Video inputs
Type Version Count Max bandwidth (Gbps) DisplayPort 2.1a UHBR20 1 80 HDMI 2.1 2 48 USB-C Not available 1 Not available - HDMI ports
- 2
- DisplayPort ports
- 1
- Highest HDMI version
- 2.1
- Highest DisplayPort version
- 2.1a UHBR20
- HDMI features
- CEC, VRR, ALLM3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026System Setup 3-15: ASUS Power Sync controls CEC source power. TFTCentral Console Gaming verifies HDMI VRR and ALLM.6Measurementtftcentral.co.uk/reviews/asus-rog-swift-pg27ucdmRead 5 October 2026Console Gaming table explicitly marks HDMI-VRR and Auto Low Latency Mode (ALLM) supported. CEC separately sourced to manual.
- USB-C video (DP Alt Mode)
- Yes1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026I/O Ports: USB-C x1 (DP Alt Mode).
- USB-C power delivered
- 90W1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026I/O Ports: USB-C Power Delivery 90W.
- Thunderbolt
- Not available
- USB upstream ports
Connector USB version Count USB-B 3.2 Gen 1 1 USB-C Not available 1 - USB downstream hub ports
Connector USB version Count USB-A 3.2 Gen 1 3 - Daisy chain (MST)
- Not available
- Ethernet
- Not available
- 3.5 mm headphone output
- Yes1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026I/O Ports: Earphone jack Yes. ASUS datasheet specifies 3.5 mm.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)gzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/d/d/9/3249322c8dac04e25c37cdf4197f284bead7.pdfRead 5 October 2026Connectivity page 2: Kopfhörer-Anschluss 3.5 mm.
- 3.5 mm microphone input
- No6Measurementtftcentral.co.uk/reviews/asus-rog-swift-pg27ucdmRead 5 October 2026Useful Office Features table explicitly marks Mic input unsupported.
Smart features
We could not find any of these 4 fields. Show them
- Smart platform
- Not available
- Wi-Fi
- Not available
- Bluetooth
- Not available
- Remote control
- Not available
Audio and camera
- Number of speakers
- Not available
- Speaker power per channel
- Not available
- Microphone
- Not available
Ergonomics and controls
- Stand height adjustment
- 110mm3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Specifications 3-16: Height adjustment 0 to 110 mm.
- Tilt
- Forward5°Backward20°3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Specifications 3-16: tilt -5 to +20 degrees. Positive directional magnitudes stored.
- Swivel
- Left30°Right30°3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Specifications 3-16: swivel +/-30 degrees.
- Pivot
- Counterclockwise90°Clockwise90°3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Specifications 3-16: pivot +/-90 degrees.
- VESA mount
- 100 x 1001Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Mechanical Design: VESA Wall Mounting 100x100mm.
- Security lock slot
- Yes1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Mechanical Design: Kensington Lock Yes.
- On-screen menu controls
- Joystick, Buttons, Software2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdmRead 5 October 2026Product highlights say DisplayWidget Center adjusts monitor settings with a mouse. Physical controls are described in manual 1.3.1 and TFTCentral Design and Features.
- Desktop software
- DisplayWidget Center1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Features: DisplayWidget Center.
- User firmware updates
- Yes6Measurementtftcentral.co.uk/reviews/asus-rog-swift-pg27ucdmRead 5 October 2026Design and Features says user-updatable firmware. Current maker support download also lists MCM108 firmware.
- Ambient light sensor
- No6Measurementtftcentral.co.uk/reviews/asus-rog-swift-pg27ucdmRead 5 October 2026Useful Office Features table explicitly marks Ambient light sensor unsupported. Not inferred from EPREL ABC status.
- Gaming menu features
- FPS Counter, Crosshair, Dynamic Crosshair, Sniper, Timer, Stopwatch, Display Alignment, GameVisual, Shadow Boost, Aspect Control3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026GamePlus 1.3.3 and Gaming 3-2 to 3-3 list these functions. Image 3-5 names Aspect Control.
OLED care
- OLED care
- Screen Saver, Pixel Cleaning, Pixel Cleaning Reminder, Screen Move, Auto Logo Brightness, Neo Proximity Sensor, OLED Usage Info3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026OLED Care 3-8 to 3-9 names these options. Latest manual used rather than older review menu screenshots.
Dimensions and weight
Front and side, drawn to scale. The dashed outline is the screen at its highest.
- Dimensions with stand
- Width610.3Height (lowest)439.5Height (highest)549.5Depth218.8mm(24 × 17.3 to 21.6 × 8.6 in)3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Specifications 3-16 explicitly labels lowest 610.3 x 439.5 x 218.8 mm and highest 610.3 x 549.5 x 218.8 mm.
- Dimensions without stand
- Width610.3Height369.2Depth70.5mm(24 × 14.5 × 2.8 in)3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Specifications 3-16: 610.3 x 369.2 x 70.5 mm without stand. Matches webpage and ASUS datasheet. Outline 3-18 instead marks 66.5 mm depth and 352.4 mm height, an unresolved drawing conflict.
- Stand footprint
- Not available
- Weight with stand
- 7.62kg(16.8 lb)3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Specifications 3-17: 7.62 +/-0.5 kg with stand. Cable inclusion is not stated.
- Weight without stand
- 5kg(11 lb)3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Specifications 3-17: 5.0 +/-0.5 kg without stand. Webpage estimates 4.97 kg. Manual preferred. Cable inclusion is not stated.
- Box dimensions
- Width490Height894Depth188mm(19.3 × 35.2 × 7.4 in)3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Specifications 3-17 explicitly labels 490 x 894 x 188 mm (W x H x D). Webpage and datasheet reverse first two axes and give 896 mm instead of 894 mm. Manual published orientation retained.
Power
- EU energy class SDRF5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2195069_EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 1 parameter 3: F.
- EU energy class HDRG5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2195069_EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 1 parameter 5: G.
- Power supply
- Internal5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2195069_EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 1 parameter 24: Internal.
- Adapter rating
- Not available
- Input voltage
- 100-240 V AC, 50/60 Hz3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Specifications 3-16: AC 100-240V, 50/60Hz.
- Power use (typical)
- Not available
- Power use (max)
- Not available
- Power use SDR (EU label)
- 25.4W5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2195069_EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 1 parameter 4: on-mode SDR power demand 25.4W.
- Power use HDR (EU label)
- 36W5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2195069_EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Page 1 parameter 6: on-mode HDR power demand 36.0W.
- Energy per 1000 h SDR
- Not available
- Energy per 1000 h HDR
- Not available
Certifications
- VESA ClearMR
- Not available
- VESA AdaptiveSync Display
- 240Hz1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Certificate: VESA AdaptiveSync Display 240Hz.
- TÜV certifications
- TÜV Flicker-free, TÜV Low Blue Light (Hardware Solution)1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Certificate lists both exact names.
- ENERGY STAR
- Not available
- TCO Certified
- Not available
- EPEAT
- Not available
- Colour certifications
- Not available
In the box
- In the box
- DisplayPort 2.1 (DP80) cable, HDMI Ultra High Speed Cable, Microfiber cloth, Power cord, Quick start guide, ROG pouch, ROG sticker, USB 3.2 cable, USB-C cable, VESA mount kit, Warranty Card1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Accessories vary by region. Manual 1-1 calls USB-C, HDMI, DP and USB cables optional. No paper color-calibration report is listed.
- Cables included
Type DisplayPort 2.1 (DP80) cable HDMI Ultra High Speed Cable Power cord USB 3.2 cable USB-C cable
Warranty
- Manufacturer warranty (source market)
- 3years1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Warranty: global page states 3 years including panel burn-in.
- Dead pixel policy
- Not available
Links
- Product page
- rog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Exact-model product page.
- Spec sheet
- rog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/spec1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Exact-model technical specifications.
Compare with
Pick a monitor to see both side by side. Differences are marked yellow.
Sources
We read 12 sources for this monitor. The numbers match the markers in the sheet.
- Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/spec
- Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm
- Maker spec sheet (PDF)gzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/d/d/9/3249322c8dac04e25c37cdf4197f284bead7.pdf
- EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2195069_EN.pdf
- Press articleithome.com/0/829/800.htm
- Retailer pagenowinstock.net/full_historydetails/691/80215
- Press articlereddit.com/r/OLED_Gaming/comments/1ich1dv
See a wrong value? Tell us and name the field.





